Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ASTRAZENECA PLC ORDposition key pos:18610 · issuer key iss:2433 | new | +$69.0M | +372,869 | $0 | $69.0M | — | 372,869 | |
| pos:12755 | exit‡e | −$41.6M | −328,774 | $41.6M | $0 | 328,774 | — | |
| pos:15439 | exit‡e | −$12.4M | −90,051 | $12.4M | $0 | 90,051 | — | |
| pos:16784 | exit‡e | −$9.5M | −200,300 | $9.5M | $0 | 200,300 | — | |
| pos:17089 | exit‡e | −$15.8M | −63,900 | $15.8M | $0 | 63,900 | — |
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | no change | −$3.6M | 0 | $219M | $216M | 449,519 | 449,519 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | no change | −$3.0M | 0 | $183M | $180M | 583,785 | 583,785 | |
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | no change | −$1.8M | 0 | $109M | $108M | 583,809 | 583,809 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | no change | −$1.8M | 0 | $109M | $107M | 469,390 | 469,390 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | no change | −$1.5M | 0 | $93.3M | $91.8M | 341,817 | 341,817 | |
UNION PAC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200 | no change | −$1.4M | 0 | $87.6M | $86.2M | 375,712 | 375,712 | |
CANADIAN NATL RY CO COMposition key pos:18038 · issuer key iss:507 | no change | −$1.4M | 0 | $83.7M | $82.3M | 844,888 | 844,888 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | no change | −$1.4M | 0 | $82.8M | $81.4M | 233,941 | 233,941 | |
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | no change | −$1.3M | 0 | $78.0M | $76.7M | 135,087 | 135,087 | |
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080 | no change | −$1.2M | 0 | $75.5M | $74.3M | 251,800 | 251,800 | |
ADOBE INC COMposition key pos:18200 · issuer key iss:72 | no change | −$1.0M | 0 | $62.5M | $61.4M | 177,160 | 177,160 | |
COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COMposition key pos:11277 · issuer key iss:618 | no change | −$994K | 0 | $60.8M | $59.8M | 764,344 | 764,344 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | no change | −$935K | 0 | $57.2M | $56.3M | 85,864 | 85,864 | |
ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND SHS CLASS Aposition key pos:18342 · issuer key iss:2450 | no change | −$910K | 0 | $55.7M | $54.7M | 206,099 | 206,099 | |
FRANCO NEV CORP COMposition key pos:11326 · issuer key iss:960 | no change | −$874K | 0 | $53.5M | $52.6M | 257,495 | 257,495 | |
RESMED INC COMposition key pos:17293 · issuer key iss:1838 | no change | −$856K | 0 | $52.4M | $51.5M | 215,489 | 215,489 | |
AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD COMposition key pos:18160 · issuer key iss:95 | no change | −$841K | 0 | $51.4M | $50.6M | 303,000 | 303,000 | |
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700 | no change | −$776K | 0 | $47.5M | $46.7M | 329,172 | 329,172 | |
VERISK ANALYTICS INC COMposition key pos:17675 · issuer key iss:2260 | no change | −$767K | 0 | $46.9M | $46.2M | 209,228 | 209,228 | |
WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP COMposition key pos:12425 · issuer key iss:2331 | no change | −$756K | 0 | $46.2M | $45.5M | 393,500 | 393,500 | |
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073 | no change | −$647K | 0 | $39.6M | $38.9M | 254,653 | 254,653 | |
KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP COMposition key pos:12441 · issuer key iss:1284 | no change | −$646K | 0 | $39.5M | $38.9M | 389,281 | 389,281 | |
WATERS CORP COMposition key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:2308 | no change | −$633K | 0 | $38.7M | $38.1M | 100,920 | 100,920 | |
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132 | no change | −$626K | 0 | $38.3M | $37.7M | 65,660 | 65,660 | |
IDEXX LABS INC COMposition key pos:17269 · issuer key iss:1161 | no change | −$622K | 0 | $38.0M | $37.4M | 55,771 | 55,771 | |
ROLLINS INC COMposition key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1866 | no change | −$577K | 0 | $35.3M | $34.7M | 583,950 | 583,950 | |
IDEX CORP COMposition key pos:14332 · issuer key iss:1160 | no change | −$554K | 0 | $33.9M | $33.3M | 188,900 | 188,900 | |
MONDELEZ INTL INC CL Aposition key pos:15469 · issuer key iss:1496 | no change | −$512K | 0 | $31.3M | $30.8M | 570,808 | 570,808 | |
ENBRIDGE INC COMposition key pos:13551 · issuer key iss:814 | no change | −$489K | 0 | $29.9M | $29.4M | 625,295 | 625,295 | |
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537 | no change | −$480K | 0 | $29.4M | $28.9M | 50,895 | 50,895 | |
ORLA MNG LTD NEW COMposition key pos:12881 · issuer key iss:1636 | no change | −$468K | 0 | $28.6M | $28.1M | 2,130,000 | 2,130,000 | |
S&P GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887 | no change | −$461K | 0 | $28.2M | $27.8M | 53,461 | 53,461 | |
CHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECH LTD ORDposition key pos:18305 · issuer key iss:2679 | no change | −$459K | 0 | $28.1M | $27.6M | 149,700 | 149,700 | |
