71 West Capital Partners

$2.3B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0002111530 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$2.3B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
313
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
59
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
5
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
ISHARES TR RUS 1000 GRW ETFposition key pos:12381 · issuer key iss:1231add−$10.0M+66,032$385M$375M813,755879,787
ISHARES TR RUS 1000 VAL ETFposition key pos:18615 · issuer key iss:1231add+$30.1M+123,007$240M$270M1,141,3211,264,328
VANGUARD INDEX FDS VALUE ETFposition key pos:11832 · issuer key cusip6:922908add+$11.9M+39,240$154M$166M805,934845,174
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET TECposition key pos:11738 · issuer key cusip6:81369Yadd+$1.0M+74,547$116M$117M802,629877,176
VANGUARD INDEX FDS GROWTH ETFposition key pos:12058 · issuer key cusip6:922908add−$6.1M+12,640$111M$105M228,527241,167
VANGUARD WORLD FD INF TECH ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204Aadd+$520K+10,760$94.0M$94.5M124,645135,405
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219add+$187K+22,576$83.4M$83.6M306,732329,308
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593add+$2.5M+41,055$71.2M$73.7M381,783422,838
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1900add+$1.5M+30,756$59.6M$61.1M1,048,4261,079,182
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:13447 · issuer key iss:1900add−$1.6M+21,854$45.7M$44.1M428,347450,201
ISHARES TR CORE MSCI EAFEposition key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432Fadd+$9.4M+99,553$33.1M$42.5M370,345469,898
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152add+$5.2M+27,479$33.8M$39.0M108,132135,611
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247add−$9.7K+11,206$38.0M$38.0M117,822129,028
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897add+$5.7M+11,014$31.8M$37.5M46,68557,699
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080add+$5.4M+5,744$30.9M$36.3M101,657107,401
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815add+$3.3M+9,642$27.7M$31.0M151,074160,716
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321add−$2.4M+23,129$31.0M$28.6M563,955587,084
VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VAN FTSE DEV MKTposition key pos:18321 · issuer key cusip6:921943add+$944K+3,601$27.7M$28.6M442,800446,401
ISHARES TR MSCI EAFE ETFposition key pos:15533 · issuer key iss:1231add+$4.1M+39,646$23.4M$27.5M243,835283,481
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360add+$1.2M+4,902$25.2M$26.3M50,07454,976
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473add−$4.8M+5,555$29.2M$24.4M60,31765,872
ASML HLDG NV N Y REGISTRY SHSposition key pos:12478 · issuer key iss:2693add+$5.9M+1,416$17.3M$23.2M16,13517,551
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159add−$168K+9,878$22.8M$22.6M98,687108,565
BLACKROCK INC COMposition key pos:12463 · issuer key iss:401add−$913K+1,424$22.5M$21.6M21,01022,434
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891add−$654K+3,579$20.3M$19.6M30,70934,288
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433add−$984K+3,170$20.6M$19.6M36,05439,224
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152add+$6.4M+25,808$11.5M$17.9M36,54862,356
S&P GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887add−$2.8M+2,475$20.6M$17.8M39,44241,917
CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC CL Aposition key pos:15597 · issuer key iss:684add−$1.1M+4,554$17.4M$16.3M37,08341,637
AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN COMposition key pos:11639 · issuer key iss:279add−$2.7M+5,944$18.8M$16.1M73,22079,164
AT&T INC COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30add+$2.8M+32,727$11.0M$13.8M444,049476,776
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS VNG RUS1000GRWposition key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key cusip6:92206Cadd−$1.1M+3,473$14.8M$13.7M121,294124,767
FERROVIAL SE ORD SHSposition key pos:17152 · issuer key iss:2699add+$608K+12,949$12.5M$13.1M192,313205,262
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218add−$2.2M+1,906$15.2M$13.0M46,15548,061
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS VNG RUS1000VALposition key sid:sec:prov:599b4902e0ef3c89bb90ee03eb1fde93 · issuer key cusip6:92206Cadd+$866K+7,380$11.2M$12.1M121,253128,633
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441add+$4.0M+15,625$8.0M$12.0M23,05938,684
DATADOG INC CL A COMposition key pos:17430 · issuer key iss:713add−$566K+7,162$10.7M$10.1M78,66785,829
NU HLDGS LTD ORD SHS CL Aposition key pos:16658 · issuer key iss:2581add−$640K+60,804$10.7M$10.1M638,683699,487
PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COMposition key pos:15667 · issuer key iss:1670add−$194K+6,980$10.1M$9.9M54,98461,964
ISHARES TR CORE S&P TTL STKposition key pos:12316 · issuer key iss:1231add+$903K+8,937$8.8M$9.7M59,08668,023
TARGET HOSPITALITY CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:839348e9368272036e4766b0c85320f9 · issuer key cusip6:87615Ladd+$1.3M+15,000$7.1M$8.4M892,322907,322
SERVICENOW INC COMposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958add−$2.2M+7,768$9.4M$7.2M61,27269,040
SALESFORCE INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920add−$1.7M+4,472$8.7M$7.0M32,94637,418
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546add+$4.3M+44,206$1.8M$6.1M18,78762,993
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119add−$235K+1,923$5.5M$5.2M12,17814,101
