Canada Post Corp Registered Pension Plan

$2.5B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-06-30 · CIK 0001991835 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$2.5B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
493
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
6
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
9
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473add−$40.5M+8,582$186M$146M384,909393,491
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219trim−$10.8M−7,339$135M$124M495,140487,801
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMMO COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593add−$6.1M+10,130$121M$115M650,434660,564
ALPHABET INC CAPITAL STOCK CL A COMMO COMposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152add−$3.9M+10,716$86.2M$82.2M275,275285,991
AMAZON.COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159trim−$7.5M−560$75.3M$67.8M326,163325,603
ALPHABET INC- CL C COMMON COMposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152trim−$9.7M−10,744$77.3M$67.6M246,479235,735
VISA INC COMMON CL A COMposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278add−$3.6M+15,640$59.9M$56.3M170,781186,421
FACEBOOK INC CL A COMMO COMposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891add−$6.9M+1,777$59.7M$52.8M90,44292,219
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258trim+$5.1M−11,179$43.2M$48.3M208,683197,504
BROADCOM INC COMMON COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441add−$5.4M+614$52.7M$47.3M152,235152,849
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CLASS COMposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433add+$6.5M+22,242$37.3M$43.8M65,41487,656
MERCK & CO INC NEW COMMON COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461add+$5.0M+12,373$24.6M$29.6M233,441245,814
EXXON MOBIL CORPORATION COMMO COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879add+$8.9M+2,876$20.5M$29.3M169,962172,838
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247trim−$4.4M−5,755$31.6M$27.2M98,06092,305
LAM RESEARCH CORP COMMON COMposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321trim+$27.2K−29,900$25.9M$25.9M151,026121,126
SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938trim−$3.5M−20,488$25.8M$22.3M258,152237,664
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC CL B NEW COMposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360trim−$2.3M−2,457$24.4M$22.1M48,54746,090
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMMO COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218add−$3.3M+3,377$23.4M$20.1M70,92274,299
SALESFORCE.COM INC COMMON COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920add−$1.5M+26,204$21.5M$20.1M81,305107,509
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMMON COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132trim−$3.7M−273$23.7M$19.9M40,85340,580
GENERAL ELECTRIC RG COMMON COMposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997trim−$3.5M−6,282$21.6M$18.1M70,14563,863
CATERPILLAR INCCATERPILLAR INC. COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537trim+$2.0M−2,467$15.8M$17.8M27,64925,182
CISCO SYSTEMS INC COMMO COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588trim−$733K−11,157$18.3M$17.6M237,420226,263
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299trim+$1.6M−1,696$15.8M$17.4M141,603139,907
TEXAS INSTRS Inc. COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125trim+$281K−8,650$16.5M$16.8M94,95386,303
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38trim−$4.2M−5,100$20.5M$16.3M163,608158,508
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMMO COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572add+$4.4M+1,687$11.4M$15.8M74,75076,437
BANK OF AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321trim−$3.1M−19,335$18.6M$15.6M338,634319,299
BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COMMON COMposition key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:414add−$1.2M+567$16.7M$15.5M3,1153,682
KLA-TENCOR CORP COMposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265trim+$2.0M−427$12.6M$14.6M10,3389,911
NETFLIX.COM INCCOM USD0.001 COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546add+$4.5M+43,630$10.1M$14.5M107,270150,900
EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORPORATION COMMO COMposition key pos:17342 · issuer key iss:799add+$339K+14,751$13.9M$14.2M162,998177,749
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606trim+$618K−7,395$13.4M$14.1M192,169184,774
TJX COMPANIES INC COMMON COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073trim+$17.3K−3,334$13.9M$13.9M90,26386,929
ZOETIS INC CL A COMMON COMposition key pos:12755 · issuer key iss:2380trim−$1.1M−2,000$13.9M$12.8M110,569108,569
HILTON INC COMMO COMposition key pos:12374 · issuer key iss:1120trim−$1.2M−6,431$13.5M$12.3M46,89340,462
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122trim−$1.1M−1,578$13.3M$12.2M38,69237,114
US BANCORP DEL COMMON NEW COMposition key pos:16021 · issuer key iss:2187trim−$390K−1,400$12.5M$12.1M234,854233,454
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMMON COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008trim+$1.3M−1,553$10.8M$12.1M88,35386,800
MICRON TECHNOLOGY COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476trim+$1.8M−70$10.0M$11.8M35,02334,953
PFIZER INC COMposition key pos:11636 · issuer key iss:1709add+$2.0M+26,423$9.7M$11.7M390,128416,551
MERCADOLIBRE INC COMMO COMposition key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:1458add+$9.0M+5,402$2.7M$11.7M1,3466,748
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669add+$1.7M+160$9.9M$11.6M11,44611,606
INTEL CORPINTEL CORP. COMposition key pos:19062 · issuer key iss:1193add+$2.3M+12,402$9.2M$11.5M248,972261,374
AUTOZONE INC COMposition key pos:15380 · issuer key iss:281trim−$250K−60$11.7M$11.4M3,4473,387
UNION PACIFIC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200add+$2.1M+6,686$8.9M$10.9M38,29844,984
AUTODESK INC.AUTODESK INC COMposition key pos:18457 · issuer key iss:277add−$26.6K+8,622$10.9M$10.9M36,93245,554
ANTHEM INC COMMON PAR USD0.01 COMposition key pos:15934 · issuer key iss:207trim−$4.8M−7,821$15.2M$10.4M43,49435,673
