Callan Family Office, LLC

$4.4B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0001938970 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$4.4B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
1,131
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
86
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
66
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593trim−$13.0M−6,301$183M$170M982,565976,264
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219trim−$13.5M−10,500$164M$150M601,709591,209
ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETFposition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231add−$5.9M+751$137M$131M199,877200,628
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473trim−$47.9M−18,438$175M$127M361,677343,239
VANGUARD INDEX FDS S&P 500 ETF SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908trim−$7.2M−2,954$115M$107M182,668179,714
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152trim−$13.6M−14,313$111M$97.5M354,032339,719
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159trim−$11.8M−6,870$106M$94.2M458,944452,074
ISHARES TR CORE MSCI EAFEposition key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432Fadd+$8.0M+77,742$83.1M$91.2M929,2991,007,041
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152trim−$8.0M−5,913$77.2M$69.3M246,793240,880
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS VNG RUS3000IDXposition key sid:sec:prov:039e3c20fd79cd6f8ad94d3b744b2e06 · issuer key cusip6:92206Ctrim−$4.7M−6,182$68.7M$64.0M228,815222,633
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441trim−$8.6M−3,589$71.2M$62.6M205,712202,123
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891add−$7.1M+1,184$58.1M$51.0M87,97889,162
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353trim−$10.0M−1,639$58.7M$48.7M54,59352,954
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278trim−$9.8M−9,729$49.8M$40.0M142,077132,348
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080add+$4.4M+1,603$34.6M$39.0M113,751115,354
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119trim−$8.6M−1,635$45.9M$37.4M102,122100,487
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897add−$1.2M+766$35.9M$34.7M52,59053,356
ISHARES TR CORE S&P MCP ETFposition key pos:17776 · issuer key iss:1231trim+$370K−6,062$33.6M$34.0M509,471503,409
ISHARES TR RUS 1000 GRW ETFposition key pos:12381 · issuer key iss:1231trim−$21.3M−37,221$55.3M$33.9M116,77879,557
INVESCO QQQ TR UNIT SER 1position key pos:12022 · issuer key iss:1207add−$1.3M+1,195$33.3M$32.0M54,20555,400
ASML HLDG NV N Y REGISTRY SHSposition key pos:12478 · issuer key iss:2693trim+$4.7M−1,022$25.8M$30.5M24,13123,109
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360trim−$2.7M−2,395$32.6M$29.9M64,78362,388
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247trim−$3.9M−3,319$33.6M$29.7M104,242100,923
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546trim−$3.1M−40,622$30.6M$27.5M326,376285,754
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997add−$916K+4,590$28.2M$27.3M91,44396,033
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS VNG RUS1000VALposition key sid:sec:prov:599b4902e0ef3c89bb90ee03eb1fde93 · issuer key cusip6:92206Ctrim−$24.4K−4,692$26.6M$26.6M288,473283,781
VANGUARD INDEX FDS MID CAP ETFposition key pos:14933 · issuer key cusip6:922908trim−$548K−969$25.7M$25.2M88,68987,720
ISHARES TR S&P 500 VAL ETFposition key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1231trim−$717K−2,885$24.9M$24.1M117,227114,342
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433add−$1.7M+2,775$24.8M$23.1M43,50346,278
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299add+$2.9M+4,768$19.7M$22.6M176,940181,708
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815trim+$54.8K−5,669$22.2M$22.2M120,888115,219
ISHARES TR S&P 500 GRWT ETFposition key pos:14621 · issuer key iss:1231trim−$2.5M−4,003$24.5M$22.0M198,679194,676
VANGUARD INDEX FDS TOTAL STK MKTposition key pos:13815 · issuer key cusip6:922908add+$1.1M+6,097$20.7M$21.7M61,65567,752
SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938trim−$1.5M−1,978$22.7M$21.2M227,695225,717
AMPHENOL CORP CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197add−$799K+4,740$21.5M$20.7M159,082163,822
ISHARES TR CORE S&P SCP ETFposition key pos:14911 · issuer key iss:1231add+$3.1M+19,964$17.2M$20.2M142,705162,669
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669add+$3.2M+652$16.4M$19.7M19,07019,722
PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC COMposition key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1711trim−$274K−5,258$19.3M$19.1M120,498115,240
