WealthPlan Investment Management, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $1.8B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 515
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 103
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 21
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | +$3.3M | +40,142 | $104M | $107M | 382,164 | 422,306 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$34.6M | +56,242 | $47.2M | $81.8M | 68,939 | 125,181 |
| — | share class as filed: BUFFERLABS US EQ · position key sid:sec:prov:e947c2e7e695df19456a60f3bde0d87a · issuer key cusip6:02072Q | ADD | −$601K | +13,752 | $52.7M | $52.1M | 1,032,349 | 1,046,101 |
| — | share class as filed: TOTAL STK MKT · position key pos:12944 · issuer key iss:2483 | TRIM | −$8.9M | −19,853 | $59.1M | $50.1M | 176,127 | 156,274 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | +$9.5M | +68,945 | $38.6M | $48.1M | 206,761 | 275,706 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI EMKT · position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 | ADD | +$11.5M | +151,364 | $25.6M | $37.1M | 380,128 | 531,492 |
| — | share class as filed: US LARGECAP FUND · position key pos:12505 · issuer key iss:1981 | ADD | +$14.7M | +225,844 | $16.5M | $31.3M | 233,293 | 459,137 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$360K | +18,278 | $30.4M | $30.0M | 62,813 | 81,091 |
| — | share class as filed: INTRNL RES EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:98416cf980d0faa055e1c11418857ca2 · issuer key iss:2408 | ADD | +$12.2M | +158,209 | $15.4M | $27.6M | 206,140 | 364,349 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | +$6.2M | +27,320 | $20.5M | $26.7M | 65,593 | 92,913 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$2.9M | −1,448 | $28.6M | $25.8M | 91,253 | 89,805 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL EQTY ETF · position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 | TRIM | +$283K | −18,330 | $24.9M | $25.2M | 1,037,777 | 1,019,447 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B NEW · position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 | TRIM | −$1.4M | −298 | $26.2M | $24.9M | 52,171 | 51,873 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:10567 · issuer key iss:1602 | ADD | +$650K | +30,022 | $23.6M | $24.3M | 917,996 | 948,018 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | ADD | +$3.6M | +11,086 | $20.4M | $24.0M | 30,868 | 41,954 |
| — | share class as filed: ACTIVE VALUE ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:eaf5dbcdf90437427f512d5795dbe431 · issuer key iss:2408 | ADD | +$10.6M | +147,170 | $12.8M | $23.4M | 178,725 | 325,895 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE US AGGBD ET · position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$12.6M | +127,183 | $10.4M | $23.0M | 104,491 | 231,674 |
| — | share class as filed: GLOBAL SEL EQUIT · position key sid:sec:prov:9f060246fc2b301fbdbec8398a4b0c6f · issuer key iss:2409 | ADD | +$10.4M | +165,398 | $11.7M | $22.1M | 172,944 | 338,342 |
| — | share class as filed: YIELD ENHANCD US · position key pos:16541 · issuer key iss:1982 | ADD | +$11.5M | +267,307 | $10.6M | $22.1M | 240,318 | 507,625 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 VAL ETF · position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$657K | +3,543 | $21.1M | $21.7M | 99,316 | 102,859 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 25
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$477K | 0 | $9.8M | $9.3M | 13 | 13 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:5732a7abafb10622c73486c8e76bb0b0 · issuer key cusip6:46489V | NO CHANGE | +$574K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.7M | 404,071 | 404,071 |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:13828 · issuer key iss:2487 | NO CHANGE | +$43.0K | 0 | $648K | $691K | 36,761 | 36,761 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:35d1f2a02d361acac815b90aa73a029f · issuer key cusip6:33734K | NO CHANGE | +$17.6K | 0 | $631K | $648K | 5,316 | 5,316 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 | NO CHANGE | +$112K | 0 | $535K | $647K | 1,149 | 1,149 |
| — | share class as filed: BETABUILDRS US · position key sid:sec:prov:f2cacfb949148378552d569c1e181dc5 · issuer key iss:2408 | NO CHANGE | −$33.4K | 0 | $671K | $638K | 5,443 | 5,443 |
| — | share class as filed: PHYSCL GOLD SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:313203439bdea9467d2130d0a7787fcf · issuer key cusip6:00326A | NO CHANGE | +$48.8K | 0 | $566K | $615K | 13,783 | 13,783 |
| — | share class as filed: EMRG MKTEQ ETF · position key pos:12778 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | +$3.4K | 0 | $552K | $555K | 16,845 | 16,845 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:dc437b658d2d4d14c03971f472e7916a · issuer key cusip6:78463X | NO CHANGE | +$1.0K | 0 | $472K | $473K | 10,076 | 10,076 |
| — | share class as filed: WTR ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:1cc353b36d41f64851bbc4ccd9bf63c4 · issuer key cusip6:33733B | NO CHANGE | −$21.4K | 0 | $421K | $400K | 3,878 | 3,878 |
| — | share class as filed: EXPND TEC SC ETF · position key pos:13047 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$33.2K | 0 | $403K | $369K | 3,117 | 3,117 |
