The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: RUS 1000 VAL ETF · position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012
TRIM
+$7.0M
−17,975
$687M
$694M
3,263,800
3,245,825
—
share class as filed: RUS 1000 GRW ETF · position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
−$62.1M
+5,920
$653M
$590M
1,378,722
1,384,642
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471
TRIM
+$33.0M
−195,428
$545M
$577M
7,789,065
7,593,637
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10907 · issuer key iss:828
TRIM
−$110M
−492,407
$586M
$477M
7,574,540
7,082,133
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599
TRIM
−$70.7M
−74,106
$486M
$416M
713,007
638,901
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
TRIM
−$29.3M
−11,344
$397M
$368M
1,460,394
1,449,050
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17728 · issuer key iss:1455
NEW
+$301M
+3,496,730
$0
$301M
—
3,496,730
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
ADD
−$80.3M
+2,926
$347M
$267M
716,972
719,898
—
share class as filed: RUSSELL 2000 ETF · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
+$4.5M
+10,199
$261M
$265M
1,059,246
1,069,445
—
share class as filed: VAN FTSE DEV MKT · position key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:2478
ADD
+$13.7M
+117,470
$240M
$254M
3,840,165
3,957,635
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
TRIM
−$19.7M
−17,393
$256M
$237M
1,375,199
1,357,806
—
share class as filed: RUS 1000 ETF · position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
−$4.0M
+16,768
$221M
$217M
592,936
609,704
—
share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483
TRIM
−$12.6M
−4,043
$217M
$204M
345,478
341,435
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698
ADD
+$31.5M
+155,895
$154M
$186M
1,767,997
1,923,892
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89
ADD
−$14.5M
+5,035
$197M
$182M
628,535
633,570
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025
TRIM
−$18.5M
−3,731
$200M
$181M
620,597
616,866
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
TRIM
−$17.2M
−2,493
$171M
$154M
741,622
739,129
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711
TRIM
+$36.6M
−20,102
$97.5M
$134M
810,565
790,463
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123
TRIM
−$23.0M
−937
$154M
$131M
142,955
142,018
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15892 · issuer key iss:7
ADD
+$5.1M
+52,241
$121M
$126M
1,098,283
1,150,524
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 1,068 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 69
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:bda61e26f500b1ef10638420898c7816 · issuer key cusip6:50216C
NO CHANGE
+$89.1K
0
$5.8M
$5.9M
318,197
318,197
—
share class as filed: PHYSCL GOLD SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:313203439bdea9467d2130d0a7787fcf · issuer key cusip6:00326A
NO CHANGE
+$382K
0
$4.4M
$4.8M
107,937
107,937
—
share class as filed: MSCI ACWI EX US · position key pos:14924 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
+$62.8K
0
$3.1M
$3.2M
46,861
46,861
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18120 · issuer key iss:1275
NO CHANGE
+$435K
0
$2.6M
$3.1M
19,250
19,250
—
share class as filed: US EQUITY MARKET · position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V
NO CHANGE
−$103K
0
$2.4M
$2.2M
31,688
31,688
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12665 · issuer key iss:1026
NO CHANGE
+$289K
0
$1.7M
$2.0M
7,670
7,670
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183
NO CHANGE
−$221K
0
$2.0M
$1.8M
937
937
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:cb9feb3d124f9e9d57de31989ff5719e · issuer key cusip6:42222N
NO CHANGE
−$196K
0
$1.9M
$1.7M
82,997
82,997
—
share class as filed: INTL DVD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:b60a9240834e9618fc717604b8d917cd · issuer key iss:2479
NO CHANGE
−$47.8K
0
$1.5M
$1.4M
15,983
15,983
—
share class as filed: ULTRA FNCLS NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:e54a33fe5fb10cfd9e318ea740ed3bec · issuer key cusip6:74347X
NO CHANGE
−$276K
0
$1.4M
$1.1M
15,000
15,000
—
share class as filed: US MKTWIDE VALUE · position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V
NO CHANGE
+$38.1K
0
$950K
$988K
20,396
20,396
—
share class as filed: VNG RUS1000IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:303540766d2ecf333f46440f72a108ab · issuer key iss:2482
NO CHANGE
−$44.2K
0
$980K
$936K
3,172
3,172
