Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ISHARES TR CORE US AGGBD ETposition key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$13.8M | −127,489 | $191M | $178M | 1,916,664 | 1,789,175 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | new | +$136M | +552,896 | $0 | $136M | — | 552,896 | |
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F ULTRA SHRT ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key cusip6:46641Q | add | +$20.0M | +394,890 | $97.4M | $117M | 1,925,152 | 2,320,042 | |
SPDR INDEX SHS FDS STATE STREET SPDposition key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X | add | +$2.6M | +1,023 | $91.2M | $93.8M | 2,054,436 | 2,055,459 | |
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | trim | −$23.2M | −90,039 | $112M | $88.4M | 600,270 | 510,231 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | trim | −$30.2M | −7,070 | $116M | $86.2M | 242,458 | 235,388 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R | add | +$7.8M | +83,230 | $68.6M | $76.4M | 750,239 | 833,469 | |
INVESCO ACTIVELY MANAGED EXC ULTRA SHRT DURposition key pos:18214 · issuer key iss:1206 | add | +$4.0M | +83,509 | $67.9M | $72.0M | 1,352,189 | 1,435,698 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P MCP ETFposition key pos:17776 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | +$1.5M | −874 | $69.3M | $70.8M | 1,049,797 | 1,048,923 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS S&P 500 ETF SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | −$2.2M | +1,925 | $72.0M | $69.8M | 114,824 | 116,749 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | trim | −$11.7M | −19,018 | $79.6M | $67.9M | 346,718 | 327,700 | |
ISHARES GOLD TR ISHARES NEWposition key pos:12728 · issuer key iss:1230 | trim | −$3.8M | −105,042 | $63.0M | $59.2M | 776,549 | 671,507 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P SCP ETFposition key pos:14911 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | +$237K | −13,732 | $56.6M | $56.8M | 470,802 | 457,070 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | trim | −$8.7M | −6,382 | $63.5M | $54.8M | 183,452 | 177,070 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$6.9M | −7,395 | $61.7M | $54.8M | 204,733 | 197,338 | |
GLOBAL X FDS US INFR DEV ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:58c5537198ddc1f7386eaaf94c8d6db4 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y | trim | +$2.6M | −8,916 | $49.1M | $51.7M | 1,027,225 | 1,018,309 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETFposition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$4.6M | −3,795 | $45.0M | $40.5M | 65,731 | 61,936 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | trim | −$8.6M | −15,249 | $46.8M | $38.3M | 145,324 | 130,075 | |
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897 | add | +$3.0M | +4,806 | $34.1M | $37.1M | 59,475 | 64,281 | |
GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR ACTIVEBETA US LGposition key sid:sec:prov:7e3935dc1f8b30677f3ae168aaf27ee0 · issuer key cusip6:381430 | add | −$1.3M | +5,867 | $36.3M | $35.0M | 274,189 | 280,056 | |
SPDR INDEX SHS FDS STATE STREET SPDposition key sid:sec:prov:dc437b658d2d4d14c03971f472e7916a · issuer key cusip6:78463X | add | +$1.9M | +39,438 | $32.3M | $34.2M | 689,445 | 728,883 | |
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II NASDAQ 100 ETFposition key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:1217 | add | −$1.5M | +2,742 | $35.1M | $33.7M | 138,874 | 141,616 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS TOTAL STK MKTposition key pos:13815 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$3.2M | +13,845 | $29.5M | $32.7M | 87,962 | 101,807 | |
VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VAN FTSE DEV MKTposition key pos:18321 · issuer key cusip6:921943 | add | +$1.1M | +4,639 | $29.9M | $30.9M | 478,101 | 482,740 | |
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | trim | −$1.3M | −38,745 | $30.9M | $29.6M | 276,985 | 238,240 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | trim | −$13.3M | −13,248 | $42.1M | $28.8M | 63,714 | 50,466 | |
INVESCO QQQ TR UNIT SER 1position key pos:12022 · issuer key iss:1207 | trim | −$4.3M | −4,133 | $32.4M | $28.1M | 52,774 | 48,641 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$7.4M | −14,856 | $35.3M | $27.9M | 119,458 | 104,602 | |
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II S&P 500 REVENUEposition key pos:11516 · issuer key iss:1217 | trim | −$11.3M | −99,784 | $38.3M | $27.0M | 334,486 | 234,702 | |
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | trim | −$8.5M | −7,054 | $33.4M | $24.9M | 76,609 | 69,555 | |
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | add | +$769K | +2,944 | $24.1M | $24.9M | 257,188 | 260,132 | |
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | trim | +$3.5M | −23,153 | $18.1M | $21.6M | 150,647 | 127,494 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US DIVIDEND EQposition key pos:11560 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | +$3.0M | +28,415 | $18.2M | $21.2M | 661,823 | 690,238 | |
