Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Vanguard S&P 500 ETF Composition key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | trim | −$14.0M | −7,499 | $203M | $189M | 323,425 | 315,926 | |
iShares Gold Trust ETF Composition key pos:12728 · issuer key iss:1230 | trim | +$7.9M | −48,941 | $142M | $150M | 1,751,253 | 1,702,312 | |
HCA Healthcare Inc Composition key pos:17312 · issuer key iss:1065 | add | +$2.0M | +2,036 | $74.0M | $75.9M | 158,439 | 160,475 | |
Alphabet Inc Cl A Composition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$7.8M | −5,020 | $78.1M | $70.3M | 249,437 | 244,417 | |
Vanguard Value ETF Composition key pos:11832 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | trim | +$1.4M | −1,794 | $63.3M | $64.7M | 331,443 | 329,649 | |
Microsoft Corp Composition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | trim | −$15.1M | −959 | $63.0M | $47.8M | 130,171 | 129,212 | |
iShares Core MSCI Total International ETF Composition key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | trim | +$729K | −4,358 | $46.8M | $47.5M | 553,114 | 548,756 | |
Apple Inc Composition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | trim | −$4.2M | −3,278 | $51.1M | $46.9M | 187,961 | 184,683 | |
Alphabet Inc Cl C Composition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$7.3M | −10,645 | $49.3M | $42.0M | 156,999 | 146,354 | |
Perimeter Solutions Inc Composition key pos:12283 · issuer key iss:1703 | trim | −$12.4M | −262,823 | $52.7M | $40.4M | 1,916,010 | 1,653,187 | |
Amazon.com Inc Composition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | add | +$2.1M | +26,716 | $35.9M | $38.0M | 155,695 | 182,411 | |
State Street Energy Select Sector SPDR ETF Composition key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | trim | +$9.1M | −24,226 | $28.6M | $37.7M | 638,996 | 614,770 | |
Shopify Inc Cl A Composition key pos:19110 · issuer key iss:1965 | trim | −$14.6M | −9,050 | $51.3M | $36.7M | 318,652 | 309,602 | |
Invesco S&P MidCap Quality ETF Composition key pos:18061 · issuer key iss:1216 | add | +$596K | +2,736 | $33.8M | $34.4M | 329,642 | 332,378 | |
Invesco QQQ Trust ETF Composition key pos:12022 · issuer key iss:1207 | add | +$1.8M | +5,668 | $24.4M | $26.2M | 39,650 | 45,318 | |
Analog Devices Inc Composition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199 | trim | +$1.4M | −8,461 | $23.8M | $25.3M | 87,923 | 79,462 | |
NVIDIA Corp Composition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | trim | −$2.6M | −4,503 | $27.8M | $25.2M | 149,170 | 144,667 | |
Dollar General Corp Composition key pos:18034 · issuer key iss:749 | trim | −$4.3M | −10,866 | $28.4M | $24.1M | 214,182 | 203,316 | |
Visa Inc Cl A Composition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | add | −$3.5M | +212 | $26.1M | $22.6M | 74,425 | 74,637 | |
Invesco S&P 500 Equal Weight ETF Composition key pos:16039 · issuer key iss:1216 | trim | −$430K | −2,465 | $22.8M | $22.4M | 119,234 | 116,769 | |
iShares MSCI ACWI ETF Composition key pos:11745 · issuer key iss:1232 | trim | −$3.0M | −17,797 | $24.4M | $21.4M | 172,620 | 154,823 | |
Labcorp Holdings Inc Composition key pos:11912 · issuer key iss:1318 | add | +$1.6M | +1,449 | $19.0M | $20.6M | 75,658 | 77,107 | |
ASML Holding NV ADR Composition key pos:12478 · issuer key iss:2693 | add | +$4.2M | +296 | $16.1M | $20.3M | 15,090 | 15,386 | |
Schwab US Dividend ETF Composition key pos:11560 · issuer key iss:1940 | trim | +$784K | −48,212 | $19.1M | $19.9M | 696,237 | 648,025 | |
Mastercard Inc Cl A Composition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | trim | −$2.8M | −140 | $21.6M | $18.9M | 37,903 | 37,763 | |
Everest Group Ltd Composition key pos:15330 · issuer key iss:2500 | add | +$2.6M | +9,585 | $15.2M | $17.8M | 44,887 | 54,472 | |
Broadcom Inc Composition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | add | −$1.7M | +864 | $18.8M | $17.1M | 54,293 | 55,157 | |
JPMorgan Chase & Co Composition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | trim | −$1.9M | −1,103 | $18.6M | $16.6M | 57,607 | 56,504 | |
iShares Core S&P Mid-Cap ETF Composition key pos:17776 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | +$359K | −58 | $15.7M | $16.0M | 237,200 | 237,142 | |
Sea Ltd SP ADR Composition key pos:13898 · issuer key iss:1945 | add | −$2.7M | +44,252 | $18.3M | $15.5M | 143,306 | 187,558 | |
American Express Co Composition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168 | trim | −$5.1M | −4,501 | $20.4M | $15.3M | 55,225 | 50,724 | |
Taiwan Semiconductor Mfg Co Ltd ADR Composition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080 | add | +$2.0M | +1,615 | $13.3M | $15.3M | 43,734 | 45,349 | |
