Vestal Point Capital, LP
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $3.6B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 90
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 37
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 23
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14656 · issuer key iss:1552 | ADD | +$207M | +2,080,000 | $23.5M | $231M | 295,000 | 2,375,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11035 · issuer key iss:266 | ADD | +$23.7M | +575,000 | $178M | $202M | 3,000,000 | 3,575,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:12364 · issuer key iss:26 | TRIM | −$89.2M | −400,000 | $256M | $167M | 1,900,000 | 1,500,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11462 · issuer key iss:1296 | NEW | +$165M | +1,250,000 | $0 | $165M | — | 1,250,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15725 · issuer key iss:172 | ADD | +$82.9M | +1,375,000 | $59.8M | $143M | 900,000 | 2,275,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:bf437640b37b30ed62d091e5e9de5808 · issuer key cusip6:29337E | TRIM | +$68.4M | −580,000 | $59.0M | $127M | 3,830,000 | 3,250,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12597 · issuer key iss:1545 | ADD | +$95.4M | +842,000 | $13.6M | $109M | 83,000 | 925,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b23dd6a0ecec2737a5c87e9c74cf430d · issuer key cusip6:055477 | ADD | +$47.7M | +1,850,000 | $60.2M | $108M | 3,575,000 | 5,425,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:48ac0f50c981e01f7c5af17d58a117cf · issuer key cusip6:67080M | ADD | +$11.8M | +1,810,000 | $89.0M | $101M | 4,690,000 | 6,500,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13239 · issuer key iss:142 | ADD | +$51.1M | +550,000 | $41.5M | $92.6M | 550,000 | 1,100,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:15965 · issuer key iss:175 | ADD | +$48.5M | +200,000 | $37.3M | $85.8M | 175,000 | 375,000 |
| — | share class as filed: ADS · position key pos:15541 · issuer key iss:958 | ADD | +$63.1M | +2,181,868 | $20.3M | $83.4M | 585,000 | 2,766,868 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:13793 · issuer key iss:1763 | ADD | +$4.8M | +4,250,000 | $75.6M | $80.5M | 13,750,000 | 18,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13703 · issuer key iss:619 | ADD | +$70.2M | +3,880,000 | $2.3M | $72.5M | 120,000 | 4,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:10720 · issuer key iss:1622 | NEW | +$67.5M | +1,400,000 | $0 | $67.5M | — | 1,400,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15075 · issuer key iss:265 | ADD | +$49.3M | +4,775,000 | $17.6M | $66.9M | 2,250,000 | 7,025,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1630 | ADD | +$34.3M | +624,422 | $30.8M | $65.1M | 700,000 | 1,324,422 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:8771e17f16590b5bd511978f2a4f7807 · issuer key cusip6:N44445 | ADD | −$3.6M | +50,000 | $64.3M | $60.8M | 6,125,000 | 6,175,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 | ADD | +$47.2M | +750,000 | $13.5M | $60.7M | 250,000 | 1,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:17782 · issuer key iss:2255 | TRIM | −$26.8M | −305,000 | $87.1M | $60.3M | 1,105,000 | 800,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 6
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16706 · issuer key iss:2081 | NO CHANGE | +$9.8M | 0 | $17.8M | $27.6M | 1,500,000 | 1,500,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:bd4b862f6cf27f7bbb6f4d26443faaca · issuer key cusip6:52886X | NO CHANGE | −$18.8M | 0 | $44.4M | $25.7M | 4,475,000 | 4,475,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:ab98bdc5d9f0946c8554aa4745533ba5 · issuer key cusip6:878972 | NO CHANGE | +$3.3M | 0 | $6.8M | $10.1M | 328,000 | 328,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:08f56375775bd8e0bec7962398690616 · issuer key cusip6:702712 | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $3.6M | $2.4M | 305,000 | 305,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:9e958f4e10d0d474cc9e75d42ea33a9a · issuer key cusip6:88032L | NO CHANGE | +$203K | 0 | $651K | $854K | 53,439 | 53,439 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2cf06ac89e78fe7c69baaccedd98a9c7 · issuer key cusip6:556099 | NO CHANGE | +$358K | 0 | $451K | $809K | 280,000 | 280,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
90 positions| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Revolution Medicines Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $231M | 2,375,000 | 6.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $202M | 3,575,000 | 5.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Abivax SA · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $167M | 1,500,000 | 4.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Neurocrine Biosciences Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $165M | 1,250,000 | 4.6% | |
| — | Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $143M | 2,275,000 | 4.0% | |
| — | Enliven Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 29337E102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $127M | 3,250,000 | 3.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Repligen Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $109M | 925,000 | 3.0% | |
| — | Bicara Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 055477103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $108M | 5,425,000 | 3.0% | |
| — | Nurix Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 67080M103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $101M | 6,500,000 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apogee Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $92.6M | 1,100,000 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ascendis Pharma A/S · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $85.8M | 375,000 | 2.4% | |
| — | Immunocore Holdings PLC · ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $83.4M | 2,766,868 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Taysha Gene Therapies Inc · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $80.5M | 18,000,000 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Dyne Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $72.5M | 4,000,000 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sanofi SA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.5M | 1,400,000 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BioCryst Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.9M | 7,025,000 | 1.9% | |
| — | Scholar Rock Holding Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $65.1M | 1,324,422 | 1.8% | |
| — | Immatics NV · SHS CUSIP N44445109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $60.8M | 6,175,000 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bristol-Myers Squibb Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.7M | 1,000,000 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Alcon AG · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.3M | 800,000 | 1.7% | |
| — | Monte Rosa Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 61225M102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $59.3M | 3,603,465 | 1.7% | |
| — | Vera Therapeutics Inc · CL A CUSIP 92337R101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $55.0M | 1,368,159 | 1.5% | |
| — | Terns Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $52.7M | 1,000,000 | 1.5% | |
| — | Globus Medical Inc · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $52.6M | 610,520 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Boston Scientific Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.2M | 800,000 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nuvalent Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.4M | 481,715 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cogent Biosciences Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.4M | 1,230,888 | 1.3% | |
| — | Alto Neuroscience Inc · COM SHS CUSIP 02157Q109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $46.4M | 2,064,075 | 1.3% | |
| — | Rapport Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 75383L102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $44.9M | 1,436,229 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Disc Medicine Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.8M | 700,000 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | United Therapeutics Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.5M | 75,000 | 1.2% | |
