The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
ADD
−$377M
+636,374
$7.5B
$7.1B
40,340,668
40,977,042
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89
ADD
−$379M
+197,124
$5.4B
$5.0B
17,142,470
17,339,594
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786
ADD
−$984M
+5,361
$5.7B
$4.7B
12,649,650
12,655,011
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720
ADD
−$627M
+43,118
$4.9B
$4.3B
7,406,983
7,450,101
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
ADD
−$330M
+362,660
$4.1B
$3.8B
17,963,110
18,325,770
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290
ADD
+$160M
+743,146
$3.5B
$3.7B
37,230,399
37,973,545
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298
TRIM
−$276M
−98,105
$3.1B
$2.8B
14,160,059
14,061,954
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921
ADD
−$437M
+32,010
$3.2B
$2.8B
9,221,851
9,253,861
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370
ADD
−$680M
+638,885
$3.2B
$2.5B
16,200,355
16,839,240
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
ADD
−$656M
+66,645
$2.9B
$2.2B
5,996,682
6,063,327
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250
TRIM
−$137M
−363,343
$2.0B
$1.9B
26,268,567
25,905,224
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908
TRIM
−$40.8M
−29,704
$1.8B
$1.8B
4,033,525
4,003,821
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654
TRIM
−$621M
−66,724
$2.3B
$1.7B
14,470,169
14,403,445
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537
TRIM
−$15.5M
−22,016
$1.5B
$1.5B
1,934,326
1,912,310
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193
TRIM
−$342M
−56,656
$1.7B
$1.4B
5,796,887
5,740,231
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588
TRIM
−$265M
−189,943
$1.6B
$1.3B
14,181,588
13,991,645
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615
TRIM
−$477M
−12,609
$1.6B
$1.1B
6,069,363
6,056,754
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713
TRIM
+$41.8M
−102,308
$798M
$840M
9,478,756
9,376,448
—
share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327
TRIM
+$65.8M
−108,115
$763M
$829M
5,534,215
5,426,100
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$88.7M
−38,303
$906M
$817M
2,885,962
2,847,659
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 737 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 48
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Funds · position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$105K
0
$6.6M
$6.7M
31,469
31,469
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:15166 · issuer key iss:90
NO CHANGE
−$1.8M
0
$8.4M
$6.6M
5,084,853
5,084,853
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key sid:sec:prov:0a0191edee5f7b4788d2123ef0a9849d · issuer key cusip6:82728C
NO CHANGE
+$929K
0
$1.2M
$2.2M
306,583
306,583
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:14172 · issuer key iss:1344
NO CHANGE
−$254K
0
$2.3M
$2.0M
176,666
176,666
—
share class as filed: CV BND · position key pos:15006 · issuer key iss:1145
NO CHANGE
+$606K
0
$668K
$1.3M
1,813
1,813
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:2267
NO CHANGE
−$529K
0
$1.8M
$1.3M
27,451
27,451
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key sid:sec:prov:3abb43ca394fc293cc8acc40cd7f39d3 · issuer key cusip6:38147U
NO CHANGE
−$56.0K
0
$1.3M
$1.2M
140,000
140,000
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key sid:sec:prov:2d28721efbae76981d97bc36cb1ce4a9 · issuer key cusip6:09259E
NO CHANGE
−$456K
0
$1.3M
$884K
245,000
245,000
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:15974 · issuer key iss:1099
NO CHANGE
+$165K
0
$632K
$797K
8,587
8,587
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938
NO CHANGE
+$100K
0
$587K
$687K
2,748
2,748
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222
NO CHANGE
+$173K
0
$507K
$679K
11,129
11,129
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:15107 · issuer key iss:2241
NO CHANGE
+$17.1K
0
$589K
$606K
8,252
8,252
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933
NO CHANGE
−$26.2K
0
$579K
$552K
2,029
2,029
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:14426 · issuer key iss:1118
NO CHANGE
−$77.8K
0
$568K
$491K
5,770
5,770
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:14837 · issuer key iss:896
NO CHANGE
−$84.9K
0
$556K
$471K
1,718
1,718
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:15683 · issuer key iss:1526
NO CHANGE
−$48.8K
0
$496K
$447K
3,090
3,090
