Ilex Capital Partners (UK) LLP
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $4.1B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 77
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 42
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 31
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 | ADD | +$167M | +1,036,565 | $79.2M | $247M | 551,655 | 1,588,220 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: NAMEN AKT A · position key pos:18239 · issuer key iss:2262 | NEW | +$224M | +6,586,000 | $0 | $224M | — | 6,586,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 | NEW | +$204M | +1,414,461 | $0 | $204M | — | 1,414,461 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 | ADD | +$97.7M | +303,789 | $91.1M | $189M | 316,998 | 620,787 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 | ADD | +$66.2M | +206,324 | $121M | $187M | 395,208 | 601,532 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10330 · issuer key iss:1250 | NEW | +$172M | +2,377,910 | $0 | $172M | — | 2,377,910 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 | ADD | −$12.4M | +633,379 | $153M | $140M | 1,600,801 | 2,234,180 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13319 · issuer key iss:53 | ADD | +$17.4M | +323,900 | $120M | $138M | 882,549 | 1,206,449 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16215 · issuer key iss:2289 | NEW | +$136M | +405,842 | $0 | $136M | — | 405,842 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 | NEW | +$128M | +3,995,566 | $0 | $128M | — | 3,995,566 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17823 · issuer key iss:153 | NEW | +$125M | +3,079,043 | $0 | $125M | — | 3,079,043 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15842 · issuer key iss:1991 | ADD | +$69.1M | +809,982 | $44.0M | $113M | 582,774 | 1,392,756 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15837 · issuer key iss:1075 | NEW | +$95.8M | +4,260,035 | $0 | $95.8M | — | 4,260,035 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13697 · issuer key iss:507 | TRIM | +$1.4M | −44,900 | $93.2M | $94.6M | 675,589 | 630,689 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10327 · issuer key iss:780 | ADD | +$37.8M | +671,136 | $55.8M | $93.5M | 915,161 | 1,586,297 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:1549 | ADD | +$33.6M | +167,849 | $59.3M | $92.9M | 246,006 | 413,855 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:17782 · issuer key iss:2255 | ADD | −$1.6M | +70,143 | $94.1M | $92.5M | 1,178,072 | 1,248,215 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11941 · issuer key iss:1573 | ADD | +$28.7M | +647,113 | $53.7M | $82.3M | 894,382 | 1,541,495 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 | ADD | +$36.3M | +587,838 | $41.9M | $78.2M | 510,468 | 1,098,306 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 | NEW | +$75.1M | +1,138,725 | $0 | $75.1M | — | 1,138,725 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 4
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
share class as filed: *W EXP 09/29/203 · position key sid:sec:prov:2910ded50cb29cad722f55b3dd964eb7 · issuer key cusip6:G7375J | NO CHANGE | −$2.2M | 0 | $2.3M | $116K | 349,950 | 349,950 |
share class as filed: *W EXP 09/12/203 · position key pos:13243 · issuer key iss:2119 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $1.2M | $60.3K | 200,814 | 200,814 |
share class as filed: *W EXP 09/30/203 · position key pos:10315 · issuer key iss:2237 | NO CHANGE | −$922K | 0 | $960K | $38.1K | 95,956 | 95,956 |
share class as filed: *W EXP 01/01/202 · position key pos:11233 · issuer key iss:2045 | NO CHANGE | −$149K | 0 | $174K | $24.8K | 40,000 | 40,000 |
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
74 issuers · 77 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $247M | 1,588,220 | 6.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ON HLDG AG · NAMEN AKT A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $224M | 6,586,000 | 5.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $204M | 1,414,461 | 5.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $189M | 620,787 | 4.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $187M | 601,532 | 4.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONSTER BEVERAGE CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $172M | 2,377,910 | 4.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $140M | 2,234,180 | 3.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $138M | 1,206,449 | 3.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERRARI N V · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $136M | 405,842 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $128M | 3,995,566 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARAMARK · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $125M | 3,079,043 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WYNDHAM HOTELS & RESORTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $113M | 1,392,756 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRAFT HEINZ CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $95.8M | 4,260,035 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $94.6M | 630,689 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRESHPET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $93.5M | 1,586,297 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESMED INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $92.9M | 413,855 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALCON AG · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $92.5M | 1,248,215 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROLLINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $82.3M | 1,541,495 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $78.2M | 1,098,306 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $75.1M | 1,138,725 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLUMINA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $74.6M | 605,343 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.2M | 201,563 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MILLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $65.7M | 1,765,541 