ANGELES WEALTH MANAGEMENT, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $1.8B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 524
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 95
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 36
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: MEGA GRWTH IND · position key sid:sec:prov:bc23dd8c1e57b3230e63c732700bf337 · issuer key cusip6:921910 | TRIM | −$33.4M | −18,272 | $243M | $210M | 589,456 | 571,184 |
| — | share class as filed: TT WRLD ST ETF · position key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2480 | ADD | +$2.1M | +43,807 | $202M | $204M | 1,428,931 | 1,472,738 |
| — | share class as filed: VG TL INTL STK F · position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 | ADD | +$21.6M | +250,388 | $105M | $127M | 1,392,855 | 1,643,243 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 | ADD | +$6.6M | +125,407 | $118M | $124M | 2,072,630 | 2,198,037 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | −$3.9M | +1,586 | $102M | $98.2M | 162,688 | 164,274 |
| — | share class as filed: NATIONAL MUN ETF · position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 | ADD | +$6.2M | +64,588 | $75.3M | $81.5M | 702,947 | 767,535 |
| — | share class as filed: US LCAP GR ETF · position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 | ADD | −$7.5M | +22,911 | $76.2M | $68.7M | 2,336,825 | 2,359,736 |
| — | share class as filed: FTSE EUROPE ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key iss:2480 | ADD | +$2.7M | +43,000 | $61.7M | $64.3M | 737,382 | 780,382 |
| — | share class as filed: VALUE ETF · position key pos:10986 · issuer key iss:2483 | TRIM | +$213K | −5,665 | $48.5M | $48.7M | 254,131 | 248,466 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | +$652K | +14,521 | $45.6M | $46.3M | 167,839 | 182,360 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | ADD | −$1.7M | +35 | $37.7M | $36.0M | 55,213 | 55,248 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | TRIM | −$11.5M | −1,107 | $47.5M | $35.9M | 98,172 | 97,065 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | +$1.8M | +20,611 | $27.8M | $29.6M | 148,929 | 169,540 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI JAPAN ETF · position key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1016 | ADD | +$2.5M | +14,910 | $26.4M | $28.8M | 326,745 | 341,655 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:ec46aef002af82b45acef2233f68afee · issuer key iss:2452 | ADD | +$1.4M | +71,186 | $25.8M | $27.2M | 1,017,170 | 1,088,356 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI WORLD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:dc4462d5012498b46ee7f6e0a2a0b533 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | TRIM | −$1.5M | −4,685 | $22.7M | $21.2M | 122,386 | 117,701 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | +$2.4M | +20,095 | $18.4M | $20.8M | 79,781 | 99,876 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | +$3.0M | +14,621 | $15.2M | $18.2M | 48,658 | 63,279 |
| — | share class as filed: TOTAL STK MKT · position key pos:12944 · issuer key iss:2483 | TRIM | −$2.2M | −4,201 | $18.9M | $16.7M | 56,306 | 52,105 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI TOTAL · position key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | TRIM | +$20.5K | −3,976 | $15.4M | $15.5M | 182,485 | 178,509 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 85
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: HIGH DIV YLD · position key pos:12412 · issuer key iss:2479 | NO CHANGE | +$564K | 0 | $17.7M | $18.2M | 123,124 | 123,124 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL SEL DIV ETF · position key pos:13014 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$566K | 0 | $7.2M | $7.7M | 182,000 | 182,000 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL HIGH ETF · position key pos:14012 · issuer key iss:2479 | NO CHANGE | +$187K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.1M | 44,000 | 44,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$183K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.6M | 5 | 5 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: LTD PARTNR INT A · position key pos:13791 · issuer key iss:1460 | NO CHANGE | +$416K | 0 | $1.5M | $2.0M | 80,894 | 80,894 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 GRWT ETF · position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$146K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.6M | 14,345 | 14,345 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI INTL · position key sid:sec:prov:29f8d97ab26dd0c9ac1e35bec6ed33b8 · issuer key cusip6:46435G | NO CHANGE | +$15.2K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 13,983 | 13,983 |
| — | share class as filed: INF TECH ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | −$86.7K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 1,547 | 1,547 |
| — | share class as filed: SHORT DURATION I · position key sid:sec:prov:0e1d5b0f8585a815bfbf52842ec821a8 · issuer key cusip6:64135A | NO CHANGE | −$8.2K | 0 | $885K | $877K | 17,293 | 17,293 |
