The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
ADD
−$104M
+45,379
$1.6B
$1.5B
8,581,927
8,627,306
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
ADD
−$333M
+63,967
$1.6B
$1.3B
3,442,207
3,506,174
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
TRIM
−$109M
−169,498
$1.0B
$934M
4,606,599
4,437,101
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
ADD
−$28.9M
+96,079
$942M
$913M
3,474,473
3,570,552
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323
ADD
−$59.1M
+99,386
$919M
$860M
2,644,458
2,743,844
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89
ADD
−$29.3M
+44,627
$755M
$726M
2,395,238
2,439,865
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL C · position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89
TRIM
−$62.1M
−60,505
$683M
$621M
2,166,674
2,106,169
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089
ADD
+$52.5M
+22,170
$555M
$607M
2,204,276
2,226,446
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102
TRIM
+$57.0M
−123,110
$535M
$592M
4,616,089
4,492,979
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055
ADD
+$186M
+90,263
$396M
$581M
1,915,146
2,005,409
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222
TRIM
+$96.5M
−433,194
$438M
$534M
9,289,649
8,856,455
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1508
ADD
+$475M
+3,855,617
$44.2M
$519M
520,118
4,375,735
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11120 · issuer key iss:749
ADD
+$88.3M
+694,449
$420M
$508M
9,277,257
9,971,706
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548
ADD
+$216M
+913,249
$282M
$498M
1,342,941
2,256,190
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16657 · issuer key iss:446
ADD
+$193M
+1,709,090
$276M
$469M
3,341,015
5,050,105
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720
ADD
−$39.5M
+26,562
$502M
$462M
771,152
797,714
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387
TRIM
+$5.0M
−187,324
$408M
$413M
5,486,521
5,299,197
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18168 · issuer key iss:1710
ADD
+$83.0M
+4,523,693
$313M
$396M
10,557,823
15,081,516
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933
TRIM
−$93.5M
−259,873
$483M
$390M
1,650,879
1,391,006
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10940 · issuer key iss:1517
ADD
+$190M
+1,945,255
$198M
$388M
1,907,826
3,853,081
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 1,763 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 98
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
—
share class as filed: 0-5YR INVT GR CP · position key sid:sec:prov:2976992729fea2ba3a2fede7a374d0eb · issuer key iss:2405
NO CHANGE
−$436K
0
$105M
$105M
2,077,168
2,077,168
—
share class as filed: 3 7 YR TREAS BD · position key pos:18044 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
−$278K
0
$44.2M
$43.9M
370,001
370,001
—
share class as filed: COM SHS BEN IN · position key sid:sec:prov:1d0ccc87eb7eec8227febf7582feb30e · issuer key cusip6:09257P
NO CHANGE
−$187K
0
$35.6M
$35.4M
1,560,360
1,560,360
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:dbd67f964c2a4bd02b328306cb3cc97d · issuer key iss:2452
NO CHANGE
−$408K
0
$27.6M
$27.2M
1,164,443
1,164,443
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:ec46aef002af82b45acef2233f68afee · issuer key iss:2452
NO CHANGE
−$295K
0
$22.0M
$21.7M
868,026
868,026
—
share class as filed: RUS 2000 GRW ETF · position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$572K
0
$20.1M
$19.5M
62,141
62,141
—
share class as filed: 10+ YR INVST GRD · position key sid:sec:prov:26536a2d18460965012ca6235b207932 · issuer key cusip6:464289
NO CHANGE
−$287K
0
$17.6M
$17.4M
349,813
349,813
