Cercano Management LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.3B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 167
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 12
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 16
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 | TRIM | −$5.7M | −75,785 | $261M | $255M | 1,126,608 | 1,050,823 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$69.5M | +65,589 | $295M | $225M | 542,736 | 608,325 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12941 · issuer key iss:1993 | TRIM | −$117M | −1,189,460 | $264M | $147M | 1,945,996 | 756,536 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P500 EQL WGT · position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 | ADD | +$39.9M | +206,947 | $102M | $142M | 534,478 | 741,425 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 | TRIM | −$26.7M | −5,077 | $153M | $126M | 142,454 | 137,377 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | TRIM | −$8.0M | −2,490 | $117M | $109M | 626,158 | 623,668 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:13318 · issuer key iss:1660 | TRIM | −$115M | −6,002,674 | $209M | $93.5M | 10,815,832 | 4,813,158 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | TRIM | −$13.6M | −553 | $99.7M | $86.1M | 151,007 | 150,454 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | +$2.0M | +36,654 | $58.1M | $60.0M | 251,539 | 288,193 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 | ADD | +$58.5M | +608,097 | $969K | $59.5M | 10,330 | 618,427 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10949 · issuer key iss:339 | ADD | +$26.5M | +335,126 | $5.3M | $31.8M | 51,128 | 386,254 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 | ADD | +$8.8M | +79,058 | $22.9M | $31.7M | 94,570 | 173,628 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 | TRIM | −$9.7M | −7,830 | $35.7M | $26.0M | 100,915 | 93,085 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:dc437b658d2d4d14c03971f472e7916a · issuer key cusip6:78463X | TRIM | −$4.3M | −93,203 | $30.1M | $25.7M | 642,100 | 548,897 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$2.6M | −933 | $28.1M | $25.6M | 89,837 | 88,904 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | +$5.5M | +25,015 | $19.7M | $25.2M | 62,738 | 87,753 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | ADD | −$3.6M | +399 | $27.0M | $23.4M | 77,039 | 77,438 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ISHARES NEW · position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 | TRIM | −$18.0M | −243,222 | $40.4M | $22.4M | 497,522 | 254,300 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET TEC · position key pos:10892 · issuer key iss:2454 | ADD | +$7.4M | +63,607 | $14.2M | $21.5M | 98,448 | 162,055 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 | ADD | +$1.7M | +16,939 | $19.8M | $21.5M | 91,002 | 107,941 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 80 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 78
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $39.0M | $36.7M | 390,217 | 390,217 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | NO CHANGE | −$1.8M | 0 | $38.0M | $36.3M | 55,788 | 55,788 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:15264 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | −$194K | 0 | $34.6M | $34.4M | 1,387,825 | 1,387,825 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A NEW · position key pos:12097 · issuer key iss:2354 | NO CHANGE | +$8.0M | 0 | $23.3M | $31.3M | 1,243,976 | 1,243,976 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 | NO CHANGE | +$7.3M | 0 | $21.7M | $29.0M | 33,199 | 33,199 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 | NO CHANGE | −$1.8M | 0 | $29.9M | $28.1M | 48,739 | 48,739 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f31df07e345986c48938525dc4cc3840 · issuer key cusip6:63909J | NO CHANGE | +$13.8M | 0 | $14.0M | $27.8M | 7,172,985 | 7,172,985 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 | NO CHANGE | −$4.3M | 0 | $29.3M | $25.0M | 57,368 | 57,368 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 | NO CHANGE | −$5.4M | 0 | $30.0M | $24.6M | 90,927 | 90,927 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 | NO CHANGE | −$5.1M | 0 | $27.2M | $22.1M | 52,035 | 52,035 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16336 · issuer key iss:36 | NO CHANGE | −$10.2M | 0 | $29.3M | $19.1M | 2,902,230 | 2,902,230 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI MEXICO ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:123a0c53e532dacb9d9bef7a8493d172 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $16.6M | $18.0M | 239,617 | 239,617 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 | NO CHANGE | −$4.9M | 0 | $21.4M | $16.4M | 147,599 | 147,599 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI STH KOR ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:c3e04efb4156dc6f48e0e8e8bb3cba38 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | NO CHANGE | +$3.4M | 0 | $12.9M | $16.3M | 132,765 | 132,765 |
| — | share class as filed: VALUE ETF · position key pos:10986 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | +$360K | 0 | $13.2M | $13.6M | 69,120 | 69,120 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:8948595df4e56c28a2e8dffed59ee810 · issuer key cusip6:24823R | NO CHANGE | +$1.7M | 0 | $10.3M | $12.0M | 625,000 | 625,000 |
| — | share class as filed: FTSE SOUTH KOREA · position key sid:sec:prov:403e9efed017ee63ad9ee774a0045786 · issuer key cusip6:35473P | NO CHANGE | +$2.1M | 0 | $8.5M | $10.5M | 263,694 | 263,694 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:8c67dc6cf8d039cde27d450a94d5401c · issuer key iss:2452 | NO CHANGE | +$495K | 0 | $9.4M | $9.9M | 217,913 | 217,913 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET ENE · position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | +$2.5M | 0 | $6.6M | $9.1M | 148,672 | 148,672 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CLASS A ORD · position key pos:14915 · issuer key iss:2124 | NO CHANGE | −$2.1M | 0 | $8.0M | $5.9M | 1,600,000 | 1,600,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 | NO CHANGE | +$694K | 0 | $3.8M | $4.5M | 120,021 | 120,021 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS BEN INT · position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $5.8M | $4.5M | 117,140 | 117,140 |
| — | share class as filed: RUSSELL 2000 ETF · position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$33.4K | 0 | $4.5M | $4.5M | 18,137 | 18,137 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | −$166K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.5M | 45,151 | 45,151 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:bdfbbd2b75b6b5d9251f5ed8a604e161 · issuer key cusip6:87266M | NO CHANGE | −$321K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.1M | 401,607 | 401,607 |
