READYSTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT LP

$2.2B reported 13(f) long value · latest quarter 2026-03-31 · CIK 0001900923 · EDGAR ↗
A quarter-end snapshot. Filed up to 45 days later, so this page is not current holdings and never a complete portfolio. what a 13F is — and is not ↓ · methodology §13F ↗
Period
$2.2B
reported valuesum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions carry a NULL value and are excluded from the sum, surfaced here rather than folded away
806
positionsALL retained default holdings for this (filer, period), including NULL-value ones
557
new stakespositions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
137
exitspositions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record

Position changes — into 2026-03-31

by shares · Δ value · filing link · how changes are classified §
Position changes into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC NOTE 3.625%10/1position key pos:15364 · issuer key iss:1851 PRNtrim−$52.0M−31,113,000$152M$99.9M135,113,000104,000,000
MIRUM PHARMACEUTICALS INC NOTE 4.000% 5/0position key pos:14377 · issuer key iss:1485 PRNtrim+$5.2M−2,414,000$78.6M$83.8M30,414,00028,000,000
NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP COMposition key pos:13392 · issuer key iss:1577new+$52.8M+183,827$0$52.8M183,827
GRANITE CONSTR INC NOTE 3.750% 5/1position key pos:18350 · issuer key iss:1040 PRNtrim−$55.7M−22,500,000$102M$46.0M40,000,00017,500,000
WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC COM SER Aposition key pos:14337 · issuer key iss:2302add+$36.5M+1,343,333$9.1M$45.6M316,3381,659,671
LANTHEUS HLDGS INC NOTE 2.625%12/1position key pos:13535 · issuer key iss:1326 PRNadd+$4.6M+2,500,000$33.9M$38.5M29,500,00032,000,000
SOLENO THERAPEUTICS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:9c654c0b85e21e330a7ebfd2ced217c7 · issuer key cusip6:834203add−$8.6M+77,718$40.5M$31.9M874,447952,165
MASIMO CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:003ec1a792a63a6ca1608977e0029001 · issuer key cusip6:574795new+$30.4M+171,115$0$30.4M171,115
IMMUNOME INC COMposition key pos:15236 · issuer key iss:1165trim−$11.1M−541,348$39.6M$28.5M1,843,2101,301,862
HERSHEY CO COMposition key pos:16378 · issuer key iss:1108trim−$45.1M−266,139$72.0M$26.9M395,652129,513
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 PUTadd+$4.4M+21,500$22.4M$26.8M71,60093,100
ARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS IN NOTE 1/1position key pos:12542 · issuer key iss:249 PRNnew+$25.9M+25,000,000$0$25.9M25,000,000
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 PUTadd+$5.0M+36,400$20.2M$25.3M108,500144,900
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 PUTadd+$5.2M+34,500$20.0M$25.2M86,700121,200
ALKAMI TECHNOLOGY INC NOTE 1.500% 3/1position key sid:sec:prov:3004da0a1ad9bf6da1cfc69f2c82f171 · issuer key cusip6:01644J PRNnew+$25.2M+28,000,000$0$25.2M28,000,000
WORLD KINECT CORPORATION NOTE 3.250% 7/0position key sid:sec:prov:6177305fca2f43dac8a7e56f5da82694 · issuer key cusip6:98149G PRNadd+$2.1M+2,000,000$22.9M$25.0M21,750,00023,750,000
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 PUTadd+$4.4M+21,200$20.0M$24.5M57,90079,100
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 PUTadd+$5.5M+26,400$18.7M$24.2M68,90095,300
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119 PUTadd+$2.9M+17,100$19.8M$22.8M44,10061,200
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 PUTadd+$3.6M+10,800$19.1M$22.7M28,90039,700
LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC NOTE 2.500% 2/0position key pos:17703 · issuer key iss:1338 PRNtrim−$3.1M−5,750,000$25.8M$22.7M25,750,00020,000,000
ABIVAX SA SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:13227 · issuer key iss:50add+$9.6M+106,293$12.9M$22.5M95,729202,022
SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC NOTE 2.250% 7/1position key pos:16346 · issuer key iss:2060 PRNnew+$21.8M+25,000,000$0$21.8M25,000,000
LIVANOVA PLC NOTE 2.500% 3/1position key sid:sec:prov:e40e4bba291a4c5e0e2b5429181fff16 · issuer key cusip6:53802L PRNtrim−$3.1M−2,800,000$24.1M$21.0M20,800,00018,000,000
ELECTRONIC ARTS INC COMposition key pos:12015 · issuer key iss:804new+$19.3M+94,897$0$19.3M94,897
ISHARES INC MSCI BRAZIL ETFposition key sid:sec:prov:41cf6d25149070cfb96bce55e753ab2c · issuer key cusip6:464286 PUTnew+$19.2M+500,000$0$19.2M500,000
KENVUE INC COMposition key pos:15356 · issuer key iss:1278add+$7.9M+459,192$10.3M$18.2M598,1241,057,316
LIBERTY BROADBAND CORP COM SER Cposition key pos:12428 · issuer key iss:1345trim−$3.1M−75,528$21.1M$18.0M433,433357,905
ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC NOTE 2.250% 9/0position key pos:14839 · issuer key iss:27 PRNnew+$17.9M+14,400,000$0$17.9M14,400,000
CHEESECAKE FACTORY INC NOTE 2.000% 3/1position key pos:17145 · issuer key iss:565 PRNnew+$17.3M+17,000,000$0$17.3M17,000,000
GOODYEAR TIRE & RUBR CO COMposition key pos:12860 · issuer key iss:1030add+$1.6M+818,588$15.7M$17.3M1,787,7622,606,350
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 PUTadd−$2.2M+6,000$19.0M$16.7M39,20045,200
VERTEX INC NOTE 0.750% 5/0position key pos:17596 · issuer key iss:2267 PRNadd+$7.2M+9,000,000$7.1M$14.4M7,500,00016,500,000
SHOPIFY INC CL A SUB VTG SHSposition key pos:19110 · issuer key iss:1965new+$14.3M+120,412$0$14.3M120,412
HASBRO INC COMposition key pos:19191 · issuer key iss:1088new+$14.2M+151,602$0$14.2M151,602
EQV VENTURES AC CORP. II ORD SHS CL Aposition key pos:14985 · issuer key iss:2497new+$13.9M+1,375,000$0$13.9M1,375,000
PAR TECHNOLOGY CORP NOTE 1.000% 1/1position key sid:sec:prov:a4f442a984331075ab6e424900467dc9 · issuer key cusip6:698884 PRNnew+$13.6M+17,590,000$0$13.6M17,590,000
ALIGNMENT HEALTHCARE INC NOTE 4.250%11/1position key pos:14636 · issuer key iss:135 PRNnew+$12.7M+9,000,000$0$12.7M9,000,000
CLEARWATER PAPER CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:b21e2e4aaa38cce964e57ee4700db7d2 · issuer key cusip6:18538Radd−$2.0M+19,246$13.3M$11.2M762,138781,384
IRHYTHM HOLDINGS INC NOTE 1.500% 9/0position key pos:12411 · issuer key iss:1153 PRNtrim−$14.2M−8,000,000$25.2M$11.0M18,000,00010,000,000
CAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC NE COMposition key pos:12012 · issuer key iss:496trim−$9.1M−443,413$20.0M$10.8M853,129409,716
PARSONS CORP DEL NOTE 2.625% 3/0position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1678 PRNtrim−$1.6M−1,066,000$12.4M$10.8M12,000,00010,934,000
