BARROW HANLEY MEWHINNEY & STRAUSS LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $30.5B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 503
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 56
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 46
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 | ADD | +$132M | +124,690 | $820M | $952M | 7,793,176 | 7,917,866 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 | ADD | +$259M | +189,274 | $616M | $875M | 4,038,831 | 4,228,105 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 | ADD | +$312M | +5,378,190 | $534M | $846M | 6,506,398 | 11,884,588 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:11819 · issuer key iss:400 | ADD | −$123M | +506,862 | $890M | $767M | 29,125,985 | 29,632,847 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 | TRIM | +$51.6M | −882,380 | $699M | $751M | 7,564,256 | 6,681,876 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CLASS A COM · position key pos:17456 · issuer key iss:1440 | ADD | +$303M | +3,662,617 | $434M | $737M | 30,910,393 | 34,573,010 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12559 · issuer key iss:1454 | ADD | +$112M | +316,517 | $593M | $705M | 6,684,100 | 7,000,617 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 | TRIM | +$189M | −88,702 | $498M | $688M | 4,141,310 | 4,052,608 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 | ADD | +$34.8M | +399,127 | $647M | $682M | 10,161,017 | 10,560,144 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10246 · issuer key iss:906 | ADD | +$241M | +10,284,475 | $434M | $675M | 18,049,010 | 28,333,485 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13725 · issuer key iss:664 | TRIM | +$67.4M | −1,343,500 | $574M | $642M | 6,816,946 | 5,473,446 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 | ADD | +$111M | +62,396 | $526M | $637M | 2,129,895 | 2,192,291 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B · position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 | ADD | +$392M | +6,179,224 | $185M | $578M | 3,649,910 | 9,829,134 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18077 · issuer key iss:1053 | ADD | −$19.3M | +623,727 | $595M | $576M | 21,247,485 | 21,871,212 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 | TRIM | −$85.2M | −273,016 | $633M | $547M | 11,502,051 | 11,229,035 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B NEW · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 | TRIM | −$37.3M | −24,254 | $551M | $514M | 1,095,848 | 1,071,594 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 | ADD | +$44.5M | +88,925 | $466M | $510M | 1,793,860 | 1,882,785 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 | ADD | +$78.7M | +2,195,008 | $430M | $509M | 26,754,400 | 28,949,408 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17687 · issuer key iss:765 | ADD | +$50.7M | +906,181 | $457M | $508M | 8,275,652 | 9,181,833 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14219 · issuer key iss:2041 | ADD | −$58.2M | +804,534 | $564M | $506M | 17,456,984 | 18,261,518 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 103
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 | NO CHANGE | +$702K | 0 | $3.3M | $4.0M | 55,380 | 55,380 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 | NO CHANGE | +$21.8K | 0 | $3.9M | $3.9M | 13,470 | 13,470 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 | NO CHANGE | −$124K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.9M | 14,584 | 14,584 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | NO CHANGE | +$561K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.7M | 14,976 | 14,976 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 | NO CHANGE | +$108K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.2M | 11,376 | 11,376 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 | NO CHANGE | −$199K | 0 | $1.0M | $848K | 5,391 | 5,391 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS BEN INT · position key pos:13796 · issuer key iss:522 | NO CHANGE | +$76.9K | 0 | $764K | $841K | 27,481 | 27,481 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12594 · issuer key iss:951 | NO CHANGE | +$3.5K | 0 | $27.3K | $30.9K | 216 | 216 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10213 · issuer key iss:82 | NO CHANGE | +$2.8K | 0 | $27.0K | $29.8K | 415 | 415 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:11437 · issuer key iss:1345 | NO CHANGE | +$9.6K | 0 | $18.0K | $27.6K | 194 | 194 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10159 · issuer key iss:185 | NO CHANGE | +$337 | 0 | $27.0K | $27.4K | 766 | 766 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17901 · issuer key iss:543 | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $23.4K | $25.4K | 185 | 185 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12987 · issuer key iss:1979 | NO CHANGE | −$152 | 0 | $24.2K | $24.0K | 173 | 173 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:17833 · issuer key iss:967 | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $16.1K | $21.1K | 235 | 235 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10756 · issuer key iss:1132 | NO CHANGE | −$5.6K | 0 | $22.6K | $17.0K | 68 | 68 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16520 · issuer key iss:785 | NO CHANGE | +$606 | 0 | $16.2K | $16.8K | 273 | 273 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10623 · issuer key iss:299 | NO CHANGE | +$477 | 0 | $15.6K | $16.1K | 212 | 212 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14488 · issuer key iss:1274 | NO CHANGE | +$801 | 0 | $14.5K | $15.3K | 455 | 