ISHARES TR MSCI EMG MKT ETFposition key pos:14032 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$11.8M | +202,544 | $9.1M | $21.0M | 166,397 | 368,941 | |
ISHARES TR CORE MSCI EAFEposition key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | trim | −$89.0K | −3,763 | $21.0M | $21.0M | 235,195 | 231,432 | |
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR STATE STREET TECposition key pos:11738 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y | trim | −$3.0M | −8,958 | $23.6M | $20.6M | 163,667 | 154,709 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 | add | +$35.1K | +2,031 | $20.1M | $20.1M | 40,008 | 42,039 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | trim | +$2.1M | −4,920 | $18.0M | $20.0M | 86,912 | 81,992 | |
SPDR GOLD TR GOLD SHSposition key pos:12087 · issuer key iss:1899 | trim | +$1.1M | −1,141 | $18.7M | $19.8M | 47,162 | 46,021 | |
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F ULTRA SHT MUNCPLposition key sid:sec:prov:ef912dff846ec8e01a7c18bd575e3523 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q | add | +$3.1M | +59,934 | $16.5M | $19.5M | 323,330 | 383,264 | |
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | trim | −$4.8M | −1,982 | $23.5M | $18.7M | 22,348 | 20,366 | |
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | add | +$3.0M | +711 | $15.0M | $18.1M | 17,439 | 18,150 | |
ISHARES TR 0-3 MNTH TREASRYposition key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E | trim | −$48.4M | −483,074 | $65.4M | $16.9M | 651,213 | 168,139 | |
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS SHORT TERM TREASposition key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206C | add | +$24.4K | +1,333 | $16.6M | $16.6M | 282,251 | 283,584 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | trim | −$5.4M | −8,006 | $21.6M | $16.2M | 61,642 | 53,636 | |
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | trim | −$1.4M | −2,786 | $17.2M | $15.8M | 75,224 | 72,438 | |
ISHARES U S ETF TR SHORT DURATION Bposition key sid:sec:prov:7bcdf14911a7fd0ef5217ab7ac306d5d · issuer key cusip6:46431W | add | +$3.5M | +69,328 | $12.2M | $15.7M | 238,596 | 307,924 | |
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T S&P500 EQL WGTposition key pos:16039 · issuer key iss:1216 | trim | −$11.7M | −61,471 | $26.9M | $15.2M | 140,493 | 79,022 | |
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572 | add | +$4.3M | +2,879 | $10.7M | $15.1M | 70,394 | 73,273 | |
INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST DEFINED WLT SHLDposition key sid:sec:prov:8767471c246d824a901d0509c6680b22 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y | add | +$9.2M | +274,425 | $5.8M | $15.0M | 173,873 | 448,298 | |
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | trim | −$4.1M | −9,854 | $18.6M | $14.6M | 54,113 | 44,259 | |
TERAWULF INC COMposition key pos:11366 · issuer key iss:2115 | add | +$2.9M | +13 | $11.5M | $14.4M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,013 | |
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588 | add | +$1.5M | +18,357 | $12.8M | $14.3M | 165,772 | 184,129 | |
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537 | trim | +$1.4M | −2,256 | $12.8M | $14.3M | 22,420 | 20,164 | |
ABBOTT LABORATORIES COMposition key pos:13229 · issuer key iss:38 | trim | −$4.0M | −8,219 | $17.6M | $13.6M | 140,663 | 132,444 | |
VANGUARD WORLD FD INF TECH ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A | trim | −$1.7M | −842 | $15.1M | $13.4M | 20,031 | 19,189 | |
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606 | trim | +$648K | −5,484 | $12.1M | $12.8M | 173,484 | 168,000 | |
VANGUARD WORLD FD MEGA GRWTH INDposition key sid:sec:prov:bc23dd8c1e57b3230e63c732700bf337 · issuer key cusip6:921910 | trim | −$2.0M | −1,257 | $14.3M | $12.3M | 34,710 | 33,453 | |
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F ACTIVE BOND ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:35126b98145f09bd3e6e3aac6d105dd5 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q | add | +$1.4M | +27,668 | $10.8M | $12.3M | 200,500 | 228,168 | |
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | trim | −$528K | −4,349 | $12.6M | $12.1M | 88,239 | 83,890 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:15102 · issuer key iss:1900 | add | +$5.6M | +76,680 | $6.5M | $12.1M | 80,755 | 157,435 | |
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815 | add | +$730K | +1,233 | $11.3M | $12.0M | 61,711 | 62,944 | |
FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD SMID RISNG ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:32ef26f8849908cb045937f5030b983c · issuer key cusip6:33741X | add | +$1.5M | +30,924 | $10.2M | $11.7M | 266,183 | 297,107 | |
VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS HIGH DIV YLDposition key pos:13276 · issuer key iss:2245 | add | +$480K | +873 | $11.0M | $11.5M | 76,550 | 77,423 | |