SITEONE LANDSCAPE SUPPLY INC COMposition key pos:15324 · issuer key iss:1982 | no change | −$449K | 0 | $27.5M | $27.0M | 216,913 | 216,913 | |
ALAMOS GOLD INC COM CL Aposition key pos:17042 · issuer key iss:121 | no change | −$437K | 0 | $26.7M | $26.3M | 690,000 | 690,000 | |
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38 | no change | −$413K | 0 | $25.3M | $24.8M | 200,725 | 200,725 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | no change | −$404K | 0 | $24.7M | $24.3M | 70,632 | 70,632 | |
NIKE INC CL Bposition key pos:14767 · issuer key iss:1571 | no change | −$393K | 0 | $24.0M | $23.6M | 392,500 | 392,500 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | no change | −$371K | 0 | $22.7M | $22.3M | 109,599 | 109,599 | |
ROYAL GOLD INC COMposition key pos:11026 · issuer key iss:1874 | no change | −$368K | 0 | $22.5M | $22.1M | 100,000 | 100,000 | |
MOODYS CORP COMposition key pos:17406 · issuer key iss:1503 | no change | −$365K | 0 | $22.3M | $22.0M | 43,293 | 43,293 | |
SYNOPSYS INC COMposition key pos:19140 · issuer key iss:2067 | no change | −$357K | 0 | $21.8M | $21.5M | 46,044 | 46,044 | |
ARISTA NETWORKS INC COM SHSposition key pos:12430 · issuer key iss:244 | no change | −$356K | 0 | $21.8M | $21.4M | 164,448 | 164,448 | |
AUTODESK INC COMposition key pos:18457 · issuer key iss:277 | no change | −$349K | 0 | $21.3M | $21.0M | 71,151 | 71,151 | |
DANAHER CORP DEL COMposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709 | no change | −$341K | 0 | $20.8M | $20.5M | 90,290 | 90,290 | |
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265 | no change | −$337K | 0 | $20.6M | $20.3M | 16,574 | 16,574 | |
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226 | no change | −$3.4M | 0 | $22.6M | $19.2M | 86,742 | 86,742 | |
ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:11035 · issuer key iss:1869 | no change | −$315K | 0 | $19.3M | $19.0M | 42,851 | 42,851 | |
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | no change | −$309K | 0 | $18.9M | $18.6M | 17,500 | 17,500 | |
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | no change | −$308K | 0 | $18.9M | $18.6M | 130,981 | 130,981 | |
HENRY JACK & ASSOC INC COMposition key pos:14438 · issuer key iss:1105 | no change | −$300K | 0 | $18.3M | $18.0M | 99,400 | 99,400 | |
EQUIFAX INC COMposition key pos:11431 · issuer key iss:837 | no change | −$298K | 0 | $18.2M | $17.9M | 82,540 | 82,540 | |
CLOROX CO DEL COMposition key pos:14629 · issuer key iss:603 | no change | −$280K | 0 | $17.1M | $16.8M | 169,720 | 169,720 | |
TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:17671 · issuer key iss:2180 | no change | −$261K | 0 | $16.0M | $15.7M | 34,820 | 34,820 | |
NORDSON CORP COMposition key pos:12198 · issuer key iss:1576 | no change | −$258K | 0 | $15.8M | $15.5M | 64,600 | 64,600 | |
NEWMONT CORP COMposition key pos:14809 · issuer key iss:1563 | no change | −$257K | 0 | $15.7M | $15.5M | 154,500 | 154,500 | |
CHEMED CORP NEW COMposition key pos:17616 · issuer key iss:566 | no change | −$250K | 0 | $15.3M | $15.0M | 35,500 | 35,500 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 | no change | −$247K | 0 | $15.1M | $14.9M | 30,000 | 30,000 | |
SERVICENOW INC COMposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958 | no change | −$242K | 0 | $14.8M | $14.6M | 96,105 | 96,105 | |
MSCI INC COMposition key pos:16902 · issuer key iss:1398 | no change | −$240K | 0 | $14.7M | $14.5M | 25,240 | 25,240 | |
EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP COMposition key pos:17342 · issuer key iss:799 | no change | −$239K | 0 | $14.6M | $14.4M | 169,530 | 169,530 | |
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 | no change | −$232K | 0 | $14.2M | $13.9M | 42,683 | 42,683 | |
AMETEK INC COMposition key pos:14442 · issuer key iss:192 | no change | −$232K | 0 | $14.2M | $13.9M | 68,430 | 68,430 | |
WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INC COMposition key pos:11159 · issuer key iss:2323 | no change | −$226K | 0 | $13.8M | $13.6M | 49,900 | 49,900 | |
VEEVA SYS INC CL A COMposition key pos:14238 · issuer key iss:2249 | no change | −$221K | 0 | $13.5M | $13.3M | 60,265 | 60,265 | |
TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI COMposition key pos:18027 · issuer key iss:2126 | no change | −$220K | 0 | $13.4M | $13.2M | 45,900 | 45,900 | |
BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COMposition key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:435 | no change | −$219K | 0 | $13.4M | $13.2M | 247,000 | 247,000 | |
MANHATTAN ASSOCIATES INC COMposition key pos:18635 · issuer key iss:1412 | no change | −$212K | 0 | $12.9M | $12.7M | 74,100 | 74,100 | |
IQVIA HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:17397 · issuer key iss:1223 | no change | −$208K | 0 | $12.7M | $12.5M | 55,825 | 55,825 | |
PAYCHEX INC COMposition key pos:15163 · issuer key iss:1681 | no change | −$204K | 0 | $12.5M | $12.3M | 109,965 | 109,965 | |
