KING LUTHER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT CORP

$23.1B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0000310051 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$23.1B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
601
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
40
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
45
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219trim−$144M−155,864$1.6B$1.4B5,763,2985,607,434
NVIDIA CORP COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593trim−$110M−156,888$1.3B$1.2B6,870,5056,713,617
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473trim−$363M−68,614$1.4B$1.1B2,975,6182,907,004
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159trim−$79.4M−16,922$777M$697M3,365,0973,348,175
ALPHABET INC CLASS A COMposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152trim−$82.5M−67,847$775M$693M2,477,1272,409,280
ALPHABET INC CLASS C COMposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152trim−$96.8M−102,902$783M$686M2,495,9772,393,075
JP MORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247trim−$62.3M−42,741$571M$509M1,772,9431,730,202
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441add−$54.2M+806$515M$461M1,488,1061,488,912
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122trim−$25.3M−19,627$427M$402M1,240,4781,220,851
MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC COMposition key pos:14465 · issuer key iss:1428trim−$37.2M−23,406$430M$392M690,128666,722
BANK OF AMERICA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321trim−$57.0M−201,807$415M$358M7,541,4927,339,685
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132add−$50.1M+21,112$399M$349M688,382709,494
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630trim−$177M−346,266$513M$336M2,630,2872,284,021
TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:17762 · issuer key iss:2099trim+$42.2M−14,668$277M$319M541,974527,306
CINTAS CORP COMposition key pos:18762 · issuer key iss:589trim−$50.9M−98,352$341M$290M1,812,1121,713,760
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606trim+$18.3M−70,983$269M$288M3,852,5253,781,542
CONOCOPHILLIPS COMposition key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:644trim+$75.8M−49,919$201M$277M2,147,4112,097,492
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278trim−$50.3M−18,336$324M$273M923,168904,832
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879trim+$71.0M−65,658$200M$271M1,664,9951,599,337
TRIMBLE NAVIGATION LTD COMposition key pos:11629 · issuer key iss:2162trim−$62.6M−123,540$326M$263M4,157,8914,034,351
EMERSON ELEC CO COMposition key pos:17083 · issuer key iss:811add−$3.3M+670$265M$261M1,993,0031,993,673
DANAHER CORP DEL COMposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709trim−$65.7M−62,842$313M$248M1,368,6171,305,775
LINDE PLC COMposition key pos:10417 · issuer key iss:2556trim+$31.2M−7,247$214M$245M500,966493,719
ECOLAB INC COMposition key pos:17621 · issuer key iss:793trim−$1.6M−18,373$245M$243M933,077914,704
CHEVRON CORP NEW COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572trim+$58.3M−15,299$172M$230M1,127,8691,112,570
COTERRA ENERGY INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:dcdf9d85329d8c12b54bf106942f0068 · issuer key cusip6:127097trim+$51.8M−219,114$178M$229M6,747,7926,528,678
KIRBY CORP COMposition key pos:16514 · issuer key iss:1289trim+$29.2M−56,309$178M$207M1,617,1001,560,791
O REILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC COMposition key pos:12254 · issuer key iss:1601trim−$4.5M−75,777$208M$204M2,281,6362,205,859
UNION PAC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200trim+$1.8M−31,495$194M$196M837,348805,853
WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP COMposition key pos:12425 · issuer key iss:2331trim+$15.9M−35,155$178M$194M1,518,8281,483,673
NETFLIX INC COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546add+$23.7M+202,079$167M$191M1,782,4331,984,512
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258add+$33.6M+22,904$155M$188M747,700770,604
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168trim−$43.2M−6,483$226M$183M611,742605,259
LILLY ELI & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353add−$23.1M+7,147$206M$183M191,416198,563
CULLEN FROST BANKERS INC COMposition key pos:18818 · issuer key iss:692trim+$13.1M−6,355$169M$182M1,332,3191,325,964
AMGEN INC CL Aposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193trim+$10.7M−5,572$169M$179M515,668510,096
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41trim−$16.4M−32,920$192M$176M841,699808,779
WAL MART STORES INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299trim+$14.1M−32,902$158M$172M1,415,4231,382,521
WASTE CONNECTIONS INC COMposition key pos:17711 · issuer key iss:2306trim−$25.5M−67,598$197M$171M1,121,2551,053,657
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758trim−$3.6M−34,578$171M$167M1,190,2661,155,688
HONEYWELL INTL INC COMposition key pos:14752 · issuer key iss:1123trim+$17.7M−25,253$148M$166M757,799732,546
STRYKER CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16108 · issuer key iss:2049trim−$17.2M−18,683$169M$152M481,259462,576
VALMONT INDS INC COMposition key pos:14732 · issuer key iss:2242trim−$5.3M−10,737$150M$145M373,284362,547
