BIT Capital GmbH
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.1B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 92
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 32
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 44
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORDINARY SHARES · position key pos:17880 · issuer key iss:2302 | TRIM | −$38.4M | −414,890 | $262M | $224M | 6,941,992 | 6,527,102 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | +$133M | +652,659 | $28.6M | $162M | 123,987 | 776,646 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | −$7.6M | +14,222 | $143M | $136M | 457,908 | 472,130 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 CALL | ADD | +$70.7M | +367,300 | $59.8M | $130M | 259,100 | 626,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 | TRIM | −$3.0M | −47,472 | $116M | $113M | 382,751 | 335,279 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 | TRIM | −$13.6M | −103,854 | $117M | $104M | 410,683 | 306,829 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 | ADD | +$76.3M | +379,218 | $16.7M | $93.0M | 78,076 | 457,294 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:15b122a1959cdc720dffb69686bc9994 · issuer key cusip6:433313 | TRIM | −$65.0M | −1,006,304 | $154M | $89.1M | 3,316,101 | 2,309,797 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15548 · issuer key iss:935 | TRIM | −$7.3M | −197,782 | $95.9M | $88.7M | 2,087,941 | 1,890,159 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | +$14.5M | +109,414 | $71.2M | $85.6M | 381,582 | 490,996 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16486 · issuer key iss:762 | ADD | +$74.1M | +2,237,373 | $10.7M | $84.9M | 262,752 | 2,500,125 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14470 · issuer key iss:1379 | ADD | −$16.4M | +135,154 | $88.9M | $72.5M | 6,186,267 | 6,321,421 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 | ADD | +$42.6M | +859,929 | $23.5M | $66.1M | 636,965 | 1,496,894 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B · position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 | NEW | +$55.3M | +940,345 | $0 | $55.3M | — | 940,345 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A NEW · position key pos:15309 · issuer key iss:1226 CALL | ADD | +$44.5M | +369,600 | $9.1M | $53.6M | 60,100 | 429,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14352 · issuer key iss:1109 | TRIM | −$93.4M | −1,242,797 | $130M | $36.6M | 1,826,593 | 583,796 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10523 · issuer key iss:1782 | ADD | +$22.1M | +1,296,319 | $13.3M | $35.4M | 1,157,735 | 2,454,054 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:18254 · issuer key iss:289 | NEW | +$34.4M | +254,089 | $0 | $34.4M | — | 254,089 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14215 · issuer key iss:1733 | NEW | +$31.0M | +2,286,978 | $0 | $31.0M | — | 2,286,978 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:11956 · issuer key iss:1317 | NEW | +$27.3M | +3,396,313 | $0 | $27.3M | — | 3,396,313 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 3
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A ORD SHS · position key pos:15905 · issuer key iss:2186 | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $9.6M | $8.1M | 740,264 | 740,264 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:8689270ade82a464b05b5b23e79f9006 · issuer key cusip6:640268 | NO CHANGE | +$626K | 0 | $892K | $1.5M | 21,100 | 21,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15083 · issuer key iss:856 CALL | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $10.8K | $9.7K | 800 | 800 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
80 issuers · 92 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $292M | 1,403,046 | 14.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IREN LIMITED | $230M | 6,713,102 | 11.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $145M | 504,630 | 7.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $126M | 374,029 | 6.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC | $117M | 346,279 | 5.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $105M | 515,294 | 5.1% | |
| — | HINGE HEALTH INC · CL A CUSIP 433313103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $89.1M | 2,309,797 | 4.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUT 8 CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $88.7M | 1,890,159 | 4.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $85.6M | 490,996 | 4.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $84.9M | 2,500,125 | 4.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OSCAR HEALTH INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $72.5M | 6,321,421 | 3.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRATEGY INC | $66.9M | 535,984 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $66.1M | 1,496,894 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $55.3M | 940,345 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEMONADE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $36.6M | 583,796 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERAWULF INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $35.4M | 2,454,054 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BITMINE IMMERSION TECNOLOGIE | $35.3M | 1,785,541 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOOM ENERGY CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $34.4M | 254,089 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNRUN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $31.0M | 2,286,978 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOKIA CORP · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $27.3M | 3,396,313 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTD · SHS NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $27.0M | 153,660 | 1.3% | |
| — | COMPASS PATHWAYS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 20451W101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $19.3M | 3,491,234 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $17.2M | 95,571 | 0.8% | |
| — | SOCIEDAD QUIMICA Y MINERA DE · SPON ADR SER B CUSIP 833635105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $16.7M | 205,972 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.4M | 20,433 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $14.2M | 38,459 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $13.4M | 23,449 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KASPI KZ JSC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.6M | 156,848 | 0.6% | |
| — | BITFARMS LTD · COM CUSIP 09173B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $11.2M | 5,719,277 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIOT PLATFORMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.1M | 813,835 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED DIGITAL CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.4M | 396,082 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERCEPTIVE CAP SOLUTIONS COR · CL A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.1M | 740,264 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COINBASE GLOBAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.7M | 44,189 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIPHER DIGITAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.7M | 597,819 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.0M | 87,210 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEFINIUM THERAPEUTICS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.2M | 277,511 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRINDR INC | $5.1M | 418,600 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BITDEER TECHNOLOGIES GROUP · CL A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.9M | 561,392 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALAXY DIGITAL INC. · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.3M | 230,802 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.9M | 18,988 | 0.2% | |
| — | NAVAN INC · CL A CUSIP 639193101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 229,803 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFFIRM HLDGS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.4M | 52,197 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIRCLE INTERNET GROUP INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.3M | 23,711 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.9M | 17,800 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DATADOG INC · CL A COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.8M | 15,600 | 0.1% | |
| — | NEKTAR THERAPEUTICS · COM NEW CUSIP 640268306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 21,100 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.5M | 5,076 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE REALREAL INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.4M | 150,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NU HLDGS LTD · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.1M | 74,703 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.1M | 9,711 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIANTHUS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.0M | 12,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $977K | 3,157 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXON ENTERPRISE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $819K | 1,928 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIONTECH SE · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $813K | 9,147 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $788K | 6,283 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $667K | 6,935 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $665K | 1,372 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATAIBECKLEY INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $646K | 182,576 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $554K | 5,700 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TREVI THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $537K | 45,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CREDICORP LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $491K | 1,448 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERPURE INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $490K | 8,305 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $457K | 1,920 | 0.0% | |
| — | ELEDON PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 28617K101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $413K | 134,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HYPERLIQUID STRATEGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $407K | 80,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAB HOLDINGS LIMITED · CLASS A ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $395K | 107,824 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTRAGENYX PHARMACEUTICAL IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $377K | 18,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | FULCRUM THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 359616109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $307K | 40,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $287K | 2,193 | 0.0% | |
| — | ANNEXON INC · COM CUSIP 03589W102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $277K | 50,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDD HOLDINGS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $275K | 2,689 | 0.0% | |
| — | PALISADE BIO INC · COM CUSIP 696389402 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $271K | 155,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIR BIOTECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $269K | 30,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINIKSA PHARMACEUTICALS INTL · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $247K | 5,138 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENPHASE ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $239K | 6,331 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REDDIT INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $162K | 1,201 | 0.0% | |
| — | PMV PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 69353Y103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $153K | 123,555 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $138K | 256 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $107K | 898 | 0.0% | |
| — | ISHARES TR · EXPANDED TECH · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0K | 100 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 80 issuers
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 88.2%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 465 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 92 / 92median book 97.5 positions
136 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open BIT Capital GmbH's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.