The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334
TRIM
−$48.6M
−156,584
$320M
$271M
1,715,590
1,559,006
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89
ADD
−$7.5M
+49,168
$254M
$246M
810,256
859,424
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225
TRIM
−$88.8M
−35,415
$321M
$232M
663,366
627,951
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144
TRIM
−$17.5M
−25,535
$159M
$141M
584,324
558,789
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95
TRIM
−$43.4M
−121,238
$183M
$139M
791,019
669,781
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035
ADD
+$18.6M
+2,782
$99.1M
$118M
478,803
481,585
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214
ADD
+$18.6M
+40,289
$96.9M
$116M
920,425
960,714
—
share class as filed: S&P 500 ETF SHS · position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key iss:2483
ADD
−$4.2M
+2,278
$117M
$113M
187,009
189,287
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356
ADD
+$9.1M
+2,408
$103M
$112M
376,605
379,013
—
share class as filed: CORE MSCI EMKT · position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016
ADD
+$6.5M
+37,632
$104M
$111M
1,547,557
1,585,189
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916
ADD
+$3.2M
+24,364
$106M
$109M
308,227
332,591
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323
ADD
−$8.7M
+12,933
$116M
$107M
334,855
347,788
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821
TRIM
−$57.9K
−98,142
$101M
$101M
819,403
721,261
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647
TRIM
−$4.4M
−24,396
$94.0M
$89.6M
708,577
684,181
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123
ADD
−$6.1M
+7,285
$88.5M
$82.4M
82,328
89,613
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791
ADD
+$10.5M
+14,794
$64.2M
$74.8M
370,306
385,100
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12131 · issuer key iss:1401
ADD
+$6.5M
+24,699
$67.0M
$73.6M
612,161
636,860
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23
ADD
+$2.1M
+25,665
$71.1M
$73.3M
311,302
336,967
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122
TRIM
−$7.4M
−38,033
$80.4M
$73.1M
245,713
207,680
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193
TRIM
−$22.6M
−21,586
$94.7M
$72.1M
165,875
144,289
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
1–100 of 549 changes
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 44
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positions held with no share change into quarter 2026-03-31
The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match
NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE
derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero
reported unit changed across the pair (SH↔PRN); the share delta is withheld rather than fabricated
Prev value
Curr value
Prev shares
Curr shares
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15610 · issuer key iss:1192
NO CHANGE
+$4.2M
0
$8.8M
$13.0M
40,545
40,545
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:16668 · issuer key iss:1119
NO CHANGE
+$18.2K
0
$6.1M
$6.1M
227,777
227,777
—
share class as filed: CORE S&P MCP ETF · position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
+$120K
0
$5.2M
$5.3M
78,160
78,160
—
share class as filed: 1 3 YR TREAS BD · position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$6.3K
0
$2.1M
$2.1M
25,000
25,000
—
share class as filed: SHORT TRM BOND · position key pos:10984 · issuer key iss:2477
NO CHANGE
−$10.0K
0
$2.0M
$2.0M
25,000
25,000
—
share class as filed: B-BBB CLO ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:cc179c3e91a9983962ed25f0b4931967 · issuer key iss:2410
NO CHANGE
−$38.3K
0
$1.7M
$1.6M
35,000
35,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:10384 · issuer key iss:52
NO CHANGE
−$1.2M
0
$2.9M
$1.6M
37,724
37,724
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: CL C · position key pos:16097 · issuer key iss:466
NO CHANGE
+$213K
0
$1.2M
$1.4M
35,295
35,295
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key iss:2452
NO CHANGE
+$3.9K
0
$1.4M
$1.4M
15,000
15,000
—
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key sid:sec:prov:3e2a436ed85d65127c6062592fc639fd · issuer key cusip6:29278D
NO CHANGE
−$27.9K
0
$1.4M
$1.4M
348,586
348,586
—
share class as filed: RUS 1000 GRW ETF · position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$207K
0
$1.5M
$1.3M
3,127
3,127
—
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:619e10cd07ad0785025395f1b13b6902 · issuer key cusip6:76655K
NO CHANGE
−$656K
0
$1.8M
$1.1M
80,841
80,841
—
share class as filed: ALERIAN MLP · position key sid:sec:prov:aa0d960e6d28a47cd7b7724f21507107 · issuer key cusip6:00162Q
NO CHANGE
+$112K
0
$940K
$1.1M
20,000
20,000
—
share class as filed: S&P 500 GRWT ETF · position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$147K
0
$1.2M
$1.0M
9,500
9,500
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10954 · issuer key iss:836
NO CHANGE
−$72.8K
0
$1.1M
$1.0M
80,000
80,000
—
share class as filed: RUS 1000 VAL ETF · position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$12.0K
0
$1.0M
$998K
