Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
NVIDIA CORP. COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | trim | −$118M | −181,686 | $734M | $616M | 3,912,978 | 3,731,292 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | add | −$4.1M | +217,361 | $596M | $592M | 2,181,728 | 2,399,089 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | add | −$103M | +89,082 | $511M | $409M | 1,049,068 | 1,138,150 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | add | −$7.6M | +114,895 | $256M | $248M | 731,481 | 846,376 | |
ALPHABET INC -A- CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | add | −$20.5M | +48,710 | $263M | $243M | 838,070 | 886,780 | |
ALPHABET INC -C- CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | add | −$24.5M | +27,482 | $243M | $219M | 773,510 | 800,992 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | trim | −$49.1M | −65,917 | $264M | $215M | 1,136,143 | 1,070,226 | |
META PLATFORMS REGISTERD SHS A CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | add | −$32.3M | +18,176 | $216M | $184M | 324,711 | 342,887 | |
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | add | −$18.0M | +13,551 | $168M | $150M | 155,676 | 169,227 | |
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | add | +$40.0M | +58,713 | $71.7M | $112M | 592,883 | 651,596 | |
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | trim | −$69.4M | −87,659 | $175M | $106M | 385,727 | 298,068 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | add | +$18.4M | +18,460 | $81.1M | $99.6M | 392,177 | 410,637 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | add | −$10.0M | +9,073 | $103M | $92.6M | 317,091 | 326,164 | |
VISA INC -A CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | trim | −$24.3M | −21,617 | $117M | $92.5M | 330,335 | 308,718 | |
NETFLIX INC COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | add | +$45.7M | +494,883 | $40.0M | $85.7M | 426,472 | 921,355 | |
BRISTOL MYERS SQUIBB CO COMposition key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:435 | add | +$15.5M | +145,209 | $67.3M | $82.9M | 1,241,929 | 1,387,138 | |
LAM RESEARCH CORP COMposition key pos:5409 · issuer key iss:1321 | trim | +$8.7M | −11,657 | $73.5M | $82.2M | 422,978 | 411,321 | |
CISCO SYSTEMS INC. COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588 | add | +$8.7M | +116,852 | $73.5M | $82.1M | 949,281 | 1,066,133 | |
ARISTA NETWORKS INC COMposition key pos:938 · issuer key iss:244 | add | +$21.3M | +246,906 | $60.0M | $81.3M | 453,143 | 700,049 | |
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476 | add | +$30.7M | +80,185 | $49.3M | $80.0M | 168,503 | 248,688 | |
MASTERCARD INC. SHS-A- CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | add | +$8.5M | +37,123 | $67.9M | $76.4M | 117,619 | 154,742 | |
CATERPILLAR INC. COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537 | add | +$18.0M | +13,549 | $57.7M | $75.8M | 99,983 | 113,532 | |
CITIGROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590 | trim | −$11.0M | −39,412 | $80.1M | $69.0M | 682,982 | 643,570 | |
AMPHENOL CORPORATION -A- CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197 | add | +$36.3M | +338,298 | $32.1M | $68.4M | 235,605 | 573,903 | |
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP NEW COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | add | +$12.9M | +4,750 | $54.0M | $66.9M | 62,387 | 67,137 | |
GENERAL ELECTRIC COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997 | add | −$9.0M | +68 | $73.3M | $64.2M | 234,936 | 235,004 | |
PALANTIR TCHNL-A RG CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668 | add | −$9.6M | +58,192 | $73.7M | $64.1M | 407,562 | 465,754 | |
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993 | add | +$31.4M | +29,805 | $29.6M | $61.0M | 44,851 | 74,656 | |
MERCK & CO INC NEW COMMON COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461 | trim | −$36.5M | −402,061 | $97.1M | $60.7M | 915,849 | 513,788 | |
COCA-COLA CO. COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606 | add | +$5.6M | +12,918 | $52.0M | $57.6M | 741,887 | 754,805 | |
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO. COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | add | +$38.2M | +263,412 | $19.0M | $57.2M | 131,973 | 395,385 | |
TAKE TWO INTERACT. SOFTWARE COMposition key pos:16888 · issuer key iss:2081 | add | +$2.8M | +81,256 | $51.2M | $54.0M | 198,353 | 279,609 | |
REGENERON PHARMA. INC. COMposition key pos:16027 · issuer key iss:1826 | add | +$18.1M | +25,674 | $35.2M | $53.4M | 45,535 | 71,209 | |
TARGET CORP COMposition key pos:17248 · issuer key iss:2089 | add | +$50.5M | +422,344 | $1.4M | $51.9M | 14,594 | 436,938 | |
TJX COMPANIES INC COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073 | trim | −$12.9M | −83,800 | $61.6M | $48.7M | 396,414 | 312,614 | |
