Longaeva Partners L.P.

$2.7B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0002054122 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$2.7B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
204
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
150
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
65
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
INVESCO QQQ TR UNIT SER 1position key pos:12022 · issuer key iss:1207 PUTnew+$444M+770,000$0$444M770,000
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321new+$75.8M+1,555,661$0$75.8M1,555,661
PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:14237 · issuer key iss:1656add+$45.8M+220,389$22.2M$68.0M106,306326,695
BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP COMposition key pos:14974 · issuer key iss:423new+$60.1M+957,306$0$60.1M957,306
KEYCORP COMposition key pos:17635 · issuer key iss:1280new+$59.6M+2,972,970$0$59.6M2,972,970
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 CALLnew+$57.4M+329,000$0$57.4M329,000
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024new+$57.2M+67,586$0$57.2M67,586
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505add+$26.2M+170,556$25.4M$51.6M142,929313,485
MINIMED GROUP INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:726141cd48ebae0b419b5ae875602697 · issuer key cusip6:60365Fnew+$47.4M+3,178,654$0$47.4M3,178,654
CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC COMposition key pos:11118 · issuer key iss:592add+$25.3M+412,286$21.8M$47.1M373,607785,893
EVERCORE INC CLASS Aposition key pos:15284 · issuer key iss:860new+$46.9M+157,263$0$46.9M157,263
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433new+$42.9M+85,782$0$42.9M85,782
MSCI INC COMposition key pos:16902 · issuer key iss:1398new+$41.9M+77,680$0$41.9M77,680
S&P GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887new+$39.5M+92,917$0$39.5M92,917
US BANCORP COM NEWposition key pos:16021 · issuer key iss:2187new+$39.2M+753,339$0$39.2M753,339
VISHAY INTERTECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:13794 · issuer key iss:2280new+$34.1M+1,897,211$0$34.1M1,897,211
COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO CL Aposition key pos:13701 · issuer key iss:612add+$25.8M+454,194$7.9M$33.7M94,606548,800
SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938new+$32.8M+349,153$0$32.8M349,153
KKR & CO INC COMposition key pos:12212 · issuer key iss:1268add+$18.9M+243,982$13.4M$32.3M105,345349,327
BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP COMposition key pos:14974 · issuer key iss:423 CALLnew+$31.4M+500,000$0$31.4M500,000
FLAGSTAR BANK NATIONAL ASSOC COM NEWposition key pos:17599 · issuer key iss:1558add+$25.8M+1,945,345$4.5M$30.3M357,1892,302,534
TARGET CORP COMposition key pos:17248 · issuer key iss:2089new+$30.0M+247,500$0$30.0M247,500
LANTHEUS HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:14656 · issuer key iss:1326new+$29.1M+383,945$0$29.1M383,945
MEDLINE INC COM CL Aposition key pos:16301 · issuer key iss:1457add+$24.5M+544,762$3.8M$28.3M90,238635,000
ACM RESH INC COM CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:bee25c995ae81020483cdd6f19eb0546 · issuer key cusip6:00108Jnew+$27.9M+708,379$0$27.9M708,379
ASML HLDG NV N Y REGISTRY SHSposition key pos:12478 · issuer key iss:2693new+$26.0M+19,653$0$26.0M19,653
TOAST INC CL Aposition key pos:11997 · issuer key iss:2141add+$12.8M+600,076$12.1M$24.9M340,925941,001
WEX INC COMposition key pos:16228 · issuer key iss:2329new+$24.7M+161,275$0$24.7M161,275
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159add+$7.1M+41,851$17.0M$24.0M73,500115,351
NURIX THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:48ac0f50c981e01f7c5af17d58a117cf · issuer key cusip6:67080Madd+$5.5M+562,473$17.6M$23.1M927,7291,490,202
AMER SPORTS INC COM SHSposition key pos:15701 · issuer key iss:2423add+$6.2M+248,185$16.8M$23.0M450,328698,513
PJT PARTNERS INC COM CL Aposition key pos:12969 · issuer key iss:1655new+$21.7M+154,987$0$21.7M154,987
STARBUCKS CORP COMposition key pos:16910 · issuer key iss:2037new+$21.0M+233,870$0$21.0M233,870
CITIGROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590add+$5.5M+52,306$15.0M$20.5M128,314180,620
FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC COMposition key pos:14294 · issuer key iss:961add+$6.9M+300,473$13.4M$20.4M562,264862,737
HENRY JACK & ASSOC INC COMposition key pos:14438 · issuer key iss:1105new+$20.2M+128,056$0$20.2M128,056
JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION SHSposition key pos:14494 · issuer key iss:2547new+$19.5M+149,002$0$19.5M149,002
FORTREA HLDGS INC COMMON STOCKposition key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:949add+$14.9M+1,794,653$4.3M$19.3M252,0742,046,727