4,764
4,764
—
share class as filed: S&P 500 VAL ETF · position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012
NO CHANGE
−$28.0K
0
$1.0M
$987K
4,753
4,753
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12966 · issuer key iss:10
NO CHANGE
−$15.6K
0
$896K
$881K
62,493
62,493
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780
NO CHANGE
+$297K
0
$558K
$855K
2,884
2,884
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141
NO CHANGE
−$233K
0
$1.0M
$780K
7,000
7,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM STOCK · position key pos:14332 · issuer key iss:376
NO CHANGE
+$248K
0
$453K
$702K
10,137
10,137
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145
NO CHANGE
+$270K
0
$298K
$569K
809
809
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:17461 · issuer key iss:1157
NO CHANGE
−$25.5K
0
$571K
$545K
11,302
11,302
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11668 · issuer key iss:164
NO CHANGE
−$66.3K
0
$607K
$541K
30,000
30,000
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873
NO CHANGE
+$145K
0
$382K
$527K
13,518
13,518
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16797 · issuer key iss:123
NO CHANGE
+$64.0K
0
$455K
$519K
11,534
11,534
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12900 · issuer key iss:808
NO CHANGE
+$157K
0
$362K
$519K
2,656
2,656
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10411 · issuer key iss:661
NO CHANGE
−$74.8K
0
$550K
$475K
3,500
3,500
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SHS · position key pos:11048 · issuer key iss:2310
NO CHANGE
+$143K
0
$304K
$447K
5,990
5,990
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15889 · issuer key iss:2004
NO CHANGE
+$8.6K
0
$395K
$404K
8,281
8,281
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key pos:11089 · issuer key iss:1048
NO CHANGE
+$32.6K
0
$347K
$380K
4,741
4,741
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10937 · issuer key iss:191
NO CHANGE
−$28.8K
0
$407K
$378K
25,500
25,500
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15016 · issuer key iss:1868
NO CHANGE
+$66.6K
0
$307K
$374K
630
630
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381
NO CHANGE
+$56.5K
0
$302K
$358K
3,300
3,300
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18081 · issuer key iss:1268
NO CHANGE
−$37.8K
0
$387K
$349K
53
53
—
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS A · position key sid:sec:prov:1d121eb0574b5cc98ca7674be2f41fdb · issuer key cusip6:92763W
NO CHANGE
−$40.7K
0
$366K
$325K
20,666
20,666
—
share class as filed: DAILY REAL ESTAT · position key sid:sec:prov:a17c3c0c8e00f869babf331ffacac275 · issuer key cusip6:25460G
NO CHANGE
−$15.3K
0
$265K
$250K
10,000
10,000
—
share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:13667 · issuer key iss:1602
NO CHANGE
−$1.0K
0
$234K
$233K
7,754
7,754
—
share class as filed: SEMICONDUCTR ETF · position key pos:15938 · issuer key iss:2474
NO CHANGE
−$490
0
$227K
$227K
625
625
—
share class as filed: SELECT STOXX EUR · position key sid:sec:prov:bf88c0643d7dc790ff58066578bc3ed8 · issuer key cusip6:84858T
NO CHANGE
−$18.7K
0
$227K
$208K
5,365
5,365
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:14791 · issuer key iss:1046
NO CHANGE
−$106K
0
$310K
$204K
15,231
15,231
—
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key sid:sec:prov:f3d2b1323e7435727207a93d87b27d0f · issuer key cusip6:66981J
NO CHANGE
−$30.0K
0
$220K
$190K
11,747
11,747
—
share class as filed: ORDINARY SHARES · position key sid:sec:prov:c3a8df85fafc2e5b300de9b07397ff9d · issuer key cusip6:G3R239
NO CHANGE
−$73.2K
0
$253K
$180K
46,300
46,300
a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name)
share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:12980 · issuer key iss:964
NO CHANGE
−$26.5K
0
$183K
$156K
10,470
10,470
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Holdings without a security ID are counted, not compared. Method ↗
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
506 issuers · 1,297 rows
ViewThis build carries one quarter for this manager: 2026-03-31. Notable managers carry four published quarters, others two.
Positions J. Safra Sarasin Holding AG reported for the quarter ended 2026-03-31, as that filer reported them
This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names.
a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing
Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets.
value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0
Shares
Wt
verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred)
ALPHABET INC2 positions · 15 reported rows
Rows J. Safra Sarasin Holding AG reported for ALPHABET INC, as it reported them
One line per issuer, largest first — open a line for its reported rows. Grouping ↗
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.
share of the period's disclosed value held in the top-N positions; denominator is reported 13F value, not total assets
47.6%below median 80.0%
integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
140 bpsbelow median 446 bps
holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.