Pallas Capital Advisors LLC
- sum of disclosed values for 2026-03-31; 0 positions have no disclosed value and are left out of the sum, counted here rather than dropped
- $2.7B
- every reported holding for this filer and quarter, including ones with no disclosed value
- 862
- positions with no comparable holding in the prior quarter (kind new), 2026-03-31
- 110
- positions absent from this quarter's filing after being held last quarter (kind exit), 2026-03-31 — inferred from absence, not a sale record
- 130
Changes · Quarter ended 2026-03-31. Newest filing in this build: 2026-07-31. Per-row filing dates are on each receipt.
by shares · How classified ↗| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11955 · issuer key iss:334 | ADD | −$104M | +1,156 | $447M | $342M | 9,480,665 | 9,481,821 |
| — | share class as filed: COM UNITS · position key sid:sec:prov:c58e96c85f4503f8642ac51cdf0b516b · issuer key cusip6:37946R | ADD | +$4.6M | +99,900 | $68.1M | $72.7M | 1,627,973 | 1,727,873 |
| — | share class as filed: HENDERSON MTG · position key pos:13907 · issuer key iss:2410 | TRIM | −$6.0M | −113,478 | $75.3M | $69.3M | 1,647,295 | 1,533,817 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 | ADD | −$16.4M | +3,092 | $74.8M | $58.4M | 154,732 | 157,824 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 | TRIM | −$13.9M | −37,853 | $64.3M | $50.4M | 236,534 | 198,681 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 | TRIM | −$6.4M | −16,217 | $54.7M | $48.4M | 293,486 | 277,269 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 | TRIM | −$8.0M | −12,705 | $55.0M | $47.0M | 238,235 | 225,530 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CAP STK CL A · position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 | TRIM | −$7.4M | −12,347 | $47.6M | $40.2M | 152,147 | 139,800 |
| — | share class as filed: FUNDAMENTAL INTL · position key pos:16724 · issuer key iss:1633 | TRIM | −$956K | −84,468 | $38.6M | $37.7M | 854,093 | 769,625 |
| — | share class as filed: TOTAL BD ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188 | TRIM | −$3.6M | −70,994 | $40.3M | $36.7M | 875,591 | 804,597 |
| — | share class as filed: INTERNATNAL VAL · position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | TRIM | −$1.7M | −73,218 | $38.1M | $36.4M | 763,071 | 689,853 |
| — | share class as filed: ENHANCED INTL · position key sid:sec:prov:91859939e16a0166c4178147e23615e4 · issuer key cusip6:31609A | TRIM | −$2.7M | −88,483 | $36.6M | $34.0M | 1,001,543 | 913,060 |
| — | share class as filed: ACTIVE BOND ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:35126b98145f09bd3e6e3aac6d105dd5 · issuer key iss:2409 | TRIM | −$3.3M | −57,180 | $37.0M | $33.7M | 683,422 | 626,242 |
| — | share class as filed: INTL CORE EQT MK · position key sid:sec:prov:6c8b9d246d7e5125a6c1d9ffa9a389cf · issuer key cusip6:25434V | TRIM | −$2.4M | −82,150 | $35.9M | $33.5M | 942,337 | 860,187 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 | TRIM | −$6.1M | −7,021 | $36.7M | $30.7M | 106,151 | 99,130 |
| — | share class as filed: INTRNL RES EQT · position key sid:sec:prov:98416cf980d0faa055e1c11418857ca2 · issuer key iss:2408 | TRIM | −$1.9M | −30,361 | $31.7M | $29.8M | 423,633 | 393,272 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 | TRIM | −$4.1M | −4,961 | $30.8M | $26.6M | 95,554 | 90,593 |
| — | share class as filed: ISHARES AAA CLO · position key pos:12885 · issuer key iss:280 | TRIM | −$2.4M | −46,836 | $29.0M | $26.6M | 559,818 | 512,982 |
| — | share class as filed: ISHARES FLEXIBLE · position key pos:11638 · issuer key iss:280 | TRIM | −$2.6M | −41,267 | $26.8M | $24.2M | 507,063 | 465,796 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: TR UNIT · position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 | TRIM | −$3.4M | −3,367 | $26.9M | $23.4M | 39,396 | 36,029 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Mark-to-market only (no share change) · 30
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
| The reviewed ticker for the filed issuer name and share class, the same mapping the Reported positions table uses. Symbols are never inferred from names; — means no reviewed mapping. | position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — never a name match | NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT by share count · NO CHANGE = same shares; the value moved with price, so never an ADD or a TRIM · EXIT = absent this quarter (disposed, delisted, confidential, or reported by an affiliate) — the filing does not say which · NO PRIOR = no comparable prior quarter on record (a first filing, or a quarter filed inside an affiliate's report), so not called a new stake · n/c = not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · †v: the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE | derived by Public Filings from the published data; “no value” means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c5c19451a690f2077a1295f775de7f4c · issuer key cusip6:67071L | NO CHANGE | −$47.6K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 144,258 | 144,258 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P MC 400GR ETF · position key pos:12699 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | +$50.9K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 13,609 | 13,609 |
| — | share class as filed: WORLD EX US CORE · position key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V | NO CHANGE | +$46.6K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 37,587 | 37,587 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS TP200 GR ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:55519c6ca1e80ac9a362cd98ad4885df · issuer key cusip6:464289 | NO CHANGE | −$120K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 4,271 | 4,271 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c878dcbe0aab900655a4eeced0019887 · issuer key cusip6:486606 | NO CHANGE | +$117K | 0 | $764K | $881K | 61,689 | 61,689 |
| — | share class as filed: SHRT TRM CORP BD · position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | −$4.9K | 0 | $850K | $845K | 10,665 | 10,665 |
| — | share class as filed: FUTURE EXPONENTI · position key sid:sec:prov:d06dc90372e535936c4f30ff3a1ea498 · issuer key iss:2405 | NO CHANGE | −$18.7K | 0 | $819K | $800K | 11,741 | 11,741 |
| — | share class as filed: UNIT BENEFICIAL · position key sid:sec:prov:8655f14d6d1ac300bb0fc9e2c8bfc3e3 · issuer key cusip6:091749 | NO CHANGE | −$251K | 0 | $1.0M | $790K | 17,714 | 17,714 |
| — | share class as filed: ULTRA SHRT ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key iss:2408 | NO CHANGE | +$301 | 0 | $761K | $761K | 15,046 | 15,046 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: CL A · position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE MSCI TOTAL · position key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F | NO CHANGE | +$14.5K | 0 | $612K | $627K | 7,233 | 7,233 |