ALCON ORD SHSposition key pos:18699 · issuer key iss:2659trim−$15.0M−106,354$159M$144M2,013,2581,906,904
PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COMposition key pos:15667 · issuer key iss:1670add−$16.3M+20,495$151M$135M818,841839,336
ABBOTT LABS COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38trim−$49.3M−157,224$183M$134M1,464,4401,307,216
TRANSDIGM GROUP INC COMposition key pos:15050 · issuer key iss:2151add−$6.9M+8,714$133M$126M99,662108,376
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700trim+$5.4M−28,580$120M$125M833,148804,568
ROPER INDS INC NEW COMposition key pos:11035 · issuer key iss:1869trim−$87.8M−128,371$207M$119M464,042335,671
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461add+$14.8M+510$103M$118M983,107983,617
CAMECO CORP COMposition key pos:12380 · issuer key iss:503trim+$17.3M−9,535$97.9M$115M1,069,8731,060,338
XYLEM INC COMposition key pos:15439 · issuer key iss:2364trim−$20.1M−30,143$135M$115M989,274959,131
PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP CLASS A COMposition key pos:18369 · issuer key iss:1705trim+$38.3M−58,071$76.1M$114M5,422,5595,364,488
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815add+$41.8M+197,673$71.7M$114M391,150588,823
MOODYS CORP COMposition key pos:17406 · issuer key iss:1503trim−$21.3M−3,776$135M$113M263,396259,620
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891add−$16.8M+750$129M$113M196,081196,831
PARKER HANNIFAN CORP COMposition key pos:10968 · issuer key iss:1677trim−$5.4M−8,450$117M$111M132,915124,465
ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC COMposition key pos:11750 · issuer key iss:1861trim−$14.2M−12,767$123M$109M316,968304,201
FTAI AVIATION LTD SHSposition key pos:16242 · issuer key iss:2512trim+$3.8M−87,131$103M$107M523,148436,017
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024add−$3.8M+418$111M$107M125,777126,195
TRACTOR SUPPLY CO COMposition key pos:16512 · issuer key iss:2147trim−$13.4M−48,211$119M$106M2,387,7232,339,512
COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COMposition key pos:11277 · issuer key iss:618trim+$5.5M−26,764$99.6M$105M1,260,6791,233,915
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL Bposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360trim−$8.2M−6,160$112M$103M221,924215,764
EATON CORP PLC SHSposition key pos:18756 · issuer key iss:2493add+$32.6M+67,142$70.1M$103M219,984287,126
L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:11589 · issuer key iss:1317trim+$10.8M−11,309$83.7M$94.5M285,047273,738
TORO CO COMposition key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:2143trim+$12.9M−25,115$81.4M$94.3M1,034,5741,009,459
FRANKLIN ELEC INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:56ce8bfa554aaea9133a27a548c66506 · issuer key cusip6:353514trim−$6.2M−29,728$98.1M$91.9M1,026,761997,033
GENERAC HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:13771 · issuer key iss:995trim+$26.4M−8,934$65.1M$91.6M477,656468,722
KINDER MORGAN INC DEL COMposition key pos:15014 · issuer key iss:1286trim+$15.5M−21,050$73.7M$89.2M2,680,0102,658,960
ZOETIS INC CL Aposition key pos:12755 · issuer key iss:2380trim−$18.6M−102,714$107M$88.4M850,931748,217
ACADEMY SPORTS & OUTDOORS IN COMposition key pos:18784 · issuer key iss:54trim+$9.0M−20,776$78.6M$87.6M1,573,0731,552,297
SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO COMposition key pos:14643 · issuer key iss:1962trim−$2.4M−4,532$84.7M$82.3M261,348256,816
MASTERCARD INC CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433trim−$16.0M−7,892$96.6M$80.6M169,299161,407
PFIZER INC COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709add+$8.5M+10,298$64.5M$73.0M2,588,6422,598,940
CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:648add+$3.4M+63,388$68.1M$71.5M192,821256,209
WASTE MGMT INC DEL COMposition key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:2307trim−$461K−14,662$63.4M$62.9M288,510273,848
FORTINET INC COMposition key pos:12089 · issuer key iss:945add+$8.6M+87,047$52.8M$61.4M664,371751,418
QUALCOMM INC COMposition key pos:18448 · issuer key iss:1786trim−$23.0M−19,202$83.2M$60.2M486,344467,142
BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13143 · issuer key iss:305add+$17.2M+45,960$42.8M$60.1M247,717293,677
RANGE RES CORP COMposition key pos:17522 · issuer key iss:1805add+$13.8M+24,894$45.2M$59.0M1,281,9751,306,869
AT&T INC COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30add+$8.9M+23,481$49.0M$57.9M1,974,3811,997,862
INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN COMposition key pos:17733 · issuer key iss:1198add−$693K+5,637$54.7M$54.0M337,468343,105
TETRA TECH INC NEW COMposition key pos:18319 · issuer key iss:2122add+$419K+194,549$53.4M$53.8M1,590,9161,785,465
ADOBE SYS INC COMposition key pos:18200 · issuer key iss:72trim−$44.1M−58,690$97.8M$53.7M279,402220,712
COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669add+$7.0M+364$43.0M$50.0M49,84050,204
EOG RES INC COMposition key pos:13315 · issuer key iss:780trim+$13.1M−3,489$36.0M$49.1M342,996339,507
CECO ENVIRONMENTAL CORP COMposition key pos:12739 · issuer key iss:469trim−$12.2M−201,116$56.9M$44.7M951,199750,083
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588add+$1000K+8,798$43.6M$44.6M566,304575,102