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10929 · issuer key iss:676
NO CHANGE
+$446K
0
$16.1M
$16.5M
1,142,985
1,142,985
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:421b633413a64d9a8b7b494634a5c796 · issuer key cusip6:410123
NO CHANGE
−$1.1M
0
$17.5M
$16.3M
1,490,233
1,490,233
—
share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:5f10316957514d8ddad0f6d2d9e5e77b · issuer key cusip6:55273C
NO CHANGE
−$413K
0
$10.8M
$10.4M
4,134,958
4,134,958
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:a884e7eb631d42f553166371ddb02241 · issuer key cusip6:95766R
NO CHANGE
−$140K
0
$9.2M
$9.1M
1,075,268
1,075,268
—
share class as filed: ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:e3a1ea23f1982106464c70bb39bd6076 · issuer key cusip6:25445D
NO CHANGE
+$242K
0
$7.5M
$7.8M
3,020,244
3,020,244
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:809be8ac4132e5c14d227bbfe4b1f8d4 · issuer key cusip6:72200W
NO CHANGE
+$26.4K
0
$6.6M
$6.7M
880,651
880,651
—
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:216f94a154ad3497ecb7e8828da7d5bc · issuer key cusip6:39579V
NO CHANGE
−$2.0M
0
$7.7M
$5.8M
4,582,452
4,582,452
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:89e441b53d9cc3b8cbe656f84c733431 · issuer key cusip6:10537L
NO CHANGE
−$518K
0
$6.2M
$5.7M
740,410
740,410
—
share class as filed: LT LARGE CORE ET · position key sid:sec:prov:6c2694f975f61b7ee323ae8974822bb3 · issuer key cusip6:01989A
NO CHANGE
−$226K
0
$5.6M
$5.3M
201,470
201,470
—
share class as filed: SHS BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:94c8e4cca334d014381fd156da1bd207 · issuer key cusip6:957664
NO CHANGE
−$220K
0
$5.4M
$5.2M
489,939
489,939
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:2ff3635b66d66eaaa1a1d5cdeb830341 · issuer key cusip6:27827X
NO CHANGE
+$17.7K
0
$4.3M
$4.3M
443,079
443,079
—
share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:46ebf1e1785ed9537d1e3c026148fe4c · issuer key cusip6:24610T
NO CHANGE
−$110K
0
$3.6M
$3.5M
353,273
353,273
—
share class as filed: CORE S&P SCP ETF · position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$80.7K
0
$2.8M
$2.8M
22,723
22,723
—
share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:8bce4f996c22c8012dddca75356b1699 · issuer key cusip6:09660L
NO CHANGE
−$39.4K
0
$2.4M
$2.4M
983,970
983,970
—
share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:4397d9b8fbb178d18a3b19d33ed14ef9 · issuer key cusip6:59318E
NO CHANGE
+$26.4K
0
$1.3M
$1.4M
377,111
377,111
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:bbbf5601e4c72a5b9bc13b301978b671 · issuer key cusip6:958435
NO CHANGE
$0
0
$1.3M
$1.3M
172,051
172,051
—
share class as filed: VCSHS US 500 VOL · position key sid:sec:prov:afd18ad4231bb015e178514710ffe125 · issuer key cusip6:92647N
NO CHANGE
−$3.1K
0
$1.3M
$1.3M
13,600
13,600
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:ad49d961dbbb64b85040917312c959aa · issuer key cusip6:233368
NO CHANGE
+$1.3K
0
$1.1M
$1.1M
126,286
126,286
—
share class as filed: HENDRSON AAA CL · position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key iss:2410
NO CHANGE
−$4.2K
0
$1.0M
$997K
19,800
19,800
—
share class as filed: DIV APP ETF · position key pos:16249 · issuer key iss:2476
NO CHANGE
−$31.8K
0
$1.0M
$994K
4,616
4,616
—
share class as filed: VIRTUS INFRCAP · position key sid:sec:prov:102f1dc5c4e25b225baede2a47e45714 · issuer key cusip6:26923G
NO CHANGE
−$56.4K
0
$1.0M
$965K
47,400
47,400
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:86d9552e2d803f75a177848f63ed58ce · issuer key cusip6:152006
NO CHANGE
+$170K
0
$720K
$889K
50,000
50,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM UT LTD PTN · position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656
