HB Wealth Management, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $15.5B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 1,547
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 206
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 63
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: TOTAL STK MKT · position key pos:12944 · issuer key iss:2483 | ADD | −$97.6M | +78,244 | $2.8B | $2.7B | 8,648,161 | 8,726,405 | |
| — | share class as filed: DIV APP ETF · position key pos:16249 · issuer key iss:2476 | ADD | −$14.5M | +57,711 | $1.2B | $1.2B | 5,705,891 | 5,763,602 | |
| — | share class as filed: CORE PLUS BD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:39ee92c086a4100560ef55ca0374666d · issuer key iss:2408 | ADD | +$90.0M | +2,042,169 | $586M | $676M | 12,380,010 | 14,422,179 | |
| — | share class as filed: US EQT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:be75af0056554524224123e99ef018fb · issuer key cusip6:025072 | ADD | +$52.0M | +495,876 | $587M | $639M | 5,248,830 | 5,744,706 | |
| — | share class as filed: VG TL INTL STK F · position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 | ADD | +$47.5M | +454,169 | $571M | $618M | 7,608,929 | 8,063,098 | |
| — | share class as filed: ULTRA SHRT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key iss:2408 | ADD | +$5.6M | +107,822 | $475M | $481M | 9,443,109 | 9,550,931 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | −$15.5M | +48,479 | $419M | $403M | 1,540,363 | 1,588,842 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | TRIM | −$17.7M | −4,874 | $315M | $297M | 461,430 | 456,556 | |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 GRWT ETF · position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$39.4M | −135,416 | $292M | $253M | 2,372,059 | 2,236,643 | |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 | TRIM | −$238M | −2,014,808 | $489M | $251M | 4,781,932 | 2,767,124 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 | TRIM | −$12.1M | −4,990 | $236M | $224M | 684,670 | 679,680 | |
| — | share class as filed: GMO US QUALITY E · position key sid:sec:prov:60d50d9b129fd187b92c237c89eac2f6 · issuer key cusip6:90139K | ADD | +$194M | +5,404,269 | $19.3M | $214M | 500,906 | 5,905,175 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$56.3M | +10,316 | $256M | $200M | 530,310 | 540,626 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | +$3.3M | +89,643 | $190M | $193M | 1,017,240 | 1,106,883 | |
| — | share class as filed: US BRD MKT ETF · position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 | TRIM | −$9.9M | −93,398 | $175M | $166M | 6,688,619 | 6,595,221 | |
| — | share class as filed: ACTIVEBETA US LG · position key sid:sec:prov:7e3935dc1f8b30677f3ae168aaf27ee0 · issuer key iss:2392 | ADD | −$4.1M | +37,093 | $160M | $156M | 1,211,257 | 1,248,350 | |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | −$1.4M | +8,346 | $148M | $147M | 216,099 | 224,445 | |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P TTL STK · position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$9.0M | −18,378 | $152M | $143M | 1,020,678 | 1,002,300 | |
| — | share class as filed: INTL EQT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:b230dc463ba740efd17545a3a0ec73b6 · issuer key cusip6:025072 | TRIM | +$3.3M | −10,847 | $138M | $141M | 1,675,774 | 1,664,927 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | −$9.6M | +20,748 | $143M | $133M | 618,057 | 638,805 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 80
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: MEGA CAP INDEX · position key sid:sec:prov:562fba1b5020edb2d0b8d70706ee0532 · issuer key cusip6:921910 | NO CHANGE | −$880K | 0 | $14.9M | $14.0M | 59,355 | 59,355 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 CALL | NO CHANGE | −$393K | 0 | $8.4M | $8.0M | 12,300 | 12,300 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$408K | 0 | $6.1M | $5.7M | 22,500 | 22,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SHS ANNUAL · position key sid:sec:prov:4df7dc03a206755a87640361f5b416ef · issuer key cusip6:33718M | NO CHANGE | +$111K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.7M | 45,000 | 45,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NON VTG · position key pos:10708 · issuer key iss:1205 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $4.9M | $3.6M | 71,400 | 71,400 |
| — | share class as filed: U.S. TECH ETF · position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$312K | 0 | $3.4M | $3.1M | 17,101 | 17,101 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12159 · issuer key iss:1478 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$367K | 0 | $3.1M | $2.7M | 30,000 | 30,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NATL MUN BD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:379ffeb6f59ef303d6f66f356baeff27 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | −$13.4K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.7M | 55,830 | 55,830 |
| — | share class as filed: EXTEND MKT ETF · position key pos:13780 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$30.7K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.9M | 9,252 | 9,252 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$168K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.8M | 6,000 | 6,000 |
