Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
NVIDIA CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16535 · issuer key iss:1593 | trim | −$69.2M | −312,126 | $242M | $173M | 1,286,105 | 973,979 | |
BROADCOM INC COMposition key pos:13695 · issuer key iss:441 | trim | −$87.1M | −212,917 | $239M | $152M | 695,949 | 483,032 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | trim | −$46.0M | −155,518 | $145M | $99.4M | 543,869 | 388,351 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | trim | −$53.6M | −66,326 | $137M | $83.7M | 290,330 | 224,004 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$32.1M | −85,498 | $104M | $71.5M | 327,368 | 241,870 | |
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080 | trim | −$18.0M | −66,334 | $86.4M | $68.4M | 268,191 | 201,857 | |
APPLIED MATLS INC COMposition key pos:15036 · issuer key iss:226 | trim | −$5.2M | −55,379 | $62.6M | $57.4M | 220,103 | 164,724 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | trim | −$28.1M | −95,571 | $80.1M | $52.1M | 343,860 | 248,289 | |
JPMORGAN CHASE & CO. COMposition key pos:18958 · issuer key iss:1247 | trim | −$28.5M | −67,738 | $72.3M | $43.8M | 216,366 | 148,628 | |
CATERPILLAR INC COMposition key pos:14306 · issuer key iss:537 | trim | −$7.4M | −21,143 | $47.1M | $39.7M | 76,492 | 55,349 | |
JOHNSON & JOHNSON COMposition key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1258 | trim | −$13.9M | −97,066 | $51.4M | $37.5M | 251,356 | 154,290 | |
GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMposition key pos:12796 · issuer key iss:1024 | trim | −$23.8M | −21,236 | $60.5M | $36.7M | 63,737 | 42,501 | |
BANK AMERICA CORP COMposition key pos:14107 · issuer key iss:321 | trim | −$22.2M | −297,341 | $57.0M | $34.8M | 1,002,666 | 705,325 | |
COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW COMposition key pos:12889 · issuer key iss:669 | trim | −$5.6M | −11,590 | $38.6M | $33.0M | 44,118 | 32,528 | |
RTX CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16519 · issuer key iss:1815 | trim | −$9.1M | −55,362 | $41.6M | $32.5M | 220,916 | 165,554 | |
AMPHENOL CORP NEW CL Aposition key pos:16124 · issuer key iss:197 | trim | −$12.6M | −69,925 | $43.3M | $30.7M | 309,677 | 239,752 | |
ORACLE CORP COMposition key pos:16970 · issuer key iss:1630 | trim | −$22.7M | −69,266 | $52.4M | $29.7M | 272,297 | 203,031 | |
INTUIT COMposition key pos:14708 · issuer key iss:1212 | trim | −$20.3M | −9,367 | $49.1M | $28.8M | 77,516 | 68,149 | |
CHEVRON CORP NEW COMposition key pos:12570 · issuer key iss:572 | trim | −$5.3M | −61,917 | $32.9M | $27.7M | 201,094 | 139,177 | |
NASDAQ INC COMposition key pos:13365 · issuer key iss:1528 | trim | −$17.1M | −136,156 | $44.0M | $26.9M | 446,694 | 310,538 | |
ANALOG DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:199 | trim | −$4.4M | −28,179 | $31.0M | $26.6M | 111,657 | 83,478 | |
MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL Aposition key pos:15086 · issuer key iss:1433 | trim | −$14.9M | −19,486 | $39.6M | $24.8M | 69,726 | 50,240 | |
VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COMposition key pos:11781 · issuer key iss:2259 | trim | −$8.1M | −315,192 | $32.9M | $24.8M | 816,881 | 501,689 | |
AMGEN INC COMposition key pos:12524 · issuer key iss:193 | trim | −$8.6M | −32,743 | $33.3M | $24.8M | 103,900 | 71,157 | |
ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMposition key pos:14938 · issuer key iss:85 | trim | −$12.7M | −55,786 | $36.2M | $23.5M | 163,819 | 108,033 | |
PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP COMposition key pos:10968 · issuer key iss:1677 | trim | −$7.9M | −8,783 | $31.2M | $23.3M | 34,448 | 25,665 | |
MORGAN STANLEY COM NEWposition key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:1505 | trim | −$10.8M | −42,577 | $34.1M | $23.2M | 182,735 | 140,158 | |
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | trim | −$12.6M | −32,019 | $35.8M | $23.2M | 104,110 | 72,091 | |
PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COMposition key pos:15667 · issuer key iss:1670 | add | +$6.0M | +47,837 | $17.1M | $23.1M | 93,630 | 141,467 | |
LINDE PLC SHSposition key pos:13548 · issuer key iss:2557 | trim | −$2.2M | −12,372 | $25.0M | $22.8M | 57,745 | 45,373 | |
FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC CL Bposition key pos:11344 · issuer key iss:963 | trim | −$4.9M | −134,927 | $26.6M | $21.8M | 489,628 | 354,701 | |
DEERE & CO COMposition key pos:14345 · issuer key iss:716 | trim | −$2.4M | −14,003 | $24.1M | $21.7M | 51,740 | 37,737 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | trim | −$19.8M | −25,216 | $41.5M | $21.7M | 63,034 | 37,818 | |
ABBVIE INC COMposition key pos:16392 · issuer key iss:41 | trim | −$9.4M | −37,641 | $29.5M | $20.2M | 134,141 | 96,500 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | trim | −$17.8M | −40,505 | $37.4M | $19.6M | 105,732 | 65,227 | |
SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR TR UNITposition key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1897 | trim | −$14.0M | −19,018 | $33.6M | $19.6M | 48,863 | 29,845 | |
BLACKROCK INC COMposition key pos:12463 · issuer key iss:401 | trim | −$9.9M | −6,037 | $29.4M | $19.6M | 26,266 | 20,229 | |
VALERO ENERGY CORP COMposition key pos:11999 · issuer key iss:2240 | trim | −$255K | −29,459 | $19.7M | $19.5M | 109,188 | 79,729 | |
THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMposition key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:2132 | trim | −$13.2M | −14,024 | $32.0M | $18.9M | 52,435 | 38,411 | |
LOWES COS INC COMposition key pos:17070 · issuer key iss:1374 | trim | −$7.6M | −26,450 | $26.3M | $18.7M | 107,297 | 80,847 | |
ISHARES GOLD TR ISHARES NEWposition key pos:12728 · issuer key iss:1230 | trim | −$3.5M | −52,013 | $22.1M | $18.7M | 264,264 | 212,251 | |
EXXON MOBIL CORP COMposition key pos:15436 · issuer key iss:879 | trim | −$118K | −32,936 | $18.4M | $18.2M | 146,468 | 113,532 | |
KINDER MORGAN INC DEL COMposition key pos:15014 · issuer key iss:1286 | trim | −$6.3M | −324,547 | $24.3M | $18.0M | 870,942 | 546,395 | |
BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO COMposition key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:435 | trim | −$6.9M | −166,351 | $24.6M | $17.7M | 462,833 | 296,482 | |
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS COMposition key pos:10976 · issuer key iss:1201 | trim | −$9.4M | −20,805 | $26.8M | $17.4M | 90,885 | 70,080 | |
CSX CORP COMposition key pos:17571 · issuer key iss:484 | trim | −$3.2M | −148,710 | $19.9M | $16.7M | 554,461 | 405,751 | |
INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN COMposition key pos:17733 · issuer key iss:1198 | trim | −$5.8M | −33,190 | $22.4M | $16.6M | 135,284 | 102,094 | |
UNION PAC CORP COMposition key pos:15071 · issuer key iss:2200 | trim | −$4.7M | −23,833 | $21.1M | $16.4M | 90,884 | 67,051 | |
LAM RESEARCH CORP COM NEWposition key pos:11298 · issuer key iss:1321 | add | +$6.2M | +22,959 | $10.1M | $16.4M | 51,958 | 74,917 | |
L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:11589 · issuer key iss:1317 | trim | −$4.4M | −20,556 | $20.6M | $16.2M | 66,093 | 45,537 | |
HONEYWELL INTL INC COMposition key pos:14752 · issuer key iss:1123 | trim | −$3.0M | −24,906 | $19.2M | $16.2M | 95,363 | 70,457 | |
MERCK & CO INC COMposition key pos:18668 · issuer key iss:1461 | trim | −$10.5M | −113,995 | $26.2M | $15.7M | 244,200 | 130,205 | |
CHUBB LIMITED COMposition key pos:12117 · issuer key iss:2661 | trim | −$23.1M | −75,285 | $38.6M | $15.5M | 122,551 | 47,266 | |
ELI LILLY & CO COMposition key pos:16757 · issuer key iss:1353 | trim | −$5.8M | −3,929 | $21.3M | $15.5M | 20,452 | 16,523 | |
PROCTER AND GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | trim | −$6.2M | −45,931 | $21.6M | $15.5M | 153,928 | 107,997 | |
LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP COMposition key pos:18083 · issuer key iss:1368 | trim | −$1.4M | −8,029 | $16.5M | $15.1M | 32,295 | 24,266 | |
COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO CL Aposition key pos:13701 · issuer key iss:612 | trim | −$13.6M | −110,915 | $28.7M | $15.1M | 351,584 | 240,669 | |
NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP COMposition key pos:13392 · issuer key iss:1577 | trim | −$5.4M | −18,682 | $20.2M | $14.8M | 70,066 | 51,384 | |
CITIGROUP INC COM NEWposition key pos:16056 · issuer key iss:590 | trim | −$6.4M | −43,550 | $21.1M | $14.7M | 171,364 | 127,814 | |
NETFLIX INC COMposition key pos:16326 · issuer key iss:1546 | add | +$6.7M | +62,018 | $7.8M | $14.6M | 85,727 | 147,745 | |
GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP COMposition key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:996 | trim | −$9.1M | −24,823 | $23.7M | $14.6M | 66,529 | 41,706 | |
QUANTA SVCS INC COMposition key pos:14199 · issuer key iss:1790 | trim | −$1.4M | −10,408 | $15.4M | $14.0M | 35,298 | 24,890 | |
MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC COM NEWposition key pos:14260 · issuer key iss:1511 | trim | −$6.3M | −21,160 | $20.1M | $13.8M | 52,543 | 31,383 | |
ALPS ETF TR SMITH CORE PLUSposition key sid:sec:prov:d31e8102e01bbb721ef3198d82a06aa2 · issuer key cusip6:00162Q | add | +$1.1M | +48,490 | $12.6M | $13.7M | 481,656 | 530,146 | |
CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY COMposition key pos:11266 · issuer key iss:510 | trim | −$3.5M | −62,252 | $17.0M | $13.5M | 233,187 | 170,935 | |
WASTE MGMT INC DEL COMposition key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:2307 | trim | −$6.2M | −32,225 | $19.4M | $13.3M | 88,583 | 56,358 | |
SALESFORCE INC COMposition key pos:13593 · issuer key iss:1920 | trim | −$11.0M | −24,001 | $24.2M | $13.2M | 94,420 | 70,419 | |
CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP COMposition key pos:17178 · issuer key iss:514 | trim | −$11.0M | −24,205 | $24.2M | $13.2M | 96,577 | 72,372 | |
MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC COMposition key pos:14465 · issuer key iss:1428 | trim | −$6.0M | −7,863 | $19.1M | $13.0M | 29,685 | 21,822 | |
STRYKER CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16108 · issuer key iss:2049 | trim | −$5.1M | −12,672 | $17.9M | $12.8M | 51,342 | 38,670 | |
GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMposition key pos:11444 · issuer key iss:1008 | trim | −$1.8M | −31,555 | $14.5M | $12.7M | 122,727 | 91,172 | |
ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND SHS CLASS Aposition key pos:18342 · issuer key iss:2450 | trim | −$8.1M | −15,605 | $20.8M | $12.7M | 78,770 | 63,165 | |
DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW COM NEWposition key pos:16583 · issuer key iss:769 | trim | −$7.3M | −75,256 | $19.9M | $12.5M | 170,060 | 94,804 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Cposition key pos:18738 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$7.3M | −20,062 | $19.7M | $12.4M | 62,092 | 42,030 | |
ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC COMposition key pos:16485 · issuer key iss:1162 | trim | −$3.7M | −16,520 | $16.0M | $12.3M | 64,013 | 47,493 | |
DISNEY WALT CO COMposition key pos:18004 · issuer key iss:742 | trim | −$11.1M | −77,900 | $23.2M | $12.1M | 203,520 | 125,620 | |
ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC COM SHSposition key pos:15409 · issuer key iss:2425 | add | +$11.5M | +113,086 | $510K | $12.0M | 5,761 | 118,847 | |
PULTE GROUP INC COMposition key pos:11401 · issuer key iss:1778 | trim | −$4.1M | −31,652 | $16.0M | $12.0M | 133,863 | 102,211 | |
MERCADOLIBRE INC COMposition key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:1458 | trim | −$7.6M | −2,148 | $19.6M | $12.0M | 9,114 | 6,966 | |
EXELON CORP COMposition key pos:16711 · issuer key iss:869 | trim | −$5.1M | −148,360 | $17.0M | $11.9M | 389,553 | 241,193 | |
PEPSICO INC COMposition key pos:14709 · issuer key iss:1700 | trim | −$5.3M | −47,365 | $17.2M | $11.9M | 122,914 | 75,549 | |
YUM BRANDS INC COMposition key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:2372 | trim | −$6.3M | −45,000 | $17.9M | $11.6M | 119,373 | 74,373 | |
MONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC COMposition key pos:15750 · issuer key iss:1498 | trim | +$1.6M | −79 | $9.8M | $11.4M | 10,267 | 10,188 | |
T-MOBILE US INC COMposition key pos:11397 · issuer key iss:2076 | trim | −$5.7M | −28,623 | $17.1M | $11.4M | 85,115 | 56,492 | |
SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR FUNDAMENTAL INTLposition key pos:17629 · issuer key iss:1940 | add | +$6.5M | +126,903 | $4.1M | $10.6M | 87,942 | 214,845 | |
SAP SE SPON ADRposition key pos:18308 · issuer key iss:1929 | trim | −$9.4M | −21,931 | $19.9M | $10.4M | 82,733 | 60,802 | |
ISHARES TR CORE US AGGBD ETposition key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$11.6M | −115,122 | $21.9M | $10.3M | 218,977 | 103,855 | |
EMERSON ELEC CO COMposition key pos:17083 · issuer key iss:811 | trim | −$11.1M | −71,715 | $21.4M | $10.3M | 149,838 | 78,123 | |
CRH PLC ORDposition key pos:11863 · issuer key iss:2482 | trim | −$14.0M | −91,067 | $24.3M | $10.3M | 189,067 | 98,000 | |
WELLS FARGO CO NEW COMposition key pos:12541 · issuer key iss:2317 | trim | −$6.9M | −51,143 | $17.2M | $10.2M | 178,134 | 126,991 | |
MOODYS CORP COMposition key pos:17406 · issuer key iss:1503 | trim | −$9.2M | −13,643 | $19.4M | $10.2M | 36,766 | 23,123 | |
ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETFposition key pos:11149 · issuer key iss:1231 | trim | −$1.1M | −913 | $11.0M | $9.9M | 15,970 | 15,057 | |
SPDR SERIES TRUST STATE STREET SPDposition key pos:13445 · issuer key iss:1900 | add | +$3.6M | +110,071 | $6.3M | $9.9M | 185,671 | 295,742 | |
BOEING CO COMposition key pos:18124 · issuer key iss:412 | trim | −$4.8M | −16,924 | $14.5M | $9.7M | 63,684 | 46,760 | |
VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS INT-TERM CORPposition key pos:12282 · issuer key cusip6:92206C | trim | −$1.4M | −15,266 | $10.9M | $9.5M | 130,222 | 114,956 | |
MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COMposition key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1476 | trim | −$5.3M | −21,494 | $14.7M | $9.3M | 47,002 | 25,508 | |
RESMED INC COMposition key pos:17293 · issuer key iss:1838 | trim | −$4.3M | −13,838 | $13.3M | $9.0M | 54,198 | 40,360 | |
ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC COMposition key pos:11750 · issuer key iss:1861 | trim | −$4.2M | −7,946 | $13.2M | $9.0M | 32,668 | 24,722 | |
CORTEVA INC COMposition key pos:12518 · issuer key iss:667 | trim | −$835K | −39,244 | $9.7M | $8.9M | 143,051 | 103,807 | |
