Canoe Financial LP
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $7.3B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 119
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 21
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 12
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 | ADD | +$63.3M | +502,424 | $289M | $353M | 2,924,042 | 3,426,466 | |
| — | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 | TRIM | −$71.9M | −333,400 | $364M | $292M | 1,198,170 | 864,770 | |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15661 · issuer key iss:1551 | ADD | +$77.8M | +858,490 | $170M | $248M | 2,489,553 | 3,348,043 | |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$74.2M | −167,300 | $321M | $246M | 1,024,214 | 856,914 | |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 | ADD | +$175M | +3,103,468 | $45.0M | $220M | 1,138,154 | 4,241,622 | |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 | ADD | +$70.5M | +295,393 | $136M | $206M | 386,604 | 681,997 | |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 | ADD | +$71.7M | +778,407 | $119M | $190M | 2,211,775 | 2,990,182 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | TRIM | −$62.7M | −9,150 | $253M | $190M | 522,481 | 513,331 | |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382 | TRIM | −$54.6M | −337,534 | $244M | $189M | 2,787,870 | 2,450,336 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 | ADD | +$70.2M | +209,449 | $105M | $175M | 505,569 | 715,018 | |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 | ADD | +$29.2M | +1,335 | $143M | $172M | 792,576 | 793,911 | |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 | TRIM | −$46.6M | −34,040 | $218M | $171M | 425,922 | 391,882 | |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 | TRIM | −$21.9M | −2,155,438 | $189M | $167M | 5,588,945 | 3,433,507 | |
| — | share class as filed: Options · position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 | ADD | +$64.0M | +366,970 | $99.6M | $164M | 621,238 | 988,208 | |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 | ADD | +$160M | +2,028,010 | $329K | $160M | 4,468 | 2,032,478 | |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873 | NEW | +$159M | +4,065,777 | $0 | $159M | — | 4,065,777 | |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 | TRIM | −$10.4M | −85,951 | $166M | $156M | 344,027 | 258,076 | |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 | ADD | +$5.1M | +270,798 | $151M | $156M | 1,899,163 | 2,169,961 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 | TRIM | −$27.1M | −9,700 | $178M | $151M | 312,481 | 302,781 | |
| — | share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 | TRIM | −$17.3M | −4,930 | $168M | $150M | 49,391 | 44,461 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 2
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 | NO CHANGE | −$156K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.9M | 12,000 | 12,000 |
share class as filed: Common Stock · position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 | NO CHANGE | −$855K | 0 | $2.8M | $1.9M | 8,000 | 8,000 |
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
112 issuers · 119 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | CANADIAN NATIONAL RAILWAY CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $353M | 3,426,466 | 4.8% | |||||||
| — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTU · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $292M | 864,770 | 4.0% | |||||||
| — | RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $248M | 3,348,043 | 3.4% | |||||||
| — | ALPHABET INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $246M | 856,914 | 3.4% | |||||||
| — | SCHLUMBERGER LTD1 position · 2 reported rows
| $220M | 4,241,622 | 3.0% | |||||||
| — | VISA INC COM CL A · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $206M | 681,997 | 2.8% | |||||||
| — | EQT CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $190M | 2,990,182 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $190M | 513,331 | 2.6% | |||||||
| — | OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $189M | 2,450,336 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $175M | 715,018 | 2.4% | |||||||
| — | ROSS STORES INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $172M | 793,911 | 2.3% | |||||||
| — | MOODY'S CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $171M | 391,882 | 2.3% | |||||||
| — | CANADIAN NATURAL RESOURCES LTD · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $167M | 3,433,507 | 2.3% | |||||||
| — | PHILIP MORRIS INTERNATIONAL IN1 position · 2 reported rows
| $164M | 988,208 | 2.2% | |||||||
| — | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY LTD · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $160M | 2,032,478 | 2.2% | |||||||
| — | HALLIBURTON CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $159M | 4,065,777 | 2.2% | |||||||
| — | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $156M | 258,076 | 2.1% | |||||||
| — | CVS HEALTH CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $156M | 2,169,961 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $151M | 302,781 | 2.1% | |||||||
| — | AUTOZONE INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $150M | 44,461 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | CME GROUP INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $147M | 496,402 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | INTERCONTINENTAL HOTELS GROUP PLC · Common Stock CUSIP G4804L163 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $139M | 1,068,605 | 1.9% | |||||||
| — | RB GLOBAL INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $131M | 1,366,310 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Expand Energy Corp | $121M | 1,093,436 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | TJX COS INC/THE · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $115M | 718,517 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | ROYAL BANK OF CANADA · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $112M | 693,571 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | CENOVUS ENERGY INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $112M | 4,211,181 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | ANALOG DEVICES INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $111M | 349,485 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | WELLS FARGO & CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $109M | 1,370,881 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | CORTEVA INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $108M | 1,285,193 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $108M | 367,287 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | RANGE RESOURCES CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $103M | 2,290,309 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | SHERWIN-WILLIAMS CO/THE · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $102M | 319,417 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | M&T BANK CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $102M | 493,304 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | DEERE & CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $101M | 178,617 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | NUTRIEN LTD · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $99.6M | 1,319,947 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | MSCI INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $99.6M | 184,751 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | ENERFLEX LTD · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $96.8M | 4,629,559 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $96.1M | 494,886 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | TECK RESOURCES LTD · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $87.1M | 1,680,741 