FERGUSON ENTERPRISED INC COMMON COMposition key pos:18814 · issuer key iss:904trim−$1.0M−6,740$11.0M$10.0M49,49442,754
EQUIFAX INC COMMON COMposition key pos:11431 · issuer key iss:837add+$4.5M+30,292$5.4M$10.0M24,97855,270
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMMO COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85add+$52.9K+2,654$9.7M$9.8M45,39048,044
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMMON COMposition key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:2188add−$103K+14,713$9.7M$9.6M118,729133,442
WORKDAY INC CLASS A COMMON COMposition key pos:18522 · issuer key iss:2354add−$2.1M+18,577$11.3M$9.3M52,76671,343
APPLIED MATERIALS INC COMMO COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226trim+$2.0M−1,175$7.2M$9.2M28,07926,904
BOEING CO COMposition key pos:18124 · issuer key iss:412add−$710K+519$9.8M$9.1M44,95845,477
DISNEY (WALT) COMPANY HOLDING CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742add−$1.2M+3,848$10.0M$8.8M87,60191,449
WELLS FARGO & CO (NEW) COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317trim−$8.7M−77,278$17.5M$8.8M187,752110,474
HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC COMposition key pos:14752 · issuer key iss:1123add+$2.5M+6,649$6.1M$8.6M31,42938,078
PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP COMposition key pos:14237 · issuer key iss:1656trim−$52.3K−124$8.6M$8.6M41,35441,230
THE CIGNA RG REGISTERED SHS COMMON COMposition key pos:16385 · issuer key iss:475add+$1.3M+5,768$7.2M$8.6M26,29132,059
CITIGROUP INC COMMON NEW COMposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590trim−$551K−2,620$9.0M$8.5M77,53074,910
PALANTIR TCHNL-A RG COMMON COMposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668trim−$2.0M−1,160$10.5M$8.5M58,93057,770
PHILIP MORRIS INTERNATIONAL INC COMMON COMposition key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1711trim−$275K−3,258$8.6M$8.3M53,47550,217
DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW COM N COMposition key pos:16583 · issuer key iss:769add+$937K+621$7.3M$8.2M62,35262,973
CME GROUP INC COMMO COMposition key pos:16335 · issuer key iss:476add+$726K+387$7.5M$8.2M27,44727,834
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700trim+$495K−756$7.5M$8.0M52,03151,275
DANAHER CORP COMposition key pos:16031 · issuer key iss:709add−$1.4M+1,083$9.3M$7.9M40,51141,594
AMGEN INC COMMO COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193add+$1.2M+2,090$6.6M$7.9M20,26322,353
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447add+$1.0M+3,005$6.6M$7.6M21,60424,609
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMMON COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568add+$1.8M+10,706$5.4M$7.2M67,23877,944
RTX RG REGISTERED SHS COMMON COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815add+$624K+1,510$6.4M$7.1M35,05936,569
CONOCOPHILLIPS COMMON COMposition key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:644add+$2.3M+2,809$4.7M$6.9M49,67652,485
MARSH & MCLENNAN COS COMposition key pos:16601 · issuer key iss:1426add+$320K+4,298$6.5M$6.9M35,25839,556
MORGAN STANLEY COMposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505trim−$781K−1,365$7.6M$6.8M42,90541,540
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS COMMO COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259add+$1.3M+1,400$5.4M$6.8M133,276134,676
NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP COM COMposition key pos:18845 · issuer key iss:1580trim+$819K−508$5.9M$6.8M10,4029,894
IBM CORPCOMMON COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201trim−$2.8M−4,336$9.5M$6.7M32,05727,721
SOUTHERN COPPER CORP DEL COMMO COMposition key pos:11506 · issuer key iss:2018trim+$294K−5,472$6.2M$6.5M43,21337,741
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMMO COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024trim−$672K−480$7.1M$6.4M8,0597,579
AT&T INC COMMON COMposition key pos:17343 · issuer key iss:30trim+$155K−30,521$6.2M$6.4M250,647220,126
INTUIT INC COMposition key pos:14708 · issuer key iss:1212trim−$15.8M−18,811$22.1M$6.3M33,31014,499
GENERAL MOTORS COMPANY COMMON COMposition key pos:17434 · issuer key iss:999trim−$988K−5,236$7.1M$6.1M87,61882,382
ORACLE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630trim−$2.3M−1,950$8.3M$6.0M42,72640,776
CABOT OIL & GAS COMMON COMposition key sid:sec:prov:dcdf9d85329d8c12b54bf106942f0068 · issuer key cusip6:127097trim+$1.4M−5,592$4.6M$6.0M176,050170,458
FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC COMMO COMposition key pos:11344 · issuer key iss:963trim+$472K−6,575$5.5M$5.9M107,503100,928
COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COMposition key pos:11277 · issuer key iss:618trim−$152K−7,333$6.0M$5.9M76,13068,797
PHILLIPS 66 COM COMposition key pos:12462 · issuer key iss:1714add+$2.2M+4,167$3.5M$5.7M27,13031,297
SYNOPSYS INC COMMO COMposition key pos:19140 · issuer key iss:2067add+$3.4M+9,510$2.2M$5.6M4,67514,185
Moody s CORP COMposition key pos:17406 · issuer key iss:1503add+$893K+3,600$4.6M$5.5M9,08812,688
CSX CORP COMMON COMposition key pos:17571 · issuer key iss:484add+$2.0M+37,571$3.5M$5.5M96,484134,055
SEMPRA COMposition key pos:15400 · issuer key iss:1953trim−$513K−11,493$6.0M$5.5M67,96256,469
S&P GLOBAL INC COMMON COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887trim−$2.2M−1,913$7.6M$5.4M14,53612,623
BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP COMposition key pos:14974 · issuer key iss:423add−$157K+27,526$5.5M$5.4M57,80385,329
NEWMONT CORPORATION COMposition key pos:14809 · issuer key iss:1563trim+$357K−497$4.9M$5.2M48,84948,352
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168trim−$2.1M−2,559$7.2M$5.1M19,50816,949
COMCAST CORP CL A NEW COMposition key pos:16006 · issuer key iss:625add+$733K+31,454$4.3M$5.0M144,020175,474
CUMMINS INC COMMON COMposition key pos:12244 · issuer key iss:695add+$602K+676$4.4M$5.0M8,6489,324
UNITED PARCEL SERVICE CL B COMMO COMposition key pos:10997 · issuer key iss:2207add+$562K+6,080$4.4M$5.0M44,83950,919
DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC COMMON COMposition key pos:18640 · issuer key iss:730add+$1.3M+709$3.7M$5.0M24,56325,272
