Burkehill Global Management, LP
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.0B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 182
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 65
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 41
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 | NEW | +$135M | +750,000 | $0 | $135M | — | 750,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 | NEW | +$133M | +145,000 | $0 | $133M | — | 145,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 | NEW | +$132M | +669,598 | $0 | $132M | — | 669,598 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:15409 · issuer key iss:1212 | ADD | +$46.1M | +982,500 | $40.6M | $86.8M | 967,500 | 1,950,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 | NEW | +$79.4M | +125,000 | $0 | $79.4M | — | 125,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:11582 · issuer key iss:1267 | NEW | +$65.8M | +450,000 | $0 | $65.8M | — | 450,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORDINARY SHARES · position key pos:12771 · issuer key iss:2118 | NEW | +$57.2M | +1,285,919 | $0 | $57.2M | — | 1,285,919 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 | ADD | +$8.8M | +65,360 | $45.4M | $54.2M | 634,640 | 700,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 | NEW | +$51.5M | +130,000 | $0 | $51.5M | — | 130,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS CL A · position key pos:16477 · issuer key iss:760 | NEW | +$49.8M | +1,700,000 | $0 | $49.8M | — | 1,700,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18168 · issuer key iss:1710 | ADD | +$6.0M | +399,646 | $43.0M | $49.1M | 1,500,000 | 1,899,646 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 | NEW | +$44.1M | +195,000 | $0 | $44.1M | — | 195,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16486 · issuer key iss:762 | ADD | +$12.2M | +500,000 | $28.6M | $40.7M | 700,000 | 1,200,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16797 · issuer key iss:123 | NEW | +$36.0M | +800,000 | $0 | $36.0M | — | 800,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 4.500%12/1 · position key pos:10298 · issuer key iss:694 PRN | ADD | +$15.4M | +10,000,000 | $18.3M | $33.8M | 15,000,000 | 25,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13589 · issuer key iss:584 | NEW | +$32.6M | +380,000 | $0 | $32.6M | — | 380,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:16179 · issuer key iss:1098 | NEW | +$27.2M | +550,000 | $0 | $27.2M | — | 550,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17421 · issuer key iss:475 | ADD | +$14.4M | +350,000 | $11.5M | $26.0M | 325,000 | 675,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:15107 · issuer key iss:2241 | TRIM | −$4.7M | −75,000 | $28.6M | $23.9M | 400,000 | 325,000 |
| — | share class as filed: NOTE 0.500% 6/0 · position key pos:16361 · issuer key iss:480 PRN | NEW | +$19.8M | +20,000,000 | $0 | $19.8M | — | 20,000,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 96
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:17855 · issuer key iss:791 | NO CHANGE | +$3.8M | 0 | $24.4M | $28.2M | 700,000 | 700,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:18201 · issuer key iss:796 | NO CHANGE | −$5.5M | 0 | $31.3M | $25.8M | 1,400,000 | 1,400,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CLASS A COM SHS · position key pos:12269 · issuer key iss:1848 | NO CHANGE | +$2.1M | 0 | $23.7M | $25.7M | 300,000 | 300,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CLASS A COM · position key pos:11884 · issuer key iss:1737 | NO CHANGE | −$3.0M | 0 | $28.3M | $25.3M | 475,000 | 475,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:13789 · issuer key iss:1106 | NO CHANGE | +$5.7M | 0 | $18.3M | $24.0M | 425,000 | 425,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:12009 · issuer key iss:1137 | NO CHANGE | −$4.3M | 0 | $27.2M | $22.9M | 400,000 | 400,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17626 · issuer key iss:860 | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $15.3M | $13.9M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:15b122a1959cdc720dffb69686bc9994 · issuer key cusip6:433313 | NO CHANGE | −$2.8M | 0 | $16.3M | $13.5M | 350,000 | 350,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:16782 · issuer key iss:424 | NO CHANGE | +$1.6M | 0 | $10.1M | $11.7M | 400,000 | 400,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A SHS · position key pos:13330 · issuer key iss:905 | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $10.4M | $11.7M | 300,000 | 300,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17639 · issuer key iss:1224 | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $12.9M | $11.3M | 290,000 | 290,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15429 · issuer key iss:4 | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $12.1M | $9.9M | 1,500,000 | 1,500,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14026 · issuer key iss:80 | NO CHANGE | +$176K | 0 | $9.2M | $9.3M | 450,000 | 450,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:9fd554b76cc510ac236cd887d1f06195 · issuer key cusip6:75383L | NO CHANGE | +$238K | 0 | $7.6M | $7.8M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b5636cec35adcd138d01ae5f5ffcf62b · issuer key cusip6:831349 | NO CHANGE | −$592K | 0 | $7.8M | $7.2M | 400,000 | 400,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13206 · issuer key iss:1335 | NO CHANGE | +$130K | 0 | $7.0M | $7.2M | 70,000 | 70,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15986 · issuer key iss:2462 | NO CHANGE | −$2.1M | 0 | $8.9M | $6.8M | 2,000,000 | 2,000,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15621 · issuer key iss:1063 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $5.5M | $6.6M | 50,000 | 50,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16237 · issuer key iss:968 | NO CHANGE | +$561K | 0 | $6.1M | $6.6M | 285,000 | 285,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16048 · issuer key iss:1235 | NO CHANGE | −$1.7M | 0 | $8.2M | $6.5M | 350,000 | 350,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17822 · issuer key iss:1820 | NO CHANGE | −$310K | 0 | $6.6M | $6.3M | 525,000 | 525,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12598 · issuer key iss:1082 | NO CHANGE | +$411K | 0 | $5.8M | $6.2M | 75,000 | 75,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13339 · issuer key iss:1148 | NO CHANGE | +$360K | 0 | $5.9M | $6.2M | 300,000 | 