VANGUARD WORLD FD HEALTH CAR ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:8f84e4bccfedd905f8602bd39e2de909 · issuer key cusip6:92204A | add | −$479K | +493 | $11.4M | $10.9M | 39,547 | 40,040 | |
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024 | trim | −$2.2M | −1,575 | $13.1M | $10.9M | 14,904 | 13,329 | |
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700 | add | +$1.1M | +2,215 | $9.7M | $10.8M | 67,259 | 69,474 | |
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201 | trim | −$3.2M | −2,851 | $14.0M | $10.7M | 47,159 | 44,308 | |
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668 | trim | −$10.4M | −45,066 | $21.0M | $10.6M | 118,351 | 73,285 | |
ISHARES TR MBS ETFposition key pos:15759 · issuer key iss:1232 | add | +$8.4M | +88,149 | $1.7M | $10.1M | 17,876 | 106,025 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS MCAP VL IDXVIPposition key sid:sec:prov:37e4995e6b67d5e138767a663c26b870 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$8.3M | +44,454 | $1.8M | $10.1M | 10,162 | 54,616 | |
ABRDN PRECIOUS METALS BASKET PHYSCL PRECS METposition key sid:sec:prov:45a8d0ac0ed0ad7b4aebcbc7700446b3 · issuer key cusip6:003263 | add | +$1.3M | +3,348 | $8.7M | $10.0M | 42,215 | 45,563 | |
NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:11564 · issuer key iss:1568 | trim | +$461K | −10,709 | $9.3M | $9.7M | 115,494 | 104,785 | |
ISHARES TR 20 YR TR BD ETFposition key pos:13914 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$67.1K | +1,373 | $9.6M | $9.7M | 110,547 | 111,920 | |
FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR TOTAL BD ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188 | add | −$77.5K | +234 | $9.7M | $9.6M | 209,965 | 210,199 | |
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557 | add | +$1.5M | +353 | $8.0M | $9.4M | 18,707 | 19,060 | |
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II S&P 500 MOMNTMposition key sid:sec:prov:888cccadb4686ceec8afad0b1a360d05 · issuer key cusip6:46138E | trim | −$10.6M | −84,023 | $19.9M | $9.3M | 166,557 | 82,534 | |
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85 | add | −$296K | +853 | $9.4M | $9.1M | 43,734 | 44,587 | |
LITMAN GREGORY FDS TR IMGP DBI MANAGEDposition key sid:sec:prov:e26ceb527516bdb001b455b4f9f426da · issuer key cusip6:53700T | add | +$811K | +6,792 | $8.1M | $9.0M | 290,158 | 296,950 | |
CUMMINS INC COMposition key pos:12244 · issuer key iss:695 | trim | +$19.5K | −859 | $8.9M | $8.9M | 17,493 | 16,634 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:13447 · issuer key iss:1900 | trim | −$2.3M | −13,634 | $11.2M | $8.9M | 104,840 | 91,206 | |
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259 | trim | −$1.1M | −67,909 | $9.9M | $8.8M | 243,079 | 175,170 | |
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F INCOME ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:3c753a612d22675d643fa8bd5b65d80e · issuer key cusip6:46641Q | add | +$711K | +16,250 | $7.9M | $8.6M | 170,086 | 186,336 | |
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F EQUITY PREMIUMposition key pos:18311 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q | trim | −$118K | −616 | $8.5M | $8.4M | 148,621 | 148,005 | |
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS SHRT TRM CORP BDposition key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C | trim | −$4.3M | −53,865 | $12.6M | $8.2M | 157,872 | 104,007 | |
FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD WCM INTL EQUITYposition key sid:sec:prov:2d448f888d12739a49922db1edcff820 · issuer key cusip6:33733E | add | +$485K | +35,425 | $7.7M | $8.2M | 453,243 | 488,668 | |
AMPHENOL CORP CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197 | add | −$491K | +507 | $8.5M | $8.0M | 63,094 | 63,601 | |
AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN COMposition key pos:11639 · issuer key iss:279 | add | −$1.7M | +953 | $9.2M | $7.5M | 35,790 | 36,743 | |
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | trim | −$2.1M | −1,807 | $9.5M | $7.4M | 16,626 | 14,819 | |
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742 | add | −$447K | +7,531 | $7.7M | $7.2M | 67,442 | 74,973 | |
PIMCO ETF TR ACTIVE BD ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:067fdb2f74f79fc28d1072b78e62a0fd · issuer key cusip6:72201R | add | +$43.2K | +1,134 | $7.1M | $7.2M | 76,766 | 77,900 | |
FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD RISNG DIVD ACHIVposition key sid:sec:prov:17b19445cfc49d8e93d0a978b5f9fc37 · issuer key cusip6:33738R | add | +$477K | +8,629 | $6.5M | $7.0M | 94,154 | 102,783 | |
MCDONALDS CORP COMposition key pos:16994 · issuer key iss:1447 | trim | −$403K | −1,695 | $7.4M | $7.0M | 24,101 | 22,406 | |
ISHARES TR ISHS 1-5YR INVSposition key pos:15112 · issuer key iss:1232 | trim | −$594K | −10,438 | $7.5M | $6.9M | 142,098 | 131,660 | |
ISHARES SILVER TR ISHARESposition key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1233 | add | +$1.1M | +11,131 | $5.6M | $6.7M | 86,633 | 97,764 | |