NO CHANGE
+$109K
0
$697K
$806K
42,277
42,277
—
share class as filed: COM SHS BEN INT · position key sid:sec:prov:155b339528014bd3c5ad66a0771061d4 · issuer key cusip6:69346N
NO CHANGE
+$114K
0
$654K
$768K
34,828
34,828
—
share class as filed: ALERIAN MLP · position key sid:sec:prov:aa0d960e6d28a47cd7b7724f21507107 · issuer key cusip6:00162Q
NO CHANGE
+$80.4K
0
$672K
$753K
14,300
14,300
—
share class as filed: ENHAN SHRT MA AC · position key pos:13378 · issuer key iss:2436
NO CHANGE
+$75
0
$752K
$752K
7,491
7,491
—
share class as filed: COM UNT RP INT · position key sid:sec:prov:a1a23bafc1e7654e590354f8653d06bf · issuer key cusip6:24664T
NO CHANGE
+$75.6K
0
$656K
$731K
14,700
14,700
—
share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:13956 · issuer key iss:279
NO CHANGE
−$6.6K
0
$717K
$711K
43,945
43,945
—
share class as filed: MORTGE REL ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:bdd8a86d3f99ee45620b574600376f0d · issuer key cusip6:46435G
NO CHANGE
−$21.7K
0
$679K
$657K
30,600
30,600
—
share class as filed: CORE S&P TTL STK · position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$32.2K
0
$659K
$627K
4,377
4,377
—
share class as filed: FTSE SMCAP ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:07646ab00566418db3b000ee163a95ee · issuer key iss:2480
NO CHANGE
+$1.0K
0
$562K
$563K
3,847
3,847
—
share class as filed: S&P 500 TOP 50 · position key pos:11838 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
−$45.7K
0
$571K
$526K
9,600
9,600
—
share class as filed: UNIT LTD PARTN · position key sid:sec:prov:71e0d0a56129c574ee8000bd8e0ed8ea · issuer key cusip6:864482
NO CHANGE
+$30.2K
0
$488K
$518K
26,300
26,300
—
share class as filed: ACTIVEBETA INT · position key sid:sec:prov:0eefd08f4910374e561c8074d513084d · issuer key iss:2392
NO CHANGE
−$2.5K
0
$489K
$486K
11,190
11,190
—
share class as filed: US DIVIDEND EQ · position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633
NO CHANGE
+$40.3K
0
$433K
$474K
15,533
15,533
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
+$16.4K
0
$424K
$440K
3,014
3,014
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: UT SER 1 · position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604
NO CHANGE
−$13.8K
0
$368K
$354K
760
760
—
share class as filed: 20 YR TR BD ETF · position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$1.9K
0
$353K
$351K
4,051
4,051
—
share class as filed: CORE HIGH DV ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:b26ae58d14ccf4d7e6ea3cbd9be9909d · issuer key cusip6:46429B
NO CHANGE
+$30.1K
0
$312K
$342K
2,554
2,554
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10186 · issuer key iss:71
NO CHANGE
−$540
0
$332K
$332K
54,000
54,000
—
share class as filed: VNG RUS3000IDX · position key sid:sec:prov:039e3c20fd79cd6f8ad94d3b744b2e06 · issuer key iss:2482
NO CHANGE
−$14.4K
0
$304K
$290K
1,000
1,000
—
share class as filed: NASDQ CLN EDGE · position key sid:sec:prov:d58ffec9597871c428b68dd3f9c3d934 · issuer key cusip6:33737A
NO CHANGE
+$13.1K
0
$260K
$273K
1,650
1,650
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET MAT · position key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key iss:2454
NO CHANGE
+$16.9K
0
$179K
$196K
3,890
3,890
—
share class as filed: NASDAQ CYB ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:91368d096dad12a583c6c8abaa80d72a · issuer key iss:2381
NO CHANGE
−$24.1K
0
$207K
$183K
2,870
2,870
—
share class as filed: S&P500 EQL TEC · position key pos:17416 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
−$1.1K
0
$160K
$159K
3,438
3,438
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:b7c7abf9e0ecfc3ecd93a660566ff867 · issuer key cusip6:27829C