GLOBUS MED INC CL Aposition key pos:17909 · issuer key iss:1017 | no change | −$196K | 0 | $12.0M | $11.8M | 136,500 | 136,500 | |
BURLINGTON STORES INC COMposition key pos:13610 · issuer key iss:460 | no change | −$196K | 0 | $12.0M | $11.8M | 41,600 | 41,600 | |
BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414 | no change | −$195K | 0 | $11.9M | $11.7M | 2,198 | 2,198 | |
CORE & MAIN INC CL Aposition key pos:14359 · issuer key iss:659 | no change | −$194K | 0 | $11.9M | $11.7M | 224,400 | 224,400 | |
BIO-TECHNE CORP COMposition key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:378 | no change | −$191K | 0 | $11.7M | $11.5M | 198,100 | 198,100 | |
CUMMINS INC COMposition key pos:12244 · issuer key iss:695 | no change | −$191K | 0 | $11.7M | $11.5M | 22,749 | 22,749 | |
AAON INC COMposition key pos:18230 · issuer key iss:5 | no change | −$189K | 0 | $11.6M | $11.4M | 147,200 | 147,200 | |
EXPONENT INC COMposition key pos:13996 · issuer key iss:875 | no change | −$187K | 0 | $11.4M | $11.2M | 162,649 | 162,649 | |
LOWES COS INC COMposition key pos:17070 · issuer key iss:1374 | no change | −$187K | 0 | $11.4M | $11.2M | 46,911 | 46,911 | |
CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC COMposition key pos:17561 · issuer key iss:579 | no change | −$185K | 0 | $11.3M | $11.2M | 134,300 | 134,300 | |
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321 | no change | −$182K | 0 | $11.1M | $10.9M | 64,000 | 64,000 | |
BECTON DICKINSON & CO COMposition key pos:16438 · issuer key iss:347 | no change | −$179K | 0 | $11.0M | $10.8M | 56,000 | 56,000 | |
HONEYWELL INTL INC COMposition key pos:14752 · issuer key iss:1123 | no change | −$171K | 0 | $10.5M | $10.3M | 53,274 | 53,274 | |
NETFLIX INC COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | no change | −$166K | 0 | $10.1M | $10.0M | 108,000 | 108,000 | |
LENNOX INTL INC COMposition key pos:18152 · issuer key iss:1341 | no change | −$164K | 0 | $10.0M | $9.9M | 20,300 | 20,300 | |
GRACO INC COMposition key pos:14574 · issuer key iss:1034 | no change | −$164K | 0 | $10.0M | $9.9M | 120,600 | 120,600 | |
OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP COMposition key pos:15199 · issuer key iss:1642 | no change | −$163K | 0 | $10.0M | $9.8M | 113,377 | 113,377 | |
CDW CORP COMposition key pos:15447 · issuer key iss:470 | no change | −$162K | 0 | $9.9M | $9.7M | 71,500 | 71,500 | |
WATSCO INC COMposition key pos:18109 · issuer key iss:2309 | no change | −$160K | 0 | $9.8M | $9.6M | 28,500 | 28,500 | |
BENTLEY SYS INC COM CL Bposition key pos:16422 · issuer key iss:358 | no change | −$159K | 0 | $9.7M | $9.6M | 252,000 | 252,000 | |
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557 | no change | −$159K | 0 | $9.7M | $9.6M | 22,700 | 22,700 | |
POOL CORP COMposition key pos:12554 · issuer key iss:1737 | no change | −$156K | 0 | $9.5M | $9.4M | 41,300 | 41,300 | |
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | no change | −$156K | 0 | $9.5M | $9.4M | 27,516 | 27,516 | |
COOPER COS INC COMposition key pos:17918 · issuer key iss:650 | no change | −$154K | 0 | $9.4M | $9.3M | 114,200 | 114,200 | |
AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INC COMposition key pos:11639 · issuer key iss:279 | no change | −$150K | 0 | $9.2M | $9.0M | 35,400 | 35,400 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | no change | −$149K | 0 | $9.1M | $9.0M | 29,000 | 29,000 | |
PAYCOM SOFTWARE INC COMposition key pos:11258 · issuer key iss:1682 | no change | −$148K | 0 | $9.0M | $8.9M | 56,300 | 56,300 | |
METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL COMposition key pos:18754 · issuer key iss:1471 | no change | −$146K | 0 | $8.9M | $8.8M | 6,300 | 6,300 | |
LITTELFUSE INC COMposition key pos:12239 · issuer key iss:1363 | no change | −$145K | 0 | $8.9M | $8.7M | 34,500 | 34,500 | |
EATON CORP PLC SHSposition key pos:18756 · issuer key iss:2493 | no change | −$130K | 0 | $7.9M | $7.8M | 24,715 | 24,715 | |
VERISIGN INC COMposition key pos:12530 · issuer key iss:2258 | no change | −$126K | 0 | $7.7M | $7.6M | 31,340 | 31,340 | |
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630 | no change | −$123K | 0 | $7.5M | $7.4M | 38,136 | 38,136 | |
DOMINOS PIZZA INC COMposition key pos:15780 · issuer key iss:752 | no change | −$120K | 0 | $7.3M | $7.2M | 17,400 | 17,400 | |
ULTA BEAUTY INC COMposition key pos:18545 · issuer key iss:2192 | no change | −$119K | 0 | $7.3M | $7.2M | 12,000 | 12,000 | |
ALCON AG ORD SHSposition key pos:18699 · issuer key iss:2659 | no change | −$116K | 0 | $7.1M | $7.0M | 88,661 | 88,661 | |
TRACTOR SUPPLY CO COMposition key pos:16512 · issuer key iss:2147 | no change | −$116K | 0 | $7.1M | $7.0M | 140,600 | 140,600 | |
SMITH A O CORP COMposition key pos:12927 · issuer key iss:1993 | no change | −$111K | 0 | $6.8M | $6.7M | 100,300 | 100,300 | |
