The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
Flags
—
share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483
ADD
−$23.9M
+47,735
$1.1B
$1.1B
1,772,161
1,819,896
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
ADD
−$43.5M
+66,016
$907M
$863M
3,334,601
3,400,617
—
share class as filed: CORE S&P SCP ETF · position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
+$24.8M
+34,609
$596M
$621M
4,957,174
4,991,783
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
TRIM
−$183M
−17,299
$754M
$570M
1,558,363
1,541,064
—
share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599
TRIM
−$37.3M
−19,810
$527M
$490M
773,333
753,523
—
share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$39.7M
−25,647
$398M
$358M
1,271,102
1,245,455
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035
TRIM
+$47.6M
−20,653
$290M
$338M
1,403,321
1,382,668
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025
TRIM
−$36.6M
−13,616
$374M
$338M
1,161,741
1,148,125
—
share class as filed: RUSEL 2500 ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:5e061cf01f0216049e6a4dd081d0269e · issuer key cusip6:46435G
ADD
+$41.9M
+475,969
$295M
$337M
3,937,624
4,413,593
—
share class as filed: FOCUSED LAR CAP · position key sid:sec:prov:fe6d9f1940271fb3fa05886677d204bf · issuer key cusip6:746729
ADD
+$39.4M
+734,798
$293M
$332M
6,419,487
7,154,285
—
share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$52.8M
−71,904
$375M
$322M
1,195,326
1,123,422
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123
TRIM
−$59.1M
−10,790
$341M
$282M
317,618
306,828
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
ADD
−$10.9M
+34,424
$261M
$250M
1,399,781
1,434,205
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
TRIM
−$37.8M
−50,276
$280M
$242M
1,213,567
1,163,291
—
share class as filed: SMALL CP ETF · position key pos:17231 · issuer key iss:2483
TRIM
+$2.7M
−3,092
$230M
$232M
890,268
887,176
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529
TRIM
+$6.8M
−18,098
$199M
$205M
1,082,697
1,064,599
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711
TRIM
+$50.2M
−76,471
$154M
$204M
1,280,012
1,203,541
—
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193
TRIM
−$29.2M
−256
$233M
$204M
408,251
407,995
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440
TRIM
+$48.8M
−15,919
$146M
$194M
955,936
940,017
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454
TRIM
−$3.6M
−63,978
$185M
$181M
2,398,457
2,334,479
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 1,448 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 109
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM UNIT REP LTD · position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158
NO CHANGE
+$651K
0
$9.4M
$10.0M
175,835
175,835
—
share class as filed: VNG RUS3000IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:039e3c20fd79cd6f8ad94d3b744b2e06 · issuer key iss:2482
NO CHANGE
−$269K
0
$6.3M
$6.1M
21,100
21,100
—
share class as filed: S&P500 LOW VOL · position key sid:sec:prov:6d0050e035d8d64a730c529e5e172d4f · issuer key iss:2403
NO CHANGE
+$125K
0
$5.2M
$5.3M
72,480
72,480
—
share class as filed: UNIT LTD PARTN · position key pos:10460 · issuer key iss:1459
NO CHANGE
+$1.0M
0
$4.1M
$5.2M
230,823
230,823
—
share class as filed: RAFI DVLPD MRKTS · position key pos:11804 · issuer key iss:2403
NO CHANGE
+$273K
0
$4.1M
$4.4M
62,800
62,800
—
share class as filed: COM UNIT LP INT · position key pos:12354 · issuer key iss:1963
NO CHANGE
+$143K
0
$3.4M
$3.5M
85,481
85,481
—
share class as filed: COM UNIT · position key pos:17819 · issuer key iss:437
NO CHANGE
+$468K
0
$2.2M
$2.7M
41,993
41,993
—
share class as filed: GLOBAL REIT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:43a18656dc66180eb1584d2345e34a76 · issuer key iss:2405
NO CHANGE
+$21.3K
0
$2.7M
$2.7M
106,726
106,726
—
share class as filed: VNG RUS1000IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:303540766d2ecf333f46440f72a108ab · issuer key iss:2482
