Great Hill Capital LLC

$1.5B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-06-30 · CIK 0002096165 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$1.5B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
47
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
3
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
6
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
PAYPAL HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:1686 CALLadd+$588M+5,950,000$262M$851M3,003,7008,953,700
STANLEY BLACK & DECKER INC COMposition key pos:15096 · issuer key iss:2035 CALLtrim+$3.1M−117,500$291M$294M2,673,3002,555,800
V F CORP COMposition key pos:17321 · issuer key iss:2234 CALLtrim−$1.1M−406,400$76.1M$75.0M3,406,2002,999,800
PFIZER INC COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709 CALLadd+$11.9M+248,400$12.1M$23.9M638,300886,700
ISHARES TR 20 YR TR BD ETFposition key pos:13914 · issuer key iss:1231 CALLnew+$23.0M+230,000$0$23.0M230,000
BAXTER INTL INC COMposition key pos:15989 · issuer key iss:341 CALLadd+$6.4M+82,300$16.2M$22.6M671,100753,400
PAYPAL HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:1686add+$12.4M+323,583$9.9M$22.3M170,275493,858
HORMEL FOODS CORP COMposition key pos:11296 · issuer key iss:1125 CALLadd+$1.1M+23,600$19.5M$20.7M665,100688,700
CROWN CASTLE INC COMposition key pos:17756 · issuer key iss:686 CALLtrim−$5.3M−190,000$18.5M$13.2M305,000115,000
DENTSPLY SIRONA INC COMposition key pos:12615 · issuer key iss:723add+$3.4M+284,989$8.3M$11.7M723,2851,008,274
ADVANCE AUTO PARTS INC COMposition key pos:15254 · issuer key iss:77add+$4.5M+52,588$5.0M$9.4M126,008178,596
COOPER-STANDARD HOLDINGS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:4797c65293393ef7b3c3a7eb824fcfa4 · issuer key cusip6:21676Ptrim−$5.0M−100,872$14.2M$9.2M432,491331,619
PAPA JOHNS INTL INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:23177d7471fc81bfde71ebd0e30ca356 · issuer key cusip6:698813add+$3.2M+128,623$5.8M$9.1M151,808280,431
V F CORP COMposition key pos:17321 · issuer key iss:2234trim−$1.5M−51,149$10.3M$8.8M568,627517,478
BAXTER INTL INC COMposition key pos:15989 · issuer key iss:341add+$1.6M+140,461$6.6M$8.1M344,636485,097
HORMEL FOODS CORP COMposition key pos:11296 · issuer key iss:1125add+$1.9M+93,559$6.0M$7.8M252,761346,320
CROWN CASTLE INC COMposition key pos:17756 · issuer key iss:686add+$1.6M+26,005$5.9M$7.5M66,69992,704
STANLEY BLACK & DECKER INC COMposition key pos:15096 · issuer key iss:2035trim−$667K−4,490$8.0M$7.4M108,198103,708
DIAGEO PLC SPON ADR NEWposition key pos:16487 · issuer key iss:728add+$864K+22,632$6.0M$6.9M69,46092,092
ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:16587 · issuer key iss:133 CALLadd+$3.4M+30,000$3.0M$6.4M10,00040,000
QXO INC COM NEWposition key pos:14192 · issuer key iss:1974trim−$456K−25,742$6.6M$6.1M341,307315,565
NOV INC COMposition key pos:13338 · issuer key iss:1525trim+$542K−20,957$4.6M$5.1M294,277273,320
