Auto-Owners Insurance Co
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $4.8B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 188
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 3
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 1
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$15.5M | −47 | $180M | $164M | 573,092 | 573,045 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | TRIM | −$14.0M | −19 | $105M | $91.3M | 159,512 | 159,493 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$9.6M | −10 | $98.4M | $88.8M | 426,518 | 426,508 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 | ADD | +$384K | +87 | $52.0M | $52.3M | 674,444 | 674,531 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | TRIM | −$14.1M | −2 | $60.1M | $46.0M | 124,305 | 124,303 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1508 | NEW | +$25.2M | +218,313 | $0 | $25.2M | — | 218,313 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11276 · issuer key iss:1947 | NEW | +$8.5M | +28,387 | $0 | $8.5M | — | 28,387 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 | TRIM | −$4.0M | −33 | $10.2M | $6.2M | 47,633 | 47,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B NEW · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 | TRIM | −$228K | −3 | $4.9M | $4.6M | 9,661 | 9,658 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 | TRIM | +$1.1M | −44 | $3.4M | $4.5M | 13,114 | 13,070 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 | ADD | +$221K | +11 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 3,100 | 3,111 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 | ADD | +$323K | +8,000 | $548K | $871K | 22,053 | 30,053 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16204 · issuer key iss:755 | NEW | +$205K | +2,790 | $0 | $205K | — | 2,790 |
| — | sid:sec:prov:c35b80ff9bbca500b6ddeca131fd98e5 | EXIT‡e | −$333K | −10,500 | $333K | $0 | 10,500 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 93
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: PORTFOLIO DEVLPD · position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X | NO CHANGE | +$24.4M | 0 | $872M | $896M | 19,637,666 | 19,637,666 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P TTL STK · position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$22.5M | 0 | $535M | $512M | 3,595,344 | 3,595,344 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:15250 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | −$32.9M | 0 | $405M | $372M | 1,456,600 | 1,456,600 |
| — | share class as filed: EAFE VALUE ETF · position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$13.5M | 0 | $328M | $341M | 4,588,000 | 4,588,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI INTL · position key sid:sec:prov:29f8d97ab26dd0c9ac1e35bec6ed33b8 · issuer key cusip6:46435G | NO CHANGE | +$2.7M | 0 | $214M | $217M | 2,598,000 | 2,598,000 |
| — | share class as filed: FUNDAMENTAL INTL · position key pos:16724 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | +$10.1M | 0 | $165M | $175M | 3,640,000 | 3,640,000 |
| — | share class as filed: HIGH DIV YLD · position key pos:12412 · issuer key iss:2479 | NO CHANGE | +$4.7M | 0 | $149M | $153M | 1,035,700 | 1,035,700 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P US VLU · position key pos:11640 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$311K | 0 | $139M | $139M | 1,354,000 | 1,354,000 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:8c67dc6cf8d039cde27d450a94d5401c · issuer key iss:2452 | NO CHANGE | +$6.0M | 0 | $119M | $125M | 2,740,000 | 2,740,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$6.1M | 0 | $126M | $120M | 167 | 167 |
| — | share class as filed: FTSE EMR MKT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key iss:2480 | NO CHANGE | +$520K | 0 | $96.5M | $97.0M | 1,794,716 | 1,794,716 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | NO CHANGE | +$12.6M | 0 | $69.4M | $82.0M | 335,440 | 335,440 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:14252 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | +$1.7M | 0 | $77.0M | $78.7M | 1,330,000 | 1,330,000 |
| — | share class as filed: VAN FTSE DEV MKT · position key pos:17409 · issuer key iss:2478 | NO CHANGE | +$1.9M | 0 | $73.6M | $75.5M | 1,178,750 | 1,178,750 |
| — | share class as filed: SMALL CP ETF · position key pos:17231 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $72.6M | $73.8M | 281,628 | 281,628 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605 | NO CHANGE | +$29.4M | 0 | $37.7M | $67.1M | 1,611,000 | 1,611,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 | NO CHANGE | −$5.2M | 0 | $65.7M | $60.5M | 213,360 | 213,360 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10564 · issuer key iss:1465 | NO CHANGE | −$9.1M | 0 | $65.5M | $56.4M | 1,035,000 | 1,035,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 | NO CHANGE | +$4.0M | 0 | $49.3M | $53.3M | 343,178 | 343,178 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE DIV GRWTH · position key pos:18043 · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | +$524K | 0 | $47.9M | $48.4M | 689,500 | 689,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 | NO CHANGE | +$11.7M | 0 | $34.9M | $46.6M | 53,335 | 53,335 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 | NO CHANGE | +$5.8M | 0 | $32.1M | $37.8M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CONSUM DIS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:519902191eab5520c75b9ee010e71ebf · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | −$3.4M | 0 | $36.7M | $33.3M | 92,700 | 92,700 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 | NO CHANGE | −$7.7M | 0 | $40.7M | $33.0M | 209,775 | 209,775 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 | NO CHANGE | −$844K | 0 | $33.4M | $32.5M | 625,000 | 625,000 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET REA · position key sid:sec:prov:3c7254bf686fe138e5a2df2aa1be5a39 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | +$387K | 0 | $30.9M | $31.3M | 766,565 | 766,565 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 | NO CHANGE | −$4.5M | 0 | $34.0M | $29.5M | 414,321 | 414,321 |