MEDLINE INC COM CL Aposition key pos:16301 · issuer key iss:1457new+$10.7M+241,317$0$10.7M241,317
OLIN CORP COM PAR $1position key pos:12085 · issuer key iss:1616new+$10.4M+350,842$0$10.4M350,842
DOCUSIGN INC COMposition key pos:12578 · issuer key iss:746new+$10.3M+217,464$0$10.3M217,464
SIRIUSXM HOLDINGS INC COMMON STOCKposition key pos:14208 · issuer key iss:1984trim−$1.2M−126,329$11.3M$10.1M565,623439,294
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473add+$5.9M+18,653$4.1M$10.0M8,47827,131
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891add+$6.2M+11,641$3.8M$9.9M5,74817,389
BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II ISHARES FLEXIBLEposition key pos:12491 · issuer key iss:393new+$9.9M+190,000$0$9.9M190,000
NUTANIX INC NOTE 0.500%12/1position key pos:18724 · issuer key iss:1592 PRNnew+$9.0M+10,000,000$0$9.0M10,000,000
JOBY AVIATION INC NOTE 0.750% 2/1position key sid:sec:prov:65aebbaabadd3c461ff9c879fae02cfe · issuer key cusip6:47775A PRNnew+$8.6M+10,000,000$0$8.6M10,000,000
CHEVRON CORPORATION COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572new+$8.3M+40,000$0$8.3M40,000
UNIQURE NV SHSposition key pos:11923 · issuer key iss:2710add−$400K+143,142$8.7M$8.3M361,560504,702
OCULAR THERAPEUTIX INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:26fd673c04b9acd4e799cbdab734d215 · issuer key cusip6:67576Anew+$7.5M+883,621$0$7.5M883,621
HALLIBURTON CO COMposition key pos:11214 · issuer key iss:1074new+$7.3M+187,669$0$7.3M187,669
BP PLC SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:16898 · issuer key iss:301new+$6.9M+146,696$0$6.9M146,696
TESLA INC COMposition key pos:11199 · issuer key iss:2119add+$3.5M+10,959$3.2M$6.7M7,10218,061
VENTURE GLOBAL INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13864 · issuer key iss:2253trim−$8.6M−1,801,812$15.1M$6.5M2,216,362414,550
COURSERA INC COMposition key pos:17577 · issuer key iss:673new+$6.5M+1,121,080$0$6.5M1,121,080
AVANTOR INC COMposition key pos:16160 · issuer key iss:285trim−$3.1M−24,831$9.3M$6.2M813,081788,250
PHILLIPS 66 COMposition key pos:12462 · issuer key iss:1714new+$5.9M+32,406$0$5.9M32,406
OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP COMposition key pos:16170 · issuer key iss:1606new+$5.9M+90,181$0$5.9M90,181
KLA CORP COM NEWposition key pos:19106 · issuer key iss:1265new+$5.8M+3,968$0$5.8M3,968
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219add+$2.6M+11,266$3.2M$5.8M11,71022,976
ELEVRA LITHIUM LTD SPONSORED ADSposition key sid:sec:prov:62d4d87125af777b526046761e23e05a · issuer key cusip6:805700trim−$645K−23,662$6.2M$5.6M118,30894,646
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476new+$5.4M+16,063$0$5.4M16,063
COMPASS INC CL Aposition key pos:11540 · issuer key iss:636trim−$12.8M−991,346$18.0M$5.2M1,699,344707,998
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159add+$2.2M+11,884$2.9M$5.1M12,53124,415
TWILIO INC CL Aposition key pos:12546 · issuer key iss:2176add+$534K+8,356$4.5M$5.0M31,52739,883
CONOCOPHILLIPS COMposition key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:644new+$5.0M+37,880$0$5.0M37,880
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441add+$1.7M+6,513$3.2M$4.9M9,34815,861
APOLLO COML REAL ESTATE FIN COMposition key pos:14909 · issuer key iss:215new+$4.8M+450,770$0$4.8M450,770
MINIMED GROUP INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:726141cd48ebae0b419b5ae875602697 · issuer key cusip6:60365Fnew+$4.7M+315,000$0$4.7M315,000
EQUINOR ASA SPONSORED ADRposition key pos:17376 · issuer key iss:840new+$4.5M+107,670$0$4.5M107,670
GUARDANT HEALTH INC COMposition key pos:18541 · issuer key iss:1057new+$4.5M+48,400$0$4.5M48,400
TERAWULF INC COMposition key pos:11366 · issuer key iss:2115new+$4.5M+308,464$0$4.5M308,464
PAYPAL HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:1686new+$4.4M+98,245$0$4.4M98,245
DAUCH CORP COMposition key pos:18913 · issuer key iss:165add+$288K+100,296$4.1M$4.4M639,103739,399
NCINO INC COMposition key pos:12945 · issuer key iss:1540new+$4.3M+287,143$0$4.3M287,143
HERC HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:12730 · issuer key iss:1106new+$4.3M+43,073$0$4.3M43,073
ACCO BRANDS CORP COMposition key sid:sec:prov:ac4f2a1d5271e90cdb83d9efafe8932e · issuer key cusip6:00081Ttrim−$1.4M−102,761$5.7M$4.2M1,517,3381,414,577
PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP CLASS A COMposition key pos:18369 · issuer key iss:1705new+$4.1M+194,490$0$4.1M194,490
MARKETAXESS HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:14640 · issuer key iss:1423add−$123K+1,562$4.2M$4.1M23,37324,935
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152add+$1.9M+7,234$2.2M$4.1M6,90314,137
CALAMOS STRATEGIC TOTAL RETU COM SH BEN INTposition key sid:sec:prov:1bbe22b229b05e70f9ec5041061de81b · issuer key cusip6:128125trim−$5.4M−257,629$9.5M$4.1M494,242236,613
DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:18640 · issuer key iss:730new+$4.0M+20,429$0$4.0M20,429
ISHARES TR IBOXX HI YD ETFposition key pos:13632 · issuer key iss:1232 PUTnew+$4.0M+50,000$0$4.0M50,000
EOG RES INC COMposition key pos:13315 · issuer key iss:780new+$3.9M+27,269$0$3.9M27,269
REPLIGEN CORP NOTE 1.000%12/1position key pos:13183 · issuer key iss:1834 PRNnew+$3.9M+4,000,000$0$3.9M4,000,000
SERVICE PPTYS TR COM SH BEN INTposition key sid:sec:prov:0e061acc18b30e6b85d995197008e95d · issuer key cusip6:81761Ltrim−$2.4M−545,178$6.3M$3.9M3,397,0152,851,837
DEVON ENERGY CORP NEW COMposition key pos:11557 · issuer key iss:726new+$3.9M+76,766$0$3.9M76,766
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593add+$706K+5,217$3.1M$3.9M16,88222,099
FLUOR CORP COMposition key pos:15289 · issuer key iss:931new+$3.5M+75,792$0$3.5M75,792
MACYS INC COMposition key pos:12553 · issuer key iss:1402add+$699K+65,431$2.7M$3.4M122,284187,715
BIOHAVEN LTD COMposition key pos:14561 · issuer key iss:2447trim−$4.1M−263,410$7.4M$3.3M651,603388,193
ETSY INC COMposition key pos:16557 · issuer key iss:858new+$3.2M+63,414$0$3.2M63,414
REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC COMposition key pos:15541 · issuer key iss:1842new+$3.1M+31,847$0$3.1M31,847
ALLIANCE LAUNDRY HLDGS INC COMposition key pos:14904 · issuer key iss:142trim−$70.0K−6,290$3.2M$3.1M155,000148,710
LYFT INC CL A COMposition key pos:13762 · issuer key iss:1381add−$11.4K+71,892$3.1M$3.1M159,400231,292
CARDINAL INFRASTRUCTURE GROU CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:4e60623d878358c122cd34c6290e634f · issuer key cusip6:14154Atrim+$413K−30,572$2.5M$3.0M105,02274,450