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:8c3baf8c5d120763933f4678c3eb2a9b · issuer key cusip6:83190L
NO CHANGE
+$45.5K
0
$805K
$850K
21,763
21,763
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72
NO CHANGE
−$139K
0
$962K
$823K
6,557
6,557
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2304
NO CHANGE
−$11.1K
0
$826K
$815K
2,963
2,963
—
share class as filed: FT VEST US EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:643555a3fe8ba52f9850eecb2440df8b · issuer key iss:2385
NO CHANGE
−$8.6K
0
$814K
$806K
19,606
19,606
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON SHARES · position key pos:16425 · issuer key iss:242
NO CHANGE
−$48.9K
0
$708K
$659K
41,424
41,424
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:11736 · issuer key iss:653
NO CHANGE
+$125K
0
$489K
$614K
33,646
33,646
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:7fce41ed02e806b3b2d3303363b9062d · issuer key cusip6:615111
NO CHANGE
−$80.4K
0
$679K
$598K
27,333
27,333
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:15174 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
+$22.4K
0
$563K
$586K
6,194
6,194
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c72165ad5416fb78154dd267d5db39ec · issuer key cusip6:04206A
NO CHANGE
+$9.2K
0
$536K
$545K
38,287
38,287
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14837 · issuer key iss:896
NO CHANGE
−$95.1K
0
$623K
$528K
1,925
1,925
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10517 · issuer key iss:1304
NO CHANGE
−$43.9K
0
$563K
$519K
151,322
151,322
—
share class as filed: FT VEST US EQUIT · position key sid:sec:prov:7b5941989dcfe61b7b8e4c5769ab2f38 · issuer key iss:2385
NO CHANGE
−$2.7K
0
$494K
$491K
15,033
15,033
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16144 · issuer key iss:63
NO CHANGE
+$61.3K
0
$404K
$465K
10,475
10,475
—
share class as filed: HDG MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:d27f2c722aeaa22848f78d13de53539a · issuer key iss:2405
NO CHANGE
+$11.4K
0
$415K
$427K
10,039
10,039
—
share class as filed: HEDGED EQUITY LA · position key sid:sec:prov:3a4fe7c30bdf8b8bd43bf5a8cf07a2be · issuer key iss:2409
NO CHANGE
−$16.2K
0
$427K
$411K
6,430
6,430
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:13980 · issuer key iss:1561
NO CHANGE
−$124K
0
$524K
$400K
26,581
26,581
—
share class as filed: CORE MSCI EURO · position key sid:sec:prov:59d710f05f9f670ca799bb7ce6dd04cf · issuer key iss:2405
NO CHANGE
−$4.0K
0
$404K
$400K
5,691
5,691
—
share class as filed: FRANKLIN US LOW · position key sid:sec:prov:27eec3c5a18b54f3dd501d9dc56d0ad4 · issuer key cusip6:52468L
NO CHANGE
+$25.0K
0
$372K
$397K
9,338
9,338
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d93ede30906f6cf81288650e8ccbc082 · issuer key cusip6:04914Y
NO CHANGE
−$107K
0
$494K
$387K
7,380
7,380
—
share class as filed: MRGSTR MD CP GRW · position key pos:16906 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
−$5.2K
0
$389K
$384K
4,870
4,870
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM SER A · position key pos:14229 · issuer key iss:1259
NO CHANGE
+$47.1K
0
$306K
$353K
12,829
12,829
—
share class as filed: SHT TM US TRES · position key pos:12291 · issuer key iss:1633
NO CHANGE
−$1.4K
0
$346K
$345K
14,202
14,202
—
share class as filed: S&P 500 BUFFER · position key sid:sec:prov:d8132509f50ed37d97cefd13c7b8204c · issuer key cusip6:69420N
NO CHANGE
−$4.7K
0
$347K
$342K
11,900
11,900
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11002 · issuer key iss:696
NO CHANGE
+$9.0K
0
$311K
$320K
4,616
4,616
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13280 · issuer key iss:2278
NO CHANGE
+$77.7K
0
$241K
$319K
734
734
—
share class as filed: US EQTY OPPT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:6b061687d8107a8fc9c008b97d0554d9 · issuer key cusip6:336920
NO CHANGE
−$9.5K
0
$327K
$317K
1,996
1,996
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15016 · issuer key iss:1868
NO CHANGE
+$55.0K
0
$253K
$308K
520
520
—
share class as filed: WCM INTL EQUITY · position key sid:sec:prov:2d448f888d12739a49922db1edcff820 · issuer key iss:2380
NO CHANGE
−$4.2K
0
$297K
$292K
17,433
17,433
—
share class as filed: PGIM ULTRA SH BD · position key sid:sec:prov:72be0ebb367e2d6894ef37f946084b25 · issuer key cusip6:69344A
NO CHANGE
−$529
0
$292K
$291K
5,880
5,880
—
share class as filed: S&P 500 BUFFER · position key sid:sec:prov:710d043c400a553d4c692544bb174273 · issuer key cusip6:69420N
NO CHANGE
−$4.6K
0
$294K
$290K
9,987
9,987
—
