Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
APPLE INCORPORATED Common Stockposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | trim | −$6.5M | −3,372 | $84.8M | $78.3M | 311,859 | 308,487 | |
SPDR S&P 500 ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897 | trim | −$5.6M | −4,336 | $59.5M | $53.9M | 87,292 | 82,956 | |
NVIDIA CORPORATION Common Stockposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | trim | −$5.4M | −9,560 | $57.6M | $52.2M | 309,110 | 299,550 | |
INVESCO QQQ TR Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:12022 · issuer key iss:1207 | add | +$2.4M | +8,945 | $45.9M | $48.3M | 74,679 | 83,624 | |
VANGUARD VALUE ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:11832 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | trim | −$952K | −10,118 | $37.9M | $36.9M | 198,219 | 188,101 | |
MICROSOFT CORPORATION Common Stockposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | add | −$9.4M | +3,181 | $45.1M | $35.7M | 93,175 | 96,356 | |
AMAZON COM INCORPORATED Common Stockposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | add | −$3.0M | +2,224 | $35.7M | $32.6M | 154,472 | 156,696 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FUNDS S&P 500 ETF SHS NEW Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | trim | −$1.5M | −103 | $30.8M | $29.3M | 49,189 | 49,086 | |
SPDR PORTFOLIO S&P 500 ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:15102 · issuer key iss:1900 | trim | −$2.0M | −7,404 | $29.1M | $27.2M | 362,880 | 355,476 | |
BROADCOM INCORPORATED Common Stockposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | trim | −$3.1M | −613 | $27.6M | $24.5M | 79,640 | 79,027 | |
SCHWAB U.S. LARGE-CAP GROWTH ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:18053 · issuer key iss:1940 | trim | −$8.7M | −176,800 | $33.0M | $24.3M | 1,012,395 | 835,595 | |
SPDR PORTFOLIO DEVELOPED WORLD EX-US ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X | trim | +$366K | −6,217 | $23.3M | $23.6M | 524,179 | 517,962 | |
VANGUARD TOTAL STOCK MARKET ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:13815 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$1.0M | +5,869 | $19.8M | $20.9M | 59,183 | 65,052 | |
ALPHABET INCORPORATED CAP STK CLASS A Common Stockposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | add | −$1.3M | +1,659 | $22.0M | $20.7M | 70,307 | 71,966 | |
VANGUARD DIVIDEND APPRECIATION ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:17149 · issuer key iss:2244 | add | +$502K | +4,333 | $20.0M | $20.5M | 91,128 | 95,461 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$495K | +2,010 | $17.6M | $18.1M | 25,762 | 27,772 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & COMPANY. Common Stockposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | trim | −$2.0M | −932 | $19.7M | $17.7M | 61,254 | 60,322 | |
ALPHABET INCORPORATED CAP STK CLASS C Common Stockposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | add | −$1.4M | +672 | $19.1M | $17.6M | 60,823 | 61,495 | |
CAPITAL GROUP GROWTH ETF SHS CREATION UNIT Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:fbe2069936310c4fd1e930d7bd6a6681 · issuer key cusip6:14020G | trim | −$5.1M | −78,116 | $20.7M | $15.6M | 465,652 | 387,536 | |
META PLATFORMS INCORPORATED CLASS A Common Stockposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | add | −$2.3M | +97 | $17.6M | $15.3M | 26,655 | 26,752 | |
CATERPILLAR INCORPORATED Common Stockposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537 | trim | +$2.2M | −1,189 | $12.9M | $15.1M | 22,540 | 21,351 | |
GRAYSCALE BITCOIN TRUST ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:17210 · issuer key cusip6:389637 | trim | −$4.6M | −3,875 | $19.4M | $14.8M | 283,835 | 279,960 | |
TESLA INCORPORATED Common Stockposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | add | −$2.7M | +319 | $16.4M | $13.7M | 36,546 | 36,865 | |
TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATION Common Stockposition key pos:18027 · issuer key iss:2126 | add | +$10.2M | +16,839 | $3.4M | $13.6M | 11,909 | 28,748 | |
WALMART INCORPORATED Common Stockposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | add | +$1.5M | +722 | $11.9M | $13.3M | 106,638 | 107,360 | |
JPMORGAN EQUITY PREMIUM INCOME ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:18311 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q | trim | −$320K | −3,343 | $13.3M | $13.0M | 232,715 | 229,372 | |
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCORPORATED CLASS A Common Stockposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668 | add | +$2.2M | +28,227 | $10.6M | $12.9M | 59,836 | 88,063 | |
LAMAR ADVERTISING COMPANY NEW CLASS A REIT Real Estate Investment Trustposition key pos:19044 · issuer key iss:1322 | trim | +$5.8K | −15 | $12.3M | $12.3M | 97,508 | 97,493 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INCORPORATED DEL CLASS B Common Stockposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 | add | −$113K | +972 | $12.4M | $12.3M | 24,693 | 25,665 | |
SCHWAB US DIVIDEND EQUITY ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:11560 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | +$3.4M | +77,568 | $8.8M | $12.3M | 322,117 | 399,685 | |