80 more changes below.

1–100 of 838 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 105

Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.

Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusipChangethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stakeΔ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zeroΔ sharesreported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated shares_unit_mismatchPrev valueCurr valuePrev sharesCurr sharesFlags
TRANSMEDICS GROUP INC NOTE 1.500% 6/0position key pos:17557 · issuer key iss:2152 PRNno change−$6.1M0$45.0M$38.9M30,000,00030,000,000
BENTLEY SYS INC NOTE 0.375% 7/0position key pos:15824 · issuer key iss:358 PRNno change+$320K0$37.7M$38.0M40,000,00040,000,000
CENTURY ALUM CO NOTE 2.750% 5/0position key pos:17234 · issuer key iss:553 PRNno change+$12.6M0$25.4M$38.0M12,070,00012,070,000
CENTRUS ENERGY CORP NOTE 2.250%11/0position key pos:19213 · issuer key iss:554 PRNno change−$11.9M0$49.2M$37.2M18,302,00018,302,000
FRESHPET INC NOTE 3.000% 4/0position key pos:18317 · issuer key iss:964 PRNno change−$567K0$32.2M$31.6M27,500,00027,500,000
RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC COM CL Aposition key pos:14857 · issuer key iss:1851 PUTno change−$9.1M0$38.4M$29.3M1,950,0001,950,000
TXNM ENERGY INC COMposition key pos:13944 · issuer key iss:1657no change−$192K0$26.9M$26.7M456,446456,446
BLACKBERRY LTD NOTE 3.000% 2/1position key pos:13574 · issuer key iss:387 PRNno change−$1.9M0$22.8M$20.9M18,020,00018,020,000
EQV VENTURES AC CORP. II UNIT 06/30/2032position key pos:17119 · issuer key iss:2497no change+$17.4K0$3.5M$3.5M348,140348,140
COREWEAVE INC COM CL Aposition key pos:14741 · issuer key iss:657 PUTno change+$234K0$2.9M$3.1M40,00040,000
APEX TREAS CORP UNIT 10/07/2030position key pos:11793 · issuer key iss:2428no change+$12.0K0$3.0M$3.0M300,000300,000
CAL REDWOOD ACQUISITION CORP COM CL Aposition key pos:11268 · issuer key iss:2461no change−$6.9K0$2.3M$2.3M230,000230,000
M3-BRIGADE ACQUISITION VI CO UNIT 08/18/2030position key pos:13303 · issuer key iss:2570no change+$11.3K0$2.3M$2.3M225,000225,000
GORES HLDGS X INC SHS CL Aposition key pos:14945 · issuer key iss:2522no change−$14.9K0$2.2M$2.2M212,600212,600
DYNAMIX CORP III UNIT 10/09/2030position key pos:14547 · issuer key iss:2496no change−$2.0K0$2.0M$2.0M200,000200,000
CANTOR EQUITY PARTNERS IV IN SHS CL Aposition key pos:12628 · issuer key iss:2466no change−$15.8K0$1.8M$1.8M175,541175,541
AXIOM INTELLIGENCE AC CORP 1 ORD SHS CL Aposition key pos:15107 · issuer key iss:2439no change+$10.5K0$1.8M$1.8M175,000175,000
MEDICAL PROPERTIES TRUST INC COMposition key pos:14340 · issuer key iss:1452 PUTno change−$130K0$1.8M$1.6M350,000350,000
PROCAP ACQUISITION CORP SHS CL Aposition key pos:18058 · issuer key iss:2594no change+$9.3K0$1.6M$1.6M154,271154,271
BLUE ACQUISITION CORP. ORD SHS CL Aposition key pos:12043 · issuer key iss:2453no change$00$1.5M$1.5M150,000150,000
EVOLUTION GLOBAL ACQUISITION UNIT 10/22/2030position key pos:12414 · issuer key iss:2501no change+$19.5K0$1.5M$1.5M150,000150,000
OXLEY BRIDGE ACQ LTD UNIT 06/17/2030position key pos:17949 · issuer key iss:2586no change+$4.4K0$1.3M$1.3M125,000125,000
ARMADA ACQUISITION CORP II UNIT 05/21/2030position key pos:12256 · issuer key iss:2442no change+$6.9K0$1.1M$1.1M99,08699,086
COHEN CIRCLE ACQUISIT CORP I UNIT 07/01/2030position key pos:13142 · issuer key iss:2476no change−$9.0K0$1.0M$1.0M100,473100,473
INSIGHT DIGITAL PARTNERS II UNIT 10/28/2030position key pos:18732 · issuer key iss:2538no change+$7.2K0$1.0M$1.0M102,300102,300
GALATA ACQUISITION CORP II UNIT 09/12/2030position key pos:11741 · issuer key iss:2520no change+$24.5K0$1.0M$1.0M100,000100,000
FIGX CAP ACQUISITION CORP. UNIT 06/17/2030position key pos:11491 · issuer key iss:2507no change+$6.0K0$1.0M$1.0M99,98699,986
DRUGS MADE IN AMER ACQ II CO UNIT 09/16/2030position key pos:18528 · issuer key iss:2491no change+$4.0K0$1.0M$1.0M100,000100,000
CSLM DIGITA ASSET ACQ CORP I UNIT 08/12/2030position key pos:12092 · issuer key iss:2484no change+$4.9K0$992K$997K98,01798,017
GSR IV ACQUISITION CORP UNIT 08/22/2030position key sid:sec:prov:e66a723fb8cc297debe94f4d5c8a9fe1 · issuer key cusip6:G4R12Kno change+$15.2K0$976K$991K94,77494,774
TALON CAP CORP UNIT 08/27/2030position key pos:15052 · issuer key iss:2630no change+$13.1K0$958K$971K93,40493,404
LUCID GROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:17523 · issuer key iss:1375 PUTno change−$104K0$1.1M$953K100,000100,000
TITAN ACQUISITION CORP CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:c2e0786208a6db5e9f847b0b8412e1f8 · issuer key cusip6:G8901Ano change+$6.0K0$880K$886K85,74685,746
TRAILBLAZER ACQUISITION CORP UNIT 08/21/2030position key pos:16559 · issuer key iss:2641no change−$4.8K0$811K$806K79,34479,344
TAILWIND 2.0 ACQUISITION COR UNIT 11/07/2030position key pos:16932 · issuer key iss:2629no change+$11.3K0$755K$766K75,00075,000
