COOKE & BIELER LP
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $8.8B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 152
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 8
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 9
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12154 · issuer key iss:822 | TRIM | −$102M | −949,043 | $454M | $352M | 7,273,109 | 6,324,066 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17934 · issuer key iss:2195 | TRIM | −$57.7M | −253,508 | $308M | $250M | 1,095,841 | 842,333 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17824 · issuer key iss:1514 | ADD | −$12.8M | +46,219 | $253M | $240M | 2,455,953 | 2,502,172 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14389 · issuer key iss:2246 | TRIM | +$8.9M | −1,722 | $221M | $230M | 106,579 | 104,857 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538 | TRIM | −$36.5M | −176,417 | $260M | $224M | 2,930,797 | 2,754,380 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15426 · issuer key iss:733 | TRIM | −$58.8M | −353,326 | $282M | $223M | 5,169,924 | 4,816,598 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16902 · issuer key iss:2033 | TRIM | −$37.9M | −396,951 | $253M | $215M | 2,635,193 | 2,238,242 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17783 · issuer key iss:1730 | NEW | +$182M | +2,817,173 | $0 | $182M | — | 2,817,173 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 | ADD | −$38.0M | +21,961 | $219M | $181M | 1,126,471 | 1,148,432 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089 | TRIM | −$9.1M | −78,895 | $189M | $180M | 752,916 | 674,021 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12832 · issuer key iss:1358 | TRIM | −$33.0M | −254,615 | $205M | $172M | 2,538,012 | 2,283,397 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 | TRIM | +$2.1M | −484,946 | $161M | $163M | 1,722,300 | 1,237,354 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17823 · issuer key iss:153 | ADD | +$35.9M | +593,803 | $118M | $154M | 3,204,294 | 3,798,097 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16949 · issuer key iss:431 | ADD | +$28.5M | +260,355 | $121M | $150M | 607,565 | 867,920 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15281 · issuer key iss:1346 | TRIM | +$15.9M | −911,242 | $129M | $145M | 3,147,606 | 2,236,364 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 | TRIM | −$19.4M | −7,725 | $162M | $142M | 3,528,460 | 3,520,735 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 | ADD | −$20.3M | +43,280 | $160M | $140M | 1,408,418 | 1,451,698 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 | ADD | −$9.0M | +289,254 | $149M | $140M | 2,213,006 | 2,502,260 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12118 · issuer key iss:1890 | TRIM | +$14.3M | −162,273 | $124M | $139M | 4,281,095 | 4,118,822 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10573 · issuer key iss:1159 | TRIM | −$5.4M | −53,542 | $144M | $139M | 899,030 | 845,488 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 5
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$54.2K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 2,310 | 2,310 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 | NO CHANGE | −$78.8K | 0 | $969K | $890K | 4,260 | 4,260 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | NO CHANGE | −$52.5K | 0 | $603K | $551K | 1,872 | 1,872 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | NO CHANGE | −$43.1K | 0 | $502K | $459K | 1,600 | 1,600 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 | NO CHANGE | +$15.2K | 0 | $384K | $399K | 2,500 | 2,500 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
102 issuers · 152 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Gildan Activewear | $352M | 6,324,066 | 4.0% | |||||||
| — | RenaissanceRe1 position · 2 reported rows
| $250M | 842,333 | 2.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RB Global Inc | $240M | 2,502,172 | 2.7% | |||||||
| — | White Mountains Insurance Grou · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $230M | 104,857 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Crown Castle Inc | $224M | 2,754,380 | 2.5% | |||||||
| — | Fidelity National Financial In1 position · 2 reported rows
| $223M | 4,816,598 | 2.5% | |||||||
| — | Arch Capital Group1 position · 2 reported rows
| $215M | 2,238,242 | 2.4% | |||||||
| — | Sunbelt Rentals Holdings Inc1 position · 2 reported rows
| $182M | 2,817,173 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Becton Dickinson and Company | $181M | 1,148,432 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | Labcorp Holdings1 position · 2 reported rows
| $180M | 674,021 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Omnicom Group | $172M | 2,283,397 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ConocoPhillips | $163M | 1,237,354 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Aramark | $154M | 3,798,097 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | Charles River Laboratories · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $150M | 867,920 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Occidental Petroleum | $145M | 2,236,364 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | Brookfield Corp1 position · 2 reported rows
| $142M | 3,520,735 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | The Walt Disney Company1 position · 2 reported rows
| $140M | 1,451,698 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Fiserv Inc | $140M | 2,502,260 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Valvoline Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $139M | 4,118,822 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSA Safety · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $139M | 845,488 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | Brookfield Asset Management -1 position · 2 reported rows
| $137M | 3,085,428 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | PPG Industries1 position · 2 reported rows
| $137M | 1,283,017 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Teleflex Incorporated · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $137M | 1,142,674 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. | $135M | 622,633 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ingredion Incorporated | $129M | 1,143,357 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | AerCap Holdings N.V.1 position · 2 reported rows
| $128M | 936,322 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Glacier Bancorp Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $128M | 2,859,991 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Woodward | $124M | 346,836 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | Ryman Hospitality Properties · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $123M | 1,332,561 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | Warner Music Group Corp1 position · 2 reported rows
| $122M | 4,770,594 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Hasbro | $120M | 1,287,370 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Essent Group Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $116M | 1,985,798 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chubb Limited | $114M | 349,811 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LKQ Corp | $108M | 3,662,086 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | CBRE Group Inc. Cl A1 position · 2 reported rows
| $100M | 739,809 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Verizon Communications | $97.4M | 1,939,822 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESAB Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $97.2M | 1,005,176 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG Resources Inc | $96.5M | 667,273 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | H.B. Fuller Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $96.4M | 1,562,960 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | Avery Dennison Corp Com1 position · 2 reported rows
| $92.9M | 538,265 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | Carlisle Companies Incorporate1 position · 2 reported rows