ETSY INC COMposition key pos:16557 · issuer key iss:858add+$742K+23,321$4.3M$5.0M77,653100,974
GXO LOGISTICS INCORPORATED COMMON STOCKposition key pos:15706 · issuer key iss:979trim−$669K−11,364$5.3M$4.7M101,12789,763
INTEL CORP COMposition key pos:19062 · issuer key iss:1193trim−$3.9M−125,461$8.4M$4.5M227,704102,243
COMSTOCK RES INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:e1254206d1c591605539ae1de4f81028 · issuer key cusip6:205768trim−$906K−19,733$5.4M$4.5M233,434213,701
BOEING CO COMposition key pos:18124 · issuer key iss:412trim−$1.3M−4,416$5.2M$3.9M24,03119,615
ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:16587 · issuer key iss:133add+$994K+10,036$1.8M$2.8M12,57522,611
GENERAC HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:13771 · issuer key iss:995trim+$751K−658$2.0M$2.8M14,92514,267
PAPA JOHNS INTL INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:23177d7471fc81bfde71ebd0e30ca356 · issuer key cusip6:698813 CALLnew+$2.4M+52,500$0$2.4M52,500
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742trim−$1.1M−6,089$3.4M$2.3M29,51423,425
BAIDU INC SPON ADR REP Aposition key pos:18764 · issuer key iss:308trim−$410K−450$2.4M$2.0M18,68518,235
CANADA GOOSE HLDGS INC SHS SUB VTGposition key sid:sec:prov:55d8cb7724bd06bab20a2afba8c3ed08 · issuer key cusip6:135086add+$406K+51,529$1.0M$1.4M80,536132,065
LAUDER ESTEE COS INC CL Aposition key pos:18543 · issuer key iss:1330add−$454K+1,396$1.8M$1.3M16,82118,217
GXO LOGISTICS INCORPORATED COMMON STOCKposition key pos:15706 · issuer key iss:979 CALLtrim$0−50,000$1.1M$1.1M70,00020,000
VANGUARD STAR FDS VG TL INTL STK Fposition key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909add+$421K+5,311$536K$957K7,10512,416
VANGUARD INDEX FDS TOTAL STK MKTposition key pos:13815 · issuer key cusip6:922908add+$394K+1,301$541K$935K1,6152,916
VANGUARD INDEX FDS REAL ESTATE ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908add+$412K+4,634$487K$899K5,50010,134
ISHARES TR 20 YR TR BD ETFposition key pos:13914 · issuer key iss:1231add+$323K+3,748$349K$672K4,0007,748
ISHARES TR TIPS BD ETFposition key pos:17031 · issuer key iss:1231add+$329K+2,967$341K$670K3,1006,067
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F FTSE EMR MKT ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042add+$206K+3,790$266K$472K4,9458,735
PFIZER INC COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709new+$415K+14,772$0$415K14,772
LAUDER ESTEE COS INC CL Aposition key pos:18543 · issuer key iss:1330 CALLtrim−$84.0K−800$209K$125K3,3002,500
pos:15321 CALLexit‡e−$1.9M−15,000$1.9M$015,000
pos:15321exit‡e−$4.2M−29,625$4.2M$029,625
pos:16595 CALLexit‡e−$498K−11,500$498K$011,500
BAIDU INC SPON ADR REP Aposition key pos:18764 · issuer key iss:308 CALLexit‡e−$119M−1,022,000$119M$01,022,000
CANADA GOOSE HLDGS INC SHS SUB VTGposition key sid:sec:prov:55d8cb7724bd06bab20a2afba8c3ed08 · issuer key cusip6:135086 CALLexit‡e−$10.0K−1,000$10.0K$01,000
sid:sec:prov:d6da6bdaa506dd8093af2511267629da CALLexit‡e−$87.6K−2,000,000$87.6K$02,000,000