Meta Platforms Inc Cl A Composition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | trim | −$3.0M | −1,192 | $17.1M | $14.2M | 25,936 | 24,744 | |
Exxon Mobil Corp Composition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | add | +$4.0M | +174 | $9.7M | $13.7M | 80,844 | 81,018 | |
Bank of America Corp Composition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321 | trim | −$1.9M | −3,555 | $15.4M | $13.5M | 279,985 | 276,430 | |
State Street SPDR S&P 500 ETF Composition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897 | trim | −$1.1M | −706 | $14.3M | $13.2M | 21,024 | 20,318 | |
Fastenal Co Composition key pos:16201 · issuer key iss:898 | add | +$5.8M | +100,898 | $7.2M | $13.0M | 179,091 | 279,989 | |
Johnson & Johnson Composition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | add | +$2.0M | +142 | $10.9M | $12.9M | 52,509 | 52,651 | |
First Eagle Global Equity ETF Composition key sid:sec:prov:7a13ad0c471550b114ff4ea22c8f730e · issuer key cusip6:75526L | add | +$9.9M | +208,961 | $2.6M | $12.5M | 57,528 | 266,489 | |
Vanguard Intl High Dividend Yield ETF Composition key pos:14890 · issuer key iss:2245 | add | +$625K | +692 | $11.9M | $12.5M | 131,964 | 132,656 | |
Oracle Corp Composition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630 | add | −$3.6M | +1,533 | $15.7M | $12.0M | 80,352 | 81,885 | |
Caterpillar Inc Composition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537 | trim | +$2.0M | −196 | $9.2M | $11.2M | 16,052 | 15,856 | |
Goldman Sachs Group Inc Composition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024 | trim | −$424K | −2 | $11.2M | $10.8M | 12,790 | 12,788 | |
iShares Short Term Bond ETF Composition key pos:15112 · issuer key iss:1232 | add | +$253K | +6,024 | $10.6M | $10.8M | 199,800 | 205,824 | |
Home Depot Inc Composition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | add | −$352K | +330 | $10.4M | $10.1M | 30,292 | 30,622 | |
Coca-Cola Co Composition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606 | trim | +$674K | −1,897 | $9.3M | $10.0M | 133,254 | 131,357 | |
SAP SE ADR Composition key pos:18308 · issuer key iss:1929 | add | +$5.6M | +40,383 | $4.3M | $9.9M | 17,669 | 58,052 | |
Walmart Inc Composition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | add | +$1.9M | +8,262 | $8.0M | $9.9M | 71,512 | 79,774 | |
Baker Hughes Co Cl A Composition key pos:11510 · issuer key iss:309 | new | +$9.9M | +161,530 | $0 | $9.9M | — | 161,530 | |
Unitedhealth Group Inc Composition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 | trim | −$2.2M | −60 | $12.0M | $9.8M | 36,214 | 36,154 | |
Medtronic PLC Composition key pos:14280 · issuer key iss:2560 | add | +$3.3M | +44,771 | $6.4M | $9.7M | 66,652 | 111,423 | |
iShares S&P Small-Cap 600 ETF Composition key pos:14911 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$96.6K | −3,415 | $9.5M | $9.4M | 79,408 | 75,993 | |
Eli Lilly & Co Composition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | trim | −$1.9M | −365 | $11.1M | $9.2M | 10,327 | 9,962 | |
S&P Global Inc Composition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887 | trim | −$2.7M | −1,303 | $11.6M | $8.9M | 22,209 | 20,906 | |
Entergy Corp Composition key pos:12907 · issuer key iss:830 | trim | +$1.5M | −38 | $7.1M | $8.6M | 76,719 | 76,681 | |
Chevron Corp Composition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572 | add | +$2.2M | +844 | $5.8M | $8.0M | 38,046 | 38,890 | |
TransDigm Group Inc Composition key pos:15050 · issuer key iss:2151 | add | −$425K | +567 | $8.4M | $8.0M | 6,330 | 6,897 | |
Public Storage Composition key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:1777 | trim | +$6.0K | −1,242 | $7.8M | $7.8M | 30,091 | 28,849 | |
AbbVie Inc Composition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | trim | −$661K | −1,202 | $8.3M | $7.6M | 36,335 | 35,133 | |
Diamondback Energy Inc Composition key pos:18640 · issuer key iss:730 | trim | +$372K | −8,974 | $6.8M | $7.2M | 45,229 | 36,255 | |
Vanguard Total Stock Mkt ETF Composition key pos:13815 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | trim | −$342K | −60 | $7.5M | $7.1M | 22,305 | 22,245 | |
Philip Morris Intl Inc Composition key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1711 | trim | −$110K | −2,006 | $7.2M | $7.1M | 44,807 | 42,801 | |
Gilead Sciences Inc Composition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008 | add | +$922K | +714 | $6.1M | $7.0M | 49,463 | 50,177 | |
Marvell Technology Inc Composition key pos:18363 · issuer key iss:1429 | add | +$1.2M | +2,338 | $5.7M | $6.9M | 67,123 | 69,461 | |