SCHWAB (CHARLES) CORP COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938 | add | +$1.4M | +52,771 | $46.8M | $48.2M | 465,413 | 518,184 | |
SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S.A SHSposition key pos:12641 · issuer key iss:2676 | add | +$32.6M | +74,221 | $15.2M | $47.7M | 26,291 | 100,512 | |
DEVON ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:11557 · issuer key iss:726 | add | +$29.2M | +429,104 | $17.8M | $47.1M | 484,590 | 913,694 | |
TOTALENERGIES SE SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:8704 · issuer key iss:2146 | new | +$46.6M | +501,757 | $0 | $46.6M | — | 501,757 | |
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259 | add | +$42.4M | +826,999 | $3.6M | $46.0M | 87,765 | 914,764 | |
KLA CORPORATION COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265 | trim | −$2.9M | −5,780 | $45.4M | $42.5M | 36,512 | 30,732 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY - B CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 | trim | −$19.9M | −34,321 | $61.8M | $42.0M | 122,768 | 88,447 | |
APPLIED MATERIALS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226 | add | +$27.4M | +74,182 | $14.3M | $41.7M | 54,822 | 129,004 | |
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630 | add | +$18.4M | +181,825 | $23.3M | $41.6M | 117,897 | 299,722 | |
HILTON INC COMposition key pos:12374 · issuer key iss:1120 | trim | −$4.3M | −17,551 | $45.4M | $41.1M | 156,419 | 138,868 | |
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700 | add | +$9.9M | +46,549 | $30.0M | $39.9M | 208,139 | 254,688 | |
WELLTOWER INC COMposition key pos:12026 · issuer key iss:2319 | add | +$26.9M | +134,912 | $12.9M | $39.8M | 68,778 | 203,690 | |
L3 HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:11589 · issuer key iss:1317 | add | +$17.1M | +40,883 | $21.5M | $38.7M | 72,826 | 113,709 | |
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85 | add | +$13.5M | +80,354 | $25.0M | $38.5M | 116,054 | 196,408 | |
GENERAL MOTORS CO COMposition key pos:17434 · issuer key iss:999 | trim | −$15.7M | −130,365 | $53.9M | $38.1M | 654,556 | 524,191 | |
PFIZER INC. COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709 | add | +$34.3M | +1,220,491 | $3.8M | $38.1M | 152,607 | 1,373,098 | |
COLGATE-PALMOLIVE CO. COMposition key pos:11277 · issuer key iss:618 | add | +$8.9M | +77,822 | $28.9M | $37.8M | 363,242 | 441,064 | |
AGNICO EAGLE MINES LIMITED COMposition key pos:18160 · issuer key iss:95 | add | +$6.2M | +13,702 | $31.5M | $37.8M | 183,255 | 196,957 | |
INTUIT INC COMposition key pos:14708 · issuer key iss:1212 | trim | −$30.3M | −13,742 | $67.9M | $37.6M | 101,293 | 87,551 | |
NASDAQ INC COMposition key pos:13365 · issuer key iss:1528 | new | +$36.3M | +434,722 | $0 | $36.3M | — | 434,722 | |
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317 | trim | −$26.0M | −188,681 | $62.1M | $36.1M | 658,861 | 470,180 | |
HALLIBURTON CO COMposition key pos:11214 · issuer key iss:1074 | trim | −$19.3M | −1,014,060 | $54.4M | $35.1M | 1,907,887 | 893,827 | |
CONOCOPHILLIPS COMposition key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:644 | add | +$10.5M | +3,610 | $24.3M | $34.9M | 258,674 | 262,284 | |
WILLIAMS COMPANIES INC COMposition key pos:16453 · issuer key iss:2336 | add | +$31.1M | +418,365 | $3.7M | $34.7M | 60,761 | 479,126 | |
ACCENTURE PLC - CL A SHS CLASS Aposition key pos:18342 · issuer key iss:2450 | trim | −$20.9M | −30,258 | $55.5M | $34.6M | 205,585 | 175,327 | |
QUALCOMM INC. COMposition key pos:18448 · issuer key iss:1786 | trim | −$19.1M | −37,183 | $53.7M | $34.5M | 309,065 | 271,882 | |
HOME DEPOT INC. COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | trim | −$3.7M | −3,741 | $38.0M | $34.3M | 109,684 | 105,943 | |
VERTIV HOLDINGS LLC NPV COM CL Aposition key pos:17092 · issuer key iss:2266 | add | +$12.8M | +15,639 | $21.5M | $34.2M | 130,544 | 146,183 | |
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193 | add | +$4.3M | +7,075 | $29.4M | $33.7M | 89,588 | 96,663 | |
YUM! BRANDS INC COMposition key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:2372 | add | +$32.7M | +211,368 | $726K | $33.4M | 4,768 | 216,136 | |
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | trim | −$726K | −34,317 | $33.9M | $33.2M | 303,299 | 268,982 | |
BANK OF AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321 | trim | −$48.4M | −773,754 | $81.6M | $33.2M | 1,476,981 | 703,227 | |
STARBUCKS CORP. COMposition key pos:16910 · issuer key iss:2037 | add | +$20.7M | +236,090 | $11.7M | $32.4M | 136,981 | 373,071 | |
AUTOMATIC DATA PROCES. COMposition key pos:11639 · issuer key iss:279 | add | −$3.7M | +18,699 | $36.0M | $32.3M | 138,687 | 157,386 | |
SERVICENOW INC COMposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958 | add | −$6.3M | +56,756 | $38.5M | $32.2M | 249,625 | 306,381 | |