| — | share class as filed: ALLWRLD EX US · position key pos:13994 · issuer key iss:2480 | NO CHANGE | +$7.5K | 0 | $356K | $363K | 4,837 | 4,837 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET IND · position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | +$13.6K | 0 | $318K | $332K | 2,051 | 2,051 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQTY PWR BF · position key sid:sec:prov:b74688fec12470dec705454998bb6631 · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $315K | $311K | 7,272 | 7,272 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12080 · issuer key iss:491 | NO CHANGE | −$37.4K | 0 | $332K | $295K | 4,800 | 4,800 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI USA VALUE · position key sid:sec:prov:85bbd3b28857c8988aa9b3717f950d84 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | NO CHANGE | +$10.4K | 0 | $259K | $270K | 1,897 | 1,897 |
| — | share class as filed: GRWT100 PWR BF · position key sid:sec:prov:fdf1c99ab054d1ce0d4fd4092cfa93c7 · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$7.4K | 0 | $264K | $256K | 4,805 | 4,805 |
| — | share class as filed: US TREAS 3 YR NT · position key sid:sec:prov:48d4b4b17e347a8564e357a5b5b455aa · issuer key iss:2448 | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $252K | $250K | 5,060 | 5,060 |
| — | share class as filed: ULTSHT SMLCP600 · position key sid:sec:prov:42b70156529d0d2454d79990c416ef7e · issuer key cusip6:74347G | NO CHANGE | −$19.6K | 0 | $256K | $236K | 20,467 | 20,467 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQTY PWR BUF · position key sid:sec:prov:1e2e95b154a45c4398cd33a435beb3de · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$280 | 0 | $220K | $220K | 5,249 | 5,249 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQTY PWR BUF · position key sid:sec:prov:c5bb0e19bd8faff26d7ddc1055b48552 · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$4.5K | 0 | $223K | $218K | 5,136 | 5,136 |
| — | share class as filed: DIVERSIFID FXD · position key sid:sec:prov:526321eeb365af073d1ad56b3a025c7f · issuer key cusip6:19761L | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $216K | $213K | 11,756 | 11,756 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14577 · issuer key iss:1888 | NO CHANGE | +$9.5K | 0 | $185K | $195K | 15,846 | 15,846 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:d5ca5a1167751bce83e8a54f57ca46ed · issuer key cusip6:24661P | NO CHANGE | −$14.3K | 0 | $176K | $162K | 17,443 | 17,443 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17501 · issuer key iss:956 | NO CHANGE | +$77.7K | 0 | $27.0K | $105K | 13,650 | 13,650 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
279 issuers · 515 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR24 positions · 28 reported rows
| $148M | 609,773 | 8.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $107M | 422,306 | 6.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $88.9M | 1,397,843 | 5.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $71.1M | 1,085,684 | 4.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS7 positions · 9 reported rows
| $55.8M | 172,024 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $52.5M | 182,718 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST · BUFFERLABS US EQ CUSIP 02072Q341 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $52.1M | 1,046,101 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $48.1M | 275,706 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SIMPLIFY EXCHANGE TRADED FUN4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $43.1M | 1,496,669 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR6 positions · 9 reported rows
| $43.0M | 1,024,187 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR11 positions · 12 reported rows
| $41.3M | 1,574,942 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST11 positions · 13 reported rows
| $38.5M | 1,123,095 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR6 positions · 8 reported rows
| $37.9M | 578,471 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $37.6M | 538,075 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST7 positions · 8 reported rows
| $36.2M | 766,534 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $34.2M | 51,886 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $30.0M | 81,091 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $24.0M | 41,954 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $20.8M | 597,409 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $19.4M | 202,843 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $18.4M | 147,746 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $17.8M | 105,133 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $17.8M | 224,678 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $16.8M | 80,859 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGIM ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $16.7M | 327,387 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $16.2M | 78,379 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CASEYS GEN STORES INC | $15.5M | 21,242 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST5 positions · 7 reported rows
| $15.3M | 228,276 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST20 positions · 20 reported rows
| $15.3M | 368,657 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.7M | 59,970 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T9 positions · 10 reported rows
| $14.6M | 139,886 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 6 reported rows