| — | share class as filed: NATIONAL MUN ETF · position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$5.3K | 0 | $590K | $585K | 5,513 | 5,513 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key pos:15264 · issuer key iss:1602 | NO CHANGE | −$3.3K | 0 | $582K | $579K | 23,340 | 23,340 |
| — | share class as filed: ULTRA SHT MUNCPL · position key sid:sec:prov:ef912dff846ec8e01a7c18bd575e3523 · issuer key iss:2408 | NO CHANGE | +$400 | 0 | $509K | $510K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:44a226ef8a520b858bc736813ccf3ce8 · issuer key cusip6:19247R | NO CHANGE | +$3.8K | 0 | $470K | $473K | 42,499 | 42,499 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P US GWT · position key pos:11834 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$37.5K | 0 | $491K | $453K | 2,923 | 2,923 |
| — | share class as filed: EQUITY DUAL DIRC · position key sid:sec:prov:91fcaa7d562424a18b3d53afcaffb54b · issuer key cusip6:45784N | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $408K | $407K | 19,265 | 19,265 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STRET SPDR · position key sid:sec:prov:8dab956720243d58e35afa48ff635c34 · issuer key iss:2452 | NO CHANGE | +$2.2K | 0 | $382K | $384K | 20,026 | 20,026 |
| — | share class as filed: SHORT TERM TREAS · position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key iss:2482 | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $385K | $383K | 6,551 | 6,551 |
| — | share class as filed: STATE STREET SPD · position key sid:sec:prov:8b57560043266bcb6e19f900348f25bb · issuer key iss:2452 | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $371K | $370K | 12,677 | 12,677 |
| — | share class as filed: RUS TP200 VL ETF · position key sid:sec:prov:d5c14ea6c1a879798bb717c17f515397 · issuer key cusip6:464289 | NO CHANGE | +$3.1K | 0 | $346K | $349K | 3,768 | 3,768 |
| — | share class as filed: PFD AND INCM SEC · position key pos:13661 · issuer key iss:1013 | NO CHANGE | −$7.3K | 0 | $353K | $346K | 11,410 | 11,410 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:15958 · issuer key iss:1753 | NO CHANGE | −$55.4K | 0 | $373K | $318K | 996 | 996 |
| — | share class as filed: S&P 500 DV ARIST · position key sid:sec:prov:2293e5cc92fd9a725cb1495d0f85f49b · issuer key cusip6:74348A | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $267K | $272K | 2,567 | 2,567 |
| — | share class as filed: NYLI HEDGE MULTI · position key sid:sec:prov:afe59f1f566afa1c46ef7c1acdb0661a · issuer key cusip6:45409B | NO CHANGE | +$4.8K | 0 | $266K | $271K | 7,935 | 7,935 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:c129a6221ed1d5354df5cc5ac810b8b8 · issuer key cusip6:33631F | NO CHANGE | −$12.3K | 0 | $255K | $242K | 19,286 | 19,286 |
| — | share class as filed: CORE S&P US VLU · position key pos:11640 · issuer key iss:1012 | NO CHANGE | −$657 | 0 | $232K | $232K | 2,265 | 2,265 |
| — | share class as filed: EQUITY DUAL DIRE · position key sid:sec:prov:ccc9a2bc5559704715e509487077df1e · issuer key cusip6:45784N | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $203K | $201K | 9,390 | 9,390 |
| — | share class as filed: COM · position key sid:sec:prov:da327468723d84926bd7f462da7a0906 · issuer key cusip6:92333E | NO CHANGE | −$146K | 0 | $241K | $94.9K | 28,666 | 28,666 |
| a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and share class (never inferred from the name) | share class as filed: COM · position key pos:11664 · issuer key iss:276 | NO CHANGE | −$8.3K | 0 | $56.9K | $48.6K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Reported positions — 2026-03-31
776 issuers · 862 rows| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRUKER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $342M | 9,481,821 | 12.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $93.7M | 2,242,986 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $90.6M | 1,956,306 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $79.8M | 2,335,382 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $79.6M | 1,223,764 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR20 positions · 20 reported rows
| $77.5M | 622,804 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL PARTNERS LP · COM UNITS CUSIP 37946R109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $72.7M | 1,727,873 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $59.9M | 208,409 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $58.4M | 157,824 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $50.8M | 978,778 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $50.4M | 198,681 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $48.4M | 277,269 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $47.0M | 225,530 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $46.0M | 770,765 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR · TOTAL BD ETF CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $36.7M | 804,597 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST · ENHANCED INTL CUSIP 31609A404 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $34.0M | 913,060 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $32.2M | 350,721 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $30.7M | 99,130 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $30.2M | 98,415 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $26.6M | 90,593 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $23.4M | 36,029 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $23.2M | 46,840 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEW YORK LIFE INVTS ACTIVE E2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $22.4M | 935,130 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $21.3M | 510,212 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $20.9M | 647,833 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JOHN HANCOCK EXCHANGE TRADED · MULTFCTR EMRNG CUSIP 47804J834 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $19.8M | 578,446 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $19.2M | 13,925 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $18.5M | 75,774 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $18.2M | 68,551 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $18.0M | 346,011 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $16.9M | 34,001 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $16.5M | 103,511 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $14.3M | 99,162 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · FLOATNG