Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VAN FTSE DEV MKTposition key pos:18321 · issuer key cusip6:921943 | add | +$46.3M | +432,212 | $275M | $322M | 4,308,564 | 4,740,776 | |
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F FTSE EMR MKT ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 | add | +$18.1M | +253,553 | $167M | $185M | 3,027,310 | 3,280,863 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS TOTAL STK MKTposition key pos:13815 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$13.8M | +49,390 | $145M | $159M | 425,885 | 475,275 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS S&P 500 ETF SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$1.5M | +6,285 | $119M | $121M | 187,783 | 194,068 | |
ISHARES TR CORE MSCI EAFEposition key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | add | +$9.3M | +49,757 | $101M | $111M | 1,108,495 | 1,158,252 | |
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS TOTAL CORP BNDposition key sid:sec:prov:e0ee61cca0967154e35bfb0f83e8b69e · issuer key cusip6:92206C | add | +$14.9M | +205,526 | $89.6M | $104M | 1,150,759 | 1,356,285 | |
ISHARES TR US TREAS BD ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:b01efafd9c52181221003a3f82558332 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | add | +$11.8M | +544,772 | $88.3M | $100M | 3,825,629 | 4,370,401 | |
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | trim | −$4.3M | −5,694 | $86.7M | $82.4M | 458,227 | 452,533 | |
VANGUARD MUN BD FDS TAX EXEMPT BDposition key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 | add | +$12.8M | +265,487 | $66.8M | $79.6M | 1,322,300 | 1,587,787 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | add | +$248K | +2,519 | $73.6M | $73.9M | 282,853 | 285,372 | |
ISHARES INC CORE MSCI EMKTposition key pos:14781 · issuer key iss:1235 | add | +$6.0M | +29,604 | $60.5M | $66.4M | 866,536 | 896,140 | |
ISHARES TR NATIONAL MUN ETFposition key pos:17458 · issuer key iss:1232 | add | +$322K | +6,901 | $50.1M | $50.4M | 465,572 | 472,473 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | add | +$15.9M | +53,192 | $34.3M | $50.2M | 106,413 | 159,605 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | add | +$12.9M | +42,281 | $34.2M | $47.1M | 106,063 | 148,344 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | trim | −$13.6M | −4,096 | $53.3M | $39.8M | 110,319 | 106,223 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | add | −$2.2M | +4,935 | $39.7M | $37.5M | 164,468 | 169,403 | |
PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC CL Aposition key pos:13311 · issuer key iss:1668 | add | −$10.5M | +1,899 | $47.9M | $37.4M | 263,474 | 265,373 | |
VANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS TOTAL INT BD ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:efecb32bb577807f0d7dfd77d5f0f1ba · issuer key cusip6:92203J | add | +$2.6M | +56,774 | $30.4M | $32.9M | 625,652 | 682,426 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | add | −$1.4M | +539 | $30.5M | $29.1M | 47,054 | 47,593 | |
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F FTSE SMCAP ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:07646ab00566418db3b000ee163a95ee · issuer key cusip6:922042 | trim | +$329K | −5,961 | $27.4M | $27.8M | 186,833 | 180,872 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR INTL EQTY ETFposition key pos:13342 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | +$1.7M | +1,553 | $25.5M | $27.1M | 1,035,169 | 1,036,722 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | trim | +$214K | −966 | $26.7M | $26.9M | 77,595 | 76,629 | |
INVESCO QQQ TR UNIT SER 1position key pos:12022 · issuer key iss:1207 | add | +$6.0M | +10,632 | $16.4M | $22.4M | 26,349 | 36,981 | |
VANGUARD CALIF TAX FREE FDS TAX EXEMPT BD FDposition key sid:sec:prov:026b9a5ba65b32d2a2abceb0daea5979 · issuer key cusip6:922021 | add | +$3.3M | +34,510 | $16.1M | $19.4M | 160,113 | 194,623 | |
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 | add | −$4.4M | +1,247 | $23.6M | $19.2M | 54,703 | 55,950 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL B NEWposition key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:360 | add | −$398K | +431 | $18.3M | $17.9M | 36,950 | 37,381 | |
ISHARES TR BROAD USD HIGHposition key sid:sec:prov:a171e06cda613d537a724e47e506b8dd · issuer key cusip6:46435U | add | +$1.3M | +40,841 | $16.6M | $17.9M | 441,908 | 482,749 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS MID CAP ETFposition key pos:14933 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$1.3M | +3,984 | $16.3M | $17.6M | 55,132 | 59,116 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS SMALL CP ETFposition key pos:18141 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$992K | +2,444 | $15.4M | $16.4M | 57,607 | 60,051 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | add | −$54.6K | +2,776 | $15.6M | $15.6M | 47,811 | 50,587 | |