BLACKROCK RG COMMON COMposition key pos:12463 · issuer key iss:401trim−$1.1M−541$6.1M$5.0M5,7315,190

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 300 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 202

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
SPDR S&P 500 ETF TRUST COMposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897no change−$3.1M0$67.1M$64.0M98,41498,414
TESLA INC COMMON COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119no change−$5.5M0$31.9M$26.4M70,95570,955
LILLY ELI & CO COMM COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353no change−$4.3M0$30.2M$25.8M28,06228,062
ISHARES RUSSELL 2000 ETF COMposition key pos:16595 · issuer key iss:1231no change+$106K0$14.2M$14.3M57,71157,711
ABBVIE INC COMMON COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41no change−$665K0$13.8M$13.1M60,41260,412
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM COMposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213no change−$2.4M0$12.8M$10.4M22,57622,576
VANGUARD FTSE EMERGING MARKETS ETF F COMposition key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042no change+$49.3K0$9.1M$9.2M170,000170,000
PROCTER & GAMBLE Co. COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758no change+$69.7K0$8.8M$8.9M61,64061,640
AMPHENOL CORPORATION CL A COMposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197no change−$609K0$9.4M$8.8M69,32969,329
CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC CL A COMposition key pos:14572 · issuer key iss:646no change+$562K0$6.4M$7.0M46,69646,696
GE VERNOVA INC COMMON COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993no change+$1.6M0$4.8M$6.4M7,3567,356
QUALCOMM INC COMposition key pos:18448 · issuer key iss:1786no change−$1.7M0$7.1M$5.3M41,23641,236
BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COMposition key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:435no change+$584K0$4.7M$5.3M87,06387,063
HCA HEALTHCARE INC COM COMposition key pos:17312 · issuer key iss:1065no change+$63.8K0$4.7M$4.7M9,9999,999
CMS ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:13821 · issuer key iss:477no change+$460K0$4.2M$4.7M60,06960,069
QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INC COMMO COMposition key pos:13299 · issuer key iss:1793no change+$517K0$4.0M$4.5M23,01523,015
CHURCH & DWIGHT INC COMposition key pos:17561 · issuer key iss:579no change+$435K0$3.9M$4.3M45,92145,921
TRANSUNION COMMON COMposition key pos:16717 · issuer key iss:2153no change−$1.0M0$5.3M$4.2M61,37761,377
UNITED RENTALS INC COMposition key pos:17186 · issuer key iss:2208no change−$433K0$4.3M$3.9M5,3585,358
MCKESSON CORP COMposition key pos:18111 · issuer key iss:1450no change+$200K0$3.6M$3.8M4,4284,428
HARTFORD FINANCIAL SVCS GROUP INC COM COMposition key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1087no change−$66.9K0$3.6M$3.5M26,03026,030
ARISTA NETWORKS INC COMMON COMposition key pos:12430 · issuer key iss:244no change−$227K0$3.6M$3.4M27,49027,490
SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO COMposition key pos:14643 · issuer key iss:1962no change−$36.3K0$3.4M$3.3M10,41810,418
TRADEWEB MARKETS INC -A- COMMON COMposition key pos:14802 · issuer key iss:2148no change+$279K0$3.0M$3.2M27,58927,589
STARBUCKS CORPORATION COMMO COMposition key pos:16910 · issuer key iss:2037no change+$195K0$3.0M$3.2M36,15736,157
LOWES COMPANIES INC. COMposition key pos:17070 · issuer key iss:1374no change−$65.9K0$3.3M$3.2M13,50213,502
PROGRESSIVE CORP OHIO COMposition key pos:12536 · issuer key iss:1764no change−$437K0$3.4M$2.9M14,83514,835
VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMposition key pos:11430 · issuer key iss:2265no change−$44.2K0$2.9M$2.9M6,4746,474
AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC COMMON COMposition key pos:17716 · issuer key iss:189no change−$295K0$3.1M$2.9M6,4156,415
PROLOGIS INC COMMON REIT COMposition key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1767no change+$95.0K0$2.7M$2.8M21,02121,021
ALTRIA GROUP INC COMposition key pos:15901 · issuer key iss:156no change+$351K0$2.4M$2.8M42,08842,088
APPLOVIN RG-A COMMON COMposition key pos:16993 · issuer key iss:228no change−$1.9M0$4.6M$2.7M6,8206,820
SOUTHERN CO COMposition key pos:14613 · issuer key iss:2017no change+$250K0$2.3M$2.6M26,77226,772
SERVICENOW INC COMMON COMposition key pos:14558 · issuer key iss:1958no change−$1.2M0$3.7M$2.5M24,12524,125
WASTE MANAGEMENT INC COMMO COMposition key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:2307no change+$104K0$2.3M$2.4M10,35810,358
OTIS WORLDWIDE CORPORATION COMMON COMposition key pos:15199 · issuer key iss:1642no change−$309K0$2.6M$2.3M30,04830,048
REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS INC COMMO COMposition key pos:16027 · issuer key iss:1826no change+$2.0K0$2.0M$2.0M2,5752,575
NORFOLK SOUTHERN COMposition key pos:13392 · issuer key iss:1577no change−$10.5K0$1.8M$1.7M6,0976,097
EQUINIX INC REIT COMposition key pos:12486 · issuer key iss:838no change+$380K0$1.4M$1.7M1,7761,776
AMERN ELEC PWR INC COMposition key pos:12314 · issuer key iss:166no change+$196K0$1.4M$1.6M12,45812,458
FASTENAL CO COMposition key pos:16201 · issuer key iss:898no change+$208K0$1.3M$1.5M33,24033,240
PACCAR INC COMposition key pos:12991 · issuer key iss:1664no change+$79.0K0$1.4M$1.5M13,18713,187
TRANSDIGM GROUP INC COMMON COMposition key pos:15050 · issuer key iss:2151no change−$223K0$1.7M$1.5M1,3071,307
GRACO INC COMMO COMposition key pos:14574 · issuer key iss:1034no change+$44.7K0$1.4M$1.4M16,68316,683
CINTAS CORP COMposition key pos:18762 · issuer key iss:589no change−$151K0$1.5M$1.4M7,9987,998
REPUBLIC SVCS INC COM COMposition key pos:14161 · issuer key iss:1837no change+$42.5K0$1.3M$1.3M5,9985,998
FOX CORP COMMON COMposition key pos:17648 · issuer key iss:959no change−$290K0$1.6M$1.3M24,51024,510
ALLSTATE CORP COMposition key pos:16338 · issuer key iss:146no change−$5.0K0$1.3M$1.3M6,2286,228
NUCOR CORP COMposition key pos:11014 · issuer key iss:1591no change+$45.5K0$1.2M$1.3M7,5927,592
MONOLITHIC POWER SYSTEMS INC COMMO COMposition key pos:15750 · issuer key iss:1498no change+$219K0$1.1M$1.3M1,1701,170
CARDINAL HEALTH INC COMposition key pos:16209 · issuer key iss:516no change+$34.5K0$1.2M$1.3M5,9465,946