| — | share class as filed: EM MKTS DIV ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:ca64af4b8f7a9780026dd7b882e7b21d · issuer key cusip6:464286 | NO CHANGE | +$2.6M | 0 | $25.6M | $28.2M | 820,000 | 820,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI EMKT · position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 | NO CHANGE | +$911K | 0 | $24.2M | $25.1M | 360,000 | 360,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11866 · issuer key iss:612 | NO CHANGE | +$2.4M | 0 | $17.6M | $20.0M | 436,627 | 436,627 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15102 · issuer key iss:244 | NO CHANGE | −$2.4M | 0 | $20.1M | $17.6M | 1,050,000 | 1,050,000 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT 99/99/9999 · position key pos:11819 · issuer key iss:400 | NO CHANGE | −$3.0M | 0 | $19.9M | $16.8M | 650,000 | 650,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15837 · issuer key iss:1075 | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $16.5M | $15.3M | 679,464 | 679,464 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:79cc4733137f0388d96660f7bb74a38b · issuer key cusip6:03071H | NO CHANGE | −$2.2M | 0 | $16.4M | $14.2M | 426,900 | 426,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 | NO CHANGE | −$933K | 0 | $14.2M | $13.2M | 288,000 | 288,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $14.6M | $13.2M | 90,890 | 90,890 |
| — | share class as filed: TOTAL STK MKT · position key pos:12944 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$529K | 0 | $12.3M | $11.7M | 36,600 | 36,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 | NO CHANGE | +$523K | 0 | $10.1M | $10.6M | 55,087 | 55,087 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10931 · issuer key iss:198 | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $11.8M | $10.6M | 65,000 | 65,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $8.6M | $9.7M | 179,110 | 179,110 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:13497 · issuer key iss:713 | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $6.2M | $7.7M | 450,000 | 450,000 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR ECH CNV IN 3 · position key sid:sec:prov:6a98b9d81509eade9a2f9649bec52f81 · issuer key cusip6:438128 | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $8.6M | $7.1M | 291,150 | 291,150 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 | NO CHANGE | +$420K | 0 | $4.8M | $5.2M | 68,400 | 68,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 | NO CHANGE | +$500K | 0 | $4.6M | $5.1M | 33,570 | 33,570 |
| — | share class as filed: EAFE SML CP ETF · position key pos:12710 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$42.9K | 0 | $4.1M | $4.1M | 52,300 | 52,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 | NO CHANGE | −$37.5K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.9M | 42,096 | 42,096 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 | NO CHANGE | +$643K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.9M | 88,908 | 88,908 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | NO CHANGE | −$268K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.8M | 14,818 | 14,818 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 | NO CHANGE | +$28.0K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.6M | 24,769 | 24,769 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14100 · issuer key iss:1160 | NO CHANGE | +$316K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.6M | 38,700 | 38,700 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE HIGH DV ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:b26ae58d14ccf4d7e6ea3cbd9be9909d · issuer key cusip6:46429B | NO CHANGE | +$336K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.2M | 23,800 | 23,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 | NO CHANGE | −$190K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.7M | 8,293 | 8,293 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 | NO CHANGE | −$693K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.1M | 14,500 | 14,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 | NO CHANGE | −$368K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.1M | 4,190 | 4,190 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12417 · issuer key iss:2008 | NO CHANGE | +$11.2K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 22,350 | 22,350 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 | NO CHANGE | +$179K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.6M | 7,033 | 7,033 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:13903 · issuer key iss:354 | NO CHANGE | +$49.9K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 9,400 | 9,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B · position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 | NO CHANGE | −$10.0K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 12,300 | 12,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 | NO CHANGE | −$130K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 1,200 | 1,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 | NO CHANGE | +$181K | 0 | $915K | $1.1M | 5,400 | 5,400 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 | NO CHANGE | +$55.4K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 2,975 | 2,975 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 5,000 | 5,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 | NO CHANGE | −$331K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.0M | 7,839 | 7,839 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 | NO CHANGE | +$12.6K | 0 | $945K | $958K | 3,600 | 3,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:12865 · issuer key iss:1559 | NO CHANGE | +$127K | 0 | $768K | $896K | 9,600 | 9,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 | NO CHANGE | +$110K | 0 | $768K | $878K | 7,300 | 7,300 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15608 · issuer key iss:2393 | NO CHANGE | +$162K | 0 | $707K | $868K | 11,000 | 11,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 | NO CHANGE | −$189K | 0 | $1.0M | $858K | 8,358 | 8,358 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 | NO