455 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11406 · issuer key iss:1218 | NO CHANGE | −$922 | 0 | $15.3K | $14.4K | 233 | 233 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:349a2d8de45457494ed6193c00262d5b · issuer key cusip6:747316 | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $15.5K | $14.0K | 113 | 113 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12235 · issuer key iss:1463 | NO CHANGE | +$3.8K | 0 | $10.1K | $14.0K | 69 | 69 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17776 · issuer key iss:368 | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $12.0K | $13.6K | 181 | 181 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17867 · issuer key iss:28 | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $12.0K | $13.6K | 241 | 241 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18156 · issuer key iss:1349 | NO CHANGE | +$5.6K | 0 | $7.8K | $13.5K | 1,158 | 1,158 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:17006 · issuer key iss:1582 | NO CHANGE | +$2.4K | 0 | $10.6K | $13.0K | 196 | 196 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12263 · issuer key iss:824 | NO CHANGE | +$174 | 0 | $12.3K | $12.5K | 280 | 280 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:64dd2f3f2636eb9a592d5265fb0d6f6e · issuer key cusip6:573075 | NO CHANGE | +$1.7K | 0 | $10.8K | $12.5K | 952 | 952 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15283 · issuer key iss:1958 | NO CHANGE | −$253 | 0 | $12.7K | $12.4K | 422 | 422 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18083 · issuer key iss:1781 | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $11.2K | $12.4K | 210 | 210 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13564 · issuer key iss:567 | NO CHANGE | +$2.3K | 0 | $10.0K | $12.4K | 450 | 450 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4156ac81bf53cc03bffe65e53cf40a23 · issuer key cusip6:682095 | NO CHANGE | +$612 | 0 | $11.3K | $11.9K | 383 | 383 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14190 · issuer key iss:974 | NO CHANGE | −$553 | 0 | $12.0K | $11.5K | 157 | 157 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15772 · issuer key iss:1598 | NO CHANGE | +$4.5K | 0 | $6.8K | $11.3K | 363 | 363 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:fcdbbea897401f7b95bbb19d916433e5 · issuer key cusip6:153527 | NO CHANGE | +$1.4K | 0 | $9.5K | $10.8K | 294 | 294 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15372 · issuer key iss:602 | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $12.1K | $10.4K | 1,101 | 1,101 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:13609 · issuer key iss:1736 | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $11.7K | $10.3K | 243 | 243 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13069 · issuer key iss:6 | NO CHANGE | −$968 | 0 | $10.8K | $9.9K | 256 | 256 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:56ce8bfa554aaea9133a27a548c66506 · issuer key cusip6:353514 | NO CHANGE | −$356 | 0 | $10.1K | $9.8K | 106 | 106 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16395 · issuer key iss:1164 | NO CHANGE | +$218 | 0 | $9.2K | $9.4K | 497 | 497 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13157 · issuer key iss:1716 | NO CHANGE | +$490 | 0 | $8.9K | $9.3K | 187 | 187 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:7238aa41158ebd8084353f3976d45d0e · issuer key cusip6:29272W | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $11.0K | $9.1K | 555 | 555 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10198 · issuer key iss:184 | NO CHANGE | −$668 | 0 | $9.7K | $9.1K | 154 | 154 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11917 · issuer key iss:177 | NO CHANGE | +$34 | 0 | $8.7K | $8.7K | 338 | 338 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON SHARES · position key pos:14747 · issuer key iss:2089 | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $10.3K | $7.8K | 635 | 635 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:16342 · issuer key iss:2238 | NO CHANGE | +$4.3K | 0 | $3.2K | $7.5K | 771 | 771 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b81812c88739bcffdc7e1785a869ac29 · issuer key cusip6:03937C | NO CHANGE | +$1.8K | 0 | $5.6K | $7.5K | 76 | 76 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13376 · issuer key iss:174 | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $8.8K | $7.4K | 38 | 38 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13188 · issuer key iss:79 | NO CHANGE | +$84 | 0 | $7.3K | $7.3K | 98 | 98 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16262 · issuer key iss:1044 | NO CHANGE | +$184 | 0 | $7.1K | $7.3K | 25 | 25 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14289 · issuer key iss:1954 | NO CHANGE | +$455 | 0 | $6.8K | $7.2K | 106 | 106 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d62611e0f66e4438e9d570e13404173f · issuer key cusip6:55303J | NO CHANGE | −$2.3K | 0 | $9.6K | $7.2K | 393 | 393 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15796 · issuer key iss:2420 | NO CHANGE | −$400 | 0 | $7.4K | $7.0K | 238 | 238 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12056 · issuer key iss:404 | NO CHANGE | −$3.4K | 0 | $10.3K | $6.8K | 842 | 842 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NPV · position key pos:12632 · issuer key iss:1489 | NO CHANGE | −$173 | 0 | $6.4K | $6.2K | 217 | 217 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10741 · issuer key iss:199 | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $4.9K | $6.1K | 438 | 438 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b77d43bf1d40816a26209638478fe3b9 · issuer key cusip6:28035Q | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $4.9K | $6.1K | 286 | 286 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14493 · issuer key iss:1546 | NO CHANGE | +$164 | 0 | $5.9K | $6.0K | 335 | 335 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14734 · issuer key iss:504 | NO CHANGE | −$822 | 0 | $6.4K | $5.6K | 157 | 157 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:70f3561bedef93f02af9552988eac7e2 · issuer key cusip6:21867A | NO CHANGE | +$245 | 0 | $5.2K | $5.4K | 323 | 323 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:66cc741d3d6b41e0397f11a8d0944fc1 · issuer key cusip6:488152 | NO CHANGE | +$30 | 0 | $5.3K | $5.3K | 602 | 602 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14707 · issuer key iss:1978 | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $6.9K | $5.3K | 170 | 170 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12306 · issuer key iss:1232 | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $6.1K | $4.8K | 334 | 334 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15918 · issuer key iss:1823 | NO CHANGE | −$3.0K | 0 | $7.7K | $4.7K | 130 | 130 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16189 · issuer key iss:1341 | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $6.5K | $4.6K | 438 | 438 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:15413 · issuer key iss:246 | NO CHANGE | −$242 | 0 | $4.8K | $4.5K | 235 | 235 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:082af116f62f64aef51b972eba632a97 · issuer key cusip6:129500 | NO CHANGE | −$635 | 0 | $4.7K | $4.1K | 390 | 390 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f725b948f7855fa28f1f4867550d763d · issuer key cusip6:90328M | NO CHANGE | −$458 | 0 | $4.2K | $3.7K | 212 | 212 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15970 · issuer key iss:1104 | NO CHANGE | −$407 | 0 | $4.0K | $3.6K | 363 | 363 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14358 · issuer key iss:1860 | NO CHANGE | +$900 | 0 | $2.7K | $3.6K | 79 | 79 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:13df7929b1b28c2fb58b6f845e6f275f · issuer key cusip6:68213N | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $4.5K | $3.3K | 100 | 100 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:58767af0ab04a1d16925b0d6521be622 · issuer key cusip6:35138V | NO CHANGE | −$131 | 0 | $3.4K | $3.3K | 201 | 201 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:15111 · issuer key iss:2070 | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $4.6K | $3.3K | 187 | 187 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12914 · issuer key iss:1037 | NO CHANGE | +$531 | 0 | $2.7K | $3.3K | 78 | 78 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12356 · issuer key iss:115 | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $4.4K | $3.3K | 82 | 82 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17145 · issuer key iss:966 | NO CHANGE | +$542 | 0 | $2.7K | $3.2K | 45 | 45 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13100 · issuer key iss:513 | NO CHANGE | −$33 | 0 | $3.2K | $3.1K | 166 | 166 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14644 · issuer key iss:976 | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $4.5K | $3.1K | 116 | 116 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:1fbb12b6c6021f3bef752c64a54df35f · issuer key cusip6:982104 | NO CHANGE | −$435 | 0 | $3.5K | $3.1K | 102 | 102 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:50e0ff4276d64aeb8d195854a7951a14 · issuer key cusip6:92214X | NO CHANGE | −$280 | 0 | $3.1K | $2.9K | 270 | 270 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:36cea3109e667e233d29aab647c6e43f · issuer key cusip6:929566 | NO CHANGE | −$10 | 0 | $2.9K | $2.9K | 331 | 331 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4f9b7dc79041595ee031fc3b682698b8 · issuer key cusip6:404251 | NO CHANGE | −$692 | 0 | $3.4K | $2.7K | 80 | 80 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:07e5c166b1f94f63603a5e11787101d8 · issuer key cusip6:457985 | NO CHANGE | −$825 | 0 | $3.4K | $2.6K | 275 | 275 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:481 | NO CHANGE | −$413 | 0 | $2.8K | $2.4K | 106 | 106 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12444 · issuer key iss:503 | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $3.6K | $2.4K | 1,871 | 1,871 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c8ee7cb56888f36d125e565fa72abd7c · issuer key cusip6:12685J | NO CHANGE | −$541 | 0 | $2.8K | $2.3K | 25 | 25 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13772 · issuer key iss:1773 | NO CHANGE | −$827 | 0 | $2.9K | $2.1K | 125 | 125 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 | NO CHANGE | −$4 | 0 | $2.0K | $2.0K | 10 | 10 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:15340 · issuer key iss:1691 | NO CHANGE | +$188 | 0 | $1.7K | $1.9K | 28 | 28 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12870 · issuer key iss:1283 | NO CHANGE | −$1.0K | 0 | $2.8K | $1.7K | 213 | 213 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a3497b9e9ddab222e4c75de11a825849 · issuer key cusip6:23291C | NO CHANGE | −$403 | 0 | $1.8K | $1.4K | 272 | 272 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:3f4e42b13d924c8df9dc2ed9d6f25f9f · issuer key cusip6:27616P | NO CHANGE | +$16 | 0 | $1.4K | $1.4K | 64 | 64 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13522 · issuer key iss:383 | NO CHANGE | −$545 | 0 | $1.8K | $1.3K | 188 | 188 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d05419f16e8892a63b605f2d803db063 · issuer key