UNION PACIFIC CORP. COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200 | add | +$23.6M | +97,870 | $8.3M | $32.0M | 35,820 | 133,690 | |
COMCAST CORP/-A- CL Aposition key pos:16006 · issuer key iss:625 | trim | −$10.5M | −310,507 | $41.4M | $31.0M | 1,382,191 | 1,071,684 | |
ALTRIA GROUP COMposition key pos:15901 · issuer key iss:156 | trim | +$1.4M | −48,022 | $29.1M | $30.5M | 502,996 | 454,974 | |
FREEPORT MCMORAN INC CL Bposition key pos:11344 · issuer key iss:963 | trim | −$16.1M | −347,558 | $46.3M | $30.2M | 900,645 | 553,087 | |
ILLINOIS TOOL WORKS COMposition key pos:16485 · issuer key iss:1162 | trim | −$675K | −5,150 | $30.2M | $29.5M | 120,282 | 115,132 | |
HOWMET AERSPC RG COMposition key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:1130 | trim | +$907K | −5,281 | $28.5M | $29.5M | 137,351 | 132,070 | |
PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GP COMposition key pos:14237 · issuer key iss:1656 | add | +$472K | +8,634 | $28.5M | $29.0M | 134,970 | 143,604 | |
ADOBE INC COMposition key pos:18200 · issuer key iss:72 | add | −$11.3M | +5,840 | $40.3M | $28.9M | 114,187 | 120,027 | |
KKR & CO INC -A- COMposition key pos:12212 · issuer key iss:1268 | add | +$28.6M | +316,875 | $262K | $28.8M | 2,039 | 318,914 | |
CSX CORP COMposition key pos:17571 · issuer key iss:484 | new | +$28.8M | +723,072 | $0 | $28.8M | — | 723,072 | |
UBER TECH --- REGISTERED SHS COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188 | trim | −$13.0M | −98,053 | $41.5M | $28.5M | 505,378 | 407,325 | |
CVS HEALTH CORP COMposition key pos:14228 · issuer key iss:489 | add | +$5.9M | +122,456 | $22.5M | $28.4M | 281,777 | 404,233 | |
ADVANCED DRAINAGE SYSTEMS IN COMposition key pos:12337 · issuer key iss:86 | add | −$1.3M | +13,844 | $29.2M | $28.0M | 199,005 | 212,849 | |
NEXTERA ENERGY COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568 | add | +$11.0M | +92,990 | $16.9M | $27.9M | 210,425 | 303,415 | |
ARCH CAPITAL GP LTD BERMUDA ORDposition key pos:17810 · issuer key iss:2429 | add | +$20.9M | +219,357 | $6.7M | $27.6M | 69,342 | 288,699 | |
RESMED INC COMposition key pos:17293 · issuer key iss:1838 | add | −$1.7M | +4,735 | $29.3M | $27.5M | 120,395 | 125,130 | |
THE CIGNA RG SHS COMposition key pos:16385 · issuer key iss:475 | add | −$665K | +4,499 | $27.4M | $26.8M | 99,265 | 103,764 | |
AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC COMposition key pos:17716 · issuer key iss:189 | add | −$2.9M | +945 | $29.3M | $26.4M | 59,194 | 60,139 | |
QUANTA SERVICES INC COMposition key pos:14199 · issuer key iss:1790 | add | +$6.3M | +2,720 | $19.9M | $26.2M | 46,333 | 49,053 | |
PHILIP MORRIS INT. COMposition key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1711 | add | +$5.9M | +33,469 | $20.0M | $25.9M | 123,464 | 156,933 | |
NEWMONT RG REGISTERED SHS COMposition key pos:14809 · issuer key iss:1563 | add | +$757K | +4,350 | $24.9M | $25.7M | 244,821 | 249,171 | |
SHERWIN-WILLIAMS CO COMposition key pos:14643 · issuer key iss:1962 | add | +$1.4M | +6,779 | $24.0M | $25.4M | 73,652 | 80,431 | |
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | add | +$7.9M | +42,974 | $17.1M | $25.0M | 74,397 | 117,371 | |
LOWE S COMPANIES INC. COMposition key pos:17070 · issuer key iss:1374 | trim | −$13.1M | −49,122 | $38.1M | $25.0M | 156,480 | 107,358 | |
PROGRESSIVE CORP COMposition key pos:12536 · issuer key iss:1764 | add | −$489K | +13,260 | $25.4M | $24.9M | 110,530 | 123,790 | |
MODINE MANUFACTURING CO COMposition key pos:11270 · issuer key iss:1491 | new | +$24.6M | +121,553 | $0 | $24.6M | — | 121,553 | |
MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP COMposition key pos:11172 · issuer key iss:1501 | trim | −$3.8M | −21,620 | $28.3M | $24.5M | 365,464 | 343,844 | |
IDEXX LABORATORIES INC. COMposition key pos:17269 · issuer key iss:1161 | add | −$90.9K | +7,734 | $24.0M | $23.9M | 35,131 | 42,865 | |
MOODY S CORP COMposition key pos:17406 · issuer key iss:1503 | add | −$2.5M | +4,102 | $26.1M | $23.6M | 50,547 | 54,649 | |
SYSCO CORP. COMposition key pos:16712 · issuer key iss:2070 | trim | −$3.2M | −20,292 | $26.6M | $23.4M | 357,980 | 337,688 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
PEMBINA PIPELINE CORP COMposition key pos:19121 · issuer key iss:1692 | no change | +$118K | 0 | $643K | $761K | 16,820 | 16,820 | |
LEAR CORP COM NEWposition key pos:16797 · issuer key iss:1333 | no change | +$11 | 0 | $10.6K | $10.6K | 91 | 91 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 44.9% · HHI (bps) ·§: 160integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 466
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open Mediolanum International Funds Ltd's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP. NVIDIA CORP. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $616M | 3,731,292 | — | 6.5% | — | |
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $592M | 2,399,089 | — | 6.3% | — | |
