Snowden Capital Advisors LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $3.8B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 1,277
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 99
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 84
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | −$10.8M | +3,224 | $174M | $163M | 640,813 | 644,037 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | −$8.7M | +5,346 | $149M | $140M | 799,333 | 804,679 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$23.9M | +4,774 | $110M | $85.6M | 226,420 | 231,194 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$9.0M | −3,822 | $83.6M | $74.7M | 362,356 | 358,534 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$4.7M | +11,346 | $57.5M | $62.3M | 84,018 | 95,364 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$12.1M | −21,708 | $68.6M | $56.5M | 218,728 | 197,020 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 | TRIM | −$5.0M | −28,921 | $59.7M | $54.8M | 744,242 | 715,321 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | ADD | −$5.1M | +3,524 | $58.8M | $53.7M | 169,860 | 173,384 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | ADD | −$3.1M | +5,776 | $55.5M | $52.4M | 172,397 | 178,173 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 | TRIM | −$11.7M | −2,658 | $61.7M | $50.0M | 137,168 | 134,510 |
| — | share class as filed: VNG RUS1000GRW · position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key iss:2482 | ADD | −$4.0M | +10,677 | $52.3M | $48.3M | 429,683 | 440,360 |
| — | share class as filed: TOTAL BND MRKT · position key pos:17965 · issuer key iss:2477 | ADD | +$28.5M | +388,269 | $14.3M | $42.8M | 193,214 | 581,483 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | TRIM | −$7.3M | −1,567 | $47.9M | $40.6M | 72,583 | 71,016 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 | TRIM | −$3.1M | −23,592 | $43.2M | $40.1M | 141,785 | 118,193 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | −$1.9M | +4,022 | $38.1M | $36.1M | 121,603 | 125,625 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 | TRIM | +$546K | −28,508 | $35.5M | $36.0M | 317,924 | 289,416 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: UNIT SER 1 · position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 | ADD | −$460K | +2,706 | $33.5M | $33.0M | 54,457 | 57,163 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 | TRIM | −$13.0M | −33,833 | $45.5M | $32.5M | 256,235 | 222,402 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 | TRIM | +$2.3M | −1,796 | $26.0M | $28.3M | 30,178 | 28,382 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | ADD | −$780K | +840 | $28.6M | $27.8M | 41,821 | 42,661 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 58
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$147K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.9M | 4 | 4 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQT ACC 9 BFR · position key sid:sec:prov:14e11c92bc7fb0c647b1895b59277954 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y | NO CHANGE | −$38.7K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 56,106 | 56,106 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQUT BUFR AUG · position key sid:sec:prov:2456aedd54545b094e30c3b8cc7822e6 · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$39.8K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 33,391 | 33,391 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQTY BUF SEP · position key sid:sec:prov:5db25527d34337b63123e61623892e9f · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$38.5K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 32,976 | 32,976 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 GARP ETF · position key pos:10334 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | −$71.1K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 11,397 | 11,397 |
| — | share class as filed: EM MK GOV BD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:3880da0846e248a4b069bf6974f43a9f · issuer key iss:2479 | NO CHANGE | −$32.3K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 18,542 | 18,542 |
| — | share class as filed: SHSHLD YIELD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:ae5b9e28ea710b02ef5e4169944bb278 · issuer key cusip6:132061 | NO CHANGE | +$91.6K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 15,544 | 15,544 |
| — | share class as filed: CHINA LG-CAP ETF · position key pos:10508 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$71.1K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 29,752 | 29,752 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQTY ACCELRT9 · position key sid:sec:prov:537cef3b8b0f29e48eac23801d7ac8b6 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y | NO CHANGE | −$21.3K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 31,850 | 31,850 |
| — | share class as filed: NYLI HEDGE MULTI · position key sid:sec:prov:afe59f1f566afa1c46ef7c1acdb0661a · issuer key cusip6:45409B | NO CHANGE | +$3.0K | 0 | $965K | $968K | 28,366 | 28,366 |
| — | share class as filed: IBONDS DEC 26 · position key sid:sec:prov:f0c68ddad0862e688f7470495d324cf9 · issuer key cusip6:46435U | NO CHANGE | −$222 | 0 | $813K | $812K | 31,700 | 31,700 |
| — | share class as filed: IBONDS DEC 28 · position key sid:sec:prov:2db8546955dd6e5945b0a4bd74072af1 · issuer key cusip6:46435U | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $793K | $791K | 31,000 | 31,000 |