CHANGE | +$51.5K | 0 | $761K | $813K | 3,900 | 3,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 | NO CHANGE | −$26.2K | 0 | $818K | $792K | 11,100 | 11,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | NO CHANGE | −$87.5K | 0 | $827K | $740K | 2,390 | 2,390 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 | NO CHANGE | −$66.8K | 0 | $797K | $730K | 9,800 | 9,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 | NO CHANGE | +$44.4K | 0 | $676K | $720K | 12,787 | 12,787 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL C · position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 | NO CHANGE | +$159K | 0 | $522K | $681K | 4,147 | 4,147 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 | NO CHANGE | +$35.7K | 0 | $628K | $664K | 2,550 | 2,550 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SER A · position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 | NO CHANGE | −$32.5K | 0 | $679K | $646K | 23,527 | 23,527 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:12833 · issuer key iss:477 | NO CHANGE | −$222K | 0 | $849K | $628K | 10,232 | 10,232 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 | NO CHANGE | +$40.4K | 0 | $571K | $611K | 10,600 | 10,600 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:15297 · issuer key iss:1928 | NO CHANGE | +$71.7K | 0 | $525K | $597K | 39,733 | 39,733 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17708 · issuer key iss:707 | NO CHANGE | −$23.7K | 0 | $610K | $587K | 4,095 | 4,095 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 | NO CHANGE | +$43.6K | 0 | $535K | $579K | 1,959 | 1,959 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 | NO CHANGE | +$95.0K | 0 | $409K | $504K | 10,033 | 10,033 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382 | NO CHANGE | −$65.7K | 0 | $558K | $493K | 6,393 | 6,393 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 | NO CHANGE | +$34.8K | 0 | $443K | $477K | 5,600 | 5,600 |
| — | share class as filed: NY REGISTRY SH · position key sid:sec:prov:dfc258937165c462fd1ad3d4e37e4beb · issuer key cusip6:03938L | NO CHANGE | +$51.7K | 0 | $368K | $419K | 8,066 | 8,066 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 | NO CHANGE | −$43.8K | 0 | $461K | $417K | 5,811 | 5,811 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 | NO CHANGE | −$28.2K | 0 | $444K | $416K | 10,200 | 10,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 | NO CHANGE | +$59.8K | 0 | $346K | $406K | 1,275 | 1,275 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 | NO CHANGE | +$54.3K | 0 | $349K | $404K | 405 | 405 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 | NO CHANGE | −$61.4K | 0 | $420K | $359K | 823 | 823 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15059 · issuer key iss:1498 | NO CHANGE | +$28.9K | 0 | $228K | $257K | 4,500 | 4,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 | NO CHANGE | +$11.5K | 0 | $236K | $248K | 1,022 | 1,022 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17687 · issuer key iss:765 | NO CHANGE | +$304 | 0 | $240K | $240K | 4,350 | 4,350 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
101 issuers · 188 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS1 position · 3 reported rows
| $896M | 19,637,666 | 18.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 6 reported rows
| $651M | 4,949,344 | 13.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 6 reported rows
| $451M | 2,786,600 | 9.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $345M | 4,640,300 | 7.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR1 position · 3 reported rows
| $217M | 2,598,000 | 4.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR1 position · 3 reported rows
| $175M | 3,640,000 | 3.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $164M | 573,045 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS1 position · 3 reported rows
| $153M | 1,035,700 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST1 position · 3 reported rows
| $125M | 2,740,000 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $125M | 9,825 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F1 position · 3 reported rows
| $97.0M | 1,794,716 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $91.3M | 159,493 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $88.8M | 426,508 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS2 positions · 5 reported rows
| $85.5M | 318,228 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $82.0M | 335,440 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS1 position · 3 reported rows
| $75.5M | 1,178,750 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | DOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $67.1M | 1,611,000 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $60.5M | 213,360 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POLARIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $56.4M | 1,035,000 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $53.3M | 343,178 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $52.3M | 674,531 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR1 position · 3 reported rows
| $48.4M | 689,500 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $46.6M | 53,335 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $46.0M | 124,303 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $37.8M | 1,000,000 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD1 position · 3 reported rows
| $33.3M | 92,700 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BECTON DICKINSON & CO | $33.0M | 209,775 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP DEL · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $32.5M | 625,000 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR1 position · 3 reported rows
| $31.3M | 766,565 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I1 position · 3 reported rows
| $29.5M | 414,321 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC1 position · 3 reported rows