RAMACO RES INC NOTE 11/0position key sid:sec:prov:1c07d2620fcd4406218404755cea3af0 · issuer key cusip6:75134P PRNno change−$84.3K0$850K$766K1,000,0001,000,000
CANTOR EQUITY PARTNERS I INC SHS CL Aposition key pos:11322 · issuer key iss:2463no change+$5.2K0$683K$688K65,53265,532
PHOENIX ED PARTNERS INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:5ac3fc6630e385f88ecee749e83aed34 · issuer key cusip6:718968no change+$25.4K0$662K$688K21,85421,854
PYROPHYTE ACQUISITION CORP. CL A SHSposition key pos:15565 · issuer key iss:2595no change+$4.5K0$571K$575K56,74456,744
SHOULDER INNOVATIONS INC COMMON STOCKposition key sid:sec:prov:f8d3545b24b08195808a54ac738e4d52 · issuer key cusip6:82537Jno change+$9.1K0$564K$573K39,43139,431
WEN ACQUISITION CORP COM CL Aposition key pos:19076 · issuer key iss:2658no change+$4.4K0$557K$561K55,10055,100
ALDEL FINL II INC CL Aposition key pos:12348 · issuer key iss:2417no change+$3.0K0$531K$534K50,51250,512
JACKSON ACQUISITION CO II COM SHS CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:1efc6cb6e9bb53314748e1b63624f203 · issuer key cusip6:G4992Ano change+$8.5K0$521K$530K50,00050,000
RITHM ACQUISITION CORP CL Aposition key pos:16520 · issuer key iss:2603no change+$5000$520K$520K50,00050,000
JENA ACQUISITION CORP II USD CL A ORD SHSposition key pos:18519 · issuer key iss:2546no change+$2.5K0$509K$511K50,00050,000
INFLECTION PT ACQUISITION CO CL A ORD SHSposition key pos:13297 · issuer key iss:2536no change+$3.5K0$507K$511K50,00050,000
OYSTER ENTERPRISES II ACQUIS UNIT 05/22/2030position key pos:14026 · issuer key iss:2587no change−$6.9K0$517K$510K49,47049,470
BAIN CAP GSS INVT CORP UNIT 99/99/9999position key pos:18924 · issuer key iss:2443no change$00$505K$505K49,38649,386
CSLM DIGITA ASSET ACQ CORP I USD CL A ORD SHSposition key pos:12285 · issuer key iss:2484no change+$4.5K0$498K$502K50,00050,000
DYNAMIX CORP SHS CL Aposition key pos:15053 · issuer key iss:2495no change+$7.1K0$404K$411K39,28639,286
INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II TAXABLE MUN BDposition key pos:12829 · issuer key iss:1217no change−$2.9K0$330K$327K12,12212,122
PIONEER ACQUISITION I CORP UNIT 06/16/2030position key pos:14316 · issuer key iss:2592no change−$3150$322K$322K31,49231,492
PERIMETER ACQUISITION CORP I UNIT 05/13/2030position key pos:15670 · issuer key iss:2591no change+$7.3K0$278K$285K26,04526,045
ROMAN DBDR ACQUISITION CORP ORD SHS CL Aposition key pos:15939 · issuer key iss:2605no change+$1.0K0$268K$269K25,74025,740
DIGITAL ASSET ACQUISITION CO SHS CL Aposition key pos:16879 · issuer key iss:2492no change+$1.0K0$267K$268K26,17426,174
JENA ACQUISITION CORP II UNIT 99/99/9999position key pos:12884 · issuer key iss:2546no change+$7.5K0$260K$268K25,00025,000
OAKTREE ACQUISITION CORP III SHS CL Aposition key pos:13399 · issuer key iss:2583no change−$2500$266K$266K25,00025,000
LAUNCH TWO ACQUISITION CORP. ORD SHS CL Aposition key pos:14609 · issuer key iss:2561no change+$3.0K0$263K$266K25,00025,000
FACT II ACQUISITION CORP ORD SHS CL Aposition key pos:16906 · issuer key iss:2503no change+$2.1K0$261K$263K25,00025,000
CARTESIAN GROWTH CORP III COM CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:83b4692cdfa7246e3d95d308241514d5 · issuer key cusip6:G19307no change−$1.0K0$257K$256K25,00025,000
REPUBLIC DIGITAL ACQUISITION USD CL A ORD SHSposition key pos:11966 · issuer key iss:2600no change+$2.4K0$253K$256K25,00025,000
CANTOR EQUITY PARTNERS III I SHS CL Aposition key pos:15435 · issuer key iss:2465no change+$2.6K0$240K$243K23,54823,548
BOLD EAGLE ACQUISITION CORP CL Aposition key pos:19100 · issuer key iss:2470no change−$3880$205K$205K19,39619,396
KOCHAV DEFENSE ACQUI CO UNIT 05/21/2030position key sid:sec:prov:24572da122db4b2a60c04e161c743999 · issuer key cusip6:G5304Dno change+$8.7K0$195K$204K18,89418,894
BTC DEV CORP UNIT 09/11/2030position key pos:13029 · issuer key iss:2437no change−$1.0K0$203K$202K20,00020,000
BERTO ACQUISITION CORP ORD SHSposition key pos:11967 · issuer key iss:2445no change+$2.0K0$187K$189K18,39818,398
LMP CAP & INCOME FD INC COMposition key sid:sec:prov:3a304a7e7bf632fedbc07d622769c879 · issuer key cusip6:50208Ano change+$1.2K0$148K$149K10,00010,000
PERCEPTIVE CAP SOLUTIONS COR CL A ORD SHSposition key pos:16802 · issuer key iss:2590no change−$22.6K0$143K$121K10,98710,987
INFLECTION POINT ACQU CORP V ORD SHS CL Aposition key sid:sec:prov:01f359125ec5779783e79a955026d2a0 · issuer key cusip6:G6001Jno change+$1.4K0$103K$104K10,00010,000
HCM III ACQUISITION CORP UNIT 07/23/2030position key pos:17565 · issuer key iss:2527no change+$5000$102K$103K10,00010,000
1RT ACQUISITION CORP. UNIT 06/26/2030position key pos:15519 · issuer key iss:2584no change−$1.2K0$104K$103K10,00010,000
CANTOR EQUITY PARTNERS V INC SHS CL A Sposition key pos:16844 · issuer key iss:2468no change−$1.5K0$103K$101K10,00010,000