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897 | add | +$562K | +1,253 | $14.5M | $15.1M | 21,039 | 22,292 | |
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F ALLWRLD EX USposition key pos:14872 · issuer key cusip6:922042 | add | +$7.9M | +95,643 | $7.1M | $15.0M | 93,946 | 189,589 | |
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | add | −$2.0M | +303 | $16.1M | $14.1M | 14,519 | 14,822 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US BRD MKT ETFposition key pos:16806 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | +$724K | +37,134 | $13.4M | $14.1M | 502,881 | 540,015 | |
VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS INTL HIGH ETFposition key pos:14890 · issuer key iss:2245 | trim | +$1.0M | −228 | $12.5M | $13.6M | 138,264 | 138,036 | |
GE VERNOVA INC COMposition key pos:18297 · issuer key iss:993 | add | +$7.7M | +5,920 | $5.2M | $12.9M | 7,827 | 13,747 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR MUN BD ETFposition key pos:11855 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | −$92.6K | +1,766 | $12.7M | $12.7M | 492,383 | 494,149 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS VALUE ETFposition key pos:11832 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$6.0M | +28,297 | $6.4M | $12.3M | 32,800 | 61,097 | |
WELLS FARGO & CO COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317 | trim | −$2.7M | −14,286 | $15.0M | $12.2M | 158,679 | 144,393 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS LARGE CAP ETFposition key pos:12548 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$589K | +2,795 | $11.5M | $12.1M | 36,185 | 38,980 | |
VANGUARD STAR FDS VG TL INTL STK Fposition key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 | add | +$1.5M | +12,278 | $10.2M | $11.8M | 132,533 | 144,811 | |
VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS INTL DVD ETFposition key pos:16791 · issuer key iss:2245 | trim | −$925K | −8,887 | $12.7M | $11.7M | 136,595 | 127,708 | |
AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR INTL SMCP VLUposition key sid:sec:prov:1a16c94e63bc0be2b7b032875805818f · issuer key cusip6:025072 | add | +$1.1M | +373 | $10.6M | $11.7M | 110,511 | 110,884 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETFposition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$921K | +1,648 | $10.0M | $11.0M | 14,480 | 16,128 | |
AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR US EQT ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:be75af0056554524224123e99ef018fb · issuer key cusip6:025072 | add | +$187K | +322 | $10.4M | $10.6M | 91,700 | 92,022 | |
NETFLIX INC. COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | trim | +$734K | −2,093 | $9.9M | $10.6M | 108,735 | 106,642 | |
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | add | +$2.8M | +2,282 | $7.7M | $10.6M | 65,390 | 67,672 | |
VANGUARD WORLD FD INF TECH ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A | add | +$154K | +667 | $9.6M | $9.8M | 12,542 | 13,209 | |
WALMART INC COMposition key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:2299 | add | +$1.5M | +3,319 | $8.3M | $9.8M | 73,345 | 76,664 | |
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630 | trim | −$6.9M | −19,239 | $16.2M | $9.3M | 84,262 | 65,023 | |
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | add | −$676K | +1,146 | $9.8M | $9.1M | 42,061 | 43,207 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR EMRG MKTEQ ETFposition key pos:13646 · issuer key iss:1940 | trim | +$175K | −538 | $8.9M | $9.1M | 265,105 | 264,567 | |
AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR US SML CP VALUposition key sid:sec:prov:3fe659bf87a2644a2d7bd1c1995519a0 · issuer key cusip6:025072 | add | +$750K | +19 | $8.2M | $9.0M | 78,125 | 78,144 | |
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F TT WRLD ST ETFposition key pos:12048 · issuer key cusip6:922042 | add | +$1.8M | +12,434 | $6.7M | $8.6M | 46,725 | 59,159 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | add | +$1.9M | +3,732 | $6.4M | $8.3M | 30,712 | 34,444 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | trim | −$1.6M | −1,110 | $9.8M | $8.2M | 27,644 | 26,534 | |
ISHARES TR CALIF MUN BD ETFposition key pos:14807 · issuer key iss:1232 | trim | −$960K | −15,382 | $9.1M | $8.1M | 157,426 | 142,044 | |
NEWMONT CORP COMposition key pos:14809 · issuer key iss:1563 | add | +$691K | +276 | $7.0M | $7.7M | 64,945 | 65,221 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P MCP ETFposition key pos:17776 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$492K | +3,629 | $7.1M | $7.6M | 104,019 | 107,648 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR INTL SCEQT ETFposition key pos:17469 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | +$389K | +56 | $7.0M | $7.4M | 151,015 | 151,071 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS EXTEND MKT ETFposition key pos:14655 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$3.9M | +18,080 | $3.2M | $7.1M | 14,889 | 32,969 | |
COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | add | +$1.5M | +517 | $5.5M | $7.0M | 6,282 | 6,799 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P TTL STKposition key pos:12316 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$430K | −2,008 | $7.3M | $6.9M | 48,351 | 46,343 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS GROWTH ETFposition key pos:12058 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$393K | +1,834 | $6.3M | $6.7M | 12,866 | 14,700 | |
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537 | add | +$1.7M | +325 | $4.9M | $6.6M | 8,187 | 8,512 | |
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85 | add | +$1.2M | +3,041 | $5.1M | $6.3M | 24,331 | 27,372 | |
AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR INTL EQT ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:b230dc463ba740efd17545a3a0ec73b6 · issuer key cusip6:025072 | add | +$390K | +127 | $5.9M | $6.3M | 70,734 | 70,861 | |
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476 | add | +$1.4M | +1,087 | $4.6M | $6.0M | 13,627 | 14,714 | |
GE AEROSPACE COM NEWposition key pos:13359 · issuer key iss:997 | trim | −$837K | −1,688 | $6.6M | $5.8M | 20,365 | 18,677 | |
VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS DIV APP ETFposition key pos:17149 · issuer key iss:2244 | add | +$41.7K | +247 | $5.6M | $5.7M | 25,260 | 25,507 | |
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | trim | −$1.2M | −765 | $6.9M | $5.6M | 11,828 | 11,063 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P SCP ETFposition key pos:14911 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$430K | +1,433 | $4.9M | $5.4M | 39,980 | 41,413 | |
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024 | add | +$1.9K | +219 | $5.3M | $5.3M | 5,586 | 5,805 | |
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226 | trim | +$1.1M | −410 | $4.0M | $5.2M | 13,816 | 13,406 | |
PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC COMposition key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1711 | add | +$216K | +198 | $4.9M | $5.1M | 31,800 | 31,998 | |
COCA COLA CO COMposition key pos:11336 · issuer key iss:606 | add | +$739K | +1,323 | $4.4M | $5.1M | 65,259 | 66,582 | |
HINGE HEALTH INC CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:15b122a1959cdc720dffb69686bc9994 · issuer key cusip6:433313 | new | +$5.1M | +133,303 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 133,303 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS SM CP VAL ETFposition key pos:17464 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$835K | +3,077 | $3.9M | $4.8M | 18,045 | 21,122 | |
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008 | add | +$2.4M | +14,929 | $2.2M | $4.6M | 17,848 | 32,777 | |
VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS HIGH DIV YLDposition key pos:13276 · issuer key iss:2245 | add | +$769K | +3,843 | $3.8M | $4.6M | 26,340 | 30,183 | |
ANALOG DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199 | add | +$3.2M | +8,558 | $1.3M | $4.5M | 4,399 | 12,957 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL Aposition key pos:11867 · issuer key iss:360 | trim | −$892K | −1 | $5.2M | $4.3M | 7 | 6 | |
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321 | trim | −$972K | −8,522 | $5.3M | $4.3M | 26,007 | 17,485 | |
CISCO SYS INC COMposition key pos:12802 · issuer key iss:588 | add | +$825K | +4,854 | $3.5M | $4.3M | 46,605 | 51,459 | |
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815 | add | +$624K | +1,349 | $3.7M | $4.3M | 19,695 | 21,044 | |
AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR AVANTIS EMGMKTposition key sid:sec:prov:e67b261774c0e9784350215e4188de1c · issuer key cusip6:025072 | trim | −$119K | −5,182 | $4.3M | $4.2M | 54,412 | 49,230 | |
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572 | add | +$869K | +476 | $3.2M | $4.1M | 20,619 | 21,095 | |
ISHARES TR RUSSELL 2000 ETFposition key pos:16595 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$697K | +2,428 | $3.3M | $4.0M | 12,896 | 15,324 | |
UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMposition key pos:17013 · issuer key iss:2218 | trim | −$1.1M | −1,951 | $5.1M | $4.0M | 14,995 | 13,044 | |
ISHARES TR S&P 500 GRWT ETFposition key pos:14621 · issuer key iss:1231 | add | +$2.8M | +23,817 | $1.2M | $3.9M | 9,225 | 33,042 | |
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | add | +$251K | +476 | $3.7M | $3.9M | 26,475 | 26,951 | |
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS INTER TERM TREASposition key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206C | add | +$102K | +2,313 | $3.8M | $3.9M | 63,291 | 65,604 | |
REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC COMposition key pos:15541 · issuer key iss:1842 | add | −$222K | +175 | $4.1M | $3.9M | 40,056 | 40,231 | |
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | trim | −$433K | −813 | $4.3M | $3.9M | 12,385 | 11,572 | |
WISDOMTREE TR US QTLY DIV GRTposition key pos:18335 · issuer key iss:2347 | add | +$32.3K | +263 | $3.8M | $3.9M | 42,578 | 42,841 | |
AMERICAN EXPRESS CO COMposition key pos:12704 · issuer key iss:168 | trim | −$800K | −123 | $4.7M | $3.9M | 12,295 | 12,172 | |
PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP COMposition key pos:10968 · issuer key iss:1677 | add | +$281K | +63 | $3.5M | $3.8M | 3,820 | 3,883 | |
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321 | trim | −$381K | −1,989 | $4.1M | $3.7M | 74,007 | 72,018 | |
VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F FTSE EUROPE ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key cusip6:922042 | add | +$66.9K | +2 | $3.7M | $3.7M | 43,039 | 43,041 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS REAL ESTATE ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$667K | +5,916 | $3.0M | $3.6M | 33,688 | 39,604 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
ISHARES TR CORE MSCI INTLposition key sid:sec:prov:29f8d97ab26dd0c9ac1e35bec6ed33b8 · issuer key cusip6:46435G | no change | +$359K | 0 | $7.9M | $8.2M | 93,710 | 93,710 | |
FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED ALP COM SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:6101ed6489a0038cfb35de65d5250d60 · issuer key cusip6:33735K | no change | −$30.8K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 15,400 | 15,400 | |
WISDOMTREE TR US LARGECAP DIVDposition key pos:18822 · issuer key iss:2346 | no change | +$54.3K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 19,616 | 19,616 | |
ISHARES TR US SML CAP EQTposition key sid:sec:prov:6d7bd74852196b4e59e6b443b5999a54 · issuer key cusip6:46434V | no change | +$21.8K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 21,170 | 21,170 | |
VANECK ETF TRUST GOLD MINERS ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F | no change | +$111K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 15,574 | 15,574 | |
FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED ALP COM SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:35d1f2a02d361acac815b90aa73a029f · issuer key cusip6:33734K | no change | +$53.5K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 11,679 | 11,679 | |
DBX ETF TR XTRACK MSCI EAFEposition key sid:sec:prov:1d6e641966ead8546e2027abeb23716c · issuer key cusip6:233051 | no change | +$66.2K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 27,488 | 27,488 | |
ISHARES TR RUS TP200 GR ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:55519c6ca1e80ac9a362cd98ad4885df · issuer key cusip6:464289 | no change | −$101K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 5,037 | 5,037 | |
ISHARES TR INTL EQTY FACTORposition key sid:sec:prov:48e50a6f8a0d96c450bb8d2eefb7f337 · issuer key cusip6:46434V | no change | +$76.0K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 30,276 | 30,276 | |
ISHARES TR S&P 500 VAL ETFposition key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | +$11.4K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 5,462 | 5,462 | |
RBB FD INC MOTLEY FOOL GBLposition key sid:sec:prov:98f690f17ab961b1bcba904ca4db97bc · issuer key cusip6:74933W | no change | −$48.0K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 36,508 | 36,508 | |
UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DEL COMposition key pos:15902 · issuer key iss:2217 | no change | +$130K | 0 | $841K | $971K | 1,669 | 1,669 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR FUNDAMENTAL INTLposition key pos:17629 · issuer key iss:1940 | no change | +$80.1K | 0 | $706K | $786K | 15,311 | 15,311 | |
FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED ALP SML CP GRW ALPposition key sid:sec:prov:a3ab53c13f4a34928052e8a20c70e19e · issuer key cusip6:33737M | no change | +$19.8K | 0 | $761K | $781K | 7,624 | 7,624 | |
AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR AVANTIS US MID Cposition key sid:sec:prov:e9b4cd021bef6f411a76ea71fe6a61c1 · issuer key cusip6:025072 | no change | +$28.4K | 0 | $673K | $701K | 9,215 | 9,215 | |
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T S&P 500 TOP 50position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:1216 | no change | −$29.1K | 0 | $573K | $544K | 9,641 | 9,641 | |
WISDOMTREE TR US EFFICIENT CORposition key pos:12988 · issuer key iss:2348 | no change | −$15.9K | 0 | $558K | $542K | 10,054 | 10,054 | |
GLOBAL X FDS INTERNET OF THNGposition key sid:sec:prov:655db28b8784b08d486c213d0a5b3678 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y | no change | +$20.9K | 0 | $520K | $541K | 13,653 | 13,653 | |