GENIUS SPORTS LIMITED SHARES CL Aposition key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:2518 CALLadd−$2.8M+2,233,400$21.2M$18.4M1,920,0004,153,400
REMITLY GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1833add+$13.5M+826,034$4.1M$17.6M297,6891,123,723
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593new+$17.1M+98,128$0$17.1M98,128
GENIUS SPORTS LIMITED SHARES CL Aposition key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:2518add−$8.2M+1,554,561$25.2M$17.0M2,286,5843,841,145
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891new+$16.8M+29,436$0$16.8M29,436
AMERICAN AIRLINES GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16387 · issuer key iss:162 CALLnew+$16.6M+1,550,000$0$16.6M1,550,000
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226new+$16.6M+48,642$0$16.6M48,642
NVENT ELEC PLC SHSposition key pos:13754 · issuer key iss:2582new+$16.6M+140,238$0$16.6M140,238
PIPER SANDLER COMPANIES COM NEWposition key pos:12393 · issuer key iss:1727new+$16.2M+211,601$0$16.2M211,601
ROSS STORES INC COMposition key pos:11508 · issuer key iss:1870trim−$1.5M−23,000$17.4M$16.0M96,76773,767
ASTRAZENECA PLC ORDposition key pos:18610 · issuer key iss:2433new+$15.8M+80,130$0$15.8M80,130
PFIZER INC COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709new+$15.7M+560,615$0$15.7M560,615
INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP IN COM CL Aposition key pos:13946 · issuer key iss:1196new+$15.5M+231,496$0$15.5M231,496
VERISIGN INC COMposition key pos:12530 · issuer key iss:2258trim−$2.1M−10,019$17.3M$15.2M71,27861,259
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122new+$15.1M+46,000$0$15.1M46,000
KINETIK HOLDINGS INC COM NEW CL Aposition key pos:13212 · issuer key iss:157add+$11.9M+224,636$3.1M$15.1M86,364311,000
BITDEER TECHNOLOGIES GROUP CL A ORD SHSposition key pos:12143 · issuer key iss:2449new+$14.7M+1,696,268$0$14.7M1,696,268
IDEX CORP COMposition key pos:14332 · issuer key iss:1160new+$13.8M+72,952$0$13.8M72,952
PFIZER INC COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709 CALLnew+$13.5M+480,000$0$13.5M480,000
AFFIRM HLDGS INC COM CL Aposition key pos:11226 · issuer key iss:91new+$13.1M+285,099$0$13.1M285,099
COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:18333 · issuer key iss:610new+$12.9M+335,000$0$12.9M335,000
WW GRAINGER INC COMposition key pos:11498 · issuer key iss:1038new+$12.3M+11,267$0$12.3M11,267
ARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS IN COMposition key pos:16618 · issuer key iss:249new+$12.2M+194,589$0$12.2M194,589
METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL COMposition key pos:18754 · issuer key iss:1471new+$11.7M+9,250$0$11.7M9,250
BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP COMposition key pos:19023 · issuer key iss:326new+$11.3M+95,176$0$11.3M95,176
VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:11430 · issuer key iss:2265new+$11.1M+24,935$0$11.1M24,935
STUBHUB HLDGS INC CL Aposition key pos:17118 · issuer key iss:2050 CALLadd−$2.6M+750,000$13.5M$10.9M1,000,0001,750,000
ON HLDG AG NAMEN AKT Aposition key pos:19158 · issuer key iss:2667new+$10.6M+313,000$0$10.6M313,000
BIONTECH SE SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:16026 · issuer key iss:380new+$10.6M+119,204$0$10.6M119,204
GLOBAL E ONLINE LTD SHSposition key pos:13076 · issuer key iss:2682add+$1.1M+102,790$9.4M$10.6M239,726342,516
ASSOCIATED BANC-CORP COMposition key pos:12775 · issuer key iss:257new+$10.5M+405,311$0$10.5M405,311
OLD NATL BANCORP IND COMposition key pos:17608 · issuer key iss:1613new+$10.3M+464,469$0$10.3M464,469
AMETEK INC COMposition key pos:14442 · issuer key iss:192new+$10.2M+47,729$0$10.2M47,729
BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON HLDG COR CL Aposition key pos:11537 · issuer key iss:416new+$9.6M+123,386$0$9.6M123,386
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226 CALLnew+$9.6M+28,000$0$9.6M28,000
CONTINEUM THERAPEUTICS INC CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:05537d56ca21ce3a27a9a933baf06b09 · issuer key cusip6:21217Badd+$4.2M+262,088$5.4M$9.6M470,000732,088
QIAGEN NV ORD SHARESposition key pos:14467 · issuer key iss:2708new+$9.2M+230,000$0$9.2M230,000
FIRST HORIZON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:17939 · issuer key iss:915add+$5.2M+236,201$3.9M$9.1M163,336399,537
PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP COMposition key pos:10968 · issuer key iss:1677new+$9.0M+10,101$0$9.0M10,101
DEXCOM INC COMposition key pos:15920 · issuer key iss:727new+$8.5M+135,000$0$8.5M135,000
SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL ORD SHSposition key pos:16471 · issuer key iss:2609new+$8.4M+21,502$0$8.4M21,502
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 CALLnew+$8.2M+14,300$0$8.2M14,300
BURLINGTON STORES INC COMposition key pos:13610 · issuer key iss:460add+$4.5M+12,413$3.6M$8.1M12,52124,934
