The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
ADD
−$12.1M
+25,472
$279M
$267M
1,041,888
1,067,360
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
TRIM
−$18.2M
−8,552
$257M
$239M
1,377,291
1,368,739
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
ADD
−$56.3M
+19,868
$271M
$215M
561,125
580,993
—
share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483
ADD
+$25.3M
+56,533
$180M
$206M
287,584
344,117
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key iss:2452
ADD
+$136M
+1,484,628
$19.5M
$156M
212,921
1,697,549
—
share class as filed: FIRST TR ENH NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:b27fbf02ceb72909068d1678f35b46f5 · issuer key iss:2383
ADD
+$151M
+2,534,342
$3.4M
$155M
56,557
2,590,899
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
ADD
−$12.4M
+10,531
$149M
$137M
645,885
656,416
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599
TRIM
−$43.3M
−54,703
$167M
$124M
245,311
190,608
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$11.6M
−6,366
$120M
$109M
384,057
377,691
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: GOLD SHS · position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601
ADD
+$51.2M
+108,077
$55.2M
$106M
139,161
247,238
—
share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
+$4.3M
+13,731
$101M
$105M
147,149
160,880
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323
ADD
−$4.9M
+14,705
$89.4M
$84.5M
258,257
272,962
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995
TRIM
−$34.9M
−48,304
$117M
$81.6M
189,755
141,451
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939
TRIM
+$5.6M
−23,989
$74.4M
$80.1M
668,172
644,183
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$12.1M
−16,041
$87.3M
$75.2M
278,195
262,154
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720
TRIM
−$15.1M
−5,754
$88.2M
$73.2M
133,678
127,924
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025
ADD
−$4.9M
+6,035
$76.3M
$71.4M
236,711
242,746
—
share class as filed: FST LOW OPPT EFT · position key pos:11794 · issuer key iss:2383
ADD
+$10.6M
+217,016
$60.4M
$71.0M
1,207,824
1,424,840
—
share class as filed: VALUE ETF · position key pos:10986 · issuer key iss:2483
ADD
+$4.3M
+13,036
$63.1M
$67.4M
330,447
343,483
—
share class as filed: CORE MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F
ADD
+$19.1M
+204,965
$45.0M
$64.1M
503,180
708,145
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 2,001 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 83
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255
NO CHANGE
−$880K
0
$18.1M
$17.2M
24
24
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:d9611c81d7a8efd82f5398a03e801609 · issuer key cusip6:25264R
NO CHANGE
+$176K
0
$11.5M
$11.6M
67,616
67,616
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435PUT
NO CHANGE
+$301K
0
$3.7M
$4.0M
25,600
25,600
—
share class as filed: SGI ENHANCED MKT · position key sid:sec:prov:affe8f8c824f7547f43c3d75a6923c97 · issuer key iss:2448
NO CHANGE
−$218K
0
$3.2M
$3.0M
97,406
97,406
—
share class as filed: US EQTY PWR BUF · position key sid:sec:prov:c5bb0e19bd8faff26d7ddc1055b48552 · issuer key cusip6:45782C
NO CHANGE
−$40.7K
0
$2.0M
$2.0M
46,259
46,259
—
share class as filed: US EQTY PWR BUF · position key sid:sec:prov:20ade9c3a0de1518bd37bdb2c47eb925 · issuer key cusip6:45782C
NO CHANGE
−$17.5K
0
$1.2M
$1.1M
26,613
26,613
—
share class as filed: FRANKLIN SHT TRM · position key sid:sec:prov:523dc1014a3b4cc1e02fc14451347f9b · issuer key cusip6:746729
NO CHANGE
−$2.5K
0
$1.0M
$1.0M
101,341
101,341
—
share class as filed: SECTR DIV DOGS · position key sid:sec:prov:f123ea5d7859b4d888a7d14fd7499c91 · issuer key cusip6:00162Q
NO CHANGE
+$70.1K
0
$929K
$999K
15,360
15,360
—
share class as filed: DEFIANCE AI & PW · position key sid:sec:prov:ebbad4271c7534a57c0a57263d29f298 · issuer key cusip6:88636R
NO CHANGE
+$104K
0
$811K
$916K
36,683
36,683
—
share class as filed: US EQTY PWR BUF · position key sid:sec:prov:a091a0065245a2220b3a7ceed94c89d8 · issuer key cusip6:45782C
NO CHANGE
−$19.9K
0
$904K
$884K
21,636
21,636
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14962 · issuer key iss:2431
