Azimuth Capital Investment Management LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.7B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 300
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 10
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 17
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | +$2.4M | +38,907 | $113M | $115M | 415,934 | 454,841 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | −$5.5M | +8,582 | $107M | $102M | 575,144 | 583,726 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | TRIM | −$33.8M | −12,959 | $124M | $89.9M | 255,805 | 242,846 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | ADD | −$8.6M | +1,707 | $86.6M | $77.9M | 250,134 | 251,841 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$8.8M | −7,834 | $80.4M | $71.6M | 256,809 | 248,975 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 | ADD | −$7.4M | +2,759 | $68.6M | $61.3M | 63,839 | 66,598 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 | ADD | +$13.7M | +73,108 | $29.0M | $42.7M | 201,961 | 275,069 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 | TRIM | +$6.6M | −137 | $32.8M | $39.4M | 36,210 | 36,073 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15485 · issuer key iss:903 | ADD | +$10.7M | +33,195 | $26.7M | $37.4M | 146,663 | 179,858 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 | TRIM | +$9.5M | −7,582 | $26.3M | $35.8M | 218,765 | 211,183 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 | ADD | +$15.3M | +46,541 | $15.8M | $31.1M | 103,756 | 150,297 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 | TRIM | −$14.9M | −203,646 | $44.1M | $29.2M | 802,117 | 598,471 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | TRIM | −$3.4M | −2,117 | $31.9M | $28.5M | 99,154 | 97,037 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 | TRIM | −$21.2M | −176,988 | $48.7M | $27.5M | 522,898 | 345,910 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 | ADD | +$16.2M | +241,675 | $11.1M | $27.3M | 290,273 | 531,948 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 | ADD | −$1.1M | +1,449 | $28.0M | $26.9M | 130,890 | 132,339 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 | TRIM | +$1.1M | −14,794 | $25.7M | $26.9M | 230,977 | 216,183 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 | TRIM | +$2.3M | −510 | $23.8M | $26.1M | 226,072 | 225,562 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 | TRIM | −$17.1M | −152,288 | $43.1M | $25.9M | 370,894 | 218,606 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 | ADD | −$2.1M | +1,126 | $27.8M | $25.7M | 128,203 | 129,329 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 34
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15847 · issuer key iss:759 | NO CHANGE | −$231K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.7M | 145,901 | 145,901 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 | NO CHANGE | +$170K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 3,357 | 3,357 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14077 · issuer key iss:550 | NO CHANGE | +$141K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 8,174 | 8,174 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 | NO CHANGE | −$21.2K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 4,354 | 4,354 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 | NO CHANGE | +$67.2K | 0 | $799K | $866K | 8,000 | 8,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 | NO CHANGE | −$3.3K | 0 | $853K | $850K | 4,100 | 4,100 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 | NO CHANGE | +$253K | 0 | $488K | $741K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12231 · issuer key iss:551 | NO CHANGE | +$71.9K | 0 | $574K | $646K | 4,796 | 4,796 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15267 · issuer key iss:1395 | NO CHANGE | +$22.3K | 0 | $518K | $540K | 5,054 | 5,054 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10368 · issuer key iss:203 | NO CHANGE | −$25.2K | 0 | $497K | $472K | 2,735 | 2,735 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:997011db69f0e9a76f6b101e37b9fa12 · issuer key cusip6:587376 | NO CHANGE | +$22.1K | 0 | $442K | $464K | 9,189 | 9,189 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17708 · issuer key iss:707 | NO CHANGE | −$17.6K | 0 | $454K | $437K | 3,050 | 3,050 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10267 · issuer key iss:2402 | NO CHANGE | −$22.1K | 0 | $422K | $400K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X | NO CHANGE | +$10.8K | 0 | $386K | $397K | 8,701 | 8,701 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key cusip:74274F100 · issuer key cusip6:74274F | NO CHANGE | +$54.4K | 0 | $299K | $354K | 5,200 | 5,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 | NO CHANGE | −$54.9K | 0 | $392K | $337K | 3,191 | 3,191 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 | NO CHANGE | −$13.2K | 0 | $314K | $301K | 4,525 | 4,525 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16458 · issuer key iss:2207 | NO CHANGE | −$57.9K | 0 | $354K | $296K | 3,400 | 3,400 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16599 · issuer key iss:689 | NO CHANGE | −$23.6K | 0 | $314K | $290K | 1,200 | 1,200 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 | NO CHANGE | −$60.1K | 0 | $350K | $290K | 1,528 | 1,528 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 | NO CHANGE | −$26.4K | 0 | $315K | $288K | 3,870 | 3,870 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11265 · issuer key iss:2258 | NO CHANGE | +$34.8K | 0 | $242K | $277K | 1,193 | 1,193 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 | NO CHANGE | +$32.3K | 0 | $236K | $269K | 2,050 | 2,050 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15174 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | +$10.1K | 0 | $255K | $265K | 2,800 | 2,800 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16984 · issuer key iss:187 | NO CHANGE | +$24.4K | 0 | $239K | $263K | 1,425 | 1,425 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11002 · issuer key iss:696 | NO CHANGE | +$7.1K | 0 | $246K | $253K | 3,657 | 3,657 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 | NO CHANGE | +$23.8K | 0 | $220K | $244K | 1,598 | 1,598 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$16.1K | 0 | $221K | $237K | 1,567 | 1,567 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13925 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | +$3.1K | 0 | $219K | $222K | 680 | 680 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15837 · issuer key iss:1075 | NO CHANGE | −$17.2K | 0 | $237K | $220K | 9,783 | 9,783 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1bbe22b229b05e70f9ec5041061de81b · issuer key cusip6:128125 | NO CHANGE | −$22.6K | 0 | $209K | $186K | 10,885 | 10,885 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16039 · issuer key iss:686 | NO CHANGE | −$21.1K | 0 | $81.4K | $60.3K | 22,000 | 22,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key cusip:932397102 · issuer key cusip6:932397 | NO CHANGE | −$81 | 0 | $656 | $575 | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key cusip:EGB32C103 · issuer key cusip6:EGB32C | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $0 | $0 | 43,613 | 43,613 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
279 issuers · 300 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $115M | 454,841 | 4.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $102M | 583,726 | 3.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $89.9M | 242,846 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $77.9M | 251,841 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Alphabet Inc Cl A | $76.2M | 265,017 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eli Lilly and Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $61.3M | 66,598 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares MSCI Emerging Markets16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $48.1M | 537,609 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PepsiCo Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $42.7M | 275,069 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Monolithic Power Systems Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $39.4M | 36,073 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Hershey Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $37.4M | 179,858 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Exxon Mobil Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $35.8M | 211,183 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chevron Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $31.1M | 150,297 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bank of America Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $29.2M | 598,471 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMorgan Chase & Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $28.5M | 97,037 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Wells Fargo & Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $27.5M | 345,910 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SLB Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $27.3M | 531,948 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Advanced Micro Devices Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $26.9M | 132,339 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Walmart Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $26.9M | 216,183 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC Energy Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $26.1M | 225,562 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bank of New York Mellon Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $25.9M | 218,606 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Boeing Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $25.7M | 129,329 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Visa Inc Cl A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $24.4M | 80,771 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Marvell Technology Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $23.1M | 232,738 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Costco Wholesale Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $22.7M | 22,827 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $22.6M | 39,425 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Yum! Brands Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $22.4M | 143,968 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AbbVie Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $22.2M | 101,872 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $22.0M | 105,734 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $21.5M | 88,108 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares MSCI Europe Financials · COM CUSIP 464289180 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $20.8M | 597,745 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Xcel Energy Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $20.8M | 261,445 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Gildan Activewear Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $20.5M | 369,258 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE Vernova Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $20.0M | 22,956 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Fastenal Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $20.0M | 430,829 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Mastercard Inc Cl A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $18.0M | 35,971 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Edwards Lifesciences Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $17.9M | 223,417 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Oracle Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $17.5M | 119,259 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Stryker Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $17.5M | 53,389 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard US Tot Mkt ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $17.5M | 49,204 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | General Dynamics Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $17.5M | 50,922 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IBM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $17.2M | 70,755 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX Laboratories Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $17.0M | 30,214 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WESCO Int'l · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $16.9M | 61,783 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Taiwan Semiconductor Mfg Co Lt · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $16.5M | 48,947 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Amphenol Corp Cl A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $16.5M | 130,486 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Casey's General Stores Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $16.5M | 22,651 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chubb Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $16.4M | 50,410 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Johnson Controls Int'l · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $16.3M | 124,484 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Generac Hldgs Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $16.2M | 82,924 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Corteva Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $16.1M | 191,895 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Neurocrine Biosciences Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $16.0M | 121,704 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Merck & Co Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $15.9M | 132,533 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Airbnb Inc Cl A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $15.9M | 126,196 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Autodesk Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $15.8M | 66,022 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Citigroup Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $15.6M | 137,648 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Corpay Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $15.2M | 52,192 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ross Stores Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $15.2M | 70,037 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ASML Holding NV ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $15.1M | 11,424 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cummins Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.6M | 27,173 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Republic Services Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $14.6M | 66,607 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Intuitive Surgical Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.2M | 30,703 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Home Depot Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.1M | 42,778 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Verizon Communications Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.0M | 278,904 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Linde PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $13.8M | 27,900 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Murata Manufacturing Co · COM CUSIP 626425102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $13.5M | 1,256,588 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Gilead Sciences Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $13.4M | 96,471 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PNC Financial Services Group I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $13.3M | 63,867 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | State Street Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $12.9M | 102,169 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEICO Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.7M | 46,371 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Duke Energy Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $12.6M | 95,971 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-Mobile US Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.2M | 58,286 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BlackRock Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.2M | 12,727 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Intercontinental Exchange Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $12.2M | 77,574 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ResMed Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.2M | 54,275 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CrowdStrike Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $12.2M | 31,179 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Coca-Cola Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $11.9M | 156,031 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Nokia Corp ADR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $11.9M | 1,475,220 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $11.8M | 23,984 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Texas Instruments Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $11.6M | 59,893 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AstraZeneca PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $11.5M | 58,545 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cisco Systems Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $11.4M | 147,310 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Pfizer Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $11.3M | 401,847 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | iShares MSCI Japan ETF · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $11.0M | 130,725 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sherwin-Williams Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $11.0M | 34,370 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSCI Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $11.0M | 20,437 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Union Pacific Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.8M | 44,585 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DSV A/S ADR · COM CUSIP 26251A108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 91,129 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Mondelez International Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 184,100 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Total Bond Market ETF · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $10.5M | 143,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Palo Alto Networks Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.5M | 65,619 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Procter & Gamble Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.5M | 72,638 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Starbucks Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.5M | 116,966 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Southern Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.3M | 107,218 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WisdomTree Europe Hedged Equit · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $10.3M | 197,210 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Lockheed Martin Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.2M | 16,817 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Netflix Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.2M | 105,612 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Uber Technologies Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $9.9M | 137,850 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Walt Disney Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $9.9M | 102,773 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Terreno Realty Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 159,097 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $9.1M | 30,736 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 40.0%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 116 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 300 / 300median book 97.5 positions
317 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Azimuth Capital Investment Management LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.