QUALCOMM INC COMposition key pos:18448 · issuer key iss:1786 | no change | −$111K | 0 | $6.8M | $6.7M | 39,000 | 39,000 | |
LOGITECH INTL S A SHSposition key pos:15094 · issuer key iss:2666 | no change | −$109K | 0 | $6.6M | $6.5M | 64,582 | 64,582 | |
MASIMO CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:003ec1a792a63a6ca1608977e0029001 · issuer key cusip6:574795 | no change | −$105K | 0 | $6.4M | $6.3M | 48,839 | 48,839 | |
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | no change | −$100K | 0 | $6.1M | $6.0M | 7,100 | 7,100 | |
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461 | no change | −$96.3K | 0 | $5.9M | $5.8M | 55,500 | 55,500 | |
CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC COMposition key pos:14385 · issuer key iss:576 | no change | −$95.1K | 0 | $5.8M | $5.7M | 157,000 | 157,000 | |
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | no change | −$93.3K | 0 | $5.7M | $5.6M | 51,000 | 51,000 | |
COCA-COLA FEMSA SAB DE CV SPONS ADS REPposition key pos:16353 · issuer key iss:607 | no change | −$93.2K | 0 | $5.7M | $5.6M | 60,000 | 60,000 | |
APPLOVIN CORP COM CL Aposition key pos:16993 · issuer key iss:228 | no change | −$90.7K | 0 | $5.5M | $5.5M | 8,000 | 8,000 | |
ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC COMposition key pos:16485 · issuer key iss:1162 | no change | −$89.8K | 0 | $5.5M | $5.4M | 21,900 | 21,900 | |
ATMOS ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:17893 · issuer key iss:269 | no change | −$88.2K | 0 | $5.4M | $5.3M | 32,000 | 32,000 | |
FULL TRUCK ALLIANCE CO LTD SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:16468 · issuer key iss:970 | no change | −$86.1K | 0 | $5.3M | $5.2M | 482,000 | 482,000 | |
COMPANIA CERVECERIAS UNIDAS SPONSORED ADRposition key sid:sec:prov:dc899988669b39ca2ad1e80b493c3018 · issuer key cusip6:204429 | no change | −$83.7K | 0 | $5.1M | $5.0M | 400,000 | 400,000 | |
MAGNUM ICE CREAM CO NV ORD SHSposition key pos:15262 · issuer key iss:2702 | no change | −$82.8K | 0 | $5.1M | $5.0M | 317,598 | 317,598 | |
TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC SHSposition key pos:14960 · issuer key iss:2639 | no change | −$79.5K | 0 | $4.9M | $4.8M | 12,400 | 12,400 | |
FERRARI NV COMposition key pos:17114 · issuer key iss:2698 | no change | −$78.3K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.7M | 12,800 | 12,800 | |
PROLOGIS INC COMposition key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1767 | no change | −$78.0K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.7M | 37,000 | 37,000 | |
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188 | no change | −$71.2K | 0 | $4.4M | $4.3M | 53,000 | 53,000 | |
CINTAS CORP COMposition key pos:18762 · issuer key iss:589 | no change | −$70.0K | 0 | $4.3M | $4.2M | 22,500 | 22,500 | |
ADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DEL COMposition key pos:12337 · issuer key iss:86 | no change | −$68.3K | 0 | $4.2M | $4.1M | 28,400 | 28,400 | |
GARMIN LTD SHSposition key pos:12115 · issuer key iss:2663 | no change | −$63.7K | 0 | $3.9M | $3.8M | 19,000 | 19,000 | |
D R HORTON INC COMposition key pos:15301 · issuer key iss:702 | no change | −$63.5K | 0 | $3.9M | $3.8M | 26,700 | 26,700 | |
FORTINET INC COMposition key pos:12089 · issuer key iss:945 | no change | −$63.0K | 0 | $3.9M | $3.8M | 48,000 | 48,000 | |
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606 | no change | −$62.6K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.8M | 54,631 | 54,631 | |
OKLO INC COM CL Aposition key pos:11550 · issuer key iss:154 | no change | −$60.9K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.7M | 52,000 | 52,000 | |
BLACKROCK INC COMposition key pos:12463 · issuer key iss:401 | no change | −$58.5K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.5M | 3,300 | 3,300 | |
DEXCOM INC COMposition key pos:15920 · issuer key iss:727 | no change | −$54.8K | 0 | $3.4M | $3.3M | 50,000 | 50,000 | |
WESCO INTL INC COMposition key pos:14434 · issuer key iss:2322 | no change | −$53.1K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.2M | 13,000 | 13,000 | |
WILLIAMS SONOMA INC COMposition key pos:12627 · issuer key iss:2337 | no change | −$50.7K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.1M | 17,100 | 17,100 | |
LULULEMON ATHLETICA INC COMposition key pos:12912 · issuer key iss:1377 | no change | −$50.6K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.0M | 14,700 | 14,700 | |
WW GRAINGER INC COMposition key pos:11498 · issuer key iss:1038 | no change | −$50.1K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.0M | 3,000 | 3,000 | |
BADGER METER INC COMposition key pos:13635 · issuer key iss:307 | no change | −$49.5K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.0M | 17,000 | 17,000 | |
CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC COMposition key pos:12669 · issuer key iss:493 | no change | −$49.3K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.0M | 9,560 | 9,560 | |