29 more changes below.

Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 4

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
ETSY INC COMposition key pos:16557 · issuer key iss:858 CALLno change+$105K0$19.3M$19.4M277,000277,000
ADVANCE AUTO PARTS INC COMposition key pos:15254 · issuer key iss:77 CALLno change+$1.1M0$13.3M$14.3M204,800204,800
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742 CALLno change+$2.5M0$2.9M$5.4M45,00045,000
NOV INC COMposition key pos:13338 · issuer key iss:1525 CALLno change$00$4.3M$4.3M215,400215,400
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
96.9%above median 80.0%
Concentration index
3,473 bpsabove median 446 bps
Positions with value
47 / 47median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 96.9%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 3,473integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 53

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗
2026-06-30EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open Great Hill Capital LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–29 of 29 issuers · $1.5B disclosed value over 47 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions Great Hill Capital LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
PYPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PAYPAL HLDGS INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Great Hill Capital LLC reported for PAYPAL HLDGS INC, as it reported them
PAYPAL HLDGS INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — $851M8,953,700
PAYPAL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — $22.3M493,858
$873M9,447,55856.8%
SWKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STANLEY BLACK & DECKER INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Great Hill Capital LLC reported for STANLEY BLACK & DECKER INC, as it reported them
STANLEY BLACK & DECKER INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — $294M2,555,800
STANLEY BLACK & DECKER INC · COM CUSIP — $7.4M103,708
$301M2,659,50819.6%
VFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)V F CORP
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Great Hill Capital LLC reported for V F CORP, as it reported them
V F CORP · COM · CALL CUSIP — $75.0M2,999,800
V F CORP · COM CUSIP — $8.8M517,478
$83.8M3,517,2785.5%
BAXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BAXTER INTL INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Great Hill Capital LLC reported for BAXTER INTL INC, as it reported them
BAXTER INTL INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — $22.6M753,400
BAXTER INTL INC · COM CUSIP — $8.1M485,097
$30.8M1,238,4972.0%
HRLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HORMEL FOODS CORP
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Great Hill Capital LLC reported for HORMEL FOODS CORP, as it reported them
HORMEL FOODS CORP · COM · CALL CUSIP — $20.7M688,700
HORMEL FOODS CORP · COM CUSIP — $7.8M346,320
$28.5M1,035,0201.9%
ETSYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ETSY INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Great Hill Capital LLC reported for ETSY INC, as it reported them
ETSY INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — $19.4M277,000
ETSY INC · COM CUSIP — $5.0M100,974
$24.4M377,9741.6%
PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PFIZER INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Great Hill Capital LLC reported for PFIZER INC, as it reported them
PFIZER INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — $23.9M886,700
PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — $415K14,772
$24.4M901,4721.6%
ISHARES TR
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows Great Hill Capital LLC reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · 20 YR TR BD ETF · CALL CUSIP — $23.0M230,000
ISHARES TR · 20 YR TR BD ETF CUSIP — $672K7,748
ISHARES TR · TIPS BD ETF CUSIP — $670K6,067
$24.3M243,8151.6%
AAPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ADVANCE AUTO PARTS INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Great Hill Capital LLC reported for ADVANCE AUTO PARTS INC, as it reported them
ADVANCE AUTO PARTS INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — $14.3M204,800
ADVANCE AUTO PARTS INC · COM CUSIP — $9.4M178,596
$23.8M383,3961.5%
CCIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CROWN CASTLE INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Great Hill Capital LLC reported for CROWN CASTLE INC, as it reported them
CROWN CASTLE INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — $13.2M115,000
CROWN CASTLE INC · COM CUSIP — $7.5M92,704
$20.8M207,7041.4%
XRAYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DENTSPLY SIRONA INC DENTSPLY SIRONA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$11.7M1,008,2740.8%
PAPA JOHNS INTL INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Great Hill Capital LLC reported for PAPA JOHNS INTL INC, as it reported them
PAPA JOHNS INTL INC · COM CUSIP 698813102 $9.1M280,431
PAPA JOHNS INTL INC · COM · CALL CUSIP 698813102 $2.4M52,500
$11.5M332,9310.7%
NOVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NOV INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Great Hill Capital LLC reported for NOV INC, as it reported them
NOV INC · COM CUSIP — $5.1M273,320
NOV INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — $4.3M215,400
$9.4M488,7200.6%
COOPER-STANDARD HOLDINGS INC COOPER-STANDARD HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP 21676P103
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$9.2M331,6190.6%
BABAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Great Hill Capital LLC reported for ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD, as it reported them
ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS · CALL CUSIP — $6.4M40,000
ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — $2.8M22,611
$9.2M62,6110.6%
DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DISNEY WALT CO
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Great Hill Capital LLC reported for DISNEY WALT CO, as it reported them
DISNEY WALT CO · COM · CALL CUSIP — $5.4M45,000
DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — $2.3M23,425
$7.7M68,4250.5%
DEOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DIAGEO PLC DIAGEO PLC · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$6.9M92,0920.4%
QXOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)QXO INC QXO INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$6.1M315,5650.4%
GXOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GXO LOGISTICS INCORPORATED
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Great Hill Capital LLC reported for GXO LOGISTICS INCORPORATED, as it reported them
GXO LOGISTICS INCORPORATED · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — $4.7M89,763
GXO LOGISTICS INCORPORATED · COMMON STOCK · CALL CUSIP — $1.1M20,000
$5.8M109,7630.4%
INTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTEL CORP INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$4.5M102,2430.3%
COMSTOCK RES INC COMSTOCK RES INC · COM CUSIP 205768302
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$4.5M213,7010.3%
BAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BOEING CO BOEING CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$3.9M19,6150.3%
GNRCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GENERAC HLDGS INC GENERAC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$2.8M14,2670.2%
BIDUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BAIDU INC BAIDU INC · SPON ADR REP A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$2.0M18,2350.1%
VANGUARD INDEX FDS
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Great Hill Capital LLC reported for VANGUARD INDEX FDS, as it reported them
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · TOTAL STK MKT CUSIP — $935K2,916
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · REAL ESTATE ETF CUSIP 922908553 $899K10,134
$1.8M13,0500.1%
CANADA GOOSE HLDGS INC CANADA GOOSE HLDGS INC · SHS SUB VTG CUSIP 135086106
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$1.4M132,0650.1%
ELverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LAUDER ESTEE COS INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Great Hill Capital LLC reported for LAUDER ESTEE COS INC, as it reported them
LAUDER ESTEE COS INC · CL A CUSIP — $1.3M18,217
LAUDER ESTEE COS INC · CL A · CALL CUSIP — $125K2,500
$1.4M20,7170.1%
VANGUARD STAR FDS VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$957K12,4160.1%
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · FTSE EMR MKT ETF CUSIP 922042858
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d
$472K8,7350.0%
1–29 of 29 issuers · page 1 of 1
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).