Glenorchy Capital Ltd
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $1.7B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 67
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 6
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 5
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 PUT | ADD | +$55.4M | +227,100 | $1.3B | $1.3B | 2,038,700 | 2,265,800 |
| — | share class as filed: 20 YR TR BD ETF · position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 PUT | TRIM | −$3.9M | −31,100 | $215M | $211M | 2,464,300 | 2,433,200 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI BRAZIL ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:41cf6d25149070cfb96bce55e753ab2c · issuer key cusip6:464286 | ADD | +$1.9M | +4,393 | $8.3M | $10.2M | 261,634 | 266,027 |
| — | share class as filed: GOLD MINERS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key iss:2474 | TRIM | +$434K | −2,457 | $9.4M | $9.9M | 109,867 | 107,410 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12000 · issuer key iss:2273 | ADD | +$2.6M | +7,918 | $3.9M | $6.5M | 178,947 | 186,865 |
| — | share class as filed: CHINA SM-CAP ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:43fe07e336a70b0db2f9d3f50f7f72ff · issuer key cusip6:46429B | ADD | +$391K | +13,468 | $6.1M | $6.5M | 185,154 | 198,622 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI CHILE ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:54fac4d34ecdece00884d22f0bbe8417 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | NEW | +$6.0M | +149,744 | $0 | $6.0M | — | 149,744 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONS ADR LVL I · position key sid:sec:prov:eb9a0db45ab3ee601219770b83f2d1f8 · issuer key cusip6:697660 | ADD | +$218K | +2,474 | $5.5M | $5.7M | 61,823 | 64,297 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPON ADR CL D · position key pos:11379 · issuer key iss:1999 | ADD | +$1.2M | +1,581 | $4.1M | $5.3M | 113,532 | 115,113 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:b9f99970f88919544a335e46fc44bfe5 · issuer key cusip6:155038 | ADD | −$120K | +4,456 | $5.1M | $5.0M | 291,323 | 295,779 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: REGISTERED SHS · position key pos:17624 · issuer key iss:2264 | ADD | +$2.1M | +58,723 | $2.9M | $5.0M | 691,779 | 750,502 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:e25af5baa3f867c5ce63aa328df0f9fa · issuer key cusip6:54150E | ADD | −$516K | +22,195 | $5.3M | $4.8M | 409,870 | 432,065 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18060 · issuer key iss:2229 | TRIM | +$1.7M | −1,047 | $3.1M | $4.8M | 70,283 | 69,236 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:14978 · issuer key iss:1656 | ADD | −$696K | +2,363 | $5.4M | $4.7M | 375,719 | 378,082 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:aa595177191f827e009734d512298507 · issuer key cusip6:803866 | NEW | +$4.5M | +348,220 | $0 | $4.5M | — | 348,220 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:e10c82497f279295f194607199e00f5a · issuer key cusip6:G9108L | ADD | +$2.0M | +5,772 | $2.4M | $4.4M | 105,246 | 111,018 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS NEW · position key pos:17482 · issuer key iss:2305 | ADD | +$1.5M | +9,714 | $2.8M | $4.3M | 225,713 | 235,427 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:183b8985169a34488c4394b7e9ed3f4b · issuer key cusip6:226406 | ADD | +$162K | +10,514 | $4.0M | $4.2M | 317,646 | 328,160 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:ec5c59752514fd965214f6dbddd12a12 · issuer key cusip6:058934 | ADD | −$361K | +8,642 | $4.5M | $4.1M | 248,865 | 257,507 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS A · position key pos:14467 · issuer key iss:2173 | ADD | +$1.9M | +5,192 | $2.2M | $4.0M | 76,647 | 81,839 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 69 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 3
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13026 · issuer key iss:2243 CALL | NO CHANGE | +$5.3M | 0 | $5.6M | $10.8M | 110,500 | 110,500 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$35.5K | 0 | $766K | $730K | 1,118 | 1,118 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4814fc5f78d3c3cec9e50a953f0cf58c · issuer key cusip6:Y2066G CALL | NO CHANGE | +$13.2K | 0 | $26.1K | $39.3K | 15,700 | 15,700 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
64 issuers · 67 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.3B | 2,265,800 | 76.2% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $212M | 2,434,318 | 12.3% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $16.2M | 415,771 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALARIS LTD | $13.9M | 141,313 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · GOLD MINERS ETF CUSIP 92189F106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $9.9M | 107,410 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRONTLINE PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.5M | 186,865 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CHINA SM-CAP ETF CUSIP 46429B200 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 198,622 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | PAMPA ENERGIA SA · SPONS ADR LVL I CUSIP 697660207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 64,297 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YPF SOCIEDAD ANONIMA · SPON ADR CL D CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.3M | 115,113 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | CENTRAL PUERTO S A · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 155038201 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 295,779 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSOCEAN LTD · REGISTERED SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.0M | 750,502 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | LOMA NEGRA C I A S A MTN 14 · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 54150E104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 432,065 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECHNIPFMC PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.8M | 69,236 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIBANYE STILLWATER LTD · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.7M | 378,082 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | SASOL LTD · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 803866300 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 348,220 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | TSAKOS ENERGY NAVIGATION LTD · SHS CUSIP G9108L173 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 111,018 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DHT HOLDINGS INC · SHS NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.3M | 235,427 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | CRESUD S A C I F Y A · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 226406106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 328,160 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | BANCO