EATON CORP PLC SHSposition key pos:18756 · issuer key iss:2493 | trim | +$213K | −1,592 | $6.4M | $6.6M | 19,988 | 18,396 | |
HONEYWELL INTL INC COMposition key pos:14752 · issuer key iss:1123 | trim | −$15.8K | −4,588 | $6.4M | $6.4M | 33,003 | 28,415 | |
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997 | add | −$72.3K | +1,457 | $6.2M | $6.1M | 20,023 | 21,480 | |
EVERCORE INC CLASS Aposition key pos:15284 · issuer key iss:860 | trim | −$958K | −323 | $7.0M | $6.1M | 20,642 | 20,319 | |
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993 | add | +$1.7M | +359 | $4.3M | $6.0M | 6,654 | 7,013 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T LARGE CAP GROWTHposition key pos:13201 · issuer key iss:1216 | no change | −$7.1K | 0 | $769K | $762K | 6,053 | 6,053 | |
WISDOMTREE TR US MULTIFACTORposition key pos:15647 · issuer key iss:2348 | no change | −$28.7K | 0 | $783K | $754K | 15,272 | 15,272 | |
INVESCO DB MULTI-SECTOR COMM PRECIOUS METALposition key sid:sec:prov:15148b4f393f38b9ffcac7a6def65a40 · issuer key cusip6:46140H | no change | +$43.9K | 0 | $624K | $668K | 6,068 | 6,068 | |
GREEN BRICK PARTNERS INC COMposition key pos:15114 · issuer key iss:1046 | no change | +$16.7K | 0 | $584K | $601K | 9,325 | 9,325 | |
GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR SMALL CAP EQUITYposition key pos:18659 · issuer key iss:1025 | no change | +$2.9K | 0 | $568K | $571K | 10,450 | 10,450 | |
FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI FT VEST LADDEREDposition key sid:sec:prov:3d039ba5dbf84d20b66c6b6cbb7c7dc8 · issuer key cusip6:33740U | no change | −$8.3K | 0 | $573K | $565K | 15,992 | 15,992 | |
INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST US EQTY ULTRA Bposition key sid:sec:prov:0ccbd17f32ee0f69be96e0bdfbea518b · issuer key cusip6:45782C | no change | −$11.3K | 0 | $558K | $547K | 14,084 | 14,084 | |
INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST EQUITY DEFINEDposition key sid:sec:prov:a7649449e5a21571bbbea6c419c26b0b · issuer key cusip6:45783Y | no change | +$7.1K | 0 | $535K | $543K | 18,846 | 18,846 | |
INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST EQUITY DEF PROTNposition key sid:sec:prov:8d5af90ec699230c1bdb29930fd72a71 · issuer key cusip6:45784N | no change | +$209 | 0 | $531K | $531K | 20,915 | 20,915 | |
ISHARES TR EUROPE ETFposition key pos:17510 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | −$4.7K | 0 | $489K | $485K | 7,134 | 7,134 | |
ISHARES TR INVESTMENT GRADEposition key sid:sec:prov:e2a500f67d9f3a733fe3f8cfa1dbc235 · issuer key cusip6:46435G | no change | −$6.5K | 0 | $491K | $484K | 10,752 | 10,752 | |
OPEN LENDING CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:2e38010a5b2192be2996743078004b3d · issuer key cusip6:68373J | no change | −$106K | 0 | $547K | $441K | 352,773 | 352,773 | |
INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST US SML CP PWR Bposition key sid:sec:prov:c08aefe151bd8e1c97fc4a4d157e8015 · issuer key cusip6:45782C | no change | +$3.1K | 0 | $412K | $415K | 12,228 | 12,228 | |
CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T SHORT DURATION Mposition key sid:sec:prov:b0456edd47acc6674bf88aa9f28e3613 · issuer key cusip6:14020Y | no change | −$854 | 0 | $375K | $374K | 14,245 | 14,245 | |
FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST DIVID ETF RISIposition key sid:sec:prov:8d1e8d7a9dfb9244d2f423f69bf26bb0 · issuer key cusip6:316092 | no change | −$14.0K | 0 | $387K | $373K | 6,336 | 6,336 | |
TEMA ETF TRUST AMERICAN RESHposition key sid:sec:prov:060e50c140f659d1c22bab58a98832f6 · issuer key cusip6:87975E | no change | +$35.2K | 0 | $287K | $322K | 6,476 | 6,476 | |
J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F US MOMENTUMposition key sid:sec:prov:5d020e7224f573a887c84d61604dd6a7 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q | no change | −$1.0K | 0 | $312K | $311K | 4,577 | 4,577 | |
PATRIOT NATL BANCORP INC COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:ba9d06807bb6e541c67738efee6a7b70 · issuer key cusip6:70336F | no change | −$113K | 0 | $388K | $275K | 213,334 | 213,334 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key sid:sec:prov:ec46aef002af82b45acef2233f68afee · issuer key cusip6:78468R | no change | −$3.5K | 0 | $264K | $261K | 10,438 | 10,438 | |
INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST EQUITY DEFINED Pposition key sid:sec:prov:6ce2b77cb1dc584b0a0f181d2916600c · issuer key cusip6:45783Y | no change | +$76 | 0 | $221K | $221K | 7,613 | 7,613 | |
SELLAS LIFE SCIENCES GROUP I COM NEWposition key sid:sec:prov:ae3ac4ecb4cd46b46726b38e636040e2 · issuer key cusip6:81642T | no change | +$16.3K | 0 | $133K | $150K | 35,370 | 35,370 | |
KAYNE ANDERSON ENERGY INFRST COMposition key sid:sec:prov:c878dcbe0aab900655a4eeced0019887 · issuer key cusip6:486606 | no change | +$19.4K | 0 | $127K | $146K | 10,220 | 10,220 | |
ARCHER AVIATION INC COM CL Aposition key pos:14582 · issuer key iss:233 | no change | −$49.2K | 0 | $157K | $108K | 20,917 | 20,917 | |