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317trim−$4.2M−11,418$22.9M$18.7M245,841234,423
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024trim−$1.1M−498$18.8M$17.6M21,33420,836
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572trim+$4.1M−3,463$13.5M$17.6M88,52485,061
JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION SHSposition key pos:14494 · issuer key iss:2547trim+$305K−9,436$16.5M$16.8M137,513128,077
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476trim+$2.0M−2,007$14.7M$16.7M51,38249,375
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879trim+$4.5M−2,752$12.1M$16.7M100,89298,140
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321trim−$3.3M−21,154$19.7M$16.4M358,165337,011
ISHARES TR RUS MID CAP ETFposition key pos:16961 · issuer key iss:1231trim−$2.0M−22,302$18.3M$16.3M190,420168,118
NOVARTIS AG SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:1585add+$1.9M+2,103$14.5M$16.3M104,847106,950
INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEWposition key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1213trim−$5.0M−2,200$21.2M$16.2M37,42735,227
CENCORA INC COMposition key pos:16956 · issuer key iss:188trim−$2.9M−5,082$19.1M$16.2M56,56451,482
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218trim−$4.1M−1,644$20.1M$16.1M61,02359,379
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258trim+$1.9M−2,738$13.9M$15.8M67,39864,660
GSK PLC SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:16974 · issuer key iss:1013trim+$1.5M−4,254$14.0M$15.5M285,929281,675
LOWES COS INC COMposition key pos:17070 · issuer key iss:1374trim−$1.4M−4,392$16.6M$15.3M68,99864,606
VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VAN FTSE DEV MKTposition key pos:18321 · issuer key cusip6:921943add+$1.0M+10,176$14.2M$15.2M227,480237,656
ISHARES TR CORE S&P TTL STKposition key pos:12316 · issuer key iss:1231add−$111K+3,755$15.3M$15.2M103,148106,903
ISHARES TR RUS 1000 VAL ETFposition key pos:18615 · issuer key iss:1231trim−$33.0M−157,939$47.8M$14.8M227,32369,384
FEDEX CORP COMposition key pos:18589 · issuer key iss:903trim+$2.5M−820$12.2M$14.7M42,14941,329
S&P GLOBAL INC COMposition key pos:16388 · issuer key iss:1887trim−$5.8M−4,623$20.4M$14.6M38,99334,370
ISHARES TR RUSSELL 2000 ETFposition key pos:16595 · issuer key iss:1231trim−$10.0M−41,112$24.5M$14.5M99,53058,418
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008trim+$1.5M−2,099$13.0M$14.5M105,870103,771
BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP COMposition key pos:19023 · issuer key iss:326trim−$17.7K−2,739$14.0M$14.0M120,975118,236
VANGUARD STAR FDS VG TL INTL STK Fposition key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909add+$842K+7,171$13.1M$13.9M173,360180,531
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537trim+$2.4M−332$11.2M$13.6M19,59119,259
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461add+$2.1M+3,873$11.5M$13.6M109,271113,144
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41add−$131K+2,350$13.3M$13.2M58,39860,748
ISHARES INC CORE MSCI EMKTposition key pos:14781 · issuer key iss:1235add+$5.6M+76,038$7.5M$13.1M111,780187,818
ASTRAZENECA PLC ORDposition key pos:18610 · issuer key iss:2433new+$13.1M+66,457$0$13.1M66,457
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85add−$402K+1,167$12.8M$12.4M59,63460,801
CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP COMposition key pos:17178 · issuer key iss:514trim−$5.5M−6,081$17.8M$12.3M73,33067,249
SHELL PLC SPON ADSposition key pos:15386 · issuer key iss:1873add+$2.6M+733$9.6M$12.2M130,658131,391
MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC COMposition key pos:16601 · issuer key iss:1426trim−$1.9M−5,895$14.1M$12.2M76,24370,348
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F FTSE EMR MKT ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042trim−$201K−4,948$12.3M$12.1M228,175223,227
CVS HEALTH CORP COMposition key pos:14228 · issuer key iss:489add−$467K+9,799$12.3M$11.9M155,304165,103
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193trim+$462K−1,091$11.3M$11.7M34,44333,352
SANOFI SA SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:11566 · issuer key iss:1928add+$1.7M+35,530$10.1M$11.7M208,012243,542
ROSS STORES INC COMposition key pos:11508 · issuer key iss:1870trim+$1.0M−5,212$10.6M$11.7M59,12053,908
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630trim−$4.2M−2,450$15.7M$11.5M80,57778,127
STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 UTSER1 S&PDCRPposition key pos:18675 · issuer key iss:1903trim−$18.4K−444$11.4M$11.4M18,95318,509