HERTZ GLOBAL HLDGS INC *W EXP 06/30/205position key pos:17252 · issuer key iss:1109no change−$16.0K0$107K$91.2K40,00040,000
RITHM ACQUISITION CORP *W EXP 99/99/999position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:2603no change−$5.0K0$74.8K$69.8K109,066109,066
CAL REDWOOD ACQUISITION CORP RIGHT 05/15/2030position key pos:13051 · issuer key iss:2461no change−$20.0K0$75.0K$55.0K250,000250,000
HAYMAKER ACQUISITION CORP IV *W EXP 05/31/202position key sid:sec:prov:bdad0a5657d367b57b5fddccd605476f · issuer key cusip6:G4375Fno change+$24.7K0$27.4K$52.1K17,66717,667
BLUE ACQUISITION CORP. RIGHT 06/11/2030position key pos:12220 · issuer key iss:2453no change$00$46.4K$46.4K154,650154,650
INFLECTION PT ACQUISITION CO RIGHT 04/25/2030position key pos:17569 · issuer key iss:2536no change−$1.3K0$46.4K$45.1K128,764128,764
LEGATO MERGER CORP III *W EXP 05/08/203position key sid:sec:prov:4b0d2c5a0521c3a9cfd187d8aebea413 · issuer key cusip6:G5451Ano change+$7.4K0$33.9K$41.3K82,60082,600
AXIOM INTELLIGENCE AC CORP 1 RIGHT 06/10/2030position key pos:11628 · issuer key iss:2439no change−$1.8K0$36.8K$35.0K175,000175,000
FACT II ACQUISITION CORP *W EXP 11/26/203position key pos:15919 · issuer key iss:2503no change+$3.4K0$24.1K$27.5K68,82068,820
JENA ACQUISITION CORP II RIGHT 03/31/2030position key pos:18943 · issuer key iss:2546no change−$4.1K0$31.3K$27.2K160,000160,000
AGRICULTURE & NAT SOL ACQ CO *W EXP 10/01/202position key pos:13866 · issuer key iss:2416no change−$13.9K0$34.8K$20.8K104,109104,109
SIDDHI ACQUISITION CORP RIGHT 09/15/2029position key pos:17125 · issuer key iss:2614no change−$4.4K0$25.0K$20.6K100,000100,000
TITAN ACQUISITION CORP *W EXP 05/16/203position key sid:sec:prov:b98cb2e17bfffc5d13067578b86c5bfe · issuer key cusip6:G8901Ano change−$6.0K0$26.2K$20.3K75,00075,000
HENNESSY CAP INVT CORP VII RIGHT 01/17/2030position key pos:17468 · issuer key iss:2528no change+$2900$13.5K$13.8K48,33148,331
PROCAP FINL INC *W EXP 12/05/203position key sid:sec:prov:364a1e6da45aa6658488ec5db4310448 · issuer key cusip6:74277Pno change−$19.5K0$32.4K$13.0K46,31146,311
ARCHIMEDES TECH SPAC PARTNER *W EXP 10/15/202position key pos:16740 · issuer key iss:2430no change−$9780$13.7K$12.8K25,00025,000
LIONHEART HOLDINGS *W EXP 06/07/203position key sid:sec:prov:489910c45ee13438def1c57b4211cff3 · issuer key cusip6:G5501Cno change−$3.0K0$14.6K$11.6K96,94096,940
GESHER ACQUISITION CORP. II *W EXP 10/31/203position key pos:11932 · issuer key iss:2514no change−$11.5K0$22.5K$11.0K50,00050,000
K&F GROWTH ACQUISITION CORP RIGHT 08/29/2031position key pos:17620 · issuer key iss:2548no change−$6500$10.4K$9.8K65,00065,000
PYROPHYTE ACQUISITION CORP. *W EXP 07/30/203position key pos:17574 · issuer key iss:2595no change−$2.0K0$11.3K$9.4K28,37228,372
YORKVILLE ACQUISITION CORP. *W EXP 06/06/203position key pos:18748 · issuer key iss:2657no change−$3.8K0$12.3K$8.5K24,58624,586
COPLEY ACQUISITION CORP *W EXP 99/99/999position key sid:sec:prov:39a85c78bdb8c8aeb26c58513d3907aa · issuer key cusip6:G24243no change−$6.5K0$14.0K$7.5K50,00050,000
MOUNTAIN LAKE ACQUISITION CO RIGHT 11/15/2028position key pos:11402 · issuer key iss:2568no change+$4960$5.9K$6.4K24,77924,779
LAKESHORE ACQUISITION III CO RIGHT 08/01/2026position key sid:sec:prov:2350d921e39fefe425a82aed47b07ac7 · issuer key cusip6:G5353Sno change−$1.8K0$6.3K$4.5K25,00025,000
CHAMPIONSGATE ACQUISITION CO RIGHT 05/14/2030position key sid:sec:prov:b9f20e644e69cac5a70b58c41f355452 · issuer key cusip6:G2124Sno change−$1720$4.6K$4.5K25,00025,000
NEW PROVIDENCE ACQUISITION C *W EXP 04/24/203position key pos:18263 · issuer key iss:2574no change−$6.8K0$11.0K$4.1K21,70021,700
M3BRIGADE ACQUISITION V CORP *W EXP 99/99/999position key sid:sec:prov:a241e03e8d58321b12b358b088e6f0d6 · issuer key cusip6:G63212no change−$7.6K0$11.5K$3.9K13,14813,148
NAMIB MINERALS *W EXP 06/05/203position key sid:sec:prov:574e010ba4ded950a145c5e0342b6c27 · issuer key cusip6:G63638no change+$1.6K0$1.8K$3.4K25,00025,000
FIFTH ERA ACQUISITION CORP I RIGHT 02/21/2030position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:2505no change−$1.3K0$4.3K$3.0K10,80010,800
HIGHVIEW MERGER CORP *W EXP 07/24/203position key pos:13827 · issuer key iss:2531no change−$2280$3.1K$2.8K11,29011,290
DRUGS MADE IN AMER ACQUTN CO RIGHT 10/15/2029position key sid:sec:prov:3e2a70c8734f5934f52151aa0e3d0106 · issuer key cusip6:G2847Jno change−$5.1K0$7.9K$2.8K50,00050,000
ANDRETTI ACQUISITION CORP II *W EXP 06/01/203position key pos:13018 · issuer key iss:2488no change−$3.8K0$6.1K$2.4K23,60023,600
CID HOLDCO INC *W EXP 12/31/202position key sid:sec:prov:7a91cd1d116ad8217690234cac9ea3d3 · issuer key cusip6:171756no change−$3.0K0$4.0K$1.0K50,00050,000
Quarter ended 2026-03-31Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
Truncated by Public Filings. Changes derive from the aggregate's top-25 slices and keyable positions only; unkeyable holdings are counted in the registry, not differenced. methodology §13F ↗

