Lansforsakringar Fondforvaltning AB (publ)

$19.1B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0002059323 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$19.1B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
554
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
27
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
32
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593trim−$125M−89,126$1.7B$1.6B9,038,9118,949,785
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219trim−$102M−55,176$1.3B$1.2B4,876,8214,821,645
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473add−$298M+15,951$1.3B$998M2,681,4172,697,368
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159trim−$90.7M−31,449$861M$771M3,731,3913,699,942
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152trim−$76.0M−32,550$820M$744M2,619,5382,586,988
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441add−$62.3M+4,210$601M$539M1,737,0951,741,305
ASTRAZENECA PLC ORDposition key pos:18610 · issuer key iss:2433new+$474M+2,438,551$0$474M2,438,551
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152trim−$56.3M−47,233$498M$442M1,588,4481,541,215
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891trim−$61.7M−2,047$454M$393M688,188686,141
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119trim−$71.2M−3,736$402M$331M894,741891,005
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353add−$46.8M+1,981$337M$290M313,776315,757
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247trim−$27.9M−5,808$301M$273M933,170927,362
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278add−$30.5M+16,868$258M$227M735,162752,030
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321trim−$35.5M−177,585$236M$201M4,296,9484,119,363
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258trim+$23.2M−31,098$170M$193M822,510791,412
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546add+$8.5M+43,209$169M$177M1,799,8241,843,033
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299trim+$17.0M−6,883$155M$172M1,390,0331,383,150
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433trim−$19.9M−904$156M$136M273,558272,654
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41trim−$15.4M−39,973$139M$123M606,159566,186
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259add+$26.2M+73,159$96.8M$123M2,376,9702,450,129
CITIGROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590trim−$22.8M−166,651$140M$117M1,198,6251,031,974
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85trim−$9.6M−17,814$119M$110M557,721539,907
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758trim−$3.6M−31,331$112M$109M784,348753,017
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668add−$20.9M+12,325$128M$107M721,562733,887
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122trim−$11.4M−18,916$116M$105M337,633318,717
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537trim+$19.6M−784$85.2M$105M148,704147,920
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588trim−$2.7M−44,331$104M$101M1,347,0571,302,726
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168trim−$33.2M−29,298$133M$100M360,454331,156
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606trim+$7.6M−5,779$91.2M$98.8M1,304,9031,299,124
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997add−$5.4M+9,632$103M$97.7M334,609344,241
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461trim+$5.5M−63,102$91.4M$96.8M867,929804,827
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008trim+$11.1M−3,182$85.0M$96.0M692,315689,133
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742add−$14.0M+26,909$109M$94.6M954,912981,821
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226add+$24.3M+7,061$66.3M$90.5M257,795264,856
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321add+$20.5M+14,682$70.0M$90.5M408,814423,496
PFIZER INC COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709add+$12.6M+103,600$76.1M$88.7M3,055,2253,158,825
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557add+$21.4M+22,209$63.6M$84.9M149,090171,299
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024trim−$17.0M−15,658$99.9M$82.9M113,65497,996
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317trim−$14.1M−856$96.0M$81.9M1,029,6151,028,759
PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COMposition key pos:15667 · issuer key iss:1670add+$5.2M+94,117$76.2M$81.4M413,433507,550
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630trim−$32.1M−31,238$112M$80.2M576,367545,129
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700add+$16.6M+73,311$63.3M$79.9M441,241514,552
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218trim−$23.1M−17,716$101M$78.2M306,823289,107
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447add+$4.9M+11,901$69.3M$74.1M226,654238,555
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEWposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213trim−$17.0M−565$90.2M$73.1M159,242158,677
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201trim−$16.2M−296$88.7M$72.5M299,547299,251
AMERICAN TOWER CORP COMposition key pos:14917 · issuer key iss:181trim−$1.4M−964$71.7M$70.3M408,515407,551
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505trim−$10.3M−26,900$80.4M$70.1M453,087426,187
CHUBB LTD SWITZ COMposition key pos:12117 · issuer key iss:2661add+$4.8M+6,267$63.3M$68.1M202,744209,011
