The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
TRIM
−$8.8M
−1,402
$128M
$119M
469,753
468,351
—
share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012
ADD
−$990K
+5,248
$95.4M
$94.4M
139,219
144,467
—
share class as filed: INTL EQTY FACTOR · position key sid:sec:prov:48e50a6f8a0d96c450bb8d2eefb7f337 · issuer key iss:2405
TRIM
−$277K
−69,409
$75.7M
$75.4M
2,005,671
1,936,262
—
share class as filed: VAN FTSE DEV MKT · position key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:2478
TRIM
−$6.1M
−125,502
$75.9M
$69.8M
1,214,523
1,089,021
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$11.9M
−19,180
$75.0M
$63.0M
238,966
219,786
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
TRIM
−$6.5M
−12,622
$67.0M
$60.4M
359,109
346,487
—
share class as filed: US LCAP VA ETF · position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633
TRIM
−$1.8M
−118,801
$62.0M
$60.2M
2,093,243
1,974,442
—
share class as filed: US LCAP GR ETF · position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633
TRIM
−$9.4M
−72,953
$68.4M
$59.0M
2,097,817
2,024,864
—
share class as filed: U S EQUITY FACTR · position key sid:sec:prov:763c6b16ddbd2879e35ad29e94078516 · issuer key iss:2405
TRIM
−$4.0M
−19,399
$55.4M
$51.4M
797,455
778,056
—
share class as filed: TOTAL BND MRKT · position key pos:17965 · issuer key iss:2477
TRIM
−$7.2M
−93,327
$56.7M
$49.5M
764,845
671,518
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
TRIM
−$8.6M
−15,860
$54.0M
$45.4M
233,958
218,098
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89
ADD
−$3.4M
+1,780
$48.6M
$45.1M
155,130
156,910
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480
TRIM
−$17.8M
−22,449
$60.9M
$43.1M
269,416
246,967
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
TRIM
−$16.6M
−7,044
$59.5M
$42.9M
123,045
116,001
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323
ADD
−$2.5M
+6,779
$43.8M
$41.2M
126,482
133,261
—
share class as filed: FTSE EMR MKT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key iss:2480
TRIM
−$4.6M
−88,780
$44.7M
$40.2M
831,788
743,008
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720
TRIM
−$8.4M
−3,458
$47.9M
$39.5M
72,515
69,057
—
share class as filed: GROWTH ETF · position key pos:11209 · issuer key iss:2483
ADD
+$1.4M
+12,002
$37.1M
$38.5M
76,108
88,110
—
share class as filed: SMALL CP ETF · position key pos:17231 · issuer key iss:2483
TRIM
−$4.0M
−17,709
$39.9M
$35.9M
154,846
137,137
—
share class as filed: VIRTUS NEWFLEET · position key sid:sec:prov:fdf342297b798c8ee80465f9a614626e · issuer key cusip6:26923G
TRIM
−$4.5M
−176,107
$38.0M
$33.6M
1,651,329
1,475,222
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 1,312 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 32
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: US EQT PLS DWNSD · position key sid:sec:prov:611992bced34bcff559ac92279a01654 · issuer key cusip6:82889N
NO CHANGE
−$99.9K
0
$1.4M
$1.3M
34,559
34,559
—
share class as filed: S&P MC 400VL ETF · position key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$6.9K
0
$1.0M
$1.0M
7,619
7,619
—
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13182 · issuer key iss:2386
NO CHANGE
−$64.7K
0
$1.0M
$983K
63,435
63,435
—
share class as filed: US EQT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:be75af0056554524224123e99ef018fb · issuer key cusip6:025072
NO CHANGE
−$4.2K
0
$775K
$771K
6,933
6,933
—
share class as filed: INTRNL RES EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:98416cf980d0faa055e1c11418857ca2 · issuer key iss:2408
NO CHANGE
+$7.5K
0
$655K
$663K
8,751
8,751
—
share class as filed: 0-5YR INVT GR CP · position key sid:sec:prov:2976992729fea2ba3a2fede7a374d0eb · issuer key iss:2405
NO CHANGE
−$2.6K
0
$627K
$624K
12,365
12,365
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CLASS A ORD · position key pos:14915 · issuer key iss:2124CALL
NO CHANGE
−$200K
0
$749K
$549K
150,000
150,000
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b7c7abf9e0ecfc3ecd93a660566ff867 · issuer key cusip6:27829C
NO CHANGE
−$23.5K
0
$493K
$470K
53,492
53,492
—
share class as filed: GLB INFRASTR ETF · position key pos:16688 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
+$38.0K
0
$414K
$452K
6,742
6,742
—