| — | share class as filed: IBONDS DEC 27 · position key sid:sec:prov:64078a2716b1458cc42a783ce3f92a82 · issuer key cusip6:46435U | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $787K | $789K | 31,000 | 31,000 |
| — | share class as filed: IBONDS DEC 2029 · position key sid:sec:prov:0092f4ef8c0035248c7e59053f8124a7 · issuer key iss:2406 | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $788K | $786K | 31,000 | 31,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPON ADR CL D · position key pos:11379 · issuer key iss:1999 | NO CHANGE | +$155K | 0 | $556K | $711K | 15,388 | 15,388 |
| — | share class as filed: US SMALL CAP CAS · position key sid:sec:prov:41257f0525b51d882eb0276a8118b6eb · issuer key cusip6:69374H | NO CHANGE | +$2.2K | 0 | $573K | $575K | 12,813 | 12,813 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI CHINA ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:33b416b76e58babde9f188715329bb04 · issuer key cusip6:46429B | NO CHANGE | −$38.0K | 0 | $587K | $549K | 9,775 | 9,775 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQTY BUFR FEB · position key sid:sec:prov:032e91244aff0d6c782832002d39d200 · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$10.6K | 0 | $535K | $524K | 10,994 | 10,994 |
| — | share class as filed: FST TR GLB FD · position key sid:sec:prov:5a7bae6d5b44f3fa2c5e2e8e6f4eba58 · issuer key cusip6:33739H | NO CHANGE | +$90.8K | 0 | $385K | $476K | 16,571 | 16,571 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQTY BUFR MAY · position key sid:sec:prov:ba1ea20a7763df1d6ff3bf42426c1a2d · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | +$608 | 0 | $472K | $472K | 10,524 | 10,524 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQTY BUF OCT · position key sid:sec:prov:7c851da0dd0417551bd6fb2077c41631 · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$13.3K | 0 | $457K | $444K | 9,243 | 9,243 |
| — | share class as filed: HGH YLD INT RATE · position key sid:sec:prov:a64ae5dfb135fa0177c7e9c13b9c9ec0 · issuer key cusip6:74348A | NO CHANGE | −$4.6K | 0 | $434K | $430K | 6,742 | 6,742 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:f0154686c4589e4d582dd18b4add272a · issuer key cusip6:47805L | NO CHANGE | +$6.1K | 0 | $420K | $426K | 21,017 | 21,017 |
| — | share class as filed: SHARES FREE CASH · position key sid:sec:prov:1679328442ea8bc242bca0ad340997f7 · issuer key cusip6:92647X | NO CHANGE | +$1.0K | 0 | $396K | $397K | 10,055 | 10,055 |
| — | share class as filed: MSCI INTL MOMENT · position key sid:sec:prov:89469080d0955738ab6a916bc0a7e3a9 · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | +$400 | 0 | $384K | $384K | 8,000 | 8,000 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL EQTY FACTOR · position key sid:sec:prov:48e50a6f8a0d96c450bb8d2eefb7f337 · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | +$11.6K | 0 | $362K | $373K | 9,582 | 9,582 |
| — | share class as filed: INTRNL DEV JAN · position key sid:sec:prov:b807376ebe3c205ec1f67f43bfd5fe4f · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | +$1.1K | 0 | $344K | $345K | 9,516 | 9,516 |
| — | share class as filed: INNOVATOR INTER · position key sid:sec:prov:b00e4add2360f8045dae855dbdcdeb7b · issuer key cusip6:45783Y | NO CHANGE | +$2.0K | 0 | $333K | $335K | 10,203 | 10,203 |
| — | share class as filed: ADVISORSHS ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:981cb4512c558bd0979be7955fdf1dcd · issuer key cusip6:00768Y | NO CHANGE | −$20.3K | 0 | $351K | $331K | 5,110 | 5,110 |
| — | share class as filed: PHYSICAL GOLD AN · position key sid:sec:prov:51994f8a46b3655c3591e043fc86d92e · issuer key cusip6:85208R | NO CHANGE | +$12.8K | 0 | $305K | $318K | 6,660 | 6,660 |
| — | share class as filed: INTRNL DEV APRL · position key sid:sec:prov:e32e20a0bb9b26621935544649a03ee6 · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | +$8.2K | 0 | $304K | $312K | 9,865 | 9,865 |
| — | share class as filed: BLUE CHIP GRWTH · position key sid:sec:prov:db7014fa25a03564d2951cf6ff7f9dd6 · issuer key cusip6:316092 | NO CHANGE | −$29.2K | 0 | $340K | $311K | 6,197 | 6,197 |
| — | share class as filed: U.S. BAS MTL ETF · position key pos:10414 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$38.3K | 0 | $268K | $307K | 1,743 | 1,743 |
| — | share class as filed: US REGNL BKS ETF · position key pos:13112 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$7.1K | 0 | $299K | $292K | 5,430 | 5,430 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P SML 600 GWT · position key pos:17806 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$7.1K | 0 | $284K | $291K | 2,009 | 2,009 |
| — | share class as filed: CONSCIOUS COS · position key sid:sec:prov:f619f97fc00e96297c4271307a011c98 · issuer key iss:2391 | NO CHANGE | −$19.7K | 0 | $308K | $289K | 6,950 | 6,950 |
| — | share class as filed: US BRD MKT ETF · position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 | NO CHANGE | −$12.8K | 0 | $298K | $285K | 11,355 | 11,355 |
| — | share class as filed: HIG YLD EQ DIV · position key pos:18292 · issuer key iss:1000 | NO CHANGE | +$12.7K | 0 | $250K | $263K | 12,264 | 12,264 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17333 · issuer key iss:451 | NO CHANGE | −$38.0K | 0 | $297K | $259K | 20,102 | 20,102 |
| — | share class as filed: FT VEST LADDERED · position key pos:12316 · issuer key iss:2385 | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $258K | $256K | 9,150 | 9,150 |
| — | share class as filed: CONSUMR DISCRE · position key sid:sec:prov:ec2f9b3ea0bf317d9fe9c0d97fcfe72b · issuer key iss:2381 | NO CHANGE | −$17.2K | 0 | $270K | $252K | 3,943 | 3,943 |
