GF FUND MANAGEMENT CO. LTD.
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $6.0B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 624
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 25
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 44
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | TRIM | −$49.3M | −111,408 | $461M | $412M | 2,471,909 | 2,360,501 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$35.6M | −34,273 | $405M | $370M | 1,490,633 | 1,456,360 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | −$9.9M | +77,497 | $267M | $257M | 1,155,772 | 1,233,269 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | TRIM | −$107M | −68,101 | $347M | $240M | 717,210 | 649,109 | |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$36.9M | −48,488 | $268M | $231M | 853,836 | 805,348 | |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 | TRIM | +$96.7M | −144,001 | $112M | $209M | 472,863 | 328,862 | |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10262 · issuer key iss:2280 | ADD | +$165M | +835,983 | $36.2M | $201M | 308,412 | 1,144,395 | |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 | TRIM | +$46.3M | −131,546 | $153M | $199M | 415,245 | 283,699 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 | ADD | −$20.8M | +40,682 | $207M | $186M | 460,224 | 500,906 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | TRIM | −$32.8M | −33,687 | $211M | $179M | 610,896 | 577,209 | |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 | ADD | +$62.9M | +137,717 | $88.9M | $152M | 311,543 | 449,260 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | TRIM | −$50.9M | −42,429 | $200M | $149M | 303,107 | 260,678 | |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 | ADD | +$144M | +1,155,693 | $1.5M | $145M | 13,698 | 1,169,391 | |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 | ADD | +$95.4M | +393,594 | $45.6M | $141M | 266,539 | 660,133 | |
| — | share class as filed: NY Reg Shrs · position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 | ADD | +$117M | +85,202 | $19.8M | $137M | 18,506 | 103,708 | |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$19.6M | −27,855 | $143M | $123M | 456,989 | 429,134 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 | TRIM | +$3.6M | −10,076 | $87.5M | $91.0M | 101,433 | 91,357 | |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 | TRIM | +$21.7M | −48,262 | $67.8M | $89.5M | 350,137 | 301,875 | |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452 | TRIM | −$30.7M | −188,285 | $116M | $84.9M | 1,019,069 | 830,784 | |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 | TRIM | −$1.6M | −38,950 | $83.8M | $82.2M | 893,795 | 854,845 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 54
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 | NO CHANGE | −$3.6M | 0 | $25.0M | $21.4M | 23,237 | 23,237 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 | NO CHANGE | −$525K | 0 | $10.9M | $10.4M | 47,747 | 47,747 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 | NO CHANGE | −$890K | 0 | $5.9M | $5.0M | 10,126 | 10,126 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $5.9M | $4.8M | 47,055 | 47,055 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 | NO CHANGE | +$493K | 0 | $3.9M | $4.4M | 155,118 | 155,118 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 | NO CHANGE | +$372K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.4M | 55,513 | 55,513 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 | NO CHANGE | −$681K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.3M | 17,307 | 17,307 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | NO CHANGE | −$524K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.3M | 10,818 | 10,818 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 | NO CHANGE | −$213K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.1M | 9,309 | 9,309 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 | NO CHANGE | −$327K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.0M | 34,749 | 34,749 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 | NO CHANGE | +$153K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.9M | 3,397 | 3,397 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 | NO CHANGE | −$295K | 0 | $3.1M | $2.8M | 39,118 | 39,118 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $3.9M | $2.6M | 40,749 | 40,749 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 | NO CHANGE | +$28.3K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 4,433 | 4,433 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 | NO CHANGE | −$61.5K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.9M | 7,252 | 7,252 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 | NO CHANGE | −$91.7K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 12,054 | 12,054 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 | NO CHANGE | +$37.7K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 6,489 | 6,489 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 | NO CHANGE | −$82.3K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 15,919 | 15,919 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 | NO CHANGE | −$285K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.2M | 7,747 | 7,747 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 | NO CHANGE | −$217K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 2,267 | 2,267 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16215 · issuer key iss:2289 | NO CHANGE | −$90.1K | 0 | $1.1M | $980K | 2,895 | 2,895 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:1549 | NO CHANGE | −$65.2K | 0 | $958K | $893K | 3,979 | 3,979 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13319 · issuer key iss:53 | NO CHANGE | −$170K | 0 | $1.0M | $878K | 7,703 | 7,703 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16495 · issuer key iss:1005 | NO CHANGE | −$243K | 0 | $1000K | $756K | 4,435 | 4,435 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17837 · issuer key iss:1223 | NO CHANGE | −$75.0K | 0 | $786K | $711K | 564 | 564 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089 | NO CHANGE | +$36.4K | 0 | $574K | $610K | 2,286 | 2,286 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13247 · issuer key iss:2223 | NO CHANGE | −$86.9K | 0 | $680K | $593K | 2,682 | 2,682 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 | NO CHANGE | +$67.7K | 0 | $523K | $591K | 3,016 | 3,016 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10550 · issuer key iss:929 | NO CHANGE | −$271K | 0 | $840K | $569K | 3,279 | 3,279 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10317 · issuer key iss:1960 | NO CHANGE | −$48.3K | 0 | $543K | $495K | 1,973 | 1,973 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12417 · issuer key iss:2008 | NO CHANGE | +$2.7K | 0 | $486K | $489K | 5,409 | 5,409 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440 | NO CHANGE | +$6.6K | 0 | $450K | $456K | 6,037 | 6,037 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12687 · issuer key iss:419 | NO CHANGE | −$107K | 0 | $524K | $417K | 12,733 | 12,733 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 | NO CHANGE | −$16.1K | 0 | $430K | $414K | 489 | 489 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17234 · issuer key iss:981 | NO CHANGE | −$147K | 0 | $560K | $413K | 1,970 | 1,970 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 | NO CHANGE | +$44.2K | 0 | $356K | $400K | 1,736 | 1,736 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17009 · issuer key iss:510 | NO CHANGE | −$57.0K | 0 | $447K | $390K | 5,451 | 5,451 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 | NO CHANGE | −$17.1K | 0 | $337K | $320K | 9,279 | 9,279 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14053 · issuer key