NO CHANGE
−$104K
0
$2.3M
$2.2M
7,479
7,479
—
share class as filed: S&P MC 400GR ETF · position key pos:12699 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$51.7K
0
$1.3M
$1.4M
13,825
13,825
—
share class as filed: TECHNOLOGY OPPOR · position key pos:10934 · issuer key iss:835
NO CHANGE
−$101K
0
$1.2M
$1.1M
30,549
30,549
—
share class as filed: INDUSTRIAL ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:49a45377778bd6d152e29c0a0468d04f · issuer key iss:2481
NO CHANGE
+$43.2K
0
$932K
$975K
3,124
3,124
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16379 · issuer key iss:1231
NO CHANGE
−$116K
0
$1.1M
$957K
7,218
7,218
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:16035 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
+$24.0K
0
$860K
$884K
8,757
8,757
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:40
NO CHANGE
+$90.2K
0
$792K
$882K
7,656
7,656
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
+$39.1K
0
$803K
$842K
5,772
5,772
—
share class as filed: MSCI USA MMENTM · position key sid:sec:prov:57ca25e81d0e6e1a2e81d2252c83645c · issuer key cusip6:46432F
NO CHANGE
−$33.7K
0
$818K
$784K
3,266
3,266
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14389 · issuer key iss:2246
NO CHANGE
+$42.1K
0
$736K
$778K
354
354
—
share class as filed: XTRACK MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:bde520900e1a732d43739972c0dfc863 · issuer key cusip6:233051
NO CHANGE
+$33.9K
0
$741K
$775K
23,900
23,900
—
share class as filed: HDG MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:d27f2c722aeaa22848f78d13de53539a · issuer key iss:2405
NO CHANGE
+$19.5K
0
$709K
$729K
17,152
17,152
—
share class as filed: MSCI WORLD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:dc4462d5012498b46ee7f6e0a2a0b533 · issuer key cusip6:464286
NO CHANGE
−$22.6K
0
$730K
$707K
3,927
3,927
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17911 · issuer key iss:1351
NO CHANGE
+$220K
0
$427K
$646K
318,418
318,418
—
share class as filed: COM UNIT RP LP · position key sid:sec:prov:e244a3a82a414a9efb8e54e1ccc3d0e4 · issuer key cusip6:960417
NO CHANGE
+$81.2K
0
$499K
$580K
26,278
26,278
—
share class as filed: AKRE FOCUS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:39e408469d02226a8e7a6e70cae0b2be · issuer key cusip6:74316P
NO CHANGE
−$134K
0
$693K
$559K
10,574
10,574
—
share class as filed: ACTIVE US REAL · position key pos:16033 · issuer key iss:994
NO CHANGE
+$13.5K
0
$540K
$553K
5,975
5,975
—
share class as filed: VANECK VIETNAM · position key sid:sec:prov:325fbe308d5249a10305c7cbc6d90cc9 · issuer key iss:2474
NO CHANGE
−$56.2K
0
$605K
$549K
31,730
31,730
—
share class as filed: U.S. FINLS ETF · position key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$46.1K
0
$527K
$481K
4,090
4,090
—
share class as filed: XTRACK MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:1d6e641966ead8546e2027abeb23716c · issuer key cusip6:233051
NO CHANGE
+$11.6K
0
$433K
$445K
9,000
9,000
—
share class as filed: US AER DEF ETF · position key pos:11793 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
+$7.9K
0
$419K
$427K
1,950
1,950
—
share class as filed: RUS TP200 VL ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:d5c14ea6c1a879798bb717c17f515397 · issuer key cusip6:464289
NO CHANGE
+$3.6K
0
$404K
$408K
4,399
4,399
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON SHARES · position key pos:15452 · issuer key iss:863
NO CHANGE
+$6.4K
0
$370K
$376K
1,777
1,777
—
share class as filed: ORD · position key pos:14239 · issuer key iss:2272
NO CHANGE
+$119K
0
$254K
$374K
440
440
—
share class as filed: COMM SRVC ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:c8e45de6b263686115eaf9d9b99abe85 · issuer key iss:2481
NO CHANGE
−$28.0K
0
$393K
$365K
2,032
2,032
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SHS PAR · position key pos:10788 · issuer key iss:2311
NO CHANGE
+$58.3K
0
$299K
$357K
15,534
15,534
—