Vertiv Holdings Co Cl A Composition key pos:17092 · issuer key iss:2266 | add | +$2.3M | +60 | $4.3M | $6.6M | 26,307 | 26,367 | |
Elanco Animal Health Inc Composition key pos:16287 · issuer key iss:802 | add | +$998K | +28,520 | $5.5M | $6.5M | 242,953 | 271,473 | |
iShares Biotechnology ETF Composition key pos:14750 · issuer key iss:1231 | new | +$6.3M | +37,298 | $0 | $6.3M | — | 37,298 | |
The Baldwin Insurance Group Inc Composition key pos:18153 · issuer key iss:303 | new | +$6.2M | +282,998 | $0 | $6.2M | — | 282,998 | |
McDonalds Corp Composition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447 | add | +$915K | +2,656 | $5.3M | $6.2M | 17,278 | 19,934 | |
iShares Russell 1000 Growth ETF Composition key pos:12381 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$932K | −553 | $7.0M | $6.1M | 14,852 | 14,299 | |
Tesla Inc Composition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | add | −$1.0M | +569 | $7.1M | $6.1M | 15,808 | 16,377 | |
Merck & Co Inc Composition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461 | trim | +$704K | −405 | $5.3M | $6.0M | 50,110 | 49,705 | |
Procter & Gamble Co Composition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | add | +$667K | +4,335 | $5.2M | $5.9M | 36,374 | 40,709 | |
Akre Focus ETF Composition key sid:sec:prov:39e408469d02226a8e7a6e70cae0b2be · issuer key cusip6:74316P | trim | −$4.4M | −46,007 | $10.2M | $5.8M | 156,363 | 110,356 | |
Ensign Group Inc Composition key pos:16517 · issuer key iss:827 | trim | +$560K | −1,306 | $5.3M | $5.8M | 30,138 | 28,832 | |
NextEra Energy Inc Composition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568 | add | +$1.2M | +5,575 | $4.4M | $5.6M | 55,234 | 60,809 | |
Edwards Lifesciences Corp Composition key pos:17342 · issuer key iss:799 | add | +$58.4K | +4,896 | $5.5M | $5.6M | 64,548 | 69,444 | |
Union Pacific Corp Composition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200 | trim | −$23.5K | −1,212 | $5.5M | $5.5M | 23,947 | 22,735 | |
Fidelity National Information Svs Inc Composition key pos:18117 · issuer key iss:907 | trim | −$3.3M | −15,356 | $8.8M | $5.5M | 132,152 | 116,796 | |
Hewlett Packard Enterprise Co Composition key pos:11088 · issuer key iss:1112 | trim | −$2.9M | −117,362 | $8.1M | $5.3M | 338,747 | 221,385 | |
Seagate Technologies Holdings PLC Composition key pos:16471 · issuer key iss:2609 | add | +$1.6M | +219 | $3.5M | $5.1M | 12,788 | 13,007 | |
Cisco Systems Composition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588 | add | +$123K | +1,149 | $4.6M | $4.8M | 60,302 | 61,451 | |
KLA Corp Composition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265 | trim | +$405K | −343 | $4.3M | $4.7M | 3,537 | 3,194 | |
Vanguard Growth ETF Composition key pos:12058 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | trim | −$902K | −724 | $5.6M | $4.7M | 11,475 | 10,751 | |
iShares Russell Mid-Cap Growth ETF Composition key pos:18934 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | −$186K | +964 | $4.8M | $4.6M | 35,092 | 36,056 | |
iShares Russell 2000 ETF Composition key pos:16595 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$134K | +407 | $4.5M | $4.6M | 18,167 | 18,574 | |
Wheaton Precious Metals Corp Composition key pos:12425 · issuer key iss:2331 | add | +$486K | +221 | $4.0M | $4.5M | 33,903 | 34,124 | |
RTX Corp Composition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815 | trim | +$198K | −117 | $4.3M | $4.5M | 23,201 | 23,084 | |
Truist Finl Corp Composition key pos:15770 · issuer key iss:2170 | trim | −$1.3M | −20,789 | $5.7M | $4.4M | 116,364 | 95,575 | |
Pepsico Inc Composition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700 | trim | +$317K | −82 | $4.0M | $4.3M | 28,040 | 27,958 | |
CrowdStrike Holdings Inc Cl A Composition key pos:15597 · issuer key iss:684 | trim | −$953K | −181 | $5.3M | $4.3M | 11,265 | 11,084 | |
Boeing Co Composition key pos:18124 · issuer key iss:412 | trim | −$1.1M | −3,253 | $5.3M | $4.2M | 24,461 | 21,208 | |
Ingersoll Rand Inc Composition key pos:15655 · issuer key iss:1173 | add | +$465K | +5,283 | $3.7M | $4.2M | 46,862 | 52,145 | |
Phillips 66 Composition key pos:12462 · issuer key iss:1714 | add | +$1.2M | +101 | $2.9M | $4.1M | 22,243 | 22,344 | |
Citigroup Inc Composition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590 | trim | −$299K | −1,562 | $4.3M | $4.0M | 37,145 | 35,583 | |
Costco Wholesale Corp Composition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | add | +$558K | +18 | $3.5M | $4.0M | 4,025 | 4,043 | |
TransUnion Composition key pos:16717 · issuer key iss:2153 | new | +$4.0M | +57,591 | $0 | $4.0M | — | 57,591 | |