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38trim−$3.7M−9,942$15.1M$11.4M120,588110,646
COHERENT CORP COMposition key pos:16579 · issuer key iss:614trim+$1.3M−6,612$10.0M$11.3M54,19147,579
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668add+$545K+16,645$10.7M$11.2M60,06276,707
OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP COMposition key pos:16170 · issuer key iss:1606add+$6.4M+56,286$4.8M$11.2M115,939172,225
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588trim−$294K−4,780$10.5M$10.3M136,891132,111
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606trim+$373K−6,268$9.7M$10.1M138,457132,189
ISHARES INC EMNG MKTS EQTposition key pos:12290 · issuer key iss:1235add+$2.0M+28,122$7.8M$9.8M134,792162,914
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226trim+$1.9M−2,007$7.8M$9.7M30,40028,393
CONOCOPHILLIPS COMposition key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:644add+$2.9M+1,095$6.6M$9.5M70,97572,070
ISHARES GOLD TR ISHARES NEWposition key pos:12728 · issuer key iss:1230add+$869K+1,424$8.6M$9.5M106,384107,808
METLIFE INC COMposition key pos:17552 · issuer key iss:1469trim−$1.3M−2,425$10.5M$9.2M132,937130,512
SPDR GOLD TR GOLD SHSposition key pos:12087 · issuer key iss:1899add+$1.7M+2,415$7.5M$9.2M18,90621,321
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132trim−$2.6M−1,606$11.6M$9.1M20,10218,496
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122trim−$629K−609$9.7M$9.1M28,21327,604
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557trim+$1.1M−278$7.9M$9.0M18,44618,168
SIMPSON MFG INC COMposition key pos:10978 · issuer key iss:1977add+$638K+668$8.3M$9.0M51,57852,246
BOEING CO COMposition key pos:18124 · issuer key iss:412add+$559K+6,315$8.4M$8.9M38,60244,917
ISHARES TR MSCI EAFE ETFposition key pos:15533 · issuer key iss:1231add+$260K+1,653$8.7M$8.9M90,34691,999
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168trim−$2.6M−1,679$11.5M$8.9M31,15129,472
THE CIGNA GROUP COMposition key pos:16385 · issuer key iss:475add+$2.1M+8,561$6.8M$8.9M24,82833,389
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758trim−$347K−2,908$9.2M$8.9M64,42561,517
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742trim−$2.2M−5,511$11.0M$8.8M96,85091,339

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 1,162 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 35

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
ISHARES TR SELECT DIVID ETFposition key pos:12759 · issuer key iss:1231no change+$474K0$6.5M$7.0M46,17946,179
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL Aposition key pos:11867 · issuer key iss:360no change−$183K0$3.8M$3.6M55
MANULIFE FINL CORP COMposition key pos:17287 · issuer key iss:1415no change−$134K0$2.6M$2.5M72,80272,802
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US LRG CAP ETFposition key pos:12079 · issuer key iss:1940no change−$118K0$2.5M$2.4M93,00093,000
TORTOISE CAPITAL SERIES TRUS MLP ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:4fe9ed43767fc751af9113552624fce3 · issuer key cusip6:890930no change+$189K0$1.6M$1.8M63,39163,391
ARGENX SE SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:18170 · issuer key iss:242no change−$219K0$1.7M$1.4M1,9771,977
ISHARES TR S&P 100 ETFposition key pos:17965 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$103K0$1.4M$1.3M4,1564,156
VANGUARD INDEX FDS MCAP VL IDXVIPposition key sid:sec:prov:37e4995e6b67d5e138767a663c26b870 · issuer key cusip6:922908no change+$47.5K0$1.2M$1.3M6,8786,878
ISHARES TR RUSSELL 3000 ETFposition key pos:11077 · issuer key iss:1231no change−$51.0K0$1.2M$1.2M3,1563,156
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST INTERNATNAL VALposition key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434Vno change+$62.2K0$1.1M$1.1M21,60521,605
ISHARES TR MSCI INTL MOMENTposition key sid:sec:prov:89469080d0955738ab6a916bc0a7e3a9 · issuer key cusip6:46434Vno change+$1.1K0$1.0M$1.0M20,98520,985
AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR AVANTIS EMGMKTposition key sid:sec:prov:e67b261774c0e9784350215e4188de1c · issuer key cusip6:025072no change+$34.1K0$738K$772K9,5859,585
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US BRD MKT ETFposition key pos:16806 · issuer key iss:1940no change−$33.9K0$787K$753K30,00030,000
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET MATposition key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key cusip6:81369Yno change+$60.0K0$589K$649K12,98212,982