NO CHANGE
−$7.6K
0
$159K
$152K
17,284
17,284
—
share class as filed: CORE MSCI INTL · position key sid:sec:prov:29f8d97ab26dd0c9ac1e35bec6ed33b8 · issuer key cusip6:46435G
NO CHANGE
−$8
0
$132K
$132K
1,569
1,569
—
share class as filed: FINANCIALS ETF · position key pos:10721 · issuer key iss:2481
NO CHANGE
−$15.2K
0
$127K
$112K
925
925
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X
NO CHANGE
+$1.0K
0
$101K
$102K
2,223
2,223
—
share class as filed: EXPND TEC SC ETF · position key pos:13047 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$7.8K
0
$100K
$92.4K
767
767
—
share class as filed: U.S. FIN SVC ETF · position key pos:11707 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$13.0K
0
$100K
$87.1K
1,050
1,050
—
share class as filed: SMALL CP ETF · position key pos:17231 · issuer key iss:2483
NO CHANGE
−$405
0
$84.3K
$83.9K
318
318
—
share class as filed: HEALTH CAR ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:8f84e4bccfedd905f8602bd39e2de909 · issuer key iss:2481
NO CHANGE
−$3.5K
0
$74.4K
$70.9K
260
260
—
share class as filed: S&P500 EQL WGT · position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
−$781
0
$69.1K
$68.4K
355
355
—
share class as filed: EAFE GRWTH ETF · position key pos:16666 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
−$2.5K
0
$62.1K
$59.7K
530
530
—
share class as filed: S&P SML 600 GWT · position key pos:17806 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$796
0
$56.3K
$57.1K
390
390
—
share class as filed: SELECT DIVID ETF · position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$2.9K
0
$51.1K
$54.0K
357
357
—
share class as filed: INTL EQTY ETF · position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633
NO CHANGE
+$566
0
$51.6K
$52.2K
2,096
2,096
—
share class as filed: SELECT US REIT · position key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$2.6K
0
$45.4K
$48.1K
765
765
—
share class as filed: LARGE CAP VALUE · position key pos:13166 · issuer key iss:1000
NO CHANGE
+$1.1K
0
$37.2K
$38.3K
550
550
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:13925 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
−$751
0
$37.5K
$36.8K
110
110
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:15321 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
−$2.4K
0
$31.8K
$29.4K
300
300
—
share class as filed: MSCI IRELAND ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:85c625f04ff1df46cee0172e13ca0e20 · issuer key cusip6:46429B
NO CHANGE
−$2.3K
0
$29.7K
$27.4K
400
400
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:15250 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
−$2.6K
0
$28.5K
$25.9K
100
100
—
share class as filed: NASD TECH DIV · position key sid:sec:prov:dbad887a5f1987a2a1d09827f43291b4 · issuer key iss:2382
NO CHANGE
−$1.2K
0
$27.1K
$25.8K
275
275
—
share class as filed: ENERGY ALPHADX · position key sid:sec:prov:cfe7d31f371b048d4d2d8f1b81d7b0da · issuer key iss:2381
NO CHANGE
+$6.1K
0
$19.4K
$25.5K
1,157
1,157
—
share class as filed: FINLS ALPHADEX · position key pos:17536 · issuer key iss:2381
NO CHANGE
−$2.5K
0
$26.6K
$24.2K
429
429
—
share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:05937aba4ce92b128af1dbba8d10131b · issuer key cusip6:690469
NO CHANGE
+$5.1K
0
$18.7K
$23.8K
11,262
11,262
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:17209 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
+$293
0
$22.7K
$22.9K
235
235
—
share class as filed: ISHARES SEMICDTR · position key pos:17516 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$919
0
$19.3K
$20.2K
60
60
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:15174 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