| — | share class as filed: US LARGECAP DIVD · position key pos:17905 · issuer key iss:1981 | NO CHANGE | +$22.1K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 17,679 | 17,679 |
| — | share class as filed: COM VTG · position key pos:15354 · issuer key iss:1205 | NO CHANGE | −$501K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.4M | 28,407 | 28,407 |
| — | share class as filed: PHYSCL GOLD SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:313203439bdea9467d2130d0a7787fcf · issuer key cusip6:00326A | NO CHANGE | +$111K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 31,310 | 31,310 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI UK ETF NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:d0e10989b162598e0f3774f3ce0c626b · issuer key cusip6:46435G | NO CHANGE | +$47.4K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 30,000 | 30,000 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI EAFE ETF · position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 CALL | NO CHANGE | +$13.5K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 13,000 | 13,000 |
| — | share class as filed: PARTNERSHIP UNIT · position key pos:12868 · issuer key iss:2060 | NO CHANGE | +$215K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.2M | 37,975 | 37,975 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:03d750f8ea50214fdbd147c22363d0f6 · issuer key cusip6:78397T | NO CHANGE | +$27.7K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 307,500 | 307,500 |
| — | share class as filed: NASDAQ 100 EQ WT · position key sid:sec:prov:ce2cc81e1acee5600d9def01bcd1b646 · issuer key cusip6:25459Y | NO CHANGE | −$41.7K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 11,033 | 11,033 |
| — | share class as filed: MORNINGSTAR VALU · position key pos:14151 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$13.0K | 0 | $1.0M | $994K | 10,674 | 10,674 |
| — | share class as filed: SELECT US REIT · position key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$34.5K | 0 | $928K | $962K | 15,548 | 15,548 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQTY PWR BUF · position key sid:sec:prov:c5bb0e19bd8faff26d7ddc1055b48552 · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$19.1K | 0 | $941K | $922K | 21,701 | 21,701 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$152K | 0 | $990K | $838K | 8,700 | 8,700 |
| — | share class as filed: MORNINGSTAR GRWT · position key pos:10170 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$69.2K | 0 | $841K | $772K | 8,085 | 8,085 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16016 · issuer key iss:1499 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$120K | 0 | $892K | $772K | 7,900 | 7,900 |
| — | share class as filed: DJ INTERNT IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:52224165749a7cd51f969efbfcab8cf8 · issuer key iss:2380 | NO CHANGE | −$115K | 0 | $879K | $765K | 3,267 | 3,267 |
| — | share class as filed: HLTH CARE ALPH · position key sid:sec:prov:8d6f60ceff21208e7ea66ac70f1ebba8 · issuer key iss:2381 | NO CHANGE | −$27.3K | 0 | $767K | $740K | 6,740 | 6,740 |
| — | share class as filed: GLBL X MLP ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:5ed5a1049b26f97fd3bdbc6d91cdf800 · issuer key iss:2391 | NO CHANGE | +$73.2K | 0 | $649K | $722K | 13,409 | 13,409 |
| — | share class as filed: FT VEST LADDERED · position key pos:11567 · issuer key iss:2384 | NO CHANGE | −$10.4K | 0 | $724K | $713K | 21,125 | 21,125 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a33633e614d22d24e6e29d3f23721cd0 · issuer key cusip6:23325P | NO CHANGE | +$18.8K | 0 | $607K | $626K | 60,746 | 60,746 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$208K | 0 | $817K | $609K | 5,300 | 5,300 |
| — | share class as filed: U.S. MED DVC ETF · position key pos:16747 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$97.4K | 0 | $688K | $590K | 11,064 | 11,064 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI CHINA ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:33b416b76e58babde9f188715329bb04 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | NO CHANGE | −$37.6K | 0 | $581K | $543K | 9,667 | 9,667 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI ACWI EX US · position key pos:14924 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | +$10.5K | 0 | $524K | $535K | 7,808 | 7,808 |
| — | share class as filed: EMERGING MKT VAL · position key sid:sec:prov:7e8bba9d7e5ebcaf89046d49d3bde3fa · issuer key cusip6:025072 | NO CHANGE | +$14.7K | 0 | $514K | $529K | 8,811 | 8,811 |
| — | share class as filed: US SMALL CAP VAL · position key sid:sec:prov:8108cd22ab74b7bfb1b4928808818384 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | +$32.3K | 0 | $493K | $526K | 15,001 | 15,001 |
| — | share class as filed: SHRT HGH YLD MUN · position key sid:sec:prov:8e61b293dd2e8f84d056866adc38c655 · issuer key iss:2474 | NO CHANGE | −$5.5K | 0 | $501K | $496K | 21,886 | 21,886 |