ISHARES TR S&P SML 600 GWTposition key pos:18723 · issuer key iss:1231no change+$15.7K0$623K$639K4,4144,414
VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS TOTAL BND MRKTposition key pos:18883 · issuer key cusip6:921937no change−$3.3K0$560K$557K7,5627,562
CARNIVAL PLC ADSposition key pos:11640 · issuer key iss:526no change−$98.5K0$655K$557K21,60321,603
INVESCO DB COMMDY INDX TRCK UNITposition key sid:sec:prov:10053205eb54cb2e57de629350233e38 · issuer key cusip6:46138Bno change+$119K0$402K$521K18,00018,000
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US SML CAP ETFposition key pos:12368 · issuer key iss:1940no change+$8.7K0$414K$423K14,54814,548
FIDELIS INSURANCE HOLDINGS L COMposition key sid:sec:prov:8be82e89daa292170368135304bf3f17 · issuer key cusip6:G3398Lno change−$9.2K0$392K$383K20,03520,035
ISHARES TR US AER DEF ETFposition key pos:12646 · issuer key iss:1232no change+$6.2K0$329K$335K1,5331,533
NEWMARKET CORP COMposition key pos:14148 · issuer key iss:1561no change−$22.9K0$340K$317K495495
UBS AG LONDON BRANCH ETRACS ALER MLPposition key sid:sec:prov:a0a7c8a0e997630118325e9bf124d042 · issuer key cusip6:90274Dno change+$39.9K0$271K$311K10,70210,702
ISHARES INC MSCI STH KOR ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:c3e04efb4156dc6f48e0e8e8bb3cba38 · issuer key cusip6:464286no change+$64.1K0$242K$306K2,4862,486
VANECK ETF TRUST IG FLOATING RATEposition key sid:sec:prov:04f77a1db150000f4099ad9ffde1a13b · issuer key cusip6:92189Fno change$00$304K$304K11,93811,938
LINCOLN ELEC HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:13444 · issuer key iss:1356no change+$8.0K0$202K$210K843843
RAMACO RES INC COM CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:cb718938f6023580a17b821149f4b3ba · issuer key cusip6:75134Pno change−$30.8K0$218K$187K12,11912,119
CRAWFORD & CO CL Aposition key pos:17267 · issuer key cusip6:224633no change−$14.7K0$129K$115K11,50011,500
NAUTILUS BIOTECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:f31df07e345986c48938525dc4cc3840 · issuer key cusip6:63909Jno change+$50.1K0$50.6K$101K25,97025,970
W & T OFFSHORE INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:fde55bc753d83cd3bb9b21bd5873c143 · issuer key cusip6:92922Pno change+$26.5K0$24.3K$50.9K14,91214,912
COMMERCIAL VEH GROUP INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:9f946e8954ce18f32b16e03f522165e6 · issuer key cusip6:202608no change+$24.3K0$17.8K$42.0K12,33012,330
TENAYA THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:3ee3713be378574ddccc7774d07e4d4f · issuer key cusip6:87990Ano change−$9560$35.6K$34.7K50,06150,061
PROKIDNEY CORP SHS CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:c555142b8f97a692c492343537be9b4c · issuer key cusip6:74291Dno change−$6.0K0$30.0K$24.0K13,39413,394
LEXICON PHARMACEUTICALS INC COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:3de8946eed46444b94fd5342eaddeac0 · issuer key cusip6:528872no change+$5.8K0$16.2K$22.0K14,09014,090
BLINK CHARGING CO COMposition key sid:sec:prov:1f2f67a8bbf46131d8087e3f1944bd81 · issuer key cusip6:09354Ano change−$1.7K0$11.2K$9.5K16,76716,767
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
37.7%below median 80.0%
Concentration index
91 bpsbelow median 446 bps
Positions with value
1131 / 1131median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 37.7%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 91integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 1,197

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open Callan Family Office, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 1,072 issuers · $4.4B disclosed value over 1,131 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions Callan Family Office, LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
ISHARES TR
25 positions · 25 reported rows
Rows Callan Family Office, LLC reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P500 ETF CUSIP — $131M200,628
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P MCP ETF CUSIP — $34.0M503,409
ISHARES TR · RUS 1000 GRW ETF CUSIP — $33.9M79,557
ISHARES TR · S&P 500 VAL ETF CUSIP — $24.1M114,342
ISHARES TR · S&P 500 GRWT ETF CUSIP — $22.0M194,676
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P SCP ETF CUSIP — $20.2M162,669
ISHARES TR · RUS MID CAP ETF CUSIP — $16.3M168,118
ISHARES TR · CORE S&P TTL STK CUSIP — $15.2M106,903
ISHARES TR · RUS 1000 VAL ETF CUSIP — $14.8M69,384
ISHARES TR · RUSSELL 2000 ETF CUSIP — $14.5M58,418
ISHARES TR · MSCI EAFE ETF CUSIP — $8.9M91,999
ISHARES TR · S&P MC 400GR ETF CUSIP — $7.9M78,813
ISHARES TR · SELECT DIVID ETF CUSIP — $7.0M46,179