300,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12603 · issuer key iss:74 | NO CHANGE | −$746K | 0 | $6.9M | $6.2M | 350,000 | 350,000 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:17964 · issuer key iss:2365 | NO CHANGE | +$2.2M | 0 | $3.8M | $6.0M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SER A · position key sid:sec:prov:0a03b87b8ba0c75be5d8aadddc7025b3 · issuer key cusip6:49845K | NO CHANGE | −$3.9M | 0 | $9.7M | $5.8M | 300,000 | 300,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:80564e5f5d6ec2428ad71cce1aae1013 · issuer key cusip6:860372 | NO CHANGE | −$651K | 0 | $5.3M | $4.6M | 75,000 | 75,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORDINARY SHARES · position key pos:15063 · issuer key iss:2168 | NO CHANGE | −$2.0M | 0 | $6.6M | $4.5M | 400,000 | 400,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14355 · issuer key iss:957 | NO CHANGE | +$78.0K | 0 | $4.3M | $4.4M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13686 · issuer key iss:2049 | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $5.6M | $4.2M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:17353 · issuer key iss:1287 | NO CHANGE | −$857K | 0 | $5.0M | $4.2M | 172,500 | 172,500 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11915 · issuer key iss:129 | NO CHANGE | +$191K | 0 | $3.9M | $4.1M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d00159df48fd34cc806ae902a076ba0a · issuer key cusip6:603170 | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $5.4M | $4.1M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A SHS REPSTG · position key sid:sec:prov:49742cb02fd6ccf1ff08481bf072a881 · issuer key cusip6:940923 | NO CHANGE | +$1.0M | 0 | $3.0M | $4.0M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:c9a0fc339830fdbb2d381229b8fe3efe · issuer key cusip6:639193 | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $5.1M | $4.0M | 300,000 | 300,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:8948595df4e56c28a2e8dffed59ee810 · issuer key cusip6:24823R | NO CHANGE | +$538K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.8M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c5f3f37de4d48fd1b29c266e9a76eb0b · issuer key cusip6:20454B | NO CHANGE | −$56.0K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.7M | 700,000 | 700,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:711d66d698711dacee6a087a4a4c6000 · issuer key cusip6:31816X | NO CHANGE | +$763K | 0 | $2.8M | $3.6M | 125,000 | 125,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:5da9788b0f967de0fe9bc50407da056f · issuer key cusip6:444097 | NO CHANGE | −$2.8M | 0 | $6.2M | $3.4M | 571,428 | 571,428 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SHS CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:b34180bef97f96289ed9c41fa480875d · issuer key cusip6:086921 | NO CHANGE | −$3.0M | 0 | $6.3M | $3.3M | 225,000 | 225,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13218 · issuer key iss:1952 | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $4.8M | $3.2M | 350,000 | 350,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12161 · issuer key iss:587 | NO CHANGE | −$774K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.2M | 50,000 | 50,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SER A · position key sid:sec:prov:61d9e85069d41bf6f02fd72ac81a87c3 · issuer key cusip6:70339W | NO CHANGE | +$223K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.1M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:fda34d12ecee63b3967e88716564ad84 · issuer key cusip6:L00849 | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $1.6M | $3.0M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON SHARES · position key pos:10281 · issuer key iss:2488 | NO CHANGE | −$300K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.0M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:10226 · issuer key iss:422 | NO CHANGE | −$21.3K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.0M | 125,000 | 125,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1910147dd0682cb840152de5838d5484 · issuer key cusip6:55287L | NO CHANGE | −$169K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.0M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:862b191ccb923fc424f39385b48ce4f8 · issuer key cusip6:86366E | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $4.2M | $2.9M | 60,000 | 60,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:8be82e89daa292170368135304bf3f17 · issuer key cusip6:G3398L | NO CHANGE | −$69.0K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.9M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13703 · issuer key iss:619 | NO CHANGE | −$222K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.8M | 155,000 | 155,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:16412 · issuer key iss:1930 | NO CHANGE | −$330K | 0 | $3.1M | $2.8M | 120,000 | 120,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a4c0ee8cb9f5ffef6a4d9929cac1aeee · issuer key cusip6:45258H | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $1.5M | $2.7M | 294,118 | 294,118 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:adc22e9a1524ab89aa68e69a21eb8d93 · issuer key cusip6:35104E | NO CHANGE | +$498K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.6M | 275,000 | 275,000 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:3c23807753533cb6de177ae24d74ffc3 · issuer key cusip6:40054J | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $3.8M | $2.5M | 175,000 | 175,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM STK · position key sid:sec:prov:f702a4fd275ccf1ac7ea45ff5986f07c · issuer key cusip6:74365U | NO CHANGE | −$54.0K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.3M | 450,000 | 450,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:cb718938f6023580a17b821149f4b3ba · issuer key cusip6:75134P | NO CHANGE | −$381K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.3M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1a78f2f31f5e82c1522796ab4aa69fd1 · issuer key cusip6:04272N | NO CHANGE | +$295K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.3M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:f0ecd53b269743da326ee76445daef54 · issuer key cusip6:92556W | NO CHANGE | −$2.1M | 0 | $4.4M | $2.3M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:14334 · issuer key iss:782 | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $3.3M | $2.2M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16300 · issuer key