Siren, L.L.C.

$3.6B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0002005245 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$3.6B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
102
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
19
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
32
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
Kymera Therapeutics Inc COMposition key pos:13465 · issuer key iss:1310trim+$9.7M−100,000$256M$265M3,286,8303,186,830
Erasca Inc COMposition key pos:12600 · issuer key iss:846add+$149M+2,486,997$32.6M$182M8,757,24911,244,246
Edgewise Therapeutics Inc COMposition key pos:12663 · issuer key iss:796trim+$27.1M−99,727$112M$140M4,529,9904,430,263
BeOne Medicines AG SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:15255 · issuer key iss:348trim−$13.8M−35,000$152M$138M500,000465,000
Tango Therapeutics Inc COMposition key pos:12388 · issuer key iss:2086trim+$46.0M−2,508,269$72.3M$118M8,165,3745,657,105
Bicara Therapeutics Inc COMposition key sid:sec:prov:b23dd6a0ecec2737a5c87e9c74cf430d · issuer key cusip6:055477add+$27.6M+586,001$87.8M$115M5,216,9695,802,970
Revolution Medicines Inc COMposition key pos:15541 · issuer key iss:1842trim+$1.7M−224,095$106M$108M1,335,0751,110,980
Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals Inc COMposition key pos:16618 · issuer key iss:249add+$1.7M+115,000$99.6M$101M1,500,4761,615,476
Veradermics Inc COMMON STOCKposition key pos:15115 · issuer key iss:2252new+$95.1M+1,505,374$0$95.1M1,505,374
Xenon Pharmaceuticals Inc COMposition key pos:13384 · issuer key iss:2365add+$40.2M+505,803$36.4M$76.7M812,7611,318,564
Olema Pharmaceuticals Inc COMposition key pos:14811 · issuer key iss:1615add−$11.6M+1,456,249$82.5M$70.9M3,300,7004,756,949
Crinetics Pharmaceuticals Inc COMposition key pos:15866 · issuer key iss:682add−$1.0M+396,000$70.2M$69.1M1,507,6361,903,636
Lexicon Pharmaceuticals Inc COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:3de8946eed46444b94fd5342eaddeac0 · issuer key cusip6:528872add+$24.4M+5,384,615$44.8M$69.1M38,918,90344,303,518
Cogent Biosciences Inc COMposition key pos:18333 · issuer key iss:610add+$7.9M+80,000$57.9M$65.8M1,629,2791,709,279
Stoke Therapeutics Inc COMposition key sid:sec:prov:3fee4169345e05a49cf14bcc2babfc71 · issuer key cusip6:86150Rtrim−$6.4M−252,000$71.3M$65.0M2,247,3471,995,347
Structure Therapeutics Inc SPONSORED ADSposition key sid:sec:prov:862b191ccb923fc424f39385b48ce4f8 · issuer key cusip6:86366Eadd−$11.0M+250,000$75.0M$64.0M1,078,6981,328,698
Rhythm Pharmaceuticals Inc COMposition key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1846add+$9.6M+225,536$53.5M$63.1M499,975725,511
Centessa Pharmaceuticals PLC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18882 · issuer key cusip6:152309trim−$58.9M−2,974,053$101M$41.8M4,027,5171,053,464
Cytokinetics Inc COM NEWposition key pos:13331 · issuer key iss:700new+$40.5M+613,952$0$40.5M613,952
Dyne Therapeutics, Inc COMposition key pos:14578 · issuer key iss:778trim−$28.1M−1,273,816$68.5M$40.4M3,502,9412,229,125
Taysha Gene Therapies Inc COM SHSposition key pos:14669 · issuer key iss:2095trim−$16.2M−1,300,000$55.7M$39.5M10,129,9138,829,913
Oric Pharmaceuticals Inc COMposition key pos:11546 · issuer key iss:1634add+$29.7M+1,990,617$8.2M$38.0M1,007,5752,998,192
enGene Holdings Inc COMposition key sid:sec:prov:c58e51841f60c26aab31f70d6e4eabc3 · issuer key cusip6:29286Madd+$5.6M+1,916,895$30.1M$35.8M3,336,2645,253,159
Palvella Therapeutics Inc COMposition key sid:sec:prov:306a1219dc3e80453ba2cb392e4281b0 · issuer key cusip6:697947add+$24.2M+182,485$7.9M$32.1M75,000257,485
Enliven Therapeutics Inc COMposition key sid:sec:prov:bf437640b37b30ed62d091e5e9de5808 · issuer key cusip6:29337Enew+$29.3M+746,226$0$29.3M746,226
Remitly Global Inc COMposition key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1833trim+$1.9M−75,000$22.3M$24.2M1,618,2711,543,271
Damora Therapeutics Inc COM NEWposition key pos:17113 · issuer key iss:983new+$23.3M+900,000$0$23.3M900,000