| — | share class as filed: DJUBS CMDT ETN36 · position key sid:sec:prov:6dd0e97c8c19baf24a8126891c30a928 · issuer key cusip6:06738C | NO CHANGE | +$105K | 0 | $376K | $481K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| — | share class as filed: 1000 INDEX ETF · position key pos:11810 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | −$20.6K | 0 | $460K | $439K | 14,010 | 14,010 |
| — | share class as filed: VCSHS US SMCP HG · position key sid:sec:prov:77d6a5ab0c2e3f1ab041ce32deaf9946 · issuer key cusip6:92647N | NO CHANGE | +$20.9K | 0 | $390K | $411K | 6,657 | 6,657 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:35d1f2a02d361acac815b90aa73a029f · issuer key cusip6:33734K | NO CHANGE | +$10.9K | 0 | $392K | $403K | 3,303 | 3,303 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:15333258d733c824ca7cb2d3299a55ad · issuer key cusip6:G3156P | NO CHANGE | +$15.2K | 0 | $384K | $399K | 6,436 | 6,436 |
| — | share class as filed: ALLIANZIM US EQU · position key sid:sec:prov:b69dcbc34479c874f5adb38f7ccbd863 · issuer key cusip6:00888H | NO CHANGE | −$5.3K | 0 | $386K | $381K | 9,908 | 9,908 |
| — | share class as filed: ITL HIGH DIV FD · position key pos:14799 · issuer key iss:1981 | NO CHANGE | +$17.4K | 0 | $361K | $379K | 7,000 | 7,000 |
| — | share class as filed: ALLIANZIM US EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:32446a6fa36e5b4f5c24e7390f2b1627 · issuer key cusip6:00888H | NO CHANGE | −$2.9K | 0 | $366K | $363K | 9,357 | 9,357 |
| — | share class as filed: XTRACK MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:bde520900e1a732d43739972c0dfc863 · issuer key cusip6:233051 | NO CHANGE | +$14.9K | 0 | $326K | $341K | 10,523 | 10,523 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:13139 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | +$12.5K | 0 | $328K | $340K | 3,546 | 3,546 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:58f40d8c576330f25ae5c5e9fc325729 · issuer key cusip6:34960Q | NO CHANGE | −$105K | 0 | $440K | $335K | 120,175 | 120,175 |
| — | share class as filed: VNG RUS1000IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:303540766d2ecf333f46440f72a108ab · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | −$15.7K | 0 | $348K | $333K | 1,126 | 1,126 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:10304 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | −$29.7K | 0 | $346K | $317K | 5,760 | 5,760 |
| — | share class as filed: GLB EX US ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:4ae6e5e370779fa3136d4bcb6bdffb76 · issuer key iss:2480 | NO CHANGE | −$9.7K | 0 | $319K | $309K | 6,954 | 6,954 |
| — | share class as filed: EUROPE HEDGED EQ · position key pos:11817 · issuer key iss:1982 | NO CHANGE | −$4.1K | 0 | $289K | $284K | 5,438 | 5,438 |
| — | share class as filed: PHYSICAL PALLADM · position key sid:sec:prov:4951266acdb90dc377cfc6d353f87ace · issuer key cusip6:003262 | NO CHANGE | −$22.4K | 0 | $305K | $282K | 2,095 | 2,095 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$18.4K | 0 | $281K | $263K | 800 | 800 |
| — | share class as filed: CALIF MUN BD ETF · position key pos:13931 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $258K | $255K | 4,491 | 4,491 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:15865 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | +$581 | 0 | $251K | $252K | 9,685 | 9,685 |
| — | share class as filed: FT VEST LADDERED · position key pos:12316 · issuer key iss:2385 | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $254K | $252K | 8,986 | 8,986 |
| — | share class as filed: SPON ADR RP 10 · position key sid:sec:prov:b9ea74b7061ae615534ed658166a3392 · issuer key cusip6:21240E | NO CHANGE | −$54.2K | 0 | $293K | $239K | 33,018 | 33,018 |
| — | share class as filed: PERP PFD CNV A · position key pos:15428 · issuer key iss:1955 | NO CHANGE | −$11.7K | 0 | $250K | $238K | 206 | 206 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:cd68b3f292acf72305378713e28b3aaa · issuer key cusip6:337345 | NO CHANGE | −$15.6K | 0 | $253K | $237K | 1,097 | 1,097 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:13782 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | −$9.8K | 0 | $236K | $226K | 2,856 | 2,856 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL TREA BD ETF · position key pos:10635 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $224K | $221K | 5,373 | 5,373 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:16856 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | −$4.1K | 0 | $220K | $216K | 3,626 | 3,626 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$27.5K | 0 | $242K | $215K | 700 | 700 |
| — | share class as filed: BLOCKCHAIN & FIN · position key sid:sec:prov:117adff82eff185ced801818c1684fa4 · issuer key iss:2316 | NO CHANGE | −$53.2K | 0 | $263K | $210K | 5,532 | 5,532 |