iss:1695 | NO CHANGE | −$495K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.2M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:10490 · issuer key iss:1294 | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $4.4M | $2.1M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17472 · issuer key iss:2468 | NO CHANGE | +$493K | 0 | $1.6M | $2.1M | 40,000 | 40,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:d82afe8b217f1f58d70d6f67341b8973 · issuer key cusip6:75776W | NO CHANGE | +$203K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.9M | 225,000 | 225,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SH BEN INT · position key pos:16119 · issuer key iss:31 | NO CHANGE | −$142K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.9M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4e57c8f4d7c3007c99e075a63c3e8fc7 · issuer key cusip6:12674W | NO CHANGE | +$350K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.9M | 700,000 | 700,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13935 · issuer key iss:1355 | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $3.1M | $1.9M | 125,000 | 125,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:48ac0f50c981e01f7c5af17d58a117cf · issuer key cusip6:67080M | NO CHANGE | −$413K | 0 | $2.3M | $1.8M | 118,972 | 118,972 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14827 · issuer key iss:201 | NO CHANGE | −$476K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.8M | 275,000 | 275,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:025f5bfc45d0f21f39b99aeb6192bfc1 · issuer key cusip6:501976 | NO CHANGE | −$154K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.7M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:15849 · issuer key iss:274 | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $2.8M | $1.6M | 125,000 | 125,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:12386 · issuer key iss:2347 | NO CHANGE | −$423K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.6M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:5c9dafc33c07d8edc9231c0ecacc39e5 · issuer key cusip6:42238D | NO CHANGE | −$313K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.6M | 65,000 | 65,000 |
| — | share class as filed: CLASS A COM · position key sid:sec:prov:8770677316069cf597f85a440c83776f · issuer key cusip6:45254E | NO CHANGE | −$393K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.6M | 300,000 | 300,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:25db868bd92949401541405f5298734d · issuer key cusip6:56565P | NO CHANGE | +$207K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 75,000 | 75,000 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:8771e17f16590b5bd511978f2a4f7807 · issuer key cusip6:N44445 | NO CHANGE | −$99.0K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3ee3713be378574ddccc7774d07e4d4f · issuer key cusip6:87990A | NO CHANGE | −$38.2K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 2,000,000 | 2,000,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f85b73ad4edf3d10df9fb84c533b812a · issuer key cusip6:580907 | NO CHANGE | −$280K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.4M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16706 · issuer key iss:2081 | NO CHANGE | +$515K | 0 | $844K | $1.4M | 74,000 | 74,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14212 · issuer key iss:396 | NO CHANGE | −$683K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.3M | 75,000 | 75,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:10252 · issuer key iss:2020 | NO CHANGE | −$299K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.3M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:4b145c10f034612809a5ead021971789 · issuer key cusip6:92790C | NO CHANGE | −$751K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.3M | 65,000 | 65,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:adbff6ad799c41f5a1fe4cddc6ffc42b · issuer key cusip6:30054Y | NO CHANGE | +$294K | 0 | $856K | $1.1M | 50,000 | 50,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:60ce9f715f0cd882f5d24aa4d6adb31c · issuer key cusip6:00218A | NO CHANGE | −$233K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16039 · issuer key iss:686 | NO CHANGE | −$384K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.1M | 400,000 | 400,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:14281 · issuer key iss:2313 | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $2.6M | $1.1M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:3c51cfeec4a5be695bdb08ebfaa41e00 · issuer key cusip6:03969F | NO CHANGE | −$112K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 50,000 | 50,000 |
| — | share class as filed: SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:369e1c5681e056c6b774b8d85dbdd346 · issuer key cusip6:G52441 | NO CHANGE | −$330K | 0 | $1.3M | $997K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:ac09a8f79c29be6c97d1ea0d51deb897 · issuer key cusip6:456941 | NO CHANGE | +$144K | 0 | $737K | $881K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:16709 · issuer key iss:1156 | NO CHANGE | −$314K | 0 | $1.2M | $880K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:bd4b862f6cf27f7bbb6f4d26443faaca · issuer key cusip6:52886X | NO CHANGE | −$524K | 0 | $1.2M | $718K | 125,000 | 125,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:748c3ea2043f7dae881221f3c766e002 · issuer key cusip6:68170A | NO CHANGE | −$161K | 0 | $789K | $629K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:fffa505a3a774087c4e5ea8679a7fc6d · issuer key cusip6:14280C | NO CHANGE | −$165K | 0 | $618K | $453K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:9e0f507ae4c750638fbe313997f8baa5 · issuer key cusip6:550249 | NO CHANGE | −$495K | 0 | $925K | $430K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:055a2567de67e3d96ef1117e9fce8ec2 · issuer key cusip6:007002 | NO CHANGE | −$101K | 0 | $526K | $426K | 62,500 | 62,500 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b66dc0816f9158ee3c706ae6f74ba1a4 · issuer key cusip6:359616 | NO CHANGE | −$182K | 0 | $566K | $384K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b437dd7640bddadbb78d4f92535ca4f3 · issuer key cusip6:35168W | NO CHANGE | −$871K | 0 | $1.1M | $229K | 500,000 | 500,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
182 positions| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITAL RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $135M | 750,000 | 6.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $133M | 145,000 | 6.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $132M | 669,598 | 6.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDLINE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $86.8M | 1,950,000 | 4.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.4M | 125,000 | 3.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NRG ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $65.8M | 450,000 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBALFOUNDRIES INC · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $57.2M | 1,285,919 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREWEAVE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.2M | 700,000 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.5M | 130,000 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORGENT POWER SOLUTIONS INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.8M | 1,700,000 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANDARDAERO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.1M | 1,899,646 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.1M | 195,000 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.7M | 1,200,000 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMKOR TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.0M | 800,000 | 1.8% | |
| — | EVERGY INC · NOTE 4.500%12/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $33.8M | 25,000,000 PRN | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITALOCEAN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.6M | 380,000 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GDS HLDGS LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.2M | 700,000 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LATAM AIRLINES GROUP SA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.2M | 550,000 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.0M | 675,000 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALAXY DIGITAL INC. · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.8M | 1,400,000 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UL SOLUTIONS INC · CLASS A COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.7M | 300,000 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYMBOTIC INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.3M | 475,000 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEGENCE CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.0M | 425,000 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIKING HOLDINGS LTD · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.9M | 325,000 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOAR HOLDINGS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.9M | 400,000 | 1.1% | |
| — | COINBASE GLOBAL INC · NOTE 0.500% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.8M | 20,000,000 PRN | 1.0% | |
| — | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC · NOTE 4.375% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.1M | 15,000,000 PRN | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VSE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.6M | 90,000 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEWY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.2M | 600,000 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JANUS LIVING INC · CL A-1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.3M | 650,000 | 0.8% | |
| — | YORK SPACE SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP 987084100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.8M | 668,705 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.1M | 200,000 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KARMAN HLDGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.0M | 175,000 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUARDANT HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.9M | 150,000 | 0.7% | |
| — | HINGE HEALTH INC · CL A CUSIP 433313103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.5M | 350,000 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSOCEAN LTD · REGISTERED SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.3M | 2,000,000 | 0.7% | |
| — | AMERICAN WTR CAP CORP · NOTE 3.625% 6/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5M | 12,500,000 PRN | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINETIK HOLDINGS INC · COM NEW CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.1M | 250,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTURI HOLDINGS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.7M | 400,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HESS MIDSTREAM LP · CL A SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.7M | 300,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTA ENERGY S.A.B. DE C.V. · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.3M | 150,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIAMI INTL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.3M | 290,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRAXIS PRECISION MEDICINES I · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.3M | 35,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESSENTIAL PPTYS RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.6M | 350,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEBIUS GROUP N.V. · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.4M | 100,000 | 0.5% | |
| — | CHEESECAKE FACTORY INC · NOTE 2.000% 3/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 10,000,000 PRN | 0.5% | |
| — | SELECT WATER SOLUTIONS INC · CL A COM CUSIP 81617J301 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.9M | 650,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.9M | 1,500,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WAYSTAR HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.6M | 400,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLIANCE LAUNDRY HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.3M | 450,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTURY ALUM CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.8M | 150,000 | 0.4% | |
| — | RAPPORT THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 75383L102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.8M | 250,000 | 0.4% | |