cusip6:219798 | NO CHANGE | −$946 | 0 | $2.2K | $1.3K | 78 | 78 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16091 · issuer key iss:690 | NO CHANGE | −$32 | 0 | $1.3K | $1.2K | 56 | 56 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10658 · issuer key iss:1388 | NO CHANGE | +$138 | 0 | $1.1K | $1.2K | 32 | 32 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:7f116b48c267eb79c5e3cc3c964b4ab2 · issuer key cusip6:10948C | NO CHANGE | −$92 | 0 | $1.3K | $1.2K | 104 | 104 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15579 · issuer key iss:555 | NO CHANGE | +$336 | 0 | $808 | $1.1K | 34 | 34 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:67ec08695c00a7b09dc039d605c8d0f9 · issuer key cusip6:346563 | NO CHANGE | −$470 | 0 | $1.6K | $1.1K | 191 | 191 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:fc97221897a39122d295116c42a39fa1 · issuer key cusip6:292104 | NO CHANGE | −$260 | 0 | $1.3K | $1.0K | 197 | 197 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:12759 · issuer key iss:1867 | NO CHANGE | +$242 | 0 | $715 | $957 | 102 | 102 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2af47961e444667326d7ab9f2fc32a9e · issuer key cusip6:72815L | NO CHANGE | −$388 | 0 | $1.3K | $923 | 332 | 332 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A COM · position key pos:12835 · issuer key iss:1941 | NO CHANGE | −$26 | 0 | $763 | $737 | 35 | 35 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:9449a8ad026d8a46b26730b6cff45180 · issuer key cusip6:74930B | NO CHANGE | +$24 | 0 | $681 | $705 | 33 | 33 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
376 issuers · 503 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $952M | 7,917,866 | 3.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $875M | 4,228,105 | 2.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I1 position · 3 reported rows
| $846M | 11,884,588 | 2.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARNIVAL CORP | $767M | 29,632,847 | 2.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW | $751M | 6,681,876 | 2.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP1 position · 3 reported rows
| $737M | 34,573,010 | 2.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINNACLE WEST CAP CORP | $705M | 7,000,617 | 2.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $688M | 4,052,608 | 2.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC.1 position · 3 reported rows
| $682M | 10,560,144 | 2.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C1 position · 3 reported rows
| $675M | 28,333,485 | 2.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTEGRIS INC | $642M | 5,473,446 | 2.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I1 position · 3 reported rows
| $637M | 2,192,291 | 2.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $627M | 2,181,878 | 2.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC | $578M | 9,829,134 | 1.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEURIG DR PEPPER INC | $576M | 21,871,212 | 1.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $547M | 11,229,035 | 1.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $514M | 1,071,594 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO | $510M | 1,882,785 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E CORP | $509M | 28,949,408 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTIVE CORP | $508M | 9,181,833 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXALTA COATING SYS LTD | $506M | 18,261,518 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION | $503M | 3,839,851 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC | $481M | 3,736,239 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. | $467M | 3,531,211 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC | $443M | 5,572,658 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALLIBURTON CO | $423M | 10,856,543 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WYNN RESORTS LTD | $370M | 3,644,717 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APTIV PLC | $362M | 5,206,523 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $361M | 1,332,292 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC | $353M | 4,071,177 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO | $337M | 4,235,470 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVEREST GROUP LTD | $336M | 1,028,240 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROSPERITY BANCSHARES INC | $332M | 4,937,028 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LPL FINL HLDGS INC | $329M | 1,093,406 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO | $326M | 1,078,158 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP | $302M | 1,267,469 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VICI PPTYS INC | $290M | 10,598,950 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MDU RES GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $285M | 13,760,167 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANOFI SA | $284M | 5,887,466 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $277M | 1,883,362 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP | $274M | 1,585,600 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIDELITY NATL INFORMATION SV | $268M | 5,720,440 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP | $264M | 1,334,140 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP | $253M | 2,332,859 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AECOM | $242M | 2,852,722 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER MUSIC GROUP CORP | $237M | 9,261,674 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNT J B TRANS SVCS INC | $233M | 1,100,952 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO | $229M | 911,930 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C | $223M | 3,219,293 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP | $212M | 1,159,750 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · MSCI WORLD ETF CUSIP 464286392 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $210M | 1,166,433 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNILEVER PLC | $208M | 3,659,488 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JEFFERIES FINANCIAL GROUP IN | $204M | 4,951,027 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $179M | 981,432 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVANTOR INC | $175M | 22,358,399 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QNITY ELECTRONICS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $172M | 1,492,241 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KNIFE RIVER CORP | $167M | 2,050,789 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN ALLIANCE BANCORP | $167M | 2,362,939 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $159M | 3,677,534 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LITTELFUSE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $155M | 457,166 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MID-AMER APT CMNTYS INC | $153M | 1,252,190 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESCO INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $153M | 558,661 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $148M | 2,064,212 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARLING INGREDIENTS INC | $148M | 2,392,510 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SENSATA TECHNOLOGIES HLDG PL · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $146M | 4,149,977 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CACI INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $143M | 263,294 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUPONT DE NEMOURS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $131M | 2,860,991 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPROUTS FMRS MKT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $129M | 1,666,138 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $127M | 388,812 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $125M | 695,077 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANDEX INTL CORP | $121M | 474,027 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JD.COM INC | $121M | 4,084,179 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY | $119M | 407,168 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP | $117M | 301,554 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATI INC | $114M | 782,466 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $113M | 2,095,152 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMCOR PLC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $113M | 2,831,570 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC | $113M | 160,091 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLM CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $112M | 5,230,959 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLAINS GP HLDGS L P · LTD PARTNR INT A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $109M | 4,478,263 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $101M | 1,075,389 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | TOPBUILD COR · COM CUSIP 89055F103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $98.9M | 281,549 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GPGI INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $95.8M | 5,601,505 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUMANA INC | $94.3M | 543,863 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CNH INDL N V · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $90.0M | 8,182,121 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $87.1M | 426,072 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $86.2M | 819,709 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELANCO ANIMAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $85.7M | 3,582,401 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LENNAR CORP | $82.7M | 952,205 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS CAP BANCSHARES INC | $82.3M | 867,592 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ICHOR HOLDINGS | $81.1M | 1,740,646 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIRBY CORP | $80.5M | 605,986 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGAL REXNORD CORPORATION | $78.3M | 417,972 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATERION CORP | $76.6M | 529,841 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KNOWLES CORP | $75.3M | 2,932,561 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONCENTRA GROUP HOLDINGS PAR | $68.8M | 3,207,304 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AAR CORP | $68.1M | 622,093 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KAISER ALUMINIUM CORPORATION | $64.0M | 530,671 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $62.8M | 216,026 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERFACE INC | $54.6M | 2,190,314 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 50.9%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 142 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 503 / 503median book 97.5 positions
423 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open BARROW HANLEY MEWHINNEY & STRAUSS LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.