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST WORLD EX US COREposition key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | no change | +$33.7K | 0 | $477K | $510K | 14,225 | 14,225 | |
ISHARES TR S&P SML 600 GWTposition key pos:18723 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | +$24.2K | 0 | $463K | $488K | 3,190 | 3,190 | |
EXCHANGE TRADED CONCEPTS TRU ROBO GLB ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:005645061ff5014070f63b2b66b29ee3 · issuer key cusip6:301505 | no change | +$4.7K | 0 | $465K | $470K | 6,400 | 6,400 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US AGGREGATE Bposition key pos:14700 · issuer key iss:1940 | no change | −$3.3K | 0 | $459K | $456K | 19,610 | 19,610 | |
WISDOMTREE TR EMG MKTS SMCAPposition key pos:17838 · issuer key iss:2346 | no change | +$31.5K | 0 | $422K | $453K | 7,239 | 7,239 | |
INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T LARGE CAP VALUEposition key pos:14038 · issuer key iss:1216 | no change | +$27.1K | 0 | $418K | $445K | 6,223 | 6,223 | |
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST EMGR CRE EQT MNGposition key sid:sec:prov:359a00ea349fa38fd8b784c1239e9e00 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | no change | +$24.5K | 0 | $374K | $398K | 11,075 | 11,075 | |
GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR ACTIVEBETA EMEposition key sid:sec:prov:fc1023a1198c0241370c2e55e9fb7671 · issuer key cusip6:381430 | no change | +$22.8K | 0 | $352K | $375K | 8,136 | 8,136 | |
LIQUIDIA CORPORATION COM NEWposition key pos:15663 · issuer key iss:1361 | no change | +$67.3K | 0 | $290K | $357K | 9,343 | 9,343 | |
ISHARES TR EAFE GRWTH ETFposition key pos:17570 · issuer key iss:1232 | no change | +$1.8K | 0 | $338K | $340K | 2,869 | 2,869 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR FUNDAMENTAL INTLposition key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1940 | no change | +$22.5K | 0 | $300K | $323K | 6,586 | 6,586 | |
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST US CORE EQT MKTposition key sid:sec:prov:91649a4a065993186304b95ea61f9081 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | no change | −$4.1K | 0 | $316K | $312K | 6,659 | 6,659 | |
BROOKFIELD CORP CL A LTD VT SHposition key pos:15522 · issuer key iss:445 | no change | −$34.6K | 0 | $321K | $286K | 6,807 | 6,807 | |
ISHARES INC MSCI JAPAN ETFposition key pos:13667 · issuer key iss:1235 | no change | +$20.4K | 0 | $261K | $282K | 3,151 | 3,151 | |
RBB FD INC MOTLEY FOOL MIDposition key sid:sec:prov:ce8d923d2e4485dc4afdc8e7dea505d2 · issuer key cusip6:74933W | no change | −$41.8K | 0 | $304K | $262K | 12,570 | 12,570 | |
ISHARES INC MSCI CDA ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:2ca9fa7939e913d15f6840dc7dfbd123 · issuer key cusip6:464286 | no change | +$12.0K | 0 | $246K | $258K | 4,558 | 4,558 | |
ISHARES TR MSCI EURO FL ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:b98a0c4708a960409d27827c6ca6cb57 · issuer key cusip6:464289 | no change | +$1.8K | 0 | $247K | $249K | 6,707 | 6,707 | |
NEW YORK LIFE INVTS ACTIVE E NYLI MACKAY CALIposition key sid:sec:prov:d9735da79efd4594296b959adfbbf373 · issuer key cusip6:45409F | no change | −$2.4K | 0 | $251K | $249K | 11,448 | 11,448 | |
ETFS GOLD TR PHYSCL GOLD SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:313203439bdea9467d2130d0a7787fcf · issuer key cusip6:00326A | no change | +$13.8K | 0 | $223K | $237K | 5,253 | 5,253 | |
ISHARES TR TRUST ISHARE 0-1position key pos:17590 · issuer key iss:1232 | no change | −$125 | 0 | $230K | $230K | 2,088 | 2,088 | |
ISHARES TR RUS MD CP GR ETFposition key pos:18934 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | −$14.2K | 0 | $242K | $228K | 1,716 | 1,716 | |
ISHARES TR DOW JONES US ETFposition key pos:16009 · issuer key iss:1231 | no change | −$4.5K | 0 | $229K | $224K | 1,363 | 1,363 | |
ISHARES TR 0-3 MNTH TREASRYposition key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E | no change | +$22 | 0 | $221K | $221K | 2,196 | 2,196 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:18119 · issuer key iss:1900 | no change | +$10.9K | 0 | $208K | $219K | 2,147 | 2,147 | |
FRONTVIEW REIT INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:190d918a2e153483c1918ba326bd7ae7 · issuer key cusip6:35922N | no change | +$5.8K | 0 | $212K | $218K | 13,414 | 13,414 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key sid:sec:prov:7f126b4ca55fda968bf1d5c8745daafd · issuer key cusip6:78468R | no change | +$820 | 0 | $212K | $213K | 1,205 | 1,205 | |
XPLR INFRASTRUCTURE LP COM UNIT PART INposition key sid:sec:prov:bc3c31fe978eb22879d8603625d5e3d2 · issuer key cusip6:65341B | no change | −$7.0K | 0 | $220K | $213K | 20,557 | 20,557 | |
COMPASS INC CL Aposition key pos:11540 · issuer key iss:636 | no change | −$91.0K | 0 | $245K | $154K | 20,690 | 20,690 | |