VANGUARD INDEX FDS TOTAL STK MKTposition key pos:13815 · issuer key cusip6:922908 | add | +$2.4M | +8,383 | $6.0M | $8.4M | 17,602 | 25,985 |
80 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
CELESTICA INC COMposition key pos:15891 · issuer key iss:541 | no change | +$16.6K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.0M | 10,300 | 10,300 | |
BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL CL Aposition key pos:11867 · issuer key iss:360 | no change | −$128K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.9M | 4 | 4 | |
ESCO TECHNOLOGIES INC COMposition key pos:16629 · issuer key iss:851 | no change | +$379K | 0 | $843K | $1.2M | 4,183 | 4,183 | |
DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST US EQUITY MARKETposition key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | no change | −$53.9K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 15,999 | 15,999 | |
OPPENHEIMER HLDGS INC CL A NON VTGposition key pos:18848 · issuer key iss:1629 | no change | +$191K | 0 | $841K | $1.0M | 11,350 | 11,350 | |
WINGSTOP INC COMposition key pos:17147 · issuer key iss:2340 | no change | −$561K | 0 | $1.4M | $812K | 5,325 | 5,325 | |
SUN LIFE FINANCIAL INC. COMposition key pos:15600 · issuer key iss:2053 | no change | +$1.5K | 0 | $686K | $687K | 10,801 | 10,801 | |
EMBRAER S.A. SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:16621 · issuer key iss:807 | no change | −$30.2K | 0 | $369K | $339K | 5,400 | 5,400 | |
INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST US SML CP PWR Bposition key sid:sec:prov:c08aefe151bd8e1c97fc4a4d157e8015 · issuer key cusip6:45782C | no change | +$844 | 0 | $299K | $300K | 8,776 | 8,776 | |
FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI FT VEST US EQTposition key sid:sec:prov:11d7544f541a5be95169f97f02cbefb3 · issuer key cusip6:33740U | no change | −$3.5K | 0 | $280K | $276K | 7,106 | 7,106 | |
INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST INTERNATIONAL DEposition key sid:sec:prov:f22240ef8e165fa84fbf23a98aa2f386 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y | no change | −$522 | 0 | $228K | $228K | 6,984 | 6,984 | |
STRATASYS LTD SHSposition key sid:sec:prov:41722723712204ebe20d97d3e8e3a477 · issuer key cusip6:M85548 | no change | −$31.8K | 0 | $175K | $143K | 17,970 | 17,970 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 40.0% · HHI (bps) ·§: 118integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 882
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open NorthCrest Asset Manangement, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | NVDAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $173M | 973,979 | — | 5.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AVGOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $152M | 483,032 | — | 4.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $99.4M | 388,351 | — | 3.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) GOOGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $83.9M | 283,900 | — | 2.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $83.7M | 224,004 | — | 2.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $68.4M | 201,857 | — | 2.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $57.4M | 164,724 | — | 1.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR18 positions · 18 reported rows
| $54.4M | 456,240 | — | 1.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $52.1M | 248,289 | — | 1.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO. JPMORGAN CHASE & CO. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $43.8M | 148,628 | — | 1.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $39.7M | 55,349 | — | 1.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JNJverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $37.5M | 154,290 | — | 1.2% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $36.7M | 42,501 | — | 1.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BACverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $34.8M | 705,325 | — | 1.1% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $33.0M | 32,528 | — | 1.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RTXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $32.5M | 165,554 | — | 1.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP NEW AMPHENOL CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $30.7M | 239,752 | — | 1.0% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ORCLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $29.7M | 203,031 | — | 0.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $28.8M | 68,149 | — | 0.