KIMBERLY CLARK CORP COMposition key pos:12441 · issuer key iss:1284trim−$16.4M−142,579$60.7M$44.3M601,464458,885
SALESFORCE COM INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920trim−$24.1M−26,996$64.7M$40.5M244,175217,179
WATSCO INC COMposition key pos:18109 · issuer key iss:2309trim−$827K−10,903$39.4M$38.6M116,986106,083
CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC COMposition key pos:12669 · issuer key iss:493add−$4.5M+601$42.2M$37.7M134,953135,554
RELIANCE STEEL & ALUMINUM CO COMposition key pos:17900 · issuer key iss:1831trim−$33.3K−6,488$37.2M$37.2M128,810122,322
AMERICAN TOWER CORP COMposition key pos:14917 · issuer key iss:181trim−$1.1M−2,544$37.8M$36.7M215,086212,542
MCKESSON CORP COMposition key pos:18111 · issuer key iss:1450add+$2.5M+755$33.2M$35.7M40,45441,209
SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897trim−$2.9M−1,672$38.4M$35.5M56,24354,571
BRISTOL MYERS SQUIBB CO COMposition key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:435add+$6.7M+51,712$28.7M$35.4M531,286582,998
TOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTD SHS NEWposition key pos:11104 · issuer key iss:2689trim+$4.5M−60,679$30.7M$35.2M261,466200,787
GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO COMposition key pos:18901 · issuer key iss:985trim−$15.7M−34,397$50.7M$35.0M196,064161,667
ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC COMposition key pos:16485 · issuer key iss:1162trim+$896K−3,876$33.5M$34.4M136,149132,273

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 531 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 115

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
DISTRIBUTION SOLUTIONS GRP I COMposition key sid:sec:prov:2041243a17beca190ede63d1471459b7 · issuer key cusip6:520776no change+$76.7M0$996M$1.1B36,357,58836,357,588
STELLAR BANCORP INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:d37cd84cdc3d3f283899fc5c135dc0ff · issuer key cusip6:858927no change+$7.3M0$39.7M$47.0M1,283,0861,283,086
TXO ENERGY PARTNERS LP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:2a5d0a12888bd15558a53e1aa428fb8e · issuer key cusip6:87313Pno change+$5.9M0$32.8M$38.6M3,071,7963,071,796
GORMAN RUPP CO COMposition key sid:sec:prov:dc933235663272a7a2d64d5adc39e451 · issuer key cusip6:383082no change+$5.7M0$18.9M$24.5M395,100395,100
DXP ENTERPRISES INC NEW COM NEWposition key pos:12531 · issuer key cusip6:233377no change+$4.1M0$15.2M$19.3M138,248138,248
TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:17671 · issuer key iss:2180no change−$5.5M0$22.4M$16.9M49,42249,422
SABINE ROYALTY TR UNIT BEN INTposition key sid:sec:prov:023e6f42af3d708eaf6fe643444b81c2 · issuer key cusip6:785688no change+$972K0$9.8M$10.8M143,555143,555
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL Aposition key pos:11867 · issuer key iss:360no change−$513K0$10.6M$10.1M1414
TRANSCAT INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:399635c124b95a79e0abd91c524a7094 · issuer key cusip6:893529no change+$1.7M0$5.9M$7.6M103,750103,750
NEWELL BRANDS INC COMposition key pos:11360 · issuer key iss:1560no change−$558K0$7.2M$6.6M1,922,6271,922,627
WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:19168 · issuer key iss:2310no change+$300K0$5.8M$6.1M21,03921,039
GRAINGER W W INC COMposition key pos:11498 · issuer key iss:1038no change+$442K0$5.5M$5.9M5,4095,409
NORTHERN TR CORP COMposition key pos:13144 · issuer key iss:1579no change+$119K0$5.5M$5.6M39,99339,993
ORIGIN BANCORP INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:19b3785cd2ae548d851f306a1d12f36a · issuer key cusip6:68621Tno change+$476K0$4.6M$5.1M123,577123,577
GULFPORT ENERGY CORP COMMON SHARESposition key pos:16345 · issuer key iss:1061no change+$84.3K0$4.9M$5.0M23,53523,535
AMPHENOL CORP NEW CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197no change−$265K0$4.1M$3.8M30,20030,200
KLA CORPORATION COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265no change+$629K0$3.0M$3.6M2,4432,443
UPWORK INC COMposition key pos:15617 · issuer key iss:2227no change−$2.8M0$6.3M$3.5M317,542317,542
MATERIALISE NV SPONSORED ADSposition key sid:sec:prov:008579994e5a6cc03b0b6e33909fd62a · issuer key cusip6:57667Tno change−$384K0$3.5M$3.1M628,750628,750
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993no change+$773K0$2.3M$3.1M3,5243,524
WESTWOOD HLDGS GROUP INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:f9af046852c21c680417b061e7c5364b · issuer key cusip6:961765no change−$137K0$3.2M$3.0M185,000185,000
GLOBAL INDUSTRIAL COMPANY COMposition key sid:sec:prov:57b108a9115d5a4dce4eba72c9bb0a6c · issuer key cusip6:37892Eno change+$196K0$2.5M$2.7M85,00185,001
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS VNG RUS2000IDXposition key sid:sec:prov:bce024cedb5a73e1c516a1c8a9f328d6 · issuer key cusip6:92206C PRNno change+$16.8K0$2.6M$2.6M25,78025,780
MAIN STREET CAPITAL CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:74ea37dfd8612b4b697343c90cae9547 · issuer key cusip6:56035Lno change−$315K0$2.6M$2.2M42,41042,410
BRINKER INTL INC COMposition key pos:14105 · issuer key iss:433no change−$11.2K0$2.1M$2.1M14,92414,924
MIDDLEBY CORP COMposition key pos:17280 · issuer key iss:1479no change−$237K0$2.2M$1.9M14,70014,700
STATE STR CORP COMposition key pos:12497 · issuer key iss:2038no change−$35.1K0$1.8M$1.8M14,33514,335
