Davis Asset Management, L.P.
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $3.5B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 85
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 56
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 1
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | ADD | +$251M | +355 | $90.6M | $341M | 120 | 475 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Cl A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | ADD | −$35.4M | +15,000 | $330M | $295M | 500,000 | 515,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17838 · issuer key iss:1961 | ADD | +$8.3M | +583,000 | $210M | $218M | 2,500,000 | 3,083,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 | ADD | +$20.7M | +44,556 | $140M | $161M | 450,000 | 494,556 |
| — | share class as filed: CL B · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 | ADD | +$60.8M | +135,643 | $90.5M | $151M | 180,000 | 315,643 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16852 · issuer key iss:514 | ADD | +$32.9M | +2,304,000 | $106M | $138M | 3,500,000 | 5,804,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | NEW | +$138M | +468,786 | $0 | $138M | — | 468,786 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 | ADD | +$27.7M | +20,631 | $107M | $135M | 50,000 | 70,631 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10311 · issuer key iss:211 | ADD | −$1.6M | +78,000 | $126M | $124M | 1,457,219 | 1,535,219 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 | ADD | +$13.2M | +190,000 | $93.9M | $107M | 350,000 | 540,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 | NEW | +$100M | +504,510 | $0 | $100M | — | 504,510 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10907 · issuer key iss:828 | ADD | −$8.4M | +85,000 | $108M | $99.9M | 1,400,000 | 1,485,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | ADD | −$8.5M | +20,000 | $105M | $96.7M | 300,000 | 320,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 | ADD | +$4.2M | +10,000 | $80.6M | $84.8M | 400,000 | 410,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 | NEW | +$78.2M | +92,391 | $0 | $78.2M | — | 92,391 |
| — | share class as filed: Sponsored ADS · position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 | ADD | +$2.9M | +107,561 | $73.3M | $76.2M | 500,000 | 607,561 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:ae5bf3a178debb37b4dc9001d5c88b74 · issuer key cusip6:81768T | ADD | +$3.5M | +35,000 | $62.8M | $66.3M | 875,376 | 910,376 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key pos:11676 · issuer key iss:679 | ADD | +$12.7M | +268,000 | $50.4M | $63.2M | 800,000 | 1,068,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16902 · issuer key iss:2033 | ADD | +$9.6M | +100,000 | $52.8M | $62.4M | 550,000 | 650,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10185 · issuer key iss:399 | ADD | −$4.4M | +131,000 | $59.1M | $54.7M | 1,000,000 | 1,131,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 77 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 9
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: Class C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | NO CHANGE | −$26.9M | 0 | $314M | $287M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13525 · issuer key iss:737 | NO CHANGE | −$1.7M | 0 | $92.2M | $90.4M | 1,500,000 | 1,500,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:39297fcea8df588de6ae4a758fd54ae4 · issuer key cusip6:33830T | NO CHANGE | +$2.9M | 0 | $54.1M | $57.0M | 1,511,500 | 1,511,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:9ebc1cbe8df160c39415c0fdf55aa36e · issuer key cusip6:896095 | NO CHANGE | +$178K | 0 | $49.6M | $49.8M | 1,046,900 | 1,046,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12938 · issuer key iss:120 | NO CHANGE | +$2.3M | 0 | $46.2M | $48.5M | 621,800 | 621,800 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15683 · issuer key iss:1526 | NO CHANGE | −$4.3M | 0 | $43.4M | $39.1M | 270,000 | 270,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17440 · issuer key iss:716 | NO CHANGE | −$2.4M | 0 | $34.6M | $32.2M | 619,236 | 619,236 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e78f22fc639d2f296ebe1403c443d28f · issuer key cusip6:126128 | NO CHANGE | +$2.7M | 0 | $24.9M | $27.5M | 950,000 | 950,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:46f6c0ed0d6398e7de3bdede69b8e98e · issuer key cusip6:887098 | NO CHANGE | +$633K | 0 | $6.2M | $6.9M | 174,476 | 174,476 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
83 issuers · 85 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | Berkshire Hathaway Inc Del Cl A Frmly2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $492M | 316,118 | 14.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms · Cl A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $295M | 515,000 | 8.5% | |||||||
| — | Alphabet Inc2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $288M | 1,004,750 | 8.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Western Alliance Bancorp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $218M | 3,083,000 | 6.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chubb Limited · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $161M | 494,556 | 4.7% | |||||||
| — | Corebridge Financial · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $138M | 5,804,000 | 4.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMorgan Chase & Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $138M | 468,786 | 4.0% | |||||||
| — | Markel · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $135M | 70,631 | 3.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXOS Financial Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $124M | 1,535,219 | 3.6% | |||||||
| — | Accenture PLC Cl A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $107M | 540,000 | 3.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Progressive Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $100M | 504,510 | 2.9% | |||||||
| — | Global Payments Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $99.9M | 1,485,000 | 2.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Visa Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $96.7M | 320,000 | 2.8% | |||||||
| — | First American Financial Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $90.4M | 1,500,000 | 2.6% | |||||||
| — | M&T Bank · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $84.8M | 410,000 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Goldman Sachs Group Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $78.2M | 92,391 | 2.3% | |||||||
| — | Alibaba · Sponsored ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $76.2M | 607,561 | 2.2% | |||||||
| — | Servisfirst Bancshares Inc · COM CUSIP 81768T108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $66.3M | 910,376 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Equity Residential · SH BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.2M | 1,068,000 | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | Arch Capital Group LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $62.4M | 650,000 | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | Five Star Bancorp · COM CUSIP 33830T103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $57.0M | 1,511,500 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Carlyle Group · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.7M | 1,131,000 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Mastercard Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.0M | 102,000 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | TriCo Bancshares · COM CUSIP 896095106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $49.8M | 1,046,900 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ameris Bancorp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.5M | 621,800 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | Raymond James