NO CHANGE
−$6.5K
0
$840K
$833K
92,663
92,663
—
share class as filed: S&P ULTRA DIVIDE · position key sid:sec:prov:00fe8e5a36a19c96715828aa0ad64750 · issuer key iss:2404
NO CHANGE
+$51.6K
0
$742K
$794K
14,264
14,264
—
share class as filed: SHRT DUR MNG MUN · position key sid:sec:prov:185c1f022a4e44df784069be9280b998 · issuer key cusip6:33739P
NO CHANGE
−$3.4K
0
$792K
$789K
39,530
39,530
—
share class as filed: US EQTY PWR BUF · position key sid:sec:prov:3766ad4da0207c698c6a316f38a1a9bf · issuer key cusip6:45782C
NO CHANGE
−$5.3K
0
$737K
$732K
16,409
16,409
—
share class as filed: FUTURE EXPONENTI · position key sid:sec:prov:d06dc90372e535936c4f30ff3a1ea498 · issuer key iss:2405
NO CHANGE
−$16.6K
0
$726K
$709K
10,407
10,407
—
share class as filed: EM MKTS DIV ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:ca64af4b8f7a9780026dd7b882e7b21d · issuer key cusip6:464286
NO CHANGE
+$65.7K
0
$636K
$701K
20,400
20,400
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:09d320518e8f60a27e2f186c4fde894e · issuer key cusip6:437872
NO CHANGE
−$4.5K
0
$666K
$662K
15,510
15,510
—
share class as filed: CORE MSCI PAC · position key sid:sec:prov:3f95ee96d2dd63077fe83fbe4d1a18e6 · issuer key iss:2405
NO CHANGE
+$25.4K
0
$564K
$590K
7,705
7,705
—
share class as filed: US LRGCP B10 NOV · position key sid:sec:prov:7ab79d12cd43e5819b1d3589806fa2fc · issuer key cusip6:00888H
NO CHANGE
−$15.5K
0
$544K
$528K
14,752
14,752
—
share class as filed: US EQTY PWR BUF · position key sid:sec:prov:f569c3b003fe9956123f2ed7c6f23de0 · issuer key cusip6:45782C
NO CHANGE
+$4.6K
0
$523K
$528K
13,220
13,220
—
share class as filed: ULTRA SHT DUR MU · position key sid:sec:prov:0bebd63fffbdb79a1992916d0cb5bdad · issuer key cusip6:33740J
NO CHANGE
−$261
0
$523K
$523K
26,067
26,067
—
share class as filed: TRENDP US MID CP · position key sid:sec:prov:47dcc9c46afb4ff3e00b59e351f048e1 · issuer key cusip6:69374H
NO CHANGE
+$11.7K
0
$466K
$477K
13,054
13,054
—
share class as filed: COM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:1f9d0e4c0056339161f521ce2a078644 · issuer key cusip6:27829L
NO CHANGE
+$5.6K
0
$449K
$455K
26,549
26,549
—
share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:107554845e9759ce49c0f6f11f2bcf6e · issuer key cusip6:67062F
NO CHANGE
+$7.9K
0
$445K
$453K
31,581
31,581
—
share class as filed: NY ARCA BIOTECH · position key sid:sec:prov:e8c04e58605ed98463bc617609f33a7a · issuer key iss:2380
NO CHANGE
−$12.8K
0
$462K
$449K
2,238
2,238
—
share class as filed: LARGE CAP VALUE · position key pos:13166 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
+$20.2K
0
$420K
$441K
6,321
6,321
—
share class as filed: ULTRA SHORT BOND · position key sid:sec:prov:8fbbab0ddf77e65cae24e686e6b3baac · issuer key iss:2392
NO CHANGE
+$680
0
$429K
$430K
8,500
8,500
—
share class as filed: DORSY WR MOMNT · position key sid:sec:prov:42e0343e5f7bd32ec7d23d3ab0a33c71 · issuer key cusip6:33741L
NO CHANGE
−$5.1K
0
$385K
$380K
10,985
10,985
—
share class as filed: SHRT HGH YLD MUN · position key sid:sec:prov:8e61b293dd2e8f84d056866adc38c655 · issuer key iss:2474
NO CHANGE
−$4.1K
0
$380K
$375K
16,570
16,570
—
share class as filed: ALLIANZIM US EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:1e0ececfd073d2cc65f3cbc1acd348fa · issuer key cusip6:00888H
NO CHANGE
+$5.3K
0
$358K
$363K
10,266
10,266
—
share class as filed: TRENDPILOT INTL · position key sid:sec:prov:e253f171d66ca77ae29441a2be5d6df4 · issuer key cusip6:69374H
NO CHANGE
+$10.6K
0
$312K
$323K
9,917
9,917
—
share class as filed: COM UNIT · position key sid:sec:prov:5e87afee90298bcc5c39881f8e0512f6 · issuer key cusip6:09225M
NO CHANGE
+$37.4K
0
$271K
$309K
20,427
20,427
—
share class as filed: ALLIANZIM US EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:7d08f45f102f839217f2500de5c1431b · issuer key cusip6:00888H
NO CHANGE
−$3.2K
0
$312K
$308K
9,765
9,765
—
share class as filed: STRIVE US ENERGY · position key sid:sec:prov:3eb5ea5d06672427f7480befa6816a43 · issuer key cusip6:02072L
NO CHANGE
+$78.3K
0
$204K
$282K
7,156
7,156
—
share class as filed: S&P 500 HB ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:e7b4045ec1d78e37160ab04d2558dd01 · issuer key iss:2403