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668add−$943K+642$5.9M$4.9M32,96333,605
VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS HIGH DIV YLDposition key pos:13276 · issuer key iss:2245add+$959K+5,816$3.0M$4.0M21,24127,057
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353add+$49.2K+617$3.6M$3.6M3,3463,963
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879add+$1.4M+3,416$2.0M$3.4M16,85320,269
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278add+$100K+1,761$3.1M$3.2M8,91110,672
VANGUARD INDEX FDS S&P 500 ETF SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908trim−$546K−620$3.7M$3.2M5,9465,326
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US LRG CAP ETFposition key pos:12079 · issuer key iss:1940new+$3.1M+120,998$0$3.1M120,998
INVESCO QQQ TR UNIT SER 1position key pos:12022 · issuer key iss:1207add−$12.1K+304$3.1M$3.1M5,0515,355
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188trim−$450K−695$3.3M$2.9M40,90540,210
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669add+$710K+400$2.0M$2.7M2,3192,719
VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS DIV APP ETFposition key pos:17149 · issuer key iss:2244trim−$88.2K−134$2.8M$2.7M12,57612,442
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299add+$601K+3,114$1.9M$2.5M16,63419,748
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258add+$624K+1,228$1.8M$2.4M8,6379,865
ISHARES TR S&P 100 ETFposition key pos:17965 · issuer key iss:1231add−$151K+68$2.4M$2.2M6,9306,998
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024add+$288K+425$1.9M$2.2M2,1682,593
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537add+$733K+576$1.4M$2.1M2,4002,976
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572add+$928K+2,722$1.0M$1.9M6,6899,411
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122add+$327K+1,211$1.6M$1.9M4,6635,874
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073add+$266K+1,264$1.6M$1.9M10,57211,836
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41add+$122K+950$1.8M$1.9M7,7048,654
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505add+$108K+1,394$1.7M$1.8M9,38710,781
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557add+$622K+877$1.2M$1.8M2,6983,575
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321add+$585K+1,396$1.2M$1.7M6,7548,150
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85add+$137K+1,034$1.5M$1.6M6,8497,883
ISHARES TR CORE S&P MCP ETFposition key pos:17776 · issuer key iss:1231add+$800K+11,580$765K$1.6M11,59523,175
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226add+$504K+505$1.0M$1.5M3,9034,408
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588add+$206K+2,539$1.3M$1.5M16,66219,201
ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETFposition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231add+$95.0K+242$1.4M$1.5M1,9872,229
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630add−$216K+1,303$1.7M$1.4M8,5289,831
TERADYNE INC COMposition key pos:16218 · issuer key iss:2113add+$514K+68$930K$1.4M4,8044,872
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265add+$532K+238$857K$1.4M705943
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461add+$363K+1,879$959K$1.3M9,10810,987
VERTIV HOLDINGS CO COM CL Aposition key pos:17092 · issuer key iss:2266add+$507K+275$802K$1.3M4,9505,225
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR INTL EQTY ETFposition key pos:13342 · issuer key iss:1940new+$1.3M+52,061$0$1.3M52,061
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476add+$319K+432$942K$1.3M3,3013,733
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997add+$203K+1,005$1.0M$1.2M3,3914,396
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758add+$66.1K+394$1.2M$1.2M8,1648,558
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317add+$75.0K+3,066$1.2M$1.2M12,44115,507
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132add−$82.7K+223$1.3M$1.2M2,1872,410
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606add+$183K+1,271$980K$1.2M14,02115,292
CONOCOPHILLIPS COMposition key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:644add+$576K+2,611$565K$1.1M6,0318,642
ISHARES TR CORE S&P SCP ETFposition key pos:14911 · issuer key iss:1231add+$550K+4,270$549K$1.1M4,5688,838
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T LARGE CAP VALUEposition key pos:14038 · issuer key iss:1216new+$1.1M+15,369$0$1.1M15,369
VANGUARD INDEX FDS SMALL CP ETFposition key pos:18141 · issuer key cusip6:922908add+$200K+712$867K$1.1M3,3624,074
PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC COMposition key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1711add+$210K+1,119$820K$1.0M5,1136,232
EATON CORP PLC SHSposition key pos:18756 · issuer key iss:2493add+$284K+559$685K$969K2,1512,710
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568add+$248K+1,485$698K$946K8,69910,184
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447add+$60.0K+145$884K$944K2,8943,039
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993add+$440K+314$493K$933K7551,069
CORNING INC COMposition key pos:17341 · issuer key iss:662add+$361K+380$560K$922K6,3996,779
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168add+$78.0K+762$836K$914K2,2603,022
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38add−$81.4K+954$993K$912K7,9298,883
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700add+$92.4K+167$810K$902K5,6435,810
LOWES COS INC COMposition key pos:17070 · issuer key iss:1374add+$211K+952$686K$897K2,8463,798