Financial Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $39.1M | 270,000 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | US Bancorp Del Com New · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $37.2M | 715,210 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | Old Second Bancorp · COM CUSIP 680277100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $36.3M | 1,800,000 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | FB Financial Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $32.2M | 619,236 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | CNB Financial Corp PA · COM CUSIP 126128107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.5M | 950,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Wells Fargo · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.9M | 337,969 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Express Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.1M | 63,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Marketaxess Hldgs Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.0M | 108,846 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | State Street Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.7M | 116,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Timberland Bancorp Inc · COM CUSIP 887098101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 174,476 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Exxon Mobil Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.1M | 24,166 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.1M | 12,500 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Applied Materials Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.3M | 6,626 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BlackRock Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.0M | 2,100 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | The Coca Cola Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 25,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MGM Resorts International · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2M | 31,458 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Deere & Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1M | 1,943 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | The Travelers Companies Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 3,653 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Eli Lily · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $586K | 637 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Merck & Co. Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $481K | 4,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Linde PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $446K | 900 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Weyerhaeuser Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $416K | 17,301 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | WR Berkley Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $385K | 5,804 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Shattuck Labs Inc. · COM CUSIP 82024L103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $310K | 48,276 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | International Business Machines Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $309K | 1,274 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Union Pacific Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $291K | 1,200 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFLAC Incorporated · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $219K | 2,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Walmart Stores Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $186K | 1,500 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Corteva Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $154K | 1,835 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Pfizer Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $124K | 4,428 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Martin Marietta Materials Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $118K | 200 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | General Electric Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $117K | 412 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $116K | 800 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Qnity Electronics Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $106K | 917 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE Vernova Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $89.9K | 103 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DuPont de Nemours Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $84.0K | 1,835 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Citigroup · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $81.7K | 720 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Cisco · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $77.6K | 1,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | McDonalds Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.2K | 200 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Verizon Communications · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.7K | 572 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bristol Myers Squibb Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.9K | 460 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE Healthcare Technologies Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.8K | 137 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.8K | 45 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Viatris Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4K | 548 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Duke Energy Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1K | 54 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | The Chemours Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0K | 225 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Occidental Pete Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.4K | 67 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | American International Group Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5K | 47 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Kyndryl Holdings Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3K | 254 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Palantir Technologies Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9K | 20 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Organon & Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4K | 400 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Uber Technologies Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.2K | 30 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Disney Walt Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.8K | 19 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Tesla Mortors Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1K | 3 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Fox Corp · Cl A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1K | 19 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Vodafone Group PLC · Sponsored ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $706 | 47 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | News Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $349 | 14 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | CoreWeave Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $232 | 3 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 83 issuers
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 90.5%above median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 465 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 85 / 85median book 97.5 positions
86 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Davis Asset Management, L.P.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.