Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW CL Aposition key pos:14677 · issuer key iss:1427 | trim | −$16.8M | −119,126 | $409M | $392M | 1,318,251 | 1,199,125 | |
STRYKER CORPORATION COMposition key pos:16108 · issuer key iss:2049 | trim | −$69.9M | −121,557 | $460M | $390M | 1,307,407 | 1,185,850 | |
WATERS CORP COMposition key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:2308 | trim | −$109M | −49,354 | $435M | $327M | 1,146,209 | 1,096,855 | |
ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL Aposition key pos:16029 · issuer key iss:152 | trim | −$67.3M | −122,839 | $394M | $326M | 1,257,218 | 1,134,379 | |
VISA INC COM CL Aposition key pos:13716 · issuer key iss:2278 | trim | −$68.7M | −54,069 | $379M | $310M | 1,079,514 | 1,025,445 | |
METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL COMposition key pos:18754 · issuer key iss:1471 | trim | −$53.3M | −16,977 | $334M | $281M | 239,736 | 222,759 | |
PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC COMposition key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1711 | trim | −$58.1M | −414,082 | $336M | $277M | 2,091,801 | 1,677,719 | |
IDEXX LABS INC COMposition key pos:17269 · issuer key iss:1161 | trim | −$104M | −72,273 | $375M | $271M | 553,859 | 481,586 | |
AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN COMposition key pos:11639 · issuer key iss:279 | trim | −$74.6M | −11,011 | $344M | $270M | 1,338,320 | 1,327,309 | |
META PLATFORMS INC CL Aposition key pos:12241 · issuer key iss:891 | trim | −$77.2M | −54,496 | $346M | $268M | 523,536 | 469,040 | |
PROCTER & GAMBLE CO COMposition key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1758 | trim | −$365K | −16,429 | $255M | $254M | 1,777,110 | 1,760,681 | |
MICROSOFT CORP COMposition key pos:12680 · issuer key iss:1473 | trim | −$77.5M | −4,547 | $323M | $246M | 668,549 | 664,002 | |
CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC COMposition key pos:17561 · issuer key iss:579 | trim | +$22.7M | −23,080 | $220M | $242M | 2,620,239 | 2,597,159 | |
TEXAS INSTRS INC COMposition key pos:17749 · issuer key iss:2125 | trim | +$16.9M | −5,582 | $151M | $168M | 872,579 | 866,997 | |
FORTINET INC COMposition key pos:12089 · issuer key iss:945 | trim | −$8.7M | −158,444 | $144M | $136M | 1,818,233 | 1,659,789 | |
ZOETIS INC CL Aposition key pos:12755 · issuer key iss:2380 | trim | −$19.4M | −86,267 | $152M | $132M | 1,206,414 | 1,120,147 | |
OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP COMposition key pos:15199 · issuer key iss:1642 | trim | −$34.8M | −284,726 | $109M | $74.5M | 1,251,513 | 966,787 | |
HOME DEPOT INC COMposition key pos:11561 · issuer key iss:1122 | trim | −$1.7M | −4,736 | $3.2M | $1.5M | 9,321 | 4,585 | |
TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC SPONSORED ADSposition key pos:18380 · issuer key iss:2080 | add | +$780K | +2,248 | $184K | $964K | 605 | 2,853 | |
APPLE INC COMposition key pos:14088 · issuer key iss:219 | add | +$390K | +1,578 | $164K | $554K | 605 | 2,183 | |
TJX COS INC NEW COMposition key pos:18816 · issuer key iss:2073 | add | +$336K | +2,058 | $177K | $513K | 1,155 | 3,213 | |
AMAZON COM INC COMposition key pos:15054 · issuer key iss:159 | add | +$249K | +1,274 | $165K | $414K | 715 | 1,989 | |
| pos:14708 | exit‡e | −$117M | −176,360 | $117M | $0 | 176,360 | — | |
| pos:14767 | exit‡e | −$142M | −2,226,357 | $142M | $0 | 2,226,357 | — |
4 more changes below.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
Positionposition matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | Changethe reported share count is unchanged across the pair, so the position reads as held rather than as a buy or a sell; only builds before this release inferred a direction from the reported value instead classified_by_value · "exit" = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · "no change" = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an add or a trim (Add / New / Trim / Exit / No change) · "no prior" = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | Δ valuederived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Δ shares | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
BADGER METER INC COMposition key pos:13635 · issuer key iss:307 | no change | −$2.9M | 0 | $23.1M | $20.2M | 132,631 | 132,631 | |
WASTE MGMT INC DEL COMposition key pos:15801 · issuer key iss:2307 | no change | +$710K | 0 | $15.5M | $16.2M | 70,475 | 70,475 |
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
null-value positions: 0holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled · top-N share ·§: 100.0% · HHI (bps) ·§: 640integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values · QoQ moves: 26
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build — every position this filer reported for the selected quarter, as it reported it. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Serving this list is M2-CONTRACT §3, amended 2026-08-02; §3.1 keeps live EDGAR for filings newer than this build.
Open FUNDSMITH INVESTMENT SERVICES LTD.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
| KindClassification is not joined into this reported-position view. Use the changed-positions view to compare the two published quarters. | TickerThis list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | Issuera position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | WeightShare of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | Valuevalue undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Position changeShare change is available in the separate comparison view; it is not joined into this position list. | Wt | CongressThe congressional transaction join is unavailable in this build. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | MARverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $392M | 1,199,125 | — | 8.9% | — | |
| — | SYKverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $390M | 1,185,850 | — | 8.8% | — | |
| — | WATverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATERS CORP WATERS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $327M | 1,096,855 | — | 7.4% | — | |
| — | GOOGLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $326M | 1,134,379 | — | 7.4% | — | |
| — | Vverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $310M | 1,025,445 | — | 7.0% | — | |
| — | MTDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL METTLER TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $281M | 222,759 | — | 6.4% | — | |
| — | PMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $277M | 1,677,719 | — | 6.3% | — | |
| — | IDXXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $271M | 481,586 | — | 6.1% | — | |
| — | ADPverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $270M | 1,327,309 | — | 6.1% | — | |
| — | METAverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $268M | 469,040 | — | 6.1% | — | |
| — | PGverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $254M | 1,760,681 | — | 5.8% | — | |
| — | MSFTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $246M | 664,002 | — | 5.6% | — | |
| — | CHDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $242M | 2,597,159 | — | 5.5% | — | |
| — | TXNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $168M | 866,997 | — | 3.8% | — | |
| — | FTNTverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTINET INC FORTINET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $136M | 1,659,789 | — | 3.1% | — | |
| — | ZTSverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $132M | 1,120,147 | — | 3.0% | — | |
| — | OTISverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $74.5M | 966,787 | — | 1.7% | — | |
| — | BMIverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BADGER METER INC BADGER METER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.2M | 132,631 | — | 0.5% | — | |
| — | WMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.2M | 70,475 | — | 0.4% | — | |
| — | HDverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.5M | 4,585 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | TSMverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $964K | 2,853 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | AAPLverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $554K | 2,183 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | TJXverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $513K | 3,213 | — | 0.0% | — | |
| — | AMZNverified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $414K | 1,989 | — | 0.0% | — |
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).