EASTMAN CHEMICAL CO COMposition key pos:18964 · issuer key iss:789no change+$204K0$1.0M$1.2M16,35016,350
KROGER COMPANY COMMO COMposition key pos:11105 · issuer key iss:1305no change+$170K0$1.1M$1.2M17,15917,159
ENTERGY CORP NEW COMposition key pos:12907 · issuer key iss:830no change+$219K0$1.0M$1.2M11,00411,004
AIR PRODUCTS & CHEMICALS INC COMposition key pos:17427 · issuer key iss:103no change+$184K0$1.0M$1.2M4,2444,244
ILLUMINA INC COMMO COMposition key pos:15512 · issuer key iss:1163no change−$77.3K0$1.3M$1.2M9,7839,783
TARGET CORP COMposition key pos:17248 · issuer key iss:2089no change+$233K0$972K$1.2M9,9409,940
FORTINET INC COMMON COMposition key pos:12089 · issuer key iss:945no change+$32.3K0$1.1M$1.1M13,99013,990
XCEL ENERGY INC COMMO COMposition key pos:14473 · issuer key iss:2361no change+$75.5K0$999K$1.1M13,52213,522
AIRBNB RG-A COMMON COMposition key pos:12838 · issuer key iss:102no change−$80.2K0$1.2M$1.1M8,5008,500
KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC COMMON COMposition key pos:18650 · issuer key iss:1281no change+$299K0$766K$1.1M3,7703,770
ELECTRONIC ARTS INC COMMON COMposition key pos:12015 · issuer key iss:804no change−$2.4K0$1.1M$1.1M5,2005,200
DIGITAL REALTY TRUST INC - REIT COMposition key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:735no change+$149K0$906K$1.1M5,8565,856
DOMINION ENERGY INC VA NEW COMMO COMposition key pos:18682 · issuer key iss:751no change+$54.9K0$996K$1.1M17,00717,007
MSCI INC CL A COMposition key pos:16902 · issuer key iss:1398no change−$66.9K0$1.1M$1.0M1,9281,928
REALTY INCOME CORP REITS COMposition key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1818no change+$81.2K0$951K$1.0M16,87116,871
AMERICAN INTL GROUP INC COM NEW COMposition key pos:14968 · issuer key iss:171no change−$137K0$1.1M$1.0M13,31813,318
CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION COMMON COMposition key pos:12437 · issuer key iss:528no change+$60.6K0$923K$983K17,46417,464
D R HORTON INC COMposition key pos:15301 · issuer key iss:702no change−$47.4K0$1.0M$954K6,9536,953
VULCAN MATERIALS CO COMposition key pos:13001 · issuer key iss:2292no change−$44.8K0$990K$945K3,4703,470
VENTAS INC REITS COMposition key pos:16755 · issuer key iss:2251no change+$50.5K0$888K$938K11,47511,475
CARVANA CO COMMON COMposition key pos:16852 · issuer key iss:532no change−$318K0$1.2M$927K2,9502,950
COINBASE GLB RG-A COMMON COMposition key pos:17369 · issuer key iss:616no change−$272K0$1.2M$922K5,2805,280
WABTEC CORP COMMON COMposition key pos:13462 · issuer key iss:2298no change+$134K0$785K$919K3,6793,679
MARTIN MARIETTA MATERIALS COMposition key pos:14465 · issuer key iss:1428no change−$50.5K0$926K$875K1,4871,487
ARCHER-DANIELS-MIDLAND CO COMposition key pos:12873 · issuer key iss:234no change+$183K0$690K$873K12,00812,008
MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:12062 · issuer key iss:1475no change+$11.9K0$854K$866K13,40613,406
WEC ENERGY GROUP INC COMMON COMposition key pos:16233 · issuer key iss:2297no change+$76.8K0$786K$863K7,4527,452
CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC COMposition key pos:12205 · issuer key iss:645no change+$105K0$754K$860K7,5957,595
MCCORMICK & CO NON VTG COMposition key pos:11554 · issuer key iss:1446no change−$295K0$1.1M$842K16,70016,700
BLOCK INC COMMON COMposition key pos:13226 · issuer key iss:2030no change−$68.2K0$903K$835K13,88013,880
TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWARE INC COMMO COMposition key pos:16888 · issuer key iss:2081no change−$247K0$1.1M$833K4,2204,220
DATADOG INC COMMON COMposition key pos:17430 · issuer key iss:713no change−$126K0$955K$829K7,0207,020
PG & E CORP COMposition key pos:13011 · issuer key iss:1654no change+$69.6K0$746K$816K46,43046,430
PUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUP INC COMposition key pos:16081 · issuer key iss:1776no change+$6.5K0$809K$815K10,06910,069
SYSCO CORP COMposition key pos:16712 · issuer key iss:2070no change−$26.6K0$830K$803K11,25811,258
AXON ENTERPRISE INC COMMON COMposition key pos:13603 · issuer key iss:294no change−$269K0$1.1M$798K1,8801,880
DTE ENERGY COMPANY COMMO COMposition key pos:14956 · issuer key iss:703no change+$92.7K0$694K$786K5,3775,377
OLD DOMINION FREIGHT LINE COMMO COMposition key pos:11269 · issuer key iss:1612no change+$155K0$630K$786K4,0204,020
KEURIG DR PEPPER INC COMMON COMposition key pos:18996 · issuer key iss:1279no change−$49.9K0$832K$783K29,72029,720
GE HLTC TECH RG-WI COMMON COMposition key pos:17257 · issuer key iss:981no change−$116K0$874K$759K10,66210,662
CBOE GLOBAL MARKETS INC COM COMMO COMposition key pos:12031 · issuer key iss:466no change+$78.9K0$658K$737K2,6232,623
HERSHEY CO/THE COMposition key pos:16378 · issuer key iss:1108no change+$91.7K0$644K$736K3,5393,539
TELEDYNE TECHNOLOGIES INC NPV C COMposition key pos:17762 · issuer key iss:2099no change+$109K0$588K$696K1,1511,151
AMEREN CORP COM COMposition key pos:12262 · issuer key iss:161no change+$63.4K0$629K$693K6,3026,302
ATMOS ENERGY CORPORATION COMMO COMposition key pos:17893 · issuer key iss:269no change+$63.4K0$622K$685K3,7083,708
IRON MTN INC NEW COMMON PAR U COMposition key pos:11911 · issuer key iss:1228no change+$124K0$536K$660K6,4576,457
PPL CORP COMposition key pos:18276 · issuer key iss:1659no change+$54.8K0$604K$658K17,23417,234
RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL COMposition key pos:16576 · issuer key iss:1809no change−$70.8K0$720K$649K4,4834,483
COPART INC COMMO COMposition key pos:11462 · issuer key iss:651no change−$115K0$755K$640K19,29019,290
XYLEM INC COMMON COMposition key pos:15439 · issuer key iss:2364no change−$88.8K0$725K$636K5,3245,324
DOVER CORP COMposition key pos:16034 · issuer key iss:761no change+$39.6K0$586K$625K3,0003,000
AMERICAN WATER WORKS CO LTD COMMON NEW COMposition key pos:13560 · issuer key iss:184no change+$25.4K0$593K$619K4,5474,547
TRACTOR SUPPLY CO COMMO COMposition key pos:16512 · issuer key iss:2147no change−$61.9K0$657K$595K13,14013,140
WP CAREY INC REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST COMposition key pos:16860 · issuer key iss:2296no change+$31.2K0$557K$588K8,6538,653
CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC COMMON COMposition key pos:12019 · issuer key iss:548no change+$64.1K0$510K$574K13,30413,304
CINCINNATI FINANCIAL CORP COMposition key pos:16707 · issuer key iss:582no change−$21.8K0$596K$574K3,6483,648
VICI PROPERTIES INC REIT COMposition key pos:13519 · issuer key iss:2271no change−$16.6K0$582K$566K20,70020,700
WILLIAMS-SONOMA INC COMposition key pos:12627 · issuer key iss:2337no change+$11.5K0$548K$560K3,0703,070
FAIR ISAAC & COMPANY INC COM COMposition key pos:14569 · issuer key iss:893no change−$318K0$862K$544K510510
LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT INC COMMON COMposition key pos:12649 · issuer key iss:1364no change+$35.7K0$508K$544K3,5673,567
DEXCOM INC COMMON COMposition key pos:15920 · issuer key iss:727no change−$30.6K0$569K$539K8,5808,580
EXTRA SPACE STORAGE INC REIT COMposition key pos:15549 · issuer key iss:876no change+$3.6K0$516K$520K3,9623,962
NISOURCE INC COMMO COMposition key pos:12987 · issuer key iss:1573no change+$53.8K0$458K$512K10,97610,976
QNITY ELECTQNITY ELECT RG-WI COMposition key pos:17028 · issuer key iss:1785no change+$149K0$360K$509K4,4124,412
CORPAY INC COMMON COMposition key pos:18182 · issuer key iss:663no change−$17.3K0$524K$506K1,7401,740
CROWN CASTLE INTERNATIONAL CORP COMMO COMposition key pos:17756 · issuer key iss:686no change−$46.6K0$548K$502K6,1696,169
C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE INC COMMO COMposition key pos:14779 · issuer key iss:473no change+$15.8K0$478K$494K2,9722,972
PPG INDUSTRIES INC COMMO COMposition key pos:16156 · issuer key iss:1658no change+$19.9K0$461K$481K4,5004,500
LABCORP HLDGS COMMON COMposition key pos:11912 · issuer key iss:1318no change+$27.9K0$440K$468K1,7531,753
BERKLEY W R CORP COMposition key pos:11446 · issuer key iss:359no change−$26.9K0$491K$464K7,0057,005
VERALTO RG-WI COMMON COMposition key pos:18105 · issuer key iss:2255no change−$59.2K0$520K$461K5,2125,212
PACKAGING CORP OF AMERICA COMMO COMposition key pos:12347 · issuer key iss:1667no change+$12.9K0$444K$457K2,1532,153
PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP COMMO COMposition key pos:11087 · issuer key iss:1757no change+$9.6K0$445K$455K5,0465,046
OMNICOM GROUP INC COMposition key pos:13700 · issuer key iss:1618no change−$32.4K0$481K$448K5,9535,953
LOEWS CORP COMposition key pos:18099 · issuer key iss:1369no change+$6.0K0$441K$447K4,1864,186
ESTEE LAUDER COMPANIES CL A COMposition key pos:18543 · issuer key iss:1330no change−$204K0$647K$443K6,1786,178
DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC -W/I COMposition key pos:18015 · issuer key iss:711no change+$27.0K0$413K$440K2,2432,243
KRAFT HEINZ CO COMMON COMposition key pos:16731 · issuer key iss:1301no change−$33.9K0$467K$433K19,25319,253
HUNT JB TRANS SVCS INC COMposition key pos:18983 · issuer key iss:1137no change+$33.8K0$374K$408K1,9261,926
ALLIANT ENERGY CORPORATION COMMO COMposition key pos:11055 · issuer key iss:144no change+$37.4K0$360K$398K5,5435,543
AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC COMMO COMposition key pos:17942 · issuer key iss:108no change+$95.6K0$302K$398K3,4633,463
TYSON FOODS INC COMposition key pos:15399 · issuer key iss:2181no change+$33.3K0$359K$392K6,1196,119
INTL FLAVORS & FRAGR COMposition key pos:17632 · issuer key iss:1202no change+$27.5K0$360K$387K5,3385,338
SNAP-ON TOOLS CORP COMMON COMposition key pos:17012 · issuer key iss:1998no change+$19.8K0$366K$386K1,0621,062
FORTIVE CORP COMMON COMposition key pos:18602 · issuer key iss:946no change+$4780$377K$377K6,8246,824
INCYTE CORPORATION COMMO COMposition key pos:16771 · issuer key iss:1169no change−$18.3K0$388K$370K3,9293,929
RALPH LAUREN CORP CLASS A COMMON COMposition key pos:16024 · issuer key iss:1803no change−$9.9K0$365K$355K1,0331,033
EVERGY INC COMMON COMposition key pos:13467 · issuer key iss:861no change+$40.8K0$314K$354K4,3254,325
CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC-A COMMON COMposition key pos:15361 · issuer key iss:563no change+$11.7K0$342K$353K1,6361,636
EDISON INTERNATIONAL COMposition key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:797no change+$62.9K0$287K$350K4,7824,782
BALL CORP COMposition key pos:14715 · issuer key iss:311no change+$34.8K0$300K$335K5,6715,671
HOLOGIC INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440no change+$4.9K0$329K$334K4,4224,422
ROLLINS INC COMposition key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1866no change−$41.1K0$373K$332K6,2206,220
ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC COMMON COMposition key pos:13281 · issuer key iss:2378no change+$1.8K0$330K$332K3,6733,673
DECKERS OUTDOOR CORP COMMON COMposition key pos:15799 · issuer key iss:715no change−$11.9K0$343K$331K3,3103,310
MODERNA INC COMMON COMposition key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:1490no change+$139K0$192K$331K6,5106,510
COOPER CO RG COMMON COMposition key pos:17918 · issuer key iss:650no change−$57.4K0$383K$326K4,6444,644
LENNOX INTERNATIONAL INC COMMON COMposition key pos:18152 · issuer key iss:1341no change−$15.0K0$340K$325K700700
GENUINE PARTS CO COMposition key pos:18488 · issuer key iss:1002no change−$52.3K0$374K$322K3,0413,041
NORDSON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12198 · issuer key iss:1576no change+$30.2K0$284K$314K1,1801,180
AVERY DENNISON CORP COMMON COMposition key pos:11210 · issuer key iss:288no change−$16.7K0$330K$313K1,8151,815
IDEX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:14332 · issuer key iss:1160no change+$19.2K0$294K$313K1,6501,650
CDW CORPORATION COMMON COMposition key pos:15447 · issuer key iss:470no change−$38.4K0$345K$306K2,5302,530
VIATRIS INC COMMON COMposition key pos:16938 · issuer key iss:2270no change+$23.4K0$275K$298K22,08722,087
GENERAL MILLS INC COMMON COMposition key pos:15613 · issuer key iss:998no change−$73.4K0$368K$294K7,9067,906
SUPER MICRO RG COMMON COMposition key pos:15441 · issuer key iss:2060no change−$83.0K0$374K$291K12,77012,770
PINNACLE WEST CAPITAL CORP COMposition key pos:13426 · issuer key iss:1723no change+$33.5K0$246K$280K2,7782,778
CLOROX CO COMposition key pos:14629 · issuer key iss:603no change+$7.5K0$271K$279K2,6902,690