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132add−$2.1M+17,438$70.0M$68.0M120,857138,295
INTEL CORP COMposition key pos:19062 · issuer key iss:1193add+$13.4M+64,462$53.7M$67.1M1,456,3371,520,799
AT&T INC COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30add+$9.7M+3,584$57.4M$67.1M2,309,6542,313,238
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669trim+$6.1M−3,345$60.7M$66.9M70,44267,097
CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC CL Aposition key pos:15597 · issuer key iss:684add+$1.0M+30,472$65.1M$66.1M138,778169,250
ARISTA NETWORKS INC COM SHSposition key pos:12430 · issuer key iss:244add+$600K+37,574$63.7M$64.3M486,367523,941
FEDEX CORP COMposition key pos:18589 · issuer key iss:903trim+$11.9M−687$51.9M$63.8M179,796179,109
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265trim+$10.5M−288$51.6M$62.1M42,46142,173
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568add+$10.1M+20,516$52.0M$62.0M647,421667,937
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193trim−$3.7M−24,304$64.5M$60.8M197,022172,718
SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL ORD SHSposition key pos:16471 · issuer key iss:2609trim+$5.3M−43,551$52.9M$58.2M192,110148,559
SALESFORCE INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920trim−$26.1M−7,359$83.8M$57.7M316,312308,953
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38trim−$12.8M−1,234$70.3M$57.5M561,426560,192
CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP COMposition key pos:17178 · issuer key iss:514trim−$23.8M−20,399$81.2M$57.4M335,134314,735
TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC COMposition key pos:13634 · issuer key iss:2157add+$787K+1,616$56.5M$57.3M194,902196,518
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073trim−$6.7M−57,746$63.2M$56.5M411,358353,612
BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP COMposition key pos:14974 · issuer key iss:423add−$19.4M+102,573$75.4M$56.1M791,176893,749
ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC COMposition key pos:16485 · issuer key iss:1162add+$3.3M+1,436$51.3M$54.6M208,300209,736
UBS GROUP AG SHSposition key pos:16450 · issuer key iss:2665add−$9.8M+43,522$63.8M$53.9M1,366,5721,410,094
TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC SHSposition key pos:14960 · issuer key iss:2639add+$4.2M+1,744$49.7M$53.9M127,624129,368
EATON CORP PLC SHSposition key pos:18756 · issuer key iss:2493add+$9.5M+11,460$44.2M$53.7M138,733150,193
ROYAL BK CDA COMposition key pos:19088 · issuer key iss:1872add−$2.5M+3,656$55.4M$52.9M324,799328,455
SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938trim−$9.1M−57,783$61.0M$51.9M610,553552,770
ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP COMposition key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:2722add+$3.9M+16,510$47.7M$51.6M171,108187,618
ANALOG DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199add+$7.8M+1,344$42.7M$50.5M157,541158,885
CRH PLC ORDposition key pos:11863 · issuer key iss:2482trim−$10.7M−10,580$60.7M$50.0M486,395475,815
MERCADOLIBRE INC COMposition key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:1458add+$815K+4,435$48.4M$49.2M24,02628,461
S&P GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887add−$4.0M+13,663$53.0M$48.9M101,329114,992
UGI CORP NEW COMposition key pos:16524 · issuer key iss:2184trim−$4.8M−93,806$52.5M$47.7M1,402,8921,309,086
ZOETIS INC CL Aposition key pos:12755 · issuer key iss:2380add+$5.2M+64,921$41.3M$46.5M328,595393,516
DEERE & CO COMposition key pos:14345 · issuer key iss:716add+$8.2M+237$38.3M$46.4M82,18782,424
UNION PAC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200trim+$1.8M−1,286$43.8M$45.6M189,349188,063
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188add−$6.1M+567$51.2M$45.1M626,957627,524
BLACKROCK INC COMposition key pos:12463 · issuer key iss:401trim−$14.9M−9,209$59.8M$44.9M55,88646,677
QUALCOMM INC COMposition key pos:18448 · issuer key iss:1786trim−$33.5M−110,296$78.2M$44.7M457,187346,891
INTUIT COMposition key pos:14708 · issuer key iss:1212add−$15.5M+11,597$59.0M$43.5M89,076100,673
BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414trim−$20.2M−1,586$63.0M$42.9M11,77010,184
LOWES COS INC COMposition key pos:17070 · issuer key iss:1374trim−$883K−16$43.4M$42.6M180,137180,121
WELLTOWER INC COMposition key pos:12026 · issuer key iss:2319trim+$2.0M−3,273$40.5M$42.4M217,934214,661
BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COMposition key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:435trim−$1.2M−104,772$41.2M$40.0M763,848659,076
PROLOGIS INC. COMposition key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1767add+$1.5M+876$38.2M$39.6M299,017299,893
ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND SHS CLASS Aposition key pos:18342 · issuer key iss:2450trim−$14.2M−977$53.7M$39.5M200,060199,083
T-MOBILE US INC COMposition key pos:11397 · issuer key iss:2076add+$6.1M+23,836$33.2M$39.4M163,537187,373
WASTE MGMT INC DEL COMposition key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:2307add+$10.2M+38,440$29.0M$39.2M132,083170,523
DANAHER CORP DEL COMposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709trim−$8.3M−732$47.4M$39.1M206,935206,203
COMCAST CORP NEW CL Aposition key pos:16006 · issuer key iss:625add+$2.5M+135,317$36.3M$38.8M1,215,8461,351,163
M & T BK CORP COMposition key pos:18780 · issuer key iss:1383trim−$3.4M−21,847$41.7M$38.3M207,123185,276