| — | share class as filed: MOTLEY FOOL CAPI · position key sid:sec:prov:47bc3414e34b7f98680960a81289a289 · issuer key iss:2448 | NO CHANGE | −$17.0K | 0 | $254K | $237K | 8,715 | 8,715 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:690ba144fac451f122e4913d75e3c497 · issuer key cusip6:368802 | NO CHANGE | −$986 | 0 | $223K | $222K | 3,793 | 3,793 |
| — | share class as filed: GRWT100 PWR BF · position key sid:sec:prov:fdf1c99ab054d1ce0d4fd4092cfa93c7 · issuer key cusip6:45782C | NO CHANGE | −$6.4K | 0 | $227K | $221K | 4,135 | 4,135 |
| — | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key sid:sec:prov:776be8e66514cc7b17fea2029bbc4565 · issuer key cusip6:78137L | NO CHANGE | −$52.7K | 0 | $273K | $220K | 43,200 | 43,200 |
| — | share class as filed: US EQTY OPPT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:6b061687d8107a8fc9c008b97d0554d9 · issuer key cusip6:336920 | NO CHANGE | −$6.6K | 0 | $225K | $219K | 1,378 | 1,378 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 CATHOLIC · position key sid:sec:prov:0c613e0cc8ba1bf5fad8f218daf3395a · issuer key iss:2391 | NO CHANGE | −$12.5K | 0 | $231K | $219K | 2,800 | 2,800 |
| — | share class as filed: 0-5YR INVT GR CP · position key sid:sec:prov:2976992729fea2ba3a2fede7a374d0eb · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | −$833 | 0 | $201K | $200K | 3,964 | 3,964 |
| — | share class as filed: DOW JONES US ETF · position key pos:15122 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$9.3K | 0 | $209K | $200K | 1,263 | 1,263 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:6761bcdc71051802e13d1d6777d8865b · issuer key cusip6:68287N | NO CHANGE | −$43.9K | 0 | $244K | $200K | 19,000 | 19,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15542 · issuer key iss:902 | NO CHANGE | −$46.3K | 0 | $215K | $169K | 11,436 | 11,436 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14962 · issuer key iss:2431 | NO CHANGE | −$553 | 0 | $134K | $133K | 14,756 | 14,756 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2236a86bd63a9d8d6cddc5878e8d441e · issuer key cusip6:258622 | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $132K | $127K | 11,709 | 11,709 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:63967f64504fa235047d467091c9574a · issuer key cusip6:670682 | NO CHANGE | +$2.6K | 0 | $105K | $107K | 10,291 | 10,291 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a4c0ee8cb9f5ffef6a4d9929cac1aeee · issuer key cusip6:45258H | NO CHANGE | +$38.8K | 0 | $52.3K | $91.1K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key sid:sec:prov:d58cc1cb84f728200d5057f0fe904ce5 · issuer key cusip6:171077 | NO CHANGE | −$29.3K | 0 | $95.4K | $66.2K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SP ADR PFD NEW · position key pos:16760 · issuer key iss:225 | NO CHANGE | +$4.0K | 0 | $52.8K | $56.7K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:fb9382f05bb97149f35307d4e8be4f12 · issuer key cusip6:543518 | NO CHANGE | +$4.3K | 0 | $10.0K | $14.3K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
917 issuers · 1,277 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR44 positions · 44 reported rows
| $206M | 1,161,771 | 5.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $163M | 644,037 | 4.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $140M | 804,679 | 3.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST20 positions · 20 reported rows
| $96.1M | 1,349,644 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $92.6M | 322,645 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $85.6M | 231,194 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $74.7M | 358,534 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR18 positions · 18 reported rows
| $72.9M | 3,236,208 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $70.1M | 237,760 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $59.7M | 616,757 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.7M | 173,384 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $52.4M | 178,173 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $50.8M | 685,102 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $50.1M | 650,202 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.0M | 134,510 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $47.4M | 664,429 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR20 positions · 20 reported rows
| $43.8M | 557,188 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.6M | 71,016 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.1M | 118,193 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.0M | 289,416 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $34.4M | 1,097,063 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $33.6M | 1,317,896 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.0M | 57,163 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.5M | 222,402 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $29.5M | 645,377 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $28.9M | 54,418 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.3M | 28,382 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.8M | 42,661 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $27.4M | 210,814 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $26.6M | 366,082 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.2M | 154,332 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $26.1M | 82,144 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.7M | 118,163 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $25.6M | 551,479 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.9M | 29,430 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.9M | 27,038 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.8M | 82,120 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.9M | 88,155 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.1M | 94,389 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.0M | 102,428 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.9M | 50,850 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $21.5M | — | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $20.9M | 606,225 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $20.2M | 274,297 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $18.0M | 270,913 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.8M | 50,498 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $17.4M | 336,844 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.4M | 135,191 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PUTNAM ETF TRUST · FOCUSED LAR CAP CUSIP 746729300 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.2M | 350,034 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $15.6M | 352,920 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $15.6M | 355,357 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.0M | 35,322 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST17 positions · 17 reported rows
| $15.0M | 314,637 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.0M | 72,513 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $15.0M | 67,914 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $14.7M | — | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.6M | 99,042 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.2M | 39,681 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $14.2M | 396,753 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.9M | 89,785 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.9M | 216,955 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.9M | 147,494 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.6M | 141,625 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.3M | 252,180 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · NASDQ CLN EDGE CUSIP 33737A108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.3M | 81,165 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.2M | 91,566 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.9M | 63,469 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.1M | 36,892 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $11.8M | 228,167 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.6M | 23,298 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MORGAN STANLEY ETF TRUST · EATON VANCE TOTA CUSIP 61774R841 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.5M | 225,020 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $10.7M | 117,563 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.6M | 157,952 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.4M | 46,021 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR · DIVERSIFID CRP CUSIP 025072109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 222,330 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.1M | 32,453 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.0M | 107,311 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.6M | 49,796 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.5M | 59,246 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.4M | 121,693 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.4M | 7,118 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMPLIFY ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.3M | 205,427 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.2M | 9,564 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.9M | 36,859 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.6M | 87,265 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND · UT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.6M | 18,442 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.3M | 64,799 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.2M | 32,764 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II · ISHARES FLEXIBLE CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 156,258 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $8.1M | 196,344 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $8.0M | 117,930 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.8M | 45,066 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.7M | 37,354 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.5M | 198,382 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4M | 21,852 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR · US MID CP MLTFCT CUSIP 35473P884 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.3M | 132,226 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.1M | 29,412 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.1M | 80,795 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NASDAQ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.9M | 81,382 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.8M | 9,563 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 34.2%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 79 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 1277 / 1277median book 97.5 positions
1,361 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Snowden Capital Advisors LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.