Vulcan Materials Co Composition key pos:13001 · issuer key iss:2292 | trim | −$707K | −1,822 | $4.7M | $4.0M | 16,356 | 14,534 | |
Ryan Specialty Holdings Inc Composition key pos:16221 · issuer key iss:1882 | add | −$276K | +34,016 | $4.1M | $3.8M | 79,563 | 113,579 | |
Canadian Pacific Kansas City Ltd Composition key pos:11266 · issuer key iss:510 | trim | +$115K | −1,580 | $3.5M | $3.6M | 47,654 | 46,074 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
iShares S&P 500 Value ETF Composition key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | −$28.4K | 0 | $6.5M | $6.5M | 30,874 | 30,874 | |
Berkshire Hathaway Inc Cl A Composition key pos:11867 · issuer key iss:360 | no change | −$257K | 0 | $5.3M | $5.0M | 7 | 7 | |
GE Aerospace Composition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997 | no change | −$413K | 0 | $5.2M | $4.8M | 17,032 | 17,032 | |
Concentra Group Holdings Parent Composition key pos:12166 · issuer key iss:641 | no change | +$396K | 0 | $4.4M | $4.8M | 223,881 | 223,881 | |
iShares Russell 1000 Value ETF Composition key pos:18615 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | +$69.7K | 0 | $4.4M | $4.5M | 20,933 | 20,933 | |
iShares S&P 500 ETF Composition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | −$185K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.8M | 5,842 | 5,842 | |
Applied Industrial Tech Inc Composition key pos:18323 · issuer key iss:225 | no change | +$96.1K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.0M | 11,244 | 11,244 | |
SPDR Dow Jones Industrial Average ETF Composition key pos:18365 · issuer key iss:1902 | no change | −$96.7K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.6M | 5,563 | 5,563 | |
Vanguard ESG US Stock ETF Composition key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 | no change | −$161K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.1M | 18,528 | 18,528 | |
McKesson Corp Composition key pos:18111 · issuer key iss:1450 | no change | +$84.4K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 1,872 | 1,872 | |
iShares MSCI EAFE ETF Composition key pos:15533 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | +$18.0K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 16,380 | 16,380 | |
STATE STREET SPDR S&P MIDCAP 400 ETF TRUST Composition key pos:18675 · issuer key iss:1903 | no change | +$33.3K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 2,470 | 2,470 | |
Verisign Inc Composition key pos:12530 · issuer key iss:2258 | no change | +$30.8K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 5,690 | 5,690 | |
iShares Russell 1000 Index ETF Composition key pos:13727 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | −$65.8K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 3,896 | 3,896 | |
Towne Bank Composition key sid:sec:prov:368ef76559991e32e9690e03c15bd4be · issuer key cusip6:89214P | no change | +$11.3K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 37,504 | 37,504 | |
Woodward Inc Composition key pos:15398 · issuer key iss:2353 | no change | +$170K | 0 | $922K | $1.1M | 3,050 | 3,050 | |
iShares Semiconductor ETF Composition key pos:18431 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | +$87.3K | 0 | $956K | $1.0M | 3,174 | 3,174 | |
Sonoco Products Co Composition key pos:11378 · issuer key iss:2009 | no change | +$199K | 0 | $831K | $1.0M | 19,052 | 19,052 | |
Ligand Pharmaceuticals Inc Composition key pos:13455 · issuer key iss:1350 | no change | +$53.3K | 0 | $952K | $1.0M | 5,035 | 5,035 | |
Invesco Water Resources ETF Composition key pos:14149 · issuer key iss:1216 | no change | −$49.5K | 0 | $982K | $932K | 13,942 | 13,942 | |
Clean Edge Smart GRID Infrastructure ETF Composition key sid:sec:prov:d58ffec9597871c428b68dd3f9c3d934 · issuer key cusip6:33737A | no change | +$52.2K | 0 | $756K | $808K | 4,939 | 4,939 | |
Rockwell Automation Inc Composition key pos:11750 · issuer key iss:1861 | no change | −$65.3K | 0 | $841K | $776K | 2,162 | 2,162 | |
Vanguard Consumer Discretionary ETF Composition key sid:sec:prov:519902191eab5520c75b9ee010e71ebf · issuer key cusip6:92204A | no change | −$71.6K | 0 | $809K | $737K | 2,053 | 2,053 | |
SPDR Financial Sector ETF Composition key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | no change | −$80.6K | 0 | $817K | $737K | 14,922 | 14,922 | |
i3 Verticals Inc Composition key pos:15748 · issuer key cusip6:46571Y | no change | −$91.7K | 0 | $816K | $724K | 32,386 | 32,386 | |
Brown Forman Inc Cl B Composition key pos:17411 · issuer key iss:452 | no change | +$10.0K | 0 | $688K | $698K | 26,417 | 26,417 | |
