Blue Sparrow, LLC /DE
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $5.8B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 176
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 95
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 15
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 | NEW | +$527M | +3,260,000 | $0 | $527M | — | 3,260,000 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | +$137M | +929,000 | $390M | $526M | 2,088,500 | 3,017,500 |
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | ADD | +$226M | +418,800 | $101M | $327M | 153,000 | 571,800 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | ADD | −$30.2M | +5,120 | $301M | $270M | 868,526 | 873,646 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | TRIM | −$171M | −199,675 | $412M | $241M | 851,675 | 652,000 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 | NEW | +$225M | +4,620,000 | $0 | $225M | — | 4,620,000 |
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 | ADD | +$122M | +947,212 | $91.8M | $214M | 516,188 | 1,463,400 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 | ADD | +$105M | +328,000 | $97.1M | $202M | 216,000 | 544,000 |
share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | +$47.7M | +205,960 | $142M | $190M | 455,000 | 660,960 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$142M | −480,880 | $298M | $156M | 1,095,900 | 615,020 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 | ADD | +$4.2M | +54,300 | $137M | $141M | 640,000 | 694,300 |
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 | TRIM | −$48.3M | −209,580 | $189M | $141M | 1,066,701 | 857,121 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 | TRIM | −$98.7M | −106,600 | $228M | $129M | 259,464 | 152,864 |
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 | ADD | +$23.9M | +69,300 | $85.6M | $110M | 150,000 | 219,300 |
share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$10.0M | −5,630 | $97.3M | $87.3M | 310,000 | 304,370 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 | ADD | +$47.5M | +224,500 | $28.6M | $76.0M | 125,000 | 349,500 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$20.5M | −53,900 | $95.4M | $74.9M | 413,300 | 359,400 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 | TRIM | −$49.8M | −207,600 | $110M | $60.6M | 387,023 | 179,423 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 | ADD | +$50.2M | +353,200 | $7.1M | $57.3M | 36,300 | 389,500 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | TRIM | −$34.7M | −91,670 | $88.3M | $53.7M | 274,081 | 182,411 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 | ADD | +$25.1M | +92,240 | $27.1M | $52.3M | 138,960 | 231,200 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 | ADD | −$5.9M | +1,510 | $50.3M | $44.4M | 46,800 | 48,310 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 | TRIM | −$5.4M | −12,710 | $46.8M | $41.4M | 54,300 | 41,590 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 | TRIM | −$20.7M | −221,703 | $59.0M | $38.3M | 529,603 | 307,900 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13558 · issuer key iss:384 | NEW | +$37.0M | +390,000 | $0 | $37.0M | — | 390,000 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 | TRIM | −$102M | −998,939 | $134M | $32.5M | 1,345,049 | 346,110 |
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 | ADD | −$5.1M | +2,960 | $37.2M | $32.2M | 79,413 | 82,373 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12687 · issuer key iss:419 | NEW | +$30.7M | +937,410 | $0 | $30.7M | — | 937,410 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 | TRIM | −$40.5M | −670,330 | $68.8M | $28.3M | 1,250,236 | 579,906 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 | NEW | +$28.2M | +638,710 | $0 | $28.2M | — | 638,710 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16058 · issuer key iss:118 | NEW | +$23.7M | +75,460 | $0 | $23.7M | — | 75,460 |
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 | NEW | +$22.5M | +325,000 | $0 | $22.5M | — | 325,000 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | TRIM | −$14.8M | −88,100 | $37.1M | $22.3M | 179,300 | 91,200 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 | NEW | +$21.6M | +334,480 | $0 | $21.6M | — | 334,480 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 | ADD | +$5.8M | +39,140 | $15.6M | $21.4M | 108,900 | 148,040 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 | ADD | +$2.7M | +8,600 | $17.2M | $20.0M | 120,000 | 128,600 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 | TRIM | −$1.3M | −1,500 | $18.7M | $17.3M | 54,200 | 52,700 |
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 | ADD | +$4.7M | +7,800 | $12.1M | $16.7M | 70,400 | 78,200 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 | TRIM | +$2.0M | −800 | $14.5M | $16.5M | 137,700 | 136,900 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 | NEW | +$15.5M | +45,180 | $0 | $15.5M | — | 45,180 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 | TRIM | −$15.1M | −50,230 | $30.4M | $15.3M | 99,346 | 49,116 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 | TRIM | −$3.4M | −82,907 | $18.5M | $15.1M | 197,277 | 114,370 |
share class as filed: CL B NEW · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 | TRIM | −$57.8M | −113,500 | $72.8M | $15.0M | 144,800 | 31,300 |
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 | NEW | +$14.1M | +80,700 | $0 | $14.1M | — | 80,700 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 | NEW | +$14.0M | +340,800 | $0 | $14.0M | — | 340,800 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 | TRIM | −$17.0M | −79,310 | $30.7M | $13.7M | 119,502 | 40,192 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17611 · issuer key iss:1399 | NEW | +$13.0M | +190,600 | $0 | $13.0M | — | 190,600 |