iss:73 | NO CHANGE | +$28.1K | 0 | $287K | $315K | 1,839 | 1,839 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13642 · issuer key iss:1873 | NO CHANGE | −$60.1K | 0 | $336K | $275K | 1,539 | 1,539 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 | NO CHANGE | −$12.5K | 0 | $283K | $270K | 821 | 821 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 | NO CHANGE | −$59.4K | 0 | $327K | $267K | 1,103 | 1,103 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11077 · issuer key iss:1690 | NO CHANGE | −$52.5K | 0 | $299K | $246K | 3,768 | 3,768 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15102 · issuer key iss:244 | NO CHANGE | −$32.1K | 0 | $265K | $233K | 13,881 | 13,881 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16949 · issuer key iss:431 | NO CHANGE | −$35.7K | 0 | $264K | $229K | 1,325 | 1,325 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11969 · issuer key iss:268 | NO CHANGE | −$27.6K | 0 | $248K | $220K | 4,213 | 4,213 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14310 · issuer key iss:1626 | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $209K | $203K | 2,760 | 2,760 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:560 | NO CHANGE | +$43.3K | 0 | $123K | $166K | 1,080 | 1,080 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 | NO CHANGE | +$2.7K | 0 | $96.4K | $99.0K | 637 | 637 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:18151 · issuer key iss:594 | NO CHANGE | −$9.5K | 0 | $86.1K | $76.7K | 700 | 700 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $77.0K | $72.0K | 415 | 415 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10573 · issuer key iss:1159 | NO CHANGE | +$358 | 0 | $15.1K | $15.4K | 94 | 94 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $10.2K | $8.5K | 160 | 160 |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key sid:sec:prov:e6280455dc9e45fa4652ff7c51fffaf1 · issuer key cusip6:74765K | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $4.1K | $2.9K | 3,723 | 3,723 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
623 issuers · 624 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $412M | 2,360,501 | 6.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $370M | 1,456,360 | 6.2% | |||||||
| — | Alphabet Inc2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $354M | 1,234,482 | 5.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $257M | 1,233,269 | 4.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $240M | 649,109 | 4.0% | |||||||
| — | Sandisk Corp/DE · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $209M | 328,862 | 3.5% | |||||||
| — | Tower Semiconductor Ltd · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $201M | 1,144,395 | 3.4% | |||||||
| — | Lumentum Holdings Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $199M | 283,699 | 3.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Tesla Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $186M | 500,906 | 3.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $179M | 577,209 | 3.0% | |||||||
| — | Micron Technology Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $152M | 449,260 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $149M | 260,678 | 2.5% | |||||||
| — | Walmart Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $145M | 1,169,391 | 2.4% | |||||||
| — | Lam Research Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $141M | 660,133 | 2.4% | |||||||
| — | ASML Holding NV · NY Reg Shrs CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $137M | 103,708 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Costco Wholesale Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $91.0M | 91,357 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | Teradyne Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $89.5M | 301,875 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | PDD Holdings Inc · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $84.9M | 830,784 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | Netflix Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $82.2M | 854,845 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | Applied Materials Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $80.9M | 236,560 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | Palantir Technologies Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $68.2M | 465,900 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | Advanced Micro Devices Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $67.2M | 330,131 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | Cisco Systems Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $62.8M | 809,688 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | Intel Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $53.4M | 1,209,258 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | Linde PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $46.9M | 94,598 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | T-Mobile US Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $46.9M | 223,222 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | Amgen Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $46.5M | 132,065 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | ConocoPhillips · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $44.2M | 335,157 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | PepsiCo Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $43.5M | 280,206 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | Gilead Sciences Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $42.9M | 308,052 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | Ciena Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $41.9M | 107,979 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | KLA Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $39.6M | 26,926 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | Intuitive Surgical Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $38.0M | 82,448 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | Texas Instruments Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $36.2M | 186,560 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | Booking Holdings Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $35.9M | 8,531 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | Ross Stores Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $35.4M | 163,279 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | AppLovin Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $32.5M | 81,568 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Analog Devices Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $31.9M | 100,344 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Shopify Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $29.7M | 250,545 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Honeywell International Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $29.4M | 130,106 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Vertex Pharmaceuticals Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $28.8M | 64,591 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | QUALCOMM Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $28.3M | 219,478 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | Palo Alto Networks Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $25.6M | 159,645 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Intuit Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $24.8M | 57,418 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Coherent Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $23.3M | 98,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Philip Morris International In · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $23.0M | 138,918 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Adobe Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $22.5M | 92,723 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Crowdstrike Holdings Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $22.2M | 56,948 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Constellation Energy Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $22.2M | 79,540 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Regeneron Pharmaceuticals Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $21.9M | 28,281 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Comcast Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $21.4M | 744,799 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eli Lilly & Co · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $21.4M | 23,237 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Diamondback Energy Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $21.3M | 107,487 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | EOG Resources Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $21.1M | 146,279 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Starbucks Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $20.9M | 233,023 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | MercadoLibre Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $20.6M | 11,919 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Phillips 66 · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $19.7M | 108,386 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Synopsys Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $19.5M | 49,206 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Western Digital Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $19.0M | 70,065 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Vicor Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $18.6M | 115,245 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Marriott International Inc/MD · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $18.0M | 54,993 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Marvell Technology Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $17.5M | 176,668 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Seagate Technology Holdings PL · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $17.1M | 43,764 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Automatic Data Processing Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $16.8M | 82,883 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | O'Reilly Automotive Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $16.0M | 172,980 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Marathon Petroleum Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $15.9M | 64,938 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | CSX Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $15.7M | 381,603 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Cadence Design Systems Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $15.5M | 55,782 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | Mondelez International Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $15.2M | 264,430 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d | $15.0M | 61,309 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | American Electric Power Co Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $14.7M | 112,220 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Monster Beverage Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $14.5M | 200,219 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Warner Bros Discovery Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $13.9M | 507,805 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Cintas Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $13.9M | 82,354 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | TSMC · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $13.5M | 39,934 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Robinhood Markets Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $13.4M | 193,222 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | DoorDash Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5M | 83,269 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Fortinet Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5M | 152,394 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | PACCAR Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $12.4M | 107,629 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Baker Hughes Co · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $12.3M | 202,217 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Airbnb Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $11.0M | 87,155 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Fastenal Co · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $10.9M | 235,264 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Monolithic Power Systems Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $10.7M | 9,817 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Valero Energy Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 42,949 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Electronic Arts Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 51,254 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | IDEXX Laboratories Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 18,531 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Autodesk Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 43,445 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | AbbVie Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 47,747 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | NXP Semiconductors NV · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 51,575 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Exelon Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1M | 207,036 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Devon Energy Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1M | 201,248 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Alnylam Pharmaceuticals Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $9.9M | 30,041 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Ferrovial SE · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 150,367 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Xcel Energy Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $9.6M | 121,223 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Coterra Energy Inc · Common Stock CUSIP 127097103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $9.4M | 267,361 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | Texas Pacific Land Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $9.0M | 19,069 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | PayPal Holdings Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $8.7M | 191,741 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Coca-Cola Europacific Partners · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 93,898 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | EQT Corp · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 132,891 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Old Dominion Freight Line Inc · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-15 +15d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 42,850 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 67.0%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 248 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 624 / 624median book 97.5 positions
668 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open GF FUND MANAGEMENT CO. LTD.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.