PINEBRIDGE INVESTMENTS LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $11.9B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 489
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 73
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 102
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | −$32.6M | +228,064 | $1.1B | $1.1B | 5,983,137 | 6,211,201 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | TRIM | −$229M | −59,385 | $884M | $654M | 1,827,035 | 1,767,650 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$89.6M | −161,058 | $734M | $644M | 2,699,213 | 2,538,155 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$103M | −182,604 | $624M | $521M | 1,993,670 | 1,811,066 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | ADD | −$28.7M | +40,637 | $390M | $361M | 590,465 | 631,102 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 | ADD | −$1.9M | +748,092 | $337M | $336M | 6,134,086 | 6,882,178 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | TRIM | −$103M | −185,408 | $431M | $328M | 1,245,513 | 1,060,105 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$72.5M | −175,034 | $369M | $296M | 1,598,276 | 1,423,242 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 | TRIM | −$24.6M | −151,830 | $251M | $227M | 1,086,182 | 934,352 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | TRIM | −$23.4M | −6,364 | $247M | $224M | 767,072 | 760,708 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$28.8M | −38,675 | $206M | $177M | 656,102 | 617,427 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 | TRIM | −$8.0M | −156,795 | $173M | $165M | 887,399 | 730,604 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 | ADD | +$25.6M | +20,407 | $126M | $152M | 330,002 | 350,409 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17823 · issuer key iss:153 | ADD | +$52.1M | +1,044,036 | $97.8M | $150M | 2,652,733 | 3,696,769 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 | TRIM | −$36.5M | −14,344 | $180M | $143M | 399,806 | 385,462 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 | TRIM | −$5.8M | −11,748 | $148M | $143M | 615,535 | 603,787 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 | TRIM | −$30.8M | −48,419 | $163M | $132M | 323,889 | 275,470 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 | TRIM | −$10.1M | −6,458 | $124M | $114M | 140,917 | 134,459 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11059 · issuer key iss:322 | ADD | −$14.0M | +125,596 | $127M | $113M | 567,069 | 692,665 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 | ADD | −$5.6M | +24,365 | $116M | $110M | 200,277 | 224,642 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 5
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10363 · issuer key iss:866 | NO CHANGE | −$14.0M | 0 | $43.8M | $29.8M | 1,197,800 | 1,197,800 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 | NO CHANGE | +$129K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 18,390 | 18,390 |
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d86a276d676d04c6ac220be311a08228 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | NO CHANGE | −$72.1K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 25,479 | 25,479 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10783 · issuer key iss:1822 | NO CHANGE | −$153K | 0 | $912K | $759K | 11,637 | 11,637 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15958 · issuer key iss:1753 | NO CHANGE | −$129K | 0 | $869K | $740K | 2,318 | 2,318 |
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
479 issuers · 489 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.1B | 6,211,201 | 9.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL A | $698M | 2,428,493 | 5.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $654M | 1,767,650 | 5.5% | |
| — | APPLE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $644M | 2,538,155 | 5.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $361M | 631,102 | 3.0% | |
| — | BANK AMERICA CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $336M | 6,882,178 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $328M | 1,060,105 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $296M | 1,423,242 | 2.5% | |
| — | UNION PAC CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $227M | 934,352 | 1.9% | |
| — | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $224M | 760,708 | 1.9% | |
| — | HONEYWELL INTL INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $165M | 730,604 | 1.4% | |
| — | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $152M | 350,409 | 1.3% | |
| — | ARAMARK COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $150M | 3,696,769 | 1.3% | |
| — | TESLA INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $143M | 385,462 | 1.2% | |
| — | LOWES COS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $143M | 603,787 | 1.2% | |
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $132M | 275,470 | 1.1% | |
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $114M | 134,459 | 1.0% | |
| — | BROADRIDGE FINL SOLUTIONS IN COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $113M | 692,665 | 0.9% | |
| — | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $110M | 224,642 | 0.9% | |
| — | EXXON MOBIL CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $110M | 650,533 | 0.9% | |
| — | WABTEC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $103M | 411,243 | 0.9% | |
| — | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $100M | 200,646 | 0.8% | |
| — | CME GROUP INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $96.8M | 327,765 | 0.8% | |
| — | ELI LILLY & CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $92.9M | 101,032 | 0.8% | |
| — | SYNOPSYS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $92.2M | 232,444 | 0.8% | |
| — | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $89.8M | 271,419 | 0.8% | |
| — | FIDELITY NATL INFORMATION SV COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $87.7M | 1,869,294 | 0.7% | |
| — | PEPSICO INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $75.9M | 488,988 | 0.6% | |
| — | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $75.8M | 76,103 | 0.6% | |
| — | ARGENX SE SPONSORED ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $75.8M | 103,812 | 0.6% | |
| — | VISA INC COM CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $75.7M | 250,364 | 0.6% | |
| — | C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $71.5M | 430,770 | 0.6% | |
| — | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $70.0M | 484,701 | 0.6% | |
| — | CITIGROUP INC COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $68.7M | 605,924 | 0.6% | |
| — | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $68.4M | 262,835 | 0.6% | |
| — | LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $66.2M | 309,605 | 0.6% | |
| — | MORGAN STANLEY COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $65.9M | 400,421 | 0.6% | |
| — | NETFLIX INC. COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $64.9M | 674,636 | 0.5% | |
| — | ABBVIE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $64.0M | 294,199 | 0.5% | |
| — | GE AEROSPACE COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $60.3M | 212,422 | 0.5% | |
| — | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $59.5M | 176,190 | 0.5% | |
| — | HOME DEPOT INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $57.8M | 175,760 | 0.5% | |
| — | CATERPILLAR INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $57.6M | 81,347 | 0.5% | |
| — | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $56.6M | 933,316 | 0.5% | |
| — | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $56.0M | 382,648 | 0.5% | |
| — | WELLS FARGO & CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $55.2M | 693,490 | 0.5% | |
| — | CCC INTELLIGENT SOLUTIONS HL COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $51.5M | 8,588,715 | 0.4% | |
| — | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $51.0M | 317,920 | 0.4% | |
| — | STATE STR CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $50.3M | 397,217 | 0.4% | |
| — | PROLOGIS INC. COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $47.6M | 359,891 | 0.4% | |
| — | PFIZER INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $46.8M | 1,666,733 | 0.4% | |
| — | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $46.6M | 229,276 | 0.4% | |
| — | CISCO SYS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $44.8M | 577,632 | 0.4% | |
| — | RESMED INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $41.4M | 184,320 | 0.3% | |
| — | FORTINET INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $41.2M | 504,611 | 0.3% | |
| — | PACCAR INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $39.8M | 344,799 | 0.3% | |
| — | INTUIT COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $39.0M | 90,106 | 0.3% | |
| — | SALESFORCE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $38.9M | 208,580 | 0.3% | |
| — | DISNEY WALT CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $38.0M | 394,339 | 0.3% | |
| — | QUALCOMM INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $36.3M | 281,816 | 0.3% | |
| — | FIRSTENERGY CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $36.2M | 714,382 | 0.3% | |
| — | EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $36.1M | 329,041 | 0.3% | |
| — | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $35.7M | 91,463 | 0.3% | |
| — | AT&T INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $35.5M | 1,226,234 | 0.3% | |
| — | WALMART INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $35.5M | 285,446 | 0.3% | |
| — | ADOBE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $35.0M | 143,892 | 0.3% | |
| — | EXELON CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $34.7M | 707,689 | 0.3% | |
| — | COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $34.1M | 555,350 | 0.3% | |
| — | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $33.9M | 139,880 | 0.3% | |
| — | PG&E CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $33.9M | 1,929,001 | 0.3% | |
| — | ALTRIA GROUP INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $33.8M | 511,980 | 0.3% | |
| — | AMPHENOL CORP CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $33.2M | 262,389 | 0.3% | |
| — | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $32.3M | 140,280 | 0.3% | |
| — | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $32.1M | 341,293 | 0.3% | |
| — | MERCK & CO INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $32.0M | 266,126 | 0.3% | |
| — | APPLIED MATLS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $30.1M | 87,957 | 0.3% | |
| — | HDFC BANK LTD SPONSORED ADS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $29.8M | 1,197,800 | 0.3% | |
| — | KLA CORP COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $29.7M | 20,171 | 0.3% | |
| — | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $29.6M | 145,571 | 0.2% | |
| — | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $29.2M | 302,322 | 0.2% | |
| — | HARTFORD INSURANCE GROUP INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $29.0M | 214,445 | 0.2% | |
| — | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $27.9M | 387,512 | 0.2% | |
| — | MCKESSON CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $27.8M | 32,149 | 0.2% | |
| — | CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $27.8M | 463,410 | 0.2% | |
| — | MCDONALDS CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $27.5M | 88,584 | 0.2% | |
| — | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC CL B · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $26.6M | 453,233 | 0.2% | |
| — | INFOSYS LTD SPONSORED ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $26.4M | 1,954,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | DOLLAR GEN CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $26.2M | 220,473 | 0.2% | |
| — | SPDR GOLD TR GOLD SHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $25.8M | 60,040 | 0.2% | |
| — | US BANCORP COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $25.7M | 494,504 | 0.2% | |
| — | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $25.5M | 418,468 | 0.2% | |
| — | EDISON INTL COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $25.5M | 348,188 | 0.2% | |
| — | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $25.4M | 505,288 | 0.2% | |
| — | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $25.3M | 6,003 | 0.2% | |
| — | KIMCO REALTY CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $25.2M | 1,120,143 | 0.2% | |
| — | CLOUDFLARE INC CL A COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $24.9M | 120,549 | 0.2% | |
| — | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $24.6M | 55,100 | 0.2% | |
| — | NVR INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $24.3M | 3,684 | 0.2% | |
| — | CARDINAL HEALTH INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $24.2M | 114,556 | 0.2% | |
| — | NEWMONT CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $24.2M | 223,194 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 55.4%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 232 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 489 / 489median book 97.5 positions
591 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open PINEBRIDGE INVESTMENTS LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.