| — | SLIDE INS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 831349105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 400,000 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUVALENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.2M | 70,000 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CURBLINE PPTYS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.1M | 275,000 | 0.4% | |
| — | XANADU QUANTUM TECHNOLO LTD · SUB VTG B CUSIP 98390R102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 1,000,000 | 0.3% | |
| — | STANDARD LITHIUM LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 2,000,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIRBY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.6M | 50,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGRAM MICRO HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.6M | 285,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMER SPORTS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.6M | 200,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIRION TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.5M | 350,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYPAY CORP · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.4M | 300,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TREVI THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.3M | 525,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KYMERA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.2M | 75,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MDU RES GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.2M | 300,000 | 0.3% | |
| — | FLOWCO HLDGS INC · COM CL A CUSIP 342909108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 300,000 | 0.3% | |
| — | ALIGNMENT HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 350,000 | 0.3% | |
| — | CENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 150,000 | 0.3% | |
| — | KLAVIYO INC · COM SER A CUSIP 49845K101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 300,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XENON PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.8M | 100,000 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROPETRO HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.8M | 400,000 | 0.3% | |
| — | BKV CORP · COM CUSIP 05603J108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 200,000 | 0.3% | |
| — | VISHAY INTERTECHNOLOGY INC · NOTE 2.250% 9/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 5,000,000 PRN | 0.2% | |
| — | BLOCK INC · NOTE 0.250%11/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 5,000,000 PRN | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAILPOINT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.6M | 350,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | STEWART INFORMATION SVCS COR · COM CUSIP 860372101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 75,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIQ GLOBAL INTELLIGENCE PLC · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.5M | 400,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUIPMENTSHARE COM INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.5M | 220,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | MINIMED GROUP INC · COM CUSIP 60365F109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 300,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMMUNOME INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.4M | 200,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | BIOHAVEN LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 500,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLV ENERGY INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.2M | 140,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIANTHUS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.2M | 50,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEPTUNE INS HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.2M | 172,500 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANDERSEN GROUP INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.1M | 150,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | MINERALYS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 603170101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 150,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETSTREIT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.0M | 213,515 | 0.2% | |
| — | WATERBRIDGE INFRASTRUCTURE L · CL A SHS REPSTG CUSIP 940923105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.0M | 150,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.0M | 20,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | NAVAN INC · CL A CUSIP 639193101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.0M | 300,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | DENALI THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 24823R105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 200,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | COMPASS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 20454B104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 700,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALUMIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.6M | 165,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.6M | 100,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | FIREFLY AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP 31816X106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 125,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | HUDSON PACIFIC PROPERTIES IN · COM CUSIP 444097406 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 571,428 | 0.2% | |
| — | BETA TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP 086921103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 225,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEALTHFRONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.2M | 350,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISC MEDICINE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.2M | 50,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | PATTERN GROUP INC · COM SER A CUSIP 70339W104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 250,000 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 positions on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 65.0%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 256 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 182 / 182median book 97.5 positions
223 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Burkehill Global Management, LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.