PACIFIC BIOSCIENCES CALIF IN COMposition key pos:13670 · issuer key iss:1665 | no change | −$15.7K | 0 | $53.5K | $37.8K | 28,603 | 28,603 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 52.7% · HHI (bps) ·§: 161integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 1,067
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open AXXCESS WEALTH MANAGEMENT, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | — | ISHARES TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $388M | 3,962,179 | — | 12.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $161M | 3,139,628 | — | 5.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $136M | 552,896 | — | 4.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS | $128M | 2,784,342 | — | 4.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $116M | 313,808 | — | 3.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $88.4M | 510,231 | — | 2.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $86.2M | 235,388 | — | 2.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR SERIES TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $83.2M | 1,039,129 | — | 2.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $82.7M | 301,940 | — | 2.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | INVESCO ACTIVELY MANAGED EXC INVESCO ACTIVELY MANAGED EXC · ULTRA SHRT DUR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $72.0M | 1,435,698 | — | 2.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $67.9M | 327,700 | — | 2.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II | $60.6M | 376,318 | — | 1.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IAUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $59.2M | 671,507 | — | 1.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $54.8M | 177,070 | — | 1.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | GLOBAL X FDS | $53.1M | 1,048,431 | — | 1.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $44.1M | 463,149 | — | 1.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $39.9M | 347,831 | — | 1.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $38.3M | 130,075 | — | 1.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $37.1M | 64,281 | — | 1.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD WORLD FD10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $33.2M | 96,661 | — | 1.1% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR SERIES TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $32.2M | 574,088 | — | 1.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $31.4M | 1,051,385 | — | 1.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $30.9M | 482,740 | — | 1.0% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $29.6M | 238,240 | — | 0.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $29.5M | 454,627 | — | 0.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $28.8M | 50,466 | — | 0.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | QQQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $28.1M | 48,641 | — | 0.9% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $26.5M | 260,254 | — | 0.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $24.9M | 315,101 | — | 0.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $24.9M | 69,555 | — | 0.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $24.9M | 260,132 | — | 0.8% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $21.6M | 127,494 | — | 0.7% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $20.3M | 121,682 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $20.1M | 42,039 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $20.0M | 81,992 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $19.8M | 46,021 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $18.7M | 20,366 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $18.1M | 18,150 | — | 0.6% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · 0-3 MNTH TREASRY CUSIP 46436E718 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $16.9M | 168,139 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F | $16.4M | 302,273 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $16.4M | 492,843 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $16.2M | 53,636 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $15.8M | 72,438 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES U S ETF TR ISHARES U S ETF TR · SHORT DURATION B CUSIP 46431W507 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $15.7M | 307,924 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $15.1M | 73,273 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.6M | 44,259 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WULFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERAWULF INC TERAWULF INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.4M | 1,000,013 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.3M | 184,129 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.3M | 20,164 | — | 0.5% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $13.6M | 132,444 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $12.8M | 168,000 