JPMORGAN NASDAQ EQUITY PREMIUM INCOME ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:14364 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q | add | +$369K | +16,226 | $11.9M | $12.3M | 204,496 | 220,722 | |
ISHARES TR 0-3 MNTH TREASRY Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E | add | +$5.0M | +49,584 | $6.8M | $11.9M | 68,193 | 117,777 | |
VANGUARD SMALL-CAP ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:18141 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$2.7M | +9,839 | $8.8M | $11.5M | 33,977 | 43,816 | |
EXXON MOBIL CORPORATION Common Stockposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | trim | +$3.2M | −1,238 | $8.3M | $11.4M | 68,602 | 67,364 | |
CAPITAL GROUP CORE EQUITY ETF SHS CREATION UNIT Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:306e123d9030b6bc2a09c46e657c00d4 · issuer key cusip6:14020V | add | −$356K | +4,068 | $11.4M | $11.0M | 283,081 | 287,149 | |
ISHARES TR CORE US AGGBD ET Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | −$56.9K | +98 | $10.9M | $10.9M | 109,257 | 109,355 | |
NEXTERA ENERGY INCORPORATED Common Stockposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568 | trim | +$1.4M | −431 | $9.1M | $10.5M | 112,961 | 112,530 | |
SPDR FINANCIAL SELECT SECTOR FUND Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | add | +$177K | +23,742 | $10.1M | $10.3M | 184,319 | 208,061 | |
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION NEW Common Stockposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | add | +$2.9M | +1,838 | $7.1M | $10.0M | 8,241 | 10,079 | |
SPDR ENERGY SELECT SECTOR FUND Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | add | +$4.5M | +41,923 | $5.2M | $9.7M | 115,997 | 157,920 | |
ISHARES TR SELECT DIVID ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:12759 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$910K | +1,867 | $8.6M | $9.5M | 61,091 | 62,958 | |
SPDR GOLD SHARES Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:12087 · issuer key iss:1899 | trim | +$466K | −719 | $9.0M | $9.5M | 22,824 | 22,105 | |
EATON CORPORATION PLC SHS Common Stockposition key pos:18756 · issuer key iss:2493 | add | +$1.4M | +1,290 | $8.0M | $9.4M | 25,072 | 26,362 | |
FIRST TRUST PREFERRED SECURITIES AND INCOME ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:cae3ac1b14835277e5f4bc49acb361a1 · issuer key cusip6:33739E | trim | −$9.6M | −510,911 | $19.0M | $9.4M | 1,040,215 | 529,304 | |
MASTEC INCORPORATED Common Stockposition key pos:16503 · issuer key iss:1431 | trim | +$2.9M | −162 | $6.1M | $8.9M | 27,970 | 27,808 | |
VANECK RARE EARTH AND STRATEGIC METALS Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:135141c508e7534abae2a0eb72df0b97 · issuer key cusip6:92189H | new | +$8.8M | +100,259 | $0 | $8.8M | — | 100,259 | |
FIRST TRUST CAPITAL STRENGTH ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:d75c214a79d17014369a3774d152b8b0 · issuer key cusip6:33733E | add | +$86.4K | +691 | $8.3M | $8.4M | 89,642 | 90,333 | |
FIDELITY TOTAL BOND ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188 | add | +$2.3M | +52,299 | $5.9M | $8.3M | 128,999 | 181,298 | |
ISHARES TR U.S. TECH ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$1.2M | −1,872 | $9.3M | $8.1M | 46,578 | 44,706 | |
VANGUARD HIGH DIVIDEND YIELD ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:13276 · issuer key iss:2245 | add | +$730K | +3,342 | $7.4M | $8.1M | 51,410 | 54,752 | |
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INCORPORATED Common Stockposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476 | add | +$1.4M | +744 | $6.5M | $7.9M | 22,641 | 23,385 | |
ABBVIE INCORPORATED Common Stockposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | trim | −$650K | −1,110 | $8.5M | $7.8M | 37,119 | 36,009 | |
ELI LILLY & COMPANY Common Stockposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | add | −$1.1M | +148 | $8.9M | $7.7M | 8,267 | 8,415 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON Common Stockposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | trim | +$780K | −1,812 | $6.8M | $7.5M | 32,621 | 30,809 | |
VANGUARD MID-CAP ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:14933 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$334K | +1,421 | $7.1M | $7.4M | 24,413 | 25,834 | |
ISHARES TR MSCI USA MIN VOL Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | trim | −$629K | −5,476 | $8.0M | $7.4M | 85,277 | 79,801 | |
HOME DEPOT INCORPORATED Common Stockposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | add | −$314K | +81 | $7.7M | $7.4M | 22,378 | 22,459 | |
SPDR DOW JONES INDUSTRIAL AVERAGE ETF TRUST Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:18365 · issuer key iss:1902 | add | −$74.1K | +422 | $7.5M | $7.4M | 15,508 | 15,930 | |
PROSHARES ULTRA S&P500 Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:18ea04035f24d72d8a0800d3c5640996 · issuer key cusip6:74347R | trim | −$8.3M | −129,127 | $15.4M | $7.1M | 266,574 | 137,447 | |
FIRST TRUST LONG/SHORT EQUITY ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:667e6ae4230767d97e78115617e0fc1a · issuer key cusip6:33739P | trim | −$1.2M | −15,920 | $8.3M | $7.1M | 116,963 | 101,043 | |