| — | share class as filed: INTER MUN BD ACT · position key sid:sec:prov:8c13ad54915c2dff5c6a4ec00f4c2ac4 · issuer key iss:2436 | NO CHANGE | −$12.7K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.0M | 57,919 | 57,919 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$117K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.4M | 3,941 | 3,941 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI INDIA ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:62e1bed5c51c70c406bb6315d4b7b253 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | NO CHANGE | −$335K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.2M | 46,470 | 46,470 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:16430 · issuer key iss:2308 | NO CHANGE | +$607K | 0 | $1.4M | $2.0M | 264,379 | 264,379 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 | NO CHANGE | +$296K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.5M | 2,180 | 2,180 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:8123b52084f6c031861eb0b33462fe11 · issuer key cusip6:85571B | NO CHANGE | −$62.4K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 79,029 | 79,029 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 | NO CHANGE | −$183K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 2,574 | 2,574 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 | NO CHANGE | −$238K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.1M | 3,048 | 3,048 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:b7fad14c1b6f9b06f3e2be46fa395867 · issuer key cusip6:14021T | NO CHANGE | +$20.0K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 32,733 | 32,733 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:13453 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | −$6.3K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 35,199 | 35,199 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 | NO CHANGE | +$246K | 0 | $744K | $990K | 2,896 | 2,896 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 | NO CHANGE | +$99.9K | 0 | $812K | $912K | 2,550 | 2,550 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 | NO CHANGE | +$108K | 0 | $753K | $861K | 7,156 | 7,156 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 | NO CHANGE | +$169K | 0 | $536K | $705K | 3,566 | 3,566 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 | NO CHANGE | +$73.6K | 0 | $618K | $692K | 3,563 | 3,563 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 | NO CHANGE | +$41.8K | 0 | $590K | $632K | 1,517 | 1,517 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 | NO CHANGE | +$4.8K | 0 | $612K | $617K | 4,272 | 4,272 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 | NO CHANGE | +$43.0K | 0 | $511K | $554K | 5,118 | 5,118 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET COM · position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | −$29.3K | 0 | $502K | $473K | 4,267 | 4,267 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | NO CHANGE | +$72.2K | 0 | $398K | $471K | 1,925 | 1,925 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 | NO CHANGE | +$6.2K | 0 | $453K | $459K | 970 | 970 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 | NO CHANGE | +$60.8K | 0 | $387K | $448K | 4,824 | 4,824 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 | NO CHANGE | +$23.4K | 0 | $411K | $435K | 1,670 | 1,670 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 | NO CHANGE | +$58.8K | 0 | $371K | $429K | 1,900 | 1,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 | NO CHANGE | +$65.4K | 0 | $349K | $415K | 6,518 | 6,518 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 | NO CHANGE | −$19.7K | 0 | $409K | $389K | 1,789 | 1,789 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15861 · issuer key iss:1896 | NO CHANGE | +$20.3K | 0 | $357K | $377K | 4,610 | 4,610 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 | NO CHANGE | −$80.0K | 0 | $452K | $372K | 2,542 | 2,542 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:13370 · issuer key iss:1010 | NO CHANGE | +$14.2K | 0 | $342K | $356K | 101,378 | 101,378 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 | NO CHANGE | −$5.3K | 0 | $354K | $348K | 780 | 780 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 | NO CHANGE | −$151K | 0 | $494K | $343K | 1,412 | 1,412 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 | NO CHANGE | +$21.0K | 0 | $322K | $343K | 1,736 | 1,736 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:11582 · issuer key iss:1267 | NO CHANGE | −$30.1K | 0 | $365K | $335K | 2,295 | 2,295 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 | NO CHANGE | −$125K | 0 | $454K | $329K | 3,560 | 3,560 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873 | NO CHANGE | +$86.5K | 0 | $228K | $314K | 8,064 | 8,064 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $309K | $307K | 1,069 | 1,069 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 | NO CHANGE | +$9.1K | 0 | $296K | $305K | 1,847 | 1,847 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 | NO CHANGE | +$49.0K | 0 | $249K | $298K | 437 | 437 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 | NO CHANGE | +$58.7K | 0 | $235K | $294K | 486 | 486 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 | NO CHANGE | +$41.6K | 0 | $249K | $291K | 10,032 | 10,032 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11989 · issuer key iss:1806 | NO CHANGE | +$2.6K | 0 | $285K | $288K | 2,107 | 2,107 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 | NO CHANGE | −$65.4K | 0 | $352K | $286K | 621 | 621 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 | NO CHANGE | −$59.0K | 0 | $327K | $268K | 2,607 | 2,607 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 | NO CHANGE | −$142K | 0 | $410K | $268K | 619 | 619 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 | NO CHANGE | +$49.9K | 0 | $217K | $267K | 2,957 | 2,957 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 | NO CHANGE | +$16.0K | 0 | $251K | $267K | 2,980 | 2,980 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 | NO CHANGE | +$10.1K | 0 | $255K | $265K | 1,660 | 1,660 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 | NO CHANGE | −$46.7K | 0 | $308K | $261K | 531 | 531 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 | NO CHANGE | −$906 | 0 | $233K | $232K | 1,118 | 1,118 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 | NO CHANGE | −$18.7K | 0 | $237K | $218K | 769 | 769 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 | NO CHANGE | +$15.2K | 0 | $203K | $218K | 620 | 620 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 | NO CHANGE | −$4.4K | 0 | $219K | $215K | 910 | 910 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16016 · issuer key iss:1499 | NO CHANGE | −$33.4K | 0 | $248K | $215K | 2,196 | 2,196 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
127 issuers · 167 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP | $255M | 1,050,823 | 11.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $225M | 608,325 | 9.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XPO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $147M | 756,536 | 6.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $142M | 741,425 | 6.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $126M | 137,377 | 5.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $109M | 623,668 | 4.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QXO INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $93.5M | 4,813,158 | 4.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $86.1M | 150,454 | 3.