| — | — | ALPHABET INC -A- | $461M | 1,687,772 | — | 4.9% | — | |
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $409M | 1,138,150 | — | 4.3% | — | |
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $248M | 846,376 | — | 2.6% | — | |
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $215M | 1,070,226 | — | 2.3% | — | |
| — | — | META PLATFORMS REGISTERD SHS A META PLATFORMS REGISTERD SHS A · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $184M | 342,887 | — | 2.0% | — | |
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $150M | 169,227 | — | 1.6% | — | |
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $112M | 651,596 | — | 1.2% | — | |
| — | TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $106M | 298,068 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $99.6M | 410,637 | — | 1.1% | — | |
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $92.6M | 326,164 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | — | VISA INC -A VISA INC -A · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $92.5M | 308,718 | — | 1.0% | — | |
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $85.7M | 921,355 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | BMYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL MYERS SQUIBB CO BRISTOL MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $82.9M | 1,387,138 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $82.2M | 411,321 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYSTEMS INC. CISCO SYSTEMS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $82.1M | 1,066,133 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | ANETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $81.3M | 700,049 | — | 0.9% | — | |
| — | MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $80.0M | 248,688 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | — | MASTERCARD INC. SHS-A- MASTERCARD INC. SHS-A- · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $76.4M | 154,742 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC. CATERPILLAR INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $75.8M | 113,532 | — | 0.8% | — | |
| — | Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $69.0M | 643,570 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | — | AMPHENOL CORPORATION -A- AMPHENOL CORPORATION -A- · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $68.4M | 573,903 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | — | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP · NEW COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $66.9M | 67,137 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL ELECTRIC GENERAL ELECTRIC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $64.2M | 235,004 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | — | PALANTIR TCHNL-A RG PALANTIR TCHNL-A RG · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $64.1M | 465,754 | — | 0.7% | — | |
| — | GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $61.0M | 74,656 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | — | MERCK & CO INC NEW COMMON MERCK & CO INC NEW COMMON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $60.7M | 513,788 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA-COLA CO. COCA-COLA CO. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $57.6M | 754,805 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO. PROCTER & GAMBLE CO. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $57.2M | 395,385 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | — | TAKE TWO INTERACT. SOFTWARE TAKE TWO INTERACT. SOFTWARE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $54.0M | 279,609 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | — | REGENERON PHARMA. INC. REGENERON PHARMA. INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $53.4M | 71,209 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | TGTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGET CORP TARGET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $51.9M | 436,938 | — | 0.6% | — | |
| — | TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COMPANIES INC TJX COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $48.7M | 312,614 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | SCHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB (CHARLES) CORP SCHWAB (CHARLES) CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $48.2M | 518,184 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | SPOTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S.A SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S.A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $47.7M | 100,512 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | DVNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEVON ENERGY CORP DEVON ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $47.1M | 913,694 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | — | TOTALENERGIES