GLOBE LIFE INC COMMON COMposition key pos:17005 · issuer key iss:1019no change−$1.4K0$278K$277K1,9901,990
TKO GROUP HLDGS INC COMMON COMposition key pos:16623 · issuer key iss:2074no change−$10.1K0$286K$276K1,3701,370
KIMCO REALTY CORP REITS COMposition key pos:11919 · issuer key iss:1285no change+$26.9K0$248K$275K12,23112,231
HASBRO INC COMposition key pos:19191 · issuer key iss:1088no change+$33.6K0$237K$271K2,8932,893
INTERNATIONAL PAPER CO COMMO COMposition key pos:18051 · issuer key iss:1204no change−$27.6K0$295K$267K7,4887,488
TRADE DESK INC/THE CLASS A COMMON PAR 0 COMposition key pos:15172 · issuer key iss:2130no change−$171K0$426K$254K11,21011,210
HENRY (JACK) & ASSOCIATES INC COMMO COMposition key pos:14438 · issuer key iss:1105no change−$39.1K0$292K$253K1,6001,600
WEYERHAEUSER CO COMposition key pos:15814 · issuer key iss:2330no change+$7.5K0$240K$247K10,11510,115
HOST HOTELS & RESORTS INC REIT COMposition key pos:13678 · issuer key iss:1126no change+$18.3K0$227K$245K12,80512,805
STANLEY BLACK & DECKER INC COMMON COMposition key pos:15096 · issuer key iss:2035no change−$10.9K0$251K$240K3,3833,383
UNIVERSAL HEALTH SERVICES INC B COMposition key pos:14517 · issuer key iss:2223no change−$52.1K0$291K$239K1,3351,335
SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP REIT COMposition key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1888no change−$29.4K0$267K$238K1,3801,380
FOX NEW COMMON COMposition key pos:17948 · issuer key iss:959no change−$56.8K0$283K$226K3,8743,874
SMUCKER J M COMPANY COMposition key pos:14740 · issuer key iss:1997no change−$3.2K0$229K$225K2,3382,338
ALIGN TECHNOLOGY INC COM COMposition key pos:14931 · issuer key iss:134no change+$20.0K0$204K$224K1,3081,308
ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES CORP CLASS A COMposition key pos:17089 · issuer key iss:2375no change−$36.1K0$260K$224K1,0701,070
MOSAIC CO NEW COMMON COMposition key pos:18645 · issuer key iss:1510no change+$11.2K0$192K$203K7,9697,969
SOLVENTUM RG-WI COMMON COMposition key pos:11925 · issuer key iss:2007no change−$42.2K0$240K$198K3,0273,027
MOLSON COORS BEVERAGE CO CL B COMposition key pos:13438 · issuer key iss:1494no change−$16.4K0$211K$195K4,5184,518
FED RLT INV /REIT COMposition key pos:19077 · issuer key iss:899no change+$9.5K0$177K$187K1,7581,758
CONAGRA FOODS INC COMMO COMposition key pos:19071 · issuer key iss:639no change−$18.5K0$201K$183K11,63911,639
VEEVA SYSTEMS INC CL A COM COMposition key pos:14238 · issuer key iss:2249no change−$49.3K0$231K$182K1,0371,037
SMITH (A.O.) CORP COMposition key pos:12927 · issuer key iss:1993no change−$2.6K0$184K$181K2,7452,745
FACTSET RESEARCH SYSTEMS INC COMposition key pos:17194 · issuer key iss:892no change−$60.0K0$238K$178K820820
HEALTHPEAK PROPERTIES INC /REIT COMposition key pos:15987 · issuer key iss:1099no change+$3.8K0$173K$177K10,77510,775
ASSURANT INC COMMON COMposition key pos:13758 · issuer key iss:260no change−$18.1K0$189K$171K786786
FRANKLIN RESOURCES INC COMposition key pos:14294 · issuer key iss:961no change−$1.9K0$172K$170K7,2137,213
NEWS CORP CL A COMMO COMposition key pos:11089 · issuer key iss:1564no change−$8.1K0$178K$170K6,8086,808
UDR INC REIT COMposition key pos:11607 · issuer key iss:2182no change−$14.3K0$181K$167K4,9354,935
MID-AMERICA APARTMENT COMMUNITIES REITS COMposition key pos:13565 · issuer key iss:1478no change−$21.3K0$176K$155K1,2701,270
HORMEL FOODS CORP COMposition key pos:11296 · issuer key iss:1125no change−$6.7K0$151K$144K6,3796,379
HENRY SCHEIN INC -COM COMposition key pos:15191 · issuer key iss:1932no change−$3.6K0$146K$142K1,9291,929
MGM RESORTS INTERNATIONAL COMMON COMposition key pos:15856 · issuer key iss:1390no change+$1.9K0$136K$138K3,7203,720
AVALONBAY COMMUNITIES INC REITS COMposition key pos:11777 · issuer key iss:282no change−$13.5K0$136K$123K750750
REGENCY CENTERS CORPORATION REITS COMposition key pos:14691 · issuer key iss:1825no change+$9.3K0$96.6K$106K1,4001,400
BROWN FORMAN CORP CL B COMposition key pos:17411 · issuer key iss:452no change+$1.5K0$103K$104K3,9503,950
NEWS CORP NEW CL B COMposition key pos:15127 · issuer key iss:1564no change−$4.1K0$108K$104K3,6603,660
AES CORPORATION COMMO COMposition key pos:13837 · issuer key iss:21no change−$1.8K0$104K$103K7,2807,280
BEST BUY COMPANY INC COMMO COMposition key pos:11565 · issuer key iss:363no change−$4.1K0$99.3K$95.3K1,4841,484
ALEXANDRIA REAL ESTATE EQUITIES INC REITS COMposition key pos:14969 · issuer key iss:131no change−$4.8K0$92.9K$88.2K1,8991,899
DAVITA INC COMMON COMposition key pos:15246 · issuer key iss:714no change+$22.4K0$63.4K$85.8K558558
CAMDEN PROPERTY TRUST REIT COMposition key pos:14902 · issuer key iss:502no change−$8.1K0$71.6K$63.5K650650
PARAMOUNT SKYDANCE -BPARAMOUNT SKYDANCE CORP COMposition key pos:17850 · issuer key iss:1674no change−$14.6K0$44.7K$30.1K3,3343,334
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
48.5%below median 80.0%
Concentration index
157 bpsbelow median 446 bps
Positions with value
493 / 493median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 48.5%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 157integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 502

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗
2026-06-30EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open Canada Post Corp Registered Pension Plan's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 490 issuers · $2.5B disclosed value over 493 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions Canada Post Corp Registered Pension Plan reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
ALPHABET INC CAPITAL STOCK CL A COMMO
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Canada Post Corp Registered Pension Plan reported for ALPHABET INC CAPITAL STOCK CL A COMMO, as it reported them
ALPHABET INC CAPITAL STOCK CL A COMMO · COM CUSIP — $82.2M285,991
ALPHABET INC- CL C COMMON · COM CUSIP — $67.6M235,735
$150M521,7266.0%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$146M393,4915.8%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$124M487,8014.9%
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMMO NVIDIA CORPORATION COMMO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$115M660,5644.6%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON.COM INC AMAZON.COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$67.8M325,6032.7%
