Fifth Third Wealth Advisors LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $3.0B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 812
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 92
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 69
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P500 ETF · position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$22.0M | −9,056 | $347M | $325M | 506,654 | 497,598 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | TRIM | −$11.0M | −2,213 | $206M | $195M | 302,098 | 299,885 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | ADD | −$4.8M | +15,256 | $116M | $111M | 619,474 | 634,730 | |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI EAFE · position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | ADD | +$5.4M | +46,047 | $104M | $110M | 1,164,647 | 1,210,694 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | ADD | +$4.2M | +43,333 | $102M | $106M | 374,297 | 417,630 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$13.5M | +23,030 | $93.8M | $80.3M | 193,869 | 216,899 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | −$3.2M | +9,069 | $71.9M | $68.7M | 229,711 | 238,780 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | ADD | −$2.1M | +20,213 | $64.2M | $62.1M | 278,175 | 298,388 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 | ADD | +$8.0M | +1,446 | $50.9M | $58.9M | 1,268,632 | 1,270,078 | |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P MCP ETF · position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | +$401K | −12,473 | $53.6M | $54.0M | 812,721 | 800,248 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | ADD | −$396K | +13,822 | $44.2M | $43.8M | 127,743 | 141,565 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | ADD | −$726K | +10,034 | $42.2M | $41.5M | 131,078 | 141,112 | |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P SCP ETF · position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 | ADD | +$1.3M | +1,113 | $35.2M | $36.6M | 293,183 | 294,296 | |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI EMKT · position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 | ADD | +$5.2M | +58,594 | $29.6M | $34.8M | 440,331 | 498,925 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 | ADD | −$906K | +6,729 | $35.7M | $34.8M | 54,073 | 60,802 | |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 | ADD | +$11.7M | +17,416 | $21.4M | $33.1M | 177,782 | 195,198 | |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 | ADD | +$405K | +10,831 | $31.5M | $31.9M | 100,284 | 111,115 | |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 | ADD | +$3.8M | +69,089 | $24.7M | $28.5M | 434,810 | 503,899 | |
| — | share class as filed: RUS 1000 GRW ETF · position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 | TRIM | −$3.7M | −1,222 | $32.1M | $28.4M | 67,884 | 66,662 | |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 | ADD | +$432K | +26,765 | $26.6M | $27.0M | 248,951 | 275,716 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 14
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
share class as filed: U.S. TECH ETF · position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$157K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 8,584 | 8,584 |
share class as filed: ESG US STK ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 | NO CHANGE | −$109K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 12,580 | 12,580 |
share class as filed: MSCI ACWI ETF · position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$22.8K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 7,300 | 7,300 |
share class as filed: INTERNATIONL EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:653f9ffcc119f963ca66d8fa8b7f658e · issuer key iss:2358 | NO CHANGE | +$6.5K | 0 | $689K | $695K | 7,440 | 7,440 |
share class as filed: S&P SML 600 GWT · position key pos:17806 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$9.3K | 0 | $372K | $381K | 2,633 | 2,633 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 | NO CHANGE | +$68.9K | 0 | $298K | $367K | 3,591 | 3,591 |
share class as filed: LARGE CAP ETF · position key pos:11695 · issuer key iss:2483 | NO CHANGE | −$17.7K | 0 | $349K | $332K | 1,110 | 1,110 |
share class as filed: RUSSELL 3000 ETF · position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$12.7K | 0 | $305K | $292K | 788 | 788 |
share class as filed: US SMLCP CORE · position key sid:sec:prov:521daa0eb933f29fa7b96891e2a7e393 · issuer key iss:2358 | NO CHANGE | +$3.4K | 0 | $271K | $274K | 2,408 | 2,408 |
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11575 · issuer key iss:1115 | NO CHANGE | +$7.9K | 0 | $227K | $235K | 4,663 | 4,663 |
share class as filed: US MDCP CORE EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:8c2753207a78a5f0cd73cdc67f6d67ad · issuer key iss:2358 | NO CHANGE | +$2.9K | 0 | $227K | $230K | 2,084 | 2,084 |
share class as filed: CAP STRENGTH ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:d75c214a79d17014369a3774d152b8b0 · issuer key iss:2380 | NO CHANGE | +$601 | 0 | $224K | $224K | 2,418 | 2,418 |
share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:63dc1934c95a9540fdeba993cea09708 · issuer key cusip6:530158 | NO CHANGE | −$7.6K | 0 | $65.5K | $57.9K | 10,425 | 10,425 |
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:896ef741ca50f9ea81cee645823e5add · issuer key cusip6:12504G | NO CHANGE | +$107 | 0 | $47.3K | $47.4K | 10,791 | 10,791 |
Ticker: no position here maps to a reviewed ticker. Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
731 issuers · 812 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETF24 positions · 24 reported rows
| $552M | 2,474,203 | 18.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SS SPDR S&P 500 ETF TRUST-US · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $195M | 299,885 | 6.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $111M | 634,730 | 3.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES CORE MSCI EAFE ETF · CORE MSCI EAFE CUSIP 46432F842 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $110M | 1,210,694 | 3.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APPLE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $106M | 417,630 | 3.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL A | $101M | 349,895 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $80.3M | 216,899 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SS SPDR P S&P 500 VALUE ETF6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $66.0M | 868,746 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $62.1M | 298,388 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $58.9M | 1,270,078 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS S&P 500 ETF13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $54.0M | 157,740 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $43.8M | 141,565 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES CORE MSCI EMERGING2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $43.7M | 611,923 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO. COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $41.5M | 141,112 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $34.8M | 60,802 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES MSCI EAFE VALUE ETF9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $33.3M | 415,344 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EXXON MOBIL CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $33.1M | 195,198 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WALMART INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $24.7M | 198,828 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHRS US E F R A ETF-USD INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $23.2M | 558,620 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ELI LILLY & CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $21.7M | 23,558 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TESLA INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $20.8M | 55,917 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC-CL B · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $20.7M | 43,197 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $17.2M | 19,750 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $17.0M | 24,035 