NUCOR CORP COMposition key pos:11014 · issuer key iss:1591add+$76.8K+280$803K$880K4,9255,205

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 299 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 19

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL Aposition key pos:11867 · issuer key iss:360no change−$220K0$4.5M$4.3M66
VANGUARD INDEX FDS TOTAL STK MKTposition key pos:13815 · issuer key cusip6:922908no change−$116K0$2.7M$2.6M8,0118,011
INDEPENDENT BK CORP MASS COMposition key pos:15200 · issuer key iss:1170no change+$52.2K0$1.8M$1.8M24,50024,500
ALPS ETF TR ALERIAN MLPposition key sid:sec:prov:aa0d960e6d28a47cd7b7724f21507107 · issuer key cusip6:00162Qno change+$196K0$1.6M$1.8M34,90834,908
SPDR INDEX SHS FDS STATE STREET SPDposition key sid:sec:prov:a36c06bdbcd1cc5dfa14a5deb2391de1 · issuer key cusip6:78463Xno change−$53.8K0$1.5M$1.4M23,27323,273
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET FINposition key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Yno change−$121K0$1.2M$1.1M22,48822,488
ISHARES TR S&P 500 GRWT ETFposition key pos:14621 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$88.4K0$1.1M$985K8,7088,708
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:15876 · issuer key iss:1900no change+$30.8K0$631K$662K4,5364,536
ISHARES TR MSCI ACWI ETFposition key pos:11745 · issuer key iss:1232no change−$13.5K0$614K$600K4,3374,337
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US BRD MKT ETFposition key pos:16806 · issuer key iss:1940no change−$21.7K0$503K$482K19,18519,185
VIRIDIAN THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:4b145c10f034612809a5ead021971789 · issuer key cusip6:92790Cno change−$247K0$666K$419K21,40021,400
WATSCO INC COMposition key pos:18109 · issuer key iss:2309no change+$27.6K0$347K$375K1,0301,030
VANGUARD INDEX FDS EXTEND MKT ETFposition key pos:14655 · issuer key cusip6:922908no change−$5.6K0$350K$344K1,6731,673
FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD NASDAQ CYB ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:91368d096dad12a583c6c8abaa80d72a · issuer key cusip6:33734Xno change−$43.7K0$356K$312K4,9824,982
NEBIUS GROUP N.V. SHS CLASS Aposition key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:2711no change+$55.4K0$231K$287K2,7642,764
FIRST WATCH RESTAURANT GROUP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:6856231d3a1b8fc57bce381ccfd3e94f · issuer key cusip6:33748Lno change−$120K0$394K$274K26,13026,130
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II RAFI DVLPD MRKTSposition key pos:12658 · issuer key cusip6:46138Eno change+$15.0K0$226K$241K3,4533,453
ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L COMposition key pos:14214 · issuer key iss:831no change+$36.7K0$204K$240K6,3506,350
WENDYS CO COMposition key pos:18512 · issuer key iss:2320no change−$23.1K0$140K$116K16,76116,761
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
80.8%above median 80.0%
Concentration index
600 bpsabove median 446 bps
Positions with value
313 / 313median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 80.8%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 600integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 318

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open 71 West Capital Partners's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 285 issuers · $2.3B disclosed value over 313 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions 71 West Capital Partners reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
ISHARES TR
14 positions · 14 reported rows
Rows 71 West Capital Partners reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · RUS 1000 GRW ETF CUSIP — $375M879,787
ISHARES TR · RUS 1000 VAL ETF CUSIP — $270M1,264,328
ISHARES TR · MSCI EAFE ETF CUSIP — $27.5M283,481
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P TTL STK CUSIP — $9.7M68,023
ISHARES TR · S&P 100 ETF CUSIP — $2.2M6,998
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P MCP ETF CUSIP — $1.6M23,175
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P500 ETF CUSIP — $1.5M2,229
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P SCP ETF CUSIP — $1.1M8,838
ISHARES TR · S&P 500 GRWT ETF CUSIP — $985K8,708
ISHARES TR · S&P 500 VAL ETF CUSIP — $562K2,660
ISHARES TR · RUS MID CAP ETF CUSIP — $348K3,580
ISHARES TR · U.S. TECH ETF CUSIP — $279K1,538
ISHARES TR · RUSSELL 2000 ETF CUSIP — $253K1,020
ISHARES TR · GLOBAL ENERG ETF CUSIP — $249K4,318
$692M2,558,68330.4%
VANGUARD INDEX FDS
7 positions · 7 reported rows
Rows 71 West Capital Partners reported for VANGUARD INDEX FDS, as it reported them
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · VALUE ETF CUSIP — $166M845,174
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · GROWTH ETF CUSIP — $105M241,167
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · S&P 500 ETF SHS CUSIP 922908363 $3.2M5,326
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · TOTAL STK MKT CUSIP — $2.6M8,011
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · SMALL CP ETF CUSIP — $1.1M4,074
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · LARGE CAP ETF CUSIP — $651K2,180
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · EXTEND MKT ETF CUSIP — $344K1,673
$279M1,107,60512.3%
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows 71 West Capital Partners reported for SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR, as it reported them
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET TEC CUSIP — $117M877,176