PARKER-HANNIFIN CORPORATION Common Stockposition key pos:10968 · issuer key iss:1677 | trim | −$331K | −523 | $7.4M | $7.1M | 8,436 | 7,913 | |
VANGUARD FTSE DEVELOPED MARKETS ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:18321 · issuer key cusip6:921943 | add | +$741K | +9,039 | $6.3M | $7.0M | 100,243 | 109,282 | |
SOUTHERN COMPANY Common Stockposition key pos:14613 · issuer key iss:2017 | trim | +$498K | −1,954 | $6.4M | $6.9M | 73,709 | 71,755 | |
CHEVRON CORPORATION NEW Common Stockposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572 | add | +$2.3M | +3,377 | $4.5M | $6.8M | 29,571 | 32,948 | |
ISHARES TR CORE DIV GRWTH Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:18962 · issuer key cusip6:46434V | add | +$673K | +8,636 | $6.1M | $6.8M | 88,074 | 96,710 | |
SPDR BLOOMBERG 1-3 MONTH T-BILL ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R | add | +$915K | +9,804 | $5.8M | $6.7M | 63,831 | 73,635 | |
FIDELITY WISE ORIGIN BITCOIN FUND Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:a169db3bc5c1a1712255fa982183c448 · issuer key cusip6:315948 | trim | −$2.1M | −1,681 | $8.7M | $6.6M | 113,665 | 111,984 | |
RTX CORPORATION Common Stockposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815 | add | +$338K | +87 | $6.2M | $6.5M | 33,769 | 33,856 | |
VANGUARD GROWTH ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:12058 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | −$79.0K | +1,402 | $6.6M | $6.5M | 13,539 | 14,941 | |
MRP SYNTHEQUITY ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:bc6651505a5362459c09220c167a4cc8 · issuer key cusip6:45259A | add | +$1.8M | +78,716 | $4.6M | $6.4M | 166,415 | 245,131 | |
NETFLIX INCORPORATED Common Stockposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | trim | +$124K | −357 | $6.2M | $6.3M | 66,226 | 65,869 | |
INVESCO S&P 500 REVENUE ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:11516 · issuer key iss:1217 | trim | −$593K | −5,374 | $6.9M | $6.3M | 60,456 | 55,082 | |
ISHARES TR MSCI USA MMENTM Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:57ca25e81d0e6e1a2e81d2252c83645c · issuer key cusip6:46432F | trim | −$845K | −2,295 | $7.1M | $6.3M | 28,504 | 26,209 | |
SPDR S&P DIVIDEND ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:15876 · issuer key iss:1900 | add | +$338K | +349 | $5.9M | $6.2M | 42,277 | 42,626 | |
WISDOMTREE U.S. QUALITY DIVIDEND GROWTH FUND Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:18335 · issuer key iss:2347 | add | +$28.6K | +1,567 | $6.1M | $6.2M | 68,605 | 70,172 | |
VANGUARD LARGE-CAP ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:12548 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | −$57.4K | +846 | $6.1M | $6.1M | 19,468 | 20,314 | |
COCA COLA COMPANY Common Stockposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606 | add | +$582K | +1,329 | $5.5M | $6.1M | 78,393 | 79,722 | |
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCORPORATED Common Stockposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024 | trim | −$764K | −609 | $6.6M | $5.9M | 7,530 | 6,921 | |
JPMORGAN INCOME ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:3c753a612d22675d643fa8bd5b65d80e · issuer key cusip6:46641Q | add | +$405K | +9,360 | $5.4M | $5.8M | 116,809 | 126,169 | |
ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF SHS BEN INT Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:16460 · issuer key iss:1237 | add | −$1.1M | +12,489 | $6.9M | $5.8M | 138,763 | 151,252 | |
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LIMITED SPONSORED ADS American Depository Receiptposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080 | add | +$808K | +748 | $5.0M | $5.8M | 16,298 | 17,046 | |
ISHARES TR RUS 1000 GRW ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:12381 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$1.3M | −1,433 | $7.0M | $5.7M | 14,813 | 13,380 | |
FIRST TRUST NASDAQ RISING DIVIDEND ACHIEVERS Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:17b19445cfc49d8e93d0a978b5f9fc37 · issuer key cusip6:33738R | add | +$343K | +6,355 | $5.3M | $5.7M | 76,600 | 82,955 | |
ISHARES TR RUS MD CP GR ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:18934 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$579K | +7,073 | $5.1M | $5.7M | 37,118 | 44,191 | |
ISHARES TR GLOBAL 100 ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:12523 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$374K | −905 | $5.9M | $5.5M | 46,453 | 45,548 | |
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES Common Stockposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201 | trim | −$1.2M | −26 | $6.7M | $5.4M | 22,509 | 22,483 | |
VANECK URANIUM AND NUCLEAR ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:72acab7490a2ded7deae19179db769f5 · issuer key cusip6:92189F | trim | −$1.4M | −14,451 | $6.8M | $5.4M | 55,150 | 40,699 | |
VISA INCORPORATED COM CLASS A Common Stockposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | add | −$801K | +194 | $6.2M | $5.4M | 17,730 | 17,924 | |
VANGUARD INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A | trim | −$5.5M | −6,720 | $10.8M | $5.3M | 14,375 | 7,655 | |