SE TOTALENERGIES SE · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $46.6M | 501,757 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $46.0M | 914,764 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORPORATION KLA CORPORATION · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $42.5M | 30,732 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY - B BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY - B · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $42.0M | 88,447 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATERIALS INC APPLIED MATERIALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $41.7M | 129,004 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $41.6M | 299,722 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | — | HILTON INC HILTON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $41.1M | 138,868 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $39.9M | 254,688 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | WELLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $39.8M | 203,690 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | — | L3 HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC L3 HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $38.7M | 113,709 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $38.5M | 196,408 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | GMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MOTORS CO GENERAL MOTORS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $38.1M | 524,191 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC. PFIZER INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $38.1M | 1,373,098 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | CLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE-PALMOLIVE CO. COLGATE-PALMOLIVE CO. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $37.8M | 441,064 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | AEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LIMITED AGNICO EAGLE MINES LIMITED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $37.8M | 196,957 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | INTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT INC INTUIT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $37.6M | 87,551 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | NDAQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NASDAQ INC NASDAQ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $36.3M | 434,722 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $36.1M | 470,180 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | HALverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALLIBURTON CO HALLIBURTON CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $35.1M | 893,827 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | COPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $34.9M | 262,284 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | — | WILLIAMS COMPANIES INC WILLIAMS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $34.7M | 479,126 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | ACNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC - CL A ACCENTURE PLC - CL A · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $34.6M | 175,327 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | QCOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC. QUALCOMM INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $34.5M | 271,882 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC. HOME DEPOT INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $34.3M | 105,943 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | — | VERTIV HOLDINGS LLC NPV VERTIV HOLDINGS LLC NPV · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $34.2M | 146,183 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $33.7M | 96,663 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | YUMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YUM! BRANDS INC YUM! BRANDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $33.4M | 216,136 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $33.2M | 268,982 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK OF AMERICA CORP BANK OF AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $33.2M | 703,227 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | SBUXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP. STARBUCKS CORP. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $32.4M | 373,071 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCES. AUTOMATIC DATA PROCES. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $32.3M | 157,386 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | NOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $32.2M | 306,381 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PACIFIC CORP. UNION PACIFIC CORP. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $32.0M | 133,690 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | COMCAST CORP/-A- COMCAST CORP/-A- · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $31.0M | 1,071,684 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | MOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP ALTRIA GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $30.5M | 454,974 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | FCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $30.2M | 553,087 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ITWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WORKS ILLINOIS TOOL WORKS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $29.5M | 115,132 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | HOWMET AERSPC RG HOWMET AERSPC RG · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $29.5M | 132,070 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GP PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $29.0M | 143,604 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ADBEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $28.9M | 120,027 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | KKR & CO INC -A- KKR & CO INC -A- · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $28.8M | 318,914 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | CSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $28.8M | 723,072 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | UBER TECH --- REGISTERED SHS UBER TECH --- REGISTERED SHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $28.5M | 407,325 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | CVSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $28.4M | 404,233 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | ADVANCED DRAINAGE SYSTEMS IN ADVANCED DRAINAGE SYSTEMS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $28.0M | 212,849 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY NEXTERA ENERGY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $27.9M | 303,415 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | ARCH CAPITAL GP LTD BERMUDA ARCH CAPITAL GP LTD BERMUDA · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $27.6M | 288,699 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | RMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESMED INC RESMED INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $27.5M | 125,130 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | THE CIGNA RG SHS THE CIGNA RG SHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $26.8M | 103,764 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $26.4M | 60,139 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | PWRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SERVICES INC QUANTA SERVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $26.2M | 49,053 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | PHILIP MORRIS INT. PHILIP MORRIS INT. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $25.9M | 156,933 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | NEWMONT RG REGISTERED SHS NEWMONT RG REGISTERED SHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $25.7M | 249,171 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | SHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN-WILLIAMS CO SHERWIN-WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $25.4M | 80,431 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $25.0M | 117,371 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | LOWE S COMPANIES INC. LOWE S COMPANIES INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $25.0M | 107,358 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | PGRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $24.9M | 123,790 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | — | MODINE MANUFACTURING CO MODINE MANUFACTURING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $24.6M | 121,553 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | MNSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $24.5M | 343,844 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | IDXXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABORATORIES INC. IDEXX LABORATORIES INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $23.9M | 42,865 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | MCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODY S CORP MOODY S CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $23.6M | 54,649 | — | 0.3% | — | |
| — | SYYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP. SYSCO CORP. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $23.4M | 337,688 | — | 0.2% | — | |
| — | FTNTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTINET FORTINET · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $23.0M | 290,964 | — | 0.2% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).