Zura Bio Ltd CLASS A ORD SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:37f8d7b8f8c97e91dcf78ef12d0dd5a9 · issuer key cusip6:G9TY5Aadd+$15.4M+2,434,866$6.8M$22.2M1,300,0003,734,866
Annexon Inc COMposition key sid:sec:prov:45f58e3bf467aafd3516eb30bc85b601 · issuer key cusip6:03589Wnew+$21.9M+3,958,646$0$21.9M3,958,646
Trevi Therapeutics Inc COMposition key pos:18739 · issuer key iss:2160trim−$7.3M−500,000$28.6M$21.3M2,286,8671,786,867
Rapport Therapeutics Inc COMposition key sid:sec:prov:9fd554b76cc510ac236cd887d1f06195 · issuer key cusip6:75383Ltrim−$1.4M−67,000$21.5M$20.1M708,469641,469
Alphabet Inc CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152add+$12.4M+45,000$6.5M$18.9M20,70365,703
Fulcrum Therapeutics Inc COMposition key sid:sec:prov:b66dc0816f9158ee3c706ae6f74ba1a4 · issuer key cusip6:359616add−$4.0M+400,000$22.1M$18.0M1,950,0002,350,000
Definium Therapeutics Inc COM SHSposition key pos:17580 · issuer key iss:717new+$17.4M+919,493$0$17.4M919,493
Amylyx Pharmaceuticals Inc COMposition key sid:sec:prov:6456a8a739b1b376bb8de72f440b1279 · issuer key cusip6:03237Hnew+$17.1M+1,230,000$0$17.1M1,230,000
Neumora Therapeutics Inc COMposition key sid:sec:prov:87e5cb91aeaa35f0c2f2443d9f9aa785 · issuer key cusip6:640979add+$5.3M+2,209,039$11.3M$16.6M6,288,7838,497,822
Uniqure NV SHSposition key pos:11923 · issuer key iss:2710new+$16.4M+1,000,000$0$16.4M1,000,000
CytomX Therapeutics Inc COMposition key sid:sec:prov:16b2967c1b0bb76b6346bfde109e0bb6 · issuer key cusip6:23284Fnew+$16.3M+3,457,711$0$16.3M3,457,711
NVIDIA Corp COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593add+$8.5M+51,600$7.0M$15.5M37,48589,085
Microsoft Corp COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473add+$8.1M+26,380$7.3M$15.3M15,00041,380
Monopar Therapeutics Inc COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:8416c67ffd3651f6a5f8d9788c0f2e31 · issuer key cusip6:61023Ladd+$937K+57,820$13.9M$14.8M212,298270,118
Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080add+$5.8M+14,500$8.4M$14.3M27,70042,200
Nebius Group NV SHS CLASS Aposition key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:2711add+$5.4M+37,396$6.4M$11.8M76,218113,614
Rezolute Inc COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:cb2ee571f458a0a64c1c152656def847 · issuer key cusip6:76200Lnew+$10.2M+3,328,287$0$10.2M3,328,287
Amazon.com Inc COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159trim−$2.2M−4,859$11.9M$9.7M51,50046,641
Generate Biomedicines Inc COM SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:4a591541501e3e997ba3c8d31dd91fde · issuer key cusip6:370920new+$9.2M+736,104$0$9.2M736,104
ServiceNow Inc COMposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958add+$3.6M+51,460$5.5M$9.1M35,63087,090
CrowdStrike Holdings Inc CL Aposition key pos:15597 · issuer key iss:684add+$1.3M+6,570$7.7M$9.0M16,50023,070
PDD Holdings Inc SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:15186 · issuer key iss:1721add+$1.3M+20,000$7.2M$8.5M63,40183,401
Tesla Inc COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119add+$7.3M+20,000$675K$8.0M1,50021,500
Bicycle Therapeutics PLC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:17645 · issuer key iss:368trim−$7.0M−451,870$14.3M$7.2M2,012,7521,560,882
Datadog Inc CL A COMposition key pos:17430 · issuer key iss:713add+$1.5M+17,875$5.0M$6.4M36,42554,300
Jfrog Ltd ORD SHSposition key pos:13153 · issuer key iss:2685add+$198K+35,200$5.8M$6.0M93,616128,816
Dynatrace Inc COM NEWposition key pos:17054 · issuer key iss:776add+$553K+34,771$5.0M$5.5M115,229150,000
Workiva Inc COM CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:04db8e230f7d6fd2ef9baff81e023a68 · issuer key cusip6:98139Aadd−$1.3M+13,377$6.8M$5.5M79,12392,500
Absci Corp COMposition key sid:sec:prov:f3f8f36b088f3feb965b6e5cad32a6e3 · issuer key cusip6:00091Enew+$5.4M+1,800,000$0$5.4M1,800,000
Satellos Bioscience Inc COMposition key sid:sec:prov:c560957b5581c9f7aa7d0a8046845dcb · issuer key cusip6:80401Lnew+$5.0M+892,074$0$5.0M892,074