PROGRESSIVE CORP COMposition key pos:12536 · issuer key iss:1764 | no change | −$48.9K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.9M | 13,000 | 13,000 | |
FASTENAL CO COMposition key pos:16201 · issuer key iss:898 | no change | −$46.8K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.8M | 70,000 | 70,000 | |
NVR INC COMposition key pos:19000 · issuer key iss:1524 | no change | −$43.1K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 360 | 360 | |
PULTE GROUP INC COMposition key pos:11401 · issuer key iss:1778 | no change | −$42.5K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 22,000 | 22,000 | |
TRADEWEB MKTS INC CL Aposition key pos:14802 · issuer key iss:2148 | no change | −$42.3K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.5M | 24,000 | 24,000 | |
LINCOLN ELEC HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:13444 · issuer key iss:1356 | no change | −$41.0K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 10,300 | 10,300 | |
VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:11430 · issuer key iss:2265 | no change | −$40.8K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 5,500 | 5,500 | |
SIMON PPTY GROUP INC NEW COMposition key pos:17613 · issuer key iss:1975 | no change | −$37.0K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.2M | 12,100 | 12,100 | |
CME GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16335 · issuer key iss:476 | no change | −$36.1K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 8,000 | 8,000 | |
QUALYS INC COMposition key pos:17491 · issuer key iss:1788 | no change | −$35.2K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.1M | 16,000 | 16,000 | |
PUBLIC STORAGE OPER CO COMposition key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:1777 | no change | −$35.0K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 8,200 | 8,200 | |
MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC COM NEWposition key pos:14260 · issuer key iss:1511 | no change | −$33.9K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.0M | 5,400 | 5,400 | |
MONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC COMposition key pos:15750 · issuer key iss:1498 | no change | −$33.2K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 2,200 | 2,200 | |
INSULET CORP COMposition key pos:18144 · issuer key iss:1190 | no change | −$23.5K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 5,002 | 5,002 | |
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | no change | −$19.6K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 9,900 | 9,900 | |
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317 | no change | −$17.4K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 11,300 | 11,300 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | no change | −$16.9K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 3,200 | 3,200 | |
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572 | no change | −$16.4K | 0 | $1.0M | $989K | 6,600 | 6,600 | |
PEMBINA PIPELINE CORP COMposition key pos:19121 · issuer key iss:1692 | no change | −$13.0K | 0 | $794K | $781K | 20,800 | 20,800 | |
TERADYNE INC COMposition key pos:16218 · issuer key iss:2113 | no change | −$10.3K | 0 | $630K | $619K | 3,200 | 3,200 | |
ANALOG DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199 | no change | −$6.0K | 0 | $366K | $360K | 1,333 | 1,333 | |
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193 | no change | −$5.4K | 0 | $330K | $324K | 1,003 | 1,003 | |
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | no change | −$5.3K | 0 | $321K | $316K | 1,399 | 1,399 | |
JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION SHSposition key pos:14494 · issuer key iss:2547 | no change | −$5.1K | 0 | $313K | $307K | 2,584 | 2,584 | |
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008 | no change | −$5.1K | 0 | $312K | $307K | 2,531 | 2,531 | |
STRYKER CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16108 · issuer key iss:2049 | no change | −$4.5K | 0 | $274K | $269K | 773 | 773 | |
TEXAS INSTRS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125 | no change | −$4.1K | 0 | $249K | $245K | 1,421 | 1,421 | |
EBAY INC COMposition key pos:18440 · issuer key iss:791 | no change | −$4.0K | 0 | $244K | $240K | 2,796 | 2,796 | |
ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:16587 · issuer key iss:133 | no change | −$3.4K | 0 | $206K | $203K | 1,400 | 1,400 | |
CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC CL Aposition key pos:14572 · issuer key iss:646 | no change | −$3.2K | 0 | $198K | $194K | 1,410 | 1,410 | |
AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:14193 · issuer key iss:94 | no change | −$3.1K | 0 | $193K | $189K | 1,399 | 1,399 | |
EMERSON ELEC CO COMposition key pos:17083 · issuer key iss:811 | no change | −$3.1K | 0 | $189K | $186K | 1,399 | 1,399 | |
