Dixon Mitchell Investment Counsel Inc.
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.9B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 140
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 14
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 19
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | TRIM | −$24.1M | −298,714 | $248M | $224M | 2,775,067 | 2,476,353 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 | TRIM | −$11.8M | −102,726 | $151M | $139M | 1,602,059 | 1,499,333 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 | TRIM | −$17.9M | −59,476 | $149M | $131M | 871,668 | 812,192 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$29.6M | +19,506 | $157M | $127M | 323,967 | 343,473 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$45.4M | −109,314 | $172M | $127M | 549,018 | 439,704 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 | TRIM | +$12.0M | −5,966 | $110M | $122M | 935,270 | 929,304 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13756 · issuer key iss:1220 | TRIM | +$34.6M | −97,113 | $81.4M | $116M | 2,048,214 | 1,951,101 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | TRIM | −$19.4M | −2,331 | $135M | $116M | 384,299 | 381,968 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 | TRIM | −$4.0M | −4,619 | $114M | $110M | 705,283 | 700,664 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 | TRIM | −$5.9M | −1,545 | $111M | $105M | 219,977 | 218,432 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 | TRIM | −$19.6M | −2,124 | $122M | $103M | 210,751 | 208,627 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11894 · issuer key iss:1744 | TRIM | +$2.2M | −21,174 | $94.2M | $96.4M | 905,699 | 884,525 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15985 · issuer key iss:2059 | TRIM | +$908K | −53,548 | $85.2M | $86.1M | 2,448,770 | 2,395,222 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 | TRIM | +$3.2M | −1,955 | $82.5M | $85.7M | 401,739 | 399,784 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 | TRIM | +$10.5M | −423,341 | $73.0M | $83.6M | 2,126,037 | 1,702,696 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 | TRIM | −$26.8M | −337,644 | $109M | $81.8M | 2,363,922 | 2,026,278 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:aa6ab07f17c5c43fd9269dc5f46e29b5 · issuer key cusip6:103310 | TRIM | −$20.9M | −7,256 | $99.0M | $78.1M | 620,108 | 612,852 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$7.2M | −2,200 | $68.7M | $61.5M | 297,440 | 295,240 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14837 · issuer key iss:896 | TRIM | −$10.7M | −2,401 | $66.0M | $55.2M | 203,825 | 201,424 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 | NEW | +$54.3M | +112,044 | $0 | $54.3M | — | 112,044 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 58
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14924 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$341K | 0 | $17.1M | $17.4M | 254,500 | 254,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10712 · issuer key iss:20 | NO CHANGE | +$108K | 0 | $5.8M | $5.9M | 211,025 | 211,025 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$10.1K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 16,497 | 16,497 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | NO CHANGE | −$49.3K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 1,552 | 1,552 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 | NO CHANGE | +$96.6K | 0 | $526K | $623K | 1,842 | 1,842 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 | NO CHANGE | +$48.9K | 0 | $383K | $432K | 7,821 | 7,821 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17793 · issuer key iss:1061 | NO CHANGE | +$31.5K | 0 | $391K | $422K | 13,857 | 13,857 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 | NO CHANGE | −$63.2K | 0 | $438K | $375K | 408 | 408 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14715 · issuer key iss:1729 | NO CHANGE | −$305 | 0 | $331K | $331K | 5,301 | 5,301 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17030 · issuer key iss:740 | NO CHANGE | −$15.0K | 0 | $323K | $307K | 13,410 | 13,410 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 | NO CHANGE | +$65.9K | 0 | $196K | $262K | 300 | 300 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15737 · issuer key iss:1247 | NO CHANGE | −$179K | 0 | $429K | $250K | 1,023 | 1,023 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 | NO CHANGE | +$8.9K | 0 | $224K | $232K | 1,455 | 1,455 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 | NO CHANGE | −$43.1K | 0 | $272K | $229K | 2,376 | 2,376 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15270 · issuer key iss:439 | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $226K | $225K | 2,046 | 2,046 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 | NO CHANGE | +$36.3K | 0 | $185K | $222K | 5,025 | 5,025 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 | NO CHANGE | −$59.5K | 0 | $278K | $219K | 39 | 39 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 | NO CHANGE | +$6.8K | 0 | $199K | $205K | 978 | 978 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11484 · issuer key iss:48 | NO CHANGE | −$10.9K | 0 | $205K | $194K | 1,413 | 1,413 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13961 · issuer key iss:43 | NO CHANGE | −$23.3K | 0 | $212K | $188K | 2,220 | 2,220 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17782 · issuer key iss:2255 | NO CHANGE | −$8.6K | 0 | $196K | $187K | 2,481 | 2,481 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 | NO CHANGE | +$27.2K | 0 | $151K | $178K | 1,647 | 1,647 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 | NO CHANGE | +$41.8K | 0 | $124K | $166K | 3,210 | 3,210 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 | NO CHANGE | −$11.4K | 0 | $176K | $164K | 948 | 948 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 | NO CHANGE | −$8.7K | 0 | $173K | $164K | 807 | 807 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13195 · issuer key iss:1765 | NO CHANGE | +$11.3K | 0 | $151K | $163K | 3,156 | 3,156 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13965 · issuer key iss:264 | NO CHANGE | −$13.3K | 0 | $166K | $153K | 549 | 549 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10711 · issuer key iss:572 | NO CHANGE | +$41.4K | 0 | $111K | $152K | 3,027 | 3,027 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14770 · issuer key iss:965 | NO CHANGE | +$1.7K | 0 | $146K | $148K | 1,845 | 1,845 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:763 | NO CHANGE | +$9.4K | 0 | $137K | $147K | 2,640 | 2,640 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 | NO CHANGE | −$31.8K | 0 | $176K | $144K | 534 | 534 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 | NO CHANGE | +$2.6K | 0 | $140K | $142K | 159 | 159 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15990 · issuer key iss:1752 | NO CHANGE | −$41.3K | 0 | $181K | $139K | 705 | 705 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12257 · issuer key iss:2102 | NO CHANGE | −$12.9K | 0 | $148K | $135K | 1,941 | 1,941 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17104 · issuer key iss:1535 | NO CHANGE | +$32.8K | 0 | $98.3K | $131K | 699 | 699 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$9.9K | 0 | $137K | $127K | 399 | 399 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 | NO CHANGE | −$37.1K | 0 | $161K | $124K | 1,113 | 1,113 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 | NO CHANGE | −$28.2K | 0 | $147K | $119K | 498 | 498 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$2.7K | 0 | $116K | $118K | 1,750 | 1,750 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13980 · issuer key iss:1561 | NO CHANGE | −$34.6K | 0 | $147K | $112K | 7,434 | 7,434 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17926 · issuer key iss:212 | NO CHANGE | +$5.3K | 0 | $101K | $106K | 4,164 | 4,164 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 | NO CHANGE | −$46.7K | 0 | $147K | $100K | 960 | 960 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12950 · issuer key iss:357 | NO CHANGE | +$9.1K | 0 | $83.5K | $92.6K | 1,194 | 1,194 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 | NO CHANGE | +$11.4K | 0 | $70.4K | $81.8K | 165 | 165 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16156 · issuer key iss:617 | NO CHANGE | −$11.9K | 0 | $81.4K | $69.4K | 1,878 | 1,878 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:7fce41ed02e806b3b2d3303363b9062d · issuer key cusip6:615111 | NO CHANGE | −$8.9K | 0 | $75.3K | $66.4K | 3,033 | 3,033 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16310 · issuer key iss:1191 | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $66.6K | $63.4K | 1,050 | 1,050 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 | NO CHANGE | −$4.0K | 0 | $67.0K | $62.9K | 109 | 109 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15825 · issuer key iss:1456 | NO CHANGE | −$24.8K | 0 | $85.0K | $60.2K | 3,285 | 3,285 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10573 · issuer key iss:1159 | NO CHANGE | +$1.3K | 0 | $56.7K | $58.0K | 354 | 354 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10984 · issuer key iss:2477 | NO CHANGE | −$283 | 0 | $55.7K | $55.4K | 707 | 707 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12154 · issuer key iss:822 | NO CHANGE | −$3.8K | 0 | $33.8K | $30.0K | 322 | 322 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16309 · issuer key iss:2395 | NO CHANGE | −$6.6K | 0 | $29.1K | $22.4K | 425 | 425 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:dddf1edba62e8a1d6c2d31a527e71c15 · issuer key cusip6:53229C | NO CHANGE | −$7.9K | 0 | $30.2K | $22.3K | 2,500 | 2,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 | NO CHANGE | −$3.5K | 0 | $18.8K | $15.3K | 3 | 3 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14381 · issuer key iss:2293 | NO CHANGE | −$545 | 0 | $9.6K | $9.1K | 606 | 606 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14553 · issuer key iss:2316 | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $9.8K | $8.6K | 127 | 127 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:62a2ff7b2ad44c6883d016344e34872b · issuer key cusip6:389930 | NO CHANGE | −$743 | 0 | $3.3K | $2.5K | 85 | 85 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
136 issuers · 140 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | iShares Core MSCI EAFE ETF · COM CUSIP 46432F842 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $224M | 2,476,353 | 7.8% | ||||||||||
| — | Toronto-Dominion Bank/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $139M | 1,499,333 | 4.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Royal Bank of Canada · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $131M | 812,192 | 4.6% | ||||||||||
| — | Alphabet Inc2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $128M | 443,197 | 4.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $127M | 343,473 | 4.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Wheaton Precious Metals Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $122M | 929,304 | 4.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Methanex Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $116M | 1,951,101 | 4.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Visa Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $116M | 381,968 | 4.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Intercontinental Exchange Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $110M | 700,664 | 3.8% | ||||||||||
| — | Berkshire Hathaway Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $105M | 218,432 | 3.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $103M | 208,627 | 3.6% | ||||||||||
| — | TFI International Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $96.4M | 884,525 | 3.4% | ||||||||||
| — | Brookfield Infrastructure Part · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $86.1M | 2,395,222 | 3.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $85.7M | 399,784 | 3.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Canadian Natural Resources Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $83.6M | 1,702,696 | 2.9% | ||||||||||
| — | Brookfield Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $81.8M | 2,026,278 | 2.8% | ||||||||||
| — | BOYD GROUP INC · COM CUSIP 103310108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $78.1M | 612,852 | 2.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $61.5M | 295,240 | 2.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEICO Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $55.2M | 201,424 | 1.9% | ||||||||||
| — | Spotify Technology SA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $54.3M | 112,044 | 1.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Roper Technologies Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $51.8M | 146,385 | 1.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Lowe's Cos Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $49.9M | 210,949 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Texas Instruments Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $49.6M | 255,104 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| — | Domino's Pizza Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $47.3M | 131,944 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Canadian National Railway Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $46.0M | 448,437 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| — | Triple Flag Precious Metals Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $42.8M | 1,235,887 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Netflix Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $38.1M | 396,354 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $37.1M | 64,776 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA Healthcare Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $35.6M | 75,190 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Danaher Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $35.2M | 185,291 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Carlisle Cos Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $29.6M | 88,652 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Fortinet Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $27.6M | 337,594 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Thomson Reuters Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $27.3M | 303,326 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMorgan Chase & Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $26.5M | 89,925 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Uber Technologies Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $25.3M | 352,423 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| — | Descartes Systems Group Inc/Th · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $24.3M | 340,370 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| — | Cadence Design Systems Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $18.7M | 67,473 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Waste Connections Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.8M | 109,806 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | iShares MSCI ACWI ex U.S. ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $17.4M | 254,520 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | Canadian Pacific Kansas City L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $17.2M | 218,538 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MercadoLibre Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.4M | 8,300 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Mastercard Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.0M | 24,035 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | Shopify Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 80,724 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Certara Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.8M | 1,537,876 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | Colliers International Group I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 79,011 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | TopBuild Corp · COM CUSIP 89055F103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 20,126 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | HDFC Bank Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 263,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | Sea Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 74,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATS Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.9M | 211,025 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | Grupo Aeroportuario del Pacifi · COM CUSIP 400506101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 22,700 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | ICICI Bank Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 164,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | Rio Tinto PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 25,400 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | iShares Core U.S. Aggregate Bo3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.9M | 18,646 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | State Street SPDR S&P 500 ETF · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.0M | 1,552 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Bank of Nova Scotia/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $636K | 8,674 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Micron Technology Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $623K | 1,842 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Agnico Eagle Mines Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $597K | 2,949 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Bank of Montreal · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $488K | 3,612 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $455K | 1,470 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Enbridge Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $432K | 7,821 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kinross Gold Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $422K | 13,857 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC Energy Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $380K | 6,042 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Manulife Financial Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $377K | 10,576 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eli Lilly & Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $375K | 408 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $342K | 1,962 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sun Life Financial Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $331K | 5,301 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Suncor Energy Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $331K | 5,019 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | First Horizon Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $307K | 13,410 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nutrien Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $274K | 3,616 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE Vernova Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $262K | 300 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Mongodb Inc Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $250K | 1,023 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AstraZeneca PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $238K | 1,206 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | TJX Cos Inc/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $232K | 1,455 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Walt Disney Co/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $229K | 2,376 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Expand Energy Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $225K | 2,046 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Intel Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $222K | 5,025 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Booking Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $219K | 39 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-Mobile US Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $205K | 978 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Capital One Finl Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $200K | 1,095 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Advanced Drainage Systems Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $194K | 1,413 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Aecom · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $188K | 2,220 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Alcon AG · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $187K | 2,481 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cameco Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $178K | 1,647 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Pembina Pipeline Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $168K | 3,756 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | SLB Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $166K | 3,210 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Marsh & McLennan Cos Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $164K | 948 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Advanced Micro Devices Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $164K | 807 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Teck Resources Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $163K | 3,156 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Bio-Rad Laboratories Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $153K | 549 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Devon Energy Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $152K | 3,027 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $148K | 357 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ingersoll Rand Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $148K | 1,845 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Fortis Inc/Canada · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $147K | 2,640 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | iShares 0-3 Month Treasury Bon · COM CUSIP 46436E718 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $145K | 1,436 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UnitedHealth Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $144K | 534 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Parker-Hannifin Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $142K | 159 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Take Two Interactive SFTWR Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $139K | 705 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Aptiv PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $135K | 1,941 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | CGI Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $132K | 1,818 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Regal Rexnord Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $131K | 699 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 81.6%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 330 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 140 / 140median book 97.5 positions
159 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Dixon Mitchell Investment Counsel Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.