SPDR S&P 500 ETF TRUST SPDR S&P 500 ETF TRUST · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$64.0M98,4142.5%
VISA INC COMMON CL A VISA INC COMMON CL A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$56.3M186,4212.2%
FACEBOOK INC CL A COMMO FACEBOOK INC CL A COMMO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$52.8M92,2192.1%
JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$48.3M197,5041.9%
BROADCOM INC COMMON BROADCOM INC COMMON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$47.3M152,8491.9%
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CLASS MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CLASS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$43.8M87,6561.7%
MERCK & CO INC NEW COMMON MERCK & CO INC NEW COMMON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$29.6M245,8141.2%
EXXON MOBIL CORPORATION COMMO EXXON MOBIL CORPORATION COMMO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$29.3M172,8381.2%
JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$27.2M92,3051.1%
TESLA INC COMMON TESLA INC COMMON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$26.4M70,9551.0%
LAM RESEARCH CORP COMMON LAM RESEARCH CORP COMMON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$25.9M121,1261.0%
LILLY ELI & CO COMM LILLY ELI & CO COMM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$25.8M28,0621.0%
SCHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SCHWAB CHARLES CORP SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$22.3M237,6640.9%
BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC CL B NEW BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC CL B NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$22.1M46,0900.9%
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMMO UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMMO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$20.1M74,2990.8%
SALESFORCE.COM INC COMMON SALESFORCE.COM INC COMMON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$20.1M107,5090.8%
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMMON THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMMON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$19.9M40,5800.8%
GENERAL ELECTRIC RG COMMON GENERAL ELECTRIC RG COMMON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$18.1M63,8630.7%
CATERPILLAR INCCATERPILLAR INC. CATERPILLAR INCCATERPILLAR INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$17.8M25,1820.7%
CISCO SYSTEMS INC COMMO CISCO SYSTEMS INC COMMO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$17.6M226,2630.7%
WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$17.4M139,9070.7%
TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TEXAS INSTRS Inc. TEXAS INSTRS Inc. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$16.8M86,3030.7%
ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$16.3M158,5080.6%
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMMO CHEVRON CORPORATION COMMO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$15.8M76,4370.6%
BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK OF AMERICA CORP BANK OF AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$15.6M319,2990.6%
BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COMMON BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COMMON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$15.5M3,6820.6%
KLA-TENCOR CORP KLA-TENCOR CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$14.6M9,9110.6%
NETFLIX.COM INCCOM USD0.001 NETFLIX.COM INCCOM USD0.001 · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$14.5M150,9000.6%
ISHARES RUSSELL 2000 ETF ISHARES RUSSELL 2000 ETF · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$14.3M57,7110.6%
EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORPORATION COMMO EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORPORATION COMMO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$14.2M177,7490.6%
KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$14.1M184,7740.6%
TJX COMPANIES INC COMMON TJX COMPANIES INC COMMON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$13.9M86,9290.6%
ABBVIE INC COMMON ABBVIE INC COMMON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$13.1M60,4120.5%
ZOETIS INC CL A COMMON ZOETIS INC CL A COMMON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$12.8M108,5690.5%
HILTON INC COMMO HILTON INC COMMO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$12.3M40,4620.5%
HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$12.2M37,1140.5%
US BANCORP DEL COMMON NEW US BANCORP DEL COMMON NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$12.1M233,4540.5%
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMMON GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMMON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$12.1M86,8000.5%
MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICRON TECHNOLOGY MICRON TECHNOLOGY · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$11.8M34,9530.5%
PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PFIZER INC PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$11.7M416,5510.5%
MERCADOLIBRE INC COMMO MERCADOLIBRE INC COMMO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$11.7M6,7480.5%
COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$11.6M11,6060.5%
INTEL CORPINTEL CORP. INTEL CORPINTEL CORP. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$11.5M261,3740.5%
AZOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AUTOZONE INC AUTOZONE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$11.4M3,3870.5%
UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNION PACIFIC CORP UNION PACIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$10.9M44,9840.4%
AUTODESK INC.AUTODESK INC AUTODESK INC.AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$10.9M45,5540.4%
ANTHEM INC COMMON PAR USD0.01 ANTHEM INC COMMON PAR USD0.01 · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$10.4M35,6730.4%
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$10.4M22,5760.4%