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD WORLD FD VANGUARD WORLD FD · MEGA GRWTH IND CUSIP 921910816 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $12.3M | 33,453 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS | $12.1M | 84,449 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $12.1M | 83,890 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | PIMCO ETF TR | $12.1M | 147,687 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $12.0M | 62,944 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD · SMID RISNG ETF CUSIP 33741X102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $11.7M | 297,107 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD | $11.3M | 141,683 | — | 0.4% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $10.9M | 13,329 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $10.8M | 69,474 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $10.7M | 44,308 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $10.6M | 73,285 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ABRDN PRECIOUS METALS BASKET ABRDN PRECIOUS METALS BASKET · PHYSCL PRECS MET CUSIP 003263100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $10.0M | 45,563 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.7M | 104,785 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR · TOTAL BD ETF CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.6M | 210,199 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.4M | 19,060 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · S&P 500 MOMNTM CUSIP 46138E339 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.3M | 82,534 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.1M | 44,587 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | LITMAN GREGORY FDS TR LITMAN GREGORY FDS TR · IMGP DBI MANAGED CUSIP 53700T827 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.0M | 296,950 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.9M | 16,634 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.8M | 175,170 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SSGA ACTIVE TR | $8.7M | 250,450 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · WCM INTL EQUITY CUSIP 33733E732 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.2M | 488,668 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.0M | 63,601 | — | 0.3% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.5M | 36,743 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.4M | 14,819 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.2M | 74,973 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.0M | 22,406 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SLVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES SILVER TR ISHARES SILVER TR · ISHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.7M | 97,764 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.6M | 18,396 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | T ROWE PRICE ETF INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.5M | 167,021 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.4M | 28,415 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.1M | 21,480 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EVRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERCORE INC EVERCORE INC · CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.1M | 20,319 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.0M | 7,013 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR | $5.9M | 87,065 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IBITverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.9M | 154,381 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · ESG AWR US AGRGT CUSIP 46435U549 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.9M | 124,172 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANECK ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.9M | 72,534 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.7M | 26,857 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.7M | 16,141 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II | $5.7M | 110,258 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.6M | 43,059 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | QCOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.6M | 43,586 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.5M | 16,664 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PFEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.4M | 192,953 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI | $5.4M | 159,775 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ACNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.4M | 27,080 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ARK ETF TR ARK ETF TR · INNOVATION ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.3M | 78,705 | — | 0.2% | — | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ASMLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.1M | 3,855 | — | 0.2% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).