NO CHANGE
−$2.3K
0
$269K
$267K
2,304
2,304
—
share class as filed: US EQT ULTRA BF · position key sid:sec:prov:36903633a16c865da7df28d51120b6d8 · issuer key cusip6:45782C
NO CHANGE
−$3.9K
0
$270K
$266K
6,772
6,772
—
share class as filed: DURABLE HGH DIV · position key sid:sec:prov:2959a6670fe56962fe04dbce4d4fb19c · issuer key iss:2475
NO CHANGE
+$25.7K
0
$239K
$265K
7,084
7,084
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13754 · issuer key iss:468CALL
NO CHANGE
+$7.0K
0
$252K
$259K
2,500
2,500
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SP ADR NON VTG · position key pos:12373 · issuer key iss:1443
NO CHANGE
+$101K
0
$152K
$253K
13,496
13,496
—
share class as filed: CALIF AMT MUN · position key sid:sec:prov:9d6f69703d0869f1058aa251cb336ac9 · issuer key iss:2403
NO CHANGE
−$3.0K
0
$251K
$248K
10,400
10,400
—
share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:e17ad9699ae47f2a2fd2fe3f6c802186 · issuer key cusip6:46132E
NO CHANGE
−$12.9K
0
$256K
$243K
28,032
28,032
—
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:862b191ccb923fc424f39385b48ce4f8 · issuer key cusip6:86366E
NO CHANGE
−$107K
0
$348K
$241K
5,000
5,000
—
share class as filed: BETABUILDRS US · position key sid:sec:prov:f2cacfb949148378552d569c1e181dc5 · issuer key iss:2408
NO CHANGE
−$12.2K
0
$246K
$234K
1,994
1,994
—
share class as filed: ALLIANZIM US EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:4abd4c1e2ed3ae275341ec3f6d249b81 · issuer key cusip6:00888H
NO CHANGE
−$3.6K
0
$228K
$224K
6,719
6,719
—
share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:08ec155307d0709b2fb62fa44933817c · issuer key cusip6:G93Y0A
NO CHANGE
+$2.6K
0
$205K
$208K
20,000
20,000
—
share class as filed: SHORT MATURITY M · position key sid:sec:prov:0cd57333ca53ac18da6fde09f5357539 · issuer key cusip6:46431W
NO CHANGE
+$80
0
$202K
$202K
4,016
4,016
—
share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:53837a65cf7910133661d39001681ec6 · issuer key cusip6:746922
NO CHANGE
−$7.3K
0
$196K
$189K
18,340
18,340
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f2ca2f3ebdcc1cf837a1624a586c4ea8 · issuer key cusip6:746823
NO CHANGE
−$3.5K
0
$182K
$178K
29,014
29,014
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SPON ADS · position key pos:16371 · issuer key iss:1778
NO CHANGE
−$149K
0
$316K
$167K
18,000
18,000
—
share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:a6af43739e299357c8251501c7098abe · issuer key cusip6:27826U
NO CHANGE
−$5.5K
0
$169K
$163K
15,666
15,666
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:5117cc58e2a81b54f21e6655c5933329 · issuer key cusip6:27828H
NO CHANGE
−$7.9K
0
$170K
$162K
17,185
17,185
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:8792951d2b021f8d632248f11cf9c34c · issuer key cusip6:46132X
NO CHANGE
+$3.3K
0
$154K
$157K
25,646
25,646
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SHS CL A · position key pos:13170 · issuer key iss:2021
NO CHANGE
+$1.3K
0
$143K
$145K
12,800
12,800
—
share class as filed: COM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:729825d702a50a42c2b5d53443100fbe · issuer key cusip6:67079X
NO CHANGE
+$2.8K
0
$135K
$138K
13,389
13,389
—
share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:817bed0c6ab9edc3c4a498e07b4668bc · issuer key cusip6:552727
NO CHANGE
−$4.5K
0
$134K
$129K
21,366
21,366
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:63967f64504fa235047d467091c9574a · issuer key cusip6:670682
NO CHANGE
+$2.3K
0
$122K
$124K
11,964
11,964
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47CALL
NO CHANGE
−$6.4K
0
$128K
$122K
600
600
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:16660 · issuer key iss:2227
NO CHANGE
+$1.5K
0
$120K
$121K
11,500
11,500
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:ce7d69fb031b2d09fc9f3ca6cde5b7ec · issuer key cusip6:33733U
NO CHANGE
−$5.2K
0
$123K
$118K
12,200
12,200
—
share class as filed: FRANKLIN MUNI · position key sid:sec:prov:375991fc6c7ea244bf54861b2c2d8864 · issuer key cusip6:746729
NO CHANGE
−$357
0
$112K
$111K
14,274
14,274
—