Powerfleet Inc Composition key sid:sec:prov:b2db197c0c2a048a874d127e52492da0 · issuer key cusip6:73931J | no change | −$493K | 0 | $1.2M | $678K | 220,152 | 220,152 | |
Tractor Supply Co Composition key pos:16512 · issuer key iss:2147 | no change | −$64.4K | 0 | $684K | $620K | 13,681 | 13,681 | |
iShares S&P 500 Growth ETF Composition key pos:14621 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | −$52.5K | 0 | $638K | $586K | 5,177 | 5,177 | |
iShares S&P Small-Cap 600 Value ETF Composition key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | +$23.2K | 0 | $557K | $580K | 4,896 | 4,896 | |
Global X Robotics & AI ETF Composition key sid:sec:prov:5182f13b67a82e00e8f3f600c441d98e · issuer key cusip6:37954Y | no change | −$52.5K | 0 | $632K | $579K | 17,439 | 17,439 | |
Tronox Hldg PLC Cl A Composition key pos:17243 · issuer key iss:2642 | no change | +$309K | 0 | $230K | $540K | 55,245 | 55,245 | |
iShares Russell Mid-Cap ETF Composition key pos:16961 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | +$5.3K | 0 | $533K | $538K | 5,532 | 5,532 | |
iShares Core MSCI EAFE ETF Composition key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | no change | +$6.1K | 0 | $507K | $513K | 5,667 | 5,667 | |
God Bless America ETF Composition key sid:sec:prov:20fe773730373fc574cfb5d85610984b · issuer key cusip6:886364 | no change | −$16.8K | 0 | $527K | $511K | 12,196 | 12,196 | |
iShares High Dividend ETF Composition key sid:sec:prov:b26ae58d14ccf4d7e6ea3cbd9be9909d · issuer key cusip6:46429B | no change | +$52.7K | 0 | $455K | $507K | 3,738 | 3,738 | |
First Horizon Corp Composition key pos:17939 · issuer key iss:915 | no change | −$25.1K | 0 | $525K | $500K | 21,983 | 21,983 | |
WisdomTree US LargeCap Dividend ETF Composition key pos:18822 · issuer key iss:2346 | no change | +$6.4K | 0 | $454K | $460K | 5,149 | 5,149 | |
Vanguard Mid-Cap ETF Composition key pos:14933 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | no change | −$4.8K | 0 | $455K | $450K | 1,567 | 1,567 | |
State Street SPDR S&P Dividend ETF Composition key pos:15876 · issuer key iss:1900 | no change | +$20.9K | 0 | $428K | $449K | 3,078 | 3,078 | |
Deere & Co Composition key pos:14345 · issuer key iss:716 | no change | +$77.0K | 0 | $367K | $444K | 788 | 788 | |
FlexShares Quality Dividend ETF Composition key sid:sec:prov:e7f7056bad4cc0deabb1b750ba053f7f · issuer key cusip6:33939L | no change | −$9.5K | 0 | $444K | $435K | 5,500 | 5,500 | |
First Tr Rising Dividend Achievers ETF Composition key sid:sec:prov:17b19445cfc49d8e93d0a978b5f9fc37 · issuer key cusip6:33738R | no change | −$7.3K | 0 | $425K | $418K | 6,120 | 6,120 | |
iShares S&P Mid-Cap 400 Growth ETF Composition key pos:13566 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | +$15.5K | 0 | $401K | $416K | 4,138 | 4,138 | |
Medpace Hldgs Inc Composition key pos:11525 · issuer key iss:1456 | no change | −$70.1K | 0 | $483K | $413K | 860 | 860 | |
GS JUST US Large-Cap Equity ETF Composition key sid:sec:prov:12e2ba474bbd59036f1cc74b662c5c01 · issuer key cusip6:381430 | no change | −$18.3K | 0 | $422K | $403K | 4,360 | 4,360 | |
First Trust Morningstar Dividend Leaders ETF Composition key sid:sec:prov:1492f9661b038177c0b21ff3a981965f · issuer key cusip6:336917 | no change | +$45.3K | 0 | $311K | $356K | 7,005 | 7,005 | |
AerSale Corp Composition key sid:sec:prov:3bd86905c6dc651a2aaae381921bd0e2 · issuer key cusip6:00810F | no change | −$50.2K | 0 | $401K | $351K | 56,420 | 56,420 | |
iShares S&P Mid-Cap 400 Value ETF Composition key pos:17315 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | +$2.4K | 0 | $346K | $349K | 2,632 | 2,632 | |
Cigna Group Composition key pos:16385 · issuer key iss:475 | no change | −$11.1K | 0 | $360K | $349K | 1,307 | 1,307 | |
Alibaba Group Holding Ltd SP ADR Composition key pos:16587 · issuer key iss:133 | no change | −$56.6K | 0 | $393K | $336K | 2,680 | 2,680 | |
Vanguard FTSE Developed Markets ETF Composition key pos:18321 · issuer key cusip6:921943 | no change | +$8.3K | 0 | $324K | $332K | 5,182 | 5,182 | |
Vanguard FTSE All-World Ex-US ETF Composition key pos:14872 · issuer key cusip6:922042 | no change | +$6.8K | 0 | $325K | $332K | 4,418 | 4,418 | |
Teladoc Health Inc Composition key pos:11021 · issuer key iss:2098 | no change | −$94.2K | 0 | $425K | $331K | 60,772 | 60,772 | |
Vanguard ESG International Stock ETF Composition key sid:sec:prov:a0867fb6ffdaaaa5da70f28327b1a5e6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 | no change | +$496 | 0 | $324K | $324K | 4,517 | 4,517 | |
Daily Journal Corp Composition key pos:11048 · issuer key iss:706 | no change | −$3.3K | 0 | $325K | $321K | 666 | 666 | |