| $28.2M | 820,000 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QNITY ELECTRONICS INC | $25.2M | 218,313 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · CORE MSCI EMKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $25.1M | 360,000 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUPONT DE NEMOURS INC | $20.0M | 436,627 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAXTER INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $17.6M | 1,050,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | CARNIVAL CORP · UNIT 99/99/9999 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $16.8M | 650,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRAFT HEINZ CO | $15.3M | 679,464 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERISAFE INC · COM CUSIP 03071H100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $14.2M | 426,900 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUIST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $13.2M | 288,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO | $13.2M | 90,890 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $10.6M | 55,087 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVALONBAY CMNTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $10.6M | 65,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $9.7M | 179,110 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATERS CORP | $8.5M | 28,387 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FMC CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $7.7M | 450,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | HONDA MOTOR LTD1 position · 3 reported rows
| $7.1M | 291,150 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORKDAY INC | $6.2M | 47,600 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $5.2M | 68,400 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $5.1M | 33,570 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $4.5M | 13,070 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $3.9M | 42,096 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP | $3.9M | 88,908 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $3.8M | 14,818 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROCTOR & GAMBLE ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 24,769 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSC INDL DIRECT INC | $3.6M | 38,700 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE HIGH DV ETF CUSIP 46429B663 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 23,800 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $2.7M | 8,293 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $2.1M | 14,500 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $2.1M | 4,190 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $2.0M | 22,350 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $1.6M | 7,033 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 9,400 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $1.5M | 3,111 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $1.2M | 12,300 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $1.2M | 1,200 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $1.1M | 5,400 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNAP ON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $1.1M | 2,975 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $1.0M | 5,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $1.0M | 7,839 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $958K | 3,600 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIO TINTO PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $896K | 9,600 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $878K | 7,300 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC | $871K | 30,053 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | GRAHAM CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $868K | 11,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $858K | 8,358 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $813K | 3,900 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $792K | 11,100 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $740K | 2,390 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $730K | 9,800 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $720K | 12,787 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $681K | 4,147 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $664K | 2,550 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC · COM SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $646K | 23,527 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $628K | 10,232 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $611K | 10,600 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VODAFONE GROUP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $597K | 39,733 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDITORS INTL WASH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $587K | 4,095 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $579K | 1,959 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $504K | 10,033 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $493K | 6,393 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $477K | 5,600 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ARCELORMITTAL SA LUXEMBOURG · NY REGISTRY SH CUSIP 03938L203 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $419K | 8,066 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $417K | 5,811 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $416K | 10,200 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $406K | 1,275 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $404K | 405 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $359K | 823 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROTO LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $257K | 4,500 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $248K | 1,022 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $240K | 4,350 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 87.7%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 693 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 188 / 188median book 97.5 positions
107 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Auto-Owners Insurance Co's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.