FUNDSTRAT GRANNY SHOTS US LARGE CAP ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:14007 · issuer key cusip6:886364 | add | +$3.2M | +136,653 | $2.1M | $5.3M | 84,272 | 220,925 | |
BANK AMERICA CORPORATION Common Stockposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321 | trim | −$932K | −4,763 | $6.2M | $5.2M | 111,956 | 107,193 | |
LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION Common Stockposition key pos:18083 · issuer key iss:1368 | add | +$1.3M | +462 | $3.9M | $5.2M | 8,097 | 8,559 | |
FIRST TRUST NASDAQ CLEAN EDGE SMART GRID INFRAST INDEX FUND Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:d58ffec9597871c428b68dd3f9c3d934 · issuer key cusip6:33737A | add | +$1.2M | +5,510 | $3.9M | $5.1M | 25,800 | 31,310 | |
MICROSTRATEGY INCORPORATED CLASS A NEW Common Stockposition key pos:16199 · issuer key iss:1474 | trim | −$1.4M | −1,754 | $6.5M | $5.1M | 42,750 | 40,996 | |
CAPITAL GROUP DIVID VALUE ETF SHS CREATION UNIT Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W | add | +$1.7M | +41,627 | $3.4M | $5.1M | 78,551 | 120,178 | |
BOEING COMPANY Common Stockposition key pos:18124 · issuer key iss:412 | add | +$171K | +2,902 | $4.9M | $5.0M | 22,464 | 25,366 | |
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCORPORATED Common Stockposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85 | trim | −$1.8M | −7,031 | $6.8M | $5.0M | 31,749 | 24,718 | |
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCORPORATED Common Stockposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259 | add | +$1.2M | +6,570 | $3.8M | $5.0M | 92,670 | 99,240 | |
VANGUARD SMALL-CAP GROWTH ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$1.8M | +5,812 | $3.2M | $5.0M | 10,600 | 16,412 | |
FIRST TRUST RBA AMERICAN INDUSTRIAL RENAISSANCE ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:600e73e4df5d0295514f062d62c45886 · issuer key cusip6:33738R | add | +$3.2M | +27,073 | $1.7M | $4.9M | 17,284 | 44,357 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INCORPORATED DEL CLASS A Common Stockposition key pos:11867 · issuer key iss:360 | no change | −$183K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.6M | 5 | 5 | |
INVESCO S&P 500 QUALITY ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:11006 · issuer key iss:1216 | no change | +$1.8K | 0 | $961K | $963K | 12,806 | 12,806 | |
FIRST INDL RLTY TR INCORPORATED REIT Real Estate Investment Trustposition key pos:19130 · issuer key iss:917 | no change | +$8.1K | 0 | $798K | $806K | 13,938 | 13,938 | |
CLEARBRIDGE ENERGY MIDSTRM OPP Closed-End Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:842bbdd2485fe3610aacf29a815b3aac · issuer key cusip6:18469P | no change | +$122K | 0 | $669K | $792K | 14,989 | 14,989 | |
FT VEST U.S. EQUITY BUFFER ETF SEPTEMBER Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:76a113f97763debac4a028fa78797658 · issuer key cusip6:33740U | no change | −$19.3K | 0 | $807K | $788K | 15,655 | 15,655 | |
VANGUARD ENERGY ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:89cc3441e94df1e6ade34b90004054c1 · issuer key cusip6:92204A | no change | +$183K | 0 | $489K | $671K | 3,880 | 3,880 | |
VANGUARD FINANCIALS ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:11567 · issuer key cusip6:92204A | no change | −$59.7K | 0 | $628K | $569K | 4,707 | 4,707 | |
FIRST TRUST DOW JONES INTERNET INDEX FUND Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:52224165749a7cd51f969efbfcab8cf8 · issuer key cusip6:33733E | no change | −$79.6K | 0 | $609K | $530K | 2,264 | 2,264 | |
FT VEST INTRNL EQT MDRT BFR ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:21b52f021d271e95687afa4c97fba18b · issuer key cusip6:33740U | no change | +$1.8K | 0 | $422K | $424K | 16,455 | 16,455 | |
INNOVATOR EQUITY DEFINED PROTECTION ETF 6 MO JAN/JUL Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:6ce2b77cb1dc584b0a0f181d2916600c · issuer key cusip6:45783Y | no change | +$142 | 0 | $412K | $412K | 14,186 | 14,186 | |
FT Vest U.S. Small Cap Moderate Buffer ETF - November Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:a89f5d8ae29ae9915c574a7e51e18d0e · issuer key cusip6:33740F | no change | +$1.6K | 0 | $402K | $403K | 16,249 | 16,249 | |
SIMPLIFY MBS ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:95caecb10a7abec270bf281c9b0a78de · issuer key cusip6:82889N | no change | −$7.6K | 0 | $405K | $398K | 8,038 | 8,038 | |
GABELLI EQUITY TR INCORPORATED Closed-End Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:0af10c80af385ed93ee1aed97271e459 · issuer key cusip6:362397 | no change | −$38.8K | 0 | $420K | $381K | 68,021 | 68,021 | |
FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD VIII FT VEST U S EQUITY BUFFER ETF MARCH Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:c9ec1f17e5beec37d4f66c302ec3f1e4 · issuer key cusip6:33740F | no change | +$7.3K | 0 | $337K | $344K | 7,103 | 7,103 | |
GAMCO NAT RES GOLD & INCOME TR SH BEN INT Closed-End Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:5e5784cd43458ce3c0e16dcf3808c153 · issuer key cusip6:36465E | no change | +$34.9K | 0 | $289K | $324K | 38,800 | 38,800 | |