HEICO CORP NEW COMposition key pos:15722 · issuer key iss:1101new+$7.8M+28,536$0$7.8M28,536
IMMATICS N.V SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:8771e17f16590b5bd511978f2a4f7807 · issuer key cusip6:N44445add+$7.2M+736,366$468K$7.7M44,601780,967
MOONLAKE IMMUNOTHERAPEUTICS CLASS A ORDposition key sid:sec:prov:66a515f74f11d5e1caa284d2543264a2 · issuer key cusip6:61559Xnew+$7.6M+410,000$0$7.6M410,000
MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW CL Aposition key pos:14677 · issuer key iss:1427add+$3.0M+8,336$4.3M$7.2M13,76422,100
SOUTHSTATE BK CORP COMposition key pos:17740 · issuer key iss:2020trim−$924K−8,504$8.1M$7.2M86,19277,688
INSPIRE MED SYS INC COMposition key pos:14444 · issuer key iss:1183new+$7.2M+138,761$0$7.2M138,761
SYNOPSYS INC COMposition key pos:19140 · issuer key iss:2067new+$7.0M+17,617$0$7.0M17,617
SAVARA INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:2bc6a25d40cf07124e3a03bdecf4a4df · issuer key cusip6:805111add−$552K+28,958$7.5M$7.0M1,246,0421,275,000
FISERV INC COMposition key pos:15022 · issuer key iss:924new+$6.9M+123,042$0$6.9M123,042
TRANSMEDICS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:18593 · issuer key iss:2152new+$6.9M+69,057$0$6.9M69,057
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193new+$6.8M+19,413$0$6.8M19,413
ORUKA THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key pos:14688 · issuer key iss:1638add+$2.8M+8,774$3.9M$6.7M128,110136,884
ASML HLDG NV N Y REGISTRY SHSposition key pos:12478 · issuer key iss:2693 CALLnew+$6.6M+5,000$0$6.6M5,000
CENTENE CORP DEL COMposition key pos:13554 · issuer key iss:546trim−$2.7M−24,597$9.2M$6.5M223,597199,000
DIODES INC COMposition key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:740new+$6.5M+94,881$0$6.5M94,881
WYNDHAM HOTELS & RESORTS INC COMposition key pos:16736 · issuer key iss:2358add+$4.6M+54,700$1.9M$6.5M25,00079,700
CHARLES RIV LABS INTL INC COMposition key pos:17857 · issuer key iss:561new+$6.3M+36,721$0$6.3M36,721
RBC BEARINGS INC COMposition key pos:13907 · issuer key iss:1817new+$6.2M+11,483$0$6.2M11,483
SAIA INC COMposition key pos:17961 · issuer key iss:1913new+$6.0M+17,089$0$6.0M17,089

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 267 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 2

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
GRUPO AEROMEXICO SAB DE CV SPONSORED ADSposition key sid:sec:prov:3c23807753533cb6de177ae24d74ffc3 · issuer key cusip6:40054Jno change−$1.2M0$3.3M$2.1M150,000150,000
PYXIS ONCOLOGY INC COMMON STOCKposition key sid:sec:prov:efd3fda017d1f6932070f70071909a57 · issuer key cusip6:747324no change+$156K0$579K$735K503,214503,214
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
55.1%below median 80.0%
Concentration index
360 bpsbelow median 446 bps
Positions with value
204 / 204median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 55.1%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 360integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 269

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open Longaeva Partners L.P.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 194 issuers · $2.7B disclosed value over 204 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions Longaeva Partners L.P. reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
QQQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INVESCO QQQ TR
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Longaeva Partners L.P. reported for INVESCO QQQ TR, as it reported them
INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 · PUT CUSIP — $444M770,000
INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — $142K246
$445M770,24616.5%
BSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Longaeva Partners L.P. reported for BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP, as it reported them
BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — $60.1M957,306
BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM · CALL CUSIP — $31.4M500,000
$91.4M1,457,3063.4%
BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$75.8M1,555,6612.8%
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORPORATION
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Longaeva Partners L.P. reported for NVIDIA CORPORATION, as it reported them
NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM · CALL CUSIP — $57.4M329,000
NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — $17.1M98,128
$74.5M427,1282.8%
PNCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$68.0M326,6952.5%
KEYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KEYCORP KEYCORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$59.6M2,972,9702.2%
GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$57.2M67,5862.1%
MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$51.6M313,4851.9%