Book shape

2026-03-31 · concentration · vs tracked median · tick = median
Top-25 concentration
41.6%below median 80.0%
Concentration index
106 bpsbelow median 446 bps
Positions with value
806 / 806median book 97.5 positions

Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.

null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 41.6%share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets · HHI (bps) ·§: 106integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 943

Filing history

AVAILABLE QUARTERS
Available filing periods
PeriodSource
2026-03-31EDGAR ↗

PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer

Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR

The complete filing on EDGAR.

The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.

Open READYSTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗
Notes on this data

Quarter-end holdings as filed

Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.

Compare consecutive quarters

Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.

A snapshot, not current holdings

Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.

View
Prior quarter not yet availableThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.

Reported positions — 2026-03-31

1–100 of 531 issuers · $2.2B disclosed value over 806 rows · 0 undisclosed-value rows
Every row below carries ticker not yet mapped — stated once here rather than repeated on every row.
Positions READYSTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT LP reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters.TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filingWeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0SharesPosition changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list.WtCongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build.
RIVNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows READYSTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT LP reported for RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC, as it reported them
RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC · NOTE 3.625%10/1 CUSIP — $99.9M104,000,000 PRN
RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CL A · PUT CUSIP — $29.3M1,950,000
RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — $1.0M67,962
$130M5.8%
MIRUM PHARMACEUTICALS INC MIRUM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · NOTE 4.000% 5/0 CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$83.8M28,000,000 PRN3.8%
NSCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows READYSTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT LP reported for NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP, as it reported them
NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — $52.8M183,827
NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM · CALL CUSIP — $746K2,600
NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM · PUT CUSIP — $746K2,600
$54.3M189,0272.4%
GRANITE CONSTR INC GRANITE CONSTR INC · NOTE 3.750% 5/1 CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$46.0M17,500,000 PRN2.1%
WBDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC · COM SER A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$45.6M1,659,6712.0%
TRANSMEDICS GROUP INC TRANSMEDICS GROUP INC · NOTE 1.500% 6/0 CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$38.9M30,000,000 PRN1.7%
LANTHEUS HLDGS INC LANTHEUS HLDGS INC · NOTE 2.625%12/1 CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$38.5M32,000,000 PRN1.7%
BENTLEY SYS INC BENTLEY SYS INC · NOTE 0.375% 7/0 CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$38.0M40,000,000 PRN1.7%
CENTURY ALUM CO CENTURY ALUM CO · NOTE 2.750% 5/0 CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$38.0M12,070,000 PRN1.7%
CENTRUS ENERGY CORP CENTRUS ENERGY CORP · NOTE 2.250%11/0 CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$37.2M18,302,000 PRN1.7%
METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)META PLATFORMS INC
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows READYSTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT LP reported for META PLATFORMS INC, as it reported them
META PLATFORMS INC · CL A · PUT CUSIP — $22.7M39,700
META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — $9.9M17,389
META PLATFORMS INC · CL A · CALL CUSIP — $687K1,200
$33.3M58,2891.5%
GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ALPHABET INC
5 positions · 5 reported rows
Rows READYSTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT LP reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A · PUT CUSIP — $26.8M93,100
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — $4.1M14,137
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A · CALL CUSIP — $719K2,500
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C · CALL CUSIP — $717K2,500
ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL C · PUT CUSIP — $717K2,500
$33.0M114,7371.5%
SOLENO THERAPEUTICS INC SOLENO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 834203309
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$31.9M952,1651.4%
FRESHPET INC FRESHPET INC · NOTE 3.000% 4/0 CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$31.6M27,500,000 PRN1.4%
AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AMAZON COM INC
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows READYSTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT LP reported for AMAZON COM INC, as it reported them
AMAZON COM INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — $25.2M121,200
AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — $5.1M24,415
AMAZON COM INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — $791K3,800
$31.1M149,4151.4%
AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APPLE INC
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows READYSTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT LP reported for APPLE INC, as it reported them
APPLE INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — $24.2M95,300
APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — $5.8M22,976
APPLE INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — $787K3,100
$30.8M121,3761.4%
MASIMO CORP MASIMO CORP · COM CUSIP 574795100
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$30.4M171,1151.4%
TSLAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TESLA INC
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows READYSTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT LP reported for TESLA INC, as it reported them
TESLA INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — $22.8M61,200
TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — $6.7M18,061
TESLA INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — $706K1,900
$30.2M81,1611.4%
AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BROADCOM INC
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows READYSTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT LP reported for BROADCOM INC, as it reported them
BROADCOM INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — $24.5M79,100
BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — $4.9M15,861
BROADCOM INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — $743K2,400
$30.1M97,3611.4%
NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NVIDIA CORPORATION
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows READYSTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT LP reported for NVIDIA CORPORATION, as it reported them
NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM · PUT CUSIP — $25.3M144,900
NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — $3.9M22,099
NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM · CALL CUSIP — $732K4,200
$29.9M171,1991.3%
IMNMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)IMMUNOME INC IMMUNOME INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$28.5M1,301,8621.3%
MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICROSOFT CORP
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows READYSTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT LP reported for MICROSOFT CORP, as it reported them
MICROSOFT CORP · COM · PUT CUSIP — $16.7M45,200
MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — $10.0M27,131