Broadcom Inc COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441add+$2.2M+8,000$2.4M$4.6M7,00015,000
Agomab Therapeutics NV SPONSORED ADSposition key sid:sec:prov:fb9ea7ee3bb27d4ceeeb748915397758 · issuer key cusip6:00860Cnew+$4.3M+411,250$0$4.3M411,250
Cellebrite DI Ltd ORDINARY SHARESposition key sid:sec:prov:86621fbc3e124677946412054c6ab829 · issuer key cusip6:M2197Qadd+$1.6M+161,544$2.7M$4.3M150,000311,544
Seer Inc COM CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:decc631ca767fff8810ea64bf0108cb4 · issuer key cusip6:81578Ptrim−$3.2M−1,541,327$7.3M$4.1M4,000,0002,458,673
Forgent Power Solutions, Inc COM SHS CL Aposition key pos:17379 · issuer key iss:939new+$2.9M+100,000$0$2.9M100,000
GitLab Inc CLASS A COMposition key sid:sec:prov:431d99b61e91bc00d72171223c54fba0 · issuer key cusip6:37637Kadd−$1.6M+1,000$3.7M$2.2M99,000100,000
Micron Technology Inc COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476new+$2.0M+6,000$0$2.0M6,000
monday.com Ltd SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:329f9ca8856a4994587a14e5811018e8 · issuer key cusip6:M7S64Hadd−$781K+8,000$2.5M$1.7M17,00025,000
Amer Sports Inc COM SHSposition key pos:15701 · issuer key iss:2423new+$1.6M+50,000$0$1.6M50,000
KE Holdings Inc SPONSORED ADSposition key sid:sec:prov:de1e3b0f18c7c31000f29081a3c41234 · issuer key cusip6:482497trim−$788K−45,000$2.3M$1.5M145,000100,000
Aeva Technologies Inc COM NEWposition key pos:16439 · issuer key cusip6:00835Qnew+$1.4M+110,000$0$1.4M110,000
Medline Inc COM CL Aposition key pos:16301 · issuer key iss:1457trim−$2.0M−50,000$3.2M$1.1M75,00025,000
Figma Inc CLASS A COM STKposition key pos:13175 · issuer key iss:910add+$123K+25,000$934K$1.1M25,00050,000
Primo Brands Corp CLASS A COM SHSposition key pos:13576 · issuer key iss:1753trim−$285K−25,000$1.2M$942K75,00050,000
Nu Holdings Ltd. ORD SHS CL Aposition key pos:16658 · issuer key iss:2581new+$359K+25,000$0$359K25,000
pos:11292exit‡e−$2.7M−12,000$2.7M$012,000
pos:11356exit‡e−$2.4M−21,500$2.4M$021,500
pos:12241exit‡e−$4.7M−7,169$4.7M$07,169
pos:13249exit‡e−$10.4M−775,000$10.4M$0775,000
pos:13435exit‡e−$2.5M−1,046,517$2.5M$01,046,517
pos:13593exit‡e−$6.9M−26,100$6.9M$026,100
pos:14741exit‡e−$2.0M−27,500$2.0M$027,500
pos:15667exit‡e−$2.1M−11,450$2.1M$011,450
pos:15762exit‡e−$4.6M−700,000$4.6M$0700,000
pos:16862exit‡e−$50.3M−235,862$50.3M$0235,862
pos:17057exit‡e−$4.9M−500,000$4.9M$0500,000
pos:18200exit‡e−$4.2M−12,051$4.2M$012,051
pos:18448exit‡e−$2.4M−14,000$2.4M$014,000
pos:19129exit‡e−$6.9M−83,833$6.9M$083,833
sid:sec:prov:0983c227d7f489fadce1abda0a417532exit‡e−$46.6M−1,375,000$46.6M$01,375,000
sid:sec:prov:19b9675407eb505d5af586b26c66f53aexit‡e−$6.0M−1,500,000$6.0M$01,500,000
sid:sec:prov:1e348df3cde91ba41d5ebeef0c53e107exit‡e−$16.0M−588,450$16.0M$0588,450
sid:sec:prov:233302be8852a126d4f3dc726082a4c4exit‡e−$64.8M−2,578,396$64.8M$02,578,396
sid:sec:prov:2bc6a25d40cf07124e3a03bdecf4a4dfexit‡e−$6.0M−1,000,000$6.0M$01,000,000
sid:sec:prov:3044f98940a2897deb445091c04637d0exit‡e−$10.7M−800,000$10.7M$0800,000
sid:sec:prov:5e2abdcbdb056fb4d049308ad37d5f46exit‡e−$4.3M−724,771$4.3M$0724,771
sid:sec:prov:75fda3ed23c32f13e4e79ddd14f8d627exit‡e−$3.4M−62,000$3.4M$062,000
sid:sec:prov:82e63d4ea25eec81be9e092c63a97283exit‡e−$168K−105,347$168K$0105,347
sid:sec:prov:8451bca5642cd3382c05a2c067b2be4eexit‡e−$147K−115,603$147K$0115,603
sid:sec:prov:88f799da4526ad1ae0a440740a6e9c1bexit‡e−$6.9M−1,000,000$6.9M$01,000,000
sid:sec:prov:900b6c288410f358bba42974626cb202exit‡e−$2.2M−203,933$2.2M$0203,933
sid:sec:prov:b8667259508845b4ec41b6089d900b40exit‡e−$1.1M−201,419$1.1M$0201,419
sid:sec:prov:bd4b862f6cf27f7bbb6f4d26443faacaexit‡e−$7.2M−720,622$7.2M$0720,622

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 104 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 28

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
Scholar Rock Holding Corp COMposition key pos:18628 · issuer key iss:1936no change+$55.3M0$477M$532M10,825,01310,825,013