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810
NO CHANGE
−$40.8K
0
$433K
$392K
8,658
8,658
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:11978 · issuer key iss:1613
NO CHANGE
−$114K
0
$329K
$215K
16,269
16,269
—
share class as filed: Exchange Traded Funds · position key pos:12762 · issuer key iss:2390
NO CHANGE
+$3.0K
0
$144K
$147K
1,575
1,575
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:15383 · issuer key iss:606
NO CHANGE
−$51.6K
0
$138K
$86.9K
4,018
4,018
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319
NO CHANGE
−$464
0
$78.0K
$77.5K
270
270
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009
NO CHANGE
+$9.2K
0
$39.7K
$48.9K
479
479
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:16696 · issuer key iss:162
NO CHANGE
−$20.8K
0
$63.8K
$43.1K
395
395
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480
NO CHANGE
−$12.3K
0
$53.8K
$41.6K
238
238
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:14927 · issuer key iss:854
NO CHANGE
+$76
0
$35.8K
$35.9K
761
761
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:14686 · issuer key iss:321
NO CHANGE
+$3.2K
0
$32.1K
$35.2K
1,223
1,223
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:15496 · issuer key iss:394
NO CHANGE
+$463
0
$34.1K
$34.6K
944
944
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:17692 · issuer key iss:1359
NO CHANGE
−$408
0
$34.9K
$34.4K
786
786
—
share class as filed: CV PFD · position key pos:16427 · issuer key iss:1660
NO CHANGE
+$225
0
$33.4K
$33.6K
1,732
1,732
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:11126 · issuer key iss:346
NO CHANGE
+$1.2K
0
$31.9K
$33.1K
861
861
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:18211 · issuer key iss:742
NO CHANGE
+$328
0
$32.4K
$32.7K
566
566
—
share class as filed: CV BND · position key pos:13806 · issuer key iss:559
NO CHANGE
−$4.9K
0
$37.5K
$32.6K
276
276
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:14615 · issuer key iss:1278
NO CHANGE
+$1.7K
0
$27.8K
$29.5K
701
701
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key sid:sec:prov:9310eebfd5f1a9907f81b887c2714857 · issuer key cusip6:63633D
NO CHANGE
+$1.6K
0
$27.3K
$28.9K
357
357
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:12741 · issuer key iss:1295
NO CHANGE
+$1.8K
0
$26.0K
$27.7K
1,472
1,472
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key sid:sec:prov:02f53259e24f38bbede5cb456e904b7c · issuer key cusip6:46124J
NO CHANGE
+$2.0K
0
$25.4K
$27.5K
902
902
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:13958 · issuer key iss:1446
NO CHANGE
+$1.4K
0
$26.1K
$27.5K
734
734
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:15591 · issuer key iss:1756
NO CHANGE
+$485
0
$26.6K
$27.0K
796
796
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key sid:sec:prov:8a74d350be982dc9276dcbb95a423998 · issuer key cusip6:15202L
NO CHANGE
−$3.8K
0
$27.2K
$23.4K
407
407
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088
NO CHANGE
+$13
0
$74
$87
0
0
—
share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578
NO CHANGE
+$17
0
$65
$82
1
1
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127
NO CHANGE
+$12
0
$66
$78
0
0
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:12600 · issuer key iss:694
NO CHANGE
+$5
0
$45
$50
1
1
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799
NO CHANGE
−$7
0
$44
$37
0
0
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538
NO CHANGE
−$3
0
$35
$32
0
0
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227
NO CHANGE
$0
0
$30
$30
0
0
—
share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:15594 · issuer key iss:574
NO CHANGE
−$2
0
$16
$14
0
0
—
share class as filed: COMMON · position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455
NO CHANGE
$0
0
$2
$2
0
0
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
676 issuers · 1,168 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions LOOMIS SAYLES & CO L P reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
NVIDIA CORP1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows LOOMIS SAYLES & CO L P reported for NVIDIA CORP, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ALPHABET INC-CL A2 positions · 4 reported rows
Rows LOOMIS SAYLES & CO L P reported for ALPHABET INC-CL A, as it reported them
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
75.0%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
354 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.