+$275
0
$17.0K
$17.2K
182
182
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:b109b7c8cad7049669c3adbdfaee4b50 · issuer key iss:2452
NO CHANGE
−$35
0
$14.2K
$14.2K
463
463
—
share class as filed: NASDAQ EQT PREM · position key pos:13489 · issuer key iss:2409
NO CHANGE
−$817
0
$14.7K
$13.8K
250
250
—
share class as filed: SHORT TRM BOND · position key pos:10984 · issuer key iss:2477
NO CHANGE
−$117
0
$13.9K
$13.8K
176
176
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:10894 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
−$208
0
$13.4K
$13.2K
154
154
—
share class as filed: MCAP GR IDXVIP · position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key iss:2483
NO CHANGE
−$1.2K
0
$13.7K
$12.5K
48
48
—
share class as filed: RISNG DIVD ACHIV · position key sid:sec:prov:17b19445cfc49d8e93d0a978b5f9fc37 · issuer key iss:2382
NO CHANGE
−$445
0
$10.8K
$10.3K
150
150
—
share class as filed: GLOBAL ENERG ETF · position key pos:11909 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$1.5K
0
$5.0K
$6.5K
115
115
—
share class as filed: NASDAQ BK ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:153a1931ee140cc483eeeaa8eff454e1 · issuer key iss:2382
NO CHANGE
−$469
0
$6.6K
$6.1K
167
167
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:12286 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
+$20
0
$5.2K
$5.2K
55
55
—
share class as filed: *W EXP 08/03/202 · position key pos:16616 · issuer key iss:1346
NO CHANGE
+$2.0K
0
$1.8K
$3.8K
93
93
—
share class as filed: CRE U S REIT ETF · position key pos:17389 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
+$196
0
$3.5K
$3.7K
62
62
—
share class as filed: US OIL EQ&SV ETF · position key pos:18298 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
+$502
0
$2.0K
$2.5K
87
87
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:2c10d4638a7d9da6a604369bde29ebb3 · issuer key iss:2452
NO CHANGE
−$9
0
$838
$829
18
18
—
share class as filed: U S EQUITY FACTR · position key sid:sec:prov:763c6b16ddbd2879e35ad29e94078516 · issuer key iss:2405
NO CHANGE
−$38
0
$702
$664
10
10
—
share class as filed: ACTIVEBETA EME · position key sid:sec:prov:fc1023a1198c0241370c2e55e9fb7671 · issuer key iss:2392
NO CHANGE
−$2
0
$647
$645
15
15
—
share class as filed: CORE UNIVRSL USD · position key sid:sec:prov:df074602715c1ffe206222b8ce0c038f · issuer key iss:2405
NO CHANGE
−$4
0
$420
$416
9
9
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:8b57560043266bcb6e19f900348f25bb · issuer key iss:2452
NO CHANGE
−$2
0
$338
$336
12
12
—
share class as filed: HLTH CARE ALPH · position key sid:sec:prov:8d6f60ceff21208e7ea66ac70f1ebba8 · issuer key iss:2381
NO CHANGE
−$14
0
$345
$331
3
3
—
share class as filed: ESG OPTIMIZED · position key pos:10919 · issuer key iss:1013
NO CHANGE
−$3
0
$45
$42
0
0
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET REA · position key sid:sec:prov:3c7254bf686fe138e5a2df2aa1be5a39 · issuer key iss:2454
NO CHANGE
+$1
0
$40
$41
1
1
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
1,572 issuers · 3,465 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions Allspring Global Investments Holdings, LLC reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
NVIDIA CORPORATION1 position · 3 reported rows
Rows Allspring Global Investments Holdings, LLC reported for NVIDIA CORPORATION, as it reported them
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ALPHABET INC2 positions · 6 reported rows
Rows Allspring Global Investments Holdings, LLC reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
25.3%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
47 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.