BBVA ARGENTINA S A · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 058934100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 257,507 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOBLE CORP PLC · ORD SHS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.0M | 81,839 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | INTERNATIONAL SEAWAYS INC · COM CUSIP Y41053102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 53,180 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | LSB INDS INC · COM CUSIP 502160104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 254,766 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | BANCO MACRO S A · SPON ADR B CUSIP 05961W105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 48,112 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEADRILL LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.7M | 81,477 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BORR DRILLING LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.5M | 614,531 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEABODY ENGR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.4M | 103,652 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | TEEKAY TANKERS LTD · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 37,501 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.7M | 42,025 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OCEANEERING INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.6M | 74,265 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTREPID POTASH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.6M | 61,235 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEATHERFORD INTL PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.6M | 27,582 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RANGE RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.5M | 56,257 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CNX RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.5M | 65,555 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANTERO RESOURCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.5M | 59,004 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TIDEWATER INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.3M | 27,381 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCORPIO TANKERS INC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.3M | 30,254 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | GEOSPACE TECHNOLOGIES CORP · COM CUSIP 37364X109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 173,339 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HELIX ENERGY SOLUTIONS GRP I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.1M | 207,774 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | COMSTOCK RES INC · COM CUSIP 205768302 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 96,378 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ARDMORE SHIPPING CORP · COM CUSIP Y0207T100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 133,016 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPRO GROUP HOLDINGS NV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.9M | 111,910 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | GEOPARK LTD · USD SHS CUSIP G38327105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 201,826 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORE NATURAL RESOURCES INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.9M | 18,118 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOSAIC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.9M | 74,103 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ICL GROUP LTD · SHS CUSIP M53213100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.7M | 331,637 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | SEACOR MARINE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 78413P101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 210,927 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPAND ENERGY CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.5M | 13,719 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | OKEANIS ECO TANKERS COR · SHS CUSIP Y64177101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 27,706 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | TRANSPORTADORA DE GAS DEL SU · SPONSORED ADS B CUSIP 893870204 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 41,460 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | PETROLEO BRASILEIRO S A · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 57,678 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ECOPETROL S A · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 279158109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 72,700 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.0M | 17,917 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | BW LPG LTD · COM CUSIP Y10230103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.0M | 58,883 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | IRSA INVERSIONES Y REP S A · SPON GDS ECH 10 CUSIP 450047303 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.0M | 63,547 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HAFNIA LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $957K | 124,253 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | TORM PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $933K | 33,427 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STAR BULK CARRIERS CORP. · SHS PAR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $890K | 38,746 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SM ENERGY COMPANY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $881K | 28,249 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAL MAINE FOODS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $656K | 8,292 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | WEIBO CORP · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 948596101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $599K | 68,502 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $585K | 900 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | MIND C T I LTD · ORD CUSIP M70240102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $195K | 169,621 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ENEL CHILE SA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP 29278D105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $57.4K | 14,559 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | DIANA SHIPPING INC · COM · CALL CUSIP Y2066G104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $39.3K | 15,700 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 64 issuers
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 95.9%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 5,968 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 67 / 67median book 97.5 positions
72 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Glenorchy Capital Ltd's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.