Clean Harbors Inc Composition key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:594 | no change | +$57.5K | 0 | $258K | $315K | 1,100 | 1,100 | |
Lam Research Corp Composition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321 | no change | +$62.1K | 0 | $250K | $313K | 1,463 | 1,463 | |
Illinois Tool Works Inc Composition key pos:16485 · issuer key iss:1162 | no change | +$16.4K | 0 | $288K | $304K | 1,169 | 1,169 | |
Markel Group Inc Composition key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1422 | no change | −$37.0K | 0 | $337K | $301K | 157 | 157 | |
Akamai Technologies Inc Composition key pos:17942 · issuer key iss:108 | no change | +$70.9K | 0 | $224K | $295K | 2,569 | 2,569 | |
Community Health Systems Inc Composition key pos:18787 · issuer key iss:629 | no change | −$18.0K | 0 | $312K | $294K | 100,000 | 100,000 | |
Qnity Electronics Inc Composition key pos:17028 · issuer key iss:1785 | no change | +$82.6K | 0 | $200K | $283K | 2,450 | 2,450 | |
Idex Corp Composition key pos:14332 · issuer key iss:1160 | no change | +$15.9K | 0 | $244K | $259K | 1,369 | 1,369 | |
Grayscale Bitcoin TR ETF Composition key pos:17210 · issuer key cusip6:389637 | no change | −$75.0K | 0 | $329K | $254K | 4,809 | 4,809 | |
Mid-America Apartment Communities Inc Composition key pos:13565 · issuer key iss:1478 | no change | −$33.2K | 0 | $275K | $242K | 1,978 | 1,978 | |
Trane Technologies PLC Cl A Composition key pos:14960 · issuer key iss:2639 | no change | +$15.8K | 0 | $224K | $240K | 575 | 575 | |
Renasant Corp Composition key sid:sec:prov:540de7889b63d704bb03ef22a475617b · issuer key cusip6:75970E | no change | +$5.9K | 0 | $226K | $232K | 6,429 | 6,429 | |
Hologic Inc Composition key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440 | no change | +$3.3K | 0 | $227K | $230K | 3,044 | 3,044 | |
United Community Banks Inc of Georgia Composition key pos:14746 · issuer key iss:2201 | no change | +$2.0K | 0 | $227K | $228K | 7,255 | 7,255 | |
iShares Exponential Technologies ETF Composition key sid:sec:prov:d06dc90372e535936c4f30ff3a1ea498 · issuer key cusip6:46434V | no change | −$5.1K | 0 | $222K | $217K | 3,188 | 3,188 | |
Compass Inc Cl A Composition key pos:11540 · issuer key iss:636 | no change | −$91.8K | 0 | $298K | $206K | 28,170 | 28,170 | |
Crescent Energy Co Cl A Composition key pos:16942 · issuer key iss:1150 | no change | +$68.3K | 0 | $112K | $180K | 13,366 | 13,366 | |
LCNB Corp Composition key sid:sec:prov:825d6cdd65d2c11e9ddfa8542bfb619d · issuer key cusip6:50181P | no change | −$9.1K | 0 | $186K | $177K | 11,377 | 11,377 | |
DNP Select Income ETF Composition key sid:sec:prov:a33633e614d22d24e6e29d3f23721cd0 · issuer key cusip6:23325P | no change | +$3.3K | 0 | $107K | $110K | 10,693 | 10,693 | |
Blackrock TCP Capital Corp Composition key sid:sec:prov:2d28721efbae76981d97bc36cb1ce4a9 · issuer key cusip6:09259E | no change | −$25.6K | 0 | $75.2K | $49.7K | 13,756 | 13,756 | |
Northern Dynasty Minerals Ltd Composition key sid:sec:prov:46e4b32742bad743ea1889cbd7affe73 · issuer key cusip6:66510M | no change | −$14.3K | 0 | $49.3K | $35.0K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 53.9% · HHI (bps) ·§: 215integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 494
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open EQUITABLE TRUST CO's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | — | Vanguard S&P 500 ETF5 positions · 9 reported rows
| $266M | 680,138 | — | 12.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | iShares Gold Trust ETF | $150M | 1,702,312 | — | 6.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Alphabet Inc Cl A2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $112M | 390,771 | — | 5.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HCAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA Healthcare Inc | $75.9M | 160,475 | — | 3.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | iShares Core S&P Mid-Cap ETF20 positions · 31 reported rows
| $74.1M | 554,481 | — | 3.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Invesco S&P MidCap Quality ETF9 positions · 11 reported rows
| $59.2M | 479,807 | — | 2.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | iShares Core MSCI Total International ETF2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $48.1M | 554,423 | — | 2.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp | $47.8M | 129,212 | — | 2.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc | $46.9M | 184,683 | — | 2.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | State Street Energy Select Sector SPDR ETF6 positions · 7 reported rows