DECKERS OUTDOOR CORP COMposition key pos:15799 · issuer key iss:715 | no change | −$3.1K | 0 | $189K | $186K | 1,800 | 1,800 | |
ECOLAB INC COMposition key pos:17621 · issuer key iss:793 | no change | −$2.8K | 0 | $169K | $167K | 640 | 640 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 55.4% · HHI (bps) ·§: 185integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 179
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open BLI - Banque de Luxembourg Investments's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $216M | 449,519 | — | 6.5% | — | |
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $189M | 612,785 | — | 5.7% | — | |
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $108M | 583,809 | — | 3.2% | — | |
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $107M | 469,390 | — | 3.2% | — | |
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $91.8M | 341,817 | — | 2.7% | — | |
| — | UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $86.2M | 375,712 | — | 2.6% | — | |
| — | CNIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NATL RY CO CANADIAN NATL RY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $82.3M | 844,888 | — | 2.5% | — | |
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $81.4M | 233,941 | — | 2.4% | — | |
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $76.7M | 135,087 | — | 2.3% | — | |
| — | TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $74.3M | 251,800 | — | 2.2% | — | |
| — | AZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $69.0M | 372,869 | — | 2.1% | — | |
| — | ADBEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.4M | 177,160 | — | 1.8% | — | |
| — | CLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $59.8M | 764,344 | — | 1.8% | — | |
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.3M | 85,864 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | ACNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.7M | 206,099 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | FNVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRANCO NEV CORP FRANCO NEV CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.6M | 257,495 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | RMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESMED INC RESMED INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.5M | 215,489 | — | 1.5% | — | |
| — | AEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.6M | 303,000 | — | 1.5% | — | |
| — | PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.7M | 329,172 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | VRSKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISK ANALYTICS INC VERISK ANALYTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.2M | 209,228 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | WPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.5M | 393,500 | — | 1.4% | — | |
| — | TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.9M | 254,653 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | KMBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP KIMBERLY-CLARK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.9M | 389,281 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | WATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATERS CORP WATERS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.1M | 100,920 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.7M | 65,660 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | IDXXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.4M | 55,771 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | ROLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROLLINS INC ROLLINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.7M | 583,950 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | IEXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEX CORP IDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.3M | 188,900 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | MDLZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.8M | 570,808 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | ENBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.4M | 625,295 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.9M | 50,895 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | ORLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORLA MNG LTD NEW ORLA MNG LTD NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.1M | 2,130,000 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.8M | 53,461 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | — | CHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECH LTD CHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECH LTD · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.6M | 149,700 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | SITEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SITEONE LANDSCAPE SUPPLY INC SITEONE