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 | TRIM | −$24.1M | −75,000 | $36.2M | $12.0M | 117,410 | 42,410 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 | TRIM | −$16.0M | −125,542 | $28.0M | $12.0M | 183,704 | 58,162 |
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:12833 · issuer key iss:477 | NEW | +$11.5M | +187,000 | $0 | $11.5M | — | 187,000 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 | NEW | +$11.4M | +662,200 | $0 | $11.4M | — | 662,200 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 | TRIM | +$1.7M | −400 | $9.1M | $10.8M | 19,618 | 19,218 |
share class as filed: CL C · position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 | NEW | +$10.8M | +65,900 | $0 | $10.8M | — | 65,900 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 | TRIM | −$6.3M | −28,600 | $16.3M | $10.0M | 60,000 | 31,400 |
share class as filed: SH BEN INT NEW · position key pos:18158 · issuer key iss:725 | NEW | +$9.7M | +90,950 | $0 | $9.7M | — | 90,950 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 | TRIM | −$16.5M | −185,925 | $25.8M | $9.3M | 315,725 | 129,800 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 | TRIM | −$19.5M | −108,546 | $28.4M | $9.0M | 155,046 | 46,500 |
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 | ADD | −$1.7M | +6,500 | $10.5M | $8.8M | 15,600 | 22,100 |
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 | TRIM | −$31.1M | −264,360 | $39.8M | $8.7M | 340,705 | 76,345 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 | NEW | +$8.4M | +87,000 | $0 | $8.4M | — | 87,000 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 | NEW | +$8.0M | +25,000 | $0 | $8.0M | — | 25,000 |
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 | NEW | +$7.7M | +100,000 | $0 | $7.7M | — | 100,000 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 | TRIM | +$81.4K | −1,240 | $7.0M | $7.1M | 45,879 | 44,639 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 | TRIM | −$10.5M | −21,100 | $17.5M | $7.0M | 50,000 | 28,900 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 | TRIM | −$13.2M | −197,200 | $20.1M | $6.9M | 287,300 | 90,100 |
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 | TRIM | −$17.2M | −27,579 | $24.0M | $6.8M | 42,321 | 14,742 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10916 · issuer key iss:846 | NEW | +$6.7M | +56,000 | $0 | $6.7M | — | 56,000 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 | NEW | +$6.7M | +42,610 | $0 | $6.7M | — | 42,610 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 | TRIM | −$6.3M | −5,200 | $12.8M | $6.5M | 11,922 | 6,722 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1085 | NEW | +$6.4M | +52,000 | $0 | $6.4M | — | 52,000 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 | NEW | +$6.3M | +87,980 | $0 | $6.3M | — | 87,980 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15281 · issuer key iss:1346 | NEW | +$6.1M | +94,290 | $0 | $6.1M | — | 94,290 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 | TRIM | −$3.1M | −5,400 | $9.2M | $6.1M | 28,000 | 22,600 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 | TRIM | −$12.5M | −79,200 | $18.5M | $6.0M | 115,400 | 36,200 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 | TRIM | −$1.8M | −4,000 | $7.7M | $5.9M | 10,000 | 6,000 |
share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 | NEW | +$5.8M | +18,000 | $0 | $5.8M | — | 18,000 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 | NEW | +$5.8M | +29,070 | $0 | $5.8M | — | 29,070 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 | TRIM | −$10.7M | −25,500 | $16.4M | $5.7M | 44,220 | 18,720 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 | NEW | +$5.5M | +31,670 | $0 | $5.5M | — | 31,670 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 | TRIM | −$1.8M | −7,521 | $7.1M | $5.3M | 38,291 | 30,770 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 | NEW | +$5.1M | +19,000 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 19,000 |
share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 | TRIM | −$8.8M | −22,200 | $13.8M | $5.1M | 32,400 | 10,200 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10907 · issuer key iss:828 | NEW | +$5.0M | +74,210 | $0 | $5.0M | — | 74,210 |
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 | NEW | +$5.0M | +37,992 | $0 | $5.0M | — | 37,992 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 | TRIM | −$23.8M | −91,809 | $28.6M | $4.8M | 118,108 | 26,299 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 | TRIM | −$10.6M | −43,651 | $15.4M | $4.7M | 63,651 | 20,000 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 | TRIM | −$2.3M | −10,726 | $6.9M | $4.6M | 29,836 | 19,110 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 | NEW | +$4.5M | +34,590 | $0 | $4.5M | — | 34,590 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 | NEW | +$4.5M | +60,000 | $0 | $4.5M | — | 60,000 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 | NEW | +$4.4M | +15,110 | $0 | $4.4M | — | 15,110 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17164 · issuer key iss:1360 | NEW | +$4.3M | +70,020 | $0 | $4.3M | — | 70,020 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 | NEW | +$4.3M | +20,000 | $0 | $4.3M | — | 20,000 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 | TRIM | −$6.9M | −40,200 | $11.2M | $4.3M | 70,000 | 29,800 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 | NEW | +$4.3M | +15,000 | $0 | $4.3M | — | 15,000 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 | TRIM | −$11.9M | −19,200 | $16.2M | $4.3M | 27,900 | 8,700 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 | NEW | +$4.2M | +25,000 | $0 | $4.2M | — | 25,000 |