| $42.3M | 667,719 | — | 2.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Perimeter Solutions Inc | $40.4M | 1,653,187 | — | 1.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com Inc | $38.0M | 182,411 | — | 1.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Shopify Inc Cl A | $36.7M | 309,602 | — | 1.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | iShares MSCI ACWI ETF3 positions · 5 reported rows
| $32.7M | 368,471 | — | 1.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Invesco QQQ Trust ETF | $26.2M | 45,318 | — | 1.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Analog Devices Inc | $25.3M | 79,462 | — | 1.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA Corp | $25.2M | 144,667 | — | 1.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Dollar General Corp | $24.1M | 203,316 | — | 1.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Visa Inc Cl A | $22.6M | 74,637 | — | 1.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Labcorp Holdings Inc | $20.6M | 77,107 | — | 0.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ASML Holding NV ADR | $20.3M | 15,386 | — | 0.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Schwab US Dividend ETF | $20.1M | 654,989 | — | 0.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Mastercard Inc Cl A | $18.9M | 37,763 | — | 0.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Everest Group Ltd | $17.8M | 54,472 | — | 0.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc | $17.1M | 55,157 | — | 0.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMorgan Chase & Co | $16.6M | 56,504 | — | 0.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | First Eagle Global Equity ETF2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $15.9M | 333,411 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Sea Ltd SP ADR | $15.5M | 187,558 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Express Co | $15.3M | 50,724 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Taiwan Semiconductor Mfg Co Ltd ADR | $15.3M | 45,349 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms Inc Cl A | $14.2M | 24,744 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Exxon Mobil Corp | $13.7M | 81,018 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bank of America Corp | $13.5M | 276,430 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | State Street SPDR S&P 500 ETF | $13.2M | 20,318 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FASTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Fastenal Co | $13.0M | 279,989 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson | $12.9M | 52,651 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Vanguard Intl High Dividend Yield ETF | $12.5M | 132,656 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Oracle Corp | $12.0M | 81,885 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Caterpillar Inc | $11.2M | 15,856 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Goldman Sachs Group Inc | $10.8M | 12,788 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Home Depot Inc | $10.1M | 30,622 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Coca-Cola Co | $10.0M | 131,357 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SAP SE ADR | $9.9M | 58,052 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Walmart Inc | $9.9M | 79,774 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Baker Hughes Co Cl A | $9.9M | 161,530 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Unitedhealth Group Inc | $9.8M | 36,154 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Medtronic PLC | $9.7M | 111,423 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eli Lilly & Co | $9.2M | 9,962 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P Global Inc | $8.9M | 20,906 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Entergy Corp | $8.6M | 76,681 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chevron Corp | $8.0M | 38,890 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TDGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TransDigm Group Inc | $8.0M | 6,897 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PSAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Public Storage | $7.8M | 28,849 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AbbVie Inc | $7.6M | 35,133 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FANGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Diamondback Energy Inc | $7.2M | 36,255 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Philip Morris Intl Inc | $7.1M | 42,801 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Gilead Sciences Inc | $7.0M | 50,177 