MINIMED GROUP INC MINIMED GROUP INC · COM CUSIP 60365F109
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$47.4M3,178,6541.8%
CFGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$47.1M785,8931.7%
EVRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EVERCORE INC EVERCORE INC · CLASS A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$46.9M157,2631.7%
MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$42.9M85,7821.6%
MSCIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MSCI INC MSCI INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$41.9M77,6801.6%
SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)S&P GLOBAL INC S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$39.5M92,9171.5%
USBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)US BANCORP US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$39.2M753,3391.5%
GENIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GENIUS SPORTS LIMITED
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Longaeva Partners L.P. reported for GENIUS SPORTS LIMITED, as it reported them
GENIUS SPORTS LIMITED · SHARES CL A · CALL CUSIP — $18.4M4,153,400
GENIUS SPORTS LIMITED · SHARES CL A CUSIP — $17.0M3,841,145
$35.4M7,994,5451.3%
VSHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISHAY INTERTECHNOLOGY INC VISHAY INTERTECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$34.1M1,897,2111.3%
CTSHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$33.7M548,8001.2%
SCHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SCHWAB CHARLES CORP SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$32.8M349,1531.2%
ASMLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ASML HLDG NV
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Longaeva Partners L.P. reported for ASML HLDG NV, as it reported them
ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — $26.0M19,653
ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS · CALL CUSIP — $6.6M5,000
$32.6M24,6531.2%
KKRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KKR & CO INC KKR & CO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$32.3M349,3271.2%
FLGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FLAGSTAR BANK NATIONAL ASSOC FLAGSTAR BANK NATIONAL ASSOC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$30.3M2,302,5341.1%
TGTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TARGET CORP TARGET CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$30.0M247,5001.1%
PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PFIZER INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Longaeva Partners L.P. reported for PFIZER INC, as it reported them
PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — $15.7M560,615
PFIZER INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — $13.5M480,000
$29.2M1,040,6151.1%
LNTHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LANTHEUS HLDGS INC LANTHEUS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$29.1M383,9451.1%
MDLNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MEDLINE INC MEDLINE INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$28.3M635,0001.0%
ACM RESH INC ACM RESH INC · COM CL A CUSIP 00108J109
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$27.9M708,3791.0%
AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLIED MATLS INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Longaeva Partners L.P. reported for APPLIED MATLS INC, as it reported them
APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — $16.6M48,642
APPLIED MATLS INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — $9.6M28,000
$26.2M76,6421.0%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Longaeva Partners L.P. reported for META PLATFORMS INC, as it reported them
META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — $16.8M29,436
META PLATFORMS INC · CL A · CALL CUSIP — $8.2M14,300
$25.0M43,7360.9%
TOSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TOAST INC TOAST INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$24.9M941,0010.9%
WEXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WEX INC WEX INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$24.7M161,2750.9%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$24.0M115,3510.9%
NURIX THERAPEUTICS INC NURIX THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 67080M103
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$23.1M1,490,2020.9%
ASverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMER SPORTS INC AMER SPORTS INC · COM SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$23.0M698,5130.9%
PJTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PJT PARTNERS INC PJT PARTNERS INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$21.7M154,9870.8%
SBUXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STARBUCKS CORP STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$21.0M233,8700.8%
Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$20.5M180,6200.8%
BENverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$20.4M862,7370.8%
JKHYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HENRY JACK & ASSOC INC HENRY JACK & ASSOC INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$20.2M128,0560.7%
JCIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$19.5M149,0020.7%
FTREverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FORTREA HLDGS INC FORTREA HLDGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$19.3M2,046,7270.7%
AALverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMERICAN AIRLINES GROUP INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Longaeva Partners L.P. reported for AMERICAN AIRLINES GROUP INC, as it reported them
AMERICAN AIRLINES GROUP INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — $16.6M1,550,000
AMERICAN AIRLINES GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — $1.7M157,172
$18.3M1,707,1720.7%
RELYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)REMITLY GLOBAL INC REMITLY GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$17.6M1,123,7230.7%
NVTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVENT ELEC PLC NVENT ELEC PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$16.6M140,2380.6%
PIPRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PIPER SANDLER COMPANIES PIPER SANDLER COMPANIES · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$16.2M211,6010.6%
ROSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROSS STORES INC ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$16.0M73,7670.6%
AZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ASTRAZENECA PLC ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$15.8M80,1300.6%
IBKRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP IN INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP IN · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$15.5M231,4960.6%
VRSNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERISIGN INC VERISIGN INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$15.2M61,2590.6%
HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$15.1M46,0000.6%
KNTKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KINETIK HOLDINGS INC KINETIK HOLDINGS INC · COM NEW CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$15.1M311,0000.6%
BTDRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BITDEER TECHNOLOGIES GROUP BITDEER TECHNOLOGIES GROUP · CL A ORD SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$14.7M1,696,2680.5%
IEXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)IDEX CORP IDEX CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$13.8M72,9520.5%
AFRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AFFIRM HLDGS INC AFFIRM HLDGS INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$13.1M285,0990.5%
COGTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$12.9M335,0000.5%
GWWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WW GRAINGER INC WW GRAINGER INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$12.3M11,2670.5%
ARWRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS IN ARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS IN · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$12.2M194,5890.5%
MTDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$11.7M9,2500.4%
BNYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$11.3M95,1760.4%
VRTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$11.1M24,9350.4%
STUBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STUBHUB HLDGS INC STUBHUB HLDGS INC · CL A · CALL CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$10.9M1,750,0000.4%
ONONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ON HLDG AG ON HLDG AG · NAMEN AKT A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$10.6M313,0000.4%
BNTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BIONTECH SE BIONTECH SE · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$10.6M119,2040.4%
GLBEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GLOBAL E ONLINE LTD GLOBAL E ONLINE LTD · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$10.6M342,5160.4%
ASBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ASSOCIATED BANC-CORP ASSOCIATED BANC-CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$10.5M405,3110.4%
ONBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)OLD NATL BANCORP IND OLD NATL BANCORP IND · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$10.3M464,4690.4%
AMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMETEK INC AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$10.2M47,7290.4%
BAHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON HLDG COR BOOZ ALLEN HAMILTON HLDG COR · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$9.6M123,3860.4%