share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:7f11bf550d22048ce058ac455ffe688d · issuer key cusip6:59318B
NO CHANGE
+$410
0
$81.5K
$81.9K
10,251
10,251
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:6a2dba0acbb42028c25d866c026c78de · issuer key cusip6:02155H
NO CHANGE
−$14.0K
0
$95.7K
$81.6K
26,508
26,508
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:ca1eccb076b094d797f8157f814bbc22 · issuer key cusip6:46050R
NO CHANGE
+$15.5K
0
$65.6K
$81.1K
35,275
35,275
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c3eef7133305b88c9c801f3f0b0a41fe · issuer key cusip6:94987C
NO CHANGE
$0
0
$79.9K
$79.9K
13,707
13,707
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b9ba01663d89ff85607b42deb89aaa99 · issuer key cusip6:92835W
NO CHANGE
+$3.9K
0
$75.9K
$79.8K
12,050
12,050
—
share class as filed: CL A NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:feffafdf76ebfbbfb452fcba57d3826b · issuer key cusip6:49907V
NO CHANGE
+$8.5K
0
$68.6K
$77.1K
18,500
18,500
—
share class as filed: UNIT LTD PRTNSP · position key sid:sec:prov:0b71a12d5279fe8024fe0f893ef447af · issuer key cusip6:292102
NO CHANGE
−$18.1K
0
$90.3K
$72.3K
14,338
14,338
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:14087 · issuer key iss:699
NO CHANGE
−$12.2K
0
$78.8K
$66.6K
11,000
11,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1273CALL
NO CHANGE
−$8.7K
0
$68.7K
$60.0K
300
300
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11189 · issuer key iss:243
NO CHANGE
−$15.5K
0
$69.5K
$54.0K
10,000
10,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a4ef4ea1be6890b3be8cd5fba13715c4 · issuer key cusip6:872340
NO CHANGE
−$4.7K
0
$51.1K
$46.4K
10,339
10,339
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:ae3ac4ecb4cd46b46726b38e636040e2 · issuer key cusip6:81642T
NO CHANGE
+$4.6K
0
$38.0K
$42.7K
10,085
10,085
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14351 · issuer key iss:1685CALL
NO CHANGE
−$25.8K
0
$65.5K
$39.7K
2,500
2,500
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:13980 · issuer key iss:1561CALL
NO CHANGE
−$9.3K
0
$39.4K
$30.1K
2,000
2,000
—
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:ba821e1874831a1e71d792d0ace05a45 · issuer key cusip6:18914F
NO CHANGE
−$9.5K
0
$37.7K
$28.2K
16,037
16,037
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:cad2cffb904c32789e08a717581f6ab2 · issuer key cusip6:224916
NO CHANGE
−$2.7K
0
$28.7K
$25.9K
10,128
10,128
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:bf8ba8a176478fa55a6137c9e08e0ee6 · issuer key cusip6:427746
NO CHANGE
−$16.0K
0
$41.5K
$25.5K
31,923
31,923
—
share class as filed: SHS NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:0d76e1207740e3d984103a33f55b4c76 · issuer key cusip6:M53071
NO CHANGE
−$24.2K
0
$47.8K
$23.6K
78,285
78,285
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:a157157b2ac5d53da6572ea53d073c4a · issuer key cusip6:449109
NO CHANGE
−$856
0
$19.7K
$18.8K
10,700
10,700
—
share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:fe0d0c5e2f0cbb12590e7af181f90977 · issuer key cusip6:676118
NO CHANGE
−$19.1K
0
$33.3K
$14.2K
17,000
17,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13648 · issuer key iss:131CALL
NO CHANGE
−$1.8K
0
$15.4K
$13.6K
1,200
1,200
—
share class as filed: *W EXP 08/28/203 · position key sid:sec:prov:d5f374f0f1ac1ce3ce1d6f051e7088c1 · issuer key cusip6:G9835J
NO CHANGE
−$6.0K
0
$17.5K
$11.5K
17,672
17,672
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:670e7a62cbda3ccc5db947ec9ee5e2d7 · issuer key cusip6:800677
NO CHANGE
−$2.6K
0
$6.3K
$3.7K
15,000
15,000
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
1,279 issuers · 3,357 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions Concurrent Investment Advisors, LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
—
ISHARES TR51 positions · 92 reported rows
Rows Concurrent Investment Advisors, LLC reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
Rows Concurrent Investment Advisors, LLC reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
30.1%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
59 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.