| — | share class as filed: LARGE CAP EQTY · position key sid:sec:prov:2868170cf3aa605b6dcdf8d5eb2dbd58 · issuer key cusip6:61769L | NO CHANGE | −$10.4K | 0 | $216K | $206K | 3,973 | 3,973 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:2d9ca3b189b8e6748a80d567255d16bd · issuer key cusip6:02155X | NO CHANGE | +$23.4K | 0 | $180K | $203K | 58,460 | 58,460 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:dbe9ba01eb63f0feea16207c0042faec · issuer key cusip6:27828Y | NO CHANGE | −$10.1K | 0 | $210K | $200K | 14,600 | 14,600 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c2ccf73b2e7eaed3037337bf157cf05b · issuer key cusip6:83413U | NO CHANGE | −$14.5K | 0 | $195K | $181K | 12,614 | 12,614 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:ef9627a2b9c38424594e7e2213d4a35a · issuer key cusip6:92912P | NO CHANGE | +$10.3K | 0 | $166K | $176K | 26,420 | 26,420 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:b5b8f0efa363d25a219067e61b7fb210 · issuer key cusip6:880198 | NO CHANGE | +$875 | 0 | $103K | $104K | 12,500 | 12,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4629488a5d372449ffa54969c78cc5e4 · issuer key cusip6:4525EP | NO CHANGE | +$52.7K | 0 | $48.8K | $102K | 91,450 | 91,450 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 PUT | NO CHANGE | −$33.2K | 0 | $128K | $94.9K | 1,700 | 1,700 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:55b1411800831488b795f99b15eee08f · issuer key cusip6:151190 | NO CHANGE | +$8.9K | 0 | $44.9K | $53.8K | 40,415 | 40,415 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:056dba55f392becafca2751c211fca39 · issuer key cusip6:228309 | NO CHANGE | −$2.9K | 0 | $41.1K | $38.2K | 14,826 | 14,826 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e7d9053259cccd01a125b574daa95530 · issuer key cusip6:048209 | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $28.3K | $23.3K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17164 · issuer key iss:1360 CALL | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $10.8K | $12.4K | 200 | 200 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:4330788ba9ef38fd53da2ce83b6b5632 · issuer key cusip6:86633R | NO CHANGE | −$676 | 0 | $13.0K | $12.4K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d1717115027598810bc1877a33b8d300 · issuer key cusip6:42238H | NO CHANGE | −$11.8K | 0 | $24.0K | $12.2K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:974173845c025c5991755c77ab507e4d · issuer key cusip6:760911 | NO CHANGE | −$4.1K | 0 | $13.1K | $9.0K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e0b7560bfd6f4fc3178c00736b9aa2f0 · issuer key cusip6:31447E | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $6.4K | $4.7K | 11,118 | 11,118 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
1,244 issuers · 1,547 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $2.9B | 9,526,515 | 19.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $1.3B | 27,354,527 | 8.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2B | 5,763,602 | 7.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $923M | 9,036,509 | 6.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR46 positions · 46 reported rows
| $901M | 5,744,433 | 5.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $618M | 8,063,098 | 4.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR17 positions · 17 reported rows
| $414M | 15,627,769 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $409M | 1,611,342 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $308M | 4,757,645 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $305M | 468,856 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $270M | 2,946,601 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST17 positions · 17 reported rows
| $266M | 6,442,976 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $230M | 801,346 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $224M | 679,680 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GMO ETF TRUST · GMO US QUALITY E CUSIP 90139K100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $214M | 5,905,175 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $200M | 540,626 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $196M | 1,125,283 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $135M | 646,705 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $105M | 178,170 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $103M | 1,299,390 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRICE T ROWE GROUP INC | $91.0M | 1,010,026 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $82.6M | 266,735 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $77.6M | 263,834 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $74.1M | 303,233 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $72.5M | 403,557 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $59.2M | 348,977 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $58.7M | 194,330 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $58.0M | 63,028 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $57.6M | 100,664 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $56.1M | 97,210 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $56.0M | 232,672 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $55.7M | 450,682 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $54.4M | 437,733 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $47.8M | 629,106 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $43.6M | 117,245 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HARTFORD FDS EXCHANGE TRADED2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $41.2M | 1,218,429 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $40.6M | 430,455 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $38.9M | 269,183 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $38.8M | 187,340 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $36.2M | 409,274 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $35.2M | 97,196 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR22 positions · 22 reported rows