CONTINEUM THERAPEUTICS INC CONTINEUM THERAPEUTICS INC · CL A CUSIP 21217B100
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$9.6M732,0880.4%
QGENverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)QIAGEN NV QIAGEN NV · ORD SHARES CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$9.2M230,0000.3%
FHNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FIRST HORIZON CORPORATION FIRST HORIZON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$9.1M399,5370.3%
PHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$9.0M10,1010.3%
DXCMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DEXCOM INC DEXCOM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$8.5M135,0000.3%
STXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL · ORD SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$8.4M21,5020.3%
BURLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BURLINGTON STORES INC BURLINGTON STORES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$8.1M24,9340.3%
HEIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HEICO CORP NEW HEICO CORP NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$7.8M28,5360.3%
IMMATICS N.V IMMATICS N.V · SHS CUSIP N44445109
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$7.7M780,9670.3%
MOONLAKE IMMUNOTHERAPEUTICS MOONLAKE IMMUNOTHERAPEUTICS · CLASS A ORD CUSIP 61559X104
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$7.6M410,0000.3%
MARverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$7.2M22,1000.3%
SSBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SOUTHSTATE BK CORP SOUTHSTATE BK CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$7.2M77,6880.3%
INSPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INSPIRE MED SYS INC INSPIRE MED SYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$7.2M138,7610.3%
SNPSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SYNOPSYS INC SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$7.0M17,6170.3%
SAVARA INC SAVARA INC · COM CUSIP 805111101
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$7.0M1,275,0000.3%
FISVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FISERV INC FISERV INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$6.9M123,0420.3%
TMDXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TRANSMEDICS GROUP INC TRANSMEDICS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$6.9M69,0570.3%
AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$6.8M19,4130.3%
ORKAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ORUKA THERAPEUTICS INC ORUKA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$6.7M136,8840.2%
CNCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CENTENE CORP DEL CENTENE CORP DEL · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$6.5M199,0000.2%
DIODverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DIODES INC DIODES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$6.5M94,8810.2%
WHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WYNDHAM HOTELS & RESORTS INC WYNDHAM HOTELS & RESORTS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$6.5M79,7000.2%
CRLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHARLES RIV LABS INTL INC CHARLES RIV LABS INTL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$6.3M36,7210.2%
RBCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RBC BEARINGS INC RBC BEARINGS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$6.2M11,4830.2%
SAIAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SAIA INC SAIA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$6.0M17,0890.2%
LUVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SOUTHWEST AIRLS CO SOUTHWEST AIRLS CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$5.8M154,5350.2%
DKNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DRAFTKINGS INC NEW
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Longaeva Partners L.P. reported for DRAFTKINGS INC NEW, as it reported them
DRAFTKINGS INC NEW · COM CL A · CALL CUSIP — $5.4M250,000
DRAFTKINGS INC NEW · COM CL A CUSIP — $237K10,953
$5.6M260,9530.2%
GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$5.5M6,3540.2%
GDSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GDS HLDGS LTD GDS HLDGS LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$5.5M135,8820.2%
UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$5.4M20,0000.2%
BELITE BIO INC BELITE BIO INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 07782B104
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$5.3M33,4920.2%
CCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CARNIVAL CORP CARNIVAL CORP · COMMON STOCK CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$5.3M205,0000.2%
1–100 of 194 issuers · page 1 of 2
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).