RAT TREA CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $14.0M | 277,181 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $13.5M | 23,525 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $13.3M | 161,240 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $13.1M | 77,266 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $12.6M | 41,827 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI · FT VEST LADDERED CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5M | 370,653 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $12.4M | 197,427 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $11.5M | 40,685 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $11.2M | 53,636 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $10.8M | 221,487 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $10.4M | 10,431 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $10.2M | 133,605 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $9.9M | 47,624 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $9.1M | 69,398 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $9.1M | 15,695 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $9.0M | 9,796 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $9.0M | 10,002 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $8.9M | 86,541 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $8.6M | 57,435 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 44,265 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $8.2M | 43,700 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $8.1M | 67,542 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTAS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $8.0M | 97,824 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $7.1M | 98,978 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $7.0M | 14,086 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXSOME THERAPEUTICS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $6.9M | 40,610 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $6.8M | 70,953 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $6.8M | 68,651 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $6.8M | 72,883 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $6.6M | 34,936 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $6.3M | 24,959 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $6.1M | 66,177 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $6.1M | 18,559 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 143,242 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.9M | 30,644 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.9M | 39,889 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.9M | 46,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORTEVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.8M | 68,936 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.8M | 94,189 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST · ALPHA ARCH 1-3 CUSIP 02072L565 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 49,252 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.6M | 92,264 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.5M | 25,441 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.5M | 15,420 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.4M | 123,970 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 24,994 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATION · CL A COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.3M | 48,634 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.2M | 9,502 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.1M | 18,991 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.1M | 17,797 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DTE ENERGY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.0M | 34,435 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.0M | 15,999 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $5.0M | 76,709 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYALTY PHARMA PLC · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $4.9M | 102,969 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $4.7M | 63,208 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WW GRAINGER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $4.6M | 4,254 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $4.6M | 43,907 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $4.6M | 103,554 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $4.5M | 11,226 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CACI INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $4.5M | 8,205 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $4.4M | 253,077 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES SILVER TR · ISHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $4.4M | 65,237 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $4.4M | 21,224 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $4.4M | 22,129 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDISON INTL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $4.2M | 57,990 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HA SUSTAINABLE INFRA CAP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $4.2M | 114,260 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $4.2M | 16,651 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $4.2M | 26,867 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Book shape
Tick = median of the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book (the index median: the 8,662 with a complete book). Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets; the index is withheld when any position lacks a value.- 45.4%below median 80.0%
- integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values
- 231 bpsbelow median 446 bps
- holdings with no disclosed value (undisclosed, or unreadable on the filing) — kept and counted, never shown as zero
- 862 / 862median book 97.5 positions
992 quarter-over-quarter rows
Filing history
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
Complete source filings on SEC EDGAR
The filing on EDGAR is the record, including any filed after this build.
Open Pallas Capital Advisors LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗A 13F is a quarterly, long-only snapshot filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. what a 13F covers ↗
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings: a position may have changed or closed since the quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars; each record notes its original unit.
Affiliated managers may report the same position, so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice.