SIH Partners, LLLP
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $7.6B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 325
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 160
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 76
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: ACT · position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 PUT | TRIM | +$121M | −1,594,174 | $681M | $802M | 10,412,304 | 8,818,130 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 | ADD | +$447M | +3,755,808 | $171M | $617M | 1,165,325 | 4,921,133 |
| — | share class as filed: ACT · position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 CALL | ADD | +$280M | +2,280,256 | $186M | $467M | 2,848,042 | 5,128,298 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:15557 · issuer key iss:2260 PUT | ADD | +$50.0M | +2,935,000 | $414M | $464M | 8,933,500 | 11,868,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: NAMEN AKT · position key pos:10218 · issuer key iss:2015 PUT | ADD | +$90.0M | +5,761,300 | $358M | $448M | 9,286,200 | 15,047,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:13341 · issuer key iss:2298 PUT | ADD | −$29.0M | +17,903,700 | $447M | $418M | 41,030,500 | 58,934,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16215 · issuer key iss:2289 PUT | ADD | +$185M | +603,100 | $224M | $409M | 606,400 | 1,209,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:17782 · issuer key iss:2255 PUT | TRIM | −$43.2M | −395,100 | $306M | $263M | 3,881,100 | 3,486,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:15557 · issuer key iss:2260 CALL | TRIM | −$55.8M | −209,500 | $305M | $249M | 6,581,700 | 6,372,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16215 · issuer key iss:2289 | ADD | +$102M | +323,699 | $95.4M | $197M | 258,277 | 581,976 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:14214 · issuer key iss:2261 PUT | ADD | +$74.8M | +919,300 | $98.4M | $173M | 981,400 | 1,900,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:13341 · issuer key iss:2298 CALL | ADD | −$38.7M | +3,243,600 | $177M | $138M | 16,244,700 | 19,488,300 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI EMG MKT ETF · position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 | NEW | +$132M | +2,321,400 | $0 | $132M | — | 2,321,400 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI STH KOR ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:c3e04efb4156dc6f48e0e8e8bb3cba38 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | NEW | +$131M | +1,067,041 | $0 | $131M | — | 1,067,041 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:13341 · issuer key iss:2298 | ADD | +$36.9M | +9,704,738 | $91.5M | $128M | 8,397,793 | 18,102,531 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:15557 · issuer key iss:2260 | ADD | +$348K | +493,265 | $121M | $121M | 2,613,846 | 3,107,111 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:10621 · issuer key iss:258 | ADD | +$92.1M | +1,214,319 | $18.5M | $111M | 306,158 | 1,520,477 |
| — | share class as filed: CHINA LG-CAP ETF · position key pos:10508 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$52.7M | +1,563,985 | $55.1M | $108M | 1,437,795 | 3,001,780 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPON ADS CL A · position key pos:11844 · issuer key iss:1030 | TRIM | −$43.2M | −1,608,587 | $143M | $100M | 4,991,448 | 3,382,861 |
| — | share class as filed: CSI CHI INTERNET · position key sid:sec:prov:bf8919fd0533a1886f7583f69194231e · issuer key cusip6:500767 | ADD | +$58.4M | +2,252,265 | $34.2M | $92.6M | 1,004,400 | 3,256,665 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 20
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:12214 · issuer key iss:2108 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$23.7M | 0 | $45.2M | $21.4M | 210,000 | 210,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:15297 · issuer key iss:1928 | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $10.0M | $11.4M | 757,908 | 757,908 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI INDIA ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:62e1bed5c51c70c406bb6315d4b7b253 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | NO CHANGE | −$757K | 0 | $5.7M | $4.9M | 105,000 | 105,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:15137 · issuer key iss:1523 | NO CHANGE | −$41.7K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 4,333 | 4,333 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:14525 · issuer key iss:2030 | NO CHANGE | +$178K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 14,703 | 14,703 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:10798 · issuer key iss:2283 | NO CHANGE | −$56.1K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 8,519 | 8,519 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:11956 · issuer key iss:1317 | NO CHANGE | +$218K | 0 | $900K | $1.1M | 139,072 | 139,072 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: NY REGISTRY · position key pos:12163 · issuer key iss:1721 | NO CHANGE | +$278K | 0 | $837K | $1.1M | 32,254 | 32,254 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:14168e59577343097d860686c7d4f021 · issuer key cusip6:456837 | NO CHANGE | −$48.4K | 0 | $694K | $646K | 24,800 | 24,800 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON SHARES · position key pos:10281 · issuer key iss:2488 | NO CHANGE | −$55.3K | 0 | $608K | $552K | 36,873 | 36,873 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:668d4b9af82c2972c3e739b39a037e33 · issuer key cusip6:48138M | NO CHANGE | −$347K | 0 | $775K | $428K | 62,032 | 62,032 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11462 · issuer key iss:1296 | NO CHANGE | −$31.1K | 0 | $437K | $406K | 3,083 | 3,083 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE US AGGBD ET · position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $362K | $359K | 3,620 | 3,620 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10651 · issuer key iss:669 | NO CHANGE | −$130K | 0 | $385K | $254K | 1,878 | 1,878 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:776be8e66514cc7b17fea2029bbc4565 · issuer key cusip6:78137L | NO CHANGE | −$48.5K | 0 | $251K | $203K | 39,788 | 39,788 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPON ADS · position key pos:15700 · issuer key iss:1266 | NO CHANGE | +$9.9K | 0 | $54.1K | $63.9K | 10,600 | 10,600 |
| — | share class as filed: ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:efb6c1bc5ba92ed12fbc61704fb8f305 · issuer key cusip6:29260V | NO CHANGE | −$25.7K | 0 | $85.4K | $59.7K | 13,505 | 13,505 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:d6ab82925f48d87c2edef394006e895a · issuer key cusip6:54975P | NO CHANGE | −$18.9K | 0 | $70.1K | $51.2K | 27,400 | 27,400 |
| — | share class as filed: SPON ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:0cba59ee844ea8b6e5b356f9157cdead · issuer key cusip6:05280R | NO CHANGE | −$9.1K | 0 | $29.6K | $20.5K | 14,887 | 14,887 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:18282 · issuer key iss:1006 | NO CHANGE | −$6.8K | 0 | $22.8K | $16.1K | 11,900 | 11,900 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
245 issuers · 325 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.3B | 14,056,456 | 16.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBS GROUP AG | $834M | 21,347,811 | 11.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STELLANTIS N.V3 positions · 5 reported rows
| $684M | 96,525,031 | 9.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERRARI N V | $664M | 1,962,676 | 8.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD1 position · 3 reported rows
| $617M | 4,921,133 | 8.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEUTSCHE BK AG3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $587M | 19,697,137 | 7.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCON AG | $308M | 4,084,690 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 6 reported rows
| $243M | 5,343,524 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOGITECH INTL S A3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $238M | 2,608,276 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC | $151M | 765,049 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $132M | 1,074,495 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BHP BILLITON LIMITED | $111M | 1,520,477 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JD.COM INC | $100M | 3,382,861 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | KRANESHARES TRUST · CSI CHI INTERNET CUSIP 500767306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $92.6M | 3,256,665 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION3 positions · 5 reported rows