FERGUSON ENTERPRISED INC COMMON FERGUSON ENTERPRISED INC COMMON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$10.0M42,7540.4%
EQUIFAX INC COMMON EQUIFAX INC COMMON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$10.0M55,2700.4%
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMMO ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMMO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$9.8M48,0440.4%
UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMMON UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMMON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$9.6M133,4420.4%
WORKDAY INC CLASS A COMMON WORKDAY INC CLASS A COMMON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$9.3M71,3430.4%
APPLIED MATERIALS INC COMMO APPLIED MATERIALS INC COMMO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$9.2M26,9040.4%
VANGUARD FTSE EMERGING MARKETS ETF F VANGUARD FTSE EMERGING MARKETS ETF F · COM CUSIP 922042858
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$9.2M170,0000.4%
BAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BOEING CO BOEING CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$9.1M45,4770.4%
PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROCTER & GAMBLE Co. PROCTER & GAMBLE Co. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$8.9M61,6400.4%
DISNEY (WALT) COMPANY HOLDING CO DISNEY (WALT) COMPANY HOLDING CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$8.8M91,4490.4%
WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WELLS FARGO & CO (NEW) WELLS FARGO & CO (NEW) · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$8.8M110,4740.3%
AMPHENOL CORPORATION CL A AMPHENOL CORPORATION CL A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$8.8M69,3290.3%
HONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$8.6M38,0780.3%
PNCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$8.6M41,2300.3%
THE CIGNA RG REGISTERED SHS COMMON THE CIGNA RG REGISTERED SHS COMMON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$8.6M32,0590.3%
CITIGROUP INC COMMON NEW CITIGROUP INC COMMON NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$8.5M74,9100.3%
PALANTIR TCHNL-A RG COMMON PALANTIR TCHNL-A RG COMMON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$8.5M57,7700.3%
PHILIP MORRIS INTERNATIONAL INC COMMON PHILIP MORRIS INTERNATIONAL INC COMMON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$8.3M50,2170.3%
DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW COM N DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW COM N · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$8.2M62,9730.3%
CME GROUP INC COMMO CME GROUP INC COMMO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$8.2M27,8340.3%
PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$8.0M51,2750.3%
DHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DANAHER CORP DANAHER CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$7.9M41,5940.3%
AMGEN INC COMMO AMGEN INC COMMO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$7.9M22,3530.3%
MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$7.6M24,6090.3%
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMMON NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMMON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$7.2M77,9440.3%
RTX RG REGISTERED SHS COMMON RTX RG REGISTERED SHS COMMON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$7.1M36,5690.3%
CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC CL A CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC CL A · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$7.0M46,6960.3%
CONOCOPHILLIPS COMMON CONOCOPHILLIPS COMMON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$6.9M52,4850.3%
MRSHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MARSH & MCLENNAN COS MARSH & MCLENNAN COS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$6.9M39,5560.3%
MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$6.8M41,5400.3%
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS COMMO VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS COMMO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$6.8M134,6760.3%
NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP COM NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$6.8M9,8940.3%
IBM CORPCOMMON IBM CORPCOMMON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$6.7M27,7210.3%
SOUTHERN COPPER CORP DEL COMMO SOUTHERN COPPER CORP DEL COMMO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$6.5M37,7410.3%
GE VERNOVA INC COMMON GE VERNOVA INC COMMON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$6.4M7,3560.3%
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMMO GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMMO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$6.4M7,5790.3%
AT&T INC COMMON AT&T INC COMMON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$6.4M220,1260.3%
INTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTUIT INC INTUIT INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$6.3M14,4990.2%
GENERAL MOTORS COMPANY COMMON GENERAL MOTORS COMPANY COMMON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$6.1M82,3820.2%
ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ORACLE CORPORATION ORACLE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$6.0M40,7760.2%
CABOT OIL & GAS COMMON CABOT OIL & GAS COMMON · COM CUSIP 127097103
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$6.0M170,4580.2%
FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC COMMO FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC COMMO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$5.9M100,9280.2%
CLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$5.9M68,7970.2%
PHILLIPS 66 COM PHILLIPS 66 COM · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$5.7M31,2970.2%
SYNOPSYS INC COMMO SYNOPSYS INC COMMO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$5.6M14,1850.2%
MCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)Moody s CORP Moody s CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$5.5M12,6880.2%
CSX CORP COMMON CSX CORP COMMON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d
$5.5M134,0550.2%
1–100 of 490 issuers · page 1 of 5
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).