INNOVATOR EQUITY DUAL DIRECTIONAL 15 BUFFER ETF - Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:ccc9a2bc5559704715e509487077df1e · issuer key cusip6:45784N | no change | −$2.3K | 0 | $303K | $301K | 14,012 | 14,012 | |
VANGUARD WELLINGTON FD U S QUALITY FACTOR ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:473655c69ed2b22dec126be2becfaccd · issuer key cusip6:921935 | no change | −$8.4K | 0 | $307K | $298K | 2,000 | 2,000 | |
GLOBALSTAR INCORPORATED COM NEW Common Stockposition key sid:sec:prov:11f213750a4e8ad2d7da19ee5dfd8418 · issuer key cusip6:378973 | no change | +$21.9K | 0 | $249K | $271K | 4,076 | 4,076 | |
PERMIAN BASIN RTY TR UNIT BEN INT Real Estate Investment Trustposition key sid:sec:prov:7e69e319fa748883b29d9def778e742f · issuer key cusip6:714236 | no change | +$56.7K | 0 | $211K | $268K | 12,439 | 12,439 | |
PIMCO DYNAMIC INCOME FD SHS Closed-End Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:0117b9b8d14996c6df72c8dbdd32be0b · issuer key cusip6:72201Y | no change | −$8.6K | 0 | $253K | $244K | 14,286 | 14,286 | |
INVESCO S&P 500 EQUAL WEIGHT TECHNOLOGY ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:18328 · issuer key iss:1216 | no change | −$1.3K | 0 | $238K | $237K | 5,234 | 5,234 | |
FIRST TRUST EUROPE ALPHADEX ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:b52425604127cb57d353719221445206 · issuer key cusip6:33737J | no change | +$3.7K | 0 | $233K | $237K | 4,332 | 4,332 | |
ALAMOS GOLD INCORPORATED NEW COM CLASS A Common Stockposition key pos:17042 · issuer key iss:121 | no change | +$31.1K | 0 | $205K | $236K | 5,320 | 5,320 | |
MFA FINL INCORPORATED REIT Real Estate Investment Trustposition key pos:16100 · issuer key iss:1385 | no change | +$6.5K | 0 | $223K | $230K | 24,000 | 24,000 | |
ISHARES TRUST ISHARES MORNINGSTAR U S EQUITY ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key pos:17097 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | −$11.1K | 0 | $231K | $220K | 2,450 | 2,450 | |
ISHARES MSCI SWITZERLAND ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:a8503fcef18c93319c50587064c5b521 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | no change | −$4.3K | 0 | $223K | $219K | 3,719 | 3,719 | |
ISHARES TRUST ISHARES ESG MSCI USA LEADERS ETF Exchange Traded Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:edad21db9dea8ed5cb24922067a32865 · issuer key cusip6:46435U | no change | −$14.3K | 0 | $226K | $212K | 1,862 | 1,862 | |
INDEPENDENCE RLTY TR INCORPORATED REIT Real Estate Investment Trustposition key sid:sec:prov:3040396390f5aba132789f44fc59c639 · issuer key cusip6:45378A | no change | −$28.7K | 0 | $193K | $165K | 11,062 | 11,062 | |
NUVEEN NEW YORK QUALITY MUNICIPAL INCOME FUND Closed-End Fundposition key sid:sec:prov:586f59e51a160ecbae920e7374027a05 · issuer key cusip6:67066X | no change | −$1.4K | 0 | $146K | $145K | 13,000 | 13,000 | |
CION INVESTMENT CORPORATION COMMON STOCK Common Stockposition key sid:sec:prov:a48a8b428e7b914b0ceef295fdebb409 · issuer key cusip6:17259U | no change | −$41.3K | 0 | $141K | $99.9K | 14,599 | 14,599 | |
ATYR PHARMA INCORPORATED COM NEW Common Stockposition key sid:sec:prov:61ad319a0eea6ca6cc11070491d0a3e6 · issuer key cusip6:002120 | no change | −$161 | 0 | $40.7K | $40.6K | 52,000 | 52,000 | |
HYLIION HLDGS CORP CLASS A Common Stockposition key sid:sec:prov:a157157b2ac5d53da6572ea53d073c4a · issuer key cusip6:449109 | no change | −$860 | 0 | $19.8K | $18.9K | 10,750 | 10,750 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 32.5% · HHI (bps) ·§: 70integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 1,017
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open KINGSWOOD WEALTH ADVISORS, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | — | VANGUARD VALUE ETF12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $131M | 465,010 | — | 6.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETF41 positions · 41 reported rows
| $107M | 719,395 | — | 5.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INCORPORATED APPLE INCORPORATED · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $78.3M | 308,487 | — | 3.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR PORTFOLIO S&P 500 ETF20 positions · 20 reported rows
| $60.2M | 713,893 | — | 2.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SCHWAB U.S. LARGE-CAP GROWTH ETF15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $57.4M | 1,914,351 | — | 2.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR S&P 500 ETF SPDR S&P 500 ETF · Exchange Traded Fund CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $53.9M | 82,956 | — | 2.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $52.2M | 299,550 | — | 2.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | INVESCO QQQ TR INVESCO QQQ TR · Exchange Traded Fund CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $48.3M | 83,624 | — | 2.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ALPHABET INCORPORATED CAP STK CLASS A | $38.3M | 133,461 | — | 1.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORPORATION MICROSOFT CORPORATION · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $35.7M | 96,356 | — | 1.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR FINANCIAL SELECT SECTOR FUND10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $33.3M | 498,218 | — | 1.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INCORPORATED AMAZON COM INCORPORATED · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $32.6M | 156,696 | — | 1.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR PORTFOLIO DEVELOPED WORLD EX-US ETF6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $29.2M | 616,451 | — | 1.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR EAFE GRWTH ETF18 positions · 18 reported rows