| $85.3M | 489,149 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERROVIAL SE | $82.6M | 1,269,268 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMRIZE LTD | $75.3M | 1,344,470 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | LI AUTO INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 50202M102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $61.2M | 3,430,250 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETEASE COM INC | $57.4M | 512,974 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.2M | 135,642 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | BILIBILI INC · SPONS ADS REP Z CUSIP 090040106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $46.5M | 2,059,410 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP | $41.1M | 64,632 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | XPENG INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $39.8M | 2,325,794 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | JAMES HARDIE INDS PLC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $37.9M | 1,998,593 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $37.2M | 110,233 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.9M | 119,099 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · GOLD MINERS ETF CUSIP 92189F106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $36.5M | 397,500 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.5M | 152,158 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR5 positions · 6 reported rows
| $29.4M | 615,919 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.2M | 85,618 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.2M | 84,472 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLUTTER ENTMT PLC | $24.2M | 237,471 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.7M | 116,444 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $22.6M | 240,852 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.5M | 586,760 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BITMINE IMMERSION TECNOLOGIE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.4M | 1,080,649 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $21.3M | 57,335 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRATEGY INC · CL A NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.2M | 170,050 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.9M | 61,920 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRONTLINE PLC | $19.8M | 567,323 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEBIUS GROUP N.V. · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.0M | 182,940 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.1M | 44,219 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $15.1M | 231,255 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INFOSYS LTD · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.2M | 1,052,479 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAGNUM ICE CREAM CO NV | $13.9M | 927,583 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.3M | 91,104 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAIDU INC | $13.3M | 119,441 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERGUSON ENTERPRISES INC · COMMON STOCK NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.1M | 52,005 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VODAFONE GROUP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.4M | 757,908 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.2M | 44,175 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GDS HLDGS LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.1M | 275,512 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QIAGEN NV | $10.6M | 265,918 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 160,009 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI SAUDI ARBIA CUSIP 46434V423 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 256,715 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.8M | 43,383 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.8M | 46,931 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.7M | 8,916 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NXP SEMICONDUCTORS N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.4M | 47,615 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRIP COM GROUP LTD | $9.3M | 186,954 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ZTO EXPRESS CAYMAN INC · SPONSORED ADS A CUSIP 98980A105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 339,050 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MILLICOM INTL CELLULAR S A · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.9M | 105,170 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.9M | 62,148 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.7M | 152,773 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.5M | 68,857 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.4M | 9,880 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC | $6.3M | 60,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.3M | 19,117 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR · XTRACK HRVST CSI CUSIP 233051879 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 184,810 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 52,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEANSPARK INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.7M | 673,460 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBALFOUNDRIES INC · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.7M | 128,210 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.4M | 19,487 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ENLIGHT RENEWABLE ENERGY LTD · SHS CUSIP M4056D110 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 79,197 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.2M | 107,827 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.2M | 12,210 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.2M | 16,623 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.0M | 30,011 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.8M | 42,448 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.4M | 71,607 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.4M | 4,570 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR · US DIVIDEND EQ CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 140,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.2M | 7,013 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.2M | 47,934 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.2M | 27,759 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.1M | 42,549 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.1M | 27,849 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE MACHINES INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.1M | 218,477 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.0M | 5,500 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARGENX SE | $4.0M | 5,418 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $3.9M | 6,769 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.5M | 16,738 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.5M | 9,819 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.4M | 11,291 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AEROVIRONMENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.4M | 18,647 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.4M | 51,907 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD · EXTENDED DUR CUSIP 921910709 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 50,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FISERV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.2M | 58,018 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIREXION SHARES ETF TRUST · DAILY SEMICONDUC CUSIP 25459W458 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 66,858 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.1M | 33,983 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.1M | 4,468 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 78.7%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 418 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 325 / 325median book 97.5 positions
367 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open SIH Partners, LLLP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.