| — | share class as filed: AMPLIFY JUNIOR S · position key sid:sec:prov:bcf113cbf36fa77b6db16ba061366c9e · issuer key iss:2339 | NO CHANGE | +$57.3K | 0 | $773K | $830K | 27,928 | 27,928 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS MID CAP ETF · position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$7.6K | 0 | $764K | $772K | 7,941 | 7,941 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | −$64.6K | 0 | $785K | $720K | 7,354 | 7,354 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12978 · issuer key iss:1611 | NO CHANGE | −$8.2K | 0 | $711K | $703K | 51,252 | 51,252 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:be75af0056554524224123e99ef018fb · issuer key cusip6:025072 | NO CHANGE | −$3.3K | 0 | $615K | $612K | 5,505 | 5,505 |
| — | share class as filed: PURE CANNABIS · position key sid:sec:prov:d0e2ef4275d8fd1354e16fa257f26d8c · issuer key cusip6:00768Y | NO CHANGE | −$155K | 0 | $765K | $609K | 231,707 | 231,707 |
| — | share class as filed: US DIVIDEND EQ · position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | +$56.8K | 0 | $479K | $536K | 17,463 | 17,463 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10206 · issuer key iss:553 | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $509K | $504K | 1,044 | 1,044 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:dc437b658d2d4d14c03971f472e7916a · issuer key cusip6:78463X | NO CHANGE | +$990 | 0 | $463K | $464K | 9,900 | 9,900 |
| — | share class as filed: SEMICONDUCTR ETF · position key pos:15938 · issuer key iss:2474 | NO CHANGE | +$26.7K | 0 | $413K | $440K | 1,147 | 1,147 |
| — | share class as filed: US HIGH PROFITAB · position key sid:sec:prov:3d88d65903e9930323dbb68fc154ec56 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | −$14.6K | 0 | $437K | $422K | 11,478 | 11,478 |
| — | share class as filed: GLB INFRASTR ETF · position key pos:16688 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$32.1K | 0 | $350K | $382K | 5,700 | 5,700 |
| — | share class as filed: BETABUILDERS CDA · position key sid:sec:prov:226a4297642329575a5efb83e59841ae · issuer key iss:2408 | NO CHANGE | +$4.2K | 0 | $371K | $375K | 3,986 | 3,986 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL CORE EQUITY · position key sid:sec:prov:ca43aa0d264ded3a0a711580ae6bca3a · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | +$11.1K | 0 | $358K | $369K | 10,393 | 10,393 |
| — | share class as filed: US CORE EQUITY 2 · position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | −$6.8K | 0 | $368K | $362K | 9,303 | 9,303 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14707 · issuer key iss:1978 | NO CHANGE | −$102K | 0 | $432K | $330K | 10,653 | 10,653 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A SHS · position key pos:13330 · issuer key iss:905 | NO CHANGE | +$36.3K | 0 | $286K | $323K | 8,300 | 8,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11668 · issuer key iss:164 | NO CHANGE | −$35.4K | 0 | $324K | $288K | 16,000 | 16,000 |
| — | share class as filed: TIPS BD ETF · position key pos:16133 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1K | 0 | $277K | $278K | 2,516 | 2,516 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16843 · issuer key iss:2457 | NO CHANGE | −$57.0K | 0 | $333K | $276K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15009 · issuer key iss:1824 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1K | 0 | $272K | $273K | 18,553 | 18,553 |
| — | share class as filed: MORNSTAR UPSTR · position key sid:sec:prov:963e6ee2489ee1e4d72ca0024ec5c72f · issuer key cusip6:33939L | NO CHANGE | +$43.4K | 0 | $214K | $257K | 4,664 | 4,664 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 2000 GRW ETF · position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$7.2K | 0 | $252K | $245K | 780 | 780 |
| — | share class as filed: BETABUILDERS EUR · position key sid:sec:prov:94effc62a12da8789aaed208e743907e · issuer key iss:2408 | NO CHANGE | −$2.9K | 0 | $242K | $240K | 3,308 | 3,308 |
| — | share class as filed: ACTIVEBETA US LG · position key sid:sec:prov:7e3935dc1f8b30677f3ae168aaf27ee0 · issuer key iss:2392 | NO CHANGE | −$13.8K | 0 | $252K | $238K | 1,900 | 1,900 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12022 · issuer key iss:1376 | NO CHANGE | +$36.1K | 0 | $183K | $219K | 13,576 | 13,576 |
| — | share class as filed: ISHARES SEMICDTR · position key pos:17516 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$18.1K | 0 | $198K | $216K | 657 | 657 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:13782 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | −$8.9K | 0 | $213K | $204K | 2,576 | 2,576 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET ULT · position key sid:sec:prov:2ecc9bba989e66d0168081677d647fc7 · issuer key cusip6:78467V | NO CHANGE | −$25 | 0 | $203K | $203K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
| — | share class as filed: ULTRA SHRT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key iss:2408 | NO CHANGE | −$638 | 0 | $203K | $202K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI AUSTRIA ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:47cadfef602b3efec7d79ac57eea770c · issuer key cusip6:464286 | NO CHANGE | −$106 | 0 | $188K | $188K | 5,310 | 5,310 |
| — | share class as filed: U.S. TECH ETF · position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$18.3K | 0 | $201K | $183K | 1,006 | 1,006 |