BROWN FORMAN CORP CL Aposition key pos:11281 · issuer key iss:452no change+$31.9K0$1.7M$1.8M66,50066,500
PBF ENERGY INC CL Aposition key pos:16750 · issuer key iss:1652no change+$756K0$1000K$1.8M36,86636,866
TAPESTRY INC COMposition key pos:15106 · issuer key iss:2087no change+$158K0$1.5M$1.7M11,83311,833
CANADIAN NAT RES LTD COMposition key pos:18063 · issuer key iss:508no change+$493K0$1.1M$1.6M33,14233,142
VANGUARD BD INDEX FD INC TOTAL BND MRKTposition key pos:18883 · issuer key cusip6:921937 PRNno change−$9.3K0$1.6M$1.6M21,74121,741
SPDR SERIES TRUST PORTFOLIO S&P500position key pos:15102 · issuer key iss:1900 PRNno change−$75.6K0$1.6M$1.6M20,55120,551
CHENIERE ENERGY INC COM NEWposition key pos:11668 · issuer key iss:569no change+$488K0$1.1M$1.5M5,4605,460
MESA LABS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:c2bef802b8dd97dbe4a54b9a09c0ffdd · issuer key cusip6:59064Rno change+$173K0$1.4M$1.5M17,41117,411
BALL CORP COMposition key pos:14715 · issuer key iss:311no change+$148K0$1.3M$1.4M24,04724,047
ISHARES TR RUSSELL 3000 ETFposition key pos:11077 · issuer key iss:1231 PRNno change−$60.1K0$1.4M$1.4M3,7193,719
ISHARES TR 1 3 YR TREAS BDposition key pos:14296 · issuer key iss:1231 PRNno change−$3.7K0$1.2M$1.2M14,93514,935
SPDR SER TR PORTFOLIO INTRMDposition key pos:13445 · issuer key iss:1900 PRNno change−$9.6K0$1.2M$1.2M35,70035,700
EXTRA SPACE STORAGE INC COMposition key pos:15549 · issuer key iss:876no change+$8.1K0$1.2M$1.2M8,9558,955
NRG ENERGY INC COM NEWposition key pos:12435 · issuer key iss:1523no change−$105K0$1.3M$1.2M8,0008,000
PARK-OHIO HLDGS CORP COMposition key pos:13351 · issuer key iss:1676no change+$142K0$961K$1.1M45,90545,905
VANGUARD WELLINGTON FD SHORT TRM TAX EXposition key sid:sec:prov:40b6db994a48a67449e6b25726219ad2 · issuer key cusip6:921935 PRNno change−$4.7K0$1.1M$1.1M10,79010,790
AVERY DENNISON CORP COMposition key pos:11210 · issuer key iss:288no change−$57.5K0$1.1M$1.1M6,2506,250
NORTHERN OIL AND GAS INC MN COMposition key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:1578no change+$285K0$789K$1.1M36,75036,750
CANADIAN NATL RY CO COMposition key pos:18038 · issuer key iss:507no change+$33.7K0$850K$883K8,5958,595
LISTED FD TR HORIZON KINETICSposition key sid:sec:prov:9526ef8176a828c0817dca9ee93391bc · issuer key cusip6:53656F PRNno change+$125K0$734K$859K16,50016,500
FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD WTR ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:1cc353b36d41f64851bbc4ccd9bf63c4 · issuer key cusip6:33733B PRNno change−$44.1K0$869K$825K8,0008,000
FASTENAL CO COMposition key pos:16201 · issuer key iss:898no change+$111K0$712K$824K17,75017,750
SPDR SER TR MSCI USA STRTGICposition key sid:sec:prov:7f126b4ca55fda968bf1d5c8745daafd · issuer key cusip6:78468R PRNno change−$11.5K0$790K$778K4,5344,534
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II NATL AMT MUNIposition key pos:15257 · issuer key cusip6:46138E PRNno change−$7.1K0$779K$772K33,59733,597
CARPENTER TECHNOLOGY CORP COMposition key pos:16638 · issuer key iss:527no change+$154K0$611K$765K1,9401,940
ISHARES TR NEW YORK MUN ETFposition key pos:14695 · issuer key iss:1232 PRNno change−$5.4K0$742K$736K13,86413,864
MARKEL CORP COMposition key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1422no change−$90.5K0$825K$735K384384
REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS COMposition key pos:16027 · issuer key iss:1826no change+$7300$732K$732K948948
RYDER SYS INC COMposition key pos:15482 · issuer key iss:1883no change+$41.4K0$595K$637K3,1113,111
BERKLEY W R CORP COMposition key pos:11446 · issuer key iss:359no change−$36.2K0$661K$625K9,4269,426
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T S&P500 PUR GWTposition key pos:16369 · issuer key iss:1216 PRNno change+$8320$598K$598K12,80412,804
GENERAL AMERN INVS CO INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:690ba144fac451f122e4913d75e3c497 · issuer key cusip6:368802 PRNno change−$2.7K0$599K$596K10,19610,196
MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW COMposition key pos:11172 · issuer key iss:1501no change−$33.5K0$610K$576K7,9557,955
JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC COMposition key pos:13620 · issuer key iss:1251no change−$20.7K0$529K$508K3,9923,992
ISHARES TR U.S. TECH ETFposition key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1231 PRNno change−$49.9K0$546K$496K2,7332,733
CENTRAL SECS CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:3c0a10d13168d0b0053c39866797d509 · issuer key cusip6:155123 PRNno change−$10.2K0$491K$481K9,6889,688
ADAMS DIVERSIFIED EQUITY FD COMposition key sid:sec:prov:d6bafc1dd81d97eb0230d9f3069e0d08 · issuer key cusip6:006212 PRNno change−$31.4K0$512K$481K21,96221,962
SPDR SER TR S&P BIOTECHposition key pos:10981 · issuer key iss:1900 PRNno change+$20.9K0$439K$460K3,6003,600
MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC COM NEWposition key pos:14260 · issuer key iss:1511no change+$53.6K0$406K$459K1,0581,058
AFLAC INC COMposition key pos:16787 · issuer key iss:17no change−$2.2K0$440K$438K3,9893,989
ISHARES TR S&P 100 ETFposition key pos:17965 · issuer key iss:1231 PRNno change−$32.1K0$442K$410K1,2901,290
VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS INC HIGH DIV YLDposition key pos:13276 · issuer key iss:2245 PRNno change+$12.3K0$386K$399K2,6932,693
