NFJ INVESTMENT GROUP, LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.6B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 388
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 42
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 50
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10845 · issuer key iss:864 | TRIM | +$9.7M | −334,867 | $86.3M | $96.0M | 1,873,541 | 1,538,674 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 | TRIM | +$3.2M | −113,077 | $86.9M | $90.1M | 1,022,834 | 909,757 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 | TRIM | −$13.8M | −92,077 | $87.4M | $73.5M | 874,355 | 782,278 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 | TRIM | −$7.2M | −75,624 | $77.7M | $70.4M | 608,354 | 532,730 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$13.7M | −24,008 | $83.8M | $70.1M | 267,877 | 243,869 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 | ADD | +$61.9M | +70,691 | $509K | $62.4M | 779 | 71,470 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12080 · issuer key iss:491 | ADD | +$41.5M | +698,195 | $12.6M | $54.1M | 182,031 | 880,226 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12263 · issuer key iss:824 | ADD | +$975K | +5,318 | $52.4M | $53.4M | 1,189,006 | 1,194,324 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 | ADD | +$22.5M | +28,632 | $26.7M | $49.2M | 24,881 | 53,513 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 | TRIM | −$16.5M | −283,422 | $62.3M | $45.7M | 775,850 | 492,428 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 | TRIM | +$2.8M | −9,165 | $42.2M | $45.0M | 55,079 | 45,914 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10184 · issuer key iss:1579 | TRIM | −$8.6M | −62,882 | $50.8M | $42.2M | 228,607 | 165,725 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 | ADD | +$15.4M | +10,566 | $25.7M | $41.1M | 157,776 | 168,342 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 | ADD | +$13.3M | +95,709 | $27.3M | $40.6M | 436,521 | 532,230 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL B · position key pos:13642 · issuer key iss:1873 | ADD | +$15.0M | +109,228 | $25.4M | $40.4M | 116,627 | 225,855 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1817ff6a8b77f332e6d7f8022cc4199c · issuer key cusip6:203607 | TRIM | −$88.5K | −15,864 | $40.0M | $39.9M | 695,820 | 679,956 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 | TRIM | −$15.1M | −783,593 | $54.3M | $39.3M | 2,182,350 | 1,398,757 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 | TRIM | −$3.8M | −8,140 | $42.9M | $39.1M | 200,138 | 191,998 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17728 · issuer key iss:1455 | NEW | +$37.2M | +431,796 | $0 | $37.2M | — | 431,796 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10340 · issuer key iss:1842 | TRIM | −$3.3M | −22,272 | $40.1M | $36.8M | 348,236 | 325,964 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 56
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14817 · issuer key iss:703 | NO CHANGE | −$345K | 0 | $16.1M | $15.7M | 367,111 | 367,111 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $13.2M | $14.3M | 132,079 | 132,079 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12194 · issuer key iss:1195 | NO CHANGE | +$3.9M | 0 | $7.9M | $11.8M | 187,021 | 187,021 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10711 · issuer key iss:572 | NO CHANGE | +$2.0M | 0 | $5.4M | $7.5M | 148,114 | 148,114 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10474 · issuer key iss:627 | NO CHANGE | −$328K | 0 | $6.6M | $6.2M | 58,335 | 58,335 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 | NO CHANGE | +$147K | 0 | $5.6M | $5.8M | 28,038 | 28,038 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:97 | NO CHANGE | +$503K | 0 | $5.0M | $5.5M | 49,989 | 49,989 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:13318 · issuer key iss:1660 | NO CHANGE | +$35.4K | 0 | $5.2M | $5.3M | 272,029 | 272,029 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13732 · issuer key iss:1785 | NO CHANGE | +$223K | 0 | $4.8M | $5.1M | 82,264 | 82,264 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 | NO CHANGE | +$818K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.8M | 4,375 | 4,375 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A COM · position key pos:12891 · issuer key iss:1146 | NO CHANGE | −$2.2M | 0 | $6.9M | $4.7M | 355,666 | 355,666 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12159 · issuer key iss:1478 | NO CHANGE | −$627K | 0 | $5.2M | $4.6M | 51,229 | 51,229 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SH BEN INT · position key pos:11676 · issuer key iss:679 | NO CHANGE | −$292K | 0 | $4.7M | $4.4M | 75,101 | 75,101 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11453 · issuer key iss:1069 | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $2.7M | $4.3M | 73,403 | 73,403 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12666 · issuer key iss:688 | NO CHANGE | +$202K | 0 | $4.1M | $4.3M | 105,602 | 105,602 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ORD SHS · position key pos:15107 · issuer key iss:2241 | NO CHANGE | +$117K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.2M | 56,678 | 56,678 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12698 · issuer key iss:1230 | NO CHANGE | −$549K | 0 | $4.5M | $4.0M | 32,726 | 32,726 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15579 · issuer key iss:555 | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $2.7M | $3.9M | 115,653 | 115,653 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A COM · position key pos:16044 · issuer key iss:943 | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $2.4M | $3.9M | 285,955 | 285,955 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11035 · issuer key iss:266 | NO CHANGE | −$200K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.8M | 67,991 | 67,991 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:15730 · issuer key iss:1746 | NO CHANGE | −$140K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.8M | 18,990 | 18,990 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12175 · issuer key iss:1385 | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $2.4M | $3.7M | 62,011 | 62,011 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:10811 · issuer key iss:473 | NO CHANGE | +$162K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.2M | 172,068 | 172,068 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A COM · position key pos:11016 · issuer key iss:701 | NO CHANGE | +$496K | 0 | $2.6M | $3.1M | 92,320 | 92,320 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15772 · issuer key iss:1598 | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $1.8M | $3.0M | 96,937 | 96,937 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM SHS · position key pos:17168 · issuer key iss:518 | NO CHANGE | +$435K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.8M | 26,795 | 26,795 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:18249 · issuer key iss:1949 | NO CHANGE | +$131K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.7M | 9,209 | 9,209 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:16642 · issuer key iss:789 | NO CHANGE | +$17.2K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 15,115 | 15,115 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:e64e0ce091683bc6a156340765b87ab5 · issuer key cusip6:163086 | NO CHANGE | −$122K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.5M | 42,201 | 42,201 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 | NO CHANGE | +$440K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.5M | 8,883 | 8,883 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:17016 · issuer key iss:1471 | NO CHANGE | +$209K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.3M | 43,680 | 43,680 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:18165 · issuer key iss:2007 | NO CHANGE | −$635K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.3M | 143,357 | 143,357 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13177 · issuer key iss:2366 | NO CHANGE | +$28.7K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.3M | 17,841 | 17,841 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL A · position key pos:10271 · issuer key iss:395 | NO CHANGE | −$279K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.2M | 64,967 | 64,967 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13038 · issuer key iss:169 | NO CHANGE | −$340K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.1M | 12,928 | 12,928 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c981d89112e9e1f2e94c030091f2b821 · issuer key cusip6:596680 | NO CHANGE | +$62.2K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 38,178 | 38,178 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:13792 · issuer key iss:530 | NO CHANGE | −$278K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.0M | 86,506 | 86,506 |
| — | share class as filed: COMMON STOCK · position key sid:sec:prov:b0c9ed3789a39a6ab89969a02e73c665 · issuer key cusip6:926400 | NO CHANGE | −$287K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.7M | 36,748 | 36,748 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:1ee09cb41236a1fea9ecab35cc9c9ea5 · issuer key cusip6:92262D | NO CHANGE | −$194K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 72,611 | 72,611 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:10492 · issuer key iss:206 | NO CHANGE | +$51.2K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 31,997 | 31,997 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12924 · issuer key iss:687 | NO CHANGE | +$29.5K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 42,135 | 42,135 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15958 · issuer key iss:1753 | NO CHANGE | −$35.8K | 0 | $241K | $205K | 643 | 643 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 | NO CHANGE | +$16.0K | 0 | $97.0K | $113K | 627 | 627 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM NEW · position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 | NO CHANGE | −$790 | 0 | $31.2K | $30.4K | 585 | 585 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 | NO CHANGE | +$2.1K | 0 | $18.8K | $21.0K | 62 | 62 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:17000 · issuer key iss:829 | NO CHANGE | −$259 | 0 | $19.6K | $19.4K | 225 | 225 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14707 · issuer key iss:1978 | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $16.4K | $12.6K | 405 | 405 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 | NO CHANGE | −$2.1K | 0 | $14.7K | $12.5K | 100 | 100 |
| — | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:15364 · issuer key iss:1443 | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $1.5K | $2.7K | 130 | 130 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: ADR · position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 | NO CHANGE | −$890 | 0 | $3.2K | $2.3K | 63 | 63 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONS ADR · position key pos:10834 · issuer key iss:1282 | NO CHANGE | −$398 | 0 | $2.7K | $2.3K | 153 | 153 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADR · position key pos:16474 · issuer key iss:675 | NO CHANGE | +$780 | 0 | $992 | $1.8K | 42 | 42 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 | NO CHANGE | +$162 | 0 | $1.4K | $1.6K | 12 | 12 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SP ADR PFD NEW · position key pos:16760 · issuer key iss:225 | NO CHANGE | +$121 | 0 | $1.3K | $1.4K | 378 | 378 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: SPONSORED ADS · position key pos:10674 · issuer key iss:1886 | NO CHANGE | +$158 | 0 | $717 | $875 | 55 | 55 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM CL B · position key pos:15529 · issuer key iss:253 | NO CHANGE | −$49 | 0 | $611 | $562 | 16 | 16 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
221 issuers · 388 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HF SINCLAIR CORP | $96.0M | 1,538,674 | 3.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC | $90.1M | 909,757 | 3.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP | $73.5M | 782,278 | 2.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. | $70.4M | 532,730 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $70.1M | 243,869 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $62.4M | 71,470 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMMERCIAL METALS CO | $54.1M | 880,226 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLACIER BANCORP INC NEW | $53.4M | 1,194,324 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $49.2M | 53,513 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $45.7M | 492,428 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC | $45.0M | 45,914 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL GOLD INC | $42.2M | 165,725 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP | $41.1M | 168,342 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD | $40.6M | 532,230 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIVERSAL HLTH SVCS INC | $40.4M | 225,855 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | COMMUNITY FINANCIAL SYSTEM I1 position · 2 reported rows