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $79.1M | 160,995 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $73.1M | 1,127,182 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $72.6M | 461,480 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LIMITED · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $72.4M | 356,830 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | METTLER-TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL I · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $65.4M | 51,824 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | MEDTRONIC PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $64.4M | 743,236 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | CARRIER GLOBAL CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $60.8M | 1,080,150 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $59.8M | 455,701 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | WEATHERFORD INTERNATIONAL PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $50.1M | 529,200 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | GRACO INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $37.4M | 441,774 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $36.4M | 53,353 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | MARRIOTT INTERNATIONAL INC/MD1 position · 2 reported rows
| $33.3M | 101,592 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | HELMERICH & PAYNE INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $33.1M | 919,500 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | EMERSON ELECTRIC CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $32.2M | 245,425 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | BOYD GROUP SERVICES INC · Common Stock CUSIP 103310108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $31.9M | 250,130 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | FISERV INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $26.5M | 475,450 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | TRANSOCEAN LTD · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $23.7M | 3,571,400 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | TIDEWATER INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $23.0M | 274,800 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | S&P GLOBAL INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $22.4M | 52,576 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | SAP SE · Common Stock CUSIP D66992104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $18.9M | 111,430 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $18.9M | 90,800 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | AON PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $17.8M | 55,189 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ALCON INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $17.2M | 232,228 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | UNILEVER PLC · Common Stock CUSIP G92087165 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $13.2M | 234,548 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | LINDE PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $12.9M | 26,038 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | PUBLIC POLICY HOLDING CO INC · Common Stock CUSIP 744430208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $12.4M | 1,019,118 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $12.3M | 45,439 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | DIAGEO PLC · Common Stock CUSIP G42089113 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $11.7M | 632,830 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | HILTON WORLDWIDE HOLDINGS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $11.4M | 37,327 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | LOWE'S COS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $10.5M | 44,284 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | PEPSICO INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 65,440 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | HDFC BANK LTD · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 343,080 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | COPART INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0M | 240,827 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Brookfield Asset Management Ltd · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 162,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | SS SPDR S&P 500 ETF TRUST-US · Options CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 6,555 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | VOLUTION GROUP PLC · Common Stock CUSIP G93824103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 924,353 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | VANECK JUNIOR GOLD MINERS · ETP CUSIP 92189F791 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 57,546 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | COLGATE-PALMOLIVE CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 79,246 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | KLA CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $6.7M | 4,520 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | SALESFORCE INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 32,500 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | STANTEC INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 63,156 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ALAMOS GOLD INC NEW · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 115,784 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 16,500 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | RALLIANT CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 118,622 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | NIKE INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 91,920 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | VERISIGN INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 19,325 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | CGI INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 65,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | DESCARTES SYS GROUP INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 64,966 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | FACTSET RESEARCH SYSTEMS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 19,915 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | KINROSS GOLD CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 138,186 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 40,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 14,116 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $3.9M | 9,717 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | GRANITE REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST · REIT CUSIP 387437205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 60,729 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | EQUIFAX INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $3.5M | 17,812 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | FIRSTSERVICE CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 24,959 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | BANK OF NT BUTTERFIELD & SON L · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 58,966 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ATS CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 87,430 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | OR ROYALTIES INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 52,572 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 12,000 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 62.3%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 207 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 119 / 119median book 97.5 positions
124 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Canoe Financial LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.