ISHARES TR · MSCI EMG MKT ETF CUSIP — $7.0M122,545
ISHARES TR · TIPS BD ETF CUSIP — $5.7M52,029
ISHARES TR · RUS MDCP VAL ETF CUSIP — $1.7M11,448
ISHARES TR · RUS 1000 ETF CUSIP — $1.5M4,155
ISHARES TR · S&P 100 ETF CUSIP — $1.3M4,156
ISHARES TR · RUSSELL 3000 ETF CUSIP — $1.2M3,156
ISHARES TR · RUS MD CP GR ETF CUSIP — $1.0M7,892
ISHARES TR · SP SMCP600VL ETF CUSIP — $780K6,582
ISHARES TR · S&P SML 600 GWT CUSIP — $639K4,414
ISHARES TR · RUS 2000 GRW ETF CUSIP — $414K1,320
ISHARES TR · CORE US AGGBD ET CUSIP — $368K3,705
ISHARES TR · S&P MC 400VL ETF CUSIP — $235K1,770
$372M2,098,2678.4%
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$170M976,2643.9%
VANGUARD INDEX FDS
11 positions · 11 reported rows
Rows Callan Family Office, LLC reported for VANGUARD INDEX FDS, as it reported them
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · S&P 500 ETF SHS CUSIP 922908363 $107M179,714
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · MID CAP ETF CUSIP — $25.2M87,720
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · TOTAL STK MKT CUSIP — $21.7M67,752
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · REAL ESTATE ETF CUSIP 922908553 $8.6M97,277
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · SMALL CP ETF CUSIP — $2.0M7,786
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · MCAP VL IDXVIP CUSIP 922908512 $1.3M6,878
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · VALUE ETF CUSIP — $725K3,696
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · EXTEND MKT ETF CUSIP — $694K3,370
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · SML CP GRW ETF CUSIP 922908595 $448K1,481
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · SM CP VAL ETF CUSIP — $447K2,060
VANGUARD INDEX FDS · GROWTH ETF CUSIP — $294K672
$169M458,4063.8%
GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Callan Family Office, LLC reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — $97.5M339,719
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — $69.3M240,880
$167M580,5993.8%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$150M591,2093.4%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$127M343,2392.9%
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS
4 positions · 4 reported rows
Rows Callan Family Office, LLC reported for VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS, as it reported them
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · VNG RUS3000IDX CUSIP 92206C599 $64.0M222,633
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · VNG RUS1000VAL CUSIP 92206C714 $26.6M283,781
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · VNG RUS1000GRW CUSIP 92206C680 $4.1M37,435
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · VNG RUS1000IDX CUSIP 92206C730 $207K700
$94.9M544,5492.2%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$94.2M452,0742.1%
ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · CORE MSCI EAFE CUSIP 46432F842
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$91.2M1,007,0412.1%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$62.6M202,1231.4%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$51.0M89,1621.2%
LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$48.7M52,9541.1%
Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$40.0M132,3480.9%
TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$39.0M115,3540.9%
TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$37.4M100,4870.8%
SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$34.7M53,3560.8%
BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) BRK-Averified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Callan Family Office, LLC reported for BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL, as it reported them
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — $29.9M62,388
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL A CUSIP — $3.6M5
$33.5M62,3930.8%
QQQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INVESCO QQQ TR INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$32.0M55,4000.7%
ASMLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ASML HLDG NV ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$30.5M23,1090.7%
JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$29.7M100,9230.7%
NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$27.5M285,7540.6%
GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$27.3M96,0330.6%
ISHARES TR
7 positions · 7 reported rows
Rows Callan Family Office, LLC reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · EAFE VALUE ETF CUSIP — $8.7M116,677
