Newlands Management Operations LLC

$15.5B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0001908450 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$15.5B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
16
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
1
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
2
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
MODERNA INC COMposition key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:1490new+$307K+6,053$0$307K6,053
pos:12578exit‡e−$200M−2,922,708$200M$02,922,708
pos:18522exit‡e−$293M−1,363,667$293M$01,363,667
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 15

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891no change−$862M0$6.5B$5.6B9,797,4149,797,414
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152no change−$158M0$1.9B$1.8B6,207,0746,207,074
ROBINHOOD MKTS INC COM CL Aposition key pos:14775 · issuer key iss:1853no change−$1.1B0$2.7B$1.7B24,158,86024,158,860
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119no change−$294M0$1.7B$1.4B3,766,1063,766,106
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159no change−$149M0$1.5B$1.4B6,589,0706,589,070
DOORDASH INC CL Aposition key pos:18852 · issuer key iss:755no change−$540M0$1.6B$1.1B7,068,2997,068,299
SHOPIFY INC CL A SUB VTG SHSposition key pos:19110 · issuer key iss:1965no change−$268M0$1.0B$750M6,325,0506,325,050
NETFLIX INC COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546no change+$16.0M0$629M$645M6,707,2206,707,220
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473no change−$119M0$508M$389M1,050,3221,050,322
JD.COM INC SPON ADS CL Aposition key pos:12699 · issuer key iss:1253no change+$10.2M0$336M$346M11,693,59011,693,590
SCHWAB CHARLES CORP COMposition key pos:17029 · issuer key iss:1938no change−$19.0M0$319M$300M3,196,1663,196,166
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219no change−$4.5M0$67.7M$63.2M248,975248,975
ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:16587 · issuer key iss:133no change−$5.7M0$39.6M$33.9M269,858269,858
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152no change−$2.4M0$28.5M$26.0M90,74090,740
COINBASE GLOBAL INC COM CL Aposition key pos:17369 · issuer key iss:616no change−$709K0$3.1M$2.4M13,75713,757
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
100.0%above median 80.0%
Concentration index
1,830 bpsabove median 446 bps
Positions with value
16 / 16median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 100.0%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 1,830integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 18

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open Newlands Management Operations LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–15 of 15 issuers · $15.5B disclosed value over 16 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions Newlands Management Operations LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$5.6B9,797,41436.3%
GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows Newlands Management Operations LLC reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — $1.8B6,207,074
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C CUSIP — $26.0M90,740
$1.8B6,297,81411.7%
HOODverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ROBINHOOD MKTS INC ROBINHOOD MKTS INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$1.7B24,158,86010.8%
TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$1.4B3,766,1069.1%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$1.4B6,589,0708.9%
DASHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DOORDASH INC DOORDASH INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$1.1B7,068,2996.9%
SHOPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SHOPIFY INC SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$750M6,325,0504.9%
NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NETFLIX INC NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$645M6,707,2204.2%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$389M1,050,3222.5%
JDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)JD.COM INC JD.COM INC · SPON ADS CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$346M11,693,5902.2%
SCHWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SCHWAB CHARLES CORP SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$300M3,196,1661.9%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$63.2M248,9750.4%
BABAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$33.9M269,8580.2%
COINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COINBASE GLOBAL INC COINBASE GLOBAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$2.4M13,7570.0%
MRNAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MODERNA INC MODERNA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$307K6,0530.0%
1–15 of 15 issuers · page 1 of 1
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).