PROGRESSIVE CORP COMposition key pos:12536 · issuer key iss:1764trim−$6.0M−1,461$43.8M$37.8M192,346190,885
NEWMONT CORP COMposition key pos:14809 · issuer key iss:1563trim+$2.6M−2,909$34.9M$37.5M349,527346,618
VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:11430 · issuer key iss:2265trim−$4.2M−7,980$41.6M$37.4M91,82683,846
TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT COM NEWposition key pos:18509 · issuer key iss:2144trim−$710K−2,139$37.7M$37.0M399,967397,828

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 549 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 37

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080no change+$4.2M0$37.1M$41.3M122,223122,223
APTARGROUP INC COMposition key pos:18384 · issuer key iss:229no change+$459K0$13.8M$14.2M113,059113,059
OWENS CORNING NEW COMposition key pos:17072 · issuer key iss:1646no change−$458K0$13.9M$13.4M124,193124,193
LIBERTY MEDIA CORP DEL COM LBTY ONE S Cposition key pos:15308 · issuer key iss:1348no change−$975K0$7.1M$6.1M72,30072,300
PEMBINA PIPELINE CORP COMposition key pos:19121 · issuer key iss:1692no change+$880K0$5.2M$6.1M135,912135,912
JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC COMposition key pos:13620 · issuer key iss:1251no change−$206K0$5.3M$5.0M39,67639,676
TRIMBLE INC COMposition key pos:11629 · issuer key iss:2162no change−$992K0$5.9M$4.9M75,63075,630
OKTA INC CL Aposition key pos:15569 · issuer key iss:1610no change−$447K0$5.0M$4.5M57,65057,650
LENNAR CORP CL Aposition key pos:16818 · issuer key iss:1340no change−$782K0$5.0M$4.3M49,01749,017
NEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:12315 · issuer key iss:1552no change−$322K0$4.5M$4.2M31,88831,888
ALLEGION PLC ORD SHSposition key pos:11363 · issuer key iss:2419no change−$380K0$4.3M$4.0M27,25027,250
RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC COM CL Aposition key pos:14857 · issuer key iss:1851no change−$1.1M0$4.7M$3.6M236,765236,765
AECOM COMposition key pos:14837 · issuer key iss:80no change−$440K0$4.0M$3.6M41,88541,885
PINTEREST INC CL Aposition key pos:16719 · issuer key iss:1726no change−$1.4M0$4.9M$3.5M190,395190,395
CARLYLE GROUP INC COMposition key pos:11027 · issuer key iss:524no change−$771K0$4.3M$3.5M71,95971,959
GODADDY INC CL Aposition key pos:13745 · issuer key iss:1021no change−$1.7M0$5.0M$3.3M40,34640,346
THOMSON REUTERS CORP COMposition key pos:16299 · issuer key iss:2133no change−$1.4M0$4.4M$3.0M33,22633,226
NEWS CORP NEW CL Aposition key pos:11089 · issuer key iss:1564no change−$140K0$3.1M$2.9M117,477117,477
EQUITABLE HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:17792 · issuer key iss:843no change−$805K0$3.6M$2.8M76,36376,363
ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATI CL Aposition key pos:17089 · issuer key iss:2375no change−$390K0$2.8M$2.4M11,56411,564
GFL ENVIRONMENTAL INC SUB VTG SHSposition key pos:17440 · issuer key iss:976no change−$77.9K0$2.3M$2.3M54,44154,441
ERIE INDTY CO CL Aposition key pos:16177 · issuer key iss:848no change−$282K0$2.3M$2.0M7,9897,989
HYATT HOTELS CORP COM CL Aposition key pos:12685 · issuer key iss:1143no change−$225K0$2.2M$2.0M13,63013,630
FUTU HLDGS LTD SPON ADS CL Aposition key pos:12401 · issuer key iss:972no change−$346K0$2.1M$1.7M12,62112,621
NVR INC COMposition key pos:19000 · issuer key iss:1524no change−$169K0$1.8M$1.6M241241
SNAP INC CL Aposition key pos:14462 · issuer key iss:1999no change−$1.2M0$2.7M$1.6M337,626337,626
XP INC CL Aposition key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:2655no change+$208K0$1.3M$1.5M78,00078,000
DESCARTES SYS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17669 · issuer key iss:724no change−$314K0$1.7M$1.4M19,09819,098
BROOKFIELD RENEWABLE CORP CL A EX SUB VTGposition key pos:14944 · issuer key iss:447no change+$39.3K0$1.1M$1.2M29,85529,855
COMPANIA DE MINAS BUENAVENTU SPONSORED ADRposition key sid:sec:prov:79f4c0070485fe38d8c6d5c49eecc4a7 · issuer key cusip6:204448no change+$263K0$891K$1.2M32,00032,000
TENCENT MUSIC ENTMT GROUP SPON ADSposition key pos:17272 · issuer key iss:2111no change−$924K0$2.0M$1.0M112,000112,000
KANZHUN LIMITED SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:15676 · issuer key iss:1272no change−$503K0$1.5M$964K72,00072,000
VIPSHOP HLDGS LTD SPONSORED ADS Aposition key sid:sec:prov:1d121eb0574b5cc98ca7674be2f41fdb · issuer key cusip6:92763Wno change−$118K0$1.1M$942K59,94359,943
TAL ED GROUP SPONSORED ADSposition key sid:sec:prov:f9ffaa8161b614a0c9403ed024db2123 · issuer key cusip6:874080no change+$37.7K0$895K$932K82,00082,000
STONECO LTD COM CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:e4d8a455e4b35c8d97f75736d9f6989d · issuer key cusip6:G85158no change−$28.8K0$636K$607K43,00043,000
MONDAY COM LTD SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:329f9ca8856a4994587a14e5811018e8 · issuer key cusip6:M7S64Hno change−$659K0$1.2M$581K8,4028,402
LEGEND BIOTECH CORP SPONSORED ADSposition key sid:sec:prov:235b0febe313b5e3f4a7bc8d76a41721 · issuer key cusip6:52490Gno change−$54.8K0$326K$271K15,00015,000
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
52.0%below median 80.0%
Concentration index
216 bpsbelow median 446 bps
Positions with value
554 / 554median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 52.0%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 216integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 586