ISHARES TR · EAFE GRWTH ETF CUSIP — $6.7M59,844
ISHARES TR · GLB INFRASTR ETF CUSIP — $4.7M69,546
ISHARES TR · MSCI ACWI ETF CUSIP — $4.5M32,196
ISHARES TR · MSCI ACWI EX US CUSIP — $1.5M21,232
ISHARES TR · US AER DEF ETF CUSIP — $335K1,533
ISHARES TR · EAFE SML CP ETF CUSIP — $200K2,553
$26.4M303,5810.6%
MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$23.1M46,2780.5%
ISHARES INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Callan Family Office, LLC reported for ISHARES INC, as it reported them
ISHARES INC · CORE MSCI EMKT CUSIP — $13.1M187,818
ISHARES INC · EMNG MKTS EQT CUSIP — $9.8M162,914
$22.9M350,7320.5%
WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$22.6M181,7080.5%
RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$22.2M115,2190.5%
SCHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SCHWAB CHARLES CORP SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$21.2M225,7170.5%
APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMPHENOL CORP AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$20.7M163,8220.5%
COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$19.7M19,7220.4%
PMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$19.1M115,2400.4%
WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WELLS FARGO & CO WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$18.7M234,4230.4%
GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$17.6M20,8360.4%
CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$17.6M85,0610.4%
JCIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$16.8M128,0770.4%
MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$16.7M49,3750.4%
XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$16.7M98,1400.4%
BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$16.4M337,0110.4%
NVSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NOVARTIS AG NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$16.3M106,9500.4%
ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$16.2M35,2270.4%
CORverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CENCORA INC CENCORA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$16.2M51,4820.4%
UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$16.1M59,3790.4%
JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$15.8M64,6600.4%
GSKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GSK PLC GSK PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$15.5M281,6750.4%
LOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LOWES COS INC LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$15.3M64,6060.3%
VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$15.2M237,6560.3%
FDXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FEDEX CORP FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$14.7M41,3290.3%
SPGIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)S&P GLOBAL INC S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$14.6M34,3700.3%
GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GILEAD SCIENCES INC GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$14.5M103,7710.3%
BNYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$14.0M118,2360.3%
VANGUARD STAR FDS VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$13.9M180,5310.3%
CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$13.6M19,2590.3%
MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$13.6M113,1440.3%
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows Callan Family Office, LLC reported for VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F, as it reported them
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · FTSE EMR MKT ETF CUSIP 922042858 $12.1M223,227
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · ALLWRLD EX US CUSIP — $783K10,432
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · TT WRLD ST ETF CUSIP — $380K2,748
$13.2M236,4070.3%
ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$13.2M60,7480.3%
AZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ASTRAZENECA PLC ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$13.1M66,4570.3%
AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$12.4M60,8010.3%
COFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$12.3M67,2490.3%
SHELverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SHELL PLC SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$12.2M131,3910.3%
MRSHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$12.2M70,3480.3%
CVSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CVS HEALTH CORP CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$11.9M165,1030.3%
AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$11.7M33,3520.3%
SNYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SANOFI SA SANOFI SA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$11.7M243,5420.3%
ROSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROSS STORES INC ROSS STORES INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$11.7M53,9080.3%
ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$11.5M78,1270.3%
MDYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$11.4M18,5090.3%
ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$11.4M110,6460.3%
COHRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COHERENT CORP COHERENT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$11.3M47,5790.3%
PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$11.2M76,7070.3%
OXYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$11.2M172,2250.3%
CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$10.3M132,1110.2%
KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$10.1M132,1890.2%
AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$9.7M28,3930.2%
COPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CONOCOPHILLIPS CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$9.5M72,0700.2%
IAUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ISHARES GOLD TR ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$9.5M107,8080.2%
METverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)METLIFE INC METLIFE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$9.2M130,5120.2%
GLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SPDR GOLD TR SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$9.2M21,3210.2%
TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$9.1M18,4960.2%
HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$9.1M27,6040.2%
LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$9.0M18,1680.2%
SSDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SIMPSON MFG INC SIMPSON MFG INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$9.0M52,2460.2%
BAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BOEING CO BOEING CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$8.9M44,9170.2%
AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMERICAN EXPRESS CO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$8.9M29,4720.2%
CIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)THE CIGNA GROUP THE CIGNA GROUP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$8.9M33,3890.2%
PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$8.9M61,5170.2%
DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DISNEY WALT CO DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$8.8M91,3390.2%
CMCSAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COMCAST CORP NEW COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$8.6M298,8760.2%
EMEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EMCOR GROUP INC EMCOR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$8.6M11,5910.2%
APDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$8.5M29,1880.2%
RBCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RBC BEARINGS INC RBC BEARINGS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$8.4M15,4200.2%
AONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AON PLC AON PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$8.3M25,7190.2%
BLKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BLACKROCK INC BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$8.2M8,5630.2%
ACUSHNET HLDGS CORP ACUSHNET HLDGS CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$8.1M86,8520.2%
TTCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TORO CO TORO CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$8.1M86,8560.2%
GWWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WW GRAINGER INC WW GRAINGER INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$8.1M7,4360.2%
CEGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$8.1M29,0170.2%
SHOPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SHOPIFY INC SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$7.9M66,8670.2%
TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TEXAS INSTRS INC TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$7.9M40,6510.2%
PRIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PRIMERICA INC PRIMERICA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$7.9M31,4290.2%
FCNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FTI CONSULTING INC FTI CONSULTING INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d
$7.6M43,1790.2%
1–100 of 1,072 issuers · page 1 of 11
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).