share class as filed: PHYSICAL GOLD TR · position key sid:sec:prov:2ebaaa42ac21ece1774b2d90b0541929 · issuer key cusip6:85207H
NO CHANGE
+$24.2K
0
$330K
$354K
10,000
10,000
—
share class as filed: EUROPE ETF · position key pos:16608 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$3.3K
0
$343K
$340K
5,000
5,000
—
share class as filed: INTL SMALL CAP A · position key sid:sec:prov:f1dc37c2044c47fe8fe89fa8a99d3127 · issuer key cusip6:003022
NO CHANGE
−$13.0K
0
$349K
$336K
10,127
10,127
—
share class as filed: GLOBAL TECH ETF · position key pos:10195 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$16.6K
0
$347K
$330K
3,300
3,300
—
share class as filed: EM MKTS DIV ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:ca64af4b8f7a9780026dd7b882e7b21d · issuer key cusip6:464286
NO CHANGE
+$30.6K
0
$296K
$327K
9,500
9,500
—
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:1063ba207c7ce99a467b0ac98b7d527b · issuer key cusip6:399909
NO CHANGE
−$45.9K
0
$342K
$296K
6,347
6,347
—
share class as filed: US LCAP VA ETF · position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633
NO CHANGE
+$8.3K
0
$278K
$286K
9,380
9,380
—
share class as filed: FTSE PACIFIC ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:5248ee4dfbb553978de6970665a45b85 · issuer key iss:2480
NO CHANGE
+$21.4K
0
$264K
$285K
2,918
2,918
—
share class as filed: QUALT DIVD IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:e7f7056bad4cc0deabb1b750ba053f7f · issuer key cusip6:33939L
NO CHANGE
−$6.0K
0
$283K
$277K
3,500
3,500
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14139 · issuer key iss:1743
NO CHANGE
−$39.0K
0
$314K
$275K
25,175
25,175
—
share class as filed: BLOOMBERG ANALYS · position key pos:13404 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
−$4.0K
0
$263K
$259K
3,550
3,550
—
share class as filed: MORNSTAR UPSTR · position key sid:sec:prov:963e6ee2489ee1e4d72ca0024ec5c72f · issuer key cusip6:33939L
NO CHANGE
+$42.9K
0
$211K
$254K
4,611
4,611
—
share class as filed: BLOCKCHAIN TECHN · position key sid:sec:prov:38120907daab4dc455ed976e2530818e · issuer key iss:2339
NO CHANGE
−$35.0K
0
$282K
$247K
4,950
4,950
—
share class as filed: AUTNMUS TECHNLGY · position key sid:sec:prov:9093858b0015b5f9ab949185bca31087 · issuer key iss:2316
NO CHANGE
−$4.3K
0
$224K
$219K
1,950
1,950
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13441 · issuer key iss:2464
NO CHANGE
+$10.1K
0
$202K
$212K
15,064
15,064
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12137 · issuer key iss:872
NO CHANGE
−$35.9K
0
$248K
$212K
13,000
13,000
—
share class as filed: S&P MDCP MOMNTUM · position key pos:10955 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
+$9.3K
0
$197K
$206K
1,420
1,420
—
share class as filed: MSCI CDA ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:2ca9fa7939e913d15f6840dc7dfbd123 · issuer key cusip6:464286
NO CHANGE
+$3.1K
0
$195K
$198K
3,608
3,608
—
share class as filed: DORSEY WRGT INDS · position key pos:15459 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
+$20.0K
0
$175K
$195K
1,000
1,000
—
share class as filed: FUNDAMENTAL US L · position key pos:14444 · issuer key iss:1633
NO CHANGE
+$4.5K
0
$190K
$194K
6,979
6,979
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c878dcbe0aab900655a4eeced0019887 · issuer key cusip6:486606
NO CHANGE
+$24.5K
0
$160K
$184K
12,900
12,900
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
+$3.1K
0
$181K
$184K
1,085
1,085
—
share class as filed: INTL SEL DIV ETF · position key pos:13014 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
+$13.4K
0
$170K
$183K
4,309
4,309
—
share class as filed: ESG AW MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435G
NO CHANGE
+$996
0
$179K
$180K
1,880
1,880
—
share class as filed: AGRIBUSINESS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:8a1e9e798fccc59708ff09ca50fbdeab · issuer key iss:2474
NO CHANGE
+$24.8K
0
$154K
$179K
2,122
2,122
—
share class as filed: S&P500 EQL TEC · position key pos:17416 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