| — | Celldex Therapeutics Inc · COM NEW CUSIP 15117B202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $38.8M | 1,224,165 | 1.1% | |
| — | KalVista Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $37.2M | 1,850,000 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Xenon Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.2M | 639,900 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Solid Biosciences Inc · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.0M | 5,000,000 | 1.0% | |
| — | Bright Minds Biosciences Inc · COM NEW CUSIP 10919W405 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $35.9M | 492,319 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Protagonist Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.4M | 326,159 | 1.0% | |
| — | Denali Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 24823R105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $34.0M | 1,773,326 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Regeneron Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.9M | 40,000 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Waters Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.8M | 100,000 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Viking Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.7M | 914,147 | 0.8% | |
| — | Inspire Medical Systems Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.8M | 539,269 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Crescent Biopharma Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.6M | 1,500,000 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Trevi Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.8M | 2,166,504 | 0.7% | |
| — | Lexeo Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 52886X107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.7M | 4,475,000 | 0.7% | |
| — | Soleno Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 834203309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.4M | 730,000 | 0.7% | |
| — | Beta Bionics Inc · COM CUSIP 08659B102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.2M | 2,211,518 | 0.6% | |
| — | Nektar Therapeutics · COM NEW CUSIP 640268306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.5M | 285,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cytokinetics Inc · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.8M | 300,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AstraZeneca PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.7M | 100,000 | 0.6% | |
| — | West Pharmaceutical Services I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.8M | 75,000 | 0.5% | |
| — | GE HealthCare Technologies Inc · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.8M | 250,000 | 0.5% | |
| — | SpyGlass Pharma Inc · COM SHS CUSIP 85220G109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.3M | 666,760 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Zimmer Biomet Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.2M | 190,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Madrigal Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.5M | 31,468 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GeneDx Holdings Corp · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.1M | 250,000 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Damora Therapeutics Inc · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.5M | 600,000 | 0.4% | |
| — | Agios Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.2M | 450,000 | 0.4% | |
| — | enGene Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 29286M105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.7M | 2,165,000 | 0.4% | |
| — | Savara Inc · COM CUSIP 805111101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.2M | 2,600,052 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Tarsus Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.0M | 200,000 | 0.4% | |
| — | Voyager Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 92915B106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.6M | 3,002,936 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Insulet Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.6M | 50,601 | 0.3% | |
| — | Tectonic Therapeutic Inc · COM CUSIP 878972108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1M | 328,000 | 0.3% | |
| — | Surrozen Inc · COM NEW CUSIP 86889P208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.9M | 338,611 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Arvinas Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.6M | 905,465 | 0.3% | |
| — | MapLight Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 56565P103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 420,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | Fulcrum Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 359616109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 1,100,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | OnKure Therapeutics Inc · COM CL A CUSIP 68277Q105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.6M | 1,839,819 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Myriad Genetics Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4M | 1,648,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Olema Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.4M | 428,551 | 0.2% | |
| — | Anteris Technologies Global Co · COM CUSIP 03675P102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 1,144,780 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | uniQure NV · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.9M | 358,996 | 0.2% | |
| — | Candel Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 137404109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 1,125,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | Palisade Bio Inc · COM CUSIP 696389402 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 2,500,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Veracyte Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.2M | 130,687 | 0.1% | |
| — | Zenas Biopharma Inc · COM CUSIP 98937L105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 200,000 | 0.1% | |
| — | Geron Corp · COM CUSIP 374163103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 2,540,000 | 0.1% | |
| — | Monopar Therapeutics Inc · COM NEW CUSIP 61023L207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 65,418 | 0.1% | |
| — | Zura Bio Ltd · CLASS A ORD SHS CUSIP G9TY5A101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 511,000 | 0.1% | |
| — | Novocure Ltd · ORD SHS CUSIP G6674U108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 250,000 | 0.1% | |
| — | Nyxoah SA · SHS CUSIP B6S7WD106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 868,661 | 0.1% | |
| — | UroGen Pharma Ltd · COM CUSIP M96088105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 139,079 | 0.1% | |
| — | Passage Bio Inc · COM NEW CUSIP 702712209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 305,000 | 0.1% | |
| — | Tyra Biosciences Inc · COM CUSIP 90240B106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 54,000 | 0.1% | |
| — | REGENXBIO Inc · COM CUSIP 75901B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $909K | 108,525 | 0.0% | |
| — | Tenax Therapeutics Inc · COM NEW CUSIP 88032L605 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $854K | 53,439 | 0.0% | |
| — | MacroGenics Inc · COM CUSIP 556099109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $809K | 280,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | Absci Corp · COM CUSIP 00091E109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $697K | 232,219 | 0.0% | |
| — | Aprea Therapeutics Inc · COM NEW CUSIP 03836J201 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $267K | 350,000 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 90 positions
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 67.6%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 255 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 90 / 90median book 97.5 positions
113 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Vestal Point Capital, LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.