Arcus Biosciences Inc COMposition key sid:sec:prov:3c51cfeec4a5be695bdb08ebfaa41e00 · issuer key cusip6:03969Fno change−$6.7M0$71.7M$65.0M3,007,0773,007,077
Disc Medicine Inc COMposition key pos:13022 · issuer key iss:741no change−$15.3M0$78.5M$63.2M988,401988,401
Solid Biosciences Inc COM NEWposition key pos:12592 · issuer key iss:2004no change+$12.0M0$43.4M$55.4M7,690,4057,690,405
Septerna Inc COMposition key sid:sec:prov:c07b19289bd1953ef889bf232426771d · issuer key cusip6:81734Dno change−$7.7M0$55.8M$48.1M2,000,0002,000,000
Spyre Therapeutics Inc COM NEWposition key pos:14500 · issuer key iss:82no change+$14.5M0$26.8M$41.3M818,598818,598
Dbv Technologies SA SPONSORED ADSposition key sid:sec:prov:097fe4205cdb81b5acf642533490216f · issuer key cusip6:23306Jno change+$3.2M0$35.6M$38.8M1,857,3621,857,362
Taboola.com Ltd ORD SHSposition key pos:11538 · issuer key iss:2688no change−$15.1M0$46.0M$30.9M9,969,4959,969,495
Denali Therapeutics Inc COMposition key sid:sec:prov:8948595df4e56c28a2e8dffed59ee810 · issuer key cusip6:24823Rno change+$3.8M0$23.1M$26.8M1,396,5131,396,513
WAVE Life Sciences Ltd SHSposition key pos:15162 · issuer key iss:2734no change−$23.9M0$41.7M$17.8M2,450,0002,450,000
Cullinan Therapeutics Inc COMposition key pos:13492 · issuer key iss:693no change+$4.6M0$12.4M$17.0M1,193,4101,193,410
Silence Therapeutics PLC ADSposition key sid:sec:prov:5c7f5b7b9166fb5eb65582ad9f6aefb9 · issuer key cusip6:82686Qno change−$2.4M0$17.7M$15.3M2,911,4382,911,438
Sionna Therapeutics Inc COMposition key pos:11054 · issuer key iss:1980no change−$315K0$12.3M$12.0M300,000300,000
Inhibikase Therapeutics Inc COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:8cb65945c1d745d32abfa3ce25a4d2e9 · issuer key cusip6:45719Wno change−$2.2M0$12.0M$9.8M5,850,0005,850,000
MapLight Therapeutics Inc COMposition key sid:sec:prov:25db868bd92949401541405f5298734d · issuer key cusip6:56565Pno change+$1.2M0$7.9M$9.1M450,000450,000
NovaBridge Biosciences SPONSORED ADSposition key sid:sec:prov:35327bac9fdc9ba8e57fb291c13e050b · issuer key cusip6:44975Pno change−$4.6M0$11.9M$7.4M3,000,0003,000,000
Whitehawk Therapeutics Inc COMposition key pos:11528 · issuer key cusip6:00032Qno change+$2.1M0$5.0M$7.2M2,082,0002,082,000
Tenax Therapeutics Inc COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:9e958f4e10d0d474cc9e75d42ea33a9a · issuer key cusip6:88032Lno change+$1.6M0$5.2M$6.8M427,141427,141
vTv Therapeutics Inc CL A NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:d870181e4209250aa4f0822ee5192029 · issuer key cusip6:918385no change−$53.8K0$6.5M$6.5M163,000163,000
Invivyd Inc COMposition key sid:sec:prov:de0907d604dc0fc94b1a3f8dd009ab9f · issuer key cusip6:00534Ano change−$4.7M0$9.9M$5.2M4,000,0004,000,000
IONQ Inc COMposition key pos:11376 · issuer key iss:1222no change−$2.7M0$7.6M$4.9M170,000170,000
Korro Bio Inc COMposition key sid:sec:prov:32df3091b0447927d2680841e51efc1f · issuer key cusip6:500946no change+$1.2M0$2.8M$3.9M347,718347,718
Agenus Inc COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:94240aadfa3d78ad689ccae76767f0be · issuer key cusip6:00847Gno change+$213K0$3.3M$3.6M1,064,2501,064,250
Foghorn Therapeutics Inc COMposition key sid:sec:prov:d7ce1f7304a65bd9fa8becb1437c7f71 · issuer key cusip6:344174no change−$447K0$3.9M$3.4M720,720720,720
Kalaris Therapeutics Inc COMposition key pos:12582 · issuer key cusip6:482929no change−$1.2M0$3.7M$2.5M435,798435,798
Gossamer Bio Inc COMposition key sid:sec:prov:cc23b1894e5c241f95346c4deeb13983 · issuer key cusip6:38341Pno change−$14.4M0$16.1M$1.7M5,208,9685,208,968
IREN Ltd ORDINARY SHARESposition key pos:18797 · issuer key iss:2714no change−$150K0$1.6M$1.5M43,10043,100
Rani Therapeutics Holdings Inc COM CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:1266daf28de201038d46cc25c3965279 · issuer key cusip6:753018no change−$1.2M0$2.7M$1.5M2,000,0002,000,000
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
74.7%below median 80.0%
Concentration index
429 bpsbelow median 446 bps
Positions with value