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR · STATE STREET FIN CUSIP 81369Y605 $1.1M22,488
$118M899,6645.2%
SPDR SERIES TRUST
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows 71 West Capital Partners reported for SPDR SERIES TRUST, as it reported them
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $61.1M1,079,182
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $44.1M450,201
SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — $662K4,536
$106M1,533,9194.7%
VANGUARD WORLD FD VANGUARD WORLD FD · INF TECH ETF CUSIP 92204A702
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$94.5M135,4054.2%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$83.6M329,3083.7%
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$73.7M422,8383.2%
GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows 71 West Capital Partners reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — $39.0M135,611
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — $17.9M62,356
$56.9M197,9672.5%
ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI EAFE CUSIP 46432F842
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$42.5M469,8981.9%
JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$38.0M129,0281.7%
SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$37.5M57,6991.7%
TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$36.3M107,4011.6%
RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$31.0M160,7161.4%
BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) BRK-Averified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows 71 West Capital Partners reported for BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL, as it reported them
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — $26.3M54,976
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL A CUSIP — $4.3M6
$30.7M54,9821.3%
BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$28.6M587,0841.3%
VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$28.6M446,4011.3%
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows 71 West Capital Partners reported for VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS, as it reported them
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · VNG RUS1000GRW CUSIP 92206C680 $13.7M124,767
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · VNG RUS1000VAL CUSIP 92206C714 $12.1M128,633
$25.7M253,4001.1%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$24.4M65,8721.1%
ASMLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ASML HLDG NV ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$23.2M17,5511.0%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$22.6M108,5651.0%
BLKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BLACKROCK INC BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$21.6M22,4340.9%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$19.6M34,2880.9%
MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$19.6M39,2240.9%
SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)S&P GLOBAL INC S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$17.8M41,9170.8%
CRWDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$16.3M41,6370.7%
ADPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$16.1M79,1640.7%
Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AT&T INC AT&T INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$13.8M476,7760.6%
FERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FERROVIAL SE FERROVIAL SE · ORD SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$13.1M205,2620.6%
UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$13.0M48,0610.6%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$12.0M38,6840.5%
DDOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DATADOG INC DATADOG INC · CL A COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$10.1M85,8290.4%
NUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NU HLDGS LTD NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$10.1M699,4870.4%
PANWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$9.9M61,9640.4%
TARGET HOSPITALITY CORP TARGET HOSPITALITY CORP · COM CUSIP 87615L107
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$8.4M907,3220.4%
NOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SERVICENOW INC SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$7.2M69,0400.3%
CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SALESFORCE INC SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$7.0M37,4180.3%
NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$6.1M62,9930.3%
TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$5.2M14,1010.2%
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR
4 positions · 4 reported rows
Rows 71 West Capital Partners reported for SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR, as it reported them
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · US LRG CAP ETF CUSIP — $3.1M120,998
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · INTL EQTY ETF CUSIP — $1.3M52,061
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · US BRD MKT ETF CUSIP — $482K19,185
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · EMRG MKTEQ ETF CUSIP — $270K8,201
$5.1M200,4450.2%
PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$4.9M33,6050.2%
VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · HIGH DIV YLD CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$4.0M27,0570.2%
LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$3.6M3,9630.2%
XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$3.4M20,2690.2%
Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$3.2M10,6720.1%
QQQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INVESCO QQQ TR INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$3.1M5,3550.1%
UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$2.9M40,2100.1%
COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$2.7M2,7190.1%
VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$2.7M12,4420.1%
WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$2.5M19,7480.1%
JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$2.4M9,8650.1%
GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$2.2M2,5930.1%
CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$2.1M2,9760.1%
CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.9M9,4110.1%
HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.9M5,8740.1%
TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.9M11,8360.1%
ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.9M8,6540.1%
INDBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INDEPENDENT BK CORP MASS INDEPENDENT BK CORP MASS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.8M24,5000.1%
ALPS ETF TR ALPS ETF TR · ALERIAN MLP CUSIP 00162Q452
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.8M34,9080.1%
MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.8M10,7810.1%
LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.8M3,5750.1%
LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.7M8,1500.1%
AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.6M7,8830.1%
AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.5M4,4080.1%
CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.5M19,2010.1%
ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.4M9,8310.1%
SPDR INDEX SHS FDS SPDR INDEX SHS FDS · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78463X202
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.4M23,2730.1%
TERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TERADYNE INC TERADYNE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.4M4,8720.1%
KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KLA CORP KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.4M9430.1%
MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.3M10,9870.1%
VRTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERTIV HOLDINGS CO VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.3M5,2250.1%
MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.3M3,7330.1%
GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.2M4,3960.1%
PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.2M8,5580.1%
WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WELLS FARGO & CO WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.2M15,5070.1%
TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.2M2,4100.1%
KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.2M15,2920.1%
COPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CONOCOPHILLIPS CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.1M8,6420.1%
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · LARGE CAP VALUE CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.1M15,3690.0%
PMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$1.0M6,2320.0%
ETNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EATON CORP PLC EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$969K2,7100.0%
NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$946K10,1840.0%
MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$944K3,0390.0%
GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$933K1,0690.0%
GLWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CORNING INC CORNING INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$922K6,7790.0%
AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMERICAN EXPRESS CO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$914K3,0220.0%
ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$912K8,8830.0%
PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$902K5,8100.0%
LOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LOWES COS INC LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$897K3,7980.0%
NUEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NUCOR CORP NUCOR CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$880K5,2050.0%
SCHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SCHWAB CHARLES CORP SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$861K9,1600.0%
UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNION PAC CORP UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$839K3,4580.0%
SNOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SNOWFLAKE INC SNOWFLAKE INC · COM SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$823K5,4550.0%
APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMPHENOL CORP AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$820K6,4870.0%
AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$803K2,2830.0%
PHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$802K8960.0%
DEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DEERE & CO DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$797K1,4150.0%
COFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$774K4,2410.0%
SHOPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SHOPIFY INC SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$755K6,3680.0%
ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ANALOG DEVICES INC ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$745K2,3420.0%
Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d
$744K6,5600.0%
1–100 of 285 issuers · page 1 of 3
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).