| $35.1M | 343,432 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $33.2M | 46,888 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $32.8M | 422,373 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $32.5M | 1,120,220 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $32.4M | 490,179 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $31.6M | 163,866 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $31.5M | 334,252 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $30.7M | 141,104 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $30.5M | 30,632 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $29.9M | 317,518 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $29.5M | 68,661 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $29.0M | 241,439 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $28.8M | 270,784 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $27.3M | 185,529 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $27.0M | 86,975 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $26.2M | 52,428 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $24.4M | 114,207 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $23.7M | 277,463 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $23.3M | 117,501 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $23.2M | 149,599 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $22.8M | 237,387 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $22.8M | 94,006 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $21.0M | 92,990 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $20.8M | 427,643 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $20.5M | 220,760 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $20.2M | 66,907 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $19.8M | 56,143 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMARKET CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $19.2M | 29,946 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $18.9M | 295,068 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $18.5M | 112,615 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $18.5M | 191,309 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $18.4M | 179,588 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $18.2M | 206,417 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $17.0M | 102,958 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $16.7M | 225,534 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $16.6M | 128,451 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $16.2M | 83,589 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $16.1M | 19,083 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SLIDE INS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 831349105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $16.1M | 892,403 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $15.5M | 47,449 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $15.4M | 142,263 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $15.4M | 45,536 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AB ACTIVE ETFS INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $15.1M | 377,319 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $15.0M | 43,760 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $14.8M | 61,174 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $14.6M | 71,721 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $14.1M | 96,614 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $13.9M | 15,964 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCCORMICK & CO INC | $13.8M | 273,840 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $13.7M | 263,377 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $13.6M | 57,577 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $13.6M | 40,117 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $13.3M | 49,228 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $12.8M | 26,063 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $12.7M | 27,536 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $12.7M | 8,596 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $12.6M | 80,419 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $12.6M | 36,844 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $12.3M | 117,286 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 63.5%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 460 bpsabove median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 1547 / 1547median book 97.5 positions
1,610 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open HB Wealth Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.