| $28.1M | 357,662 | — | 1.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INCORPORATED BROADCOM INCORPORATED · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $24.5M | 79,027 | — | 1.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | JPMORGAN EQUITY PREMIUM INCOME ETF5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $21.7M | 399,433 | — | 1.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD DIVIDEND APPRECIATION ETF VANGUARD DIVIDEND APPRECIATION ETF · Exchange Traded Fund CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $20.5M | 95,461 | — | 1.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & COMPANY. JPMORGAN CHASE & COMPANY. · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $17.7M | 60,322 | — | 0.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | INVESCO S&P 500 EQUAL WEIGHT ETF15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $16.7M | 219,375 | — | 0.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | JPMORGAN NASDAQ EQUITY PREMIUM INCOME ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $16.6M | 277,263 | — | 0.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY ETF8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $16.5M | 58,062 | — | 0.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANECK URANIUM AND NUCLEAR ETF7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $16.1M | 238,480 | — | 0.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INCORPORATED DEL CLASS B2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $15.9M | 25,670 | — | 0.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | FIRST TRUST NASDAQ RISING DIVIDEND ACHIEVERS6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $15.8M | 282,428 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | CAPITAL GROUP GROWTH ETF SHS CREATION UNIT CAPITAL GROUP GROWTH ETF SHS CREATION UNIT · Exchange Traded Fund CUSIP 14020G101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $15.6M | 387,536 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INCORPORATED CLASS A META PLATFORMS INCORPORATED CLASS A · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $15.3M | 26,752 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | CATERPILLAR INCORPORATED CATERPILLAR INCORPORATED · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $15.1M | 21,351 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | GRAYSCALE BITCOIN TRUST ETF GRAYSCALE BITCOIN TRUST ETF · Exchange Traded Fund CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $14.8M | 279,960 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR 0-3 MNTH TREASRY | $13.9M | 210,181 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INCORPORATED TESLA INCORPORATED · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $13.7M | 36,865 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATION TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATION · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $13.6M | 28,748 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | WALMART INCORPORATED WALMART INCORPORATED · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $13.3M | 107,360 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCORPORATED CLASS A PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INCORPORATED CLASS A · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $12.9M | 88,063 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR BLOOMBERG 1-3 MONTH T-BILL ETF5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $12.4M | 214,020 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | LAMAR ADVERTISING COMPANY NEW CLASS A REIT LAMAR ADVERTISING COMPANY NEW CLASS A REIT · Real Estate Investment Trust CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $12.3M | 97,493 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR MSCI USA MMENTM5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $12.1M | 77,503 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | FIRST TRUST NASDAQ CEA CYBERSECURITY ETF6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $12.1M | 155,471 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | GLOBAL X ROBOTICS & ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE THEMATIC ETF10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $11.4M | 420,584 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORPORATION EXXON MOBIL CORPORATION · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $11.4M | 67,364 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR MSCI USA MIN VOL5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $11.2M | 139,838 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | CAPITAL GROUP CORE EQUITY ETF SHS CREATION UNIT CAPITAL GROUP CORE EQUITY ETF SHS CREATION UNIT · Exchange Traded Fund CUSIP 14020V108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $11.0M | 287,149 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | INVESCO S&P 500 REVENUE ETF4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $10.8M | 99,848 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | NEXTERA ENERGY INCORPORATED NEXTERA ENERGY INCORPORATED · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $10.5M | 112,530 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | FIRST TRUST CAPITAL STRENGTH ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $10.3M | 146,254 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION NEW COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION NEW · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $10.0M | 10,079 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | WISDOMTREE U.S. LARGECAP DIVIDEND FUND6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $10.0M | 160,451 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR GOLD SHARES SPDR GOLD SHARES · Exchange Traded Fund CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.5M | 22,105 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD HIGH DIVIDEND YIELD ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.5M | 69,569 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | EATON CORPORATION PLC SHS EATON CORPORATION PLC SHS · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.4M | 26,362 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | FIRST TRUST PREFERRED SECURITIES AND INCOME ETF FIRST TRUST PREFERRED SECURITIES AND INCOME ETF · Exchange Traded Fund CUSIP 33739E108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $9.4M | 529,304 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR CORE DIV GRWTH4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $9.4M | 148,520 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | MASTEC INCORPORATED MASTEC INCORPORATED · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.9M | 27,808 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | FIDELITY MSCI UTILITIES INDEX ETF5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $8.8M | 141,499 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANECK RARE EARTH AND STRATEGIC METALS VANECK RARE EARTH AND STRATEGIC METALS · Exchange Traded Fund CUSIP 92189H805 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.8M | 100,259 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD FTSE ALL-WORLD EX-US ETF4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $8.7M | 97,848 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | FT ENERGY INCOME PARTNERS ENHANCED INCOME ETF14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $8.6M | 269,845 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | FIDELITY TOTAL BOND ETF FIDELITY TOTAL BOND ETF · Exchange Traded Fund CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $8.3M | 181,298 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | FEDERATED HERMES MDT MARKET NEUTRAL ETF5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $8.1M | 246,617 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | FIRST TRUST LONG/SHORT EQUITY ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.0M | 119,012 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INCORPORATED MICRON TECHNOLOGY INCORPORATED · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.9M | 23,385 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ABBVIE INCORPORATED ABBVIE INCORPORATED · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.8M | 36,009 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & COMPANY ELI LILLY & COMPANY · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.7M | 8,415 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD INTERMEDIATE-TERM CORPORATE BOND ETF4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $7.7M | 83,512 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.5M | 30,809 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | PROSHARES ULTRA S&P500 | $7.4M | 141,565 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | HOME DEPOT INCORPORATED HOME DEPOT INCORPORATED · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.4M | 22,459 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR DOW JONES INDUSTRIAL AVERAGE ETF TRUST SPDR DOW JONES INDUSTRIAL AVERAGE ETF TRUST · Exchange Traded Fund CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.4M | 15,930 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES INCORPORATED CUR HD MSCI EM5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $7.1M | 139,737 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORPORATION PARKER-HANNIFIN CORPORATION · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.1M | 7,913 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD FTSE DEVELOPED MARKETS ETF VANGUARD FTSE DEVELOPED MARKETS ETF · Exchange Traded Fund CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $7.0M | 109,282 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SOUTHERN COMPANY SOUTHERN COMPANY · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $6.9M | 71,755 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION NEW CHEVRON CORPORATION NEW · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $6.8M | 32,948 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST WORLD EX U S CORE EQUITY 2 ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.8M | 195,910 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | INVESCO S&P 500 MOMENTUM ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.6M | 159,871 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | FIDELITY WISE ORIGIN BITCOIN FUND FIDELITY WISE ORIGIN BITCOIN FUND · Exchange Traded Fund CUSIP 315948109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $6.6M | 111,984 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $6.5M | 33,856 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | MRP SYNTHEQUITY ETF MRP SYNTHEQUITY ETF · Exchange Traded Fund CUSIP 45259A548 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $6.4M | 245,131 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | NETFLIX INCORPORATED NETFLIX INCORPORATED · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $6.3M | 65,869 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | WISDOMTREE U.S. QUALITY DIVIDEND GROWTH FUND WISDOMTREE U.S. QUALITY DIVIDEND GROWTH FUND · Exchange Traded Fund CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $6.2M | 70,172 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | COCA COLA COMPANY COCA COLA COMPANY · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $6.1M | 79,722 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | FIRST TRUST ETF IV FIRST TRUST ENHANCED SHORT3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.9M | 102,071 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCORPORATED GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INCORPORATED · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.9M | 6,921 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF SHS BEN INT ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF SHS BEN INT · Exchange Traded Fund CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.8M | 151,252 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LIMITED SPONSORED ADS TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LIMITED SPONSORED ADS · American Depository Receipt CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.8M | 17,046 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.4M | 22,483 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VISA INCORPORATED COM CLASS A VISA INCORPORATED COM CLASS A · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.4M | 17,924 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | FIRST TRUST INDXX INNOVATIVE TRANSACTION & PROCESS ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.3M | 106,995 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | FUNDSTRAT GRANNY SHOTS US LARGE CAP ETF FUNDSTRAT GRANNY SHOTS US LARGE CAP ETF · Exchange Traded Fund CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.3M | 220,925 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | BANK AMERICA CORPORATION BANK AMERICA CORPORATION · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.2M | 107,193 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VIRTUS NEWFLEET MULTI-SECTOR UNCONSTRAINED BOND ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.2M | 175,960 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.2M | 8,559 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | FIRST TRUST NASDAQ CLEAN EDGE SMART GRID INFRAST INDEX FUND FIRST TRUST NASDAQ CLEAN EDGE SMART GRID INFRAST INDEX FUND · Exchange Traded Fund CUSIP 33737A108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.1M | 31,310 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | MICROSTRATEGY INCORPORATED CLASS A NEW MICROSTRATEGY INCORPORATED CLASS A NEW · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.1M | 40,996 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVID VALUE ETF SHS CREATION UNIT CAPITAL GROUP DIVID VALUE ETF SHS CREATION UNIT · Exchange Traded Fund CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.1M | 120,178 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | FT VEST U.S. EQUITY MAX BUFFER ETF-MARCH7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $5.1M | 126,030 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | BOEING COMPANY BOEING COMPANY · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.0M | 25,366 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCORPORATED ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCORPORATED · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.0M | 24,718 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCORPORATED VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCORPORATED · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $5.0M | 99,240 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | AIR PRODUCTS & CHEMICALS INCORPORATED AIR PRODUCTS & CHEMICALS INCORPORATED · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.8M | 16,584 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD TOTAL INTERNATIONAL STOCK ETF VANGUARD TOTAL INTERNATIONAL STOCK ETF · Exchange Traded Fund CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-28 +28d | $4.6M | 59,657 | — | 0.2% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).