| — | share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:a16d21eaaf55b674385ff7e2f0c2981d · issuer key cusip6:355145 | NO CHANGE | +$221 | 0 | $177K | $177K | 22,088 | 22,088 |
| — | share class as filed: SER A MAND CNV · position key pos:11085 · issuer key iss:141 | NO CHANGE | −$49.9K | 0 | $226K | $176K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:6ba8d425d8fc11336e25c6cbc875fbae · issuer key cusip6:23786R | NO CHANGE | −$53.9K | 0 | $221K | $167K | 43,100 | 43,100 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:723571c426e647e173bd600db3b80809 · issuer key cusip6:Y92335 | NO CHANGE | +$24.7K | 0 | $131K | $156K | 77,052 | 77,052 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL HIGH PROFIT · position key sid:sec:prov:f25d12eac7693e7339f8a3d88399ae08 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | +$2.5K | 0 | $145K | $147K | 4,565 | 4,565 |
| — | share class as filed: GLOBAL TECH ETF · position key pos:10195 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$7.1K | 0 | $149K | $142K | 1,420 | 1,420 |
| — | share class as filed: EQUAL WEIGHT US · position key pos:17637 · issuer key iss:2392 | NO CHANGE | −$736 | 0 | $136K | $135K | 1,600 | 1,600 |
| — | share class as filed: 7.25%CNV PFD L · position key pos:13332 · issuer key iss:230 | NO CHANGE | −$7.7K | 0 | $127K | $119K | 100 | 100 |
| — | share class as filed: EAFE GRWTH ETF · position key pos:16666 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $111K | $108K | 972 | 972 |
| — | share class as filed: FUNDAMENTAL EMER · position key pos:17066 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | +$6.2K | 0 | $101K | $107K | 2,800 | 2,800 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:8e283ff869c7c14e8df8ad58f49bab17 · issuer key cusip6:91702V | NO CHANGE | +$3.1K | 0 | $101K | $104K | 28,590 | 28,590 |
| — | share class as filed: BLACKSWAN GRWT · position key sid:sec:prov:7209dd0f2d4e317201aa853c5bba4bec · issuer key iss:2339 | NO CHANGE | −$4.7K | 0 | $109K | $104K | 3,344 | 3,344 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:2609cfc6a0a2fb405c0777280ace19c3 · issuer key cusip6:85512G | NO CHANGE | −$8.7K | 0 | $109K | $99.9K | 13,199 | 13,199 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL SMCP VLU · position key sid:sec:prov:1a16c94e63bc0be2b7b032875805818f · issuer key cusip6:025072 | NO CHANGE | +$5.5K | 0 | $87.6K | $93.1K | 932 | 932 |
| — | share class as filed: COMM SRVC ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:c8e45de6b263686115eaf9d9b99abe85 · issuer key iss:2481 | NO CHANGE | −$5.8K | 0 | $82.1K | $76.3K | 424 | 424 |
| — | share class as filed: ESG AW MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435G | NO CHANGE | +$415 | 0 | $74.5K | $74.9K | 784 | 784 |
| — | share class as filed: FUNDAMENTAL INTL · position key pos:16724 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | +$5.6K | 0 | $67.8K | $73.4K | 1,500 | 1,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3559b9a529afea19aefd633d9c4260fb · issuer key cusip6:22978P | NO CHANGE | −$23.4K | 0 | $94.7K | $71.3K | 310,000 | 310,000 |
| — | share class as filed: PERP PFD CNV A · position key pos:15428 · issuer key iss:1955 | NO CHANGE | −$3.4K | 0 | $72.8K | $69.4K | 60 | 60 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:26b6944a8cb0456aca8d1c8202a4d4db · issuer key cusip6:320551 | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $61.1K | $56.1K | 10,208 | 10,208 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET UTI · position key pos:17300 · issuer key iss:2454 | NO CHANGE | +$3.8K | 0 | $51.2K | $55.1K | 1,200 | 1,200 |
| — | share class as filed: BETABULDRS JAPAN · position key sid:sec:prov:3a2576efa8f5a1bcfc792e15eece4e9a · issuer key iss:2408 | NO CHANGE | +$2.3K | 0 | $51.0K | $53.3K | 774 | 774 |
| — | share class as filed: MEGA CAP VAL ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:6f9dc5decf4c0d4690493bc1e0555f7c · issuer key cusip6:921910 | NO CHANGE | +$1.3K | 0 | $50.1K | $51.5K | 355 | 355 |
| — | share class as filed: ISHARES BIOTECH · position key pos:13874 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$17 | 0 | $34.9K | $35.0K | 207 | 207 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI USA QLT FCT · position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $34.8K | $33.6K | 175 | 175 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 1000 ETF · position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $35.1K | $33.5K | 94 | 94 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 100 ETF · position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$2.3K | 0 | $32.2K | $29.9K | 94 | 94 |
| — | share class as filed: EXTEND MKT ETF · position key pos:13780 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$471 | 0 | $29.7K | $29.2K | 142 | 142 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT 11/01/2027 · position key pos:11731 · issuer key iss:1311 | NO CHANGE | +$2.1K | 0 | $26.9K | $29.0K | 552 | 552 |
| — | share class as filed: BLOOMBERG INTL T · position key pos:16863 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | −$684 | 0 | $26.6K | $25.9K | 1,180 | 1,180 |
| — | share class as filed: ISHS 5-10YR INVT · position key pos:10953 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$313 | 0 | $25.6K | $25.3K | 475 | 475 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P US GWT · position key pos:11834 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $23.7K | $21.9K | 141 | 141 |