−$975
0
$177K
$177K
3,900
3,900
—
share class as filed: AI AND NEXT GEN · position key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
−$4.2K
0
$178K
$174K
3,000
3,000
—
share class as filed: US CORE EQUITY 2 · position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V
NO CHANGE
−$3.2K
0
$173K
$170K
4,380
4,380
—
share class as filed: BIOTECHNOLOGY · position key pos:15197 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
−$5.5K
0
$153K
$147K
1,860
1,860
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:13782 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
−$6.2K
0
$148K
$141K
1,789
1,789
—
share class as filed: U.S. REAL ES ETF · position key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$997
0
$140K
$141K
1,489
1,489
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:459fc658d38851abf59e9a5c864ba5b4 · issuer key cusip6:78463X
NO CHANGE
−$108
0
$138K
$138K
962
962
—
share class as filed: MSCI GBL ETF NEW · position key pos:16986 · issuer key iss:1016
NO CHANGE
+$11.6K
0
$114K
$125K
2,214
2,214
—
share class as filed: ARTIFICIAL ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:09905b7bff9f24486abff48663cfa7e8 · issuer key iss:2391
NO CHANGE
−$11.1K
0
$135K
$124K
2,651
2,651
—
share class as filed: GL CLEAN ENE ETF · position key pos:10760 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
+$10.5K
0
$92.8K
$103K
5,650
5,650
—
share class as filed: EUROPE HEDGED EQ · position key pos:11817 · issuer key iss:1982
NO CHANGE
−$1.4K
0
$101K
$99.4K
1,900
1,900
—
share class as filed: MATERIALS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:0efbc7d8375878c220f88f3581748a46 · issuer key iss:2481
NO CHANGE
+$7.8K
0
$90.7K
$98.5K
437
437
—
share class as filed: INDIA ERNGS FD · position key pos:11391 · issuer key iss:1981
NO CHANGE
−$12.9K
0
$108K
$95.6K
2,343
2,343
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:4883adea45acb814ff15038eda38bf0a · issuer key cusip6:78463X
NO CHANGE
+$2.5K
0
$86.1K
$88.6K
950
950
—
share class as filed: US INDUSTRIALS · position key pos:11488 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$378
0
$88.9K
$88.5K
600
600
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:0af10c80af385ed93ee1aed97271e459 · issuer key cusip6:362397
NO CHANGE
−$8.8K
0
$95.5K
$86.6K
15,473
15,473
—
share class as filed: S&P 500 TOP 50 · position key pos:11838 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
−$7.1K
0
$88.8K
$81.7K
1,498
1,498
—
share class as filed: U.S. UTILITS ETF · position key pos:17988 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$5.4K
0
$75.9K
$81.3K
700
700
—
share class as filed: ESG AWR MSCI EM · position key pos:16400 · issuer key iss:1016
NO CHANGE
+$2.3K
0
$78.6K
$80.9K
1,779
1,779
—
share class as filed: ENVIRONMENTAL SR · position key sid:sec:prov:dcf1cd872da728cfa32294342a399fda · issuer key iss:2474
NO CHANGE
+$1.0K
0
$78.4K
$79.4K
2,050
2,050
—
share class as filed: US HOME CONS ETF · position key pos:12546 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
−$4.7K
0
$79.4K
$74.7K
825
825
—
share class as filed: S&P500 EQL DIS · position key pos:10169 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
−$4.7K
0
$77.0K
$72.3K
1,350
1,350
—
share class as filed: ESG AWR MSCI USA · position key sid:sec:prov:b488cb5faaba6d66a8a9fd5a3f84f4af · issuer key cusip6:46435G
NO CHANGE
−$3.2K
0
$62.9K
$59.7K
422
422
—
share class as filed: MSCI RL EST ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:f5e3834f071c0f6cc81c5796d75f8a91 · issuer key cusip6:316092
NO CHANGE
+$44
0
$58.7K
$58.8K
2,184
2,184
—
share class as filed: S&P 500 MOMNTM · position key sid:sec:prov:888cccadb4686ceec8afad0b1a360d05 · issuer key iss:2403
NO CHANGE
−$3.7K
0
$60.5K
$56.8K
507
507
—
share class as filed: GLOB INDSTRL ETF · position key pos:15172 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
+$1.6K
0
$50.0K
$51.6K
285
285
—