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VISA INC COM CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $16.4M | 54,188 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VAN F · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $16.0M | 249,071 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HOME DEPOT INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $15.2M | 46,175 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INFO TECH ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $15.1M | 23,391 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $15.1M | 17,832 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BANK AMERICA CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $14.9M | 305,244 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $13.9M | 27,916 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JOHNSON & JOHNSON COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $13.2M | 53,954 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $12.0M | 12,044 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC-A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $11.9M | 81,599 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $11.8M | 208,722 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EATON CORP PLC SHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $11.6M | 32,425 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CHEVRON CORP NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $11.0M | 53,346 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL ELECTRIC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $11.0M | 38,720 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LOWES COS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $11.0M | 46,471 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US DIVIDEN6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $10.9M | 329,321 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 65,139 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBVIE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 49,488 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $10.3M | 48,233 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NETFLIX INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 106,425 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATERIALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $9.9M | 29,049 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCDONALDS CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $9.9M | 31,924 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR US SML C4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $9.2M | 100,989 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ORACLE CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $9.1M | 61,941 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $9.1M | 91,714 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD RUSSELL 1000 GROWTH2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $9.1M | 67,735 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CISCO SYS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $8.8M | 113,763 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SS ENERGY SELECT SECTOR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $8.8M | 119,136 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MERCK & CO INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $8.7M | 72,054 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COCA COLA CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 113,242 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES GOLD TRUST MICRO · SHARES REPRESENT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 183,516 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST COMMUNITY CORP · COM CUSIP 319835104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 288,406 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $8.4M | 15,596 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 164,082 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $7.5M | 38,889 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TJX COS INC NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 46,387 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEXTERA ENERGY INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 79,357 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PEPSICO INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $7.3M | 46,763 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 15,672 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WELLS FARGO CO NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 90,705 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $7.1M | 58,202 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 21,047 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 28,926 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.9M | 4,714 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 17,556 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CLOUDFLARE INC - CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 33,180 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD DIVIDEND APPREC ETF · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 31,440 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROCTER AND GAMBLE CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 45,864 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HONEYWELL INTL INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 29,305 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TRUST · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.6M | 74,333 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 6,782 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO S&P 500 EQUAL WEIGHT · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 33,518 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | US FOODS HLDG CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 68,915 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PFIZER INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 218,152 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.0M | 10,734 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR RUS TP200 VL ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.9M | 45,097 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $5.8M | 35,272 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 27,584 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $5.4M | 35,863 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 8,775 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DUKE ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 39,385 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $5.1M | 71,281 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 24,125 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 30,489 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $4.8M | 37,201 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBOTT LABS COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 45,476 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GILEAD SCIENCES INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 33,055 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $4.6M | 75,178 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LINDE PLC SHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 9,074 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AT&T INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 152,170 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TEXAS INSTRS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 22,687 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $4.3M | 12,596 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 15,955 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMPHENOL CORP-CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 33,961 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CONOCOPHILLIPS COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 32,160 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $4.2M | 8,601 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 54.8%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 256 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 812 / 812median book 97.5 positions
881 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Fifth Third Wealth Advisors LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.