102 / 102median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 74.7%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 429integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 132

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open Siren, L.L.C.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 100 issuers · $3.6B disclosed value over 102 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions Siren, L.L.C. reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
Scholar Rock Holding Corp Scholar Rock Holding Corp · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$532M10,825,01314.8%
KYMRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Kymera Therapeutics Inc Kymera Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$265M3,186,8307.4%
ERASverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Erasca Inc Erasca Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$182M11,244,2465.0%
EWTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Edgewise Therapeutics Inc Edgewise Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$140M4,430,2633.9%
BeOne Medicines AG BeOne Medicines AG · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$138M465,0003.8%
TNGXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Tango Therapeutics Inc Tango Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$118M5,657,1053.3%
Bicara Therapeutics Inc Bicara Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 055477103
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$115M5,802,9703.2%
RVMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Revolution Medicines Inc Revolution Medicines Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$108M1,110,9803.0%
Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals Inc Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$101M1,615,4762.8%
MANEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Veradermics Inc Veradermics Inc · COMMON STOCK CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$95.1M1,505,3742.6%
XENEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Xenon Pharmaceuticals Inc Xenon Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$76.7M1,318,5642.1%
OLMAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Olema Pharmaceuticals Inc Olema Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$70.9M4,756,9492.0%
Crinetics Pharmaceuticals Inc Crinetics Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$69.1M1,903,6361.9%
Lexicon Pharmaceuticals Inc Lexicon Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM NEW CUSIP 528872302
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$69.1M44,303,5181.9%
COGTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Cogent Biosciences Inc Cogent Biosciences Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$65.8M1,709,2791.8%
Stoke Therapeutics Inc Stoke Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 86150R107
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$65.0M1,995,3471.8%
Arcus Biosciences Inc
1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows Siren, L.L.C. reported for Arcus Biosciences Inc, as it reported them
Arcus Biosciences Inc · COM CUSIP 03969F109 $34.8M1,612,077
Arcus Biosciences Inc · COM CUSIP 03969F109 $30.1M1,395,000
$65.0M3,007,0771.8%
Structure Therapeutics Inc Structure Therapeutics Inc · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 86366E106
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$64.0M1,328,6981.8%
IRONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Disc Medicine Inc Disc Medicine Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$63.2M988,4011.8%
RYTMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Rhythm Pharmaceuticals Inc Rhythm Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$63.1M725,5111.7%
SLDBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Solid Biosciences Inc Solid Biosciences Inc · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$55.4M7,690,4051.5%
Septerna Inc Septerna Inc · COM CUSIP 81734D104
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$48.1M2,000,0001.3%