| $92.7M | 277,906 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | The Timken Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $91.9M | 913,884 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | Allegion PLC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $91.5M | 629,820 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UnitedHealth Group | $91.4M | 337,681 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bank of America | $91.0M | 1,866,494 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Dentsply Sirona Inc | $90.5M | 7,801,187 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | The Kraft Heinz Company1 position · 2 reported rows
| $88.1M | 3,919,271 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | State Street1 position · 2 reported rows
| $86.6M | 684,273 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | Lithia Motors Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $86.5M | 346,436 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Waters Corp | $80.1M | 268,853 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | APi Group · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $73.1M | 1,803,690 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Middleby Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $72.8M | 549,434 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | Medtronic PLC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $70.4M | 812,030 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | Charles Schwab Corporation1 position · 2 reported rows
| $65.4M | 695,909 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | Enerpac Tool Group Corp · COM CUSIP 292765104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $64.5M | 1,769,580 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson | $63.0M | 257,701 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | M&T Bank Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $61.9M | 299,450 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Automatic Data Processing Inc. | $61.9M | 304,635 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Stanley Black & Decker | $59.3M | 833,900 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | Columbia Banking System · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $59.0M | 2,152,574 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | Winnebago · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $54.1M | 1,744,775 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | WSFS Financial · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $51.7M | 789,302 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Commerce Bancshares · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $49.5M | 1,005,226 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Citigroup | $49.0M | 431,883 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MKS Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $48.3M | 210,048 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NXP Semiconductors N.V. | $47.7M | 242,300 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Integer Holdings Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $47.2M | 536,713 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Progressive Corporation | $45.9M | 231,581 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | BrightView Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP 10948C107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $45.5M | 3,862,598 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Markel Group · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $41.5M | 21,707 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Unilever PLC ADR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $40.8M | 716,276 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Janus International Group · COM CUSIP 47103N106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $40.1M | 7,783,875 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Stewart Information Services · COM CUSIP 860372101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $38.7M | 628,521 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Dream Finders Homes Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $38.7M | 2,779,002 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Malibu Boats Inc · COM CUSIP 56117J100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $38.6M | 1,488,663 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | International Flavors & Fragra | $37.8M | 521,330 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Armstrong World Industries Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $37.3M | 226,540 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | MarketAxess Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $37.3M | 226,220 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA Healthcare Inc. | $35.4M | 74,706 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONMED Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $34.9M | 987,783 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Rush Enterprises Inc. Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $33.7M | 509,346 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Atlas Energy Solutions Inc · COM CUSIP 642045108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $33.0M | 2,515,894 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Acuity Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $32.6M | 116,510 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | HNI Corporation · COM CUSIP 404251100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $32.3M | 966,047 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | MasterBrand Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $29.9M | 3,594,545 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Burford Capital Limited · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $25.6M | 5,672,022 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Tecnoglass · COM CUSIP G87264100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $24.1M | 540,788 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Simpson Manufacturing Co Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $23.3M | 135,834 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | IDT Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $20.1M | 409,386 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Perrigo Co PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $19.5M | 1,818,367 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Arrow Electronics · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $16.3M | 113,545 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Globant SA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $15.2M | 329,412 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Varex Imaging Corporation · COM CUSIP 92214X106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $13.8M | 1,303,012 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Weatherford International plc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $12.2M | 129,022 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | DMC Global Inc · COM CUSIP 23291C103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 747,692 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Alphabet Inc CL A | $1.2M | 4,302 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Berkshire Hathaway Cl B · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 2,310 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | TE Connectivity · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $890K | 4,260 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | JP Morgan Chase · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $551K | 1,872 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Atmos Energy · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $543K | 2,942 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 50.2%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 154 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 152 / 152median book 97.5 positions
112 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open COOKE & BIELER LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.