EA SERIES TRUST STRIVE US ENERGYposition key sid:sec:prov:3eb5ea5d06672427f7480befa6816a43 · issuer key cusip6:02072L PRNno change+$104K0$271K$375K9,5009,500
ISHARES TR SP SMCP600GR ETFposition key pos:18723 · issuer key iss:1231 PRNno change+$9.2K0$364K$374K2,5822,582
COCA-COLA EUROPACIFIC PARTNE SHSposition key pos:16250 · issuer key iss:2483no change−$1230$372K$372K4,1014,101
FRANCO NEV CORP COMposition key pos:11326 · issuer key iss:960no change+$59.8K0$312K$372K1,5041,504
ISHARES TR RUS 2000 GRW ETFposition key pos:17418 · issuer key iss:1231 PRNno change−$10.1K0$355K$345K1,1001,100
VANGUARD WORLD FD INF TECH ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A PRNno change−$27.0K0$363K$336K481481
CARDINAL HEALTH INC COMposition key pos:16209 · issuer key iss:516no change+$8.5K0$299K$308K1,4561,456
SOUTHSTATE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:8209 · issuer key iss:2015no change−$5.0K0$295K$290K3,1373,137
INTERCONTINENTAL HOTELS GROU SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:11109 · issuer key cusip6:45857Pno change−$16.0K0$305K$289K2,1682,168
MSC INDL DIRECT INC CL Aposition key pos:14979 · issuer key iss:1397no change+$25.0K0$258K$283K3,0653,065
NORDSON CORP COMposition key pos:12198 · issuer key iss:1576no change+$27.2K0$255K$282K1,0601,060
ISHARES TR RUS MD CP GR ETFposition key pos:18934 · issuer key iss:1231 PRNno change−$19.4K0$300K$281K2,1942,194
VANGUARD INDEX FDS GROWTH ETFposition key pos:12058 · issuer key cusip6:922908 PRNno change−$32.1K0$306K$274K628628
SUNPOWER INC COMposition key pos:17146 · issuer key iss:635no change−$63.0K0$330K$267K210,000210,000
NUVEEN AMT FREE QLTY MUN INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:1af177d0715d9d6475975bd73addf6d3 · issuer key cusip6:670657 PRNno change−$9.4K0$274K$265K23,60223,602
FIRST BUSEY CORP COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:8db9374e4f91ce8b8a4640eb37037e16 · issuer key cusip6:319383no change+$15.4K0$248K$263K10,41410,414
FLEX LTD ORDposition key pos:13659 · issuer key iss:2728no change+$20.1K0$241K$261K3,9893,989
VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS INTL DVD ETFposition key pos:16791 · issuer key iss:2245 PRNno change−$8.7K0$265K$257K2,9002,900
PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:14237 · issuer key iss:1656no change−$7800$254K$254K1,2191,219
CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:12019 · issuer key iss:548no change+$28.3K0$225K$253K5,8665,866
HERSHEY CO COMposition key pos:16378 · issuer key iss:1108no change+$31.1K0$218K$249K1,2001,200
ARISTA NETWORKS INC COM SHSposition key pos:12430 · issuer key iss:244no change−$16.2K0$257K$241K1,9621,962
SPDR SERIES TRUST S&P DIVID ETFposition key pos:15876 · issuer key iss:1900 PRNno change+$11.1K0$228K$239K1,6351,635
ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF SHS BEN INTposition key pos:16460 · issuer key iss:1237 PRNno change−$69.5K0$307K$238K6,1856,185
CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC N CL Aposition key pos:15361 · issuer key iss:563no change+$7.8K0$229K$237K1,0991,099
ISHARES TR CORE S&P US GWTposition key pos:12689 · issuer key iss:1231 PRNno change−$19.2K0$252K$233K1,5001,500
ABSCI CORPORATION COMposition key sid:sec:prov:f3f8f36b088f3feb965b6e5cad32a6e3 · issuer key cusip6:00091Eno change−$38.0K0$271K$233K77,52077,520
STEEL DYNAMICS INC COMposition key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:2039no change+$13.6K0$218K$232K1,2891,289
CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC COMposition key pos:17561 · issuer key iss:579no change+$23.4K0$207K$230K2,4682,468
FIRSTSUN CAP BANCORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:f4f04655659b2d9ec50f14052aab8963 · issuer key cusip6:33767Uno change−$7.3K0$235K$227K6,2336,233
VANGUARD ADMIRAL FDS INC MIDCP 400 IDXposition key sid:sec:prov:81f16c3a097494098bf7837d528d1fa8 · issuer key cusip6:921932 PRNno change+$5.0K0$220K$225K1,9721,972
AMERICAN WTR WKS CO INC NEW COMposition key pos:13560 · issuer key iss:184no change+$9.2K0$215K$224K1,6481,648
ISHARES TR S&P 500 VAL ETFposition key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1231 PRNno change−$9440$218K$217K1,0261,026
VANECK ETF TRUST JUNIOR GOLD MINEposition key sid:sec:prov:dd676697d130da0e1356866e9897d09a · issuer key cusip6:92189F PRNno change+$11.3K0$205K$216K1,8021,802
ISHARES TR MSCI USA QLT FCTposition key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F PRNno change−$7.6K0$221K$213K1,1121,112
ECOVYST INC COMposition key pos:14460 · issuer key iss:794no change+$51.6K0$161K$212K16,50016,500
NEXTNAV INC COMMON STOCKposition key sid:sec:prov:366ec3f0d4b3c141d63f280a8603cf74 · issuer key cusip6:65345Nno change−$7.4K0$200K$192K12,00012,000
SIMULATIONS PLUS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:408755d2a01bced39c01d267e1063adc · issuer key cusip6:829214no change−$103K0$292K$189K16,00016,000
NUVEEN MUNICIPAL CREDIT INC COM SH BEN INTposition key sid:sec:prov:0d68a96d036620134bc81dacfce5862e · issuer key cusip6:67070X PRNno change−$5.7K0$181K$175K14,36714,367
BIOHARVEST SCIENCES INC COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:6c50c1f6b9908a6bc8fc95b9212d5079 · issuer key cusip6:09076Jno change−$34.0K0$208K$174K40,00040,000
RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC COM CL Aposition key pos:14857 · issuer key iss:1851no change−$47.1K0$199K$152K10,10310,103
LIGHTWAVE LOGIC INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:34d8ba363fe83892959c66be32a3f7d1 · issuer key cusip6:532275no change+$60.6K0$51.8K$112K16,00016,000
RESEARCH SOLUTIONS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:ffde7bd2ad4c6fa89ba7a583803c8439 · issuer key cusip6:761025no change−$23.8K0$103K$79.1K35,00035,000
RANI THERAPEUTICS HLDGS INC COM CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:1266daf28de201038d46cc25c3965279 · issuer key cusip6:753018no change−$35.7K0$78.3K$42.6K58,00058,000
CLEAR CHANNEL OUTDOOR HLDGS COMposition key pos:11460 · issuer key iss:597no change+$1.9K0$26.3K$28.3K11,92011,920
BLEND LABS INC CL Aposition key pos:14394 · issuer key cusip6:09352Uno change−$18.4K0$41.6K$23.3K13,69413,694
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
54.4%below median 80.0%
Concentration index
190 bpsbelow median 446 bps
Positions with value
601 / 601median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 54.4%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 190integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 646

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open KING LUTHER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT CORP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 538 issuers · $23.1B disclosed value over 601 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions KING LUTHER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT CORP reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$1.4B5,607,4346.1%
GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC CLASS A
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows KING LUTHER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT CORP reported for ALPHABET INC CLASS A, as it reported them
ALPHABET INC CLASS A · COM CUSIP — $693M2,409,280
ALPHABET INC CLASS C · COM CUSIP — $686M2,393,075
$1.4B4,802,3556.0%
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORP NVIDIA CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$1.2B6,713,6175.1%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$1.1B2,907,0044.6%
DISTRIBUTION SOLUTIONS GRP I DISTRIBUTION SOLUTIONS GRP I · COM CUSIP 520776105
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$1.1B36,357,5884.6%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$697M3,348,1753.0%
JP MORGAN CHASE & CO JP MORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$509M1,730,2022.2%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$461M1,488,9122.0%
HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$402M1,220,8511.7%
MLMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$392M666,7221.7%
BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK OF AMERICA CORPORATION BANK OF AMERICA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$358M7,339,6851.5%
TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$349M709,4941.5%
ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$336M2,284,0211.5%
TDYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$319M527,3061.4%
CTASverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CINTAS CORP CINTAS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$290M1,713,7601.3%
KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$288M3,781,5421.2%
COPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CONOCOPHILLIPS CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$277M2,097,4921.2%
Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$273M904,8321.2%
XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$271M1,599,3371.2%
TRIMBLE NAVIGATION LTD TRIMBLE NAVIGATION LTD · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$263M4,034,3511.1%
EMRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EMERSON ELEC CO EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$261M1,993,6731.1%
DHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DANAHER CORP DEL DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$248M1,305,7751.1%
LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$245M493,7191.1%
ECLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ECOLAB INC ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$243M914,7041.1%
CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHEVRON CORP NEW CHEVRON CORP NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$230M1,112,5701.0%
COTERRA ENERGY INC COTERRA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP 127097103
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$229M6,528,6781.0%
KEXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KIRBY CORP KIRBY CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$207M1,560,7910.9%
ORLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)O REILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC O REILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$204M2,205,8590.9%
UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNION PAC CORP UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$196M805,8530.8%
WPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$194M1,483,6730.8%
NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NETFLIX INC NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$191M1,984,5120.8%
JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$188M770,6040.8%
AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMERICAN EXPRESS CO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$183M605,2590.8%
LILLY ELI & CO LILLY ELI & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$183M198,5630.8%
CFRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CULLEN FROST BANKERS INC CULLEN FROST BANKERS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$182M1,325,9640.8%
AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$179M510,0960.8%
ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$176M808,7790.8%
WAL MART STORES INC WAL MART STORES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$172M1,382,5210.7%
WCNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WASTE CONNECTIONS INC WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$171M1,053,6570.7%
PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$167M1,155,6880.7%
HONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HONEYWELL INTL INC HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$166M732,5460.7%
SYKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STRYKER CORPORATION STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$152M462,5760.7%
VMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VALMONT INDS INC VALMONT INDS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$145M362,5470.6%
ALCON ALCON · ORD SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$144M1,906,9040.6%
PANWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$135M839,3360.6%
ABBOTT LABS ABBOTT LABS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$134M1,307,2160.6%
TDGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TRANSDIGM GROUP INC TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$126M108,3760.5%
PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$125M804,5680.5%
ROPER INDS INC NEW ROPER INDS INC NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$119M335,6710.5%
MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$118M983,6170.5%
CCJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CAMECO CORP CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$115M1,060,3380.5%
XYLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)XYLEM INC XYLEM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$115M959,1310.5%
PRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP · CLASS A COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$114M5,364,4880.5%
RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$114M588,8230.5%
BRK-Averified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows KING LUTHER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT CORP reported for BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL, as it reported them
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B CUSIP — $103M215,764
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL A CUSIP — $10.1M14
$113M215,7780.5%
MCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MOODYS CORP MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$113M259,6200.5%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$113M196,8310.5%
PARKER HANNIFAN CORP PARKER HANNIFAN CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$111M124,4650.5%
ROKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$109M304,2010.5%
FTAIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FTAI AVIATION LTD FTAI AVIATION LTD · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$107M436,0170.5%
GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$107M126,1950.5%
TSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TRACTOR SUPPLY CO TRACTOR SUPPLY CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$106M2,339,5120.5%
CLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$105M1,233,9150.5%
ETNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EATON CORP PLC EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$103M287,1260.4%
LHXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$94.5M273,7380.4%
TTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TORO CO TORO CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$94.3M1,009,4590.4%
FRANKLIN ELEC INC FRANKLIN ELEC INC · COM CUSIP 353514102
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$91.9M997,0330.4%
GNRCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GENERAC HLDGS INC GENERAC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$91.6M468,7220.4%
KMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KINDER MORGAN INC DEL KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$89.2M2,658,9600.4%
ZTSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ZOETIS INC ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$88.4M748,2170.4%
ASOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ACADEMY SPORTS & OUTDOORS IN ACADEMY SPORTS & OUTDOORS IN · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$87.6M1,552,2970.4%
SHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$82.3M256,8160.4%
MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASTERCARD INC MASTERCARD INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$80.6M161,4070.3%
PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PFIZER INC PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$73.0M2,598,9400.3%
CEGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$71.5M256,2090.3%
WMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WASTE MGMT INC DEL WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$62.9M273,8480.3%
FTNTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FORTINET INC FORTINET INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$61.4M751,4180.3%
QCOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)QUALCOMM INC QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$60.2M467,1420.3%
BWXTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$60.1M293,6770.3%
RRCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RANGE RES CORP RANGE RES CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$59.0M1,306,8690.3%
Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AT&T INC AT&T INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$57.9M1,997,8620.3%
ICEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$54.0M343,1050.2%
TTEKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TETRA TECH INC NEW TETRA TECH INC NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$53.8M1,785,4650.2%
ADOBE SYS INC ADOBE SYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$53.7M220,7120.2%
COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$50.0M50,2040.2%
EOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EOG RES INC EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$49.1M339,5070.2%
STELLAR BANCORP INC STELLAR BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP 858927106
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$47.0M1,283,0860.2%
CECOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CECO ENVIRONMENTAL CORP CECO ENVIRONMENTAL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$44.7M750,0830.2%
CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$44.6M575,1020.2%
KMBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KIMBERLY CLARK CORP KIMBERLY CLARK CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$44.3M458,8850.2%
VANGUARD INDEX FDS
8 positions · 8 reported rows
Rows KING LUTHER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT CORP reported for VANGUARD INDEX FDS, as it reported them
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · S&P 500 ETF SHS CUSIP 922908363 $27.1M45,341 PRN
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · EXTEND MKT ETF CUSIP — $6.1M29,526 PRN
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · TOTAL STK MKT CUSIP — $5.6M17,388 PRN
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · LARGE CAP ETF CUSIP — $1.2M3,900 PRN
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · REIT ETF CUSIP 922908553 $746K8,415
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · VALUE ETF CUSIP — $648K3,303 PRN
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · SMALL CP ETF CUSIP — $503K1,920 PRN
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · GROWTH ETF CUSIP — $274K628 PRN
$42.1M0.2%
SALESFORCE COM INC SALESFORCE COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$40.5M217,1790.2%
TXO ENERGY PARTNERS LP TXO ENERGY PARTNERS LP · COM CUSIP 87313P103
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$38.6M3,071,7960.2%
ISHARES TR
19 positions · 19 reported rows
Rows KING LUTHER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT CORP reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · CORE US AGGBD ET CUSIP — $10.5M106,001 PRN
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P500 ETF CUSIP — $9.6M14,708 PRN
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P SCP ETF CUSIP — $3.9M31,283 PRN
ISHARES TR · RUS 1000 ETF CUSIP — $3.8M10,785 PRN
ISHARES TR · 7-10 YR TRSY BD CUSIP — $3.1M32,750 PRN
ISHARES TR · RUSSELL 3000 ETF CUSIP — $1.4M3,719 PRN
ISHARES TR · 1 3 YR TREAS BD CUSIP — $1.2M14,935 PRN
ISHARES TR · MSCI EAFE ETF CUSIP — $1.2M11,861 PRN
ISHARES TR · RUSSELL 2000 ETF CUSIP — $556K2,241 PRN
ISHARES TR · U.S. TECH ETF CUSIP — $496K2,733 PRN
ISHARES TR · S&P 100 ETF CUSIP — $410K1,290 PRN
ISHARES TR · RUS 1000 GRW ETF CUSIP — $376K881 PRN
ISHARES TR · SP SMCP600GR ETF CUSIP — $374K2,582 PRN
ISHARES TR · RUS 2000 GRW ETF CUSIP — $345K1,100 PRN
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P MCP ETF CUSIP — $332K4,910 PRN
ISHARES TR · RUS MD CP GR ETF CUSIP — $281K2,194 PRN
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P US GWT CUSIP — $233K1,500 PRN
ISHARES TR · SP SMCP600VL ETF CUSIP — $226K1,912 PRN
ISHARES TR · S&P 500 VAL ETF CUSIP — $217K1,026 PRN
$38.6M248,411 PRN0.2%
WSOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WATSCO INC WATSCO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$38.6M106,0830.2%
CDNSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$37.7M135,5540.2%
RELIANCE STEEL & ALUMINUM CO RELIANCE STEEL & ALUMINUM CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$37.2M122,3220.2%
AMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMERICAN TOWER CORP AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$36.7M212,5420.2%
MCKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MCKESSON CORP MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$35.7M41,2090.2%
SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR · TR UNIT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d
$35.5M54,5710.2%
1–100 of 538 issuers · page 1 of 6
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).