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $60.2M | 288,341 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $59.5M | 618,427 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $51.9M | 456,561 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $51.0M | 806,903 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $50.7M | 176,657 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $38.9M | 1,468,175 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $36.7M | 390,217 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $36.3M | 55,788 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $31.8M | 386,254 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP | $31.7M | 173,628 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKSKY TECHNOLOGY INC · CL A NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $31.3M | 1,243,976 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $29.0M | 33,199 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $28.1M | 48,739 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | NAUTILUS BIOTECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP 63909J108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $27.8M | 7,172,985 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $26.0M | 93,085 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78463X509 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $25.7M | 548,897 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $25.3M | 179,252 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $25.0M | 57,368 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $24.6M | 90,927 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $23.4M | 77,438 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $22.4M | 254,300 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $22.1M | 52,035 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $21.5M | 107,941 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $19.8M | 424,482 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TIC SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $19.1M | 2,902,230 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.1M | 36,423 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC | $17.9M | 32,665 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $16.4M | 147,599 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $16.2M | 63,885 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $15.8M | 410,306 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO | $15.8M | 49,183 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $15.3M | 71,531 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $14.3M | 117,265 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | DENALI THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 24823R105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $12.0M | 625,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $10.6M | 10,628 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $8.3M | 28,385 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOUISIANA PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.3M | 113,924 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS · GLOBAL X COPPER CUSIP 37954Y830 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0M | 104,678 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $7.7M | 23,444 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $7.4M | 59,225 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $7.3M | 149,560 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY | $7.2M | 43,762 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.9M | 50,016 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.4M | 33,694 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAB HOLDINGS LIMITED · CLASS A ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.9M | 1,600,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | INTERNATIONAL SEAWAYS INC · COM CUSIP Y41053102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 73,147 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC | $5.3M | 7,279 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC | $4.9M | 8,407 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $4.6M | 14,658 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.5M | 120,021 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.5M | 117,140 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINCINNATI FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.2M | 26,827 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC | $4.1M | 24,811 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.8M | 12,325 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | JAMES HARDIE INDS PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP G4253H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 190,661 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | TPG RE FIN TR INC · COM CUSIP 87266M107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 401,607 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR · INTER MUN BD ACT CUSIP 72201R866 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 57,919 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI INDIA ETF CUSIP 46429B598 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 46,470 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HAFNIA LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.0M | 264,379 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 | $1.7M | 9,396 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC | $1.6M | 21,491 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.5M | 2,180 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | STARWOOD PPTY TR INC · COM CUSIP 85571B105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 79,029 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.3M | 2,574 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.1M | 3,048 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP INTERNATIONAL · SHS CUSIP 14021T102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 32,733 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.1M | 2,238 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $990K | 2,896 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $912K | 2,550 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $861K | 7,156 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $811K | 4,783 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $705K | 3,566 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $692K | 3,563 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $632K | 1,517 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $617K | 4,272 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $554K | 5,118 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $471K | 1,925 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $459K | 970 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $448K | 4,824 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $435K | 1,670 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $429K | 1,900 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VULCAN MATLS CO · CALL · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $429K | 378 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $415K | 6,518 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $389K | 1,789 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTAS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $377K | 4,610 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $372K | 2,542 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRONWOOD PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $356K | 101,378 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $348K | 780 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $346K | 5,517 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $343K | 1,412 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $343K | 1,736 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NRG ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $335K | 2,295 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 75.2%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 427 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 167 / 167median book 97.5 positions
158 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Cercano Management LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.