LANDSCAPE SUPPLY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.0M | 216,913 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | AGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALAMOS GOLD INC ALAMOS GOLD INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.3M | 690,000 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.8M | 200,725 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.3M | 70,632 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | NKEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIKE INC NIKE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.6M | 392,500 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.3M | 109,599 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | RGLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL GOLD INC ROYAL GOLD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.1M | 100,000 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | MCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODYS CORP MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.0M | 43,293 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | SNPSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.5M | 46,044 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | ANETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.4M | 164,448 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | ADSKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.0M | 71,151 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | DHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.5M | 90,290 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.3M | 16,574 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.2M | 86,742 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | ROPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.0M | 42,851 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.6M | 17,500 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.6M | 130,981 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | JKHYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HENRY JACK & ASSOC INC HENRY JACK & ASSOC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.0M | 99,400 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | EFXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUIFAX INC EQUIFAX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.9M | 82,540 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | CLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOROX CO DEL CLOROX CO DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.8M | 169,720 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | TYLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.7M | 34,820 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | NDSNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORDSON CORP NORDSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.5M | 64,600 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | NEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.5M | 154,500 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | CHEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEMED CORP NEW CHEMED CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.0M | 35,500 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.9M | 30,000 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | NOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.6M | 96,105 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | MSCIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSCI INC MSCI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.5M | 25,240 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | EWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.4M | 169,530 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.9M | 42,683 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | AMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.9M | 68,430 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | WSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INC WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.6M | 49,900 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | VEEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VEEVA SYS INC VEEVA SYS INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.3M | 60,265 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | TPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.2M | 45,900 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | BMYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.2M | 247,000 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | MANHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MANHATTAN ASSOCIATES INC MANHATTAN ASSOCIATES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.7M | 74,100 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | IQVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IQVIA HLDGS INC IQVIA HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.5M | 55,825 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | PAYXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYCHEX INC PAYCHEX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.3M | 109,965 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | GMEDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBUS MED INC GLOBUS MED INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.8M | 136,500 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | BURLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BURLINGTON STORES INC BURLINGTON STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.8M | 41,600 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | BKNGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.7M | 2,198 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | CNMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORE & MAIN INC CORE & MAIN INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.7M | 224,400 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | TECHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIO-TECHNE CORP BIO-TECHNE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.5M | 198,100 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | CMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.5M | 22,749 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | AAON INC AAON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.4M | 147,200 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | EXPOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPONENT INC EXPONENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.2M | 162,649 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | LOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.2M | 46,911 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | CHDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.2M | 134,300 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.9M | 64,000 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | BDXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BECTON DICKINSON & CO BECTON DICKINSON & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.8M | 56,000 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | HONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.3M | 53,274 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.0M | 108,000 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | LIIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LENNOX INTL INC LENNOX INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.9M | 20,300 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | GGGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRACO INC GRACO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.9M | 120,600 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | OTISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.8M | 113,377 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | CDWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CDW CORP CDW CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.7M | 71,500 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | WSOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATSCO INC WATSCO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.6M | 28,500 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | BSYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BENTLEY SYS INC BENTLEY SYS INC · COM CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.6M | 252,000 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.6M | 22,700 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | POOLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POOL CORP POOL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.4M | 41,300 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.4M | 27,516 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | COOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COOPER COS INC COOPER COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.3M | 114,200 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ADPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INC AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.0M | 35,400 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | PAYCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYCOM SOFTWARE INC PAYCOM SOFTWARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.9M | 56,300 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | MTDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.8M | 6,300 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | LFUSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LITTELFUSE INC LITTELFUSE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.7M | 34,500 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ETNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.8M | 24,715 | — | 0.2% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).