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVENT ELEC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $64.2M | 542,673 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSUNION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.9M | 909,445 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WOODWARD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.1M | 167,787 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.9M | 560,609 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.3M | 112,593 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.3M | 75,867 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.0M | 59,771 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.8M | 1,891,997 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.8M | 247,798 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IQVIA HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.1M | 276,395 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOROX CO DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.5M | 438,621 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.2M | 92,014 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.9M | 151,255 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOYD GAMING CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.9M | 473,595 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHARLES RIV LABS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.9M | 196,480 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.5M | 159,692 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.6M | 154,216 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HENRY JACK & ASSOC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.5M | 186,470 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.3M | 60,499 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOCK INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.3M | 420,515 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.2M | 270,262 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWN CASTLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.3M | 273,859 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFFIRM HLDGS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.8M | 453,767 | 0.5% | |
| — | CANADA GOOSE HLDGS INC · SHS SUB VTG CUSIP 135086106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.5M | 1,873,174 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEMPUS AI INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.5M | 454,217 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.7M | 148,896 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORGENT POWER SOLUTIONS INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.1M | 549,002 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.4M | 82,690 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIDELITY NATL INFORMATION SV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.2M | 303,759 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEUTSCHE BK AG · NAMEN AKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.9M | 411,441 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SBA COMMUNICATIONS CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.8M | 68,582 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER MUSIC GROUP CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.8M | 382,415 | 0.2% | |
| — | VERTICAL AEROSPACE LTD · SHS NEW CUSIP G9471C206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 2,322,429 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANTOR EQUITY PARTNERS V INC · SHS CL A S CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.3M | 425,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAFEGUARD ACQUISITION CORP | $4.2M | 647,450 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRON HORSE ACQUISIT II CORP | $4.0M | 800,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOGITECH INTL S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.5M | 27,114 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHURCHILL CAP CORP XI | $1.0M | 110,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANTOR EQUITY PARTNERS VI IN · CL A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $915K | 90,600 | 0.0% | |
| — | ARKO PETE CORP · CL A COM CUSIP 04124A100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $803K | 44,903 | 0.0% | |
| — | BW LPG LTD · COM CUSIP Y10230103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $687K | 38,871 | 0.0% | |
| — | RANGE CAP ACQUISITION CORP I · *W EXP 09/29/203 CUSIP G7375J111 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $116K | 349,950 | 0.0% | |
| — | ACTIVATE ENERGY ACQUISIT COR · *W EXP 11/10/203 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $103K | 336,753 | 0.0% | |
| — | MESHFLOW ACQUISITION CORP · *W EXP 11/20/203 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $72.1K | 239,686 | 0.0% | |
| — | GENERAL PURP ACQUISITION COR · *W EXP 12/03/203 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $72.0K | 299,850 | 0.0% | |
| — | DAEDALUS SPL ACQUISITION COR · *W EXP 11/24/203 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $66.6K | 162,500 | 0.0% | |
| — | GALATA ACQUISITION CORP II · *W EXP 09/12/203 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $60.3K | 200,814 | 0.0% | |
| — | LEAPFROG ACQUISITION CORP · *W EXP 11/10/203 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $55.3K | 221,057 | 0.0% | |
| — | BLUEROCK ACQUISITION CORP · *W EXP 12/12/203 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $38.7K | 133,333 | 0.0% | |
| — | TRAILBLAZER ACQUISITION CORP · *W EXP 09/30/203 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $38.1K | 95,956 | 0.0% | |
| — | BAIN CAP GSS INVT CORP · *W EXP 01/01/202 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.8K | 40,000 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 74 issuers
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 74.9%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 291 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 77 / 77median book 97.5 positions
108 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Ilex Capital Partners (UK) LLP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.