| — | share class as filed: MRNGSTR WDE MOAT · position key sid:sec:prov:010e2160f1ec02962699c77a9cdd8dc1 · issuer key iss:2474 | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $20.3K | $19.0K | 196 | 196 |
| — | share class as filed: US MID-CAP ETF · position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | +$497 | 0 | $16.8K | $17.3K | 559 | 559 |
| — | share class as filed: FTSE PACIFIC ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:5248ee4dfbb553978de6970665a45b85 · issuer key iss:2480 | NO CHANGE | +$1.3K | 0 | $16.0K | $17.3K | 177 | 177 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:8a3b57c1d13025d1fc6662f161007e27 · issuer key cusip6:78463X | NO CHANGE | +$204 | 0 | $11.0K | $11.2K | 305 | 305 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:6f32fb53513724b130df059c6b11d41e · issuer key cusip6:244916 | NO CHANGE | −$4.0K | 0 | $15.1K | $11.1K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
| — | share class as filed: AGRIBUSINESS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:8a1e9e798fccc59708ff09ca50fbdeab · issuer key iss:2474 | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $7.3K | $8.5K | 100 | 100 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL EQT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:b230dc463ba740efd17545a3a0ec73b6 · issuer key cusip6:025072 | NO CHANGE | +$214 | 0 | $7.0K | $7.2K | 85 | 85 |
| — | share class as filed: BETABUILDERS DEV · position key sid:sec:prov:67d893cb460e2f0c6371fa4e141cbbf0 · issuer key iss:2408 | NO CHANGE | +$366 | 0 | $6.5K | $6.9K | 116 | 116 |
| — | share class as filed: ESG OPTIMIZED · position key pos:10919 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$290 | 0 | $5.6K | $5.3K | 40 | 40 |
| — | share class as filed: PURE US CANNABIS · position key sid:sec:prov:0d003418ee60e3375a0b60ea1abf459c · issuer key cusip6:00768Y | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $5.7K | $4.3K | 1,200 | 1,200 |
| — | share class as filed: US REGNL BKS ETF · position key pos:13112 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$77 | 0 | $3.3K | $3.2K | 59 | 59 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI TAIWAN ETF · position key pos:11286 · issuer key iss:1016 | NO CHANGE | +$273 | 0 | $2.4K | $2.6K | 37 | 37 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
372 issuers · 524 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $272M | 2,324,998 | 14.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $210M | 571,539 | 11.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $177M | 499,762 | 9.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $127M | 1,643,243 | 6.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $126M | 2,214,418 | 6.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $108M | 1,346,293 | 5.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $76.6M | 2,656,157 | 4.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $46.3M | 182,360 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $36.0M | 55,248 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $35.9M | 97,065 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $33.3M | 115,989 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR33 positions · 33 reported rows
| $31.1M | 282,873 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $29.9M | 356,514 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $29.6M | 169,540 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $27.3M | 1,089,141 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $22.4M | 167,124 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $21.4M | 123,324 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $20.8M | 99,876 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $16.7M | 191,131 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $15.5M | 24,864 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $13.3M | 42,884 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $10.7M | 10,785 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $10.5M | 35,718 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · SR LN ETF CUSIP 46138G508 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $9.1M | 445,052 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.3M | 14,468 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $8.3M | 27,376 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $6.9M | 7,458 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $6.5M | 17,377 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 85,156 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $5.4M | 15,942 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $5.3M | 31,530 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $5.0M | 20,301 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.6M | 37,583 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.5M | 20,775 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.4M | 8,718 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLAINS ALL AMERN PIPELINE L · UNIT LTD PARTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.3M | 192,807 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.2M | 12,866 