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MRVLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Marvell Technology Inc | $6.9M | 69,461 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Vertiv Holdings Co Cl A | $6.6M | 26,367 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ELANverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Elanco Animal Health Inc | $6.5M | 271,473 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | The Baldwin Insurance Group Inc The Baldwin Insurance Group Inc · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $6.2M | 282,998 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | McDonalds Corp | $6.2M | 19,934 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Tesla Inc | $6.1M | 16,377 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Merck & Co Inc | $6.0M | 49,705 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Procter & Gamble Co | $5.9M | 40,709 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Akre Focus ETF | $5.8M | 110,356 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ENSGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ensign Group Inc | $5.8M | 28,832 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NextEra Energy Inc | $5.6M | 60,809 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Edwards Lifesciences Corp | $5.6M | 69,444 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Union Pacific Corp | $5.5M | 22,735 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Fidelity National Information Svs Inc | $5.5M | 116,796 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Hewlett Packard Enterprise Co | $5.3M | 221,385 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Seagate Technologies Holdings PLC Seagate Technologies Holdings PLC · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.1M | 13,007 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Berkshire Hathaway Inc Cl A Berkshire Hathaway Inc Cl A · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $5.0M | 7 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | GE Aerospace | $4.8M | 17,032 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Concentra Group Holdings Parent Concentra Group Holdings Parent · Com CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-30 +30d | $4.8M | 223,881 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cisco Systems | $4.8M | 61,451 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA Corp | $4.7M | 3,194 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Wheaton Precious Metals Corp | $4.5M | 34,124 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX Corp | $4.5M | 23,084 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Truist Finl Corp | $4.4M | 95,575 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Pepsico Inc | $4.3M | 27,958 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | CrowdStrike Holdings Inc Cl A | $4.3M | 11,084 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Boeing Co | $4.2M | 21,208 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ingersoll Rand Inc | $4.2M | 52,145 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Phillips 66 | $4.1M | 22,344 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Citigroup Inc | $4.0M | 35,583 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Costco Wholesale Corp | $4.0M | 4,043 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TRUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TransUnion | $4.0M | 57,591 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Vulcan Materials Co | $4.0M | 14,534 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Ryan Specialty Holdings Inc | $3.8M | 113,579 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Canadian Pacific Kansas City Ltd | $3.6M | 46,074 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Duke Energy Corp | $3.6M | 27,431 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Ares Management Corp | $3.5M | 31,991 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Arch Capital Group Ltd ADR | $3.4M | 35,900 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | URIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | United Rentals Inc | $3.4M | 4,727 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Vanguard Dividend Appreciation ETF | $3.4M | 15,910 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FDXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Fedex Corp | $3.4M | 9,564 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Global Payments Inc | $3.4M | 50,365 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | Lowe's Companies Inc | $3.4M | 14,314 | — | 0.2% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).