share class as filed: HEDGED NASDAQ · position key sid:sec:prov:f5ed31ff95eb725d97d741a90bb0b457 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y
NO CHANGE
−$23.7K
0
$466K
$443K
15,632
15,632
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:48c22817d0282f6adb49db4d70f4dfa8 · issuer key cusip6:27829F
NO CHANGE
−$40.3K
0
$442K
$401K
46,361
46,361
—
share class as filed: COM NO PAR · position key sid:sec:prov:33599494dedcf0df1c5fd566617e9f37 · issuer key cusip6:178867
NO CHANGE
+$9.5K
0
$370K
$380K
16,673
16,673
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:16709 · issuer key iss:1156
NO CHANGE
−$126K
0
$478K
$352K
40,000
40,000
—
share class as filed: VNG RUS2000VAL · position key sid:sec:prov:3843b53d4942f7a1cc9211137546589f · issuer key iss:2482
NO CHANGE
+$13.7K
0
$300K
$313K
1,874
1,874
—
share class as filed: VNG RUS3000IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:039e3c20fd79cd6f8ad94d3b744b2e06 · issuer key iss:2482
NO CHANGE
−$13.6K
0
$320K
$307K
1,066
1,066
—
share class as filed: COM SBI · position key sid:sec:prov:49c3e2b2968677b442fad3c05ebe0a04 · issuer key cusip6:40167F
NO CHANGE
−$51.3K
0
$355K
$304K
27,591
27,591
—
share class as filed: FUTURE EXPONENTI · position key sid:sec:prov:d06dc90372e535936c4f30ff3a1ea498 · issuer key iss:2405
NO CHANGE
−$6.7K
0
$296K
$289K
4,238
4,238
—
share class as filed: MORNSTAR UPSTR · position key sid:sec:prov:963e6ee2489ee1e4d72ca0024ec5c72f · issuer key cusip6:33939L
NO CHANGE
+$48.2K
0
$237K
$285K
5,175
5,175
—
share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:374bc3d3d7aaf395d6004a8b6dde7e31 · issuer key cusip6:552737
NO CHANGE
−$1.8K
0
$282K
$281K
60,746
60,746
—
share class as filed: U.S. REAL ES ETF · position key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$1.9K
0
$261K
$263K
2,785
2,785
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f60089fa5da8fac51cd0efe92fd68967 · issuer key cusip6:00764C
NO CHANGE
−$29.2K
0
$265K
$236K
21,156
21,156
—
share class as filed: SHS BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:61e2d4bdf7d10ccd087e59e012a6baab · issuer key cusip6:112830
NO CHANGE
−$1.8K
0
$233K
$232K
18,009
18,009
—
share class as filed: MIDCP 400 VAL · position key sid:sec:prov:abbc2f83c48149c8ea2cfe14213eb7c3 · issuer key cusip6:921932
NO CHANGE
+$2.1K
0
$225K
$227K
2,229
2,229
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:192d22fc9414293cb1455e07656c99f2 · issuer key cusip6:36239Q
NO CHANGE
−$15.1K
0
$234K
$219K
55,824
55,824
—
share class as filed: AVANTIS US LARG · position key sid:sec:prov:2a9ef2e24847bae351c9e14327524217 · issuer key cusip6:025072
NO CHANGE
−$2.9K
0
$216K
$213K
2,748
2,748
—
share class as filed: WORLD EX US CORE · position key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V
NO CHANGE
+$7.7K
0
$203K
$211K
6,198
6,198
—
share class as filed: COM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:e0a44dd7f669ad706eb3c6f3b06cc715 · issuer key cusip6:670699
NO CHANGE
−$14.2K
0
$220K
$205K
7,702
7,702
—
share class as filed: COM SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:7786e8849173f0c102c2c3a418455589 · issuer key cusip6:00326L
NO CHANGE
−$10.9K
0
$196K
$186K
20,142
20,142
—
share class as filed: COM SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:d93654b2b17427cd2ad17fd90cfc4a7c · issuer key cusip6:41013T
NO CHANGE
+$4.6K
0
$146K
$151K
11,504
11,504
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15505 · issuer key iss:568
NO CHANGE
+$35.8K
0
$110K
$145K
41,200
41,200
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14470 · issuer key iss:1379CALL
NO CHANGE
−$29.0K
0
$144K
$115K
10,000
10,000
—
share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:1b83e405ef0054dedd6b1e6cd282a30b · issuer key cusip6:552738
NO CHANGE
−$784
0
$106K
$106K
19,595
19,595
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
937 issuers · 2,197 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions Compound Planning, Inc. reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
—
ISHARES TR34 positions · 60 reported rows
Rows Compound Planning, Inc. reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ALPHABET INC4 positions · 12 reported rows
Rows Compound Planning, Inc. reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
38.6%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
84 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.