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO | $4.1M | 50,743 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $4.0M | 9,320 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.9M | 12,152 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.8M | 30,321 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.8M | 13,209 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.7M | 6,812 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $3.7M | 48,810 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.3M | 15,785 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $3.2M | 73,408 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.1M | 24,725 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.0M | 19,367 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $3.0M | 3,384 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.8M | 28,897 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINTAS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.8M | 16,402 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.7M | 13,777 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.5M | 7,346 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.4M | 4,914 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.4M | 27,782 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $2.4M | 45,944 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.3M | 29,520 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.3M | 14,205 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.3M | 7,293 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.2M | 4,763 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.2M | 10,158 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.1M | 8,784 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHIRLPOOL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.1M | 38,697 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FOX FACTORY HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP 35138V102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 120,316 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLAINS GP HLDGS L P · LTD PARTNR INT A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $2.0M | 80,894 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.9M | 14,661 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.9M | 5,188 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVEPOINT INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.8M | 187,493 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $1.8M | 18,238 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.7M | 4,007 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.6M | 4,721 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.6M | 9,671 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST · FREEDOM 100 EM CUSIP 02072L607 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 29,257 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.5M | 13,076 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.5M | 19,251 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.5M | 14,018 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.5M | 1,731 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERCORE INC · CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.5M | 4,892 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.4M | 2,918 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.4M | 2,638 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.4M | 10,740 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.4M | 2,994 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORD MTR CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.4M | 117,882 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.4M | 4,275 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY ENERGY INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.3M | 46,860 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.3M | 6,617 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.3M | 9,008 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 6,009 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $1.3M | 10,385 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.3M | 15,166 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.3M | 20,951 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.3M | 7,670 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARTERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.3M | 35,260 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.3M | 2,086 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.3M | 1,777 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.3M | 8,664 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.2M | 5,115 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.2M | 2,137 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.2M | 5,348 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POLARIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-06 +36d | $1.2M | 22,498 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 75.7%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 461 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 524 / 524median book 97.5 positions
560 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open ANGELES WEALTH MANAGEMENT, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.