share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 | NEW | +$4.2M | +20,090 | $0 | $4.2M | — | 20,090 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 | TRIM | −$14.7M | −48,900 | $18.9M | $4.2M | 71,200 | 22,300 |
share class as filed: CL B · position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 | TRIM | −$5.6M | −120,600 | $9.7M | $4.1M | 190,000 | 69,400 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 | TRIM | −$11.1M | −91,400 | $15.2M | $4.0M | 133,200 | 41,800 |
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 5
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$42.5M | 0 | $918M | $875M | 1,340,000 | 1,340,000 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15683 · issuer key iss:1526 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $11.2M | $10.1M | 70,000 | 70,000 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 | NO CHANGE | +$399K | 0 | $9.0M | $9.4M | 28,879 | 28,879 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 | NO CHANGE | +$625K | 0 | $7.7M | $8.3M | 28,069 | 28,069 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 | NO CHANGE | +$24.3K | 0 | $4.4M | $4.4M | 15,000 | 15,000 |
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
175 issuers · 176 rows| a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ISHARES CORE S&P 500 ETF · CORE S&P500 ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $875M | 1,340,000 | 15.0% | |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $527M | 3,260,000 | 9.0% | |
| NVIDIA ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $526M | 3,017,500 | 9.0% | |
| META PLATFORMS CL A ORD · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $327M | 571,800 | 5.6% | |
| ALPHABET CL A ORD | $277M | 965,330 | 4.7% | |
| BROADCOM ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $270M | 873,646 | 4.6% | |
| MICROSOFT ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $241M | 652,000 | 4.1% | |
| CDN NATURAL RESOURCE ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $225M | 4,620,000 | 3.8% | |
| PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES CL A ORD · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $214M | 1,463,400 | 3.7% | |
| TESLA ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $202M | 544,000 | 3.5% | |
| APPLE ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $156M | 615,020 | 2.7% | |
| ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $141M | 694,300 | 2.4% | |
| MORGAN STANLEY ORD · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $141M | 857,121 | 2.4% | |
| GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $129M | 152,864 | 2.2% | |
| MASTERCARD CL A ORD · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $110M | 219,300 | 1.9% | |
| ABBVIE ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $76.0M | 349,500 | 1.3% | |
| AMAZON COM ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $74.9M | 359,400 | 1.3% | |
| MICRON TECHNOLOGY ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.6M | 179,423 | 1.0% | |
| ORACLE ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $57.3M | 389,500 | 1.0% | |
| JPMORGAN CHASE ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.7M | 182,411 | 0.9% | |
| HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.3M | 231,200 | 0.9% | |
| ELI LILLY ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.4M | 48,310 | 0.8% | |
| COSTCO WHOLESALE ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.4M | 41,590 | 0.7% | |
| WALMART ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.3M | 307,900 | 0.7% | |
| CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK COMMERCE ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.0M | 390,000 | 0.6% | |
| CHARLES SCHWAB ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.5M | 346,110 | 0.6% | |
| CROWDSTRIKE HOLDINGS CL A ORD · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.2M | 82,373 | 0.5% | |
| CENTENE ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.7M | 937,410 | 0.5% | |
| BANK OF AMERICA ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.3M | 579,906 | 0.5% | |
| INTEL ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.2M | 638,710 | 0.5% | |
| CENCORA ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.7M | 75,460 | 0.4% | |
| ROBINHOOD MARKETS CL A ORD · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.5M | 325,000 | 0.4% | |
| JOHNSON & JOHNSON ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.3M | 91,200 | 0.4% | |
| MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.6M | 334,480 | 0.4% | |
| PROCTER & GAMBLE ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.4M | 148,040 | 0.4% | |
| PEPSICO ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.0M | 128,600 | 0.3% | |
| HOME DEPOT ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.3M | 52,700 | 0.3% | |
| LAM RESEARCH ORD · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.7M | 78,200 | 0.3% | |
| MERCK & CO ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.5M | 136,900 | 0.3% | |
| GENERAL DYNAMICS ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.5M | 45,180 | 0.3% | |
| MCDONALD'S ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.3M | 49,116 | 0.3% | |
| CONOCOPHILLIPS ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.1M | 114,370 | 0.3% | |
| BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY CL B ORD · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.0M | 31,300 | 0.3% | |
| COINBASE GLOBAL CL A ORD · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.1M | 80,700 | 0.2% | |