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open Lansforsakringar Fondforvaltning AB (publ)'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 553 issuers · $19.1B disclosed value over 554 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions Lansforsakringar Fondforvaltning AB (publ) reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$1.6B8,949,7858.2%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$1.2B4,821,6456.4%
GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Lansforsakringar Fondforvaltning AB (publ) reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — $744M2,586,988
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — $442M1,541,215
$1.2B4,128,2036.2%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$998M2,697,3685.2%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$771M3,699,9424.0%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$539M1,741,3052.8%
AZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ASTRAZENECA PLC ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$474M2,438,5512.5%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$393M686,1412.1%
TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$331M891,0051.7%
LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$290M315,7571.5%
JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$273M927,3621.4%
Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$227M752,0301.2%
BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$201M4,119,3631.1%
JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$193M791,4121.0%
NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$177M1,843,0330.9%
WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$172M1,383,1500.9%
MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$136M272,6540.7%
ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$123M566,1860.6%
VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$123M2,450,1290.6%
Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$117M1,031,9740.6%
AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$110M539,9070.6%
PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$109M753,0170.6%
PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$107M733,8870.6%
HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$105M318,7170.5%
CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$105M147,9200.5%
CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$101M1,302,7260.5%
AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMERICAN EXPRESS CO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$100M331,1560.5%
KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$98.8M1,299,1240.5%
GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$97.7M344,2410.5%
MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$96.8M804,8270.5%
GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GILEAD SCIENCES INC GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$96.0M689,1330.5%
DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DISNEY WALT CO DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$94.6M981,8210.5%
AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$90.5M264,8560.5%
LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$90.5M423,4960.5%
PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PFIZER INC PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$88.7M3,158,8250.5%
LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$84.9M171,2990.4%
GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$82.9M97,9960.4%
WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WELLS FARGO & CO WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$81.9M1,028,7590.4%
PANWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$81.4M507,5500.4%
ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$80.2M545,1290.4%
PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$79.9M514,5520.4%
UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$78.2M289,1070.4%
MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$74.1M238,5550.4%
ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$73.1M158,6770.4%
IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$72.5M299,2510.4%
AMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMERICAN TOWER CORP AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$70.3M407,5510.4%
MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$70.1M426,1870.4%
CBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHUBB LTD SWITZ CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$68.1M209,0110.4%
TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$68.0M138,2950.4%
INTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTEL CORP INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$67.1M1,520,7990.4%
Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AT&T INC AT&T INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$67.1M2,313,2380.4%
COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$66.9M67,0970.3%
CRWDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$66.1M169,2500.3%
ANETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ARISTA NETWORKS INC ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$64.3M523,9410.3%
FDXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FEDEX CORP FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$63.8M179,1090.3%
KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KLA CORP KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$62.1M42,1730.3%
NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$62.0M667,9370.3%
AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$60.8M172,7180.3%
STXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL · ORD SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$58.2M148,5590.3%
CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SALESFORCE INC SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$57.7M308,9530.3%
ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$57.5M560,1920.3%
COFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$57.4M314,7350.3%
TRVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$57.3M196,5180.3%
TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$56.5M353,6120.3%
BSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$56.1M893,7490.3%
ITWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$54.6M209,7360.3%
UBSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UBS GROUP AG UBS GROUP AG · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$53.9M1,410,0940.3%
TTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$53.9M129,3680.3%
ETNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EATON CORP PLC EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$53.7M150,1930.3%
RYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROYAL BK CDA ROYAL BK CDA · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$52.9M328,4550.3%
SCHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SCHWAB CHARLES CORP SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$51.9M552,7700.3%
RCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$51.6M187,6180.3%
ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ANALOG DEVICES INC ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$50.5M158,8850.3%
CRHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CRH PLC CRH PLC · ORD CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$50.0M475,8150.3%
MELIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MERCADOLIBRE INC MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$49.2M28,4610.3%
SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)S&P GLOBAL INC S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$48.9M114,9920.3%
UGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UGI CORP NEW UGI CORP NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$47.7M1,309,0860.2%
ZTSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ZOETIS INC ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$46.5M393,5160.2%
DEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DEERE & CO DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$46.4M82,4240.2%
UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNION PAC CORP UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$45.6M188,0630.2%
UBERverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$45.1M627,5240.2%
BLKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BLACKROCK INC BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$44.9M46,6770.2%
QCOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)QUALCOMM INC QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$44.7M346,8910.2%
INTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTUIT INTUIT · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$43.5M100,6730.2%
BKNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BOOKING HOLDINGS INC BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$42.9M10,1840.2%
LOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LOWES COS INC LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$42.6M180,1210.2%
WELLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WELLTOWER INC WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$42.4M214,6610.2%
TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$41.3M122,2230.2%
BMYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$40.0M659,0760.2%
PLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROLOGIS INC. PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$39.6M299,8930.2%
ACNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$39.5M199,0830.2%
TMUSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)T-MOBILE US INC T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$39.4M187,3730.2%
WMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WASTE MGMT INC DEL WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$39.2M170,5230.2%
DHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DANAHER CORP DEL DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$39.1M206,2030.2%
CMCSAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COMCAST CORP NEW COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$38.8M1,351,1630.2%
MTBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)M & T BK CORP M & T BK CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$38.3M185,2760.2%
PGRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROGRESSIVE CORP PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$37.8M190,8850.2%
NEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NEWMONT CORP NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$37.5M346,6180.2%
VRTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$37.4M83,8460.2%
TDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-23 +23d
$37.0M397,8280.2%
1–100 of 553 issuers · page 1 of 6
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).