share class as filed: FUTURE EXPONENTI · position key sid:sec:prov:d06dc90372e535936c4f30ff3a1ea498 · issuer key iss:2405
NO CHANGE
−$1.2K
0
$52.3K
$51.1K
750
750
—
share class as filed: S&P MDCP400 VL · position key pos:11593 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
+$767
0
$45.1K
$45.9K
353
353
—
share class as filed: ISRAEL ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:cd7eb46f41f94ccf91cccb0408c42c9b · issuer key iss:2474
NO CHANGE
+$1.2K
0
$44.1K
$45.3K
750
750
—
share class as filed: FUNDAMENTAL EMER · position key pos:17066 · issuer key iss:1633
NO CHANGE
+$2.4K
0
$39.1K
$41.4K
1,083
1,083
—
share class as filed: MSCI CONSM DIS · position key sid:sec:prov:eee1f1517a209f14ed92e48ed7ba1725 · issuer key cusip6:316092
NO CHANGE
−$3.9K
0
$44.3K
$40.5K
434
434
—
share class as filed: LARGE CAP VALUE · position key pos:13166 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
+$1.7K
0
$36.5K
$38.2K
548
548
—
share class as filed: US HIGH DIVIDEND · position key pos:15922 · issuer key iss:1981
NO CHANGE
+$2.2K
0
$30.5K
$32.8K
300
300
—
share class as filed: CORE INTL AGGR · position key sid:sec:prov:b43df51717170470bc35e2f057b8280c · issuer key cusip6:46435G
NO CHANGE
+$20
0
$32.6K
$32.6K
652
652
—
share class as filed: CONSUM STP ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:60ffabd9670c9af8e52da3a6a1a7ffbc · issuer key iss:2481
NO CHANGE
+$1.9K
0
$29.8K
$31.7K
141
141
—
share class as filed: CORE MSCI EURO · position key sid:sec:prov:59d710f05f9f670ca799bb7ce6dd04cf · issuer key iss:2405
NO CHANGE
−$285
0
$28.5K
$28.2K
402
402
—
share class as filed: VALUE SELECT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:beec2b917b88343d7267b7b6cdaf0a20 · issuer key cusip6:701769
NO CHANGE
−$465
0
$28.0K
$27.5K
1,000
1,000
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
−$102
0
$25.1K
$25.0K
442
442
—
share class as filed: CORE SELECT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:089041f68dd141198192ed94008e6311 · issuer key cusip6:701769
NO CHANGE
−$1.9K
0
$26.9K
$25.0K
1,000
1,000
—
share class as filed: DORSEY WRGT DVLP · position key sid:sec:prov:e5ce2ce90f29a0b12dd4400e5c12d9a5 · issuer key iss:2403
NO CHANGE
+$256
0
$23.3K
$23.6K
476
476
—
share class as filed: LATN AMER 40 ETF · position key pos:14931 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$2.5K
0
$15.2K
$17.8K
500
500
—
share class as filed: INVESCO MSCI · position key pos:11858 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
+$72
0
$14.5K
$14.6K
308
308
—
share class as filed: RAFI DVLPD MRKTS · position key sid:sec:prov:56d1b1c178efc07d430ecd3640c15ac5 · issuer key iss:2403
NO CHANGE
+$380
0
$13.5K
$13.9K
321
321
—
share class as filed: GLOBAL X URANIUM · position key sid:sec:prov:03a8d614b00ecef565651990155645eb · issuer key iss:2391
NO CHANGE
+$1.4K
0
$10.4K
$11.8K
244
244
—
share class as filed: S&P500 EQL STP · position key pos:16842 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
+$190
0
$11.6K
$11.8K
400
400
—
share class as filed: PERP PFD CNV A · position key pos:15428 · issuer key iss:1955
NO CHANGE
−$570
0
$12.1K
$11.6K
10
10
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:dc437b658d2d4d14c03971f472e7916a · issuer key cusip6:78463X
NO CHANGE
+$24
0
$11.2K
$11.3K
240
240
—
share class as filed: US SMALLCAP DIVD · position key pos:18236 · issuer key iss:1981
NO CHANGE
+$523
0
$7.0K
$7.5K
210
210
—
share class as filed: 7.625 MAND CONV · position key pos:11699 · issuer key iss:906
NO CHANGE
−$113
0
$3.5K
$3.4K
52
52
—
share class as filed: MSCI GREECE ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:8e1bbb01190d3428bb246130cf100cfd · issuer key iss:2391
NO CHANGE
−$98
0
$3.2K
$3.1K
48
48
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
1,240 issuers · 2,801 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions GLENMEDE TRUST CO NA reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
41.7%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
115 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.