Unisphere Establishment
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $11.9B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 50
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 8
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 17
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 | ADD | −$123M | +100,000 | $1.1B | $1.0B | 1,960,000 | 2,060,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 | TRIM | +$122M | −25,000 | $805M | $927M | 4,125,000 | 4,100,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 | ADD | −$139M | +130,050 | $1.0B | $906M | 2,000,000 | 2,130,050 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 | ADD | −$6.2M | +86,700 | $883M | $877M | 825,000 | 911,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | +$277M | +1,122,000 | $560M | $837M | 1,788,600 | 2,910,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 | ADD | −$344M | +110,000 | $1.1B | $783M | 1,700,000 | 1,810,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | TRIM | −$246M | −85,200 | $913M | $667M | 1,887,450 | 1,802,250 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | +$47.9M | +410,000 | $364M | $412M | 1,951,800 | 2,361,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 | TRIM | −$273M | −2,000,000 | $604M | $331M | 4,800,000 | 2,800,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | ADD | −$43.9M | +16,500 | $354M | $310M | 1,008,500 | 1,025,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 | TRIM | +$35.1M | −9,100 | $244M | $279M | 571,600 | 562,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 | TRIM | −$77.3M | −863,300 | $310M | $233M | 5,637,300 | 4,774,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | −$21.9M | +12,200 | $250M | $228M | 1,083,500 | 1,095,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 | TRIM | +$6.7M | −11,400 | $214M | $221M | 1,394,700 | 1,383,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | TRIM | −$107M | −241,600 | $306M | $199M | 883,200 | 641,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 | ADD | −$31.7M | +626,000 | $208M | $176M | 2,176,700 | 2,802,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 | ADD | +$27.4M | +106,200 | $125M | $152M | 589,400 | 695,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:17783 · issuer key iss:1730 | NEW | +$152M | +2,330,671 | $0 | $152M | — | 2,330,671 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 | TRIM | −$29.1M | −8,800 | $167M | $138M | 644,500 | 635,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | ADD | +$6.5M | +38,600 | $117M | $124M | 177,600 | 216,200 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 62 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 5
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | NO CHANGE | −$135M | 0 | $1.5B | $1.4B | 4,800,000 | 4,800,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 | NO CHANGE | +$46.6M | 0 | $365M | $411M | 14,650,000 | 14,650,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CLASS A ORD · position key pos:14915 · issuer key iss:2124 | NO CHANGE | −$5.3M | 0 | $19.7M | $14.5M | 3,955,331 | 3,955,331 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $9.0M | $7.5M | 20,100 | 20,100 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10317 · issuer key iss:1960 | NO CHANGE | −$723K | 0 | $8.1M | $7.4M | 29,500 | 29,500 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
49 issuers · 50 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.4B | 4,800,000 | 11.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.0B | 2,060,000 | 8.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $927M | 4,100,000 | 7.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $906M | 2,130,050 | 7.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $877M | 911,700 | 7.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $837M | 2,910,600 | 7.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $783M | 1,810,000 | 6.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $667M | 1,802,250 | 5.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $412M | 2,361,800 | 3.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $411M | 14,650,000 | 3.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $331M | 2,800,000 | 2.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $310M | 1,025,000 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $279M | 562,500 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK OF AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $233M | 4,774,000 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $228M | 1,095,700 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $221M | 1,383,300 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $199M | 641,600 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $176M | 2,802,700 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPUBLIC SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $152M | 695,600 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $152M | 2,330,671 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $139M | 2,840,000 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $138M | 635,700 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $124M | 216,200 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $121M | 639,000 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $115M | 413,500 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDLINE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $110M | 2,482,500 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $108M | 400,000 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $102M | 1,100,000 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $91.2M | 2,850,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $88.5M | 365,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | US FOODS HOLDING CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $32.6M | 353,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $28.6M | 112,800 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.9M | 61,900 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.2M | 38,500 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI EURO FL ETF CUSIP 464289180 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $15.4M | 441,500 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAB HOLDINGS LTD · CLASS A ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.5M | 3,955,331 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.4M | 191,500 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.7M | 68,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.4M | 121,600 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.3M | 100,900 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANDARDAERO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.4M | 325,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.0M | 100,900 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.5M | 20,100 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SERVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 29,500 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.9M | 7,500 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.6M | 16,500 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIRKENSTOCK HOLDING PLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.1M | 142,200 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.7M | 24,600 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.1M | 4,600 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 49 issuers
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 93.7%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 583 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 50 / 50median book 97.5 positions
67 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Unisphere Establishment's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.