| $39.9M | 679,956 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC | $39.3M | 1,398,757 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $39.1M | 191,998 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINNACLE FINL PARTNERS INC | $37.2M | 431,796 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UMB FINL CORP | $36.8M | 325,964 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | BANK HAWAII CORP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $36.6M | 493,580 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HERSHEY CO | $35.2M | 169,471 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 | $34.0M | 186,564 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INDEPENDENT BK CORP MASS | $34.0M | 451,749 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENNAMETAL INC | $33.6M | 929,258 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUCOR CORP | $32.9M | 194,421 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $31.4M | 106,583 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP | $31.2M | 247,014 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAGNA INTL INC | $30.8M | 552,029 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHSTATE BK CORP | $29.7M | 320,716 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $29.4M | 79,453 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED | $28.8M | 560,101 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLD NATL BANCORP IND | $27.1M | 1,225,294 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP | $26.8M | 149,469 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLOWSERVE CORP | $26.4M | 359,168 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $26.0M | 79,105 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | LAKELAND FINL CORP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $26.0M | 453,232 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAUDER ESTEE COS INC | $25.2M | 351,793 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINCINNATI FINL CORP | $25.0M | 159,066 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $24.5M | 112,839 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC | $24.4M | 1,556,349 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC | $24.1M | 50,967 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $23.9M | 115,459 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY | $23.3M | 141,396 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUIST FINL CORP | $21.5M | 467,985 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHWEST AIRLS CO | $21.5M | 571,281 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME BANCSHARES INC | $20.8M | 774,061 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC | $19.1M | 132,207 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $19.0M | 11,543 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC | $18.7M | 89,674 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERSOURCE ENERGY | $18.0M | 259,918 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $17.8M | 365,198 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $17.8M | 31,085 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $17.6M | 103,571 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC | $17.3M | 105,178 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. | $17.0M | 263,505 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JD.COM INC | $16.8M | 568,440 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO | $16.5M | 207,564 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXELIXIS INC | $15.7M | 367,111 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC | $15.5M | 137,088 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LITTELFUSE INC | $15.0M | 44,321 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KAISER ALUMINIUM CORPORATION | $14.9M | 123,381 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.3M | 132,079 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MKS INC. | $13.8M | 60,067 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | TOWNEBANK PORTSMOUTH VA1 position · 2 reported rows
| $13.7M | 408,102 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C | $12.7M | 531,408 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR GEN CORP | $12.2M | 102,559 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIRBNB INC | $11.9M | 94,386 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATADOR RES CO | $11.8M | 187,021 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HELMERICH & PAYNE INC | $11.7M | 323,415 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGCO CORP | $11.3M | 97,174 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | $11.1M | 13,072 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC | $10.6M | 181,052 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST INDL RLTY TR INC | $10.5M | 182,145 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $10.4M | 52,488 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.2M | 10,198 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | ENTERPRISE FINL SVCS CORP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $9.5M | 175,836 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO | $9.3M | 96,121 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JBT MAREL CORPORATION | $8.9M | 69,663 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC | $8.4M | 140,696 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $8.1M | 28,709 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | GETTY RLTY CORP NEW1 position · 2 reported rows
| $7.8M | 245,978 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEVON ENERGY CORP NEW | $7.5M | 148,114 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TUTOR PERINI CORP | $7.3M | 94,969 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAN AMERN SILVER CORP | $7.0M | 128,396 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC | $6.8M | 69,235 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALKER & DUNLOP INC | $6.8M | 152,987 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC | $6.8M | 21,229 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT | $6.7M | 15,514 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EAST WEST BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.2M | 58,335 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $6.2M | 86,224 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | M & T BK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.8M | 28,038 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMEREN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.5M | 49,989 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INC | $5.4M | 21,606 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP | $5.4M | 31,197 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.4M | 11,221 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MUELLER INDS INC | $5.3M | 48,268 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QXO INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.3M | 272,029 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHERN TR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.2M | 37,099 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATHAY GEN BANCORP | $5.1M | 103,201 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 47.0%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 133 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 388 / 388median book 97.5 positions
271 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open NFJ INVESTMENT GROUP, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.