Centessa Pharmaceuticals PLC Centessa Pharmaceuticals PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$41.8M1,053,4641.2%
SYREverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Spyre Therapeutics Inc Spyre Therapeutics Inc · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$41.3M818,5981.1%
CYTKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Cytokinetics Inc Cytokinetics Inc · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$40.5M613,9521.1%
DYNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Dyne Therapeutics, Inc Dyne Therapeutics, Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$40.4M2,229,1251.1%
TSHAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Taysha Gene Therapies Inc Taysha Gene Therapies Inc · COM SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$39.5M8,829,9131.1%
Dbv Technologies SA Dbv Technologies SA · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 23306J309
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$38.8M1,857,3621.1%
ORICverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Oric Pharmaceuticals Inc
1 position · 2 reported rows
Rows Siren, L.L.C. reported for Oric Pharmaceuticals Inc, as it reported them
Oric Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP — $25.2M1,990,617
Oric Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP — $12.8M1,007,575
$38.0M2,998,1921.1%
enGene Holdings Inc enGene Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP 29286M105
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$35.8M5,253,1591.0%
Palvella Therapeutics Inc Palvella Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 697947109
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$32.1M257,4850.9%
TBLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Taboola.com Ltd Taboola.com Ltd · ORD SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$30.9M9,969,4950.9%
Enliven Therapeutics Inc Enliven Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 29337E102
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$29.3M746,2260.8%
Denali Therapeutics Inc Denali Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 24823R105
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$26.8M1,396,5130.7%
RELYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Remitly Global Inc Remitly Global Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$24.2M1,543,2710.7%
DMRAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Damora Therapeutics Inc Damora Therapeutics Inc · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$23.3M900,0000.6%
Zura Bio Ltd Zura Bio Ltd · CLASS A ORD SHS CUSIP G9TY5A101
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$22.2M3,734,8660.6%
Annexon Inc Annexon Inc · COM CUSIP 03589W102
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$21.9M3,958,6460.6%
TRVIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Trevi Therapeutics Inc Trevi Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$21.3M1,786,8670.6%
Rapport Therapeutics Inc Rapport Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 75383L102
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$20.1M641,4690.6%
GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Alphabet Inc Alphabet Inc · CAP STK CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$18.9M65,7030.5%
Fulcrum Therapeutics Inc Fulcrum Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 359616109
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$18.0M2,350,0000.5%
WVEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WAVE Life Sciences Ltd WAVE Life Sciences Ltd · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$17.8M2,450,0000.5%
DFTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Definium Therapeutics Inc Definium Therapeutics Inc · COM SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$17.4M919,4930.5%
Amylyx Pharmaceuticals Inc Amylyx Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP 03237H101
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$17.1M1,230,0000.5%
CGEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Cullinan Therapeutics Inc Cullinan Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$17.0M1,193,4100.5%