| $14.4M | 228,737 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $14.0M | 182,567 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $13.8M | 265,164 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $13.8M | 13,835 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.3M | 388,792 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $12.0M | 55,150 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $10.4M | 33,588 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALMONT INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.8M | 24,641 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.8M | 10,667 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $9.8M | 13,770 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCH TRADED FD III · LNG/SHT EQUITY CUSIP 33739P103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $9.4M | 133,010 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $9.2M | 24,699 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.9M | 30,167 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.7M | 179,861 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.5M | 17,067 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.1M | 12,421 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.0M | 40,405 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.8M | 459,093 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.4M | 50,852 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.4M | 147,635 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.2M | 94,425 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.9M | 22,964 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD1 position · 2 reported rows
| $6.7M | 112,706 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.5M | 19,909 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.5M | 18,927 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FLEXSHARES TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $6.2M | 104,147 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.0M | 40,857 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.0M | 9,922 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUCOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.9M | 34,999 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.9M | 21,798 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.8M | 16,530 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.2M | 33,195 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.0M | 20,733 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $4.9M | 61,451 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.9M | 15,821 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.9M | 37,504 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STARBOARD INVT TR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $4.9M | 184,469 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR · ENHAN SHRT MA AC CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 48,670 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.7M | 49,229 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSC INDL DIRECT INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.7M | 51,102 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $4.6M | 5,251 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $4.6M | 31,707 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 5 reported rows
| $4.5M | 56,806 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.5M | 100,947 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $4.3M | 68,558 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AST SPACEMOBILE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.3M | 51,942 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINCOLN ELEC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.3M | 17,184 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.2M | 34,993 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR · SENIOR LOAN ETF CUSIP 35473P595 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 181,598 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.2M | 12,361 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.0M | 20,764 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.9M | 18,628 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRACO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.9M | 45,623 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.8M | 20,974 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REALTY INCOME CORP | $3.7M | 60,936 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TYSON FOODS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.7M | 57,318 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AGF INVTS TR · US MARKET NETRL CUSIP 00110G408 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 255,488 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.5M | 34,098 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CULLEN FROST BANKERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.5M | 25,464 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS · PURECAP MSCI COM CUSIP 37960A297 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 126,631 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.5M | 7,070 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR · XTRACK USD HIGH CUSIP 233051432 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 95,314 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.3M | 36,405 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.2M | 26,250 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VALUED ADVISERS TR · REGAN FLTG RATE CUSIP 92046L338 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 123,803 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.1M | 15,476 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.0M | 26,370 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR | $3.0M | 6,946 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENUINE PARTS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.0M | 27,991 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 45.8%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 138 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 515 / 515median book 97.5 positions
479 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open WealthPlan Investment Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.