RECURSION PHARMACEUTICALS IN CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:4e949bdce30e40446d74e49862946096 · issuer key cusip6:75629V | no change | −$27.8K | 0 | $92.1K | $64.2K | 18,943 | 18,943 | |
OCUGEN INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:748132ab3b87c3f18391f70e454d8e10 · issuer key cusip6:67577C | no change | +$4.0K | 0 | $23.5K | $27.5K | 14,765 | 14,765 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 60.3% · HHI (bps) ·§: 268integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 895
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open Wedmont Private Capital's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $368M | 1,031,895 | — | 11.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $322M | 4,740,776 | — | 10.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $243M | 3,787,188 | — | 7.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $124M | 1,602,775 | — | 4.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR | $112M | 1,171,289 | — | 3.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $101M | 4,383,528 | — | 3.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $97.3M | 307,949 | — | 3.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR21 positions · 21 reported rows
| $90.2M | 3,140,593 | — | 2.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $82.4M | 452,533 | — | 2.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $79.6M | 1,587,787 | — | 2.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $73.9M | 285,372 | — | 2.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES INC | $67.9M | 913,156 | — | 2.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $66.1M | 723,907 | — | 2.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR22 positions · 22 reported rows
| $53.9M | 344,240 | — | 1.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $50.4M | 518,003 | — | 1.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $39.8M | 106,223 | — | 1.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $37.5M | 169,403 | — | 1.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PLTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $37.4M | 265,373 | — | 1.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS VANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS · TOTAL INT BD ETF CUSIP 92203J407 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $32.9M | 682,426 | — | 1.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $29.9M | 295,927 | — | 1.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $29.1M | 47,593 | — | 0.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $26.9M | 76,629 | — | 0.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | QQQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $22.4M | 36,981 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) BRK-Averified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $22.3M | 37,387 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD CALIF TAX FREE FDS VANGUARD CALIF TAX FREE FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD FD CUSIP 922021605 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $19.4M | 194,623 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $19.2M | 55,950 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR ISHARES TR · BROAD USD HIGH CUSIP 46435U853 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $17.9M | 482,749 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $15.6M | 50,587 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $15.1M | 22,292 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $14.1M | 14,822 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GEVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $12.9M | 13,747 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $12.2M | 144,393 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $12.2M | 286,453 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD WORLD FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $11.9M | 25,599 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD STAR FDS VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $11.8M | 144,811 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $10.8M | 126,056 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $10.6M | 106,642 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $10.6M | 67,672 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR | $10.5M | 140,996 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $9.8M | 76,664 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $9.3M | 65,023 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $9.1M | 43,207 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $8.3M | 34,444 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $8.2M | 26,534 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $7.7M | 65,221 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR SERIES TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $7.5M | 171,276 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $7.0M | 6,799 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $6.9M | 110,905 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $6.6M | 8,512 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $6.3M | 27,372 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $6.0M | 14,714 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $5.8M | 18,677 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $5.7M | 25,507 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $5.6M | 11,063 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $5.3M | 5,805 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $5.2M | 13,406 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $5.1M | 31,998 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $5.1M | 66,582 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | HINGE HEALTH INC HINGE HEALTH INC · CL A CUSIP 433313103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $5.1M | 133,303 | — | 0.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $4.6M | 32,777 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $4.5M | 56,273 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $4.5M | 12,957 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | EA SERIES TRUST | $4.3M | 83,960 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $4.3M | 17,485 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CSCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $4.3M | 51,459 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $4.3M | 21,044 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $4.1M | 21,095 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $4.0M | 13,044 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $3.9M | 26,951 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RVMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $3.9M | 40,231 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $3.9M | 11,572 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | WISDOMTREE TR WISDOMTREE TR · US QTLY DIV GRT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $3.9M | 42,841 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AXPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $3.9M | 12,172 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $3.8M | 3,883 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $3.7M | 72,018 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS | $3.7M | 76,367 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANECK ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.6M | 33,171 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Tverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $3.5M | 127,858 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $3.4M | 25,432 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD WORLD FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.4M | 32,831 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II | $3.4M | 49,121 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ANETverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $3.3M | 22,862 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $3.2M | 1,943 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $3.2M | 13,247 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $3.2M | 25,861 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $3.2M | 8,693 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $3.2M | 19,558 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $3.1M | 25,309 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MARverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $3.1M | 8,961 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $3.1M | 17,402 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CEGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $3.0M | 10,516 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $3.0M | 7,570 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $3.0M | 8,435 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PWRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $2.9M | 5,064 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISRGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $2.9M | 6,284 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $2.9M | 27,899 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CDNSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $2.8M | 9,510 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $2.7M | 8,648 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IBITverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $2.6M | 63,951 | — | 0.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NOCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $2.6M | 3,716 | — | 0.1% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).