Neumora Therapeutics Inc Neumora Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 640979100
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$16.6M8,497,8220.5%
QUREverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Uniqure NV Uniqure NV · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$16.4M1,000,0000.5%
CytomX Therapeutics Inc CytomX Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 23284F105
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$16.3M3,457,7110.5%
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA Corp NVIDIA Corp · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$15.5M89,0850.4%
Silence Therapeutics PLC Silence Therapeutics PLC · ADS CUSIP 82686Q101
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$15.3M2,911,4380.4%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Microsoft Corp Microsoft Corp · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$15.3M41,3800.4%
Monopar Therapeutics Inc Monopar Therapeutics Inc · COM NEW CUSIP 61023L207
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$14.8M270,1180.4%
Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co Ltd · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$14.3M42,2000.4%
SIONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Sionna Therapeutics Inc Sionna Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$12.0M300,0000.3%
Nebius Group NV Nebius Group NV · SHS CLASS A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$11.8M113,6140.3%
Rezolute Inc Rezolute Inc · COM NEW CUSIP 76200L309
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$10.2M3,328,2870.3%
Inhibikase Therapeutics Inc Inhibikase Therapeutics Inc · COM NEW CUSIP 45719W205
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$9.8M5,850,0000.3%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Amazon.com Inc Amazon.com Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$9.7M46,6410.3%
Generate Biomedicines Inc Generate Biomedicines Inc · COM SHS CUSIP 370920100
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$9.2M736,1040.3%
MapLight Therapeutics Inc MapLight Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 56565P103
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$9.1M450,0000.3%
NOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ServiceNow Inc ServiceNow Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$9.1M87,0900.3%
CrowdStrike Holdings Inc CrowdStrike Holdings Inc · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$9.0M23,0700.2%
PDDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PDD Holdings Inc PDD Holdings Inc · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$8.5M83,4010.2%
TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Tesla Inc Tesla Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$8.0M21,5000.2%
NovaBridge Biosciences NovaBridge Biosciences · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 44975P103
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$7.4M3,000,0000.2%
BCYCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Bicycle Therapeutics PLC Bicycle Therapeutics PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$7.2M1,560,8820.2%
Whitehawk Therapeutics Inc Whitehawk Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$7.2M2,082,0000.2%
Tenax Therapeutics Inc Tenax Therapeutics Inc · COM NEW CUSIP 88032L605
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$6.8M427,1410.2%
vTv Therapeutics Inc vTv Therapeutics Inc · CL A NEW CUSIP 918385204
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$6.5M163,0000.2%
DDOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Datadog Inc Datadog Inc · CL A COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$6.4M54,3000.2%
FROGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Jfrog Ltd Jfrog Ltd · ORD SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$6.0M128,8160.2%
DTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Dynatrace Inc Dynatrace Inc · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$5.5M150,0000.2%