share class as filed: COM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:c942a37f10c21ca73e62ed2162f0e8b3 · issuer key cusip6:33735B
NO CHANGE
+$5.1K
0
$284K
$289K
2,255
2,255
—
share class as filed: GNMA BOND ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:17fb36561ec5eaf1a086ad69f54fa451 · issuer key cusip6:46429B
NO CHANGE
−$1.3K
0
$281K
$279K
6,302
6,302
—
share class as filed: 1-5 US TIP IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:e62dfd5befc2d3423da4445c4a83b6a2 · issuer key iss:2436
NO CHANGE
+$2.3K
0
$276K
$279K
5,150
5,150
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18064 · issuer key iss:930
NO CHANGE
+$22.7K
0
$251K
$274K
1,293
1,293
—
share class as filed: BULSHS 2026 CB · position key sid:sec:prov:a96b3cafceb77fa20b7438df87fd3ccc · issuer key cusip6:46138J
NO CHANGE
−$609
0
$264K
$264K
13,511
13,511
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16642 · issuer key iss:789
NO CHANGE
+$1.7K
0
$258K
$260K
1,522
1,522
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15661 · issuer key iss:1551
NO CHANGE
+$19.7K
0
$237K
$257K
3,478
3,478
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:11f213750a4e8ad2d7da19ee5dfd8418 · issuer key cusip6:378973
NO CHANGE
+$19.3K
0
$218K
$238K
3,579
3,579
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:15955 · issuer key iss:406
NO CHANGE
−$80.4K
0
$315K
$235K
747
747
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:16296 · issuer key iss:851
NO CHANGE
−$32.7K
0
$263K
$231K
20,559
20,559
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:af629c2e6e8377b88d5f97d869018008 · issuer key cusip6:568427
NO CHANGE
−$45.5K
0
$268K
$222K
30,565
30,565
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17408 · issuer key iss:1789
NO CHANGE
−$25.0K
0
$245K
$220K
7,305
7,305
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15163 · issuer key iss:1140
NO CHANGE
−$23.8K
0
$240K
$216K
2,972
2,972
—
share class as filed: MIDCP 400 VAL · position key sid:sec:prov:abbc2f83c48149c8ea2cfe14213eb7c3 · issuer key cusip6:921932
NO CHANGE
+$1.9K
0
$207K
$209K
2,049
2,049
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15958 · issuer key iss:1753
NO CHANGE
−$36.3K
0
$244K
$208K
652
652
—
share class as filed: CONSUM DIS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:519902191eab5520c75b9ee010e71ebf · issuer key iss:2481
NO CHANGE
−$20.0K
0
$226K
$206K
573
573
—
share class as filed: MORNINGSTAR GRWT · position key pos:10170 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$18.4K
0
$223K
$205K
2,145
2,145
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:13237 · issuer key iss:1176
NO CHANGE
−$5.7K
0
$202K
$197K
16,875
16,875
—
share class as filed: COM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:a0a3e2db4f1ad10a427a8e39b007ff6d · issuer key cusip6:722014
NO CHANGE
−$8.1K
0
$172K
$164K
35,395
35,395
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10929 · issuer key iss:676
NO CHANGE
+$4.2K
0
$140K
$145K
10,000
10,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1b524c82fc1be70b25e30564aa35e9ac · issuer key cusip6:749660
NO CHANGE
+$32.8K
0
$109K
$142K
20,000
20,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c329c4c56129af78e4b26c6676ed9588 · issuer key cusip6:27828Q
NO CHANGE
−$6.4K
0
$119K
$113K
10,702
10,702
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:eb4cd2a6c56b1217239613c93fb4dfc4 · issuer key cusip6:020772
NO CHANGE
$0
0
$111K
$111K
25,000
25,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:6817973fae6f12d588b44b68604ab10b · issuer key cusip6:36240A
NO CHANGE
+$302
0
$90.9K
$91.2K
15,076
15,076
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:a6d69ed76e470a2de1043372a3873883 · issuer key cusip6:39959A
NO CHANGE
−$49.1K
0
$119K
$69.7K
70,720
70,720
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13466 · issuer key iss:1209
NO CHANGE
−$3.7K
0
$50.0K
$46.3K
10,000
10,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:922efb9834311d9f92758035df9c5401 · issuer key cusip6:98400H
NO CHANGE
−$471
0
$28.2K
$27.7K
11,796
11,796
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
783 issuers · 2,572 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
—
ISHARES TR45 positions · 141 reported rows
Rows Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ALPHABET INC2 positions · 8 reported rows
Rows Pinnacle Financial Partners, Inc. reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
49.7%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
150 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.