MICROSOFT CORP · COM · CALL CUSIP — $740K2,000
$27.5M74,3311.2%
HSYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HERSHEY CO HERSHEY CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$26.9M129,5131.2%
TXNMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TXNM ENERGY INC TXNM ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$26.7M456,4461.2%
ARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS IN ARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS IN · NOTE 1/1 CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$25.9M25,000,000 PRN1.2%
ALKAMI TECHNOLOGY INC ALKAMI TECHNOLOGY INC · NOTE 1.500% 3/1 CUSIP 01644JAB4
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$25.2M28,000,000 PRN1.1%
WORLD KINECT CORPORATION WORLD KINECT CORPORATION · NOTE 3.250% 7/0 CUSIP 98149GAB6
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$25.0M23,750,000 PRN1.1%
LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC · NOTE 2.500% 2/0 CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$22.7M20,000,000 PRN1.0%
ABVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ABIVAX SA ABIVAX SA · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$22.5M202,0221.0%
SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC · NOTE 2.250% 7/1 CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$21.8M25,000,000 PRN1.0%
LIVANOVA PLC LIVANOVA PLC · NOTE 2.500% 3/1 CUSIP 53802LAB8
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$21.0M18,000,000 PRN0.9%
BLACKBERRY LTD BLACKBERRY LTD · NOTE 3.000% 2/1 CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$20.9M18,020,000 PRN0.9%
EAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ELECTRONIC ARTS INC
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows READYSTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT LP reported for ELECTRONIC ARTS INC, as it reported them
ELECTRONIC ARTS INC · COM CUSIP — $19.3M94,897
ELECTRONIC ARTS INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — $449K2,200
$19.8M97,0970.9%
ISHARES INC ISHARES INC · MSCI BRAZIL ETF · PUT CUSIP 464286400
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$19.2M500,0000.9%
KVUEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KENVUE INC KENVUE INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$18.2M1,057,3160.8%
LBRDKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)LIBERTY BROADBAND CORP LIBERTY BROADBAND CORP · COM SER C CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$18.0M357,9050.8%
ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC · NOTE 2.250% 9/0 CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$17.9M14,400,000 PRN0.8%
EVACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EQV VENTURES AC CORP. II
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows READYSTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT LP reported for EQV VENTURES AC CORP. II, as it reported them
EQV VENTURES AC CORP. II · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — $13.9M1,375,000
EQV VENTURES AC CORP. II · UNIT 06/30/2032 CUSIP — $3.5M348,140
EQV VENTURES AC CORP. II · *W EXP 06/30/203 CUSIP — $38.4K128,022
$17.4M1,851,1620.8%
CHEESECAKE FACTORY INC CHEESECAKE FACTORY INC · NOTE 2.000% 3/1 CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$17.3M17,000,000 PRN0.8%
GTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GOODYEAR TIRE & RUBR CO GOODYEAR TIRE & RUBR CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$17.3M2,606,3500.8%
PAR TECHNOLOGY CORP
2 positions · 2 reported rows
Rows READYSTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT LP reported for PAR TECHNOLOGY CORP, as it reported them
PAR TECHNOLOGY CORP · NOTE 1.000% 1/1 CUSIP 698884AH6 $13.6M17,590,000 PRN
PAR TECHNOLOGY CORP · NOTE 1.500%10/1 CUSIP 698884AE3 $1.5M1,600,000 PRN
$15.1M19,190,000 PRN0.7%
VERTEX INC VERTEX INC · NOTE 0.750% 5/0 CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$14.4M16,500,000 PRN0.6%
SHOPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SHOPIFY INC SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$14.3M120,4120.6%
HASverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HASBRO INC HASBRO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$14.2M151,6020.6%
ALIGNMENT HEALTHCARE INC ALIGNMENT HEALTHCARE INC · NOTE 4.250%11/1 CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$12.7M9,000,000 PRN0.6%
CLEARWATER PAPER CORP CLEARWATER PAPER CORP · COM CUSIP 18538R103
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$11.2M781,3840.5%
IRHYTHM HOLDINGS INC IRHYTHM HOLDINGS INC · NOTE 1.500% 9/0 CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$11.0M10,000,000 PRN0.5%
CZRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC NE CAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC NE · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$10.8M409,7160.5%
PARSONS CORP DEL PARSONS CORP DEL · NOTE 2.625% 3/0 CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$10.8M10,934,000 PRN0.5%
MDLNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MEDLINE INC MEDLINE INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$10.7M241,3170.5%
OLNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)OLIN CORP OLIN CORP · COM PAR $1 CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$10.4M350,8420.5%
DOCUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DOCUSIGN INC DOCUSIGN INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$10.3M217,4640.5%
SIRIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)SIRIUSXM HOLDINGS INC SIRIUSXM HOLDINGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$10.1M439,2940.5%
CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CHEVRON CORPORATION
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows READYSTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT LP reported for CHEVRON CORPORATION, as it reported them
CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — $8.3M40,000
CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM · CALL CUSIP — $931K4,500
CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM · PUT CUSIP — $931K4,500
$10.1M49,0000.5%
BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II · ISHARES FLEXIBLE CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$9.9M190,0000.4%
NUTANIX INC NUTANIX INC · NOTE 0.500%12/1 CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$9.0M10,000,000 PRN0.4%
JOBY AVIATION INC JOBY AVIATION INC · NOTE 0.750% 2/1 CUSIP 47775AAA9
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$8.6M10,000,000 PRN0.4%
QUREverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)UNIQURE NV UNIQURE NV · SHS CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$8.3M504,7020.4%
OCULAR THERAPEUTIX INC OCULAR THERAPEUTIX INC · COM CUSIP 67576A100
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$7.5M883,6210.3%
HALverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HALLIBURTON CO HALLIBURTON CO · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$7.3M187,6690.3%
PSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PHILLIPS 66
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows READYSTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT LP reported for PHILLIPS 66, as it reported them
PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — $5.9M32,406
PHILLIPS 66 · COM · PUT CUSIP — $856K4,700
PHILLIPS 66 · COM · CALL CUSIP — $455K2,500
$7.2M39,6060.3%
KLACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)KLA CORP
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows READYSTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT LP reported for KLA CORP, as it reported them
KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — $5.8M3,968
KLA CORP · COM NEW · PUT CUSIP — $736K500
KLA CORP · COM NEW · CALL CUSIP — $442K300
$7.0M4,7680.3%
COPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)CONOCOPHILLIPS
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows READYSTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT LP reported for CONOCOPHILLIPS, as it reported them
CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — $5.0M37,880
CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM · CALL CUSIP — $964K7,300
CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM · PUT CUSIP — $964K7,300