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CVXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORP NEW CHEVRON CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $27.7M | 139,177 | — | 0.9% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NDAQverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NASDAQ INC NASDAQ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $26.9M | 310,538 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $26.6M | 83,478 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $24.8M | 50,240 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VZverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $24.8M | 501,689 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMGNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $24.8M | 71,157 | — | 0.8% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $23.5M | 108,033 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $23.3M | 25,665 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $23.2M | 140,158 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $23.2M | 72,091 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PANWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $23.1M | 141,467 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LINverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $22.8M | 45,373 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $21.8M | 354,701 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $21.7M | 37,737 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $21.7M | 37,818 | — | 0.7% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $20.4M | 453,849 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBVverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $20.2M | 96,500 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $19.6M | 65,227 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $19.6M | 29,845 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $19.6M | 20,229 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VLOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $19.5M | 79,729 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TMOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $18.9M | 38,411 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LOWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $18.7M | 80,847 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IAUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $18.7M | 212,251 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | XOMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $18.2M | 113,532 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $18.0M | 546,395 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BMYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $17.7M | 296,482 | — | 0.6% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IBMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $17.4M | 70,080 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CSXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $16.7M | 405,751 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ICEverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $16.6M | 102,094 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $16.4M | 67,051 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LRCXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $16.4M | 74,917 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LHXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $16.2M | 45,537 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HONverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $16.2M | 70,457 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MRKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $15.7M | 130,205 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CBverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LIMITED CHUBB LIMITED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $15.5M | 47,266 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LLYverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $15.5M | 16,523 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER AND GAMBLE CO PROCTER AND GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $15.5M | 107,997 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $15.1M | 368,761 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LMTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $15.1M | 24,266 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CTSHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $15.1M | 240,669 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NSCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $14.8M | 51,384 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | Cverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $14.7M | 127,814 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NFLXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $14.6M | 147,745 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $14.6M | 41,706 | — | 0.5% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PWRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $14.0M | 24,890 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MSIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $13.8M | 31,383 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD WORLD FD9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $13.7M | 46,397 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ALPS ETF TR ALPS ETF TR · SMITH CORE PLUS CUSIP 00162Q346 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $13.7M | 530,146 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $13.5M | 170,935 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $13.3M | 56,358 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CRMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $13.2M | 70,419 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COFverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $13.2M | 72,372 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $13.1M | 47,915 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MLMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $13.0M | 21,822 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SYKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $12.8M | 38,670 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $12.8M | 288,451 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GILDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $12.7M | 91,172 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ACNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $12.7M | 63,165 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DUKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $12.5M | 94,804 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ITWverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $12.3M | 47,493 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $12.1M | 125,620 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $12.0M | 118,847 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PHMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PULTE GROUP INC PULTE GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $12.0M | 102,211 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MELIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $12.0M | 6,966 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EXCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXELON CORP EXELON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $11.9M | 241,193 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PEPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $11.9M | 75,549 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | YUMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | YUM BRANDS INC YUM BRANDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $11.6M | 74,373 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MPWRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC MONOLITHIC PWR SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $11.4M | 10,188 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TMUSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $11.4M | 56,492 | — | 0.4% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRK-Bverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) BRK-Averified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $11.0M | 17,129 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SAPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAP SE SAP SE · SPON ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $10.4M | 60,802 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS | $10.4M | 126,199 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EMRverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $10.3M | 78,123 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CRHverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC CRH PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $10.3M | 98,000 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WFCverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO CO NEW WELLS FARGO CO NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $10.2M | 126,991 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCOverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODYS CORP MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $10.2M | 23,123 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $9.7M | 46,760 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MUverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $9.3M | 25,508 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RMDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RESMED INC RESMED INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $9.0M | 40,360 | — | 0.3% | — | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ROKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-08 +8d | $9.0M | 24,722 | — | 0.3% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).