Workiva Inc Workiva Inc · COM CL A CUSIP 98139A105
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$5.5M92,5000.2%
Absci Corp Absci Corp · COM CUSIP 00091E109
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$5.4M1,800,0000.1%
Invivyd Inc Invivyd Inc · COM CUSIP 00534A102
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$5.2M4,000,0000.1%
Satellos Bioscience Inc Satellos Bioscience Inc · COM CUSIP 80401L803
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$5.0M892,0740.1%
IONQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)IONQ Inc IONQ Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$4.9M170,0000.1%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Broadcom Inc Broadcom Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$4.6M15,0000.1%
Agomab Therapeutics NV Agomab Therapeutics NV · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 00860C102
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$4.3M411,2500.1%
Cellebrite DI Ltd Cellebrite DI Ltd · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP M2197Q107
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$4.3M311,5440.1%
Seer Inc Seer Inc · COM CL A CUSIP 81578P106
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$4.1M2,458,6730.1%
Korro Bio Inc Korro Bio Inc · COM CUSIP 500946108
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$3.9M347,7180.1%
Agenus Inc Agenus Inc · COM NEW CUSIP 00847G804
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$3.6M1,064,2500.1%
Foghorn Therapeutics Inc Foghorn Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 344174107
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$3.4M720,7200.1%
FPSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Forgent Power Solutions, Inc Forgent Power Solutions, Inc · COM SHS CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$2.9M100,0000.1%
Kalaris Therapeutics Inc Kalaris Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$2.5M435,7980.1%
GitLab Inc GitLab Inc · CLASS A COM CUSIP 37637K108
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$2.2M100,0000.1%
MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Micron Technology Inc Micron Technology Inc · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$2.0M6,0000.1%
monday.com Ltd monday.com Ltd · SHS CUSIP M7S64H106
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$1.7M25,0000.0%
Gossamer Bio Inc Gossamer Bio Inc · COM CUSIP 38341P102
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$1.7M5,208,9680.0%
ASverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Amer Sports Inc Amer Sports Inc · COM SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$1.6M50,0000.0%
KE Holdings Inc KE Holdings Inc · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 482497104
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$1.5M100,0000.0%
IRENverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)IREN Ltd IREN Ltd · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$1.5M43,1000.0%
Rani Therapeutics Holdings Inc Rani Therapeutics Holdings Inc · COM CL A CUSIP 753018100
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$1.5M2,000,0000.0%
Aeva Technologies Inc Aeva Technologies Inc · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$1.4M110,0000.0%
MDLNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Medline Inc Medline Inc · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$1.1M25,0000.0%
FIGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Figma Inc Figma Inc · CLASS A COM STK CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$1.1M50,0000.0%
PRMBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Primo Brands Corp Primo Brands Corp · CLASS A COM SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$942K50,0000.0%
NUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Nu Holdings Ltd. Nu Holdings Ltd. · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d
$359K25,0000.0%
1–100 of 100 issuers · page 1 of 1
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).