| CSX ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.0M | 340,800 | 0.2% | |
| APPLIED MATERIAL ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.7M | 40,192 | 0.2% | |
| PTC THERAPEUTICS ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.0M | 190,600 | 0.2% | |
| GE AEROSPACE ORD · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.0M | 42,410 | 0.2% | |
| CHEVRON ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.0M | 58,162 | 0.2% | |
| COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTN CL A ORD · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.5M | 187,000 | 0.2% | |
| KENVUE ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.4M | 662,200 | 0.2% | |
| DEERE ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.8M | 19,218 | 0.2% | |
| DELL TECHNOLOGIES CL C ORD · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.8M | 65,900 | 0.2% | |
| RAYMOND JAMES ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.1M | 70,000 | 0.2% | |
| ANALOG DEVICES ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.0M | 31,400 | 0.2% | |
| FEDERAL REIT ORD · SH BEN INT NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.7M | 90,950 | 0.2% | |
| CHUBB ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.4M | 28,879 | 0.2% | |
| UBER TECHNOLOGIES ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.3M | 129,800 | 0.2% | |
| RTX ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.0M | 46,500 | 0.2% | |
| APPLOVIN CL A ORD · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.8M | 22,100 | 0.2% | |
| CITIGROUP ORD · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.7M | 76,345 | 0.1% | |
| NETFLIX ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.4M | 87,000 | 0.1% | |
| CME GROUP CL A ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.3M | 28,069 | 0.1% | |
| SHERWIN WILLIAMS ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.0M | 25,000 | 0.1% | |
| COREWEAVE CL A ORD · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.7M | 100,000 | 0.1% | |
| TJX ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.1M | 44,639 | 0.1% | |
| ADOBE ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.0M | 28,900 | 0.1% | |
| COCA-COLA ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.9M | 90,100 | 0.1% | |
| INTUITIVE SURGICAL ORD · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.8M | 14,742 | 0.1% | |
| GRANITE CONSTRUCTION ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.7M | 56,000 | 0.1% | |
| BECTON DICKINSON ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.7M | 42,610 | 0.1% | |
| BLACKROCK ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.5M | 6,722 | 0.1% | |
| LCI INDUSTRIES ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.4M | 52,000 | 0.1% | |
| CVS HEALTH ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.3M | 87,980 | 0.1% | |
| OCCIDENTAL PETROLEUM ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.1M | 94,290 | 0.1% | |
| UNITEDHEALTH GRP ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.1M | 22,600 | 0.1% | |
| PHILIP MORRIS INTERNATIONAL ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 36,200 | 0.1% | |
| EQUINIX REIT ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.9M | 6,000 | 0.1% | |
| AON CL A ORD · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.8M | 18,000 | 0.1% | |
| BOEING ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.8M | 29,070 | 0.1% | |
| AMERICAN EXPRESS ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.7M | 18,720 | 0.1% | |
| AMERICAN TOWER REIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.5M | 31,670 | 0.1% | |
| MARSH ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.3M | 30,770 | 0.1% | |
| CIGNA ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1M | 19,000 | 0.1% | |
| LINDE ORD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1M | 10,200 | 0.1% | |
| GLOBAL PAYMENTS ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.0M | 74,210 | 0.1% | |
| DUKE ENERGY ORD · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.0M | 37,992 | 0.1% | |
| CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.8M | 26,299 | 0.1% | |
| LOWE'S COMPANIES ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.7M | 20,000 | 0.1% | |
| UNION PACIFIC ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.6M | 19,110 | 0.1% | |
| AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.5M | 34,590 | 0.1% | |
| GENERAL MOTORS ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.5M | 60,000 | 0.1% | |
| ELEVANCE HEALTH ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.4M | 15,110 | 0.1% | |
| TRAVELERS COMPANIES ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.4M | 15,000 | 0.1% | |
| ON SEMICONDUCTOR ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.3M | 70,020 | 0.1% | |
| ROSS STORES ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.3M | 20,000 | 0.1% | |
| 3M ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.3M | 29,800 | 0.1% | |
| NORFOLK SOUTHERN ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.3M | 15,000 | 0.1% | |
| THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.3M | 8,700 | 0.1% | |
| CINTAS ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.2M | 25,000 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Ticker: no reported row here maps to a reviewed ticker.
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 83.1%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 548 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 176 / 176median book 97.5 positions
191 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Blue Sparrow, LLC /DE's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.