$6.9M52,4800.3%
ISHARES TR
6 positions · 6 reported rows
Rows READYSTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT LP reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · RUSSELL 2000 ETF CUSIP — $2.9M11,657
ISHARES TR · RUS 1000 VAL ETF CUSIP — $1.5M6,972
ISHARES TR · TIPS BD ETF CUSIP — $956K8,662
ISHARES TR · GLOB HLTHCRE ETF CUSIP — $732K7,822
ISHARES TR · SELECT DIVID ETF CUSIP — $608K4,015
ISHARES TR · MSCI EAFE ETF CUSIP — $225K2,314
$6.9M41,4420.3%
BPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BP PLC BP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$6.9M146,6960.3%
MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows READYSTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT LP reported for MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC, as it reported them
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — $5.4M16,063
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — $676K2,000
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — $676K2,000
$6.8M20,0630.3%
ISHARES TR
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows READYSTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT LP reported for ISHARES TR, as it reported them
ISHARES TR · IBOXX HI YD ETF · PUT CUSIP — $4.0M50,000
ISHARES TR · JPMORGAN USD EMG CUSIP — $1.6M17,237
ISHARES TR · MBS ETF CUSIP — $967K10,182
$6.6M77,4190.3%
VGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)VENTURE GLOBAL INC VENTURE GLOBAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$6.5M414,5500.3%
COURverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COURSERA INC COURSERA INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$6.5M1,121,0800.3%
AVTRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)AVANTOR INC AVANTOR INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$6.2M788,2500.3%
EOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EOG RES INC
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows READYSTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT LP reported for EOG RES INC, as it reported them
EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — $3.9M27,269
EOG RES INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — $998K6,900
EOG RES INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — $998K6,900
$5.9M41,0690.3%
OXYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$5.9M90,1810.3%
ELEVRA LITHIUM LTD ELEVRA LITHIUM LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 805700101
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$5.6M94,6460.3%
COMPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COMPASS INC COMPASS INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$5.2M707,9980.2%
TWLOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TWILIO INC TWILIO INC · CL A CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$5.0M39,8830.2%
ARIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)APOLLO COML REAL ESTATE FIN APOLLO COML REAL ESTATE FIN · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$4.8M450,7700.2%
NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NETFLIX INC.
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows READYSTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT LP reported for NETFLIX INC., as it reported them
NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — $2.8M29,103
NETFLIX INC. · COM · CALL CUSIP — $971K10,100
NETFLIX INC. · COM · PUT CUSIP — $971K10,100
$4.7M49,3030.2%
MINIMED GROUP INC MINIMED GROUP INC · COM CUSIP 60365F109
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$4.7M315,0000.2%
EQNRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)EQUINOR ASA EQUINOR ASA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$4.5M107,6700.2%
GHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)GUARDANT HEALTH INC GUARDANT HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$4.5M48,4000.2%
WULFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)TERAWULF INC TERAWULF INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$4.5M308,4640.2%
PYPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PAYPAL HLDGS INC PAYPAL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$4.4M98,2450.2%
DCHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DAUCH CORP DAUCH CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$4.4M739,3990.2%
NCNOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)NCINO INC NCINO INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$4.3M287,1430.2%
HRIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)HERC HLDGS INC HERC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$4.3M43,0730.2%
ACCO BRANDS CORP ACCO BRANDS CORP · COM CUSIP 00081T108
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$4.2M1,414,5770.2%
PRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP · CLASS A COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$4.1M194,4900.2%
MKTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MARKETAXESS HLDGS INC MARKETAXESS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$4.1M24,9350.2%
CALAMOS STRATEGIC TOTAL RETU CALAMOS STRATEGIC TOTAL RETU · COM SH BEN INT CUSIP 128125101
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$4.1M236,6130.2%
FANGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$4.0M20,4290.2%
REPLIGEN CORP REPLIGEN CORP · NOTE 1.000%12/1 CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$3.9M4,000,000 PRN0.2%
BLKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)BLACKROCK INC
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows READYSTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT LP reported for BLACKROCK INC, as it reported them
BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — $2.4M2,449
BLACKROCK INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — $769K800
BLACKROCK INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — $769K800
$3.9M4,0490.2%
SERVICE PPTYS TR SERVICE PPTYS TR · COM SH BEN INT CUSIP 81761L102
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$3.9M2,851,8370.2%
DVNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)DEVON ENERGY CORP NEW DEVON ENERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$3.9M76,7660.2%
GWWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)WW GRAINGER INC
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows READYSTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT LP reported for WW GRAINGER INC, as it reported them
WW GRAINGER INC · COM CUSIP — $2.4M2,176
WW GRAINGER INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — $654K600
WW GRAINGER INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — $654K600
$3.7M3,3760.2%
CMCSAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)COMCAST CORP NEW
3 positions · 3 reported rows
Rows READYSTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT LP reported for COMCAST CORP NEW, as it reported them
COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — $2.1M73,696
COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A · CALL CUSIP — $755K26,300
COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A · PUT CUSIP — $755K26,300
$3.6M126,2960.2%
FLRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)FLUOR CORP FLUOR CORP · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$3.5M75,7920.2%
Mverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)MACYS INC MACYS INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$3.4M187,7150.2%
BIOHAVEN LTD BIOHAVEN LTD · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$3.3M388,1930.1%
ETSYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)ETSY INC ETSY INC · COM CUSIP —
quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d
$3.2M63,4140.1%
1–100 of 531 issuers · page 1 of 6
every row this filer reported for the quarter, as it reported it — cross-filer de-duplication is applied to issuer totals elsewhere and never deletes a row here
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗

13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.

Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.

Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.

Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.

Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.

These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).